LoanMe reviews

LoanMe

LoanMe loans review

Reviews: 399 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Feb 5, 2019
Hung

LoanMe review

The process was. My broker is Samuel Collazo and his name is a loan agent. I started the application process with giving him my approval to check credit on Wednesday around 9 or 8. It went well and I had been pre-approved for $2600. I then sent him bank statement and my 2 recent pay stubs. He told me that I need to ship in the previous 2 months. I delivered him the additional bank announcements ( 4 more because I wanted to make sure everything clear for him) and called him to ensure he received them. I didn't not get any answers back from him that the day from 3 pm. I called two times and they went straight to his answering machine. I left two more messages for him. I called the main number another representative picked the phone up. I complained that it took so long for response from Samuel but I had been advised to continue then later switched to Samuel answering system! I was frustrated that I gave up and stopped calling either Samuel or LoanMe. About 9 pm, Samuel phoned me and said that he did not get a opportunity and had been outside for a few hours. He asked me to get on the internet and re-verify my bank accounts again! I did this and we did a little more forecasts trade regarding my bank accounts issues. He told me that I have. He said he will have a look at the morning. I received a second email from Claire Roberts asking some aid thursday morning. I replied back to her that Samuel is handling my case. But the entire morning, I waited and I got nothing. Finally I had to make a call to find out what was going on. I spoke to Tim and he then switch me to Samuel again, after went through the questions about my information! This time Samuel is currently work! Samuel asked me to phone the lender and ask about it and told me that I have distinct account. We talked for almost 30 m regarding my bank accounts. He kept on insisting that there are a number of other account to which the money was deposited by me. I told him I have only 1 bank accounts and it is confirmed by the bank. I offered to perform 3 ways calling so he would listen to the bank rep ( I afterwards learned that the bank rep. wouldn't be permitted to do that) The bank rep. told me that any loan broker should know how to read the bank statement and find the bank account! ( It is published onto the bank statement) Other bank accounts references won't be placed with this account! I give up! I want to give 2 Decision as I wrote a review but Samuel only call me and we had an unpleasant conversation, and so I took off 1*, only for unprofessionalism. Don't go with this particular loan agent and you can find a loan company that is better on the market! Just an update from my 1st review: Scott Prince, the production supervisor contacted me afterwards. He insisted on helping me resolve the situation because he said LoanMe care about the customers and my scenario is not a situation for the business. Scott and I went over the facts out of documents and explained to me what was the reason behind the delay of my loan process. It just took us less than 15 minutes to get all clear. Therefore I just wanted to follow through to tell them that I'm qualified for the loan But by that time I did not require the loan . Anyhow, Scott is quite professional and he also set the standard for client services. Excellent job! I would love to change my review to reflect what's true and fair . I upgrade it. 2nd Update: I had a family emergency and did not have a great deal of time to go around searching for a loan so I decided to contact LoanMe again hoping it would work for both parties. This time it moved very well. I got better loan number and also using a greater rate . Scott and Micah always stay close contact with me and make sure I get the finance. I am really enjoy it. For all I had been through with LoanMe, I would like to update my review to reflect my experience that is true. For certain he didn't ruin the barrel although perhaps Samuel was the apple! I decided to change the name of my review from"The worst loan broker and loan process in my whole life!" To"Can One Bad Apple Really Spoil A Whole Barrel?" And update the rating. We all have up and down in our life and we some time need an extra hand, reach out to LoanMe and give them a chance to assist you. You can get in touch with Scott if you have issues with the loan process and he will try his very best to assist you. Outstanding work!

Jan 6, 2004
Brian

LoanMe review

No one dreams of being in the greater interest population, but a long period of unemployment landed me , even though inside I am still the exact same moral person I had a bad encounter with the high-(shock-the-conscience large ) degrees of mobiloans. Its lack of assistance that is human, and com my expectations were low. Happily my loanme experience was great, exceeding all expectations. This was due in substantial part to MR. SAMUEL COLLAZO, the agent who had been originally my CHAT contact. As a field did not apply, I picked Chat. As I explained my situation on the dreaded tiny keys of my own Android arrived Mr. COLLAZO"s welcome offer:"I'd be delighted to finish the program for you personally by Chat or phone. Hallelujah! No tiny typing, along with informed, and a human contact that at every turn was patient, professional, ethical. He treated me and went the excess mile to describe, illustrate, and assist. Never rushed or preoccupied, the question has been always some kind of,"What else could I do?" Lesson Point: Not every worker at every business is the embodiment of evil. Some are (see mobiloans comment above); however some, like Mr. COLLAZO, are doing their job in service of you, their customer, in this option, at this moment. Follow-up communications that were genuine that were several continued an established route of excellence and hope. A connection was formed, just. Read all the testimonials. Be informed. And if your broker is Mr. COLLAZO, do not forget that this review and consider that moment a lucky one.

