CAN Capital reviews

CAN Capital

CAN Capital loans review

Reviews: 399 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 4, 2007
Martha Guzman

CAN Capital review

We are a start up Personal Security company here in Austin, Texas.

Was a loan to assist us meet with payroll as our business continues to grow. We went into the banks and nothing. One evening we received a flyer from Can Capital from the email. Reluctantly, in Sept of 2015, I phoned and spoke to their representative. I gave them the run down. They requested for 3 months of bank statements and years tax return. That was it. I received a call and I'd $14,500 deposit in my bank accounts! I managed to put a down payment on a 2015 Dodge Charger, purchased $5,000 worth of surveillance cameras and $3,000 worth of Marketing material. That $14,500 switched into $7,500 of monthly earnings! Again, on April 18th, 2016 I submitted for a second $18,000 and I received the deposit 48 hour afterwards. Can Capital allowed me do create an additional $8,000 in new earnings which currently totals over $55,000 of monthly revenue in 6 months. I would have never been able to find those sorts of numbers without trust and the help of Can Capital. I am forever indebted to CC. MPG SECURITY SOLUTIONS Martha Guzman 5129446885

Jan 11, 2007
Great Culinary Concepts Inc

CAN Capital review

Can Capital was quick to fund and simple to work with originally. After being approved we started to jump to finalize our financing. Our program was supposed to be installed to take an initial cash draw and two more within 90 days. We took the cash in the aftermath of a hurricane and has been told when we requested the draw that we weren't paying the amount anticipated so pulls were unavailable until the market in our area got better. Which leaves us unable to borrow from a different lender we should have we not with one of our other choices. As the prices were similar, we made the mistake of choosing could get us the money most quickly. It's hurting us down the street.

Jan 7, 2000
Hooray Drop'n Play

CAN Capital review

Honesty when I signed up, I was somewhat nervous because trying to get financing can be a very long process for them to tell you no more at the end of this. But when I talked to my agent, he was so nice! He informed me about the corporation and introduced himself. I was empowered to be aware that it was started by a woman since she wanted the big banks and funding told her no. And here it's that she is able to help. I really like that they ordered the deal to get a long term period. The broker determined that I could qualify to get more and reviewed my paper work. I supplied my documents and was financed within a few days! Wow! Thank GOD for a business like this!

Jan 8, 2007
G Legacy Inc dba CCIS Livescan

CAN Capital review

Gilbert at Can Capital has made the process of getting funding for expansion, very straightforward and convenient. The payments that are everyday make repayment a no brainer. The terms mean I am not saddled with debt for an extended time period. Instead of waiting for me to return to them finally, they are more proactive and reach out to me. That allows me to focus on growing my business and know I have in the event I want capital for my chance. For helping me construct long-term success for my own company I trust this organization and will continue to look.

Jan 8, 2008
Tecvac

CAN Capital review

Asking for money isn't easy. This really was! Information was provided by me and was actually offered above the amount. I'm quite thankful for CAN Capitol and love just how fast this process really was. I will suggest CAN Capitol for my business partners who may come to time. Everyone says it won't occur to me personally, while I wait for my past payment, but I have been in operation for 19yrs , never needed a thing until slow payments made me look to other options! Thank goodness CAN Capitol came through with a bank deposit within 3 days. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2005
One Stop Office

CAN Capital review

For companies with a daily income this loan is the perfect option. We've been able to build business credit at a reasonable way. The payments come out every day that we've found it is easier to come up with a daily sum then a huge monthly payment should we now have a slow month and it's allowed us to maintain inventory available and our invoices caught up during our slow season. I have appreciated working with Fundera and Can Capital to create our loan happen as they worked with us to adapt our needs and listened well to our needs. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2003
Mel Markarian

CAN Capital review

I've been a customer of Can Capital for a few years. I always paid on time. Among the benefits I valued was the discount. I paid off the loan but they refused to offer the discount since the payoff came out of a different bank account. I really believe that's terrible. I really feel taken advantage of. You made a couple more dollars but lost many customers. Who cares which account I paid from. I paid. That is my bottom line. I'll never recommend Can Capital to some of my business associates and company owners.

