CAN Capital reviews

CAN Capital

CAN Capital loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 1, 2007
Martha Guzman

CAN Capital review

We are a start up Private Security company here in Austin, Texas. All we needed was a loan to help us meet payroll as our business continues to grow. We went to the big banks and nothing. One day we received a flyer from Can Capital in the mail. Reluctantly, in Sept of 2015, I called and spoke to their representative. I gave them the run down. They asked for 3 months of bank statements and last years tax return. That was it. I received a call from Joseph Knight and I had $14,500 deposit in my bank account within 48 hours! I was able to put a large down payment on a 2015 Dodge Charger, purchased $5,000 worth of surveillance cameras and $3,000 worth of Marketing material. I turned that $14,500 into $7,500 of new monthly revenue! Again, on April 18th, 2016 I submitted for another $18,000 and again I received the deposit 48 hour later. Can Capital allowed me do create another $8,000 in new revenue which now totals over $55,000 of monthly revenue in 6 months. I would have never been able to see those kinds of numbers without the help and trust of Can Capital. I am forever indebted to CC. MPG SECURITY SOLUTIONS Martha Guzman 5129446885

Nov 1, 2007
Great Culinary Concepts Inc

CAN Capital review

Can Capital was very quick to fund and fairly easy to work with initially. After being accepted we began to jump through more hoops to finalize our funding. Our program was supposed to be set up to take an initial cash draw and two more within 90 days. We took the money in the aftermath of a hurricane and was told when we requested the second draw that we weren't paying the initial amount back as quickly as expected so further draws were now unavailable until the economy in our area got better. Which leaves us unable to borrow from another lender maybe we should have wen't with one of our other options. As the rates were similar, we made the mistake of picking the company we thought could get us the funds most quickly. Now it's hurting us down the road.

Jul 1, 2000
Hooray Drop'n Play

CAN Capital review

Honesty when I first signed up, I was a little nervous because trying to get funding can be a long process for them to tell you no at the end of it. But when I spoke to my agent, he was so nice! He introduced himself and told me about the company. I was empowered to know that a woman started it because she needed funding and the big banks told her no. And here it is that she is able to help other small business that is in need. I love that they structured the deal for a long term period opposed to six months. The agent reviewed my paper work and determined that I could qualify for more. I provided my documents and was funded within a few days! Wow! Thank GOD for a company like this!

Aug 1, 2008
Tecvac

CAN Capital review

Asking for money isn't easy. this was! I provided basic information and was actually offered well above the amount needed. I am very grateful for CAN Capitol and appreciate how painless this process really was. I will definitely recommend CAN Capitol to my business associates who may come into a money drought from time to time. Everyone says it won't happen to me, but I have been in business for 19yrs, never needed a thing until slow payments made me look to other options while I wait for my past due payment! Thank goodness CAN Capitol came through with a bank deposit within 3 days from my first initial call. Thank you!

Aug 1, 2007
G Legacy Inc dba CCIS Livescan

CAN Capital review

Gilbert at Can Capital has made the process of getting funds for growth, very easy and convenient. The daily payments make repayment a no brainer. The short terms mean I am not saddled with debt for an extended period of time. Finally, they are proactive and reach out to me instead of waiting for me to come to them. That allows me to concentrate on growing my business and know I have a partner who will let me know my options in case I need capital for my next opportunity. I trust this company and will continue to look to them for helping me build long term success for my company.

Apr 1, 2003
Mel Markarian

CAN Capital review

I have been a customer of Can Capital for a few years. I always paid on time. One of the benefits that I valued was the discount offered for early payment of the loan. I paid off the loan but they refused to offer the discount because the payoff came from a different bank account. I really think that is terrible. I feel taken advantage of. You made a few more bucks but lost many customers. Who cares which account I paid from. I paid the balance early. That is my bottom line. I will never again recommend Can Capital to any of my business associates and business owners.

Oct 1, 2005
One Stop Office

CAN Capital review

For companies with a daily income this loan is the perfect choice. We have been able to build business credit in a reasonable way. The payments come out daily which we have found it is easier to come up with a daily amount then a huge monthly payment should we have a slow month and it has allowed us to keep inventory on hand and our bills caught up during our slow season. I have enjoyed working with both Fundera and Can Capital to make our loan happen as they both listened well to our needs and worked with us to accommodate our needs. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2004
Seal Transport

CAN Capital review

We have had two loans with CAN Capitol. The first one we had we paid regular as promised. When I wanted to get additional funding, I contacted CAN and was given a figure that we could get on the new loan. Just like the first time we worked with CAN, the amount promised, kept changing through the process. The amount on the second funding, even with great payback history was around $4,000 less then what we started with. Through the process, the amount they will fund keeps changing. I probably will not do another funding with CAN Capitol.

Mar 1, 2003
Mount Auburn Healthcare

CAN Capital review

I am a struggling one man physician practice. Liquidity is key to my daily survival. I have done this since 1994, but the last 8 years have been unusually difficult,with no end in sight. Even with a 70 hr. week all that results is more taxes. Deductibles for my patient keep on going, which discourages patients from coming in. reimbursements are shrinking, unemployment is increasing which prevents my clients from seeking care. The result growing uncollectible recievables. Thank you to CAN that allows me in a crisis to breathe a little.

Oct 1, 2001
Vanessa Tovar

CAN Capital review

We are a business and we received a call by a gal by the name of NANCY,very RUDE individual was very pushy over the phone when asked if the DR was expecting her call she was very RUDE,IMPOLITE AND DOWN RIGHT RUDE she used the lords name in vain. I informed her the Dr was with a patient and it was as if she wanted me to pull the Dr. out of a procedure to speak to her she provided me with her direct contact number 201. 210. 2720 before I could say thank you and that I would relay the message she hung up very unprofessional!

Aug 1, 2007
Doggie Door Door Company

CAN Capital review

I have had the pleasure of doing business with CAN Capital for a number of years. The lending I have received from them has helped my small business in more ways than I can mention. My account representative is both professional yet personable and understands my business needs. I would recommend CAN Capital without any reservation to any business looking for quick funding. There is no hassle and once approved the funds are available quickly.

Nov 1, 2006
Bell Road Animal Medical Center

CAN Capital review

Advances aren't the most ideal way to obtain funds, but for some, it can be the only way to make ends meet in difficult situations. CAN Capital is a reliable agent in this type of market. They are up front and honest and make it clear what the details of their transactions are. The people are polite and professional and are easy to work with. I highly recommend them if you find yourself in a situation where you need cash fast.

Jun 1, 2003
Aquarius Institute of Computer Sciences

CAN Capital review

The representative first approved me for higher loan amount, and had even emailed the loan agreemnet papers for signature. Later on represntative called and told me, that the higher loan amount is in error, I have to go with lower loan amount, almost 60% of the higher amount. When I had obtaiiend the loan with CAN Capital first time, The Represntative at that time also had me in a same sitution. This doesn't sound too good.

Nov 1, 2001
Dr. Christine Langell

CAN Capital review

Every few years I find myself needing money to make money, and nobody has a more efficient, streamlined and lightening-fast program like CAN. And this last time around, they've expanded their menu of programs available. They are upfront about their fees, and you can't get a more handy way to pay back than through small daily withdrawals from your bank account. I can't say enough good things about CAN!

Jul 1, 2001
Roberto Taylor NYC

CAN Capital review

From the moment Alex Portugal called me I felt a sense of honesty. I was nervous about working with someone based on past experiences, but Alex was upfront with me, informative, and he answered all my questions, and he answered them where I could understand. I would recommend Alex. Definitely made me feel confident that I was working with a great company/ great business person who knows business.