Dec 12, 2018
BRIAN Dorrisey

LoanMe review

I'm very thankful for your loan the individual who helped me out has been very helpful and the best with everything. However after obtaining a little loan from you witch was grand I then received from you in the mail a offer from you guy's to get a loan up to hundred thousand down to 5 expansive therefore I wish you guy's could have sent me that notice b4 you gave me grand reason I really needed more cash from you guy's I needed more like 7 grand cause I am hurting for cash getting in dept and that I really enjoy you guy's you helped me out b4 with 5grand and that helped me out so much I so appreciated you guy's for that but I have to say I did not even get enough cash from you guy's this Opportunity to really help me out with my bills only really put me more in dept basically for nothing you wanted the truth about everything there it is don't understand why you all loan me just 3 grand then send me a notice that You'd like to provide me more money than that sorry it just does not make any sense to me and rather makes me upset and I understand that me telling you all this won't change anything for me but I pray it does thanks so much for your time

Jan 10, 2019
Stephanie

LoanMe review

Loanme.com, I heard your advertisement on a radio station. My back was up against a wall, I tried everything to get the monies that I needed, I told someone I was drowning and had no life raft. I called loanme.com along with a young man by the name of Brian Nguyen replied, Brian asked me a few questions and put my call on hold, abruptly Brian came back online and said you've been prequalified for the loan, I was thinking, okay, I thought to myself everyone's probably prequalified after the first couple of questions, so I really didn't think much of it after he had all my information I was only awaiting maam I'm sorry however. Once Brian walked me through everything I needed very attentively, Brian came back with You Are Approved, I said thank you Jesus. I told Brian that I am quite grateful that somebody would take a chance and really the turnaround was faster than I'd envisioned. I'd love to pay this loan off . My loan was managed by the way Brian I couldn't expect anything less than. I'd like to Thank LoanMe and Brian Nguyen for everything.

Jan 8, 2007
Jannet

LoanMe review

The customer support was nice but they do not explain to you what happens with your obligations, it is really easy to get accepted and the process is fast but they aren't clear about what happens after you get the loan. I was able that needed assistance but the payment I make will go into the principle which is why if you borrow 2500 and you keep the loan for the quantity of time that they give you, you wind up paying back 18k! My initial payment is $500 and just 65 cents of it goes towards your principle, My second payment of $388 only pays 58 cents towards the rule. They're currently ROBBING individuals in turn than I had from the begging putting me more in debt. Please don't borrow from at least one of these creditors, I would try to find another manner, these companies are not here to assist you but to screw you more.

Sep 7, 2019
Sean Diede

LoanMe review

I had no choices and had been in a spot that is tight financially. Nobody would help me except for the scammers although I started looking online for loans. I stumbled across the LoanMe website and decided to try it. I was nervous beyond words particularly because I'd be speaking about a person. Rather I had been connected to a representative. He was not only able to assist me get the money I needed however he put my worries for me to rest. He contacted several times to get the information he desired and to be sure everything was on course. Because this was my very first loan encounter before my loan came he explained everything in detail and offered some advice. This guy went beyond what I anticipated to assist me. Could not have had a much better experience if I tried. Happy with this experience.

Jan 7, 2006
The Crabclaw

LoanMe review

Please be aware I don't write a lot of reviews! But loanme.com, Inc and Xavier Penaloza, remember this man's name, deserves review and a five star rating! Xavier Penaloza particularly deserves all of the praise for his fast response informative and great advice in addition to professional experience on my financial predicament! I can go on and on about this guy, Xavier Penaloza, and also his customer service skills! Just amazing amazing amazing! LoanMe, Inc thank you so much! Perosnal quick and thank you for Mr. Xavier Penaloza for his patience spoken mannerisms and making me feel specially cared for and reassuring me that he can handle it making it straightforward! Thank you again I can not thank you enough! 100/100 Most Certainly coming back when I need another loan! 100/100!

