National Funding reviews

National Funding

National Funding loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jul 2, 2019
Patrick Phillip Molina Coleman

National Funding review

Regarding Jeff Guilford After talking with you that morning and the Lack of Professionalism and Assist in obtaining this Loan Approved, I have obtained from you, I'll seek Assistance els at which! It felt more like you shutting the door in my face . ( Not everything is simple thats why its called work! ) FYI- It appears that someone on your line of work would have supplied me with more Expert Advise about the best way to accomplish my Goal in getting or preparing to get this loan, (Solutions) are key in all situation. You've heard the Problems we Solutions we want and have! ( WELL ) Maybe later on you may want to add a small friendliness and help the individual on the opposite side of the telephone / computer feel like you care about that which requires. Were and there are choices you might have suggested instead of what you did and said. By (Jeff Guilford: Unfortunately I was not able to discover a lender that will approve the file. Sorry we could not be of more help) Made me feel like a number whats that about. Note: This isn't expectable. How about indicating a Co- Signer? Or requesting tax- returns to observe just how much money I make? Or how much of a payment I would be ready to put up in order that a lender could see how much they'd be lending? Find out whats happening I should not have to be the one calling you suggesting these things and or to. ( This is the Job. ) I am sure that some one on your line of work knows of different options on to your customers side. And I understand if you don't get the loan, you do not get paid, I heard You. But you have to understand! You do not get the loan with out trying. Professionalism Being a Professional: Is someone that cares about what they do, Its someone that goes the excess mile to accomplish the intended target, Its enthusiasm for everything you're doing, Its not giving up, Its knowing as much as you can possibly know about what you can do, Its Learning, Its not thinking you know it all, Its Listening, No or Cant is not an option, Its locating a way, Its having Integrity and Respecting your customers, Its being courteous to every one around you, Its making your customer feel important, Its being a fantastic person, and there are lots of other thing's intertwined in existence alone that make you a Expert at what you do. Said its being a Leader. There is a difference between a skilled - . No additional action is required from your company or you on my own behalf. You've got a wonderful day. Patrick Molina

Feb 1, 2019
James Reedy

National Funding review

I have made the mistake of working together with national funding five occasions in the previous six decades. Every single time it's the exact same Song & Dance, they guarantee you the world and all their promises are broken by them with red tape and excuses. Because they do not want your credit to get 35, I paid $100,000 On five different loans within six decades and never missed a payment, so they never reported it to any credit bureau. They refuse to do anything about it and they assert that it's to protect you from attorneys, wish you get anyhow with them all the time because their information is shared. The greatest scam of all Is when they promised you that a 7 percent reduction for a hundred days, as it works against you they never count weekends, but during your discount they do rely weekends and holidays even when folks are on vacation and you can't reach anyone. If you would like the 7 percent you'd better pay off or else they will make excuses and tell you that by their records it was funded on their end that they can't help it how long it took for your lender. They'll tell you that your credit doesn't matter, but turn around and run your credit report and ding your credit and reduce it and inform you that it didn't actually hurt that bad when I have evidence that it hurt me and that I dropped over 35 points in five years out of their tender inquiries. In a nutshell that is a mafia like company which wishes to earn 25% off everyone's money and they wish to inform you they could do it for 15 to 18 but by the time the fees are done and their games taking away your 7%, You will never get ahead with this business. I am getting ready to pay my lawyer $1,000, To try to teach them a lesson which they need. Whatever you do do not trust them they are thieves and liars!

Jan 9, 2008
Christopher Saint

National Funding review

Let us ignore of the clearly purchased reviews and get to the point. This company more Bryan Adams constantly sends unwelcome unsolicited and unwanted faxes supplying our business capital it does not need. We list all incoming calls and there is a warning, we've let them understand multiple times we are not interested and they keep calling and sending faxes. We'd be happy to create those numerous harassing calls people. When a business or person informs you that you are supposed to stop calling and you also chose to without their consent, it's lawfully harassment that we have sound and digital proof of you performing, not only devoting our dispatchers if you call in to offer capital after you've been advised to stop calling, but sending harassing faxes constantly after we have asked you to stop. If this continues, We'll be meeting a complaint with the regulatory authorities who oversee loan sharks like the police and you. Learn that if people tell you NO please stop calling, they have that right you are to respect that if you are a respectable enterprise.

