Reliant Funding reviews

Reliant Funding

Reliant Funding loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Oct 11, 2018
William Simopoulos

Reliant Funding review

They were quite responsive. Didn't even get the chance to shut my notebook rang. Had an issue with a single salesperson (Lending manager) simply falling off after he had inquired for bank statements. Sent the bank statements and completed the docusign program. All of a sudden, there was no contact from him. Called and left and emailed him messages. Again, no reply. Called the main number and got a hold of some other salesperson. Told him what went on and he promised me, he'd get me taken care of. In addition, he asked for to sign another program and my bank statements. Obtaining back a message from his saying thank you for the documentation that is needed and that they will be in contact. On their site, it states that there is an approval or within hours . If I recall correctly, they state within 48 hours. A few days fastforward and there is not any response. I start emailing Paul. Then I call leave messages and several times to return my call and at least let me know exactly what the status is of my loan program. I finally got an email back nearly a month or longer. This company is an extreme waste of time and has been told that as long since I had a certain range of monthly earnings, they would make a loan offer in a range and that didn't occur . Try out another company. This one isn't the one to assist you business owners out there trying to make it in this world!

Jan 8, 2007
Small Business Owner

Reliant Funding review

This company has discovered me when I tried to open a store credit line for my business and also for some reason that they got my contact information. I signed up using the hope that my organization credit score will improve after paying this loan as my personal credit rating is at the low 500's. They promised me that after paying the loan off, my enterprise credit scores will improve. They explained that after 2 months of successful payments, my payment will decrease significantly so I signed up to pay for $154. The interest I paid following 4 weeks is approximately 28 percent of the sum. Not one of those promises ever occurred. Following my two months of successful payments, I asked them if my curiosity will return as I expected and they explained by $1. I informed them about the credit score and they explained that unfortunately they are not. So he could find the sales, whoever helped me signed up on this loan he misled me. DO NOT USE this provider.

Sep 10, 2018
Michael

Reliant Funding review

Poor communication, not business friendly. After sending them all requested information within hours of their request and supplying personal credit details of the organization's principle owner (750+ credit rating ) to show meeting their minimum earnings requirements ($100K+ yearly) we heard nothing from them for almost a week. After WE achieved to THEM we were told that our program had one more stop before a determination could be made the following day, and we would hear back. Hearing nothing further WE reached out and were told that our application was denied. No excuse. The rep stated that now that we had a connection together we can apply again . Relationship? Not certain that being strung along for over two weeks constitutes a connection.

Jul 9, 2019
Jorde

Reliant Funding review

If anybody is to visit this company and wants to talk with an employee, Scott Lee is strongly suggested by me. Whenever I have gotten to make a call, he has replied and always displayed professionalism and showed that his ability to create scenarios easier. Mr. Lee is an unbelievable person who is there for his clients and is determined to make the most out of whatever situation they are in. He managed to assist me in taking a loan, which is an area I've had problems with in the past with other brokers or companies. Abilities and his abilities are beyond what I have ever experienced before, and I have a fantastic deal of appreciation for all the guidance he's shown through our telephone calls and that he's done for me.

Jan 8, 2006
Coretta Hernandez Gonzalez

Reliant Funding review

Reliant was presented to me by another business owner. This was knee that wouldn't steer my in the wrong direction & somebody I trust. As a business owner I didn't think Reliant will be able to assist me, especially being 6 months in my business. I was wrong. Jackie was amazing informative throughout the procedure. What questions I inquired she was upfront with everything. The process was fast & easy. I definitely would recommend others. As long as you do your part that is necessary. Thank you Jackie and also the Reliant team. As my business keep growing, I look forward to our partnership.

Nov 1, 2019
David

Reliant Funding review

I got a letter from the mail on a Friday stating a prequalified Reliant Business Cash Card and activation petition were issued for my own company. Cash flow and I were struggling and trying to find another company open, so I called to find out what was up. Ben, was super. All my queries were answered by him, I delivered the data that was requested to him, and in under a week that they loaned me almost 50,000$. What a massive help. Thank you! And frankly the payback terms and cost are reasonable, if your company is struggling with working capital I highly suggest Reliant.