Dec 12, 2018
Dante

LoanMe review

I had several attempts on getting loan from LoanMe and it was not results on my first two applications. Hopeless and accepted the fact that I will not get it anymore due to my credit score and history. Into my surprise I got an email from John Ly (loan pro ) asking if I would like to reconsider implementing again and again gave me assurance of helping me get the loan the best that he could. Obviously going into the procedure John see that I have all what they require to get approved. He took time to track my program from step one up to the previous step of discharging the money to me thru cable transfer. He help me BIG TIME when I needed the money. I appreciate the help from my loan specialist. They are true to their word of assisting somebody in need as long as you have.

Jul 6, 2019
Justin Ingram

LoanMe review

I believe my personal info was given by me away. Idk if they are a scam. But I was not, I told or wasn't approved. Sucks to feel just like u gave your info to some company that may get me a loan such as u guys help a center kind of people or what? Why give all that info to the company to allow them to tell me"well sir we apologise but sadly You're not approved" Why? "Well sir unfortunately we are not able to determine why you were denied but thank you for calling us have a good day". Like that is all and bye. So I would not trust this organization or indicate utilizing their services. Could receive a $800 loan. Telephone my job I earn good money been with my job create. Can I never get approved. Justin Ingram

Jan 8, 2003
Regretful applicant

LoanMe review

Once I called to take the loan, I obtained a letter that was pre-approval nonetheless. After the hit to my credit they said I was approved BUT they they asked asked me to go to their site and enter my online banking user ID and password to ensure that they can accept me. After going through my bank account they approved me BUT THEN they wanted to call 4 people (three relatives and one friend) so they could approve me. This provider isn't transparent in providing all the contingencies. I don't recommend you moving through this company. Additionally, their interest levels are too high 100% a year. Beware of its lack of advice along with your letter.

Jan 3, 2003
Iv

LoanMe review

I had the pleasure of working with Cyrus S. on my loan. He was able to help me, together with kindness, courtesy, and professionalism each and every step of the way, although it is a small lengthy process. This is and he had been really reassuring my solitude would be secure at all times. Cyrus was comforting and reassuring without making any promises, although It's in no way, shape, or form their own tasks to try and comfort people stressing out and in dire need of the support. I really appreciate all his hard work he put in to get me approved. On his customer support alone I'd leave a hundred celebrities, he had been phenomenal!

Jan 6, 2009
Sherry Etoll

LoanMe review

I was nervous about finding a loan online I am terrible with my iPhone. My initial contact was with a guy named and that he was so good, talking me through it all! I can't tell you just how much it annoys me today have Alex be so organized and prepared with everything he did. He made something scary into a fantastic experience. He should be praised for obtaining all of the information so I knew it. For having such a gifted and professional young man working for you your organization has earned my greatest esteem. I will refer others to you. Thanks again Alex! You helped me more than you know! You are my superstar!

Jan 8, 2000
Darla Bryant

LoanMe review

I applied for a loan, and functioned with Naisha. The Loan Me procedure was straightforward and easy, and Naisha was a educated, professional expert. I appreciate the effort put forth to assist me with finishing the necessary details, as I had been distracted and rushing to complete the necessary info. Naisha demonstrates the type of customer support behaviors as it seemed that my loan would be denied due a technicality on my end we expect to experience. My loan was approved, and I value Advance Me and the services and service professionals! Good job, Naisha!

Jan 11, 2009
Max Giles

LoanMe review

LoanMe was able to secure a loan for me in just a few days, that was the key to me locking down a house that I have been excited about. Every worker that I spoke to was very helpful, professional, and above all really pleasant to speak to. I would like to give a special shoutout to Kevin Nguyen who walked me through every thing all the way to receiving cash to my account, and my loan approved. He's a wonderful asset to your company, and I am lucky I had him help me through it and to explain everything all. Thank you and have a wonderful holidays!

Jan 11, 2003
Bob Anderson

LoanMe review

I came to LoanMe as a man to cover a difference in money stream. I also came to LoanMe with problems and financial redflags establishing identity to get me dismissed. I was handed off to James Reyes who worked together to solve every situation that popped up, and handled all my questions and concerns as important. Whenever you don't actually need it it's easy to overlook the value of client support. I commend both Mr. Reyes and loanme.com for making me feel like a valued client, regardless of being more than the standard headache.

