Lending Club reviews

Lending Club

Lending Club loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Nov 6, 2019
Mdm

Lending Club review

I started a Debt Consolidation application with Lending Club(LC) on 08/28/19 about 10:30pm. I was unable to complete the application. I needed the account numbers of the credit cards I wanted to pay down or pay off. The application was very easy to follow. The estimated Truth in Lending Disclosure indicated a payment I could afford and an interest rate less than 1/3 of my lowest current interest rate. I thought, this is to good to be true! Why are they messing with me? Just deny me as fast as the other two lenders did, one of which I completed a 3 year timely payment loan just last year. I felt I was wasting my time, but I didn’t want to cause any problems with the application process. The following morning I called LC. I explained that I wouldn’t be able to complete the application until I return home on 09/4/19. Most credit cards websites show only the last four digits of your account number. The full account number cannot be given to you over the phone, nor via emails or texts. The LC representative was very polite. She documented my application with our conversation. She even read the statement back to me. Even though I felt I had no chance of getting this loan, she in no way made me feel that way. I said to myself, she is really good. She further explained that LC would continue to send me emails regarding the completion of my application but not to be alarmed. She was correct. I received an email around 8am the same morning requesting additional info. ” Okay, here we go” is what I said. I sent LC an email explaining my situation. At 11:24AM, I received another email, “We’ve notated your account. Be advised that until we receive this information, we may continue to contact you regarding your account”. LC sent additional contact emails each morning on 8/30, 8/31, 9/2, 9/3, 9/4. My plane was delayed on 9/4 so I didn’t get home until after midnight. I completed the application on 9/5 about 1AM. I received an email from LC at 1:23AM, thanking me for completing my To-Do List with the accounts I wanted to be paid off. This included the following statement “Below are the accounts that will be paid down for you. ” I said, “yeah, yeah, yeah. ” On 9/6/19 at 2:07 PM, another LC email, but what a shock! “Congratulations! Your loan is approved and backed by investors. ” I cried. Thank you LC, I can now sleep at night.

Nov 11, 2019
Rio Maggiore

Lending Club review

I initiated a loan request on the advice of credit karma. I found a loan rate that seemed do able and I clicked on it. I put in the information of loan amount at the requested interest rate that was advertised. the web page told me that you would have to evaluate that. then I got an email to upload a proof of address (which I had imputed previously. then the email stated something else and I inputted that. the next email stated you are reviewing that. i then realized that I didn't really trust the fact that I wasn't getting any information back. so, I emailed you to cancel the loan request. a day or so later I was told I had to call in person, so I did so and explained that I wanted to cancel. the agent said it was taken care of and asked me why? I told her I found a much better deal. the next day I discovered that my bank account already had the money in it. all of this without telling me if I am qualified or not. I called back and sent an email that I didn't need the damn money that was deposited into my account and I told them to take it back. finally 4 or 5 days latter the money was withdrawn by you, I assume. i dislike being schlepped by any loan institution . I find your company to be far, far below average and I will tell anyone to not get a loan from you as you don't keep potential borrowers in the loop of what is transpiring. i find it ironic that you requested an email from me. ciao!

Oct 10, 2019
Dennis

Lending Club review

This is the 3rd loan, and smallest, that I have gotten from you. Each time I do business with you it seems you get more and more limited in your ability to meet my needs. The first time I ever borrowed from you it was a $30,000. 00 loan. The second time was, if I remember correctly, about $8000. 00. Between these two there was a refusal of my credit causing me to have to go elsewhere for the money. This time I only applied for $3000. 00 and noticed my approval was only for up to about $4500. 00. Also, with my $8000. 00 loan it was approved the same day I applied. So when this most recent $3000. 00 loan was not finalized within 24 hours I applied at my bank assuming you were going to deny it. I bring all this up because throughout all I just mentioned, NOTHING about me has changed. Not my payment history, not my debt to income ratio, not my credit score. In fact, my income has gone up considerably since the first loan I made with you. And by the way, I had the money in my account after applying with my bank, before I even got an email from you concerning my application with you. You eventually approved this latest loan but I don't know that I will continue to use you based on my diminishing positive experience each time I do business with you.

Oct 1, 2003
Don Edwards

Lending Club review

I am on my third loan with Lending Club, and I have to say, they have the best rates, the best service, and the best people. Once you join the Lending Club, you are a part of the family. They take good care of you as long as you show good faith in your commitment to use the money to help show your creditworthiness and have a decent score and pay your bills on time, then what more can you ask for. They are the ones taking a change on you and if you build trust with them, there is never a problem with them being there for you when you need them to be and provide you with the funds to get your through the tough times. Why go anywhere else? Once you are a part of their family, they will look after you like any family would and you can count on them. The way a loan is structured for payback is not like having a loan at all, it is automatically deducted each month and that way keeps you account paid without you even thinking about it. I just consider it like a tax that is deducted from your paycheck and never give it another thought and then one day, you find you have an additional few more dollars in your account because they debt has been paid off. How can it be any simpler. Thanks guys.

Oct 1, 2008
Amanda Grace Thompson

Lending Club review

WOW! Where do I begin? I read about this process and thought. "What a HOAX!" boy was I ever wrong! I only even spoke with someone a brief moment on the phone the remainder of the process was painstakingly easy peasy ONLINE! In less than 12 days I was approved with straightforward terms and the cash was deposited into my bank account! When my husband left me with lots of Bill's and no money I was sure that I'd never be on top of my game again. I had "good" credit but everything I'd ever been given credit for was in my husband's name! Even though I worked that was just how it was. With Lending Club I was given that chance again. I'm so thankful I could pay off lots of small cc bills and combine them ALL in to 1 MONTHLY payment! Now I feel like I'm getting my life back on track and there's a light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you Lending Club for renewing my hopes for life and a fresh start with MY name on it!

Oct 1, 2005
Doreen O'Heren

Lending Club review

The beginning of the loan process was awesome. Customer service was very kind and very helpful. except one person. I accidentally dropped the call and when I called back I was redirected to someone that I explained to that I was most of the way through the process and call dropped. Well. to say this guy was rude and woyldnt let me talk because everytime I tried to he kept talking over me and just kept repeating that I hadn't been approved and I hadn't got the loan yet. I tried to tell him it was approved but he just kept talking over me extremely rude and condescending until I finally had to ask for a supervisor who was extremely nice and very helpful and we got everything completed. Whoever the guy was that was so rude has no business working in. Customer service. To everyone else . thank you.

Nov 7, 2019
Harlan Thompson

Lending Club review

After checking with the B. B. B & seeing that they were "Accredited & Rated" & also ranked in the Top 5 Lending Companies I decided to give them a try. I like that doing your initial check they do not hit your credit, so it does not affect your credit rating. I also like the convenience in which U have to apply, no complicated forms or tough or embarrassing questions. No long wait period to findout if U have been accepted or rejected & very easy payment setup. I will probably use them again in the future & they have become my lending company of choice! When all the others fail U with broken promises & immpossible credit profiles to attain, try Lending Club, U 'll be pleasantly surprised & not disappointed.

Nov 5, 2019
Helen Hoggard

Lending Club review

I am very happy with my loan from Lending Club. Even though there was a fee, everything was explained up front. The process was quick and easy. The interest rate was much lower than any of my old accounts. My loan was approved in 2 days! They notified me when they sent payment to my old accounts and when to expect the remaining money in my bank account. I called to ask a question about the length of time I could expect my payments to show up on my old accounts (3-7 days) and the information I received was accurate. Payments were made and received quickly my my creditors. Now I can breathe easier knowing I have an actual end date to my debt. Thank you Lending Club!

Nov 9, 2019
Cj Miller

Lending Club review

What sticks with me when I compare this to loan applications I have made I the past is how incredibly easy it was. I knew my credit score, which was good, but not great, I had already done the rate check, with no ding on my credit. I had already compared the offer with several other lenders, and Lending Club was the best by far. When I applied, it very took very little time. Another great thing was that I didn't have to take time off work to go in and do this application. About half an hour at the dinner table and I was done. Waiting for final approval took less than a week, and the money was in my account in less than 4 days!

Nov 11, 2019
Kathy Rheams

Lending Club review

LendingClub is an excellent resource to use for financial assistance when you need a little extra cash to pay off debt, repair your home, or just enjoy life a little. We did not expect the prompt and reliable service we received, due to the process being completed via internet. The service was EXCELLENT, they gave us an answer within 48 hours and our loan was approved and we had our money with in 72 business hours! We look forward to working with LendingClub for a long time, as long as they want us as customers! Thanks LendingClub, you truly are the BEST! Two Extremely Satisfied Customers! James and Kathy Rheams

Oct 1, 2004
Mike

Lending Club review

After applying for a loan and getting approved with lending club. It only took them a few days before I had the funds in my account. They took care of business right away. I didn't think it was going to be that quick. Before accepting the loan I wanted, I called customer service because I had a few questions. Customer service picked up right away and answered all my questions with ease and were knowledgeable about their services they provided. The interest was a little high but they go off your credit score just like any other loan or credit card company. Overall I was content and recommend them.

Nov 7, 2019
Kinya Torres

Lending Club review

So far So good. When I first applied for the loan I knew I wasnt going to get it. I had read all the reviews and people said they only approve 10%. So I new I wasnt going to get it. My credit score was 658 and husband was 602. I have 75% utilization, and we both have 1 in collection, and we make combined roughly 70k a year. So you can see I was like nope not going to get it. After our documents got accepted it took 2 days and we got approved. I really was shocked for real. After we got approved it took 2 days to receive the funds in my account. That goes to show you that you never know.

