SBG Funding reviews

SBG Funding

SBG Funding loans review

Reviews: 271 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 11, 2005
David F.

SBG Funding review

Cincinnati, OH Business owner here! Jake set himself apart from everyone else who was calling and emailing me everyday using"funding choices". Nearly every single one I looked into was a Term, High Daily Payment Payback, Merchant Cash Advance. I'm no stranger to this type of lending as I've used MCA's to fund our business that is growing. Jake made it clear he was looking for an option to HELP me without tacking another DAILY PAYMENT. I was reluctant, but gave him a chance. He QUICKLY got me set up with another sort of funding. Much like a line of credit. Keep in mind I already had busy MCA's so I wasn't sure he'd be able to make anything happen. I was pleased and extremely impressed with his ability to get this extra capital available for my company. I'd say Jake with payments along with a really user friendly back end portal to handle my account. If you did not at least take the opportunity to speak with 20, you would do yourself a disservice. He has choices you didn't even know were available. Fantastic work Jake! Looking forward to a very long term growing relationship. God Bless!

Jan 6, 2004
Nadine

SBG Funding review

My Experience Using SBG Funding was GREAT!

David Ackerman has been the Key to helping me understand the importance on good Financial lenders vs. those that are not so great. The procedure was very thorough as I'm a professional custom home builder that just provide excellent work for my clients, that I can appreciate. I recognized that the quality of their procedure and timing in order to secure their interest in addition to mine. David was my point of contact and he had been professional, friendly and very polite. It was a team effort and he also kept me well informed at all levels, the communication was solid. I look forward to continue working with SBG Funding and David Ackerman at the future. Thank you very much to be a part of my way to building my business!

Jan 2, 2000
Stephanie

SBG Funding review

The process with SBG funding was easy and very fast. I've worked with several banks before and the process was tenuous and long. I appreciate that SBG understands how companies operate and they evaluate your company based on your own cash flow instead of needing years and tax returns of paperwork. Although the interest rates are higher, this kind of loan expidites the payoff of the loan that was my wish to decrease my debt. Adam and oscar Apolo worked with my business stress free and to make the process seamless. Oscar was professional and attentive and walked me through each step along the way. I recommend it and I told a few businesses in my shopping center about SBG to assist them consolidate some debt.

May 9, 2019
Jennifer H

SBG Funding review

I strongly recommend working with sbgfunding.com. I am so satisfied with the results and also the process. I personally worked with he & Cameron has been very willing to correct his time to work with me personally. I have a small business & it is often times hard to find the time but Cameron has made it easy for. He work with my schedule but was working fast to make sure the funds are available. He has worked over to make sure I had been taken care of. Maybe near what I looked for the deal I got was just. Cameron made sure that he found something which was near what I looked for. I know I will be a customer if I need assistance with immediate funding.

Jun 5, 2019
Richard Reed

SBG Funding review

I Labored with Jake Rotman.

After talking to more than 1 business creditor, I have to say, Jake was undoubtedly the most knowledgeable of the company, and most respectful person in this industry I have talked too. He always responded to my questions, without making me feel absurd. He told me his job had me his answer, and was to find me the best product to assist me and my company. It was the precisely what I looked for. Others tried to talk me into something different. He was transparent and fair with the charges, in addition to any price. Repayment procedure, Honesty goes a very long way. Thank you Jake, I'm glad I found SBGFunding!

Jun 11, 2018
Kyah Tyler

SBG Funding review

If your company needs additional cash flow or funding of any kind sbg is the way to go! The process of discovering the lender or Mca on your own can be awkward while attempting to run your business. SBG makes this a walk in the park. I have to admit I was somewhat reluctant at first believing I can locate funding and didn't want to discuss my sensitive details. However when I had been introduced into Cameron Clearfield at SBG all my worries were pushed apart as he guided me through the process. Needless to say he was clear about which deals were not the very best and discovered my small business a good deal. Thank you SBG and Cameron!