Nov 1, 2001
Florida Company

CAN Capital review

I am very hesitant when it comes to daily pay capital companies. However, everyone was very professional and worked with me and all of my questions. Yes, it is expensive money, but sometimes needing capital for invoices or starting new projects is better than factoring or going to the bank. The process was fast and easy. I have started my second round of funding and couldn't be happier.

Mar 1, 2008
Darlings Tire & Auto

CAN Capital review

This company contacted me and offered me a deal unlike no other. I was very skeptical because I have had other promises that have not come through. They went above and beyond and got me the deal promised with very little effort on my part. I can't wait to renew with them. I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with CanCapital. I'm so thankful

Jun 1, 2007
Bless Your Heart Gift Shop

CAN Capital review

This is our second loan we have done with CAN Capital. Our second offer was so much better than our first it was impossible to say no. It only took 2 days from our initial contact with our rep until the money was in our account. We will have this loan paid off in 16months. It would take us a lifetime to pay this sum off on a credit card. It works for us.

Apr 5, 2017
Terry Behrman

CAN Capital review

This is ridiculous. we have paid our agreed upon amount and can capitol is taking additional funds we did not agree upon. they do not answer the phone and the person involved just keeps saying they are taking additional amounts regardless of how much we have apid! what a nightmare this has been. nothing makes sense and no one can explain anything!

Nov 1, 2007
Don Chuy's Taco Shop

CAN Capital review

What a joke they take your money strait form your merchant account and then claim they don’t have it when you call customer service to have it fixed. then after three months of going back and forth with them they only partially credit your account. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. p. s. they still have not fixed the issue with my account

Sep 6, 2017
Oec

CAN Capital review

Doesn't report my good standing to Duns and Bradstreet to help my business credit like promised in the beginning of the loan cut lending amount after never having missed a payments. I am not happy could have done something different now had to take another loan without having loan capacity I need I fill a little trapped not happy.

Mar 1, 2004
Wheaten Solutions

CAN Capital review

Being a repeat customer we get a very favorable rate compared to other companies who tell us they have the best deal we can find but are in reality usually more than double our Can Capital rate. The paperwork is easier to submit - is a quick process and are willing to loan a larger amount based on experience than other vendors.

Jul 1, 2002
Jay

CAN Capital review

CAN capital has been responsive and reliable to work with. This type of funding is egregiously expensive no matter how it’s done, but for a short period boost, or as an emergency fall back it’s been a lifesaver. My contact, Nicholas Esterl has been great to work with. He responds quickly with expertise.

Jun 1, 2003
Benny's Seafood Restaurant

CAN Capital review

I was surprise on the ease and the speed the whole thing took place! Never felt pressure from the rep that was handling my account. I did my do- diligence by comparing and getting other companies to get the best rate and/or payback policies and ended up with this company for the aforementioned.

Jun 1, 2003
Heres 2 Eyes

CAN Capital review

Certainly you should avoid selling your up coming credit cards income. The interest rates are a little steep. However, it does give you rapid funding, and the payback rate is based on a percentage of credit card sales. This can be a comfort if you have an off month your payment goes down.

Jun 1, 2003
Rick's Jewelry

CAN Capital review

My representative walked me through the process, answered my questions, and helped me make an informed decision. She was very professional, understanding, and considerate. I had contacted 3 other companies for the same service and decided to go with CanCapital because I trusted them more.

Mar 1, 2005
Pastimes Pub & Foxcroft Catering Company

CAN Capital review

This is an amazing company that has created a solution for new, small businesses to be funded to grow and expand! The turn around was fast! The people supporting you from the loan end are efficient and help to keep you on track with what the next step is. I highly recommend CAN Capitol.

Mar 1, 2004
Brendel Restoration LLC

CAN Capital review

This is a great resource for small business owners who survived the last recession with a couple of "lumps"! Banks are not willing to help and if you are in need of capital. these guys are great. Make sure you manage your cash flow and this will be a great tool for years to come.

Jul 1, 2000
Allwest Nursing Services

CAN Capital review

Can Capital was there for my company when I needed them most. The working capital they provided helps us run business smoothly without having to worry about finances. Now we can focus on more important Things like marketing and patient care. Thank you Can a Capital! Grace

Nov 1, 2009
Glazier Gal

CAN Capital review

We so appreciate the prompt and personal service we've been given in dealing with this company. They took all of our needs into consideration and got all communications, decisions and ultimately funding to us in a timely manner. We will never fail to recommend them!

Jun 1, 2004
Carlos Moreno MD

CAN Capital review

Tee was great to work with; she was very professional and very helpful and nice to work with. She made the whole process easy and as I changed my mind numerous times about how much to fund, she was very nice and patient with me. She is a true asset to your company.

Aug 1, 2009
InBalance Health

CAN Capital review

Though it took a while to get this processes, we finally got it and things went smooth. The only thing was when the first payment came through our bank account it wasn't identified as Can Capital, and have to call our broker to verify that this was for Can Capital.

Jan 1, 2001
Dr. Fillmore Teeth

CAN Capital review

Very courteous, professional and I was so impressed on how fast funds were deposited. A fantastic way to obtain short-term funds for small businesses needing unexpected liquid assets for equipment or anything that may arise. A great way to keep a business afloat!

Jun 1, 2003
Nci

CAN Capital review

They were quick to respond and continued to answer all my questions on the repayment plan. Was nervous about the whole idea of having to ask for help but they were upfront thru the entire process. Rob Winston did as he promised and was there for or company.

Aug 1, 2000
Mike

CAN Capital review

Drew was really professional to deal with. It did seem to be a little, all over the place, with what information was needed. Came back several times, needing more information, that had said they didn't need initially. Otherwise, pretty smooth transaction.

Apr 4, 2016
Mona Byrd

CAN Capital review

This experience couldn't have been better. You have a very nice, friendly, and knowledgeable contact person, and I feel like we became friends. I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone where I have the opportunity to do so. Thank you very much.

Aug 1, 2004
Jeff Deleuse

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital provided for an excellent experience, quick, reasonable interest rates, very little paperwork required. My representative at Madison funding, Sabrina, did a great job in communicating with CAN Capital resulting in funding within a few days.

Aug 1, 2001
Teschner's Tavern

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital has always been there when we were ready for new equipment and renovations. We have had a relationship with CAN Capital for over 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with the professionalism and ease with which they handle our account.

Apr 1, 2009
Branch Robert J II DDS

CAN Capital review

Having partially paid down a previous note, I wanted to add on additional funds. No problems, no hastles, no stress. The process was simple and direct and the associate I worked with was knowledgable and had one thing in mind, to help me get it done.

Oct 5, 2016
Rick

CAN Capital review

I cannot say enough about the service and dedication they put into my funding. I have worked with other lenders and they do not compare. I will only make one call if I need funding in the future and that will be to CanCapital and Brian A.

Mar 1, 2008
Pappy's Diner & Catering

CAN Capital review

I am on my second business loan and I am very satisfied with the speed, effectiveness and attention to my needs from CAN CAPITAL. I expect to work with them for years to come since I expect my company to continue growing Peter Lembessis

Aug 1, 2007
L. Keith Fammartino

CAN Capital review

I have used Can Capital in the past and was extremely pleased that they are now operating again. They are very client friendly and exceptionally professional in completing requests. I would recommend them to anyone looking for capital.

Sep 6, 2017
Morton Animal Hospital

CAN Capital review

Thank you for your fast,fair & friendly service. It struck me as being domineering though since within the offer was the stipulation we had to pay off a previous loan from another firm . We did not receive an explanation for that .