Jan 8, 2002
Elena s

National Funding review

We've been using them. Worked. It was time for first and renewal time there was problems happening. We were dealing with person. So renewals contacted us and sent them. We were told to wait two weeks we said since we had period, ok we can wait. 2 weeks pass by because we needed end of month balance we are advised to wait. We said ok new contract signing for our company wills extend to fourteen days. So two weeks pass again which is about 4 weeks into renewal we're being told they can not offer us a renewal because we have a present balance with a different funding. Which national knew. Disappointing that they kept dragging for when we could have gone to somebody else and substitute them. Renewals supervisor was called to by me and left a message to get more clearance she had the person that worked together clarify and call some explanation which didn't make sense. Unfortunately now we in danger of lying and losing contracts for them dragging. Regrettably I am seeking to substitute them instantly. Very disappointed.

Jan 2, 2008
Stacey Werner

National Funding review

Michael Cowles is who I worked together and he was great. From what I have learned from other people the procedure was expected, I anticipated a process. However, it went smooth and everything felt on the up and up constantly. When I first got approved it was way more money than I needed at the time so I went conservative. The funds were obtained by me immediately. I blew in my business away through the cash for working capital and updating a few resources. Micheal was called by me and told me I needed more money. He said that a 1 time procedure was he could do for me personally to find the rest of the money I was approved for. With in two or three times I had the money in my account. I recommend him. He communicated well with me to make sure I was comfortable with it and know the procedure, understood my requirements and was easy to work with. And all comfy with it. I would absolutly work with this provider again and specifically using Micheal Cowels. Thank you Micheal Stacey Werner Portland Oregon

Jun 3, 2019
Christine Reynolds

National Funding review

I recently got stuck in a jam in my business. A whole lot of things happened all at once. I was overwhelmed by calls from businesses. Iam so grateful I found a business that could help. Nick was the greatest. He was honest with me and did not pressure me. He gave me a while so that I could make the best choice for my situation, to look over my choices. He kept in contact while I tried to figure out things and I never felt any pressure from him. He explained the advantages and disadvantages of each and gave me several options to choose from As soon as I came to my decision. He moved matters very fast for me which I was very appreciative of. He made the process simple, fast and very simple for me. Money was funded fast.

May 4, 2019
Ron Brink

National Funding review

Well I guess that I must have delt with a few of the gentleman mentioned in the current reviews I see, as my expertise with Anthony Valdez was horrible. He lied to me and told me they do pull that was gentle. Once he understood he could not get me equipment financing he wished to attempt to get me working capital and said he wouldn't to a tough pull and the following day I get a credit alert from Experian stating that a hard question was done by National Funding. I will not say anything bad about national funding but up to Anthony Valdez he's not a fantastic loan officer. He does not give the correct prerequisites for your loans and I believe it is his lack of understanding of the company. Good luck everyone!

Jan 5, 2004
Charlie Wooten

National Funding review

This is my second business loan with NationalFunding. Much like this past year, I have been treated and also have enjoyed a warm extension of welcome and appreciation from the company. As I was able to utilize the funds for enlarging capital the timing worked nicely. Peter's professional persistence has been indicative of someone enthusiastic about returning the same, and earning loyalty. His representation of me has been imagining. I strongly recommend this company to like-minded people possessing a view which captures a rare human work hard on your behalf to get the funding which may be utilized for expansion in such a manner that you appreciate everything about the terms of the loan. Think big.

Jan 10, 2005
Adam Kuryea

National Funding review

Been jumping through hoops for weeks trying to deal with these people. I had been approved along with the loan officer instructed me to close my business account that was old for reasons with the name and start a new one. Makes no sense ? Well I did it exactly like I had been told to do because I believed they have to no what they're talking about. Well now they denied my loan because I did so after I had been told that was the only way it'd work. So now I am stuck without the statements of deposits using a new account and won't have the ability to get a loan everywhere! I really hope somebody in charge here reaches me out before I reach to a lawyer!