Oct 1, 2004
Debbie Gatson

Lending Club review

I Love the loan steps. Everything was easy and your representatives were thorough and very professional. I’m originally picked you out of 5 others because of the United Airlubes points promotion but when I called in to make sure all was ok they said the initials of another company was there so I would not get my 4900 points added to my United frequent flyer points. Did not make me happy but I did not argue the point and I don’t think it’s fair another company getting the kudos when UNITED AIRLINES directed me towards Lending Club. Ces’t la Vie

Oct 9, 2019
Joanne Biggs

Lending Club review

I am so grateful to Lending Club for taking a chance on me! I desperately needed a new mattress compatible with an adjustable base. Anyone who has shopped for these items knows that a quality mattress designed to alleviate pressure point pain is an expensive purchase. Due to some recent financial issues that were resolved but still fresh, I could not qualify for traditional credit plans. Lending Club got me the money I needed at a payment I could afford and I’m now sleeping better than I have in years! Thank you!

Oct 1, 2006
Sandy

Lending Club review

It was a very easy and fast process. I get be that part a 5 . I received a card in the mail from them about a loan at a low interest rate. When I went o the website it asked for a code but there was no code on my card. After I applied and got the loan the interest rate was much much much higher then what the card stated. I took the loan for debt consolidation and will update after I see what they are like to work with. So far so good though. Just wish the interest was a bit closer to what the offer was.

Nov 1, 2004
KC Das

Lending Club review

Borrowing from LendingClub was swift, pristine, and thoroughly delightful. After having received a super equitable interest rate, expeditious cash dispersal, and clear instructions concerning the use of available tools for managing my account online, I remain quite glad to have seized the opportunity to to work with a firm of such commendable integrity, splendid customer service,and efficiency. Needles to say, I would highly recommend LendingClub to anyone seeking to deal with a creditable lending firm.

Oct 1, 2004
Thomas O'Rourke

Lending Club review

While I am happy with the overall service and design of the web portal into which I transmitted information, I do see the need for improvement in the area of requesting follow documents. I would have appreciated more specificity as to what was lacking to advance the loan application and sometimes felt that the follow-up requests were either too vague or redundant. I also hope that once I establish a long term track record of timely payments, a more streamlined approval process can be applied.

Oct 1, 2005
Richard

Lending Club review

I generally don't respond to these "Pre-qualified Loan" offers through the mail, however, I had used LendingClub for dental in the past so I thought 'why not?' Was I surprised! I went on line, followed the prompts, put in my info and bang everything went into motion. I applied on the 17th, approved on the 18th and funded to my account on the 19th (a Saturday). What a great experience! I would highly recommend LendingClub to anyone and have in fact.

Oct 1, 2008
Terri B.

Lending Club review

This experience has been so easy with minimal "paperwork. " I was able to get my loan very quickly. The only negative was that I added up the total that I would need to completely pay off my bills but the $500 fee was taken out of the amount deposited in my checking account so I was $500 short. I think the fee could have been handled differently. Then I would have 1 bill. Now I still have that bill and the Lending Club loan.

Nov 12, 2019
Ronald Madison

Lending Club review

The Lending Club turned out to be my Life Raft ! I was drowning in Credit Card debts and payments with Interest,pulled me in deeper and deeper, finally an offer from a trusted source made me an offer and I couldn't believe to be true, the process from application to actually having the Money in my Bank account, was settled in a few Days! I can finally breath again! thank you, Lending Club! sincerely, Ronald Madison

Oct 1, 2005
Tyrone Evans

Lending Club review

Lendingclub is just absolutely amazing! I dont know what I would have done without them. They have changed my life tremendously for the better. I will tell the world about them. And this is not a joke. My life hasnt gotten nothing but better since I gotten a loan through them, and the pay back loan rate was definitely fair as can get and unbeatable. Look forward to doing more in the future. Thank you Lendingclub!

Oct 1, 2002
Kathleen

Lending Club review

This was my first time taking out a loan. I thought the process would be difficult, but I was pleasantly surprised. IT WAS VERY EASY. I was able to apply and get an answer right away. All the fine print was clearly written. The money went directly to my bank account and credit card company in the time they said it would. I would recommend the lending club. Their rates are comparable to credit unions and banks.

Oct 1, 2005
Diana Barrientos

Lending Club review

This is my second time applying and receiving a loan through LendingClub! My experience has been great to date. The loan process is fast and the payments are reasonable. I appreciate the fact that this lender allows to make pre-payments and/or pay off entire loan much prior to the maturity date without any additional penalties. HIGHLY recommend applying a loan through LendingClub for whatever your reason is .

Oct 1, 2001
Skip Douglas

Lending Club review

I received offers from several companies to reduce my credit card debt, by far Lending Club was user friendly, efficient process, extremely concise. Reasonable origination fee, prompt delivery of funds. Cutting edge ability to link directly to your bank account to acquire pertinent data, thus ending the need for multiple docs uploaded as is the process for most companies, Absolutely well done, Thank you Skip

Oct 1, 2001
Dennis

Lending Club review

All questions fully answered by our representative Elijah. He was extremely patient, actually seemed like he liked his job, had a very good attitude and was cheerful. Everything he told us was correct. There were no big hassles. No long waiting periods to get the money. No surprises at the Lending Club they tell you what it is and that is what you get. Very pleasant experience for a very difficult decision.

Oct 4, 2019
Jeanette SWANSON

Lending Club review

It took me a long time to decide to take out a large loan like this but I'm glad I did. I paid off my credit cards., increase my credit score. Consolidated my payment to one monthly payment it's been wonderful. It was quick, fairly simple, in the smartest thing I've done. Not only do I not have several different payments to make every month but I've saved myself hundreds of dollars in interest. It's great

Oct 1, 2005
Marsha Banville

Lending Club review

This is my second loan through lending club and I have to say they have been just wonderful, especially for those of us with less than stellar credit. The process is so easy and can be done from the comfort of your home. With automatic monthly payments you don’t have to worry about late fees and all the while improving your credit rating. Don’t hesitate to use this company. They’re really wonderful!

Oct 1, 2005
Barbara Jones

Lending Club review

Applying for my loan was very easy I am so happy that I was able to fix my finance. The interest might be a little high but due to my circumstances I could understand but now can afford to pay the loan back without feeling any gap in my income. And I didn’t have to file bankruptcy. Now I can sleep easy knowing my finance have been take care of and have only one payment. So thank you LendingClub.

Nov 1, 2019
Terry S.

Lending Club review

I am totally pleased with my experience with LendingClub, from the incredible ease of applying online, the minimal paperwork required to the very courteous and pleasant representatives I spoke with. As far as I'm concerned, I couldn't have asked for a better loan process than what I experienced with LendingClub. And, by-the-way, my credit score was fair at best. Thank you, LendingClub!

Nov 5, 2019
Gg

Lending Club review

Although I am a newbie with the Lending Club, I am pleased with the seamless process. I applied on a Friday I believe it was and I was approved on Monday and the funds were in my account on Tuesday. My goal was to pay off credit card debt. My goal was achieved. I am retired and the payment is low enough for me to double up each month and pay off in half the time. I am a happy camper!

Nov 5, 2019
John Swanson

Lending Club review

Had been considering a loan to payoff Credit Cards but was concerned about only having an average credit score. I read many reviews from many sites that finally prompted to do it. Filling out the forms was very easy online, after submission approval process was very quick, and the funding was extremely quick. Overall started Saturday morning and everything was funded by Wednesday.

Nov 1, 2005
Steve Shaffer

Lending Club review

The application process is not bogged down with the pointless paperwork shuffle that most lenders require. It was fast and easy to complete. My loan was funded within two days of the application. I like that as your credit score goes up, you could refinance at a better rate. It all makes sense. They are a great group to deal with! As a business owner, I find them very preferable!

Nov 1, 2004
Joe

Lending Club review

So fast and so easy. You definitely reward loyalty and on time payments. I have had 3 loans with you and never missed a payment. Every loan was easy and flawless. I do wish you would consider basing your interest rates on loyalty as well as credit. Sometimes credit scores take a hit for senseless reasons but loyalty always stays true. Thank you for your continued professionalism

Oct 1, 2008
Michael Thomas

Lending Club review

This is my second loan, payed of the first. Disappointed in the time it took, the first loan was approved and deposited within 3 days, this time took almost 2 weeks. The interest rate was also a lot higher than the first loan, which was disappointing. Still, they came through, and I will be able to pay off my existing debt a lot sooner, which will save me money in the long run.

Oct 1, 2009
Justin Gonzales

Lending Club review

This process was quite simple and pretty much hassle free. Need to watch some of the fine print as far as when the offer says results in minutes took about 4 days. It also states you can pick your loan payback length ( 3yr or 5yr) I was not given an option. Overall I'm satisfied with the service thus far. It's a brand new account not even a month old. We will see how it goes.

Nov 1, 2005
Michael Kaesberg

Lending Club review

Lending Club offered a loan just at the right time via the internet. I was paying on a payday loan an extremely high interest rate because of a situation I was in and was able to pay that loan off and got a personal loan through Lending Club with much lower interest and my monthly payment didn't increase at all. Thank you Lending Club for giving me the opportunity to do this.

Nov 6, 2019
La

Lending Club review

Wow! Nothing but good things to say so far. From the customer service team when answering my phone calls, to loan approval the next day. I was looking to consolidate some credit cards and not only did I get a great fixed rate, but creditors were paid off in less than a week. I shopped around, and even my credit union couldn’t offer me a better rate! So far, I’m very pleased!

Nov 7, 2019
Ronald Fleek

Lending Club review

Easy process and fast turn around. Money was deposited into my acct in 2 days and a day later was able to pay off all my credit card debt and few other debts. Now I have 1 easy payment a month and no worries about forgetting to pay a bill. Also making once a month payment at less than paying towards my credit cards each month. Saving on interest rate as well. Good company.

Nov 5, 2019
Rod

Lending Club review

The entire application to Lending Club was quick and easy. I wanted to clean up some bad debt and start putting things in order. The entire process was quick and easy. LC kept me constantly updated on the status of my loan and its application. Do yourself a favor and get a new start. Don’t put off your new future, start building that new horizon and you’ll thank yourself!

