Payability reviews

Payability

Payability loans review

Reviews: 238 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 11, 2018
Marie

Payability review

I cannot in good faith recommend Payability to some Amazon vendor (esp new vendors ). Registering for payability.com and getting approval was simple, and easy. I had no problems with disbursements before Amazon suspended my account to get a purchaser claim of an inauthentic item. Amazon was slow to reinstate my account, after filed an appeal to Amazon along with invoices. After a few weeks, Amazon finally reinstated my accounts. Afterward, I received a notice from Amazon stating that Payability had placed a UCC lien against my account 3 days after suspension until the lien was eliminated by the lien holder, and no disbursements could be made from Amazon. That means NO transfers from my accounts until Payability says they are satisfied. When I contacted the lien holder that payability.com assigned, they failed to respond to me. When I contacted payability.com they listed. The lien holder supplied the Notice of Assignment, which says that I owe the quantity which the lien holder asked. The only way to dispute this sum is to contact a lawyer and hire an accountant to personally review my history with payability.com. The lien remains, which means I will get payments. Among the errors I made was obtaining their"Immediate Advance" loan. Payability.com will not remove the lien in my account before the full balance is repaid. This money was used to purchase inventory. The only difficulty I have right now is that I did not take a 50k or 25k loan out. My company was crippled by this lien because I neglected to do my research about payability.com and now I am paying dearly for it. This is one. Payability now refers me to their lien holder, yet the lien holder won't respond to emails or my calls. Keep in mind, that if you're new to Amazon, there's a great chance that you will eventually be frozen. Whether that is because of a mistake you made or untrue claims against your products. It is bound to happen, but only having to be concerned about a review from Amazon is better than worrying about a lien against the funds on your account. When you sign up for payability.com, you're giving them access to your account. Please do your research! Update 11/9: I was finally able to get the lien removed from my account after Amazon reinstated my seller account. One of the girls from their customer service department was able to request the lien be eliminated since my payment was in transit to payability.com. Unfortunately, like many things in existence, everything comes at a price tag. Payability then deducted more cash. I had believed there was a balance discrepancy of approximately 4k. I am left with 100 bucks that payability.com said is owed to me. THEY CAN KEEP IT! I do not want anything to do for this particular company. Additionally, I would not be provided by the company with all the bank account number that has been on Amazon account, until they were repaid. This made it impossible to repay my loan Amazon, which continued to collect interest and might have jeopardized any potential offers from Amazon Lending. Interest also continued to occur on my Instant Avance Loan I had with Payability. Increased by around 500. 00 bucks in under 15 days. I can't stress this enough! DO YOUR RESEARCH. Make sure you have an accountant in place to safeguard you and the cash you work hard for. Follow-up for their reply: I am sorry, but there is not any point in emailing your own company. I have been emailing back and forth with [email protected] for two weeks now and the balance problem was not resolved. There was no one to talk to"one on one" regarding the equilibrium discrepancy. I've dealt with 3 different Customer Service Reps. My affiliation with your company came at a high price, and finally , I lost a lot of cash.