Jan 10, 2001
Jenn

LoanMe review

Alex Pham was fantastic called me after I had started but not finished my application. He was totally professional and effective and enjoyable fun. The practice of getting a loan when your life is a bit upside down can be stressful enough loan is a company designed to help in a time of need, and yes the prices may not be anywhere near what a traditional lender may charge they're there for a purpose. I am great full to Loan Me. When the need is not there, I will surely use them again. Thank you Alex you signify your company well!

Apr 1, 2019
Sandra Liebel

LoanMe review

I was very happy how mr nuygen help me but if I'd known two or three things I would not have gotten my loan and now im stuck I didn't know just how much my payment were until later loan and then I could not choose a date to pay at my advantage which its going to make it difficult I thought you were suppose to work with the customer to address the issue but you just have particular days the cash comes out. Whats the various its all going to you anyway. I wanted to cover at my conveniene not the its cash your managing ty

Mar 7, 2018
Jacob

LoanMe review

All my doubts and concerns with disclosing bank information had ceased after speaking with Teresa. Not only was she made it simple while at the exact same time keeping me informed about what each step means since the trusted customer for me personally that I was awarded to follow. I feel confident at the deal and the best way to take care of the process of getting and paying off my loan. The loan attained my accounts in precisely the exact same day and itself was an. Thank you Teresa! And thank you loanme.com!

Jan 8, 2007
Martin

LoanMe review

Hi I had previously been messed around, when applying for financing, also gave me up,I make it that they want you to do everything online, since it saves money, but in my situation I had an issue, and had an actual person to repair it. This individual in my case had been Melanie Le, with Loan Me, she took the time and it did change every couple of hours, the day and the loan was financed. I'm recommending Loan Mewhilst unsecured loans are not affordable, their system is fast, and they made it happen. thank you

Jan 9, 2009
Annette

LoanMe review

I'd like to thank LoanMe and specifically Naisha Hemphill, Sr..

Loan Agent, because of their assistance as it was needed. Naisha could not have been more helpful and is a very pleasant person to work with. She walked through the procedure for acquiring her patience and financing and capacity to explain the procedure made the experience easy. She contacted me when she stated she would which is a change from most consumer service these days you receive. Thank you for your professionalism Naisha!

Jan 8, 2002
Susan Bonner

LoanMe review

As promised, I needed cash a couple of months ago, they said it didn't matter about your credit they were there to help, despite the fact that 187% charges to pay back I pay back in 30 days. Now they take one step higher to stab you when your down and possess REVIEW PEOPLE that stick it to you and do NOT take into account I paid the loan off in 30 days. It takes a sick person mess up your company and to believe this way. I am sorry you're affected to allow the devil in your business.

Jan 8, 2018
Michael

LoanMe review

Had a time w paper pursuing etc, your Rep Cesar really was frustrating finishing in my eyes and also to close the loan a easy circumstance. It was easy and smooth and APPROVED and money in my account when I had been answered to Alex. I do believe Cesar needs experience. At one time coping w this loan I had been determined it wasn't worth the head ach Cesar gave me and the COMMUNICATION from him was HORRIBLE. Thank you Alex for completing my loan. Life is easy again.

Jan 10, 2005
Chris Gustavson

LoanMe review

Believing the process was done just like with the rest of the companies I've attempted, I was amazed to receive a call from Noel telling me after inspection they would get me accepted. I am still amazed at how polite obvious and considerate Noel was about my request and concerns. Very professional. I have to say that it rare to find anyone dedicated to taking care of the customer. In my opinion Noel and LoanMe Achieved Excellence in Customer Service! Thank You!

Apr 7, 2019
Tajma vaughns

LoanMe review

Dealing with Micah was a real experience. He decided, although we were stressed out from having to obtain financing. He was professional throughout the process. The only thing I want to see improved is for brokers to confirm that the customers received their funding in time. This will surely make the process. My family did not receive the sum but did receive 2/3 of this amount requested--enough to take care of the majority of our worries. Very thankful!

Jan 10, 2003
Lea

LoanMe review

Wonderful Expertise with Loan Me!

I was financed in hours of my application! I am using this as a short-term loan, and I am grateful! Micah Crear was my loan representative. He treated me with such kindness, grace and patience. He walked me thru each measure, and gave me great peace concerning my situation. So it had been very simple for me micah went thru every step of the program process with me, and is quite knowledgeable. Thank you Micah!

Jan 8, 2005
Caden Silva

LoanMe review

I needed a loan and received a pre approval letter and was approved pretty quick. Regrettably my job merged and they had. There was an issue but with Scott Wright and his supervisor Scott Prince they worked hard to make this happen for me! They could of given up. If I need anymore help, I love the work and will reach again! Make them both worker of the month or even better give a raise to them! You do NOT want to lose them. Thank you. Ashley R.