Nov 6, 2019
Luis Baro

Lending Club review

I really like your company, it was a easy, fast, transaction, I got a answer and approval quickly and the money was deposited in a couple of days, great service. Only one thing I was a returning customer who paid off a loan already, I was just hoping I would have gotten a better rate on my loan as a retuning customer, but everything else was wonderful, Thank you so much.

Nov 1, 2004
Karyn Oldewurtel

Lending Club review

So easy to get a loan from LendingClub. I was given the best rate by them and now I can begin to get rid of my debt! I got my money within two days. Super painless and I couldn’t be happier. The only negative I would say is that there is an origination fee, but even with that, they still offered the best loan rate by far compared to all of the other lenders I tried!

Oct 1, 2004
Sherri Martin

Lending Club review

I absolutely LOVE working with Lending Club. I have received four loans with them throughout the last ten years and they make it so easy to do. Not only to apply, the process is so easy, but paying off and providing helpful hints or tips on how to pay off early. I will continue to work with them in the future and would recommend them to any of my friends or family.

Oct 1, 2000
Becky

Lending Club review

We found ourselves in financial trouble. We took on additional debt shortly before a surprise 6 month layoff. Within a year we were stretched so thin we were afraid we'd have to sell our house and start over. This program allowed us to get out from under crushing debt without bankruptcy or shorting our creditors and get back to living a normal, stress free life.

Oct 11, 2019
Jamie Suerth

Lending Club review

I just got my third loan through Lending Club. Absolutely the quickest response, easiest process, fastest money transferring loans you can get. Everything is done electronically (automatic deposit and monthly payments). No hassles or guess work, everything spelled out clearly. Have recommended to many and will continue, they even have insensitive for referrals.

Nov 1, 2019
Lisa Dawson

Lending Club review

I’m impressed with LendingClub’s ease of use when filling out the online application and expedient approval process! There were no surprise added fees. All fees and interest rate were up front and well defined in the application along with the monthly payment amount. The total loan amount was transferred to my account within a few days. Thank you LendingClub!

Oct 1, 2003
Winnie

Lending Club review

I wanted to consolidate my credit card debt so I reached out to Lending Club. com. My honest opinion of Lending Club is EXCELLENT! The loan process was very easy and fast. I would recommend Lending Club highly to anyone that needs help with consolidating credit card debt. My payment fits into my budget very nicely. I will be forever grateful to Lending Club.

Oct 1, 2005
Melynda Mall

Lending Club review

Love LendingClub to the moon and back. Simple, quick and painless. I have done business with Lending Club for several years and have never had an issue with applying, communicating, receiving and paying. Love it, love it, love it! I wish every company could follow in the same footsteps LendingClub takes to do business. Thanks LendingClub, you are the best!

Oct 7, 2019
Bob Hittelman

Lending Club review

My latest experience with getting a Lending Club loan was the quickest and most efficient yet! That is the reason I chose this service for all my debt consolidation needs. They are so fast and helpful, it is refreshing to do business with Lending Club. I recommend them to anyone that asks me how I keep a great credit rating and need to consolidate!

Oct 1, 2009
Kelly Dowdy

Lending Club review

This is the absolute easiest way to get a loan without any hassle. It’s fast and convenient. The only down side is the interest rate, which is really high. However, my monthly payment is still less than what I was paying toward credit cards. I have actually gotten 2 loans from Lending Club, and would recommend it to anyone needing financial help.

Oct 1, 2008
Helen Sanders

Lending Club review

You all are fantastic. That was the fastest loan I ever received. I was able to pay off my Paypal account and my American Express. I will never go to anyone else if and when I need a loan. Now I can get some fuel oil to heat my house and a generator as a back up incase the electric goes off. I want to thank all of you for a super loan company.

Oct 4, 2019
Lisa Christopher

Lending Club review

I've been doing business with Lending Club since 2012 and I'm just blown away by the level of service I receive every time I speak with someone there. Consistent and professional service is really important to me. Your team exemplify these traits as well as being very knowledgeable. I look forward to many more years of being a loyal customer!

Oct 1, 2004
Scott

Lending Club review

This was the easiest loan I have ever taken. From the day I applied until I had the money was less than 48 hours. I only answered questions and provided paperwork on the website. It was very convenient because I could do that at my own pace. It couldn't have been any better. I highly recommend Lending Club and express my appreciation to them.

Oct 1, 2003
Tom Flinn

Lending Club review

Such a relief! Frankly, I was pleasantly surprised to have been approved for a loan to consolidate my 3 high interest credit cards, and really rather quickly, too! Now I've got a fresh new plan of simply paying LendingClub more than what they are asking for each month. and in short time, I'll be debt free again! Thanks so much LendingClub!

Nov 4, 2019
Zelda Haro

Lending Club review

I was reluctant to borrow in order to pay off high APR creditors, however, LendingClub made the process so simple and so painless that I wondered why I hadn't done this sooner! I received a low APR and the customer service is professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to apply for a loan through LendingClub, I highly recommend them.

Oct 4, 2019
Bill Blakey

Lending Club review

I had never considered searching for a loan. But when I looked at the Lending Club success and appreciation of the customers, I thought I would give it a try. Within two days I got a email stating that I had been approved, and within one day I received the amount I asked for. Very professional and straight forward with their business.

Oct 9, 2019
Financial Freedom

Lending Club review

"I am the biggest Skeptic in applying for loans. " I have been Truly Satisfied with Lending Club meeting my financial goals. The best part, it's done all online! No hassle application process, timely approval and funding of loans. This is my third time and the process has gotten quicker and easier. LendingClub is your go to resource.

Oct 1, 2003
Betty

Lending Club review

My experience was excellent. This is my second loan with Lending Club. They kept their word and provided honest and straightforward accounting. I was advised up front to the terms and must say that this was a very easy and much needed experience. If you need a loan for whatever reason, I would easily recommend Lending Club.

Oct 1, 2004
Pam Runyan

Lending Club review

The application was quick and easy. Got an offer within minutes and the money was deposited into my checking within 3 days. This is my second loan with LendingClub, and I've been highly satisfied with the service and response time of both loans. Thank you for helping me build my goals toward my financial freedom.

Nov 5, 2019
Marga Dolorfino

Lending Club review

It's amazing how easy on applying for the loan. Went through couple verification steps which was a simple step. I was approved and the turn around on receiving the funds was so fast. so thankful for all your help. Now I have peace of mind and have second chance to fix my financial matters. Thank you, Thank you!

Oct 1, 2007
Connie Gardner

Lending Club review

I applied for a loan to pay off my 3 credit cards. I was amazed at how quickly I received an answer and how fast the money was in my bank account. No more high interest payments for me. I am a very happy person, that I have a few extra bucks at the end of the month. It has been awesome! Thank you Lending Club.

Nov 1, 2003
Barbara

Lending Club review

I appreciate you more than you know. You are helping me finally get things taken care of. The process was so quick and I had the money so quickly that it surprised me. No lengthy forms or endless questions. I thank you so very much for your help and for being there. It gives me hope for a better tomorrow.

Oct 1, 2002
Margie

Lending Club review

The application was easy and their website is user friendly, I had a question and they reply within 24 hour. I used them because the APR rate was better than the one I had and I also wanted to pay off credit card. This was an opportunity I couldn't pass on. I would use them again if needed. Thanks again.

Oct 1, 2007
Anniya Powell

Lending Club review

The easiest and smartest thing I have ever done. Paying the minimum due every month and getting hit with the interest charges was stressful. Getting this loan was the best thing I could have ever done. I just know I have one payment every month and I have the option to pay extra if I can. Thank you

Oct 1, 2007
Judy Stephens

Lending Club review

Great! Honestly it was a really easy process and results were in a day or two. They gave me a few options of what I wanted to barrow and payment dates that fit my schedule. I like that your able to pay off early and not get penalizes . Money was put into my account within two days, So far so good.

Nov 1, 2019
Louis Chapman

Lending Club review

I had an excellent experience with Lending Club and it's staff who assisted me during my loan application period. Everyone were very professional, courteous while assisting me throughout my application from beginning to finish. Please, keep up the excellent customer service that you provides.

Nov 11, 2019
Jmb

Lending Club review

I'm glad I learned about Lending Club. The application process is quick, easy and transparent. Lending Club showed me options upfront. The online application form itself was as clear as it could possibly be. I only had to wait a business day to get an answer. I highly recommend Lending Club!

Nov 6, 2019
Liz Hernandez Flores

Lending Club review

I had gotten myself in an overload of credit cards and was glad to reach out to LendingClub for their assistance. Now I can sleep at night knowing that my credit cards are paid off and I only have one debt to pay back. Thank you LendingClub for being there when I needed you. Elizabeth Flores

Oct 1, 2000
Gina Waite

Lending Club review

I can breathe again now that I have paid off and paid down all my credit cards. No more scrambling every week to make sure each one is paid on time. One easy Autopayment is all I have to keep track of now, and the application and funding process was so fast and so easy! Thank you so much!

Oct 7, 2019
John Zapotochny

Lending Club review

Thanks Lending Club. Very pleased with the ease of application and approval process, the clarity of the loan documents, terms and information, and the helpful and understanding call center staff at Lending Club. Glad I chose to answer the mail offer, and obtained the loan I applied for.

Oct 1, 2006
Brian Dye

Lending Club review

What I needed was a hand up not a hand out and you guys were awesome. The process was easy and fast. I am glad I chose you all to handle all my needs in my debt consolidation. I will highly recommend you for any of my friends or family if they need financial assistance. Thanks again!

Oct 1, 2008
Martin Radford

Lending Club review

My personal situation was not the best I had a lot of items that needed to be delt with. Lending Club worked with me and got my situation done so I now have the freedom to correct a lot of my money wrongs amd still put money away for future things. A+ in my book they are the best .

Nov 8, 2019
Deborah C

Lending Club review

My LendingClub experience thus far has been superb. It was so easy to apply; and within the mentioned seven-day period, my two bills were consolidated. I'm very impressed and have already referred my friend to LendingClub. Thank you LendingClub. Pleasure doing business with you!