Dec 1, 2017
Zu Wee

Payability review

I can't heap enough praise on Payability or the support they supply! We signed on like 6 months ago and my wife and I realized that neither one of us understood because for the last 6 months EVERY DAY was payday when our Amazon payday was last night! LOL! You understand what it's like getting your earnings money released to you, if you are an Amazon seller. Payability sets an end to this! With Payability, you get access to 80% of your earnings money away and 20 percent on your normal Amazon'payday'. The remaining 1% is paid to Payability as a one-time fee. The application process is a bit much to take in. If you are an untrusting person, you might be swayed by posts made by people telling you to'stay away'! I saw several posts dismissing Payability as a'payday loan' or predatory lender of some sort. I'm assuming those are or they didn't even examine the particulars. There is no'financing' happening here. Here's how it works. Let's say 1. You can 1000. 2. On tuesday morning, Payability logs into your Amazon account and downloads your earnings. 80% of those currencies are available to you in your Payability account. The other 20 percent are held in reserve. It is possible to start a transfer of this dollars that are 800 accessible immediately. Should that move is initiated by you it will be in your bank by the NEXT DAY. Your sales for monday's 200 dollars are placed into your'reserve account' at Payability. 3. On Tuesday, you can 2000 dollars in sales on Amazon. So Wednesday morning (around 9am) Payability logs to your account, records your earnings, places 1600 bucks into your'available funds' accounts and another 400 bucks into your reserve account (that is now at 600 dollars). And so on, Etc, Etc. There are. You are going to have to make an individual (a SUPER USER really ) for Payability on your Amazon account. You will have to give FULL ACCESS to your Amazon account to them. They need this for several reasons. They have to be able to log in and watch your revenue amounts for a single thing. How do they buy your receivables if they don't understand just how much you really have in receivables? Also, you will need to set the bank account information at Amazon to reflect Payability's bank. Amazon will no more make payments to bank. Frankly I was a little hesitant in the beginning. But I took the plunge and I am happy I did. It's a small company. Their service has been friendly and patient, and when we crunched the numbers this week, they all seemed to become dead-on. The sole difference was that we had access to our cash the entire time. Well the simple fact that, and also that our Amazon payday is now able to sneak up on us instead of us waiting for it!

Jan 4, 2008
T Erven

Payability review

Payability.com is a long overdue solution for Amazon sellers to be able facilitate cash flow limitations from disbursement periods and to grow their businesses. I have been involved in ecommerce. Back before eBay as even really a think. Back when Yahoo had auctions and Amazon had Zshops. Obviously, the times were much higher as there were were a lot of mail in payments like Money orders and these before payment options the area. I am a specialist in Amazon 3rd Party merchant solutions and have done 9 figure earnings with them. Our company is seasonality, therefore 50 percent of earnings is from the months of November and December. As most small business owners, we have credit. Suppliers want payment up front before goods are shipped, so there is the time to get merchandise, then the time to either send to FBA or perform a merchant fulfilled sale. Then we have to send the product after paying fees that are significant, and get paid every 2 weeks. Because we simply can not keep it restricts our expansion. 90 days, combining the variables mentioned previously, your cash flow cycle can readily be extended out. Loans aren't given by banks. RIDICULOUS interest rates are offered by other companies . If you take out a $100k loan and you are starting to pay it back via a ACH withdrawal daily after the money is obtained, realistically your capital you have to work with become. These need to be paid back within 3 months or so, and on that first $100k loan you are paying back $120k+. I am reluctant to do the math to find out what that resembles as a annualized APR.. Payability gives me funds in a speed that's on par with lending procedures daily, and out of my earnings. Payability fees are so low that it is ZERO concern that merchandise selection or my margins will impact. Customer support is very good to deal with too. Since being with payability.com, I have had a LOT less stress. Blood pressure is down, and that I will actually grow my business. And best portion of this is that they WANT to work with you and help you out. It is a relationship that's currently working out. I hope to continue to grow with Payability and work to further my business ventures,

Jan 3, 2017
Jason

Payability review

I really love Payability because of what they offer. That having been said, there are many things they need to work on. 1 thing I dislike about their service is on how they are coming to such numbers for our payouts, the reports are confusing to comprehend. I decided to finally sit down and try to figure these out and while I did not get a full understanding of the reports, I was able to find the prices we were being charged and found out we were charged over $2300 over we were supposed to be (we should've just been billed around $1700). I'm very glad I was able to discover this out because I do not believe they would have brought it noticed in their end and we'd have continued to have been charged double what we should have been around. All that being said, after I got in contact with them they originally tried to make it seem like they were"hidden charges" I was not happy about. I was persistent with it made them dig deeper to it and after they understood they were at the wrongthey did whatever they could to make it right. All of that taken into consideration, I have a few things that I do not like such as the fees going unnoticed about their service and the fact they are almost impossible to achieve by telephone without needing to leave a voice email. I'd say my success rate of speaking on the call is about 10-15% that's quite aggravating. I know you will read this payability so please fix that. Other than that, they did attempt to bend over backward for me to help resolve my problem right away and therefore I am delighted with them. They're a business going through growing pains and have some work but I think they have a future ahead of them.