Oct 10, 2018
Princess King

SBG Funding review

I would recommended SBG business to my friends, and some other company, who I understand searching for capital, because my experience with Mr Casey was friendly, and courteous. I am guided by him through the step, before receiving the funds. I had been a little afraid, because this is my very first experience committing money, but Casey phone conversation was a favorable one, that helps me to be convinced, (simply by the sound of his voice). And in that I moved. I'd like to say thank you Casey, awaiting the not too distant future, for funds if needed. many blessings

Jan 10, 2006
Randy

SBG Funding review

I wasn't certain if moving through private lenders rather than banks was a great idea or the best fit for me, but once I reach out to SBG and speak to Oscar Apolo I started feeling more comfortable. Oscar was really caring and was very patient. When I had some questions he was right there to answer and response time was really fast. So I'm quite happy I decided to go with SBG and quite fortunate to work with Oscar Apolo. I am hoping to continue to work with SBG and Oscar at the long run for loan chances to keep growing my company.

Jan 5, 2009
Merlyn Sizemore

SBG Funding review

Fantastic company. That is our first time to apply for a business loan and even though we are approved, my husband and I obtained golden toes and canceled the loan. I am so thankful that our rep Oscar Apolo did not give up on us. He took the time. He clarified the benefit of going ahead with the loan by speaking on the telephone followed with email to us. Oscar did. He got us a better deal. Thank you Oscar for not giving us up. I strongly recommend this company and if we need funds , SBG funding is going to be our choice.

Jan 8, 2009
MCO Medical Center with a Cosmetic Division

SBG Funding review

I am posting my view because they deserve it! Cameron was outstanding, quick, honest and he wasxablevto knows the requirements of my compsny. I've a mefical. Office and as many doctors I'm. Frighten of nunbers and mathematics. He helped me in a manner that is professional and as a hunan his behaviour was exceptional. I'll work with Cameron as monetary supporter. Highly Recomended. It's possible to tryst within this company. My process was done in two days. Great people. ! Maria C Ortega CEO MCO Medical Center

Jul 9, 2018
Angelina Macias

SBG Funding review

SBG Funding was fantastic to work with! Adam was courteous very helpful and always available if I had a question or concern. He went the extra mile making sure my application and information were filed and he took a lot of effort to be in contact with me . All week, we had been searching for funding and also the rates in SBG funding would be the best we discovered. The deal we accepted and received was a fantastic offer! They were quick, and we'd funding within one day! Thank you Adam and SBG!

Jan 10, 2008
Jeremy Bryant

SBG Funding review

I declined to select the loan due to the conditions and had been approved in a timely fashion. My rep afterward became very stubborn, offering to rates that were reduced and offered to waive his fee of $495. All the terms changed After I finally consented. A $495 commission was billed and payments were higher than the purposed discount. Once the loan funded, I was charged an additional $300 fee. Overall, I feel like I had been misled and taken advantage of. I regret doing business with SBG.

Jan 11, 2009
Steve Rodden

SBG Funding review

Jeff Allen is among the most insightful financial experts I have had the pleasure to perform with. With no short of explanations he is to the point, he cares if his customers are creating appropriate decisions regarding loans based on of the information he gathers in conversation concerning the business. He's never in a hurry to rush through you but he always is quite timely and his communicating with clients is second to none. In closing one word sums up my experience with Jeff, excellence.

Nov 12, 2018
Ann Hurst

SBG Funding review

When my company was growing and needed funding to enable this growth Jake at SBGFunding took the time to find out what my companies current needs were and worked to come up with the ideal solution. He was patient and worked together to answer all questions (and I had a lot). By the end of the process I was confident in my choices and things went by easily. Thank you SBG funding and notably thanks Jake for making this process so smooth.