Nov 5, 2019
Gloria Kerns

Lending Club review

This process was very easy and professional. I appreciate the privacy of being able to do this ONLINE and not in a Office. I appreciate you giving me the OK for my loan. It took a lot of stress off of me. I can not thank you enough and will tell friends about this experience.

Oct 1, 2005
Gwen Goldsmith

Lending Club review

Excellent!!! EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT indeed!!! ALL of the Representatives were extremely helpful. Each Representative was very patient and very understanding the questions I asked about their loan company. They answered all questions I asked. They were very helpful.

Oct 1, 2003
Rafael J. Felipe

Lending Club review

The simplicity is amazing. Approved quickly and money was in bank next day, first loan helped pay off credit cards and now the second one helped us pay a lot Bill's that were killing us with interest rates, I suggested my mother to you guys and she was able to do the same

Nov 8, 2019
Abel Rivera

Lending Club review

Applied online and then called to verify a couple of things. Was approved in a couple of days and all my debt was pretty much wiped out. They gave me several options to pay back the loan and what was the most affordable to me. Will recommend to family and friends. Thanks

Oct 9, 2019
David Best

Lending Club review

I applied for a loan on Wednesday morning, it was approved that afternoon and the money was deposited and available in my account on Friday. Can't ask for better service than that! This is the third time I've done business with Lending Club. and it won't be the last.

Nov 6, 2019
Teri

Lending Club review

Amazing service and results. Everything very fast, little paperwork, and I was offered good rates and terms. Although I paid my loan off early the payments were manageable and since they were automatic, I was never late which meant my credit impacted Was positively

Oct 1, 2005
Robert Duvall

Lending Club review

Wow! I needed some cash ASAP for medical bills and some car repairs and Lending Club was there! I got the money I ask for in about 3 days direct deposit to my checking account. The monthly payment terms are very manageable, I recommend Lending Club. R J in Raleigh

Nov 5, 2019
Alberto Silva

Lending Club review

Hello LendingClub Team. I would like to thank you all of you for help me and my Family to have a fresh start and once again look in the future and achieve our goals. Hope is a good thing. LendingClub delivery what they promised. Thank you . You Are The Best.

Oct 1, 2009
B. Tazewell

Lending Club review

The best experience one could ask for when processing a loan of any sort. Convenient and hassle free. When it applies I recommend LENDING CLUB to family, friends and complete strangers. That's just how confident I am when referencing this company. #Success

Oct 1, 2004
David Ripley

Lending Club review

I have been using Lending Club for over six years to build a great credit score, which is important in so many things. The process is simple. I have money in tax deferred savings, but it is cheaper to borrow than pay taxes. Thanks to the lenders out there.

Nov 1, 2003
Robert Davidson

Lending Club review

After being turned down all the time Lending club stepped up and gave us a chance at a loan. At this time I would like to thank you and God for allowing me to be able to get a loan. I will most definitely use you again. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

Nov 6, 2019
John Gutierrez

Lending Club review

Excellent service. They have saved my butt on more than one occasion and saved me years of never ending credit card payments and high interest rates. I'm very happy with their service and highly recommend them to anyone who needs help. Thank you so much!

Nov 6, 2019
Joe G

Lending Club review

This is my second loan with them. They were very quick approving my loan. Excellent time in paying off the accounts that I have requested. The extra cash was immediately sent to my bank account. If you are looking for a loan of any kind, Join The Club!

Oct 1, 2003
Andrew Alatorre

Lending Club review

If anyone is looking for a loan. stop looking and talk with a agent here at lending club . they have great people and honest, Awsome people ready to help you to get the loan you need . thank you lending club . and god bless you all for the awesome job

Oct 1, 2004
Richard

Lending Club review

Okay first of all if I could give them more than five stars I would. This company help me out a lot when other companies turn me away lending club was there. If I ever need help again I will always turn to lending club thanks so much lending club

Nov 8, 2019
Troy

Lending Club review

I would recommend lending club to any of my family and friends I was in a hard place needed the extra hand up to get leveled back out due to unexpected life events and you guys helped me thank you lending club for the opportunity to work with you

Oct 1, 2005
Kimm mil

Lending Club review

Thank you soo much! The loan was perfect to pay off 2 high interests cards and a loan for my car repair from 2 years ago! Even kept some cash for unexpected expenses. thanx again and all payback payments will be made for sure! Thank you again.

Oct 7, 2019
Ana Prieto

Lending Club review

Very happy with the entire loan process. Online application was easy to complete and the money was in our account the day after receiving the approval email. We will definitely recommend Lending Club to family and friends. Thank you so much.

Oct 3, 2019
Russell White

Lending Club review

Lending Club, Thank you so very much within a short time I were approved my loan, the process were so simple much much better than any bank. my finance is back on track, and my credit score improved also. Thank to all so very much. Russ. VA

Nov 11, 2019
Lana Mihova

Lending Club review

Great company, working very efficient. Got the second loan with them, and very happy. Everything transparent, no hidden fees, requesting reasonable documents. Greatly recommend to anyone who needs loan for their business of personal needs.

Oct 3, 2019
Ronald Phillips

Lending Club review

Hello Lending Club, You Guys are the Best! You cane thru me me once again. I was having cash flow issues and you came to my aid. Plus it’s easy to get the money, also it goes directly into my bank account. Bravo Zulu to “The Lending Club”

Oct 1, 2005
Donna

Lending Club review

This is the second time that I've used LendingClub and it seems as though each experience is better! The transaction was fast and the interest rate was excellent. They were there both times when I needed financial assistance. Thank you!

Nov 5, 2019
Jeremy Smith

Lending Club review

I am very pleased with how lending club got me a loan it was fast j money was deposited very promptly will definitely deal with them in the future for other financial needs and I recommend others to give them a try and see for yourself

Oct 1, 2005
Diane Regnier

Lending Club review

I have had several loans through Lending Club, and alway been treated great. Never had a problem,with any of my loans. Thank you Lending Club for being such a great company to work with. Would have anyone I know to use them too. Diane

Nov 8, 2019
James L

Lending Club review

I am so thankful for this loan I have been dreaming to go to Hawaii for a long time and thanks to lending club my husband and I will be spending our 29th wedding anniversary there thank you and have all my bills caught up before we go

Nov 6, 2019
Tracy

Lending Club review

This was a life savor the process was so simple I honestly can’t wait to get it paid of and maybe get more so I can do some wanted items to my house! I would recommend this company very accurate and fast all I can say is Thank you!

Nov 1, 2007
Allen Turnbull

Lending Club review

I have used this company 2 times so far and both times were amazing. They really stand behind their promises and make the loan process extremely easy. I could not be any happier with them and I highly recommend giving them a chance

Nov 7, 2019
Ana María Zaleta

Lending Club review

Amazing experience. Even though the interest rate was higher than expected, the process on getting approved was fast and got the funds the very next day. Instead of praying over $1,000 a month it went down to $375. I'm very happy

Oct 11, 2019
Chuck Hultberg

Lending Club review

Whoa, really surpriced, shocked how easy you made everything, just uploaded required docs and done, actually had cash in bank account 12. 15 am, 8 hrs after loan said take 3 or 4 business days to do,paid, all my cards paid off,

Oct 1, 2001
Gregory Williams

Lending Club review

The ease of the application and approval process is quick and easy. For this current loan of 22k for debt consolidation, the process was extremely fast. I applied on Wednesday and had funds in account on Friday. Very satisfied!

Oct 3, 2019
Wesley Mann

Lending Club review

I was a little frustrated in the process,took longer than expected a lot of back and forth on the phone and online, but ultimately achieved satisfaction. my credit score increased dramatically. overall a great experience.

Nov 8, 2019
Noll Barnes

Lending Club review

I was impressed with the ease of applying, getting approved, and receiving my loan. everything was done online, and the money was deposited into my account in two days. I would highly recommend LendingClub to anyone.

Nov 1, 2019
Susan Latour

Lending Club review

This is the second time we are using Lending Club, they are very professional and quick at making decisions. After being approved, we had our funds in our bank account the next day. High recommend using lending club.

Oct 1, 2008
Faith Wisser

Lending Club review

Was approved and received my loan in 3 days! The process was quick and easy, and the terms are fair! Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a loan to help consolidate their debt! Thanks for making my life easier!

Nov 1, 2004
Julie Shlamowitz

Lending Club review

Lending club made it very easy to get a loan, they worked with me and broke everything down so everything was very understandable. The money was deposited in my account within a couple days, I highly recommend them.

Nov 1, 2008
Kathleen Poirot

Lending Club review

Because of this loan, I will be able to pay off my $9,000 credit card in 3 years. The interest rate on that card was 27%. Thanks you for making it easy to navigate the site and for believing in me to make the loan.

Nov 6, 2019
Kellie Balukaa

Lending Club review

I was in need of a consolidation loan. Lending Club was right there to help me out in my time of need. They were very swift with my approval. I would recommend Lending Club to any one who needs some financial help.

Nov 1, 2007
Timothy Blake

Lending Club review

This is my third loan with Lending Club and another wonderful professional experience. Support staff is knowledgeable but I rarely need help. There has never been an error, and everything is accurate. I am pleased.

Nov 8, 2019
Vicky Spence

Lending Club review

Not only was the whole process easy and seamless, but the customer support was super friendly and helpful through the final process. I would happily recommend LendingClub to anyone who would need a personal loan!

Oct 1, 2007
Edna

Lending Club review

This company was on point and on time. It took less than 48 hours for me to get approved and there was not a lot of hoops to jump though. I will be recommending LendingClub to my family and friends. Thank you.

Nov 6, 2019
Sandra Jarquin

Lending Club review

I most say the process of my application was easy and $ funded in less than a week to my bank account. Rated a four stars because of the % for the loan is a bit higher than expected. Other than that thank you.

Nov 7, 2019
Victoria Moorman

Lending Club review

Go through Lending Club was one of the best things I've done. The process was quick and easy. And represenative to assist as needed. Thanks so much Lending Club, as for your help has made my life a lot easier.