Jan 1, 2009
Samantha

Payability review

When I was contemplating using Payability's services, I searched on the internet for reviews so I thought I'd share mine to help others make an informed decision. The ceremony was given a 5 star score because in two months, I've been able to grow my earnings from $ 1,500 to $ 6,800 by me. I've done this previously without the help of Payability, however it took a longer period of time to observe this kind of growth to me. Life got in the way and that I needed to begin over. Payability has helped me to greatly accelerate what I would have done eventually, and I am very grateful. I thought the fee was a little high for a more compact seller, but to be 100% honest, it has not been a problem whatsoever and very soon I expect to be at the mount where I only pay 1 percent instead of the flat rate fee. I had a problem with my account, one which I accept full responsibility for. It required some time. It had been frustrating but as I said, it was my fault so that I couldn't be too upset. And I was able to draw payment several times while it was being resolved. I am happy with the service. Being in a position to receive compensated as opposed to every two weeks has been crucial to increasing my sales volume, and their customer service has been outstanding. There is a service ticket feature, a feature, and I even spoke to Nina on the phone. Continue the great work guys! Samantha

Jan 6, 2002
Lloyd Brogan

Payability review

When I first heard about Payability, I was hugely skeptical. Additionally, I had been nervous about giving them access to my bank accounts. However, the premise of cash flow from Amazon was very alluring. And invoice factoring (that's basically Payability's business model) is a long standing business practice. I gritted my teeth, said a prayer hoping that Payability was real, and made the decision to move forward. This was a couple of months ago and I can not be more happy. Every claim Payability made has been precise and truthful. Payability was very beneficial in the beginning. My questions were answered and that I was carefully walked through the installation. My issue is their fee of 2% is based on your Amazon receivables not on the capital you are actually paid by Amazon. But worth it. I have managed to shore up my inventory and we're starting to add new goods. If you think consistent cash flow can help you expand your Amazon business, such as it did my business, subsequently Payability is your answer.

Dec 1, 2017
Anthony

Payability review

I'd love to discuss my expertise as it might help you determine if you would like to proceed. Unlike many Amazon shops, I maintain inventory on hand. Instead, I record the inventory my supplier has on hand (over 24,000 things ) via their inventory feed and as it sells everyday, I am able to make purchase orders with my providers to be shipped to be the next day. I send the items out . This enables me to have no risk in buying. Because of increased sales, and my business design, my capital was thinning. If for some fluke I have 4 to 5 times the earnings I did the previous payout, caused me to dish out the cash in my pocket and cover back myself you know. Payability allowed me in the $$ I had accumulated for a charge. Yes, a book is along with a fee. When the disbursement is made the reserve is raised. With the fee, they provide options to make 2% money back. This let me extend cash flow and expand my company than it was growing. The sales team is very nice and fast to answer questions.

Jan 9, 2000
Debra

Payability review

I have been using them for almost a year and it is a convenience, when the cash flow is heavy. However , if you've got an amazon loan. DO NOT use them! Book is held in by them . This stage is amazon. I'd have my money free but they are holding reserves. UPDATE: I got a telephone call from Keith Smith that the CEO of payability. He has addressed my issues and was beautiful. The service staff for me personally seriously lacked. However, the aid following my review made it on the peak of the food 18, I received was amazing. He's busy and after up. I suggest before you give up on the business due till they get more on the ball to support issues. That you ask to go up the ladder. Based on my interaction. I will not close my account and will suggest them. If you're having a problem as a result of amazon loan that is surplus withholding. You need to reach the boss. They must fix this issue for sellers. It can kill the guy although Perhaps it doesn't impact the big ones.

