Triumph Business Capital reviews

Triumph Business Capital

Triumph Business Capital loans review

Reviews: 47 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 8, 2016
Jacob Barreras

Triumph Business Capital review

I was a skeptic when it came to working with a factoring firm. Everybody has heard the horror stories. When it came time to raise and find a strategic partner, we chose Interstate Capital Corp.. We had several conversations and meetings with JR.. He took the time to understand not just how we run our business but helped us assess our customer's aging and credit terms before we became a client. JR offered options . In reality, it forced us to examine our accounting processes and we discovered a solution that helped improve our profitability and minimize costs. Their team is knowledgeable and friendly. Signing up was extremely easy, and the representative that is perfect was made by ICC for our account. I am impressed with their technologies, ease of doing business and each of the additional free perks they offer. J. Barreras President - Login Multimodal, LLC.

Jan 4, 2006
Christopher Stennett

Triumph Business Capital review

This is perhaps the factoring firm that is worst . The good: they do variable a lot of brokers. The bad: they are constantly denying paperwork For one reason or another afterward Instead of calling and calling You of a denial they email you in the day I am driving a Rig sometimes 4-6 hours I can not Consistently check my email, Then there's the phone the only answer you get is from the ope- rator who join one to telephones No one answers and forget about leaving messages it will be a dark place in hell before anyone returns a call, there's a lot more negatives but I'll stop here Stay away from this company or you'll be sorry of course that is my expertise I'm discussing.

Jan 5, 2007
Sonia Mata

Triumph Business Capital review

ICC has been the best choice I could have made when it comes to a factoring company. Paco Irigoyen, my account supervisor, has been dedicated from day one & very professional. He has made this process simpler he released the strain when it comes to getting paid on time and / or any other issues we have had and has solved the matter. I would not consider heading to anybody even if they assured me that the sun, moon, & stars. I was never guaranteed anything, if anything and being taken care of before my eyes. Paco definitely goes far & beyond and has solved any slight alterations in a timely fashion manner. Thank you ICC.

Jan 5, 2009
Matthew Smith

Triumph Business Capital review

Account Manager My communicating is mainly my accounts manager writing to me in ALL caps in the topic field. Late notification on asserts, was told about day 84 about a promise (just hearing about it about this afternoon for the 1st time) that it was going to be turned back and I'd be liable for it on day 90. Just giving me 6 days to figure it out the details about the claim and to receive it solved - given to me on a Friday and it was a holiday weekend ). Lucky me! :-/ Poor communication, felt like there was a lot of"little" disclaimers, which weren't communicated when I was registering for there service.

Jan 8, 2008
Pauline D

Triumph Business Capital review

As a flatbed woman proprietor I find my own cargo,drive,deal with agents etc.. I don't have enough time to sit at home and await the tests do. paperwork everything that goes with it . As all knows no money isn't being rolled by wheels is being made. It is so much easier to take care of interstate I have worked with Nancy straight from the get go and I will last. I've worked together with factoring firms but this is undoubtedly the best. Grass isn't greener on the other side. Been company that is solid that is steady. I've found out they will go above and beyond to help keep you moving.

Jun 6, 2016
Greg Sikes

Triumph Business Capital review

Last year has been the most costly year we had. It had been detrimental we're paid for every load ASAP, or we would be out of business. We'd have to take fuel advances on some loads to stay in the game. ICC's services came to the rescue. We've found these to be crucial for our business, Carla Chavira, our account manager, has become dependable and very helpful. Everyone at ICC has been quite friendly and personable. I would recommend their services to everyone. We have had no complaints or problems and have depended on them for more than a year. Once more. 5 Stars.

Jan 8, 2002
Jeannette Livsey

Triumph Business Capital review

We suggest Interstate Capital to anyone if you are a business that is large or that it is either starting a small business. When we began our company Interstate Capital was helpful in every way in getting us started, we have been with them for many decades now and have not had problems with them, that they are easy to always get a hold of them and are always there in the event that you have question and are they are always keen to listento. We receive our settlements quickly! We give up a Thumbs to Interstate Capital!