Oct 8, 2019
Gina

Lending Club review

So far I have no problems with using LendingClub. I applied and within the 2 days I had an approved loan and money in my bank. Highly recommended, I just wish I would have used their service a long time ago.

Nov 11, 2019
Mike Gonzales

Lending Club review

I had my doubts at first but, when I got started the whole process was faster and easier than I thought. Now I can rest easy. I will recommend lendingclub to anyone who might be in the situation I was.

Oct 3, 2019
donna Brown

Lending Club review

Lending Club has made it possible for me to consolidate my debt over time and fund my college education. Easy process and manageble payment plan that have helped me tremedously. Would highly recommend.

Oct 1, 2006
Susan Spencer

Lending Club review

Getting the funding I needed was an easy process. Although I did most everything right online, there was a rep that I spoke with a couple of times and she was extremely helpful and nice to work with.

Nov 1, 2019
Ed Vanhee

Lending Club review

Lending club is is my savior! They were fast and easy to work with I would definitely recommend Lending Club to family friends and anyone looking for a good rate and a great loan thanks Lending Club!

Oct 1, 2003
Maximiliano Rios

Lending Club review

The process was excellent, simple, very clear and effective. I've also had the option of simulating different amounts before actually applying to it. It's a highly recommended way to get a loan.

Oct 1, 2007
Lascelles Parker

Lending Club review

I have been with lending club for 2 years, my experience with them is awesome wonderful, wonderful team to work with,no issue, no problems I would recommend this company to anyone, great company

Oct 1, 2000
Shari Lewis

Lending Club review

I absolutely love how fast, efficient and easy it was to obtain a loan to pay off my high credit card debt and put me in a better position for higher quality living. Thank you for great service!

Oct 1, 2008
Brian Miles

Lending Club review

Stumbled upon LendingClub while considering options for debt consolidation. I couldn't be happier, the whole process was simple and the interest rate, terms and payment exceeded my expectations.

Nov 5, 2019
Namson

Lending Club review

Your company is excellent in funding loans with professionalism and in timely manner. Helping us when we needed the most. You would have gotten a 5 star review if your loan fee was not so high.

Oct 1, 2004
John Jones

Lending Club review

Lending Club was awesome, the overall experience was very easy and simple. I am now able to pay off almost all of my debt giving me one payment to make and boost my credit. Thanks Lending Club!

Oct 1, 2000
Rik Avalos

Lending Club review

During a move from California to Texas, I incurred a tremendous amount of credit card debt. LendingClub got me a consolidation loan approved within 24 hours. It was easy, quick and stress-free!

Oct 10, 2019
Ilyan Lee Oster

Lending Club review

My LendingClub experience has been excellent. The entire process is easy and painless and they communicate with you every step of the way. Thank you LendingClub, you have a customer for life!

Nov 5, 2019
Ragab Mahmoud

Lending Club review

I have a very easy loan from you and I thank you for trust me and I promise you I will be good member ship of your family and I thank you for your services it is nice and very easy. fhank you

Nov 4, 2019
Paula McCormick

Lending Club review

I am very satisfied with the service I received from LendingClub. Once I get this loan paid off, maybe I'll make a home improvement loan. Thank you very much for your assistance LendingClub!

Nov 11, 2019
Garvel

Lending Club review

I enjoy working with lending club. Once I'm approved for the loan which suits my needs, it's only a matter of days before recieving the funds to pay off high creditors. Thanks Lending club!

Oct 1, 2007
Sharon

Lending Club review

I got 4 bills paid off and my monthly expense has went down. I still don’t understand how I got loan for 12,000 and only got 11,200. Anyways I have learned to not get in debt and use cash.

Nov 4, 2019
Tiffiney Rolle

Lending Club review

The Lending Club made this process so easy for me. The process took only about two to three days to complete. I am a satisfied customer. I will honestly tell anyone to try their services.

Nov 9, 2019
Shelia

Lending Club review

Thank you for opportunity to loan me money to pay off and pay large amount on my credit cards as well making some purchases on replacing items. The loan process was fast and convenient.

Oct 1, 2002
Kelly

Lending Club review

I couldn't believe how fast and easy it was. My loan was funded in two days. Would definitely recommend to family and friends if they need a home improvement loan or debt consolidation.

Nov 8, 2019
Alan Mann

Lending Club review

I've had the pleasure of engaging Lending Club in help with my financial needs three times. The knowledgeable staff on phone calls is a plus to the well thought out service you provide.

Oct 1, 2005
Les

Lending Club review

Lending club has bailed me out I think 3 times. good to know someone has your back. honestly, it's super easy and you get the money fast and they deposit it right into your bank account

Nov 8, 2019
Karla

Lending Club review

When you need money for anything in your life, Lending Club is the place to go! It is super easy to apply and you get your money in just days! I would recommend Lending Club to anyone!

Nov 9, 2019
Harvey Dawkins

Lending Club review

I called in and the Customer Service Rep handled my application with integrity, excellence, and timeliness. I recommend Lending Club to any and all who need a helping hand up. Thanks,

Nov 8, 2019
Brandon G.

Lending Club review

Second time using lending club for a personal loan. Quick and seamless process from application to deposit. Competitive rates with all other lenders. I highly recommend Lending Club.

Nov 1, 2019
Douglas

Lending Club review

As always, Lending Club showed trust in me and my willingness/ability to repay my loan requests. Therefore, Lending Club has my trust and will always be my first choice as a Lender.

Nov 3, 2019
Tim Ricker

Lending Club review

Lending Club was quick, very responsive and professional. Even though we didn’t use the loan the process went very quickly and everyone was helpful. I will use them in the future.

Oct 1, 2006
Joyce Davis French

Lending Club review

Received my money in 3 days. They were really fast at deciding if my loan was approved. Was a little surprised that I will pay back was 3/4 of the amount I borrowed for interest.

Oct 11, 2019
Gordon Garrett

Lending Club review

I truly appreciate the Lending club, This is my second loan. (No hidden fees) Every thing is explained in the beginning. I will recommend the Lending club to family and friends.

Nov 5, 2019
Suzzette Maisano

Lending Club review

Amazing and easy experience! Supported our family to take a positive leap forward. Thank you for making it okay, and for helping us have peace of mind. Lending Club is the best!

Oct 9, 2019
Eric S.

Lending Club review

This is my 3rd loan with Lending Club . rates, electronic & personal service have always been top-drawer. Dealings with LC have always been entirely transparent and above-board.

Oct 1, 2007
Sean

Lending Club review

From start to finish Lending Club was great! From initiating the application, Lending Club telling me the documentation needed and then the funds going to my bank was very fast!

Oct 1, 2003
John Konzelman

Lending Club review

I’m glad I got my loan and paid off all my high interest credit card debt and put some cash in my pocket as well - it was an easy process - takes a major load off me financially

Oct 1, 2009
Barry

Lending Club review

I really do appreciate all you have done. but it is not good that after proving my financial responsibility over the last 2 years with Lending Club. the APR is still very high!

Oct 3, 2019
Bob Pahl

Lending Club review

This couldn't have been easier! A great experience from the application to receiving the funds and setting up the automatic monthly payment! I highly reccomend Lending Club!

Oct 7, 2019
Sonia Miriam Ramos

Lending Club review

Easy to fill out application, I got my answer right away with very fair rates, money was deposited within 24 hours, that was very fast! I would highly recomend lending cub!

Oct 1, 2003
Happy Client

Lending Club review

Easy to put in a for a bid, and decide what's best for you. Loan is delivered quickly and offers flexibility for payback, and ease of mind having everything in one place.

Nov 4, 2019
DrGodfrey Ekhomu

Lending Club review

1) Process was very simple 2) Response time was awesome 3) Customer rep on "chat" line - very versatile and calming 4) Money arrived as promised 5) Timely in all aspects.

Oct 1, 2002
Valentine Sigmon

Lending Club review

I was shocked that the loan process was so quick. I am very happy that your company gave me a chance since other companies denied me. Thank you again. Valentine Y. Sigmon

Nov 1, 2005
Reva Smilkstein

Lending Club review

The experience was painless but I had to wait a few days for an answer so I didn’t know what the outcome was going to be while waiting. Luckily it turned out positive.

Oct 1, 2005
Kristen

Lending Club review

This is the second time I've used LendingClub and both experiences have been great. Application and approval process were easy, and funds were made available quickly.

Nov 11, 2019
Chris Don

Lending Club review

Very straight forward and easy processing. I needed a debt consolidation loan to get me back on track and Lending Club was there to help me. I am grateful. Thank you.

Oct 1, 2007
Oluwashorlar Tunday John

Lending Club review

You are doing a great job Thank you so much for helping me out of high service charge and interest rate that might have caused me uncontrollable high blood pressure

Nov 6, 2019
John C Bragg

Lending Club review

As a existing customer of the Lending Club; I am well satisfied with the service and finance assistance that was afforded Me on My last request for a second loan.

Oct 5, 2019
Linda Stephens

Lending Club review

Working with LendingClub has been wonderful . Fast response,repaying this loan has been put in a package that is very affordable . Very nice people to work with.

Oct 1, 2009
Janet Moses

Lending Club review

I could not believe how easy the loan application process was and how quickly I received my loan. I have recommended Lending club to several others. Janet Moses

Oct 4, 2019
Debbie Gordon

Lending Club review

It was in my account in a day or two after I was approved I will refer your services to other people and I will be using your services again reasonable payments

Nov 8, 2019
Michelle Reynolds

Lending Club review

I am impressed with how fast my money got to me. Lending club is excellent. I refer them to anyone. Thank you so much, my life is going to soar with debt free.

Oct 11, 2019
Wesley Chestnut

Lending Club review

I'm being charged for a $24000 loan when I only received $22560. I have no indication as to what might have happened to the remaining $1440. Wesley D Chestnut

Oct 11, 2019
Caitlin Martin

Lending Club review

Applying for a loan through Lending Club is super easy and efficient. I’ve utilized them for three different loans and each time, it gets better and better.