Jan 3, 2004
Matthew Hogg

Payability review

Simply put, my short experience with Payability brought my business to its knees as an Amazon Seller. My very stable company is now the autopsy points and a corpse to Payability as the actual cause of death. In case you've got a loan with Amazon, don't consider Payability, no matter how they much they assure you it will be fine. Amazon loans can be handled and dealt with, however Payability using their ruthless tactics and lien plans, will freeze your Amazon account and make any and all disbursements impossible--you won't get paid, Amazon won't get paid, and your business will die. I paid loans off using Amazon Lending within the past couple of years also, had managed and had a great run selling on Amazon. Then came Payability and now this steady income stream has been blocked forever. If you currently have a loan with Amazon, involving Payability is a catastrophic business mistake. You've been warned.

Jan 10, 2001
David Bernal

Payability review

Obviously we hate not being able to get our cash that is instant . Thankfully payability fixes this for a little fee. Some people have compared and have showed how a credit line could cost less in the future but what people fail to see is that payability is giving you your OWN money. There is no duties to pay back anyone once you get it since the transfers from amazon automatically visit them there is no way for you to accidentally get yourself. I personally love them since I'm not the most responsible person with credit cards and that I know that is most likely not most people but if you believe that you also don't fare well with charge or merely don't have a large enough credit limit then those guys are for you. When you consider it money paying $20 for $1000 of my money is worth it for me rather than waiting a potential 2 weeks and 3 days for the move.

Mar 1, 2019
Chris B

Payability review

Where do I start? I applied about a month ago. Michael Reiney and I talked. He explained everything Though I had to wait another month due to program coverage. I had a million questions and He answered them all, even though I was not approved yet. You just don't find that using firms. I didn't feel as though I was just a few. After I told him I was a 9/11 veteran, he kissed me and I felt honored with his kind words. I am sure Payability has a lot of awesome people but Michael Reiney is the only I would like to discuss. After my period was over, I called Mike. He walked me through out the procedure for preparing my accounts he was communicating phone or Via-Email. I called him and By 7 PM that the SAME day, my account was up and running. If you are interested in this particular program, I would highly recommend the corporation! Thanks again Mike,

Jan 1, 2004
Rob

Payability review

Had a security issue with my Payability card over the weekend once I was sourcing in goal. I moved sourcing and spent $80. Then after that evening, I went to find food and my Payability card was ringing up insufficient. I was sourcing, I know exactly how many funds have been available. I check my Payability transactions and a Target store in Pennsylvania has billed my card over $5,000 in charges. 99 and $999. 99. Over a dozen charges. It was Martin kuther type bday wknd and I'd no customer service until Monday. And I had no money too. The following evening comes around and I'm calling target and Payability. Goal says they have no record and Payability stated the matter is with the card service not them. I am still sitting in limbo expecting I will write a review that is fantastic when that is over with. Hope I can.

May 12, 2017
Carolyn

Payability review

UPDATE: I ended up getting a call back from a manager who took the opportunity to fix the problem together with listening to what caused the problem in the first place. From getting the same matter, he seemed focused to stop future customers. My account information is being withheld by them. I would hesitate doing business with a business that conducts itself. I supplied the information that they needed. They directed me to think if this information my account info would be released by them was given by me. They told me I needed to wait. (For my account information by the way. ) I requested to speak to a supervisor and has been transferred to somebody else. She directed me to believe she was a manager and after asking her directly she was not at a management situation.

Jan 10, 2008
Jenny Ng

Payability review

Actually MORE billed THAN 2 although they mentioned Free Trial. October 18 2017 If I will give ZERO to this business, I'd give it ZERO 1. / I chose to sign up for seven days TRIAL risk FREE with Payability to see how it can help my business cash flow. Set up is fast in 1 day. And on 2nd day, they Advanced 80% of my current equilibrium of Amazon. 2. / On Monday, after Amazon pay Payability, I decided to end my trial, because they only advance 80% everyday, which is not worth for my business. Fee is 2% per month of balance. Me CHARGED more than 27% for 4-5 days trial without telling me when I canceled. I emailed customer support and told me that I was told by the account manager if I cancel seven days, there's NO fee trial. She denied that announcement.