Jul 1, 2000
Dan attic

CAN Capital review

CAN Capitol did a great job. Very fast and efficient both with approval and funding. I would definitely recommend CAN Capitol and our Relationship specialist Nicholas Esterl who was easy to work with very fast and efficient. Dan

Apr 1, 2009
Christie and Company

CAN Capital review

Can Capital makes the process so easy. Everyone I spoke to was so professional and understanding of my needs. They all worked so hard to make sure I got the funding I needed for my business. Derek Abel was exspecially helpful.

Dec 1, 2001
Village Lantern

CAN Capital review

Can Capital is the most complete exception to the merchant financing industry. How? They are professional, timely, and easy to work with. I wouldn't bother working with any other company when searching for merchant financing.

Aug 1, 2007
Spragg Industries

CAN Capital review

Thank you for helping us AGAIN. Finally after several different loans, you were competitive with other lenders. Literally had funds in 48 hours in the bank for working capital and better programs to serve every business need.

Feb 1, 2019
jAY JACOBSON

CAN Capital review

A few years ago, we did business with Can Capital. It was a good experience. Therefore, we chose to do business with Can Capital again. Can Capital is efficient and professional. Jay Kee-All Seasons Rental-Hotsy. JAYJACOBSON

Feb 1, 2009
Diablo Behavioral Healthcare

CAN Capital review

We have used Can Capital for our last four infusion of funds. They are so fast and reliable it is amazing. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. We were funded in two days and everything was seamless. Great experience.

Sep 1, 2001
Cowboy Building Components

CAN Capital review

There are fees related to the loan which you should ask about up front and have them explain. However, it is reasonably simple and we were treated quite well. We are happy with our loan and would recommend CAN Capital.

Nov 1, 2006
Nmf

CAN Capital review

From experience and much research, CAN remains the best business capital loan company I have come across. Friendly, fast, and reliable, I would highly recommend them for quick and easy start up / expansion capital.

Sep 1, 2006
Garry R from WA

CAN Capital review

I have used CAN in the past. It had been a couple years since my last contact. The processes improvement is excellent. I received an excellent experience and am very impressed with how streamlined the process is.

Sep 1, 2006
Customer

CAN Capital review

Dealing with Can Capital was the best and easiest experience I have had in getting a loan. Their customer service was the best to work with. I would recommend any business needing a loan, to contact Can Capital.

Oct 1, 2004
Meghan Ellis

CAN Capital review

Carter was my rep, and he was great. They gave me the best financing package that I could get, by a long shot. Very patient as I was comparing other offers. Went with Can because of the offer and the service.

Mar 7, 2016
Mike Montana

CAN Capital review

My company has an "off season" where my income is slow and CAN stepped up and got me thru the dry spell. My income increases dramatically in the summer and I will survive until then now thanks to Can Capital.

Mar 1, 2004
Mike

CAN Capital review

Very good start to the process, then at the very end we had to supply extra documents which delayed the funding almost 3 days, which caused some extra expense on our end. Overall pretty smooth and helpful

Feb 1, 2006
George Varounis DPM

CAN Capital review

10 out of 10, again, as a repeat customer! Service representative is knowledgeable, kind, friendly, reliable, and organized. My concerns are addressed quickly and efficiently. My highest recommendation!

Jul 1, 2000
Jerry Thomas

CAN Capital review

When I needed sudden cash to take advantage of a business opportunity\; it took less than an hour, and had my cash in less than two days. I've used CAN Capital several times to grow my retail business,

Jun 1, 2003
Turner Security Services

CAN Capital review

Funding process was quick and easy. Repay procedures are seamless, easy to understand and manage. Needed funds to facilitate growth. Banks were not willing to help but Can Capital came through for us.

Sep 1, 2009
Oceano Bistro

CAN Capital review

Can Capital is a great deal for small businesses that really helping the business and a sense of funny without taking advantage of the small guy I'm enjoying my relationship with Can Capital very much

Aug 1, 2007
Accessible Construction and Products

CAN Capital review

Can Capital help me out when the banks would not. The people there when you call if you have questions and even are refunding me an over charge that was made. They are very professional. Dave Regel

Nov 1, 2001
Laser Center of Port Orange

CAN Capital review

They were very kind, respectful, and professional. They make it very fast and easy to get money for your business. It is expensive, but when banks won't loan you money, this is a great alternative.

Jun 1, 2003
Derco USA

CAN Capital review

Was able to obtain financing for company growth where National banks wanted to refinace original loan from SBA used to buy the business rather than supply a line of credit. Very easy to work with.

Mar 1, 2009
Julie Hand

CAN Capital review

Can Capital was easy to work with and took a chance on my business when no one else would. Thank you Can Capital. I would highly recommend them to other small businesses seeking working capital.

Jul 1, 2004
I Lawal

CAN Capital review

Knowing it quite difficult to get loans for businesses less than 1 year old, CAN capital was helpful and disbursed funds within a week of the submission of our application. You guys simply rock!

Mar 1, 2002
Skillman Construction

CAN Capital review

They looked at our company said they could help and went to work trying to find the best way to help us with our needs. With in one week we had the money in the bank using it to move forward.

Jun 1, 2003
Ascend Enterprises

CAN Capital review

What was promised to me early on they did not stand by. Lots of hoops to jump through, and had to follow up several times to make sure I got my refund. But all in all I guess as good as any.

Jun 1, 2001
Stilesboro Biscuits

CAN Capital review

Thank you for working so patiently with my loan needs. This is my second time working with y’all for my business loan needs and my experience with both have been wonderful. Again thank you

Jun 1, 2007
Edward W Pearson

CAN Capital review

CAN and Corey Boyd are always extremely professional, easy to work with, and most often with the best rates. Obviously the best choice for moderate sized and easy working capital loans.

Jun 1, 2009
Star Supply

CAN Capital review

I think your satisfactory but for customer service it took longer to get answers to my questions than expected. The process is very quick and very easy that I would recommend to anyone.

Mar 1, 2008
Los Osos Physical Therapy

CAN Capital review

Courteous persons that were helpful but would get 4 or 5 texts and emails on days when I was at work all day and could not attend to what they were asking for. Overall good experience.

Sep 1, 2006
Dean

CAN Capital review

This was not my first experience with lenders. There service was quick, reliable and they made it happen. looking forward to a long relationship with them. Would highly recommend them.

Jun 1, 2009
Software Company in California

CAN Capital review

They offer monthly statements. We've tried other firms before and other firms just suck money out of your account but don't give you a statement as to how much you have left to pay.

Jun 11, 2019
The Flower Stop

CAN Capital review

Very disappointed-I have been a member of cancapital for many years-and I have just reborrowed some funds and am very upset with the way they are going about this-not happy at all

Jun 1, 2003
Webb & Associates Family Eyecare

CAN Capital review

I needed funding for working capital and marketing expenses quickly, and the application process, and fund transfer was quick. Customer service has also been quick and efficient.

Jun 1, 2000
Elite Auto Spa Of Atlanta

CAN Capital review

Can Cap. is a Excellent co. To help you bring your co. to next level. Capital is everything and this a co. you can rely on with out the red tape that other company's give you.

Jan 1, 2001
KEITH Van Eron

CAN Capital review

The gentleman I dealt was a guy named Chris meadows An absolute joy to with with This was my 5-6 deal with can capital Abs Gould not be happier with this comiavy

Oct 1, 2019
Juan H. Serrano M.D.

CAN Capital review

Very professional and fast response . Excellent work by your employers. It is a nice experience working with Can Capital and I will recommend to my colleagues.

Apr 4, 2016
Timothy Mack Price

CAN Capital review

This is exactly what my company needed, a working relationship,and does what was agreed on, also funds the deal on the date that was told by broker. thank you.

May 1, 2003
Arnolds Plumbing

CAN Capital review

I appreciate all that your company has done for my business, I just wish Loans could be longer and that way daily payments could help further by being lessen.