Apr 12, 2018
Business Loan Learning Experience

Reliant Funding review

Rep did work hard to get loan, but originally didn't provide the advice to make an educated choice. After I did and then found out other info and files which were needed, I'd have waited, however, rep stated it would look worse to cancel application and reapply later. Felt forced into taking loan. Would have preferred to know what was required first to make an informed choice. Also, rep said I would qualify for around $20-25K, but ended up just accepted for $8K. I did learn much about the company loan procedure, although again, would have appeared to have credit better.

Apr 10, 2018
Don

Reliant Funding review

Although there was a huge volume of documentation requested throughout a longer duration than is promoted, the encounter was"rescued" through the efforts of our Reliant rep, Jackie. The first rep we encountered dropped the ball within the first day or so, but Jackie came along with a courteous, respectful,"hands on" approach and got the job done. They do ask for a lot of documentation from begin to finish, and I wouldn't bank on a next-day funding generally, but given the ideal rep like we had, the experience was quite palatable in the long run. Ask for Jackie Shutler!

Feb 5, 2019
Susan

Reliant Funding review

To Any, And All Business Entities Seeking Immediate, Seamless, And Impecable Business Funding," ReliantFunding" Is : T O P - O F - T H E - L I N E!

With That Said, You'll find Soo Many Clowns; Liars; Snakes; And Crooks Via The Expedited Cash Advance Industry, As Conversations With Such Parties, Is Entirely Wasteful. The Below Mentioned Sales Associate, Is Perhaps The Best, Whom I Have Interacacted An Worked With, Via The Merchant Cash Advance Space, As We Were Literally Funded Within 24 HOURS: Mark San Agustin ReliantFunding -LRB-858-RRB- 249-7352

Apr 7, 2019
Virginia

Reliant Funding review

I chose Reliant Funding sort of blindly off an online search. They did a fair number of due diligence which was a relief to me as a business owner and responded quickly. The funding was fast with whom we dealt, once the documentation was - Christopher Owen - was friendly but professional. I enjoy doing things electronically. The charges were apparent except for its fee that was noted in the confirmation telephone at funding. It was not exorbitant but I do not like thing that is opaque. A smooth experience that good alternatives for the future.

Feb 11, 2018
Edwin

Reliant Funding review

Simply disappointed! The phrases are gruesome. I said from the start that I was not comfortable with making the payments regular. I pay for everything out of pocket and considering it is my second year in business, Joel advised me if I was in a tight they've plenty alternatives to help. Needless to say I wanted to maintain payments for a week. I had been forwarded to somebody else when I reached out for my adviser. Who was rude and hung up in my head. I borrowed $7000 weekly needed and only paid back $1000. (5days) Play at your own risk.

Jan 8, 2008
Diane Molinaro

Reliant Funding review

I obtained a"pre-qualified" letter in the mail from Reliant Funding, to get a small business line of credit that a couple weeks ago. I called to see if it had been a come on or a real deal. Not only was it REAL, a guy, Paul Aloof assisted me, along together with his expertise,he managed to get me approved and funded in record time! I'm looking forward to being able to propel my company forward with! They put repayment up to meet your budget and I couldn't be more happy! I recommend this Funding institution! Thank you Ca

Nov 10, 2019
Strong Tower Tools LLC

Reliant Funding review

I've been in operation for two years and multiple business loans have been negotiated by me . I never experienced such a process until I met Reliant Funding. Its easy to comprehend, it becomes better the more you pay on it and use it , it was really fast and the customer service was exceptional. I enjoy the micro payments that they use rather than the large monthly obligations for traditional funding. I believe I have can now be completed using traditional funding and stick with Reliant for my future company growth.