Jan 10, 2004
Neil Choate

SBG Funding review

I had the honour of working with Mr Dov Kauderer and I can honestly say in my 35 plus years of operating and owning my own Firms which Mr Kauderer is the most professional in addition to personable individual that I have ever worked with his focus on details was excellent as well as following up on our transaction. I do not recommend anyone for services of This Kind but I'll Be recommending Dov Sincerely Neil Choate Ceo,Players Place INC

Jan 2, 2004
Daniel Sanchez

SBG Funding review

I have only positive things with SBG Funding, and specifically with Cameron. He strikes a balance between professionalism and friendliness. He was able to answer all my questions regarding a process which was fresh to me and was knowledgeable. The procedure was quick and very efficient. Cameron made me feel that he really cared for my very best interest. I would absolutely recommend him and will do business with SBG in the future.

Jan 8, 2003
Jonathan

SBG Funding review

My expertise with sbgfunding.com was amazing. Cameron was fantastic that he took the opportunity to ensure I understood my loan contract not only was he useful with the loan he wished to help me be successful. The three things that make a business successful in my opinion are: a good service or product, process that is fantastic but what defines a business are the folks. Cameron is a representation of sbgfunding.com.

Jan 10, 2000
Eddie

SBG Funding review

Stated Briefly- SBG"s funding process was easy. The job was accomplished in short order. Adam Block saw to it that our goals were clear and concisely fulfilled. He laid out a few choices that he considered viable and advised us into the very best option. He, like all of professionals, is capable, capable and a man of character. Best, Eddie Campbell President Campbell Construction Bangor, ME -LRB-207-RRB- 478-1000

Jan 10, 2008
Bill Whittington

SBG Funding review

As a Business Proprietor (Whittington Construction Group) Hagerstown Md..

Now I was WOWED! We all get a great deal of sales calls, buy this, do this. Well, Ken Cohen of SBG Funding (646-757-9336) has made my trust now, over any other sales man from the 18 years I have been in business! One call, 1 application, asked questions, Ken'd replies. Approved in 1 day. My vote goes to Ken Cohen (646-757-9336)

Jan 3, 2007
Michael Servidio

SBG Funding review

I had been loath to work with any Funding company that I was not able to walk around. But after working with SBG along with my Representative Jake, I found the process and I felt protected. I took the steps for our funding should build a connection with SBG and once I moved back to get more funding after months it was better and no pressure. Thank you Jake and SBGFunding for helping my company grow.

Jan 10, 2009
Daniel Durham

SBG Funding review

We've been attempting to procure funding for our business for over a year. Nobody would give us anything. We contacted SBG and they were great. They got us approved within days and answered all of our questions. Oscar was really reassuring and walked through every step of the paperwork. We had our capital the exact same day we finished our interviews. We couldn't be more happy. Thank you Oscar!

Feb 3, 2018
Birtha

SBG Funding review

I had tried many other funding companies without success. I was contacted through email from SBGFunding after which success happened. I was contacted by Mr. Oscar Apolo. Mr. Apolo worked tirelessly with me to help me with documentation needed and then he reviewed my information to get me the funding which I wanted. Thanks to all on your great team at SBGFunding and especially to Mr. Apolo!

Jan 12, 2009
Connie C.

SBG Funding review

The only thing I can say is WOW! Our firm had an chance but we needed funding. I achieved to SBG FUNDING, not expecting our young company would be approved. Dov was our rep., and he was incredible. He walked me through the procedure, and in 24 hours we had our funding! I can not thank SBG enough. And Dov, a special thanks for you for putting up with my questions and being so kind!

Jan 6, 2009
Thomas

SBG Funding review

Jake has helped me on 3 distinct occasions and I have been very pleased with how he has handled my accounts. We discuss on what I must do today and he has given some good advice to me as well what choices are available for me and what I want to do for future finance capital. I'd have no problem recommending Jake and SBG to anybody for their organization financing needs. T. P.

Jan 8, 2009
Kimberly

SBG Funding review

David Ackerman gets a high five! David was extremely knowledgeable and has been able to answer the various funding resources questions as well as the processes where one gets funding. He was considerate, professional, and can help me secure my own business funding very fast. Thanks David and sbgfunding.com for making this process painless and easy. Your Company Rocks!