Aug 1, 2007
Kinleys Lawn Service

CAN Capital review

I really am glad I got in contact this was the best move I have made in my business am finally able to pay as I go and maintain working capital thanks so much

Apr 4, 2016
Subway

CAN Capital review

The Staff from the start to finish was of great assistance, guiding every step of the process. No communication delays, Excellent team work. Thanks AJ Joshi

Apr 11, 2019
Mike Smith

CAN Capital review

Paid off my loan early but didn't get the discount because the proceeds weren't from my bank account so instead of $8400. 00 discount I received $74. 00

Jun 10, 2019
Sabry Moawad

CAN Capital review

Can Capita helped me in an excellent professional way, very cooperative with reasonable rate . I recommend Can Capital highly to any one seeking Loans.

Aug 1, 2008
Stacey

CAN Capital review

Very easy to acquire funding. Corey gave me the particulars, I submitted my info and the requested documentation and was funded within 24hrs. Painless

Mar 7, 2016
Scott

CAN Capital review

Trouble free and easy contract setup. Has some of the lowest interest on the market. I recommend this company to anyone interested obtaining a loan.

Sep 7, 2017
Al Peeples Family Dentistry

CAN Capital review

Great Treatment, speed of delivery was outstanding. Everything was direct and to the point, with no hassles. Would recommend to everyone. No Doubt!

Jun 1, 2003
Absolute Health Chiropractic

CAN Capital review

I have found Can Capitol easy to work with. I also appreciate working with the same person as I have worked with in the past. Vincent Punturere, DC

Aug 1, 2007
Jonathan's Fish & Chips Phyllis

CAN Capital review

I have been with Can Capital for awhile. Good company that takes good care of their clients. The follow up with you and are available to talk too.

Oct 1, 2007
Manuel

CAN Capital review

Thank you very much. I have try to get funding before and no good. Your process was easy and quick. Really help my small company. Again thank you.

Mar 1, 2001
Oscar�s Bearings & Seals

CAN Capital review

I'm glad to have the second time to CAN CAPITAL, can help me and give founds to my business grow up, on easy way, and I have to say. thank you.

Jun 1, 2003
Iraida In

CAN Capital review

I have been working with CAN cap for a few years now and it is a seamless process. Mr. Ramos did a magnificent job, and we are grateful for it.

Mar 7, 2016
Stop & Save

CAN Capital review

I had a very happy loan process experience. It was a great process to work with CAN Capital! I am honestly very satified Thank you CAN Capital!

Jun 10, 2019
Julie

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital has been very supportive and here for my business. They have made the process of borrowing money easy and more easier to pay back.

Sep 1, 2006
Hailo Flooring

CAN Capital review

We have used Can Capital for several years now. The experience has always been very pleasant and speedy. Very happy with the outcome thus far.

Aug 1, 2007
Compliance Alliance

CAN Capital review

I need funds Asap and got them with no hassle, just some paperwork that I expected. thanks to your customer service person, things went well.

Nov 1, 2009
Hahns Auto Service

CAN Capital review

This company is the most thorough and amazing people I’ve dealt with. The process was simple and easy. They did what they said they could do.

Jun 11, 2019
SL Childcare

CAN Capital review

The interest may be high but they provided me with funds when I really needed the in the niche of time. I will definitely be using them again

Nov 1, 2008
Chili Pepper's Tanning Fort Gratiot

CAN Capital review

I have a second loan from Can Capital and could not believe how quick and easy it was to recieve my funds they are very friendly and helpful.

Sep 1, 2006
Po Po's Ice Cream

CAN Capital review

Thank you for trusting me with your money. I can depend on you when it comes to funding. Hoping you continue to help me with my future needs.

Mar 1, 2008
Jasmine Thai Food Cart

CAN Capital review

My first time to get funding from Can Capital. I hope next time I cloud get faster and more fund for my business. Thank you Jasmine Thai LLC

Jan 1, 2000
Customer

CAN Capital review

Great Company very reliable . Too bad their interests rates increased a lot this coming year! There are not competitive as they used to be .

Apr 1, 2008
Woodford Mtn General Store

CAN Capital review

I did not know what to expect, but I found this to be quick and easy. Anyone with a small business who needs financial help should call.

Sep 1, 2006
La Familia Del Paso

CAN Capital review

Have tried to get in touch with CAN Capital. Never received a response. Don't know if my application was received, reviewed or rejected.

Mar 1, 2005
Cheapskate Landscape and Property Maintenance

CAN Capital review

We have had continued great experiences with CAN Capital and will continue to do business with them in the future as well as refer them.

Mar 7, 2016
Chubby's American Grill

CAN Capital review

After working with another company for two years this experience has been AWESOME! Look forward to a long lasting working relationship.

Jan 1, 2001
The World of Signs

CAN Capital review

Have been working with Can Capital for over 5 years now. Corey B. has always been helpful providing great customer service. Thank you!

Nov 1, 2006
In the blood

CAN Capital review

Had funding the past few yrs . This yr . Was not as good and disappointing experience and also charged a $395 on top of the interest .

Jun 1, 2000
Mary Calvert

CAN Capital review

Only a phone call away. Money is deposited as & when promised. Working with the same agent for years makes for a good relationship.

Jan 1, 2001
Meineke Car Care Center

CAN Capital review

No time wast to fund for the repeat customer, work very well to for our need, best customer service. love to work with can capital

Jun 1, 2009
Herptastic Reptiles

CAN Capital review

I’m not happy that I can’t pay it off early. Daily withdrawals are harder to manage than weekly or monthly. I won’t use them again

Aug 1, 2007
Unique Salon Xperience

CAN Capital review

My experience was great. And I look forward to building a working relationship with CAN Capital to build the brand of my business.

May 12, 2018
Subway

CAN Capital review

Thanks very much for your help when I must need and nick that handles my account and for so many years with you guys thanks again

Feb 1, 2019
Brian Fieldsend

CAN Capital review

Paid off another loan with $ from CanCapital, but then the other company closed my credit line. I was not told this would happen.

Apr 1, 2007
Mid City True Value Hardware

CAN Capital review

At first i was worried but at the end i was surprised they are fast and accurate great experince i totally recomend can capital

Sep 1, 2006
Nathan Samples

CAN Capital review

Worked with Rick Brazee of Progressive Business Funding and it was an easy process. Lots of insight and smooth process. Thanks

Jul 1, 2005
Steven

CAN Capital review

Michael Cawood is excellent! A great example of helpfulness and efficiency when and where it’s needed. He made it all so easy.

Aug 1, 2007
Paganos Market

CAN Capital review

Fantastic customer service from Robert McCants His product knowledge is evident and he's extremely professional and courteous

Mar 1, 2002
Hot Nails

CAN Capital review

Excellent service. They will answer any questions concerning to your loan very clear. Fast if you provide document they need

Aug 1, 2001
ABSOLUTELY AUTOMOTIVE inc

CAN Capital review

Corey Boyd is awesome the transaction was smooth we have done several advancements with them we give them 5 STARS thank you

Jul 1, 2007
All World Resorts

CAN Capital review

This is the second time I've used CAN Capital and will continue to use them because they have the best payback I've found.

May 10, 2018
AAMCO Transmissions

CAN Capital review

Very helpful when needed. Very timely with the targeted time schedule. I’m very pleased in all areas of help. Awesome!