Jan 10, 2009
Regenia Money

LoanMe review

Absolutely the Best, TINA Do.

She was understanding and patient, taking time to hold my hand throughout the procedure. I am so not technically savvy. At directing me throughout the loan process and 15, She's so smart, helpful. All my choices were laid out by her helped me get the best loan for my situation. I am so very appreciative for all her help. Thank you, thank you Ms Tina Do. Respectfully with Regenia, appreciation

Mar 1, 2019
Frank

LoanMe review

Was approved for loan for $3100 my bank returned the Money into them since it said the name didn't match. I went to correct the issue and while I waited to be called I get an email from loanme stating my loan has been declined. I try contacting them and the loan officers which helped me are blowing my calls and emails. I've had 3 different 1 account that were golden and the bank does my deposit and the account becomes returned.

Jan 12, 2003
Angela Davis

LoanMe review

My loan agent John Ly was fantastic. I applied for a personal loan on a website that pairs you. I obtained denials from a couple of other businesses. I received an email about obtaining a loan, from John Ly and he got me approved and financed within 24 hours. He explained everything completely and was very professional. It was a procedure that is really simple and he stayed in contact during the afternoon with me.

Jan 5, 2001
Lisette Santana

LoanMe review

So michaels let us begin with that. Let alone my experience here with LoanMe was iffy I wasn't so interested but everytime I had a bump in the road Michael came to help me out he was helpful and so pleasant. Even I got him to help me and it was amazing. Someone give that man a raise. I'd recomend this company, and I hope everyone has the Exact Same experience I had with service that is friendly that is michaels

Jan 8, 2018
Susan

LoanMe review

I feel I had been taken together with the fees that I had been told and to figure out I still needed to pay again on loan's repayment. I had been lent 3100 and only received 3025, with the cost of $75 already obtained, why pay back 3100 with the interest when already deducted from payout, now I must pay the 3100 and 75 that wasn't the excuse that I was given, they make the most of desperation of individuals needs.

Jan 8, 2004
Rajagopal Sunder

LoanMe review

It was a Joy to Utilize LoanMe for our Business Development Funding.

We can not say enough about the experience with Loanme's seamless communication simplicity of financing and prompt deliverables. Alex Pham expeditious delivery of merchandise and complexity . His polite and professional demeanor is a big incentive for Loanme's achievement with customers. I would recommend this business. R Keerthy Sunder

Jan 10, 2006
Michael

LoanMe review

This is the second time I've found myself needing a little help. Loanme was there for me time and because I managed to pay off the loan fast I believe that gave me a credibility and when I needed help who better to call on than Loanme! They've thus far treated with Respect, promptness and worked tirelessly for the loan. I thank them for having confidence in me coming from a bit of a situation.

Jan 12, 2003
Eyvonne Bedell

LoanMe review

We were in a bind. Our semi was in the shop and we had no way to pay for it. That truck is our sole source of revenue. John Ly did. We were able to get a small business loan when others had turned down us. I can tell you we saved us! I would recommend them and looking forward to doing business with them again after we pay off this loan. They're outstanding and amazing! Thank you so much

Mar 9, 2019
Carole Hearn

LoanMe review

I labored regarding my loan. He was patient, quite informative and very professional. The website and I were really struggling until I figured out everything, and he stuck throughout the procedure. He was so helpful. They do a job selecting their 20, if Thach is example of loan representatives hired by Loan me afterward. If I was hiring, I would steal him away from LoanMe! Carole

Apr 10, 2018
Eileen

LoanMe review

Comprehension of my financial need, and matthew Burch was really professional, very considerate, easy to talk to and was able to make me qualified to get a loan despite my less than perfect credit. In times of need, I'm always thankful. I'll definitely be using this company for my future fiscal requirements and hopefully it will be Matthew again to help me. Thank you so much.

Jan 9, 2007
Jay

LoanMe review

I had to call the numerous occasions ask for a refund back. It took two weeks and three phone calls. I needed to cuss people out. Once I am done paying off the loan I won't ever use it. I'll tell family and my friends not to use this. This was. And I'm fairly sure it wasn't the workers that answered the phone but the folks ahead of them that give them orders. Smh never

Jan 8, 2007
Celeste

LoanMe review

A new start in my life. I was really glad I have the chance to get the loan I received. I was able to pay most of my debts this helpes my credit. Although, I wish my payments were lower. For people like me to rise above and getting forward, they will need to start on a lower rate for monthly payments to help folks like me move with my life and to construct my credit.