Jan 4, 2007
Paulo Pereira

Payability review

Payability: an invaluable tool for business Amazon sellers that are small. I've been using Payability for about 6 months now, and it has proved to be a one of a kind instrument. Differently from eBay, where sellers are paid in advance, Amazon has its own payment cycles, and Payability provides helpful cash flow injections, to a timely manner and under reasonable costs. I can only hope they produce new products and services, all developed towards small business (for instance, Payability Funding, perhaps a better version of Amazon Lending, with better terms and requirements ), among a number of other ideas. Regardless what may be in the pipeline, as of today, I am a happy client. Sincerely, Paulo Pereira Pan Import Export Corporation

Jul 8, 2017
Nick

Payability review

We wanted to begin with this service but Payability had this $250 minimum fee. Once fee was removed we signed up. We're using this service for approximately a month and we love it! It functions as it supposed to, funds are available same business day if it is transferred by you before noon. Now because daily cash flow makes life easier, it easy to not run out of inventory. Would advise utilizing this tool. Im working together with Alex, so far only favorable experience, if something has to be done he is on top of matters. Pleasure to work with individuals who don't put things away . We love working with this business, thank you guys! Bottom line good, fast service, unquestionably.

Jul 1, 2017
Phylicia Phee

Payability review

I used to get small stands of earnings, then shut down my store once my cash flow got so low I couldn't afford stock. I begin the cycle all over again, then would then wait until Amazon paid out 17-18 days later. Since starting with payability.com I haven't had to shut my store down. I can quickly turn over the money and spend in more inventory before I sell out of my inventory that is preexisting and my earnings have shrunk already and its only been a month or two. To say I am happy with them is an understatement. I am relieved, overjoyed, and thankful they have made it possible for me to achieve my sales goals quicker than I believed possible with the limited funds I began with.

Jan 6, 2007
Norma Jeanne Leite

Payability review

Signed up. Great to have the cash coming in everyday, launched 3 new products due to this. They have been holding on to some reserve from Amazon for 8 days now. Can NOT keep their promises to phone in a hour or whatever time they state they will call back to solve this. Two times have been guaranteed nothing, and the following day to a resolution. The following step will be attorney. Better to get a line of credit. Belong to a huge group of Amazon sellers. Too bad I will be sharing encounter that is negative. Bad to mess with client's money! Update: after a few days this dilemma was solved, they put money and did not charge fees. So far hasn't happened.

Apr 11, 2016
Doug

Payability review

We've enjoyed our relationship. Our difficulty has been waiting the 2 weeks for the payment. Product costs were spread thin. This opportunity with Payability has been beneficial. Since we have been growing, Payability has enabled us to stay on top of our merchandise costs. We are pleased with the port and ease of receiving our money. The only hiccup was to a reporting that took to adjust. I'm hopeful as we proceed into the holiday, that issue has been resolved. I shall report back on what I see. However, the gang in PBY has been helpful and for that I am appreciative. All things considered, I would urge PBY to anybody and am thankful of the opportunity.

Jan 1, 2003
David C. Marshall

Payability review

I love Payability, and it's so awesome to be able to get payments. I normally receive the deposit in my bank accounts around 9:00 PM that same day if I ask the payment to be made before 12:00 PM. I didn't even understand ACH could happen that fast. The service is fantastic. I always get fast responses from my accounts manager, Brent, and he is very knowledgeable about the entire process. Signup took and he was with me each step of the way. I could already see my business scaling to new heights because of the instantaneous access, although it's just been a week or so. I have had my initial $10k month this month! I love payability.com.

Nov 1, 2017
Jacob Reddish

Payability review

As the name says. fluidity! This permits you to get your funds instead of on a payout schedule In case you've got a fast rotating stock on a party stage. This means that you may purchase shipments of stock which hits the shelf earlier. It offers the leverage boost of a loan, but minus the credit hit or the risk (because payability only costs you according to what you sell, when a meteor hits your warehouse and your inventory stinks you don't owe a ton of money unlike a bank who would say something like"tough luck kid, pay me". Clean site and simple makes obtaining funds a cinch and the developers are working on updates to the machine.