Oct 3, 2019
Shellon Britton

Lending Club review

1st time homeuyer. needed funds for an emergency and Lending Club came thru for me. From the initial request to deposit took less than 1 week. So greatful!

Oct 7, 2019
Laura Rumsey

Lending Club review

100% Hassle free experience. Very quick process. Could not be more pleased with the customer service Thank you so much for giving me back my peace of mind!

Oct 3, 2019
Melissa Valyou

Lending Club review

I had the best loan processing ever I would like to thank each and everyone of you for all of your help and for everything you did for me how do I send it

Nov 1, 2005
Karen

Lending Club review

I would have given you 5 stars but the payments took so long I have the first late payment EVER. Other than that everything was quick and easy. Thank you

Nov 1, 2003
Ellieth Jordan

Lending Club review

I was charged $1800 to process my loan, without being notified prior to the process being started. I lost $1800 to the Lending Club. Not a happy customer

Nov 1, 2009
Lashon

Lending Club review

I applied and I didn't think I would get it, but I did! Once I received the approval notice, the money was in my account the next day. Now, that's fast!

Oct 1, 2006
Patricia Muro

Lending Club review

Thank you for your help. It was a great experience and got approved with no hassle. Lending Club helped us pay off credit cards and now we're debt free.

Nov 1, 2009
Donna Steve Cowan

Lending Club review

It was fast and easy to consolidate my bills and not continue to pay high interest rates each month with credit cards. The staff are very professional.

Nov 1, 2006
Kd

Lending Club review

The application process was uncomplicated and straightforward and the money was quickly in my bank account. I would recommend Lending Club to everyone.

Oct 11, 2019
Thomas Ray

Lending Club review

Wonderful, Very easy to apply for, responded quickly, I just wish the interest rate and the $300 fee wasn’t so much,Money was there in like two days.

Oct 1, 2005
Juan Gonzalez

Lending Club review

I was happy and surprised for the speedyness on the loan. Easy to apply and always ready to help. Thank you, it will help a lot to pay off my debts

Oct 1, 2005
Tammy Sewell

Lending Club review

Lending Club is the best! I’ve had a few loans and the process is super easy and fast! The only company I do business with. Keep up the great work.

Oct 1, 2002
Rashiid Almahdi

Lending Club review

Very pleased with my decision to pursue my loans with lending club. To obtain my financial goal for a secure future. Thank you again Lending Club.

Oct 1, 2002
Ricky

Lending Club review

The process was very easy and straightforward. The funds were deposited in a very timely manner with updates given throughout processing request.

Nov 4, 2019
Beth W

Lending Club review

Fast response time. Rates are decent. Deposit to account timely. Very happy. Helped me consolidate some bills and keep my credit in good standing

Nov 8, 2019
Mary

Lending Club review

Thank you so much for helping me out in such a stressful time, financial stressors are the worse! I really feel comfortable with your company. ….

Oct 1, 2008
D P

Lending Club review

Unbelievably easy and fast . Easy to apply and upload documents. Immediate responses from customer service. The fastest loan I've ever received!

Nov 8, 2019
Tony Holloway

Lending Club review

The loan process was great. I was treated with the utmost respect. The loan was approved quickly. My next loan will be through The Lending Club!

Nov 1, 2006
Mellony Mullins

Lending Club review

They are really there to help . I have not had any problems with lending club. If you are looking for a great company to get a loan this is it!

Oct 1, 2008
Shonda Kirk

Lending Club review

Lending Club is an excellent company when you need them. They helped us as a military family. Hats off for this company. Thank you we love u!

Nov 5, 2019
Dan Thompson

Lending Club review

Service was fast and professional. Paying service fees up front was a little misleading but I was able to take care of what I needed to don.

Nov 11, 2019
Curtis Greenwood

Lending Club review

Lending Club is professional, with representatives that are excellent listeners, understanding and they explain all the details of the loan.

Nov 4, 2019
Jose Saravia

Lending Club review

Excellent service,easy to qualify for a loan nothing to worry when asking for any amount they are 100% willing to help to get what you need.

Nov 7, 2019
J.r.

Lending Club review

I am very pleased with the ease and prompt service I received. The customer service people I spoke with are the best I've ever worked with.

Nov 7, 2019
Yvonne Passauer Stiller

Lending Club review

Thank you for all your help. I now only have a 300. 00 pymt instead of 500. 00 to different accounts and it will be paid off in 36 months.

Oct 4, 2019
Nelly Dentenza

Lending Club review

I was able to obtain a loan to consolidate my credit cards debts. Easy process, I had the money in the in few days, what a peace of mind,

Oct 9, 2019
Angel Aponte

Lending Club review

I am completely amazed on the quick,easy and professional response and service given to me by lendingclub, I highly reccomend, thank you.

Nov 4, 2019
Terence Pray

Lending Club review

A very responsive and understanding company, a joy to interact with, customer focused and mission oriented. Thank you for all your help.

Nov 1, 2006
Omar Lyn

Lending Club review

I've always been able to count of Lending Club for numerous occasion. They give me great rates and go above and beyond to meet my needs!

Nov 6, 2019
Rick L

Lending Club review

Very happy with the complete experience no hassle fast approval had my money in 2 days great people to work with would highly recommend

Oct 4, 2019
Cheryl Hasson

Lending Club review

Lending Club came through with my loan faster than I thought possible. They took a lot of weight off my shoulders. I highly recommend.

Oct 1, 2008
Ed Thrailkill

Lending Club review

Such a great lending group. So simple to apply and I got an answer next day. I look forward to working with them again in the future

Oct 10, 2019
Sheila Saldana

Lending Club review

The process was easy from start to finish provided you qualified for the loan. A great help in times of need. Thank you LendingClub!

Nov 1, 2003
John

Lending Club review

The ease of the application process and the speed of the decision was unlike any credit process I have ever experienced. Thank you!

Oct 1, 2002
June Beecham

Lending Club review

This was a lot simpler than I thought it would be. The staff was very helpful and professional. The process was quick and painless.

Oct 7, 2019
Adriel Freitas

Lending Club review

I’m very happy! The process was simply and money so fast. All my credit cards paid already. Thank you Landing Club very much! 100%

Oct 1, 2002
Brooke

Lending Club review

This was an easy process and I was approved quickly. The rates are very good, the money was there. I highly recommend LendingClub.

Nov 1, 2019
Claudia Marie

Lending Club review

You guys were great! I was able to pay off an existing parient solutions loan with lower payments now from my new loan. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2019
Veronica

Lending Club review

Very easy and quick and the website is easy to use. Once you are a client in good standing, you can work with Lending Club again.

Oct 7, 2019
Jim

Lending Club review

It was a simple & easy process securing a loan, which has enabled me to pay off debt, and greatly reduce my monthly cash outlay.

Oct 1, 2005
Boydatwater

Lending Club review

Fast and easy! The Quickest no hassle loan you'll ever get. Rates could always be better but overall a very positive experience.

Nov 1, 2019
Jane

Lending Club review

I was approved quickly after completing a short application online and the money was deposited in my bank account within 2 days!

Nov 6, 2019
Julio S

Lending Club review

This is my second time using the LendingClub. Very easy way to refinance my credit card debt. I highly recommend this service.

Nov 1, 2005
Paul Vasilakes

Lending Club review

The application process was easy,and completed in a reasonable time. The interest rate was ok, could have been a little lower.

Oct 4, 2019
Gilberto

Lending Club review

Lending Club has help me with the most important part of my financial goal. Try them you will not be disappointed! Gilberto

Nov 1, 2019
Mary

Lending Club review

Outstanding! Very nice and knowledgeable reps. Once verification was done, money was in my account. Thank you lending club.

Oct 1, 2003
Lisa H.

Lending Club review

The process was easy to understand and apply for. The interest rate was great and I’ll be debt free in less than 3 years.

Nov 4, 2019
Luis Banda

Lending Club review

Quick, easy and very simple to apply. Most importantly, I was able to consolidate my debt under one low monthly payment.

Nov 6, 2019
RPC Property Tax Advisors

Lending Club review

The application process was quick and easy. Funding went exactly as described. Our experience was surprisingly positive.

Oct 3, 2019
Jimy Sanchez

Lending Club review

You guys were quick at everything that need it to be done. It was hassle free. I will definitely refer you to my friends

Oct 1, 2000
Liz Gruver

Lending Club review

Lending Club quickly provided the loan for which I was approved. The customer service reps were super helpful, as well.

Oct 1, 2008
Michele Bar

Lending Club review

I want to thank Lending club for all of their help with me getting my loan. Service was professional and knowledgeable.

Oct 1, 2002
Chris Jordan

Lending Club review

Easiest company to work with. You pick the time you want to pay it off. I'm very happy and have done 2 loans with them.

Oct 11, 2019
Ray Olivarez

Lending Club review

We received an approval on a loan within a day or two and were treated with the upmost respect. Thank you Lending Club.

Nov 1, 2009
Tom

Lending Club review

Great service, you get the loan fast and no hustle. Will do business again 100%. Thank you for opportunity to serve me.

Nov 6, 2019
Adrianne Saez

Lending Club review

Very easy and user friendly. No phone calls, everything was performed online and the customer service was outstanding.

Oct 8, 2019
Winston Huey

Lending Club review

Members of your were very helpful and patient. They made me feel relaxed. It was a pleasure doing business with them

Oct 1, 2005
Dania Rodriguez

Lending Club review

Honestly, fast and easy! Loved the no hassle and get it done approach. Highly recommended over any bank institution.

Oct 9, 2019
Arthur Johnson

Lending Club review

We love Lending Club if you ever need anything I would recommend them 100% of the time thank you for all your help.

Nov 1, 2003
Angel Arroyo

Lending Club review

Good experience! Everything went fine with the loan. I received the money in hours! Very happy with Lending Club!

