OnDeck reviews

OnDeck

OnDeck loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 4, 2006
DrTonya Lyons

OnDeck review

I OnDeck Capital is phenomenal! I was a customer for many years and was happy then. Because my CPA preferred weekly refunds rather than daily, I chose to try another company. Tracking the customer and loan service in the other firm left much to be wanted. I decided to return to OnDeck when I saw that each week withdrawals were an option. I literally called at 4pm yesterday, emailed my bank statements, had a soft pull on my charge that didn't affect my credit score and by noon the next day (18 hours later) had and acceptance for a loan and credit line! Nathan Weitl was amazing as my representative. He was educated about the product and patient with my questions. (I'm very thorough when researching financial options) He is certainly an asset to the corporation. I'd recommend OnDeck to friends for company capital and some of my medical/dental colleagues. OnDeck will probably be my choice for business capital for life!

Jan 7, 2004
Valarie

OnDeck review

Companies face a plethora of problems not the least of which will be sustaining funds for company development. You need a partner who is there with you every step of the way. Chris Sempeles and ondeck.com Capital has been an ever-present partner in my business' success. Chris takes the time. Ondeck.com has BY FAR the most straight-forward procedure of any lender. Your time is not wasted by them. They make an offer, know your capital needs and get the paper work - NOT days and months. Chris checks in with me often to see how we're currently doing - he cares about our progress although sales calls and the way he could help. I've been with OnDeck for over 3 years and they've my absolute greatest recommendation if you're looking for a quality, no-nonsense,"get the work done" supply of capital. Thank you Christopher and OnDeck for exceptional customer support!

Jan 7, 2007
Leah Retamozo

OnDeck review

I just want to give a shout out to Sarah F at ondeck.com who has been my account rep over the past year. I needed some credit and recently went through a business growth. Sarah was awesome to use! Discussed all options, and super efficient, always favorable and answered my queries. This world of online financing can be a bit scary, but I have no worries working with Sarah and OnDeck. Do not even waste your time checking out these other online groups all. They'll sell your data to a million funding 17, Should you complete an application and you will be harassed for weeks with mails and phone calls! With ondeck.com it is so super easy and you can completely avoid all the hassles of working with banks! And, frankly, the fees are not more. After closing costs and interest within long term ondeck.com will beat those prices. Thank you so much Sarah!

Mar 7, 2019
Melissa

OnDeck review

You have been warned! Don't get financing with OnDeck. Due to the fact that they share your information after obtaining a loan together, your phone will ring off the hook with other loan firms. I've been receiving 6 to 10 calls every day more than 6 weeks now for from loan firms that are other , so irritating. If you ask for help they offer more money to you. Most banks will help with a deferment of a few payments, not ondeck.com, they only provide. **** Does NOT matter what they have published for a"rule" because I happen to inquire 3 of the telemarketing, lending companies that contacted me and ALL of them informed me they got my information from ON DECK! Saying is one thing like from the reply I've got, but you need to go through this crap and listen to it from these scammers, it is!

Feb 6, 2019
Shawn Saylor

OnDeck review

Applied for a business loan. During approval call I noticed they used an account that I definitely stated was prohibited. The OnDeck rep said it was the final day of the month and they needed to find this one in". In addition, he said" We can instantly change the account once you are signed on". I consented. Afterwards, OnDeck refused to switch to the accounts. When I complained and phoned, they said they were not aware of any promises to use the proper account. I asked" was that the call recorded?" They said" Yes" I asked for them to replay the call. They said they refused. I asked" Can you hear the call internally, and tell me if I had been wrong?" They refused. They've no ethical boundaries.

Jan 9, 2008
Brad Clark

OnDeck review

BEWARE.

They'll sell your data and you will receive hundreds (that's right) of cold calls. After exploring a loan with OnDeck but ultimately not moving forward months ago, I continue to receive multiple calls, emails, and texts daily from brokers and lenders. I've blocked numbers, bought RoboKiller (great app BTW), but the calls keep coming. Stay away. UPDATE | OnDeck replied asking to"confirm my email address" and allow me to get to the bottom of the. But this of my time since the damage is done. My information cannot be unsold at this point and OnDeck is powerless to stop the many calls, emails, and texts which have persisted for more than six months.