Jan 7, 2003
John Brink

Payability review

Probably the best thing I have done for my organization. The big problem with selling on most online platforms is having to wait the 2 week period to get a payout but with payability.com, the money is there the next day prepared to re-invest in the company and grow quicker. They messaged me to tell me they realized that I was getting the wrong rate (1. 5% rather than 2% when I signed up) and additional the additional balance. I didn't even recognize it happened but they went beyond and above. I have done for my business. I am so glad I joined up and could not have grown my business anywhere near as quickly as I've managed to!

Jan 3, 2009
Rebekah Cornell

Payability review

I have been a seller on Amazon for more than 4 years. You can link to having money flow problems, if you are a seller on Amazon or any website. I began funding my business utilizing high rate of interest credit cards. Not having great credit my credit limit was limited. I then discovered Payability they allowed me to get the funds from orders that were made before. This enabled me to scale up my company quick because it was decided by large my credit limit was on how much I sold that it was determined. Now the longer I sold the longer I could list to sell. Payability was a game changer for the enterprise.

Jan 6, 2018
John S. Street

Payability review

While no company person would really need to lose 2% of their gross revenue simply to get their own funds in a trusted fashion, I really do believe the flexibility that Payability can add to my regular will let me focus on my business, rather than worrying over the stiff disbursement schedules and delays I have been having to cope with recently. I am impressed with the easy layout and ease of navigation their site offers also. My account manager who I talked with now appears knowlegeable, nice to speak with and very professional really. I look forward to a long and productive business relationship.

Jan 5, 2001
Matt Mina

Payability review

I'm pleased with support. It serves a need that Amazon could not meet. If funds are held straight by Amazon, is the double fee of 2 percent. I am a more compact vendor (books) so 2% of gross instead of net does hurt slightly especially being charged it twice. It's however allowing me to climb my business with entry to my capital quicker which is nice. It would be awesome if Payability gave me a reward for connecting them they are being interviewed June 30th. I am grateful to be using this service. Fantastic business idea to assist sellers. My business is growing due to Payability.

Jan 3, 2001
Leonard Pearson

Payability review

Possessing this payability account has really sped up expanding my Amazon company. Fast selling things can be sourced by me daily instead of sourcing inventory. I am also ready when Awesome One time deals come my way (which generally happens in between Amazon disbursements). Joining Payability has been the best business decision I've made since I started selling on Amazon four years back. I have grown over year obtaining the disbursements that growth can accelerate rapidly with no loans or running tabs in my credit cards up. Payability.com is great!

Dec 10, 2017
Bridget Larmour Williams

Payability review

I had daily payouts, when I first began selling on Amazon. Subsequently company grew and I had to change. I've missed those everyday payouts, particularly in the fourth quarter if things selling and are moving quickly, and it's easy to find yourself lacking funds that were accessible when you're upon another item. Payability allows funds to be deposited by me and keep the stream. Thus far, I've increased my business 300%over this period last year! And I expect that to continue during the holiday season. Thank you, payability.com!

Jan 2, 2001
Ryan Wyatt

Payability review

We have enjoyed having Payability since it has additional constant cash flow into our company (which we totally needed as we're growing). Payments are deposited the same day - ! (as long as it is submitted within the time period required ) Customer service has been prompt and friendly. Is adding in a feature that automobile deposits. This could be nice for small companies like myself - that I've am the only man running the series and so many things happening, an auto-deposit will be just one thing for me. Thank you Payability!

Jan 1, 2007
Brian F.

Payability review

Ironically, the awesomest.

Before Payability, my business would grow just a little bit, a month at a time. Being dangerously underfunded, Iwait and'd work, wait and work. This is the gap between full time and part time. I'd love to shout out Mike, that has been helping my business grow from first contact. So much gratitude. I started using Payability, my business grew 82%, and this month is on track for about the same. If you're an amazon seller, you need this service if you want to grow fast.