Aug 2, 2019
Tom

Reliant Funding review

The prefunding portion of these communications were great. Once I had been told I was funded, it took 3 times (only got them this am) for the money wired to my account. I attempted to get in contact with my two contacts at reliant (the ones that took care of my casa) and they didn't return my calls to get the threee days between funding notice along with the actual funding. Once you want to know where the funds are not cool. I gave 3 stars because I received the funding. Definitely not 5 star material.

Jan 9, 2019
Ambrose

Reliant Funding review

Only signed their contract to finance kitchen flooring and remodeling at the Assisted Living House. Process was simple and moved but felt a bit pushed to conclude the deal without allowing customer enough time to review - but I made that happen giving some time for attorney review, which also lends more credibility to ReliantFunding. Will cycle back and tell more when I finish my very first funding term to say how good these guys are and rate them a 5 Star.

Jan 4, 2002
Tammi K

Reliant Funding review

As a company owner my time is precious, just as everyone's is. We'd been raked over the coals by a dozen other companies before finding ReliantFunding. Art Miranda asked questions from his Supervisor when he was not sure of the response, known as when he said he would, was professional and also made our experience easy and so relaxing. Anybody searching for funding of any kind should stop their search and proceed with Reliant!

Jan 10, 2002
Karen and Ellen

Reliant Funding review

I would like to thank Samantha and Zack for their outstanding customer services. Ellen or I have had a company make us feel comfortable and safe in our choice to apply for financing. Reliant was worried and careful to make sure our payments wouldn't put us in a crunch. We've got a sense of security and relief knowing that going forward Reliant has our back! We researched other companies and none in comparison to Reliant. !

Sep 8, 2019
Jd

Reliant Funding review

Had a great experience. The individual working with me, shane Stewart , was extremely beneficial. He managed to answer all my questions, very prompt in his answers, and he was really comfortable to speak with. Because one always feels as though the company is trying to trick you into doing into an experience that is easy to manage, I must say the great customer support created what can be a really stressful situation.

Jan 12, 2007
Alexander Campbell

Reliant Funding review

In terms of first professionalism by the rep, it was pretty good. We didn't go because of their rates, which I know are high since they're unsecured with them. Is that when I told them we'd not be going with themI answered requesting them to please remove us and they kept emailing. I eventually told them to stop emailing, which I loathe to do, but I had said definitely before to unsubscribe , and they dismissed it.

Dec 12, 2018
Candace

Reliant Funding review

Spoke to rude rep'Christian', after getting the correspondence THEY sent me. When seeking to ask questions regarding their criteria that are quallifying, he tried to prevent me from asking questions and told me that before he knew exactly what our earnings were, there wasn't any point. For a customer considering doing business based on eligibility, this company lacks courtesy and professionalism. Won't be calling.

Jan 6, 2004
Al

Reliant Funding review

Jesse is the best in helping struggling company people regain control of their sinking ship that is financial. Right from when I gave my application to him the ball never dropped. He was honest and developed a game plan that led to a rapid funding. Thanks a lot. The process was quite professional and smooth. I will recommend ReliantFunding to anyone I know in search of business loan. You men Rockkkkkk!

Jan 11, 2004
Anthony Chuukwu

Reliant Funding review

Streamlined procedure. A little was correct from the bank to prevent negative balance. Great service though until things for our firm get much better. A bit expensive in the percent charged. Payment is not the way to proceed - this motivates me to work so I earn revenue and can pay daily expenses. Thanks for being there when I wanted this terrific services. Anthony Chuukwu Washington, D. C.

Jul 6, 2019
Paul

Reliant Funding review

I have been working with reliantfunding.com over the last few months and have determined the problems we had, were not as I thought. In speaking with their management I have discovered that Reliant is a really reliable companythat offers financial advise, and provides customer service that is on top of the pyramid inside this financing industry along with pricing on their products.

Jan 10, 2008
Delroy

Reliant Funding review

While the funds had been sent to my accounts on a timely basis the record asked were somewhat intrusive and handled. There has to be a procedure and it has to be explained before hand. The interest is quite usury and incredibly significant. A 2800$ payment on a 11,200$ loan for a start up business is crazy. The company fills a demand but gains Reliant funding a great deal more.