Apr 1, 2007
Pink Pussycat Flower Shop

CAN Capital review

In all the years we have worked with Can Capital, We have never been disappointed they have always came through for me

Jan 1, 2001
Ahmed M

CAN Capital review

The experience over all was good, however they kept making me offers and changing the amounts which was very annoying

Jan 10, 2017
HighRush Distribution

CAN Capital review

Excellent company to deal with and would do business again with them. I highly recommend giving them a try! Thank you

Jul 1, 2009
Mitchell

CAN Capital review

I was never told of a 5000. 00 dollar up front fee from Vincent. I understand the fees but 5000. 00 is over the top

Dec 1, 2018
Glynn K. Solomon

CAN Capital review

Easiest and quickest way to obtain a business loan. Everyone is polite, professional, and very prompt to work with.

Jan 1, 2001
Brittany Artiano

CAN Capital review

Nick was absolutely amazing. They made it so easy, I would recommend anyone too try them outs. There outstanding!

Jul 1, 2004
Kevin's Professional Painting

CAN Capital review

A little miss communication in the beginning with my rep but after that everything went quickly and efficiently.

Sep 1, 2006
Holistic Dental Centers

CAN Capital review

Great to work with but some struggles with communicating what is really required to get loan and meet deadlines.

Jun 11, 2019
Kendrick D Blais

CAN Capital review

Very rapid and professional process providing much needed funding at a fair rate for my financial circumstances!

Jun 10, 2019
John OMalley

CAN Capital review

I have worked with Can Capital over the past several years. I have found them to be responsive and trustworthy.

Jul 1, 2000
Fireplace & Patio 1

CAN Capital review

I' ve been happy with the experience so far. The application process went very smooth, quick and was efficient.

Jan 1, 2001
Johannes Bacher

CAN Capital review

I had funding with CAN CAPITAL years ago and they where great and now they are superb. Thank you CAN CAPITAL!

Jun 1, 2009
Vinicio Piedra

CAN Capital review

Excellent customer service and very professional, definitely I will recommend to another business. Thank you

Dec 1, 2001
Happy Client

CAN Capital review

Once you are established with the company doing business is easy. No fuss straightforward and to the point.

Jun 1, 2004
Thomas McCormack

CAN Capital review

Very straight forward and helpful people to work with. This is my 3rd time using them for business funding.

Mar 7, 2016
Community Assistance Healthcare Services

CAN Capital review

This was our first business loan and it was a vry easy process and fast funding I would totally recommend!

Mar 1, 2004
Rosa's Place Of Beauty

CAN Capital review

Only one call and they are there to help you with any capital I need, I can say Can Capital are the best.

Jul 1, 2001
Diane

CAN Capital review

This is my second funding with Can Capital. Everyone has been very helpful. I would recommend them. Diane

Mar 1, 2007
Superior Glass

CAN Capital review

Fast, courteous and confidential. No questions unanswered and full disclosure from beginning to closing.

Mar 1, 2009
Brent

CAN Capital review

Very satisfied with customer service and turnaround time. People were very knowledgeable and courteous.

Aug 10, 2017
A Whistle Stop Cafe

CAN Capital review

Thank you so much for the fast and efficient service that 100% met my business needs. Thank you, Rachel

Aug 1, 2007
Trapezium Consulting

CAN Capital review

I would highly recommend CAN Capital. The were very professional, fast, and I had my money in 48 hours.

Jun 1, 2009
Smokehouse BBQ

CAN Capital review

My experience with Can Capitol has been great. Easy application and received funds in a timely manner.

Jul 1, 2000
Jose

CAN Capital review

Very professional an upfront with information. Delivered what was promised in a very quick around time

Jun 1, 2003
Natural Health Associates

CAN Capital review

They have aided me in getting new equipment, update computers and the like. I appreciate them greatly.

Sep 7, 2017
Active Auto Repair

CAN Capital review

Can Capital is easy to work with and I can always talk to a representative with in a reasonable time

Jan 4, 2017
Golden sunset services

CAN Capital review

My experience with CAN was very good. I am happy with their rates and terms for our small business.

Oct 1, 2004
Castro Labor Solutions

CAN Capital review

My second loan was a great experience like the first one. No tricks or tactics just honest answers.

Jun 10, 2019
Kathy Quintard

CAN Capital review

Can capital is the best. I have done business with them for years and couldn’t be more satisfied.

Jun 10, 2019
Lourdes Medina

CAN Capital review

Great People the do their best effort to help you get the loan you are needing for your business.

Apr 6, 2016
Tavern at Medlock

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital were excellent to deal with on our expansion funding. We would recommend them highly.

Apr 1, 2007
Robert

CAN Capital review

CanCapital handled my advance with professionalism and fast service. Would definitely recommend!

May 9, 2018
CTR Accounting and Tax Services

CAN Capital review

I have never had any problems with Can Capital they work with you and try to get the most funds.

Sep 1, 2006
Kiddie Academy

CAN Capital review

I will continue to use them to help my company continue to expand. Great customer service also!

Jan 1, 2000
Edmund

CAN Capital review

Can Capital has been very helpful over many years in providing needed capital for our business.

Feb 1, 2003
The Village Grind

CAN Capital review

Funding was very fast! The money was in our account in two business days. Very professional!

Nov 1, 2009
Chiffion Beauty Supply

CAN Capital review

Great service and easy to deal with. Always great communication thru every step of the way.

Aug 1, 2007
Gamber Family Dental

CAN Capital review

Great company, easy process, very helpful and they fund quickly. Thanks for all your help!

Dec 1, 2001
Freddy Flores

CAN Capital review

I had 3 loans with Can Capital already and my experience with this company has been great.

Jun 10, 2019
John Adams

CAN Capital review

All in all, Can Capital is great, however, I think they could give a better interest rate.

Jun 1, 2003
Stephen J Giovanisci Dds

CAN Capital review

Great service and easy to qualify, get funded, and pay off loan, but cost of funds is high

May 9, 2018
Richard

CAN Capital review

They are great to work with I have been using them for years. And hopefully years to come.

Apr 1, 2007
George Batth

CAN Capital review

Money was available with in days. Much faster and easier than the other lenders out there.

Oct 1, 2000
Linda

CAN Capital review

Contacted on Monday and funded on Wednesday morning. Simple process and fast turn-around.

Sep 1, 2009
Teresa De Guzman Dds

CAN Capital review

I was impressed by how every staff that I dealt with acted very professional and helpful.

Aug 1, 2001
Mango Food Wine And Spirits

CAN Capital review

Can capital help my business ever Time I need it little push . Great staff very helpful .

Sep 1, 2009
Cheryl moshenrose

CAN Capital review

Can capital has been the easiest, and best experience for me. the ease of loan is amazing

Mar 1, 2004
VMA Fitness

CAN Capital review

Robert is very professional and makes the process quick and easy,Vanessa L. is excellent.

Mar 8, 2016
Dave Gnegy

CAN Capital review

2 loans with no difficulty- both went as expected. Payback program is simple and painless

Mar 1, 2008
Pcs Inc

CAN Capital review

The funding time was ok for me, not to . any problems and everyone was very professional.

Jul 1, 2000
Dons Concrete

CAN Capital review

It really helps when your all expended out but need new equipment Thank you Donsconcrete

Jun 1, 2004
Smitty's Auto And Truck Repair

CAN Capital review

Gilbert and Can Capital have made getting the money I need for my business much simpler.

Sep 1, 2007
Pour Richards

CAN Capital review

Fast and professional experience from start to finish. Very simple and straightforward.

Oct 1, 2005
Fernando Physical Therapy

CAN Capital review

I used them before and they have always been very good fast and simple with the process

Jul 1, 2000
International Collision Center

CAN Capital review

Cancapital is an excellent company to do business with. I would recommend them highly.

Jun 1, 2004
Malcolm McDaniel

CAN Capital review

Excellent customer service, Danny McDaniel/Shamrock Truck Care, Jacksonville, Florida

Sep 1, 2006
Mary O.

CAN Capital review

Their customer service team is exceptional and the whole process was incredibly easy.