Jan 2, 2006
Joycemarie Flynn

National Funding review

I would like to give a review because we had such a positive Encounter with David Henneken, our loan officer we've owned a Company for over 20 years You're very blessed to have him he Is Quite knowledgeable in his field to his standards It Is Fairly impressive, he is Gold & took Great pride in representing your company Overly such a high degree of professionalism & high standards, he comes across so Honest caring we wouldn't do business with Anyone else because of our Expertise with David we want to thank you and We Would like to celebrate him with you thank you Very much All Lit Up Electric

Jan 2, 2002
Chuck Chilton

National Funding review

Chuck Chilton with Artisan East Custom Homes.

I have done business with National Funding for years with no problems but have to say I am very disappointed together as of today. I e-mailed my agent to find a payoff on my account and got the run around. Never have I seen a business trying tough to keep someone off their loan early. All I asked was directions and my payoff on how I could wire them the cash, is that difficult. Not if you are currently trying to keep somebody! I guess I'll need to take legal action pay someone their money back. I feel like I'm being trapped.

Apr 11, 2019
Builder in Texas

National Funding review

Allan Laguatan was great to work together - to the chunk, informative responsive. He worked with underwriting to get me exactly what I wanted. I'm by nature a skeptic, and this (like any short-term, unconventional funding) is a costly type of funding, but so far I've been pleasantly surprised by what appears to be a transparent process. Though Allan would not be the point man, if I have any problems down the road, he promised to be there to refer me to talk with and encourage me in any way that he can to resolve any issues. Cannot ask for more than that.

Jan 7, 2006
William Gallagher

National Funding review

Obtained a loan through Semone Schwartz.

Were told by her many occasions that there was only 1 flat fee of $400 for obtaining this loan and the other fees listed on the contract"did not apply" to my loan. Come to find out, they did employ. Would not have obtained this loan had I understood those fees did apply. Were told by Semone that the creditor had only changed their fee program"days ago" and her"hands are tied." The thing would have been to have her give up part of her commission but was never provided or implied that could be an option.

Jan 8, 2000
David Mc Gee

National Funding review

The salespeople and loan officers are great talkers. For 8 days, I have double talked in my loan was approved with no money in my account. I was told something else was needed by the underwriters . I said enough is enough the day. I would not be string along no more by National Funding and ended the funding process. OnDeck and biz2Credit financed me within two days, quick and easy. Keep away from the double talk and higher interest APR.. Eight days of going back and forth to give up private information for a broken promise.

Aug 1, 2019
Ultra Trans

National Funding review

I had/have financing with this organization and I went through another lender with a rate to pay them off, which is what happened. Even though my loan has been paid in total, they continued to take payments. The payoff date was around the 31st and now is the 8th. Carrying out payments. I have a trade reception for the pay off amount but its someone that can help take care of this. If I can not get this they will continue to take payments despite the fact that they have been paid in full. Thats National Funding.

Sep 10, 2018
Eric Thomas

National Funding review

My Extraordinaire Lending Specialist at National Funding named Jess Drew was totally exceptional with her communicating qualities and the ability to browse through waters, due to my credit scores being low. "Jess said what she would do and she did what she said", that's the most anyone could extend a customer or client in the company world now. I would certainly refer my business colleagues all to Jess Drew. Continue the Fantastic work Jess. Thank you much. Eric LLC, in Eric D. Thomas

May 8, 2019
Jeff Wilmoth

National Funding review

This was our first experience with nationalfunding.com and Kenny made the loan process simple and simple! From my initial call, to knowing what we do and putting together the ideal funding structure for uspersonally, Kenny kept us well informed on what to expect, did not mislead us followed through on each feature of the funding process. As a very satisfied client, we look forward to building a strong financial relationship with National Funding as we continue to grow our business.

Jan 3, 2006
J.P. rich

National Funding review

Although I didn't secure a loan via National Fundingthey were very receptive in following up and up front about what they could and couldn't do. The best part was, on one of the follow-up requirements, I talked with Mark Concannon (Kincannon?) , who referred me other lenders who may help. I believe that speaks Mark Concannon as a loan officer, or volumes of the business. There was nothing to get other than assisting a fellow human and that I appreciate that.