Dec 11, 2017
Nick

Payability review

Really cool people to use! Mike made it all happen, although we didn't expect outcome and were a little under qualify to for this service! He are application, saw the possibility, took our program. In 20 minutes we had been up and running. Next day we got are early payment from payability.com and we thankfully restocked our stock. It is such a relief when your money in the bank following day. Finally we can focus on growing our company and not to depend. Thank you a lot for your help joy, Mike

Jun 12, 2018
Prakash Shilagani

Payability review

Clearly, its because of PAYABILITY that we were able to scale up our company four fold in the previous one year. We could get loan that is handsome from Amazon due to our sales. We highly recommend payability.com to all Amazon sellers who want to leverage the advantage of daily revenue stream over biweekly payments by Amazon. Our experience with PAYABILITY was EXCELLENT and our account managers reach out has been phenomenal. Best Wishes, Aruna Shilagani President SB Distribution Ltd..

Jan 11, 2009
Aisha Faiq

Payability review

If there's an automated procedure on vacations and the weekends, this provider is a blessing for amazon sellers to cultivate their business, it will be awesome. 1 thing is that a bit is sometimes glitched by Wells Fargo. But overall the trades are smooth. I will say that the staff is A+ they are working hard, considerate, courteous and going out of way. Michael Reiney is mostly dealt with by me, he is always There to help. Talked to 2 staff members they were also quite helpful

Jan 8, 2004
Chris

Payability review

When selling on Amazon, It's amazing having access to funds and I was able to grow my business because of payability.com. The only disadvantage in the beginning was lack of consumer support, it looked like they just had a few repetitions and sometimes the hold time could be long, however they have more reps now and that I get through immediately and they're always very useful and go above and beyond. Payability has some of the best customer service I have dealt with anywhere

Jan 7, 2003
Dave's Compliments

Payability review

Without Payability I would not even be the person I am now. I really don't take every day for granted, I feel really fortunate to be part of the business & the experience that I've learned through payability.com has been something that I will carry on throughout the rest of my life. I'm really grateful for their services and I wish the best of luck to anybody that uses payability.com, prospective users of payability.com and also the team of Payability. Thank you very much.

Jan 10, 2001
Hassan Ellahi

Payability review

Great Experience working with Payability.

My money comes following day in my account, so this way I don't have to wait 2 weeks for Amazon to disburse me. I am working with Mike and that I can telephone him at weekends or 9pm also he is always available to answer me, when I have some issues. Friendly folks and very professional to work with. Initial set up was straightforward. My account had been set up on the afternoon and I had my first run of payment next day.

Jan 10, 2001
SnapFly

Payability review

For those needing faster revenue to purchase inventory, highly suggested. The hardly any times that I have had a need or question (mainly when I first started with them a couple of months ago), they have always been very responsive and professional. I would strongly recommend Payability. The difference in having available revenue the very next day to have the ability to buy more stock and cash flow has been a game-changer for our business!

Jan 1, 2003
Dee Grace

Payability review

So far I've been using payability.com service for a month now and I'm definitely enjoying my frequent cash flow that I'm able to request and deposit into my bank account daily vs! It allows me the ability sell and to create purchases. They also have excellent customer support too, they're quick with answering all my queries in a manner that is timely. Check them out, they may be the relief response to your internet business requirements?

Jan 3, 2002
Zachary Sabel

Payability review

Fantastic experience, excellent product / service. The issue in my case wasn't having clarified the beginning of the service worked during / following the fee arrangement when it came back to the harder questions, in addition to the trial. Account rep appeared to become interested in landing the account (even only the trial), than spending the time to stick around and answer questions. Still a client though - strong service.

Mar 5, 2017
Suzanne

Payability review

Payability has been an integral part of the growth and growth of my business on Amazon. Together with the constant the concept which payability has managed to attest has allowed me to better plan for my own stock, better plan for my payables, better strategy for virtually everything. The team is exceptional quite frankly some of the people on the market and extremely responsive. This was a godsend to my business.