Jan 10, 2001
Vanessa Tovar

CAN Capital review

We are a business and we received a call with a lady by the name of NANCY,quite RUDE man was very pushy over the phone when asked if the DR was expecting her call that she was really RUDE,IMPOLITE AND DOWN RIGHT RUDE she used that the lords name in vain. I informed her was with a patient and it was as if she needed me to pull the Dr. from a method to speak to her she provided me with her guide contact number 201. 210. 2720 before I could say thank you and I would relay the message she wrapped up unprofessional!

Jan 6, 2004
Seal Transport

CAN Capital review

We've had two loans with CAN Capitol. The one we'd we paid everyday as. When I wished to acquire funding, I contacted CAN and has been given a figure that people could get on the new loan. The same as the first time we worked together with CAN, the amount promised, kept shifting through the procedure. The sum on the next financing, even was around $4,000 less then what we began with. Through the process, the amount they'll fund keeps shifting. I probably won't do another funding with CAN Capitol.

Jan 3, 2003
Mount Auburn Healthcare

CAN Capital review

I am a one man physician practice. Liquidity is key to my survival. The last 8 years have been unusually hard, although I've done this since 1994. With a 70 hr. All that results is taxes week. Deductibles for my patient keep on moving, which discourages patients. Reimbursements are decreasing, unemployment is increasing from seeking care, which prevents my customers. The result uncollectible recievables. Thanks to CAN that lets me at a crisis.

Jan 11, 2006
Bell Road Animal Medical Center

CAN Capital review

Advances are not the most ideal way to obtain capital, but it can be the only real means to make ends meet in difficult scenarios. Cancapital.com is a broker in this type of marketplace. They make it clear what the details of their trades are and are honest and up front. The people are easy to utilize and are professional and polite. I highly recommend them if you find yourself in a situation where you need cash.

Jan 11, 2001
Dr. Christine Langell

CAN Capital review

Every couple of years I find myself needing money to generate money, and nobody has got a more efficient, compact and lightening-fast app like CAN. And this past time around, they have expanded their menu of apps out there. They are upfront about their charges, and you can't get a way to pay back than through small daily withdrawals from your bank account. I can not say enough good things about CAN!

Jan 7, 2001
Roberto Taylor NYC

CAN Capital review

From the minute Alex Portugal called me I felt a feeling of honesty. Alex was upfront enlightening, and he answered them where I could understand, and he answered all of my questions, although I had been nervous about working based on previous experiences. I would advise Alex. Definitely made me feel assured I was working with a excellent company/ amazing small business person who knows business.

Jan 11, 2001
Florida Company

CAN Capital review

I am rather hesitant when it comes to pay capital companies. But, everyone was very professional and worked together with all of my questions personally and me. Yes, it's costly money, but needing capital for invoices or starting new projects is better than factoring or going to the bank. The process was easy and fast. I have started my second round of financing and couldn't be more happy.

Jan 8, 2007
Doggie Door Door Company

CAN Capital review

I have had the joy of doing business with CAN Capital for a number of years. Has helped my business in more ways than I can cite. My account representative is professional yet personable and understands my company requirements. I would recommend CANCapital to any business looking for fast funding with no reservation. There's not any hassle and once accepted the funds are available.

Jan 6, 2003
Aquarius Institute of Computer Sciences

CAN Capital review

The representative first approved me for higher loan amount, and had even emailed the loan agreemnet documents for signature. Later on represntative told and called me, that the loan amount that is greater is in error, I must go with loan amount. When I had obtaiiend the loan with CAN Capital first time, The Represntative at that time also had me. This doesn't sound great.

Jan 3, 2008
Darlings Tire & Auto

CAN Capital review

This company contacted me and offered me a deal unlike any other. Since I have had other guarantees which have not come 15, I was very skeptical. They went beyond and above and got me the deal guaranteed with hardly any effort. I can not wait to renew with them. I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with CanCapital. I am so grateful

Jan 6, 2007
Bless Your Heart Gift Shop

CAN Capital review

This is our next loan we have done with CAN Capital. Our offer was much better than our original it had been impossible to say no. Until the money was in our account, it took 2 days from our initial contact with our rep. We'll have this loan. It would take a lifetime to cover off this sum on a charge card to us. It works for us.