May 9, 2018
Taco Haven

CAN Capital review

I believe can capital is the best thing out there fir small businesses like mine tyvm

Mar 1, 2004
Jury's Transportation

CAN Capital review

Was told one thing and then another no one seemed to know what he other hand is doing

Jun 10, 2019
Woody's Towne Cafe

CAN Capital review

The best advance company I have ever used, been getting advances for over 20 years

Mar 7, 2016
Rob Orr Masonry

CAN Capital review

My experience was goood they kept in contact with me until the funds came through

Nov 1, 2009
The New Elbo Room

CAN Capital review

Good customer service have done numerous loans with them always decent experience

Nov 1, 2009
Douglas Wheel Alignment and Tire

CAN Capital review

Have used CAN CAPITAL for many years now and they make it so easy to do business.

Jun 1, 2003
Kozy's Pizza

CAN Capital review

I found this company easy to work with and also to contact when I had questions.

Nov 1, 2009
Black Magic Hydraulics

CAN Capital review

Our account specialist went above and beyond to get us what we needed. Great Job

Jul 1, 2000
Christopher Bogart

CAN Capital review

Although information was not always clear, the process was easy and worked fine.

Apr 1, 2009
Amity Manufacturing

CAN Capital review

They saved me a lot of money over other companies and were very fast at funding.

Jun 1, 2003
Heads Tire and Trucking

CAN Capital review

Very professional and understanding people to work with. Highly recommend them!

Nov 1, 2009
Mango Mangos Caribbean Grill & Bar

CAN Capital review

If you’re company is in a seasonal cash crunch Can Capital can keep you afloat.

Jul 1, 2007
Deja Brew Coffeehouse & Deli

CAN Capital review

Very easy to deal with. Provides capital when you need it. Highly recommended1

Jun 10, 2019
Dimitrios Pagiazitis

CAN Capital review

I will recommend can capital to all of my f business friend, excellent service

Jun 1, 2004
Princess Parkeniing

CAN Capital review

Great experience! One of the easiest transactions I have ever done. Thank you!

Dec 1, 2001
D. Blanchard Trucking

CAN Capital review

I luv can capital I tell my friends about them all the time fast and efficient

Mar 1, 2008
Masterpiece Roofing

CAN Capital review

You were there for us when we needed you & your rep Randy is a champion Thanks

Jun 10, 2019
Cheryl Bixler

CAN Capital review

Very professional and courteous. I will be doing business with them regularly.

Jun 12, 2019
Bruce Zielinski

CAN Capital review

For past 15 years CC has always been there for me! thank you! bruce zielinski

Sep 6, 2017
Soul Restaurant

CAN Capital review

Excellent and fast service. Already recommended three other business owners!

Aug 1, 2007
The Pizza Company 2

CAN Capital review

I I've used Can Capitol many times, if you need cash it's as easy as 1 2 3!

Feb 4, 2019
Mountain Top Administration

CAN Capital review

We were treated with courtesy. The application process was simple and fast.

Aug 1, 2007
Troll Forged Miniatures

CAN Capital review

First time with a business loan. Great experience, easy and quick funding.

Nov 1, 2009
David

CAN Capital review

They are nice people to work with. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Jun 11, 2019
Ivonne De La Rosa Maldonado

CAN Capital review

They were professional, kind and helpful a pleasure to do bussiness with.

Apr 1, 2007
Designed Oil Changes & Services

CAN Capital review

Shayla harris is a professional and always comes through when i need her.

Jan 1, 2001
Thomas Taylor

CAN Capital review

They definitely took advantage of our needs. But they did come through.

Aug 1, 2007
Sears Hometown Store

CAN Capital review

Vic was knowledgeable, helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Nov 1, 2009
Will Bynum

CAN Capital review

Excellent group of people to work with to help with practice financing.

Feb 1, 2003
Gregory

CAN Capital review

Great to deal with! Have been using them for years! Fast and reliable!

Jul 1, 2007
Elbowroom

CAN Capital review

Your staff has been great to work with and have exceeded expectations

Jun 1, 2000
Steller Construction

CAN Capital review

Trustworthy - so what they say they are going to do in timely manner!

Jun 11, 2019
Joseph Dziurman

CAN Capital review

The absolute best company to use for your short term financing needs

Oct 1, 2007
Denoyer

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with. They had lots of options that fit my needs.

Jan 1, 2001
Rasheed Mustafa

CAN Capital review

I have been with Can Capital for over 10 years. Excellent service.

Apr 4, 2016
Bread of Life

CAN Capital review

I got my founding in less than a week. Great people to work with.

Mar 1, 2006
Perfect Petals Florist & Decor

CAN Capital review

Had a great experience and fast turn around time. Staff was great

Feb 1, 2003
J.R. Excavating & Pools

CAN Capital review

Process was good getting money just the interest is way too high

Mar 7, 2016
Laurel Lakes Liquors

CAN Capital review

Great Service, great turnaround. I have nothing negative to say.

May 1, 2003
Jtemp

CAN Capital review

The process was stream line and Ansil was wonderful to work with

Feb 1, 2006
Tammy Green

CAN Capital review

Very fast and easy. convienet paymants. i love how it just works

Aug 1, 2001
Joey

CAN Capital review

Can capital was professional and funding was in a timely manner

Jan 1, 2001
Jennifer

CAN Capital review

Very responsive and helpful when we had issues with the broker!

Mar 1, 2006
Michael E. Metroka

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with, received my funding without any delays!

Jun 1, 2007
Tacos Apson

CAN Capital review

Alweys there when I need them most. next day abailiabke founds

Jun 1, 2003
Aamco Transmissions

CAN Capital review

Sales rep was profession persistent but courteous and helpful.

Aug 10, 2017
Shutters and Blinds Of Tennessee

CAN Capital review

Very efficient company. Very professional and timely. Sam Wood

Jul 6, 2016
WirelessPSC

CAN Capital review

Process was easy & representative was nice & willing to help.

Jun 10, 2019
Lee Valdez

CAN Capital review

Can capital was the best decision for my buisness loans needs

Jan 1, 2001
Robert B. Pultz

CAN Capital review

Corey boyd was excellent. I only deal with him. hes the best!

Oct 1, 2004
Arbor Dental Group

CAN Capital review

The staff was very easy to deal with. This is our second loan

Nov 1, 2006
Chiropractic Wellness Center

CAN Capital review

I was very pleased with the ease of working with CAN Capital.

Aug 1, 2001
BioElectronics Corporation

CAN Capital review

Loan processor was exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable.

Jun 1, 2003
Florida Textile Recycling Programs

CAN Capital review

Fast,professional & very efficient. A pleasure to deal with.

Jun 1, 2003
Banner Stationery

CAN Capital review

After the initial phone tag, the service was GREAT and FAST!

Jun 1, 2003
Mitchell Veterinary Hospital

CAN Capital review

Can capital lanes my business money when no one. else would.

Mar 1, 2006
Reaction Beauty Salon

CAN Capital review

Excellent service, easy process very good customer services

May 9, 2018
Rene Ortega

CAN Capital review

They are really helpful, and the turn around time is quick.

Apr 1, 2007
Juliano Salon

CAN Capital review

They were very helpful and agent was great! Would recommend

Apr 5, 2016
Jose

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital was great in providing funding for my business.

Jun 10, 2019
Brian Ormes

CAN Capital review

These lenders are predatory and will cripple your business.

Nov 1, 2004
Angelica Scamarone

CAN Capital review

Professional and super fast attention ls simple applicatio

Apr 1, 2009
Element Salon 2010

CAN Capital review

Excellent when I needed them they came through thank you!