Jan 4, 2007
April Bishop

Payability review

I was skeptical at first, was not sure if this would work or whether it'd be worth it. However, this company has shown themselves to be not only trustworthy, also quite good customer service, and providing a valuable asset - faster cash flow. This has allowed me to grow my business 20 percent in the previous two months and I see it being exponential from here. Entirely worth the small fee that they charge.

Jan 7, 2004
Carly

Payability review

I strongly suggest enrolling in Payability. The procedure was smooth and me walked through the steps that are final. I'm a seller on Amazon and this program will literally save me from running out of inventory. If you prefer the idea of having access to your funds immediately- do not hesitate. My sole regret is I didn't do it. Tell them you were sent by American Traditional Consulting LLC when you join.

Jan 1, 2003
Kjell

Payability review

I resell a product line on Amazon which I drop ship, so Payability has been of really good value for our company since we have to use a credit card. It would have made it very challenging if we had to await the bi-weekly Amazon payment before paying the charge card. It's also great that you have the option of using their credit card which is only about cancel out your own fee. I recommend Payability!

Jan 9, 2003
Lifeline Pet Supplies

Payability review

Great Company!

Allows us to scale our business! Our experience with payability.com has been phenomenal. From the great customer service into the follow-ups we appreciate and value working with companies like Payability! They are allowing us to scale our Amazon business and keep orders! We would give them 10 stars if we can. Thank you for all the help and support that is fantastic!

Jan 12, 2005
Sergiu Brinza

Payability review

I have been using Payability for a little over a month now and my business already grew up as I am getting an increasing number of stock rather than run out of money like I used before! It's a fantastic website for those who don't have access to a credit line or a loan! No longer counting before Amazon transfers the cash over to my account, market today, tomorrow, get the money as soon as!

Jan 4, 2004
Janet

Payability review

The credit card has been frustrating, although the bank deposits are fantastic, I stopped using it. Overall I enjoy the service, however the hours ( business hours east Coat US) are too limited for tech support, which was needed often for the charge card, and response times too slow ( even after I talked with assistance it might take weeks to receive my needed answer.

Jan 8, 2001
ReignCharm

Payability review

I having the same problems with the rest of the folks here. There's a small bait and switch and its unnerving that they have your funds. They've missed three payments and there is a stage you ask yourself why you want a bond payment if they are holding on your money and not living up to their billing. I'm very concerned. And would not recommend their service.

Jan 7, 2003
Marie

Payability review

Playability has really been a fantastic experience! They alert us during holidays when the cash will input into our account, and They're always on time with our monies, we appreciate this. I would recommend this to anyone that uses their product to be sold by Amazon. Finest part! We always have cash in our account Thank you payability! A to Z Horse Cookies

Dec 1, 2017
Deb

Payability review

I have been very satisified with Payability. The system updates and I have them in my account by that day if I move funds in the morning. The layout of charges, the purchases and fees is a little hard to decipher. So I don't fret about not having enough I attempt to leave enough at the reserve. I am new to the entire system, so time clarifies how it works.

Jan 1, 2001
Nathan Murray

Payability review

I found it only getting paid for those sales and very frustrating selling on Amazon. That was my largest single obstacle in developing my own business. Payability solves this problem. It was simple to get started, and I haven't had any difficulties. Their staff is quite helpful and professional. Yes there's a fee (of course ) but trust me, you want this.

Nov 10, 2017
Noah Alassaf

Payability review

Mike from Payability has been awesome to work with! This organization will open up the doors for many small businesses to succeed! Funds really do come in within 1 business day in the prices you are told by them. The saying"too good to be true" is not true for this service. Payability is truly too good to be true! Thank you Mike and the Payability team!

Payability Business Loans

Payability provides daily cash flow to e-Commerce Sellers so they can buy more inventory, stay in the Buy Box, and get the best deals from suppliers. Instead of waiting weeks to receive revenue, you can receive earnings as fast as 24 hours!


Website:
payability.com


Contact:

524 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York
NY 10012
United States
646-494-8675
[email protected]