Mar 10, 2019
Ben S

Reliant Funding review

From me attempting for the previous two years everyday at least 5 to 10 calls a day. Very pleased with the honest and quickness realistic professionalism presented by Reliant Funding and my agent Tyler Foreman. We discuss the good bad and the truth, that's what makes me comfortable to do business with this company over so many others! Thank you Tyler and Reliant Funding!

Aug 10, 2018
Nancy Bakhtiar

Reliant Funding review

I've had money advance loans. My experience with Reliant Funding has been exceptional. In the past, I felt like I was dealing with companies that were not in the business to help themselves , although to help me. Reliantfunding.com has a level of professionalism that really made me feel comfortable in my decision to do business with the. Dana McMillan is remarkable!

Jul 2, 2019
Frank

Reliant Funding review

Was told I could get qualified for an annual rate close to 7% (I use conventional means, but believed that their speed was really better than the rate that I was currently getting from my conventional bank). After going through the application procedure was given a hard sale strategy at more than 3 percent MONTHLY. As they are loan sharks Don't do business together.

Jan 3, 2008
Rodney

Reliant Funding review

You know there's plenty of business owners that I know unaware of companies like you guys I'm quite pleased to have come across your route my company with your help will florist imma bout to blow up everybody I know about you guys I expect y’all can handle the bum rush thanks Kevin Colbert your hero and my own companion protagonist we'll discuss soon thanks again.

Jan 10, 2005
John

Reliant Funding review

Using Reliant since the small business creditor in 16 years I had been skeptical, but After shopping around for 5 times I had been promised a specific sum of money by a lot of companies that didn't keep to their commitment. Ben Antione was pesostant although not pushy and came with what he said! Experience and also the funding has been quick.

May 10, 2018
George

Reliant Funding review

Overall the experience was great. I didn't give 5 stars because there were too many "oh one more thing" requests. It would have been less stressful and more efficient when they'd given me a list. Being a small business owner and also a one man"government reveal" I felt like I was being nickled and dimed to death. It all worked out.

Jun 12, 2018
Dana

Reliant Funding review

I coped with Ben who was fabulous. He had a fantastic personality and was educated, professional. He was rather easy to work with. This company has given me the opportunity to expand my company and came for me quickly. I want to in helping me keep my business growing, to continue my business relationship. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2009
Steven mclaughlin

Reliant Funding review

Worked with Dennis Burke from beginning to end, also it was a 5 celebrities experience. Got me cared for in a matter of days and was to call and follow up from several different companies. Looking forward to working with him at the future and thank you. Dennis Burke hands down 5 star. Thank you, Steven mclaughlin

Jul 11, 2018
Monica

Reliant Funding review

Aaron Nyakoui, was quite helpful he explained everything to me and how it would all work if I chose to go with your organization. He wasn't one of the pushy over bearing partners he cried and answered all my questions that, made me feel comfortable and realize that I was able to benefit with the funds.

May 10, 2018
Michael

Reliant Funding review

This is a really easy procedure. Quick and painless. Christopher and the gang managed everything from the get functioned together with my schedule and go and hung in there when I wasn't easy to get ahold to that schedule. I would 100% recommend checking there product line out if you need funding.

Nov 4, 2019
Leslie

Reliant Funding review

Absolutely excellent service! Ed Peple, my funding agent, made the process super easy and I obtained funding in days! We are a small company so banks would not touch usbut Reliant gave us an opportunity and is helping our company grow! I am grateful that I found them. Thank you! Ten stars!

Jan 6, 2007
Colby Brown

Reliant Funding review

I predicted to to get more information and of the secretary the secretary began asking question about my company. I explained to her I was calling to get a client, so that she asked me what was my customer. Because I didn't know my customer earnings Therefore, the receptionist hung up on me.