Jun 9, 2016
Chris

Triumph Business Capital review

The staff at ICC is superb. You could not ask for a friendlier staff. Any orders made are managed with the utmost care and immediately. They'll do what they can to help out with a vast array of issues and when one person does not know that there are others who are quick to speak up with thoughts. They are right there alongside you during your trial and tribulations and will share in your successes. This company definitely gets the factoring business figured out and reveals staying power.

Jan 9, 2002
Josh Price

Triumph Business Capital review

Horrible experience! I called to learn about factoring decided to go with a company a ucc filed against my company and charged me a commission eliminate it. They took several days simply to tell me the way to pay the fee. I asked them gave them the right to submit the ucc they didn't have a contract that was signed and I got a run. 230 bucks to get rid of. Very folks Sarah Williams was I had been dealing with and that I did good to get correspondence more than once a day

Jan 8, 2004
Jeff Turner

Triumph Business Capital review

As a business we have utilized Interstated Capital Corp for 7 Years. They have always been out standing in their support to us. Everytime I have emailed a question, they have responded with an answer. I like when a business and I communicate and is well informed on ALL situations. I would recommend this business. 5-Stars=AAAAAAAAAAAA+ assistance.

Jan 6, 2003
Krisi

Triumph Business Capital review

Like all things, it took a few attempts to find acquainted with the practices, but after the figuring of the simple procedure Interstate Capital was a true blessing in disguise. With is so wonderful, and individual. Everything goes easy and fast. As far as a factoring business, these individuals are topnotch.

Jan 5, 2006
Jon Hayes

Triumph Business Capital review

I'm a owner/operator of a hotshot.

I fought for the first 6 weeks I was in business with them out. I wish I would have used them it left my life and my job a lot simpler. Everyone there was really helpful. Would recommend them.

Nov 7, 2016
Guadalupe Sosa

Triumph Business Capital review

This is Elda manager from Rock Runner Llc.

We are on business since 2009 and we've been with ICC since that time. My experience with ICC have been satisfactory. ICC is recommended by me . Just try them, and you'll see the gap

Jun 2, 2017
Alex Matan

Triumph Business Capital review

Honestly speaking, intestate capital gave me the chance to run my business smoothly. Most important, is they are dependable and reliable. My drivers get pay on time also my vendors. Thank you so much, I hope we continue to develop.

Dec 12, 2016
Vickie Hollis

Triumph Business Capital review

We have had an excellent relationship with because 2012. The people are incredibly proficient and have given a lower rate because of the volume of currencies we have contracted to us. Thanks to all, Vickie Hollis, Logistics Manager

Jan 11, 2008
Heather Thomas

Triumph Business Capital review

This is a good company to become factoring with. They are prompt and extremely helpful with their services. Our case manager is always there to help and when she is not accessible there is one who's ready to assist us

Nov 7, 2016
Paulina Fernandez

Triumph Business Capital review

I have had a fantastic experience with them, especially he is really the best after my urge shifted to Daniel Munoz and always going out of his way to help me out. It wouldn't alter at all although I get call.

Jan 2, 2000
Tim Manning

Triumph Business Capital review

Interstate capital is a superb place to begin if work out things them and to benifit you and you need to be payed hrs they honest. Do not have anything bad to say about interstate capital GREAT COMPANY

Jan 11, 2008
Perino Orlando

Triumph Business Capital review

The procedure was fast. They had us financed for our receivable in a couple of days. Invoice submissions are paid quickly. I've dealt with factoring companies and this has been a pleasure.

Oct 1, 2017
larry Clark

Triumph Business Capital review

Over 3 years and no issues. Paid each time. They assist you with questions immediately. Request Crystal Nutter as your account manager if you consider them. EXCEPTIONALISM AT ITS BEST!

Jan 8, 2002
Armando Murguia

Triumph Business Capital review

Fantastic financial experience. Helpful and friendly staff. A trusted organization in all facets of business. I have been a customer for 2 decades. Keep the fantastic work up!

Jan 12, 2003
Krisi

Triumph Business Capital review

I am happy to have this provider. Our rep is the best, the systems are easy, and they're always there when needed. It's a stress on my plate, realizing they have my back.