Jan 1, 2001
Walter Boucher

CAN Capital review

Easy to work with, I would highly recommend this company.

Oct 1, 2004
Ground Penetration & Restoration

CAN Capital review

The best lending relationship, quick response. joe diasio

Nov 1, 2002
John T Zaffer

CAN Capital review

The process was clear and fast. Everything went as said.

Jun 10, 2019
David Haggard

CAN Capital review

Great service. Competitive rates. I got my funds quickly

Apr 1, 2007
I'm A Basket Case

CAN Capital review

Very good customer service. Completely followed through.

Jun 1, 2005
Iron Bay Computer And Design

CAN Capital review

Honest upfront and gets the job done every single time!

Aug 1, 2002
Roxanne's BIRKENSTOCK

CAN Capital review

Employes at Can Capital are friendly and aim to please!

Jun 11, 2019
R Mercado

CAN Capital review

Willing to listen and ready to help. True professionals

Jul 1, 2000
Quality Collision

CAN Capital review

Good company to do business with they will get it done!

May 9, 2018
BK Temp Home Care Services

CAN Capital review

Very easy process and staff very helpful and efficient.

May 9, 2018
Robert Miller

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital was easy to work with and very responsive.

Jun 1, 2003
Sixty Six Diskount

CAN Capital review

I like your low payment. and quickrepon . 66 diskount.

Apr 4, 2016
Top Priority Homemaker Svc

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with and right on time with funding.

Jun 10, 2019
David Fine

CAN Capital review

Crooks. Charge predatory rates. Be wise and stay away

Aug 1, 2001
Evans Florist

CAN Capital review

The customer service is great he went beyond to help.

Sep 1, 2006
Timberland Trucking

CAN Capital review

Not paperwork intense,friendly service will use again

Nov 1, 2009
MX Tapas Bar Restaurante

CAN Capital review

Excellent people very professional and very helpful .

Aug 1, 2001
Compass Hospice

CAN Capital review

Easy to work with and do what they say they will do!

Jan 1, 2001
Richard Cummins

CAN Capital review

Been using them for years. Always helpful and quick

Jun 1, 2008
Jose D Ubilla

CAN Capital review

Very easy process. No hassle at all Quick funding !

Jun 1, 2004
VIP Groomers Inc.

CAN Capital review

Very efficient and quick responses. easy to apply .

Feb 6, 2019
All Vee's Plumbing Services

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital was easy to deal with and very helpful

Jan 1, 2001
Jeff

CAN Capital review

They were very helpful, fast and easy to work with

Jan 1, 2001
G. Peacock

CAN Capital review

Terrible customer service. Issue still unresolved.

Sep 1, 2009
130 Food Mart

CAN Capital review

It very fast & easy process and got very fast fund

Jun 1, 2000
Ted Mason Machine

CAN Capital review

Easy to work with a little expensive overall good

Jun 10, 2019
126571

CAN Capital review

Very easy to use. some of the fees are too high .

Sep 1, 2006
Best Western Hospitality House

CAN Capital review

Very satisfied with the promptness and efficiency

Jul 1, 2007
Big A's Tire & Wheel

CAN Capital review

They are fast. And great people that work there!

May 9, 2018
Thomas Harvill

CAN Capital review

Had way to many conflicts with funding this loan

Sep 1, 2006
Anonymous customer

CAN Capital review

Always there for me when I need them, thank you.

Mar 1, 2008
AAA Creel's Wholesale Fence Co

CAN Capital review

3 rd time we have worked with and great service

Sep 6, 2017
Quantum Physical Medicine Institute

CAN Capital review

Better rates and service overall. Good company.

Nov 1, 2007
Phillips Pediatrics

CAN Capital review

Outstanding Effecient and Professional Service

Feb 1, 2003
D & D Janitorial

CAN Capital review

Always a pleasure, do business with CanCapital

Apr 1, 2007
Jessica C

CAN Capital review

As a client for 3 years I been very satisfied.

Jan 1, 2001
Anthony N

CAN Capital review

Great company to work with, excellent service!

Jun 1, 2003
Dynamic Kitchens & Interiors

CAN Capital review

I received very fast service and am grateful.

Jul 6, 2016
Insports Centers Trumbull

CAN Capital review

Fairly simple review process and flexibility.

Jun 1, 2004
Dan Nolting

CAN Capital review

All went well. this was my third transaction

Apr 1, 2008
Burgess Auto Salvage

CAN Capital review

Everything went very smooth, start to finish

Jun 11, 2019
We Clean Homes

CAN Capital review

Excellent and easy they always ready to help

Jun 10, 2019
Betty Sulok

CAN Capital review

Always come through and the process is easy.

Jun 10, 2019
Paul Tupa

CAN Capital review

Good honest company. Just want lower rates.

Jul 1, 2003
Rosie

CAN Capital review

Awesome people They care for their clients

Nov 1, 2009
#name?

CAN Capital review

No complaints. Excellent customer service.

Sep 1, 2006
Jeff

CAN Capital review

Very easy quick. Totally trust Can Capital

Aug 1, 2001
Automeister

CAN Capital review

Always on hand to take care of my problems

Nov 1, 2001
Bumper Medic

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with, funding in 2 days.

Sep 6, 2017
Tony

CAN Capital review

Fast and easy. Awesome folks to deal with.

Jul 1, 2007
Tan

CAN Capital review

Easy to apply and received money quickly.

Jun 11, 2019
Nimisa Bhave

CAN Capital review

Michael Cawood was very easy to work with

Jan 1, 2001
Jon Gaz

CAN Capital review

I would recommend this company to anyone.

Dec 1, 2001
The Glass Shop

CAN Capital review

Prompt, effortless and very professional.

Aug 1, 2004
Stojanka Djurovski

CAN Capital review

Everything was simple to do and efficient

Aug 1, 2001
Sun FireDefense

CAN Capital review

Very helpful when I need it. Thanks, Jim

Dec 1, 2001
Joe Dziurman

CAN Capital review

Absolutely the best people to deal with.

Aug 1, 2007
Rosales Chiropractic Clinic

CAN Capital review

Super easy to work with. Very pleasant!

Jun 1, 2007
Scott Niswander

CAN Capital review

They told me one thing and did another

Nov 1, 2009
Alexander Funeral Home

CAN Capital review

Process is straightforward and quick.

Jun 10, 2019
Angela Manderine

CAN Capital review

I like How quick it is to get funded.

Jun 1, 2006
James Fortune

CAN Capital review

Easy to execute but it's a bit pricey

Dec 1, 2001
John F Regis DDS

CAN Capital review

They are professional and helped me.

Mar 1, 2004
Brian

CAN Capital review

Easier, less paperwork, and quickerr

Jun 1, 2003
Precise Print & Promotions

CAN Capital review

Our transaction was smooth and easy.

Jun 10, 2019
Jonathan Hix

CAN Capital review

All of these companies are criminals

Jun 1, 2004
Moore Vision Optometry

CAN Capital review

Professional, fast, convenient, easy

Jul 1, 2000
Angelo

CAN Capital review

Fast and easy, thats all i can say!1

Apr 1, 2007
Dr. Joseph P. Sciarra

CAN Capital review

Came thru with the funding I needed

Nov 1, 2006
Richard L Rauch

CAN Capital review

Interest rates could be a lot lower

Sep 1, 2006
Casa Navarro

CAN Capital review

Thank you for working with me again

Jun 10, 2019
Michael Binns

CAN Capital review

Quick,did not take long to do this

Sep 1, 2009
Morgantown Express Lube bob bennett

CAN Capital review

They are great to do business with

Jun 1, 2000
Raymond Mabion

CAN Capital review

Treated very politely on telephone

Jun 1, 2008
Car Clinic

CAN Capital review

Easy to work with, smooth and fast

Jun 1, 2009
Cry of the Loon Art Gallery

CAN Capital review

They have been great to work with!