Jan 11, 2019
Mark f Raue

Reliant Funding review

Had a great experience with Sarah Antonopoulos. She is an excellent representative of your company. I was speaking to 3 other lending firms. Sarah made a real link with me. Genuinely looked out for my business requirements and was into helping me. Would recommend and work with her again.

Jan 8, 2008
John

Reliant Funding review

Derek was knowledgeable of the product managed to help us comprehend that the repayment and all Individuals Who. We needed the capital to care for some things in the business and we obtained funding exactly like Derek explained. Thanks to the professionalism during this time period.

Oct 8, 2019
Andrew

Reliant Funding review

Morgan and ReliantFunding were easy to work with and got the job done for me! I'd suggest them to any small business owner that has been told no elsewhere by a banker or company lender that refuses to look at the bigger picture! They want to Speak to Reliant!

Mar 10, 2019
Cassandra

Reliant Funding review

My loan process guy was on it. He informed me in a short time what I qualify for and explained everything. Only thing I don't like is a payment that is monthly. Loan is paid back. But it helps with your business credit and you can get done to your business

Jan 9, 2007
Nicole Bencivengo

Reliant Funding review

Brian was a pleasure. Not only did he help us get a loan but he answered all the questions we had (which made us quite comfortable with the procedure ). He never made us feel pressured and was with how the loan process works, informative. Thank you Brian!

Apr 3, 2019
Michele

Reliant Funding review

The Reliant adviser that worked with me worked with me on a private basis, and was very diligent and careful. The company was very upfront and honest with their policies and what they could do for my business. I would advise ReliantFunding to other people.

Jan 9, 2019
Jimmy

Reliant Funding review

The ceremony with Reliant was painless and very quick. The people there were very knowledgeable and individual and work to get me financed that is the reason why I give them five stars and I will not hesitate to use them again later on if need arises.

Nov 1, 2019
Alpha Designs llc

Reliant Funding review

My account supervisor Jeremiah was a professional. He was always courteous and seemed genuine in trying to get us. They were able to fund us in 1 day of all paperwork being furnished by us. The entire team worked efficiently and quite effectively.

Jan 7, 2006
Braunda

Reliant Funding review

Working with Paul was painless and I appreciate the fact he was blunt about all of my choices and together we came up with a funding strategy that met all of my needs. I will come back to reliantfunding.com together with all my Small Business needs.

Jan 2, 2009
Debbie Tomlin

Reliant Funding review

Tyler was great. I chose to give it a try even though I was not on board to use this service after several explanations and calls. I was quite pleased as to the simplicity and quickness. If we had an issue or query, and Tyler was directly on top

Jan 10, 2004
Gregory

Reliant Funding review

Very helpful, secured bigger funding and paid our previous lender, who we had borrowed from 6 weeks past. Astrid was great and followed to secure the deal. Attention was given by the company managers to our questions regarding the loan's terms.

Jun 2, 2019
David

Reliant Funding review

Rude phone employees. If you do not have $100k in revenue that is conveniently not mentioned any advertising. I'm reporting them to the CFPB for advertising that is false rather than listing the terms and conditions . Wasting people's time.

Nov 10, 2018
Dominick

Reliant Funding review

Brian from Reliant was very professional from the beginning. He explained, I will work for you, And receive funding you need. He did precisely that. Very quick and responsive when I called or emailed him. I would recommend ReliantFunding.

Dec 10, 2018
John

Reliant Funding review

I was informed that I was able to refinance into a program when I established a connection although the interest rate was high. The representative was specialist, likable, and expedient. She kept me fully informed throughout the procedure.

Reliant Funding Business Loans

Reliant Funding has been championing Small Business growth by providing short-term working capital since 2008. As your financial partner, we work to provide each business with funding options that fits their specific story quickly and with ease. We value hard work and a great attitude and strive to help your business find success now and in the future.


Website:
reliantfunding.com


Contact:

9540 Towne Centre Dr., Suite 200
San Diego
92121
United States
844-286-2327
[email protected]