Oct 1, 2002
Joseph Torrez

Lending Club review

ABSOLUTELY EFFORTLESS! The easiest and fastest loan I have ever applied for and been approved for. Great company!

Nov 1, 2009
Jose Torres

Lending Club review

It was easy and simple really nice customer service would definitely reapply for a loan again thanks LendingClub

Nov 11, 2019
Elizabeth V

Lending Club review

This is my second loan through LC, I have no complaints at all! The process is fast, hassle free no work at all.

Oct 4, 2019
Sid Gandee

Lending Club review

Thanks for a hassle free transaction. Second loan I've received from your investors, thanks again Lending Club!

Oct 1, 2005
R V

Lending Club review

Thankyou so much for the opportunity" this is really gona help me out. And I have learned so much about credit.

Nov 5, 2019
Terri Vildosola

Lending Club review

Thank you for believing in us and giving us a loan. I have nothing but wonderful experiences with this company.

Nov 12, 2019
Josue Hernandez

Lending Club review

Very fast very friendly and professional will do business again if need be by far best experience fast and easy

Oct 1, 2001
Lauren Pagan

Lending Club review

Smooth transaction, quick response in approval and funds, would definitely recommend to others needing a loan.

Nov 1, 2003
Jordan Carles

Lending Club review

Super easy to apply far, fast payment looking forward to working with lending club over the next years. Thanks

Nov 1, 2008
Arden Philpot

Lending Club review

Quick and efficient loan process with quick delivery of funds. This is my second time using the Lending Club.

Nov 1, 2019
Paul Theberge

Lending Club review

Your interest rates are too high and not competitive with other lenders. You are a last option for borrowers

Oct 3, 2019
Bipin Karki

Lending Club review

Very fast service, no hassle loan process. I took me 5 days to get the money after I applied. What a service

Nov 7, 2019
Shohreh Durkin

Lending Club review

Lending got the work done, in short time, and everything was done as they said it would me in timing manner.

Oct 1, 2005
Tom P. UNITED STATES

Lending Club review

The application process was quick and easy to do. I also didn't have to wait long for a reply and approval.

Oct 1, 2007
Randal

Lending Club review

So far so good. Loan request was processed within a couple of days and funds were disbursed within 7 days.

Oct 1, 2006
Sean

Lending Club review

I was blown away how easy the process was! I am forever grateful for Lending Club! Thank you so very much!

Nov 7, 2019
Rosalind Randolph

Lending Club review

My experience with the Lendingclub has been not only on time, but great. I would recommend them to anyone

Nov 11, 2019
Bohemian

Lending Club review

Very easy to understand the instructions and loan process. It just doesn't get better than this! Thanks!

Nov 1, 2003
Eve

Lending Club review

Easy process. The preview without affecting your credit score is a plus. Very informative and accurate.

Oct 3, 2019
Juan Rendon

Lending Club review

After Applying, how fast and practical it is to work with Lending Club, and very comfortable payments!

Nov 12, 2019
Rod Hamdan

Lending Club review

Wow no hassle received money within 3 business days approved no prob with 662 credit score I recommend

Oct 12, 2019
Scott Smith

Lending Club review

My second loan through Lending Club. Very simple another great rate and term. Very quick and easy.

Oct 1, 2001
Marta

Lending Club review

Quick and easy application process. Very friendly website design to make everything super sample.

Oct 4, 2019
Annette Meed

Lending Club review

Everything is clear and easy! Takes minutes for approval. I decided on the date to start payment.

Oct 1, 2000
Harry Aviles

Lending Club review

Lending Club was there for me,very professional,courteous,efficient customer relations!Thumbs up!

Oct 1, 2005
Keith Fells

Lending Club review

The loan process was seamless. The money will help me with some financia issues. Thanks again. l

Oct 3, 2019
Georgia

Lending Club review

Thank you to Lending Club! I am impressed by how quickly the funding got into my account! Kudos!

Oct 1, 2008
Slim

Lending Club review

I appreciated very much that Lending club gave an opportunity to balance my finances. Thank you

Oct 1, 2008
Kenneth

Lending Club review

Very Quick very helpful I got my loan within 2 days I was shockingly surprised how fast it took

Oct 1, 2005
Betty Boop

Lending Club review

Lenging Club is the best. Loan process is fast and convenient. Fund are available the next day!

Oct 1, 2008
Kevin

Lending Club review

They made it very easy. Just had to follow up on a few things and the phone support was great.

Nov 1, 2004
Ron

Lending Club review

You did great! You helped me just when I needed you. I appreciate your trust in me. Thank you.

Oct 1, 2008
Bolivar Medina

Lending Club review

Services went smoothly. Only question is I want to know when my Firestone payment becomes due.

Oct 1, 2003
Jackie Romes

Lending Club review

I love this company, they really helped me when I needed help. The process is quick and easy.

Nov 1, 2004
Tonya

Lending Club review

Great experience! Applied on a Monday evening and received the money by Thursday. Super fast.

Oct 1, 2006
Michael Gaytan

Lending Club review

So easy self-explanatory rates are clear and if you have any question you can call. M, Gaytan

Oct 1, 2009
Dave

Lending Club review

Great Job from Beginning to end. Got the loan I needed with the rates I deserve . five stars!

Oct 1, 2009
Charles Torres

Lending Club review

Lending club was great and the loan was done quickly. I was very pleased with there service.

Nov 11, 2019
Jose

Lending Club review

This was a fast and easy proces. Love that Lending Club did it all in one day with no hazel.

Nov 6, 2019
Kristin

Lending Club review

Easiest and fastest loan process I’ve been through. My money was in my account 2 days later.

Nov 8, 2019
Arzway Arz

Lending Club review

Great experience, great and fast service . Extremely satisfied for the 2nd time . Thank you

Nov 1, 2004
Ernest S

Lending Club review

Thanks Took longer than I expected but most was error on my part submitting the information

Oct 9, 2019
Derek Stone

Lending Club review

Fast and easy consolidated all our credit card's for one easy payment and one interest rate

Nov 12, 2019
Dustin

Lending Club review

LendingClub got me the money I needed to pay off my credit cards at a good rate. Thank You

Oct 1, 2006
frances Jimenez

Lending Club review

My loan process was approved in minutes on my way to cut off credit card debt I’m excited.

Oct 10, 2019
B.l.

Lending Club review

Stress free process! I was able to get the amount requested very quickly. Thanks so much!

Oct 1, 2008
Christine Marie Satkowski

Lending Club review

The easiest consolidation loan I have ever done! Would recommend Lending Club to anyone!

Oct 1, 2005
Jennifer

Lending Club review

Always there to help me make the best of my financial situation. Thank you Lending Club.

Oct 1, 2005
Paul Moore

Lending Club review

Excellent. Quick and efficient! Appreciated great customer services all the way through

Oct 10, 2019
Dana Moore

Lending Club review

I want to thank you for trusting me. You mmade it so easy for me. Thank you again. Dana

Oct 1, 2007
Ayrim Cooley

Lending Club review

Thank you for your prompt LIFE-CHANGING decisions. I appreciate your help so very much!

Nov 1, 2007
Ray Hayne

Lending Club review

Extremely easy process, fast response, and in a timely manner. No problems encountered!

Nov 1, 2019
Jessie

Lending Club review

Came threw when I needed you not one time not two time but 3 times thank you so much.

Nov 7, 2019
Damon

Lending Club review

It was fast and everything went through very smooth. The whole experience was great.

Nov 6, 2019
James

Lending Club review

The Process was fast and effortless. Easy to input and quick to respond to my needs.

Oct 1, 2000
Michael Martinez

Lending Club review

It was fast and easy. They helped me when nobody else would. Thanks for all the help

Nov 9, 2019
Alfredo Arevalo

Lending Club review

The process's completely painless. Very easy to apply and a quick answer does it all

Oct 1, 2004
Peter Abraham

Lending Club review

Application process was easy and all went smoothly. very easy company to work with.

Nov 5, 2019
Paula L. Keller

Lending Club review

I am completely satisfied with THE LENDING CLUB. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ANYMORE OFFERS.

Oct 1, 2007
Jeff Kaplan

Lending Club review

Excellent service, professionals and prompt in depositing funds, highly recommended

Oct 1, 2007
Mario Domingo

Lending Club review

Quick and timely. Effortless way to get a loan. 3rd successful loan! Recommended.

Oct 8, 2019
Val

Lending Club review

Very easy application. Funds were in my account before I realized I was approved.

Oct 1, 2002
Zj

Lending Club review

They were on time with the loan when I needed it. They had affordable financing.

Nov 5, 2019
Martyna Sokolowski

Lending Club review

I love LendingClub. No hiding fees, monthly easy automatic payments. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2019
Mike Willeford

Lending Club review

Quick process. Delivered within a few days. Have used before and will use again

Oct 7, 2019
Lori Krohn

Lending Club review

The fastest and most efficient loan I ever had. All my questions were answered.

Nov 7, 2019
Jaime Carreon

Lending Club review

You’re always prompt and provided an excellent service! keep up the good work!

Oct 7, 2019
Tiffany Powers

Lending Club review

I'm very satisfied. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a loan.

Oct 1, 2008
Mary Linda Corson

Lending Club review

I found it very easy to deal with you guys and I appreciate the great service.

Oct 1, 2005
Selvin Guevara

Lending Club review

The whole process was very quick. overall im really happy. I highly recommend.

Oct 1, 2008
BGoodman

Lending Club review

LendingClub made the entire process of securing a loan as simple as possible.

Nov 1, 2005
Jan

Lending Club review

The loan process went really quick. The money was in my account the next day,

Oct 1, 2000
Julieta Canlas

Lending Club review

What not right is the $400 you deduct from the loan where is that for unfair

Oct 1, 2004
Roe Williams

Lending Club review

Good service, easy to provide information needed, Received loan in 4-5 days

Oct 7, 2019
J Mitchell

Lending Club review

Third time using lending club. No hassle, straightforward, quick and easy.