May 4, 2017
Terry Behrman

CAN Capital review

This is absurd. We have paid our agreed upon quantity and can capitol is taking . They don't answer the phone and the individual involved just keeps saying they are currently taking additional amounts irrespective of how much we have apid! What a nightmare that has been. Nothing is logical and no one can clarify anything!

Jan 3, 2004
Wheaten Solutions

CAN Capital review

Being a repeat customer we receive a rate in comparison to other companies who tell us they have the best bargain we can find but are in reality generally more than double our Can Capital rate. The paperwork is simpler to submit - is a procedure and are willing to loan a larger sum based on expertise than other vendors.

Jun 9, 2017
Oec

CAN Capital review

Without having missed a obligations does not report my great standing to assist my business credit like promised in the start of the loan cut lending amount. I'm not happy might have done without having loan capacity I want I fill a modest trapped not happy, something different needed to take another loan.

Jan 11, 2007
Don Chuy's Taco Shop

CAN Capital review

What a joke form your merchant account and claim that they do not have it if you call customer service to have it fixed. After three months of going back and forth with them they only partially credit your account. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. P. s. they still have not fixed the problem with my account

Jan 6, 2003
Heres 2 Eyes

CAN Capital review

You should avoid selling your earnings that is up coming credit cards. The rates of interest are somewhat steep. But, it will give you quick funding, and the payback rate is based on a percentage of credit card sales. This can be a comfort when you have an off month that your payment goes down.

Jan 6, 2003
Benny's Seafood Restaurant

CAN Capital review

I was surprise about the rate and the simplicity the entire thing happened! Never felt pressure from the rep which handled my account. I did my perform - diligence by comparing and getting organizations to get the revival policies and ended up with this company for the aforementioned.

Jan 3, 2004
Brendel Restoration LLC

CAN Capital review

This is a superb resource for small business owners who survived the previous recession with a few"lumps"! Banks aren't willing to help and if you are in need of capital. These guys are fantastic. Ensure this will be a fantastic tool for years to come and to manage your cash flow.

Jan 6, 2003
Rick's Jewelry

CAN Capital review

My agent answered my questions, walked me through the process, and allow me to make an informed decision. She was considerate, understanding, and very professional. I had contacted 3 companies for the service and opted to go with CanCapital because I trusted them more.

Jan 6, 2004
Carlos Moreno MD

CAN Capital review

Tee was great to work with; she had been very useful and very professional and pleasant to work with. She made the process simple and she had been very pleasant and patient, as I changed my mind several times about how much to fund. She's a real asset to your company.

Jan 3, 2005
Pastimes Pub & Foxcroft Catering Company

CAN Capital review

This is an remarkable company that has made a way for small companies to be funded expand and to grow! The turn around was fast! With what the next thing would be the people supporting you are efficient and help to keep you on track. I strongly recommend CAN Capitol.

Jan 7, 2000
Allwest Nursing Services

CAN Capital review

Can Capital was there for my company once I needed them. The working capital they supplied helps business run without having to worry about financing. We can focus on more important Matters such as marketing and patient care. Thank you Can a Capital! Grace

Jan 11, 2009
Glazier Gal

CAN Capital review

We appreciate the personal and prompt service in dealing with this company, we've been given. They took all of our needs into account and got all of choices, communications and finally financing in a timely manner to us. We'll never fail to recommend them!

Jan 8, 2009
InBalance Health

CAN Capital review

We got things and it went smooth though it took some time to have this procedures. The only thing was when the payment came via our bank accounts it wasn't identified as Can Capital, and need to call our broker to confirm that this was for Can Capital.

Jan 1, 2001
Dr. Fillmore Teeth

CAN Capital review

Very considerate, professional and I was impressed on how fast funds were deposited. A fantastic way to obtain funds for smaller businesses needing liquid assets for equipment or anything that may arise. A great way to keep a business afloat!

Jan 6, 2003
Nci

CAN Capital review

They continued to answer my questions and were fast to respond. Was nervous about the whole thought of needing to request help but they had been upfront through the entire procedure. Rob Winston did company as he was there for and promised.

Jun 9, 2017
Morton Animal Hospital

CAN Capital review

Thank you for your support that is friendly & fast, honest. I was struck by it as being domineering since within the offer has been the stipulation we had to repay a previous loan from another firm. We didn't receive an explanation for it.