Jan 1, 2009
CathydinRedlands

SBG Funding review

Our business lives and dies by the money flow. A few of our receivables were taking a little more time to come in than we'd intended and we needed funds to keep things moving. I worked with Jake at SBG Funding and everything went smoothly and fast. No surprises. Would certainly recommend them. His team and jake made the gap in our outcome! Can not thank them enough.

Aug 5, 2019
Koy Sam

SBG Funding review

The process with Cameron and his company, SBGFunding, has been a blessing to our small restaurant. Cameron aided and made sure that the loan process was simple and very simply. We are extremely grateful we had a opportunity to work with Cameron and SBGFunding. We expect this relationship will expand into a bigger one. Thank you Cameron and SBGFunding

Jan 2, 2001
Chris Frias

SBG Funding review

Really suited working with SBG funding, they are at return to you a super careful, quickly. In my view The #1 man in the provider is Dov Kauderer, whoever owns SBG should offer him free stake ownership in the company if he hasn't already, that guy is unbelievable. Customer service and knowledgeable in what he does. Dov gets 10 stars. Chris

Jan 9, 2008
Gary

SBG Funding review

I had the opportunity to buy a bit of gear at a great cost for my company but needed a loan to cover the costs. I was working with a couple companies to find out who could get me the best deal, but SBG managed to get me exactly what I gave me on my first call together. I'd certainly work with them again when the need should arise.

Jan 7, 2019
Bruce Baker

SBG Funding review

Ken Cohen of SBG Funding, was very helpful in obtaining funds through SBG Funding. Through the procedure of the loan application, Ken was comprehensive and knowledgeable. The process was straightforward and we were presented with choices. If, in the long run we need extra funds, I will not hesitate to contact SBG Funding.

Dec 7, 2019
Karen Holbrook

SBG Funding review

Very impressed by David Ackerman.

Highly attentive. Really prompt in finding answers out for me personally and returning calls. As a company, attempting to prove ourselves can be tough, but am thankful SBG does have a program that is eager to take a risk on small companies of today. Would recommend your providers.

Jan 10, 2019
Robin Schroeder

SBG Funding review

It was a complete pleasure working to procure a loan to our business. Went smoothly, no problems, very organized and just required two or a day. Because of this advance our floor business will have the ability to expand to another place. Best of luck to you thanks and Jake to all your hard work! Rockford Illinois, robin

Jan 4, 2000
Small business owner

SBG Funding review

First time obtaining funding through these places. I was optimistic at first but that I had been dealing with Ken Cohen from Sbg funding, he made sure everything went smooth got me a much better deal/rate. He stayed at the top of everything. I had money wired into my bank following dayI will 100% be using them later on.

Jan 11, 2005
Jorge Huguet

SBG Funding review

Jake Rotman was excellent and a wonderful person to work with. He went over and beyond to be certain that we obtained the kind of deal that was fair to both parties. Someone and A true professional that I look forward to working with him later on in other deals. And someone that I would recommend to anybody.

Dec 10, 2017
Nick Yusuf

SBG Funding review

The ideal experience I had time in my entire life it was friendly, fast, effective, and fabulous in assisting our requirements. Mr. dov kauderer was great. He was keeping me upgrade and a hard working person would spread the information along with my friends and colleges if they need of funding contact you

Jan 7, 2005
Susan Hart

SBG Funding review

Jake Rotman was professional in each step of this procedure for my institution's funding. I was approached by many funders and chose SBG because of Jake and he handled the accounts. He listened to my business financing needs and came back. I suggest SBG funding all in part for this trade to Jake approach!

Aug 7, 2019
Stacy Berman Birnbach

SBG Funding review

I have been entrepreneur and a company owner for thirty plus years and I can say that Jake Rotman was excellent to work with in every way. He is affectionate, professional and also his sense of urgency in getting a deal is extremely impressive. His organization is very lucky to have him on their staff.

Jan 6, 2000
Edward Cashen

SBG Funding review

It was a great procedure. They helped me completely along the way and were very comprehensive doing their due diligence. Cameron was fantastic to use and that I will refer SBG outside to some business owner that I discover in need of any emergency funds! I'm a customer for life! 10 stars from me!