Oct 1, 2001
South East Valley OBGYN

CAN Capital review

Excellent experience with Nicholas

Nov 1, 2006
Vianova

CAN Capital review

Fast, easy process. Great service.

May 9, 2018
A Clean Solution

CAN Capital review

Very quick and easy fast funding.

Apr 1, 2004
Precision Brake Center & Harco Auto care

CAN Capital review

Yes very easy to work with thanks

Mar 8, 2016
Lawrence L

CAN Capital review

Direct, Simple, Easy and Complete

Jun 1, 2007
Florencio Palomo

CAN Capital review

Easy to deal with. Quick response

Jan 1, 2001
Homer Bell

CAN Capital review

Great company -easy to work with!

Sep 1, 2006
Ceo

CAN Capital review

Nice company to do business with!

Jan 1, 2001
Jimi

CAN Capital review

Edsel is a straight forward rep.

Mar 1, 2006
Karen

CAN Capital review

Easy to work with. very pleased.

Aug 1, 2003
Sidekicks Martial Arts

CAN Capital review

Very professional quick and easy

Jan 1, 2001
Capriccio Cafe

CAN Capital review

I think the 5 stars says at all.

Sep 1, 2006
Continental Wireless

CAN Capital review

Very professional to work with!

Sep 1, 2006
A J Door

CAN Capital review

Process is very quick and easy!

Sep 1, 2009
Daves Deck Wash

CAN Capital review

Fast and easy loan great place

Aug 8, 2019
Jason

CAN Capital review

Chris was fantastic! Thx again

Jun 10, 2019
Handoko

CAN Capital review

Excellent. i like the service.

Jan 1, 2001
Kevin

CAN Capital review

Great Service, and super fast!

Sep 1, 2007
Clifton

CAN Capital review

Prompt, professional service!

Jun 1, 2007
Trisha Namy

CAN Capital review

Very quick- easy to work with

Jun 1, 2009
Yoders Market

CAN Capital review

Good Service, Freindly people

Jun 1, 2007
Na

CAN Capital review

Very helpful and professional

Jan 1, 2001
Danielle Cruz

CAN Capital review

Was there when I needed them

Oct 1, 2006
Keith

CAN Capital review

Good interview. Very polite,

Feb 1, 2009
Tobacco Express

CAN Capital review

Awesome service Keep it up.

Aug 10, 2017
Cleo's Auto

CAN Capital review

Great service. easy funding

Mar 1, 2003
Metal Erectors

CAN Capital review

Super easy and very helpful

Mar 1, 2004
Mulligans of Manchester

CAN Capital review

Quick no hassle experience

Sep 1, 2003
Lisa

CAN Capital review

Customer service is awful!

Jul 1, 2000
Green Grass Lawncare

CAN Capital review

Very easy and fast results

Jun 8, 2017
FCS Transportation

CAN Capital review

Very rude Customer service

Sep 6, 2017
Al

CAN Capital review

Easy to. Do business with!

Oct 11, 2019
John

CAN Capital review

Fast, efficient and simple

Jun 1, 2009
The Animal Medical Hospital of Centereach

CAN Capital review

Very fast and easy funding

Jul 1, 2000
Tdt

CAN Capital review

Lower rates would be nice

Jun 1, 2003
Corporate

CAN Capital review

Fast easy & professional.

Dec 1, 2001
SS Limosine Service

CAN Capital review

They help me all the time

Sep 1, 2008
K&C Construction

CAN Capital review

Fast,. Smooth, no stress.

Sep 1, 2009
Alex R. Pavon

CAN Capital review

Fast and friendly service

May 9, 2018
Parsippany Deli

CAN Capital review

They are tops in my book

Mar 1, 2006
El Milagro Restaurant

CAN Capital review

Fast, easy and painless.

Jun 1, 2003
West Coast Construction

CAN Capital review

Great company and staff

Sep 1, 2007
Rey

CAN Capital review

Great Customer service!

Nov 1, 2009
A repeat customer...

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with.

Nov 1, 2009
Step by Step Child Development Center

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with.

Apr 1, 2009
AZ Food Crafters

CAN Capital review

Very caring and prompt.

Jun 1, 2003
Va'Ra J's Cleaning Service

CAN Capital review

Fast reliable service!!

May 9, 2018
Salon Monai

CAN Capital review

Very swift with funding

Jun 1, 2007
Big Daddys Bar & Grill

CAN Capital review

Fast easy professional!

Aug 1, 2008
Marty's Diamond Restaurant

CAN Capital review

A have the help I need

Jun 10, 2019
Jere Manning

CAN Capital review

Very easy to work with

Jul 1, 2001
Razor Marketing

CAN Capital review

Was there when needed

Jun 11, 2019
Jennifer Merrill

CAN Capital review

Honest, fast and fair

Jun 10, 2019
Ahc

CAN Capital review

Worry-free financing.

Oct 1, 2004
Seltzer Dental Services

CAN Capital review

Great work easy to do

Mar 1, 2002
Tropical Smoothie Cafe

CAN Capital review

Very good, very fast

Aug 1, 2008
Retail And Service

CAN Capital review

Quick and convienent

Jun 1, 2005
TLC Pet Hospital

CAN Capital review

Experience was gr8!

Jun 1, 2007
Big Foot Transportation

CAN Capital review

5 Stars: EXCELLENT!

Feb 1, 2003
Lawrence B Blackmon DDS

CAN Capital review

Fast and efficient.

Mar 1, 2000
Akers Enterprise

CAN Capital review

Very fast service!

Jul 1, 2006
Friedman's Custom Jewelers

CAN Capital review

Excellent service!

May 9, 2018
Cooky's Bar and Grill

CAN Capital review

Fast and painless

Jun 1, 2003
For Paws

CAN Capital review

Very professional

Jun 1, 2009
M & C Dental Center

CAN Capital review

Easy to work with

Jun 10, 2019
Scott

CAN Capital review

Great experience!

Jun 1, 2003
Express Choice

CAN Capital review

Very good service

Jan 1, 2001
Kenneth Kovie

CAN Capital review

5 stars Excellent

Sep 6, 2017
On Site Towing

CAN Capital review

Easy and on time

Jul 1, 2006
Kenneth

CAN Capital review

Great experience

Jun 1, 2003
Prouty Autobody

CAN Capital review

Great experience

Sep 1, 2008
Customer

CAN Capital review

Great Experience

Jan 1, 2001
Pasqueale Food Supply

CAN Capital review

Outstanding job

Nov 1, 2007
Ronni's Pizzeria of Holland NY

CAN Capital review

Fast and easy.

Mar 1, 2008
US Citgo Oil

CAN Capital review

Great service

Jun 10, 2019
Gary Cohen

CAN Capital review

Great service

Nov 1, 2006
Zepol Auto Collision

CAN Capital review

Nice and easy

Aug 1, 2007
Brickstone Cafe

CAN Capital review

Fast and easy

Nov 1, 2001
Richard Vicory

CAN Capital review

Easy process.

Jan 1, 2001
Sammy Islam

CAN Capital review

Best service

Apr 4, 2016
Jubilations

CAN Capital review

Good service

Oct 1, 2005
Rusty Metals Recycling

CAN Capital review

Very helpful

CAN Capital Business Loans

CAN Capital has helped over 76,000 small businesses gain access to over $6.5 Billion in working capital since 1998. Our cutting-edge technology, quick application and approval processes, customer-focused delivery, and great service have kept us at the forefront of our industry.


Website:
cancapital.com


Contact:

2015 Vaughn Road NW
Kenessaw
30144
United States
[email protected]