Oct 1, 2007
Melvin Sandoval

Lending Club review

Amazing service and fast. I'll recommended to my friend's. Thank's a lot.

Oct 1, 2007
JOhn

Lending Club review

This was one of the least painful financial experience I have ever had.

Nov 1, 2005
Smith

Lending Club review

It was very easy to get the loan more than any other bank I know thanks

Nov 6, 2019
Lynnell Hargrove

Lending Club review

Good company to do business with and the waiting period is exceptional!

Oct 1, 2003
Charles Garcia

Lending Club review

It's been easy to obtain a loan with your help. Thank you so very much.

Nov 7, 2019
Christopher Moss

Lending Club review

Fast & easy. This was the easiest loan approval process I've ever had.

Oct 1, 2000
Mary Lucian

Lending Club review

We just did our 3rd loan with Lending Club and we couldn't be happier.

Oct 11, 2019
Gabriel Strasser

Lending Club review

So far so good, we'll see how the long term relationship would evolve.

Oct 3, 2019
Steve Pratt

Lending Club review

Streamlined procedure that made getting approved easy and efficient.

Oct 1, 2009
Angela Ramirez

Lending Club review

Thank you for your help! Awesome interest rate lowest I could find!

Oct 1, 2000
Myles

Lending Club review

Simple and easy with minimal effort Amazing! Thank you lending club

Nov 7, 2019
Mhr

Lending Club review

Excellent customer service! Love Lending Club! Best in the business

Nov 1, 2004
Lee Santos

Lending Club review

This is my third loan, very satisfied with the overall experience!

Oct 1, 2007
Jenapher

Lending Club review

Thanks Lending Club. Your process is very thorough and super easy.

Nov 1, 2004
Fabiola Ortiz

Lending Club review

It was fast and easy! I had my load within 2 days after approval.

Oct 1, 2003
George

Lending Club review

Everything went smoothly and no problems along the way. Thank-you

Nov 12, 2019
Trena Dockery

Lending Club review

Lending Club is awesome! I received this loan at the right time!

Oct 1, 2006
William

Lending Club review

The process for my loan was very easy and the results were fast.

Nov 2, 2019
David Payne

Lending Club review

Thank you for always being there when I need you Love you guys!

Oct 1, 2007
Joehenry Martinez

Lending Club review

This turned out to be a very helpful plan and easy to navigate

Nov 11, 2019
Anthony Allen

Lending Club review

It was very easy and fast! Overall it was a great experience!

Oct 1, 2004
Jw

Lending Club review

The process was very transparent, efficient, and informative.

Oct 1, 2007
Monica Pineda Ramirez

Lending Club review

The process was fast and easy. Customer services fantastic!

Nov 1, 2007
Angie Freitag

Lending Club review

I appreciate the help when no one else was willing to help.

Oct 1, 2008
ChrisOH

Lending Club review

Very easy process and the money was in my account quickly.

Oct 9, 2019
Jdm

Lending Club review

Very fast and easy service. No hoops to jump through. A+

Nov 9, 2019
Rita Brookins

Lending Club review

Super easy to apply and knowledgeable customer service!

Nov 5, 2019
Kiet Vo

Lending Club review

Thank you for give me the loan, which I need in time .

Oct 1, 2003
Barbara J Allen

Lending Club review

Fast . ease helpful thank you will be back thank god.

Oct 1, 2008
George Davidson

Lending Club review

Excellent service, everything want according to plan!

Oct 1, 2002
John McMahan

Lending Club review

Awesome company. Thanks for the help to be debt free.

Nov 2, 2019
Pep

Lending Club review

A truly painless process. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Oct 8, 2019
Sara Hack

Lending Club review

It was an extremely easy and fast process. Thank you

Oct 1, 2009
Ashley Mcknight

Lending Club review

We were in a tight spot and it really helped us out!

Nov 8, 2019
Emerson Fernando

Lending Club review

It was so easy and quick when I really needed money

Nov 1, 2003
Jennifer Gutierrez

Lending Club review

Thank you for help me to improve my credit record!

Oct 1, 2007
Joann

Lending Club review

People were very plesant. Very fast getting money.

Oct 1, 2008
John DeLano

Lending Club review

Very easy to take out a loan at a reasonable rate.

Nov 11, 2019
Miguel Garcia

Lending Club review

In overall you guys was great thank you very much

Oct 1, 2008
Marcellus Grant

Lending Club review

Process easy to understand and quick an efficient

Nov 1, 2006
Mendi Jones

Lending Club review

The ease of applying for my loan was exceptional!

Nov 11, 2019
Jackie McQuaid

Lending Club review

Lending Club made the loan process very simple.

Nov 5, 2019
Kathy Frazier

Lending Club review

Super easy an fast approval & funding process!

Oct 1, 2001
Frank Toppings

Lending Club review

Thank you lending club for your help . Awesome

Oct 1, 2004
Clayton William

Lending Club review

Very easy and quick. There when I needed it.

Oct 5, 2019
Debbie Flythe

Lending Club review

Thanks so much. Process was quick and easy.

Oct 1, 2001
Nicholas Bowen

Lending Club review

Love this place. Fast and friendly service.

Oct 1, 2007
Raul

Lending Club review

Easy and fast, couple steps and it’s done

Oct 1, 2005
Lorena Sanchez

Lending Club review

Fast, easy and wonderful customer service

Oct 1, 2008
F Garcia

Lending Club review

Thank you for your great and fast service

Oct 1, 2009
Clarence Hahnnon

Lending Club review

A very good place to get a loan through.

Oct 1, 2003
Rebecca Rinder

Lending Club review

Great financial tool. No hidden agendas.

Oct 7, 2019
Linh Wallingford

Lending Club review

Quick and easy process with great rates!

Nov 7, 2019
Jennifer Lambarena

Lending Club review

This was the easiest loan I’ve ever had!

Oct 1, 2008
Jim Woosley

Lending Club review

I was very happy with the whole process!

Nov 1, 2004
Anthony Ronning

Lending Club review

Very fast and no pressure. Non intrusive

Oct 7, 2019
Renee

Lending Club review

They were great. I used them twice now.

Oct 7, 2019
Rolanda Estrada

Lending Club review

Fast Easy turn around time was amazing

Oct 1, 2007
Mike Bryan

Lending Club review

Fast two days I have two loans before

Oct 7, 2019
Jeannie Dublin

Lending Club review

Thank you for bring there when needed

Oct 1, 2008
Jerone Woodard

Lending Club review

They made the process easier for me.

Oct 11, 2019
Crystal Norment

Lending Club review

Great process, got a quick decision.

Oct 7, 2019
John R.

Lending Club review

Wonderful Service and Quick Response

Oct 1, 2009
Celeste Pageau

Lending Club review

Easy, seamless application process!

Nov 5, 2019
Kanyetta Adams

Lending Club review

They send you the money really fast

Nov 8, 2019
Luis Nunez

Lending Club review

Thank you very much for your help.

Oct 1, 2005
Israel Miranda

Lending Club review

Way to deal with and very friendly

Nov 1, 2003
Tom Clark

Lending Club review

Always fast and excellent service!

Oct 1, 2003
Jean Countryman

Lending Club review

So far it’s good. Stress relieved.

Nov 8, 2019
Edna Velasquez

Lending Club review

Excellent Service. Very helpful.

Nov 1, 2003
Jamie Osborne Henna

Lending Club review

Thank you! You guys are awesome!

Oct 4, 2019
Charolette Bruce

Lending Club review

Wonderful place to do business!

Oct 4, 2019
Jimmie Brady

Lending Club review

Easy process and very efficient

Oct 1, 2004
Denise Ann

Lending Club review

So far it’s going well. Thank u

Oct 1, 2004
Norma Varela

Lending Club review

Very fast. Paid out fast too.

Oct 8, 2019
Matthew H

Lending Club review

Love you guys. Thanks, again!

Oct 1, 2008
Yuderky F

Lending Club review

I'm very greatfull, thank you

Oct 1, 2004
Christopher D Prevel

Lending Club review

Prompt and courteous service.

Nov 1, 2006
Fabio

Lending Club review

Excellent, fast and reliable

Oct 3, 2019
James Ingram

Lending Club review

Great very fast and reliable

Nov 1, 2006
Ken Justice

Lending Club review

The experience was painless.

Oct 7, 2019
Hammon Nestemon

Lending Club review

Nice way to a trade process.

Oct 1, 2009
Amadou Sarr

Lending Club review

Quick approval and funding

Oct 1, 2005
Chase

Lending Club review

I had a great experience!

Oct 1, 2008
Mark Skinner

Lending Club review

Very easy and very quick!

Oct 4, 2019
Perla Licud

Lending Club review

Quick and fast response.

Nov 12, 2019
Siobhan Johnson

Lending Club review

Thank you for your help.

Oct 1, 2006
Victor Campos

Lending Club review

Fast, very good and easy

Oct 1, 2004
Ismael Zelaya

Lending Club review

Super easy paperwork.

Nov 1, 2004
Leslie Bradcovich

Lending Club review

Very good experience

Nov 5, 2019
Joe Huerta

Lending Club review

Tremendous service

Nov 4, 2019
Valerie

Lending Club review

Easiest loan EVER!

Nov 6, 2019
Ishmael Mclean

Lending Club review

Great fast service

Oct 1, 2001
Mitchell Ashley

Lending Club review

Gooooooooooooooood

Nov 11, 2019
Carolyn Lewis

Lending Club review

I’m very satisfed

Oct 1, 2007
Mike

Lending Club review

Awesome company

Nov 1, 2003
Chad Sampy

Lending Club review

Quick and easy

Oct 1, 2004
Emerson Simon

Lending Club review

Great service.

Nov 1, 2007
Tom Hoover

Lending Club review

Fast and easy.

Oct 1, 2008
D. M.

Lending Club review

Better rates

Oct 1, 2006
Emilio Menicucci

Lending Club review

Very good!

Lending Club Business Loans