Aug 1, 2019
Arlen

SBG Funding review

When I had been needing money for capital Cameron came into the picture, accessed a source of funding and assisted me through the process. He was educated, patient and thorough in guiding me through a swarm of loess desired offers. Cameron is the only person I will call for my funding requirements!

Feb 8, 2019
Jay Rienton

SBG Funding review

As an independent restaurant owner getting financing can be quite challenging. Ken Cohen made my experience quite simple and very smooth. He was on and very knowledgeable point. He answered all of my questions and followed til the finish and even verified I received the funding. Thank you Ken!

Jan 11, 2006
Caroline

SBG Funding review

SBG, and specifically Mr. Dov Kaurauder, have been a complete pleasure to use. Mr. Kaurauder was hard working, diligent and purposeful in his attempts to assist our small business receive funding. He went over and beyond each step of the way. We would absolutely recommend your organization.

Jan 9, 2004
Michael Higgins

SBG Funding review

It's all about the person who serves and that was Cameron. He understood what he was talking about was enthusiastic and hung in there in a way. I got nervous about the end of the procedure. He never got heated up - remained steady and positive. The entire thing was exact and simple.

Jan 10, 2000
Tonya

SBG Funding review

My expertise as a small business owner was fantastic. The process was fast and Cameron was always available when I needed him. I never got a voicemail later I'd email him would get a response. It made me a little nervous at first because this does not occur. I would recommend them.

Jan 9, 2008
Steve C

SBG Funding review

Ken worked with me quickly, accurately, and thoroughly. We could get what we needed timely, to running the enterprise so that we could move on. This is a great alternative for obtaining those funds that you will need for growth opportunities, and it help me keep our reputation.

Nov 7, 2019
Michael Villa

SBG Funding review

Oscar was professional, helpful and got me the funds for the gear I was searching for. I went to many businesses and they couldn't give me the amount I was looking for but SBG got me exactly what I needed. I'm looking forward to a long business relationship with SBG Funding!

Jan 3, 2002
Storm Edgurr

SBG Funding review

David Ackerman worked with me through the whole loan process and he explained the way the process worked, he did an amazing job walking me through it all, I would use him as my contact for Potential Merchandise loans, thanks to him I Am a loyal costumer of SBG Funding

Jan 4, 2009
Sean Lester

SBG Funding review

I Worked with David and I let you know he actually understand the significance of customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable about the workings of the profession. When I need funds I know where to go this is the first handshake. If I could rate a 10 I would.

Jan 8, 2004
Caroline Tossi

SBG Funding review

I would like to drop a note and Examine to SBG and OSCAR APOLO.

It was a great experience working with Oscar his being over the telephone, the entire procedure, being helpful and prompt in responding to messages and all of my inquiries, are all commendable.

Jan 10, 2005
Cayetano Canales

SBG Funding review

Jake was simple to use, quick and professional. I'm quite busy and he was able to roll with the punches and get with me. Very important to me and my company people work around my schedule. Awesome guy. I need more stars could be given by o. Thank you again.

Jan 3, 2000
Tk

SBG Funding review

David Ackerman is a superb person to work with. He given me all the counsel I need to receiving the loan and it will aid me and answer all my questions. I highly recommend David to anyone that's looking for a business loan. Small or big he'll make it happen.

SBG Funding Business Loans

SBG Funding is one of the nation’s most reliable sources for business funding. We are a niche business financing firm with years of experience in the finance industry. Unlike typical lending institutions, SBG Funding is efficient in helping you access financing that is not limited by the same time-consuming, stringent regulations as traditional banks. In today’s ever-evolving business environment, we understand that small business owners should relentlessly seek new opportunities to maintain their competitiveness. At SBG Funding, we address these issues with flexible financing solutions, unparalleled support, and in-depth financial proficiency to help fuel the long-term prosperity of your business


Website:
sbgfunding.com


Contact:

135 E. 57th Street
New York
NY 10022
United States
844-284-2725
[email protected]