Jan 4, 2009
Donna Martinez

National Funding review

First experience with nationalfunding.com, a small business owner recommended me. I am happy I was advised by them . My loan advisor Andrew McKellips was a super guy. Quite explained every area of the loan and process in detail and knowledgeable. And with my job, being with clerks on the phone lots, National Funding offered the option of text. So I could be on text about my loan, and still hold using a client or clerk. Fantastic experience.

Jan 4, 2007
Dashawn Cook

National Funding review

Ian Hopper was beneficial! My company was open a little over two years now and Ian promised me that I would get the capital I was looking for. Not only was the service fast and effective, I managed to get my funds National Funding is definitely the way to go. I look forward to doing more business! They also have easy pay off options, in case your a business and you are reading this. These are they guys you want in your team.

Jan 3, 2000
Holly Entwistle

National Funding review

E. Scallion was a great rep to speak with. He retained in complete contact and explained the process which was fairly straightforward. He tried to get us close to what we were wanting and needing. He was very professional through the practice. He will be our line of contact in the long run. We had a couple of hiccups in the process but he managed it nicely. Overall great experience we have gotten from any company thus far.

Apr 1, 2019
Greg Hessler

National Funding review

I have worked with National Funding on 5 business finance loans. I renewed another financial arrangement. He even during a vacation week, got the job done was not going to do the job. His involvement let me get a payback on the loan. They certainly do look out for the cuatomer. So that you dont get in you are guided by them. The prognosis they have on cash mangement is very important for my company success. Thanks again!

Jan 8, 2001
David Chung

National Funding review

I have obtained this book thru the mail and because I had been in dire need of money to my business, I choose to call them. I have a great deal of doubts when is ok to provide of my info thru the phone. However, Joe Mazilli was the guy has comprehension and very professional manor of that makes me comfortable to trust. Funding procedure was within my bank never easy as this with 15k within 3days. Thank you Joe.

Nov 11, 2018
Mark Knudsen

National Funding review

As a small business it's hard to find"traditional" ways to fund your expansion. National Funding has been a partner of Pop's Kettle Corn and has continued to help us transition from a 2 person business to now a family run company that is supporting 10 workers. As we continue to grow the partnership with nationalfunding.com will continue to grow. Thanks continue to look forward into the future to our growth!

Sep 5, 2019
Edward Young

National Funding review

Hi, Lacy Behne in nationalfunding.com is Your best.

She works passionate, diligent, quickly and effective. She works hard to receive the best deal for your company. I strongly recommend her. You will not be disappointed. That is my second go around with Lacy. She's committed to providing a great support. So much so that after the loans declared she checks in on her clientele. Thanks Mr. Young

Jan 1, 2000
Ladain Milliron

National Funding review

The rest was easy I did not have anything else after retrieving the 6 months of bank statements. My broker was kind, courteous, and comprehension of my requirements. The daily payback seems somewhat scary but the rapid response and the funding quickly wired into your account was enough to over ride the payment schedule. If you are looking to get support ~ National Funding is the way to go! Thank you!

Jan 5, 2003
Paul T

National Funding review

This company did funding with me and I paid even paid off with no late payments and as agreed. I have requested several times to take out the UCC filing out of my reports. I have not been ignored by them returned calls, told me they would eliminate it 3 days, still not off my record. I won't recommend this company. This becomes a problem every time I get any form of loan that is other or a car loan.

Jan 11, 2008
Richard Thomas

National Funding review

Five Stars around say's everything. Ben C was and that I felt we built at some rapport. Ben did a wonderful job of rubbing my head and holding my hand. The hold up was me since I had several funding offers accessible. I wanted to make the right decision. We had some back and forth and he understood and I think that I got the best deal. The next day, after all paperwork was signed I was financed.