Oct 10, 2019
Edgar Miranda

OnDeck review

I began working with Nathan Shelly. I've done 5 terms and I am not going to lie I attempted to get accepted with many other banks, their followup and the approval was dreadful at different banks, and anybody that knows business owners we wantfollow-up, speed, and consistency etc. that is everything Nathan Shelly has shown. And I have gotten discounts on each term for becoming a loyal customer. My last four years, Assessing my business has strategically grown every injection of Ondeck. I urge on deck over all other Mickey Mouse firms pretending to be like ON DECK, and believe me I've done my research . Hats of to Nathan and Ondeck

Jan 9, 2007
Craig M.

OnDeck review

This company is very professional, no pressure sales team, Sarah F. is the best in regards to service, helping to get you to the right loan you want and I believe she actually cares about me and trying to do the best for my interest. I having been working with them for more than years and strongly recommend this company to your short term loan needs. Give them a try, I do not think you would be disappointed. Try and get Sarah F., to me she is the best and I hope her aid. Sarah, Hope you raise and receive a promotion! But I don't want to loose your help, so that you better be when I want you there!

Jan 8, 2008
Bob Shurtleff

OnDeck review

I've worked considering opening my practice 30 years 17, with at least a dozen creditors. My banks, internet lenders the SBA. I hooked up with Chris S at OnDeck for the first time, and I have never looked back. Funding for expansion to pay temporary cash-flow problems - whatever our need, Chris was there for us. I'm amazed by how quickly and Chris has reacted, each moment. Working together with the other lenders could only be described as"slow and painful". Thanks to Chris and OnDeck it has been fast and painless. I wouldn't even consider a different lender now - OnDeck delivers as promised.

Jul 3, 2019
Michael Kanuha

OnDeck review

My Experience with OnDeck was and is ABOVE EXCELLENT when working with Anthony.

Anthony is an excellent individual that I worked when I obtained my Business Loans from OnDeck. He explained is what he explained was 100 percent honest and true. When I had questions, anthony was quite prompt with returning my phone calls. Anthony ought to be an example to all in your business this process should be performed and handled. Offering YOU Anthony for whatever you've done the success of the company you are very valued here on Maui. Much ALOHA

Jan 5, 2001
Customer

OnDeck review

Love our experience with OnDeck. A fantastic company to work with and always follows through on expectations and promises. We have no interest in switching because the encounter with them is great although we have been approacehed by many other businesses for our funding needs. Katie our Account Manager is wonderful! Quick to return to us and helping to guide us in the ideal direction. Katie is honestly a joy although normally dealing with finance people is hard. I would strongly recommend OnDeck!

Sep 4, 2019
Shane1596

OnDeck review

As you'll get buried alive under this 13, I renewed several times. I had to bridge $7500. Been with them. Haven't missed a payment ever. They wanted to control. Read charge $11500 to get a $7500 loan. With loading daily payments and the loan upfront, it is hidden by them. Go find a loan shark. It will be cheaper. 24 daily obligations left and I am done. Literally paid over $20000. I really don't understand how they're permitted to keep operating. Predatory. Great luck!

Jan 8, 2001
Lawrence Long

OnDeck review

Rachel was a shining light that we've worked with On Deck. As it comes to help a small business grow the day to day financial commitment as a small business owner is troubling. Rachel and On Deck have stream lined the process and she has been on point and has gotten back in touch. Normally within an hour or so of my e-mail. Her joyful attitude makes me happy to do business. This is the way I do business it is so nice to have that reciprocated when I do business with OnDeck.

Jan 7, 2007
Joe Medina

OnDeck review

I've taken multiple loans out with OnDeck now,my loan specialist Steve G has been very Accommodating. Steve helped me set up my loan! As I was off on business buying gear. The money was in my account on Monday. They are great about checking in with you from time to time just to see if you have any future plans for purchases, each time I came across equipment Steve G at OnDeck was my first call. Steve was very diligent about getting me and getting the ball rolling my loans.