Jan 7, 2000
Dan attic

CAN Capital review

CAN Capitol did a fantastic job. Extremely efficient and fast both with acceptance and financing. I would certainly recommend CAN Capitol and our Dating specialist Nicholas Esterl who was simple to work with really fast and efficient. Dan

Jan 4, 2009
Christie and Company

CAN Capital review

Can Capital makes the process easy. Everybody I spoke to was professional and comprehension of my requirements. They worked so hard to make sure that I got the funding I needed for the business. Derek Abel has been exspecially beneficial.

Jan 8, 2007
Spragg Industries

CAN Capital review

Thank you for assisting us AGAIN. After several loans that are different, you're aggressive with other lenders. Literally had funds in 48 hours in the bank for working capital and improved applications to serve every business requirement.

Jan 4, 2009
Branch Robert J II DDS

CAN Capital review

Having paid down a note, I wanted to add additional funds. No hastles, no problems, no stress. The procedure was straightforward and direct and the partner I worked with was knowledgable and had one thing in mind, to help me get it done.

Jan 3, 2008
Pappy's Diner & Catering

CAN Capital review

I am on my second small business loan and I am very happy with effectiveness, the speed and focus to my needs out of CAN CAPITAL. I hope to work with them for years to come because I expect my company to continue growing Peter Lembessis

Jan 8, 2001
Teschner's Tavern

CAN Capital review

CAN Capital has always been there when we were ready and renovations. We have had a relationship with CAN Capital for over 5 years and have been extremely satisfied with the professionalism with which they manage our accounts and ease.

Jan 2, 2009
Diablo Behavioral Healthcare

CAN Capital review

We have used Can Capital of funds to our past four infusion. They are fast and reliable it is wonderful. Do not waste your time going anywhere else. We were funded in two days and that which was seamless. Fantastic experience.

Jan 9, 2006
Customer

CAN Capital review

Dealing with Can Capital was most easy and the best experience I've had in getting financing. Their customer service has been the best to operate with. I would recommend any company needing financing, to contact Can Capital.

Jan 8, 2007
L. Keith Fammartino

CAN Capital review

I have used Can Capital previously and was pleased that they are now operating again. In completing requests, They're very client friendly and exceptionally professional. I would suggest them to anybody looking for capital.

Jan 8, 2004
Jeff Deleuse

CAN Capital review

CANCapital provided for a superb experience, quickinterest rates, hardly any paperwork. My representative in Madison funding, Sabrina, did a great job in communicating with CANCapital resulting in funding within a few days.

Jan 7, 2002
Jay

CAN Capital review

CAN capital has been dependable and responsive to work with. This type of funding is costly but or as a crisis fall back it's been a lifesaver. Nicholas Esterl, my contact has been great to use. He reacts with experience.

Jan 2, 2019
jAY JACOBSON

CAN Capital review

We did business with Can Capital. It was a fantastic experience. Therefore, we chose to conduct business with Can Capital again. Can Capital is efficient and professional. Jay Kee-All Seasons Rental-Hotsy. JAYJACOBSON

Apr 4, 2016
Mona Byrd

CAN Capital review

This experience could not have been better. You have a very pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable contact person, and I feel like we became buddies. I would recommend you where I have the chance. Thank you very much.

Jan 8, 2000
Mike

CAN Capital review

Drew was specialist to take care of. It did appear to be a little, all over the area, with. Back a few times, requiring more info, that had said they did not need originally. Otherwise, pretty smooth transaction.

Jul 3, 2016
Mike Montana

CAN Capital review

My business has an"off season" in which my earnings is slow and CAN stepped up and got me thru the dry spell. My earnings grows dramatically in the summer and I shall survive until then today thanks to Can Capital.

Jan 10, 2004
Meghan Ellis

CAN Capital review

Carter was my rep, and he was fantastic. They gave me the very best financing package I could get, with a long shot. Individual as I compared supplies. Went with Can because of this offer along with the service.

CAN Capital Business Loans

CAN Capital has helped over 76,000 small businesses gain access to over $6.5 Billion in working capital since 1998. Our cutting-edge technology, quick application and approval processes, customer-focused delivery, and great service have kept us at the forefront of our industry.


Website:
cancapital.com


Contact:

2015 Vaughn Road NW
Kenessaw
30144
United States
[email protected]