Mar 10, 2019
Jj

National Funding review

They told me I could make payment through my business account after which I had been unable to because it was removed under my name. There's no choice on the website to pay off it or to find the balance. They are extremely fast to respond to your calls for you the loan, but not much when it comes to service after you already possess the loan and want to cover it back! I would not recommend them!

Jan 12, 2003
Justin Woods

National Funding review

Shrone was superb. He couldn't have been more tolerant and patient and I'm sure I didn't make it the process. Shrone pulled through, stuck out it and I wound up with a fantastic expansion of credit, not the speed that was very best but thats my fault. In general, so far, I needs a little amount of funds to get there and would suggest this product to anyone needing to take it to another level.

Jan 4, 2005
Pierre Pinkerton

National Funding review

Shonre Swift was quite gratifying to work with in finishing a small company loan request. He saw the process through from start to end with impeccable follow up abilities and clear communication for all parties involved. Both Shonre and National Funding went over and beyond expectations. Hope to do business with National Funding. Fantastic company and great loan pro (Shonre Swift)!

Jan 7, 2006
Carla Willey

National Funding review

We used nationalfunding.com for a getting a job started. John Rosenberger was the very first one who explained. The process was seamless, he had been prompt return with our queries to us, and also the follow up to making sure we took care of during this process. I would recommend National Funding, especially John Rosenberger. Thank you for helping our business grow. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2004
Jeff Jackson

National Funding review

Just happened to get something in the mail concerning nationalfunding.com. Figured I call. Spoke with Ryan Shannon and incredibly grateful for everything that he did for me personally. He managed to get the funds sent over of me first calling him within 24 hours. I was on a time crunch with payroll and he worked his magic and made it happen. Very impressed. Thank you Ryan!

Jan 2, 2000
Alvin King

National Funding review

Victor Romero assist me through his pursuit & experience in wanting to help his clients reach there business objectives & needs to the level where he goes above & beyond to find solutions for achievement rather than accepting failure, James is a asset to the corporation. I am glad I have had the pleasure of looking forward to doing business together, and talking to James .

Jan 4, 2005
Elke Mashama

National Funding review

Given my tight fiscal and credit situation I didn't think it had been possible to attain funding. Mark Concannon succeeded in finding me the best way for my business capital needs and worked hard. I am now able to take my company. Thank you Mark for keeping everything clear and simple and for your patience, attempts. I look forward to following up in a few months.

Jan 7, 2007
Nicole Perez

National Funding review

I called for funding because of my practices and was pleasantly surprised how easy it was made by them. My representative was a very young guy. Nick was quite knowledgeable regarding the process and guided me until funding was finish. Could not have been quicker or easier. I had the funds in my account in a brief time period. Thanks again for of the help. Brian

Nov 1, 2019
Tammy

National Funding review

Ben Cragoe (and his team) have completed an the incredible job. Ben is very responsive. He follows up with us later every meeting, checks in to confirm data and answers to queries within minutes. He has been open about the procedure and our existing measure. I would highly recommend Ben and National Funding and I loolk forward to working with them again. -Tammy

May 3, 2019
Walter Kolasinski

National Funding review

To anybody reading this, I would like you to understand that working together with Paulette Beach has been really a nice experience. She represented the business as well as herself in a way that was professional yet personal. She seemed to speak from her heart and made it rather effortless. She is a true asset. Thank you Paulette! All the Best, Chuck Kolasinski

Jan 1, 2001
John McNabb

National Funding review

I found that I could expect what they stated they can do to help my company, (no bait and switch). What they said is exactly what I got. My time is very important and I have no time for games. The two men that helped me were straight shooters. We got the loan accomplished in a fashion that is timely, I will be doing business in futures with National Funding.

Jan 5, 2005
Armando Neblina

National Funding review

My account representative was very engaging and interested . The sales rep listened carefully to what I was able to reiterate my plan to allow them get me accepted and also to better understand my situation, and mentioned. The procedure was translucent quick, and painless. Thanks for believing in my abilities, and I look forward to future business ventures.

Jan 6, 2008
Pat Rickey

National Funding review

Corinne was exceptional to work with! She worked sending reminders for months to . Longer than this really? She managed to make the deal happen. Very delighted with her and what she stands for. I understand 100 percent that her goal was to get me what we desired and she never once gave in to the powers at be. Thanks, highly recommended National, Corinne!