Jan 7, 2001
Javier Nevarez

OnDeck review

On Deck continues to be a genuine asset to the building and future development of our business. We are truly greatful for a company which dedicates itself. It prides us to possess On Deck on our side so due to the incredible service of our Agent Rachel McDowell. We are aware that On Deck will continue to grow and achieve new heights due to devotion and their understanding with people like Rachel at their forefront, especially to small businesses like ours!

Jan 3, 2006
Rose Ann Colon

OnDeck review

Anthony was a blessing to satisfy our businesses spontaneous last minute needs. It made this week a lot easier. Since he is a worth advantage to your company, he wants to be a keeper. Knowledgeable and understands first hand what he's currently doing to assist a small business owner as myself triumph in what we have moving forward. Very understanding helpful. I will recommend On Deck to all I meet which needs a helping hand in business. Thanks Again.

Apr 4, 2019
Cabinet Depot Concord

OnDeck review

Our loan had a high interest rate. I renewed a couple of times, was denied, but several weeks after reapplied, they waived there fees, previous interest and reimbursed me in an remarkable rate with 4 terms from 3 to 12 months no one in the retailer cash advance industry can touch. They will look after you As soon as you construct a history with this company. Brittany Smith is my account manager and she's fantastic. Forget about it.

Jan 6, 2003
Brenda Brenda

OnDeck review

Ana is my accounts supervisor. Financing package that was successful has been worked on by us before. The process is simple and funding is fast. The thing I enjoy the most about ON Deck is your option to renew at the halfway stage. The documentation and application process are quite easy, although the interest is high. If your funds arrive in and you can do everything you want to do, it seems great! Ask for Ana, she is the best!

Aug 11, 2019
NL Burton

OnDeck review

I have been using OnDeck as my go to source of funding for quite sometime now and they have always shown an interest in helping my business to grow and succeed with funds. My new account supervisor"Savannah" has taken the sanity of my former supervisor"Darcy" and has shown each of the attributes & qualities that have kept me faithful to OnDeck. Thanks for the upgrades communication, and responses Savannah.

Sep 7, 2019
Emilia Zivoin

OnDeck review

I have been using ondeck.com for a 3 years now particularly Sarah Frieden is my account manager and I am more than happy with their service. Not only they're quickly (1 day turnaround ) but their bargains and offers are great as well. The payment program is comfortable. I'll continue to use them and work with them. Sarah Frieden is type, to the stage, and handles the clients. Highly recommend them.

Jan 8, 2002
Angel Vides

OnDeck review

Term loan Renewal, I have utilize these services many times and Rachel McDowell is always a joy to discuss. The outcome was good although I'll have a response in a couple hours, this time it took remarkably longer. We managed to use the money for the purchase and everything worked out just fine. Though we've been solicited by Companies I return to ONDECK, it's a Company and I really do recommend it.

Dec 10, 2019
Leo

OnDeck review

Our account manager through OnDeck has been more than helpful when it has become time to get a loan. With their expertise in business loans they know the hardships a person so are more than prepared to help with what they know and goes through. My family greatly appreciates everything OnDeck has done and continues to do to help my business and I look forward to continue working with ondeck.com. -Leo

Jan 7, 2007
Kristen Kosnac

OnDeck review

On Deck has been an amazing resource for me personally a small business, getting a loan is not always simple, but this firm is quite understanding of the challenges companies like mine face. My account manager, Sarah F., took great care in helping me secure funds and discover the plan that best worked for me. Thanks to On Deck my company has been in business for five years. And counting!

Jun 3, 2019
Rob G

OnDeck review

I have been a client with ondeck.com for many years. Simply place ondeck.com is wonderful. The process is quick and efficient and that I was approved in a few hours. Adem assisted me with the procedure and was very careful when I wanted to renew my loan. It is answered by Adem fast, normally When I have a query. I would recommend Adem and OnDeck for your financial needs.

Jan 4, 2000
Trust2pilot2!

OnDeck review

Professional.

Fast. Accurate. Empathetic. Trust-worthy. Dealing with OnDeck is a really positive experience. We - like so many small companies I know - have been bombarded promising a lot but acting without understanding or discretion. Everyone I've dealt with at OnDeck - especially Britanny - has been a fantastic listener, and has worked for us. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2008
Cesar Juarez

OnDeck review

Enormous thanks to Ondeck for their support, but especially Chip Stahmer and Jesse Deluna due to their incredible customer support. Both Jesse and Chip were beyond useful, and they were able to get me approved for a business loan. I would suggest Ondeck services as they are outstanding, and the customer solutions is beyond amazing. Thanks for the opportunity!