Jan 5, 2008
Eric canche

Triumph Business Capital review

Everything is a good comunicaciĆ³n and really fast. We inform my friend and look forward to. You're the very best keep the Fantastic work Thank you Ericson LLC Maricopa AZ

Jan 9, 2003
Bls

Triumph Business Capital review

I have worked with ICC for more than ten decades and continue to be amazed. Fundings with collections to help make sure your statement gets paid in a timely fashion!

Jul 9, 2016
Ofelia Castillo

Triumph Business Capital review

We are happy with the services we received from Interstate Capital. Our Account Manager is Paco, for getting our accounts financed 16, and he strives.

Mar 1, 2017
Heriberto Balderas

Triumph Business Capital review

We're extremely happy with your services. Our accounts manager is always helpful with problems or any questions that we encounter. heriberto balderas

May 6, 2018
J Greco Dispatch

Triumph Business Capital review

ICC has enabled me to achieve a more professional opinion. The ease of use is valued and accounting is accurate I can access. Terrific job ICC

Aug 1, 2019
Tafsir Diop

Triumph Business Capital review

I don't recommend this business. They will not give it for you if you need a release letter and they have poor customer services.

Jan 2, 2000
Sandra Rojas

Triumph Business Capital review

Interstate capital have the Top people analysts Nice and Professional That I love work

Jan 9, 2007
Bob E.

Triumph Business Capital review

Factoring with them because 2012, so far. Quick funding for my invoices and staff all around.

Jan 2, 2001
Jarmaine Wilson

Triumph Business Capital review

Fantastic Company customer service is excellent. They are helping my business grow. Thanks!

Mar 5, 2016
Sam

Triumph Business Capital review

Interstate Capital delivers a simple and straight forward process for factoring. Thanks!

Jan 10, 2004
Roland Rodriguez

Triumph Business Capital review

Customer reps exceed my expectations, always finding answers to help ones business grow.

Jan 10, 2007
Ant Freight

Triumph Business Capital review

ISCC should not charge any fee for fuel card financing how some other companies do.

Jun 11, 2018
Manmeet Sandhu

Triumph Business Capital review

Speedy response nice people polite Response make u understand What Exactly

Jun 2, 2017
Giovanna

Triumph Business Capital review

My Account supervisor is excellent. He is always available to me and efficient

Jan 11, 2004
Ricardo CAntu

Triumph Business Capital review

We Also Have N't Replied and have requested an interview with you

Apr 1, 2017
Login Multimodal

Triumph Business Capital review

Our ICC account supervisor has been useful professional and attentive .

Jan 5, 2009
Benjamin Samano

Triumph Business Capital review

Best factoring. Pay quickly. Deposit the identical day no problems

Jun 2, 2017
Winston

Triumph Business Capital review

No Gripe they paid on time thanks and assist you Each time

Jan 8, 2004
Edna Norris

Triumph Business Capital review

Fantastic account manager. The FPS needs some serious upgrading

Jun 3, 2017
Diana Guilamo

Triumph Business Capital review

I Genuinely Urge interstate capital, they're Fantastic

Jan 5, 2006
Villalba Trucking

Triumph Business Capital review

It takes answering the phones store specializing Acesor

Aug 10, 2016
Liz A.

Triumph Business Capital review

Awesome business to work with, want I found them earlier!

Jan 2, 2000
Shawnet Richardson

Triumph Business Capital review

I love this factoring company.

Jan 2, 2000
Arrow Logistics

Triumph Business Capital review

Excelent Support

Jun 2, 2017
Dianita Felix Betance

Triumph Business Capital review

Are of the best

Triumph Business Capital Business Loans

Triumph Business Capital is a factoring company that offers a variety of unique features to clients including low factoring rates, advance rates up to 100%, same-day funding, 24/7 automatic credit approvals, fuel advances (for motor carriers), professional collections, and much more!


Website:
invoicefactoring.com


Contact:

1255 Country Club Rd
Santa Teresa
88008
United States
(800) 422-5995
[email protected]