Jan 6, 2004
Maneka Struzak

National Funding review

Kenny Clark was a joy. I chose nationalfunding.com out of 6 possible lenders. Our phone call he was able to find all of my advice quickly and asked the questions that were correct, versus additional loan experts took to even ask his first questions! Good work ethic on Kenny Clark's part. Excited to start a relationship with nationalfunding.com. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2005
Melissa P.

National Funding review

I was somewhat suspicious at first to apply for a loan, however, Shonre Swift was extremely beneficial and eased my fears. He was very encouraging throughout the entire procedure and was always there to answer my queries. Our company managed to get the money needed for growth and repairs. I would highly recommend nationalfunding.com and Shonre Swift.

Jan 11, 2007
Bobbie Hall

National Funding review

Working with Ryan Miller is educational.

He helped me select the best option for loan terms. Qualifying was straightforward and funds were in my accounts. I have used NationalFunding previously with favorable results and that is why I returned another time. National Funding has helped my business grow when my application was refused by banks.

Jan 4, 2003
Stephen

National Funding review

National Funding decline your company without consent and will pull charge. I am worried when credit will be pulled by a company that I do not understand or have knowledge of in order to receive business. Be aware and this is what's harming the lenders that are good. This might result from a rogue broker but the lender should still controls it.

Jan 7, 2000
Sheryl

National Funding review

NationalFunding is the best funding solution for small companies! Tim Michaels, our specialist was amazing and amazing. He understood our requirements and get us throughout the procedure in a fashion that was really seamless. I would certainly recommend NationalFunding to small business owners who are trying to grow and expand their business.

Jan 8, 2019
Jimy Moll

National Funding review

Keri Hathaway You are at everything you're doing wonderful. Courteous and not pushy at all. The other men just dont know when to ease up a little a let a guy think. And they are just worried about closing the deal. Keri is genuinely interested in helping me out and my family business. Thank you thank you thank you. And God bless you.

Jan 5, 2019
Bill Hamilton

National Funding review

Ashley Witte was undoubtedly one of the most professional and individual creditors we've ever worked with. She took the time to listen and understand what our goals was able to find a lender that match our requirements and were. I can not say enough good things about Ashley and National Lending. I look forward to keeping our connection.

Jan 1, 2001
Tara

National Funding review

Excellent customer service! Our Loan Specialist Cliff Myers was quite enlightening and took the time to describe every part of the procedure. When answering some of our questions, he was very respectful and he managed to procure funding for us quickly! NationalFunding helped get us the capital we needed, and that I would recommend them.

Jun 3, 2019
Dale Soditus

National Funding review

My experience was excellent with a couple of telephone calls and a couple of mails My loan was procured and deposited in my business checking account I would like to thank my loan agent Brennan Behne This is my second experience working with him at national funding I could not be more happy Dale Soditus President, DS concrete Inc..

National Funding Business Loans

Founded in 1999, National Funding is one of the country's leading financial technology companies for small and medium-sized businesses, providing working capital loans and equipment financing. National Funding has provided more than $2.5 billion in capital for over 40,000 businesses nationwide. The company believes in American small business owners, and strives to provide fast turnaround, flexible solutions and great service to all of its customers and clients in a diverse range of industries including: automotive, construction, excavation, manufacturing, retail, packaging, printing, restaurant, telecommunications, trucking, and waste management, among others. The company was recognized on the Inc. 500 | 5000 list for the past seven years, as well as one of San Diego Business Journal’s Fastest Growing Companies for the past seven years. National Funding is able to meet the needs of business owners when others cannot, and we do it quickly, efficiently, and at an affordable price. Small business loans & financing available from $5,000 to $500,000 with same day approvals, and funding delivered in as few as 24 hours. Apply online at www.nationalfunding.com or by phone at (888) 733-2383.


Website:
nationalfunding.com


Contact:

9820 Towne Centre Drive
San Diego
CA 92121
United States
(888) 733-2383
[email protected]