Jan 9, 2004
Pattanan K.

OnDeck review

I have worked with OnDeck for the business funding over a year already and received a good experience working with their team, especially Dana. She is always prompt to respond with any questions that you might have and be sure you received a responsible options funding for your small business growth. I strongly recommend OnDeck to any small business owners!

Jan 5, 2005
Downtown Cafe and Soda Shoppe

OnDeck review

I have done business with OnDeck for a couple of years and I have had an experience every time. Nathan M. has been more than useful. He's courteous and responsive . The thing I like most about him is he has things done and works quickly. He's easy to manage. Nathan M would be strongly recommended by me. He and OnDeck have been a pleasure to deal with.

Jan 11, 2004
Vanessa Villaverde

OnDeck review

Ondeck is your very best. I had been able to refinance my initial loan with Ondeck for a charge that is lesser. Pat D. was amazingly helpful and aided me the entire way through. I will stick with Ondeck And Pat D. for each of my future needs. A telephone call and some emails! Pat D. Is simply the greatest and I'm great full for the whole experience.

Jan 8, 2001
Customer

OnDeck review

On Deck is loan application that is easy and a straight forward for Small Companies. I've referred several people to Deck since it's really hard for small company to find financing. Our representative is always a pleasure to deal with Rachel and is extremely prompt and professional. Is that the cost to borrow could be improved and be more aggressive.

Jan 10, 2005
David James

OnDeck review

Alex was excellent with every dealing I have had with him. He is very helpful and offers the choices for your own requirements. There are many companies out there, and I have dealt with a couple of them, but I have to say that I will always recommend OnDeck and certainly would also recommend you ask for Alex if you require reliable and reliable help.

Jan 10, 2009
Guy Bar

OnDeck review

I have used OnDeck for 3 loans over the last few years and I always have an experience together! Vaughn goes above and beyond to make this process quick and easy and he was always accessible to answer. He went to bat for me when I stayed late to adapt my schedule and had a higher approval. Thank you Vaughn and OnDeck for its great work and support!

Jan 5, 2008
Lance Kroetz

OnDeck review

Anthony says clearly what he can what he says and means. Moves lightning speed, very professional and personable. It is comforting to have a rep like Anthony. I know he has lots going on but when you're dealing with him, you feel like you are his most important client. His availability is also appreciated! Lance K. / Owner/LDK Wholesale Co..

Jun 8, 2019
Charlene Udall

OnDeck review

I have been working with ondeck.com for a few years . SarahF is fantastic - I feel as though she looks out for me and she is a very good communicator. Most business owners know that at some point working capital might be tight. It's so nice to know that ondeck.com wants to help the small business owner by providing that funds when it's needed.

Jan 9, 2006
Jon Osborne

OnDeck review

Tarryn was helpful and very efficient. She talked me through the process got me financed within about 48 business hours of calling her. OnDeck is an expensive option for a business needing operating cash, but they simple to work with up front. That is my second time so I'd suggest them for any company that finds itself at a cash flow bind.

May 3, 2019
Richelle

OnDeck review

Rachel McDowell with ondeck.com has helped us with financing needs when we waited on Accounts Receivable. She is very prompt to get back to me, and always does a great job. She's comprehensive and very courteous. It is wonderful to have the choice when the need arises, although obviously I would like to NOT need funding. Thank you Rachel!

Jan 8, 2009
Danielle G

OnDeck review

My account manager, tarryn Moniger was fast, very knowledgable and efficient. She patiently walked me through every thing, called me upon inquiring, went over options, called and emailed with upgrades along the way. My funding was obtained by me very fast with amount that is higher and a rate than another company I was about to sign with.

Jan 3, 2007
Juan Galdamez

OnDeck review

I've done business with OnDeck in the past. This time I worked with Taha, also he was excellent! He made the process fast and very simple. He worked his hardest to get me the best price, and I was quite pleased. I could not have asked for a better ondeck.com rep. Praises to Taha for sure! Thank you a lot for helping me and my business.