Jan 3, 2003
Yl

LoanMe review

They inform you that your payment date can be changed by you at anytime but that is a lie. They will cost you $15 only to do so. DO NOT use this company for anything. Their practices are deceitful. Their customer support representatives read a script. This company just preys in your need for help. It's about earning money! Right?! The wealthy get wealthier.

Mar 3, 2019
Kimberly M

LoanMe review

Once you implemented you get a pre approve by mail only to be led back to phoning them and let you register 27, awful untrue. And the agents are impolite if you'd like a loan here. And as my credit has been afected yes I will sue if you don't hand my loan out, you fakes and bizarre activity was going on my bank account. Call me and set it rigth 6197524306

Jan 11, 2008
Roletha

LoanMe review

Well I Had Been in a really tight and difficult place my account was negative I had bills to pay I wasn't sure at first when I wanted the Aid and even doughted I would get approved my Broker was so encouraging Chris Ye he was the best explaining everything to next thing I knew the money was there and all my worries gone thanks loan me happy customer

Jun 12, 2018
Judy Gonzalez

LoanMe review

Only had a great small business experience with customer service rep Andrea R. As she worked for getting my loan she was on the ball with answering my questions and supplied me with customer service. Its a good way to feel when you perform these kind of business transactions, as if you're appreciated. Information was hauled in detail. Thank un Andrea!

Jan 8, 2007
Kevin Green

LoanMe review

I opted to secure financing and when I called I obtained broker by name of John ly who give a sense of peace and relaxation thoughts to me and speak me through the process. His knowledge has been greatly valued and also the willingness to assist me with whatever I did understand made me trust him. John ly and now I'll call back or speaking anybody.

Jan 8, 2007
Olie Feagin

LoanMe review

My agent Micah Crear was advised me step by step through the whole loan process and very helpful. He also made sure that I understood what went on and I was well informed. He provided advice on loan amounts and was filled with knowledge. He was the ideal representative for the occupation, although I can't speak for borrowers that are seasoned!

Feb 11, 2018
Amir R

LoanMe review

I had a pleasant experience working with LoanMe. They handeled my needs swiftly and efficiently. The representative Mr. Curtis Y was very frank, accomodating and specialist in not only understanding my case but also in supplying the best case senario in my circumstance. Thank you LoanMe, and I will definately use you again if the need arrises.

Jan 10, 2002
Crina

LoanMe review

It had been the experience I had in my entire life applying for a loan. Isaiah Cho, my Loan Pro, went above & beyond working to find the loan. Highly recommend to everyone that finds themselves and needs trust, but also assistance from a company that treats people as individuals, not as a few. Thank you, @Isaiah & LoanMe. com! Crina

May 8, 2019
Giovanni Arreguin

LoanMe review

It is all bull***t. I spoke to a representative called JASON PRINCE he told me I qualify to get a 2,600 loan after giving all of my private information and he provided me with false info to log into my account. I got approved on 08/4/19 and he has not ONCE predicted or answer my calls. I offer you guys a 0 rating! Waste of my time!

Jan 8, 2003
Laura Dow

LoanMe review

I wanted to Provide out a Shout to Xavier and his excellent service That He was cordial, had a listening ear and Managed business in a professional Way and was able to understand my Own Need, expedited and handled my Petition and throughly explained and Had Been able to expedite my need thank you a Lot Xavier and loanme.com

Jan 9, 2005
Charlotte Lorenzo

LoanMe review

Thanks so much LoanMe.

I was and I'd expected to not be accepted although I wanted funds to cover college tuition. The courtesy extended by Curtis Ye was awesome and I'd like to thank him very much. As promised to confirm and finalize my own application he called me this morning. My experience so far has been fantastic!

Jan 11, 2007
Valeria Parra

LoanMe review

I was truly shocked and pleased at how professional and quick I received my loan but the Cuatomer service from the agent that helped me was amazing! So efficient and friendly and it is a simple procedure without any surprises. They explain everything you are honest with you and have a questions to! I certainly recommend LoanMe

LoanMe Business Loans

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited into your bank account in as fast as 3-4 hours!


Website:
loanme.com


Contact:

1900 S. State College Blvd, Suite 300
Anaheim
92806
United States