Jul 5, 2019
Craig Wellspring

OnDeck review

We've used On Deck for funding projects that were several. Our Senior Account Mgr.,Nathan M has been very professional during every process. He can convey the specifics in graphics and both word. His fast and attentive response allows the process to complete in a timely fashion. This applies to Term loans and Lines of Credit. Craig W.

Jan 9, 2004
Colby Stanchfield

OnDeck review

Andrew G. has been fantastic to use. Our expertise together with Andrew G. and OnDeck has been an easy and seamless borrowing experience. From start to financing, the full process is quick. I would strongly recommend Andrew G. and OnDeck to anybody searching for quick and effortless financing to further the growth of their business.

Jan 8, 2001
Jane Miracle

OnDeck review

Scott was really helpful and patient with us because I'm not very good with a computer. Walked us and was very polite and showed an interest in what we do in our spare time. I really like how he never dropped the ball and pushed forward for us. Was the best experince I have had getting a loan. He made it simple and fast. thank you

Aug 3, 2019
Professional Auto Transporters

OnDeck review

Terrible company, you will throw somewhere else my rep cole unacceptable. Look elsewhere they will throw you to another firm bigthinkcapital rude unethical and LIE for you to APPLY, they told me they had a gentle approval, after two weeks of silence I decided to mail and they informed me"DECLINED". CUSTOMER SERVICE I GIVE A F

Feb 5, 2019
Dena Hale

OnDeck review

We were looking for funding for a new kitchen expansion. I had a way of additional funds if things went over funding and emergencies, after procuring financing. Dane was just what we needed. He worked with us to create a line of credit tailored to our needs. Thanks Dane! Dane Larsen - patient, dependable, comprehensive

Jan 7, 2003
Doris Toa

OnDeck review

Reviews don't lie, when my husband and I first saw OnDeck we weren't sure if we would be approved for anything, but their customer reviews where astounding and few months down the line OnDeck took a chance on us when no one else did. Ryan K. did an exceptional job helping us do our renewal for funds and it was a process!

Jul 6, 2019
Sharmila Maranan

OnDeck review

I am really pleased with how my concerns are handled by Anthony. Even if I've a good deal of question and request, you will never find any sign that he's pist or some thing. He is very attentive and fast reacts. I will certainly recommend him. He is very professional and really knows what he's currently doing.

Aug 4, 2019
Shelly Crawford

OnDeck review

My business is located in a resort town and can be seasonal. I applied with ondeck.com for funding to help bridge the gap of an extra winter. Jordan at ondeck.com was easy and very personable to work with. I was no fuss, professional, and really impressed at just how quick this process was. Highly recommend!

Sep 8, 2019
Brian

OnDeck review

I was in a time crunch and my ondeck.com representative, Sarah F., waved her magic wand and made it happened in a really short quantity of time. Forget about other loan businesses, contact OnDeck, find Sarah F., and she'll take care of your business demands in a very professional, friendly, and efficient way.

Mar 5, 2019
Erin Bradley

OnDeck review

We have worked with Chris S at OnDeck for More than 3 Decades.

The approach is painless and easy. Chris guides us throughout the procedure and is always available if we are in need of help. I never feel as if Chris is"selling" to us but rather that he's partnering with us to help us attain our goals.

Jan 6, 2008
George McLoughlin

OnDeck review

Tarryn Moniger is incredible to utilize! I have been with OnDeck for the last 2 years and have term loan and line credit and must say, I will never go to a bank. Their weekly and has aided my cash flow and auto repayment is the best, I just hired 4 employees that currently in 4 weeks raise earnings by 8%.

Jan 9, 2006
Dennis Sokol

OnDeck review

Alex is there for the business loan needs only completed my second loan and am 100% satisfied. I highly recommend for Alexander for your business loan needs he is among the loan officers I have use in the past 20 years that is responsive to all my calls asking and is educated to answer all of my questions

OnDeck Business Loans

Part high tech. Part human. All business.


Website:
ondeck.com


Contact:

1400 Broadway
New York
NY 10018
United States
(888) 269-4246
[email protected]