LoanBuilder reviews

LoanBuilder

LoanBuilder loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2007
KCW Design Group

LoanBuilder review

Amazing financial institution; and, they're amazing in every way that you can imagine if you're a small business in need of funds - . First off, I want to thank James DiBerardinis. He had been nothing short of exceptional in every way you could ever imagine; and, even our relationship is only going to flourish from that point forward. I am a small business owner with annual earnings in excess of well over seven figures. And, if my bank - Sandy Spring - wouldn't give me a loan, PayPal LoanBuilder did; and, they did so within 24 hours for 100k. Elon based PayPal. It's obvious that devotion and his compass to start up firms like mine hasn't left the core of his spirit. Mr. Musk. Thank you. James . Thank you. PayPal LoanBuilder. Thank you. I will NEVER forget everything you did for me personally. All the Love and Most Fondly, Greg Greg Kuzniewski Founder and CEO KCW Design Group, LLC

Mar 9, 2019
Charles Wainer

LoanBuilder review

It's true, you can get financing with Loanbuilder but based solely on my experience as a business owner this is very EXPENSIVE money compare to conventional banks or other lenders, I phone them Poor Business lender, meaning they are the last resort because you have no charge, are a new company or were denied somewhere else. The interest is prepaid, meaning it isn't prorated on your loan payment and even if you have the money to repay the loan, the interest is paid as a commission beforehand. The logo behind them is misleading and gives you a false sense of trust. These loans are expensive, the interest is prepaid and the payoff isn't attractive. I can only guess that nearly all of their customers are a 1 time usage only, nobody on their good sense will borrow from them. "Fool me once. "

Jan 8, 2000
Anthony Hamilton

LoanBuilder review

Good experience but not outstanding! Can they get you cash? - Yes! Are the rates amazing? - No, unless they possess a special or unless you are in a position in which a bank won't advance to you because you are a new firm. Can they make the process simple? - Yes, but we did have one complication that included on the process. In the end, with just a little pressure, the matter was solved by them and we obtained the loan we were looking for. I would recommend loanbuilder.com but as with most companies there is always room for improvement.

Jan 11, 2004
Olga Regalado

LoanBuilder review

Swift Financial was amazing. They helped us out. Gregory Fedak took out time to learn about my business and what had been happening. I tried working with others but I felt as though I had been a commission for them and that they were trying to understand my business and what had been going on the last couple of months. Gregory was professional and thorough and that I couldn't have asked for more. I'm quite happy with my experience and will gladly refer others over to Swift and Gregory Financial. THANK YOU!

Jan 10, 2007
Carmine

LoanBuilder review

We received an offer, after needing to resort to merchant cash plans. The info filled out and was contacted within one hour. Nick, who informed me that my company was approved and I talked. Over 21 hours, our financing was received by us. This was the most pleasant funding experience that we have ever encountered. Thanks to PayPal and Nick, we have 1 payment instead of 3 monthly obligations. We can breathe ! We highly recommend this product to business owners.

Mar 10, 2019
David

LoanBuilder review

I had the pleasure of working with Zach, extremely responsive and really what ultimately pushed me from 3 to 4 stars. When I was rating him id give it 6/5. I needed to give it a 4 because the whole onboarding process was quite awkward, they kept asking for more and more info, an increasing number of records, etc.. It would have been much better to ask these things when registering on the internet so rather than taking two or a week I will get a decision.

Jan 9, 2004
Tammy

LoanBuilder review

Jonathan was very useful, honest and a pleasure to use. He answered my question -he was fantastic and let me know that if I have any question give a phone to him. He made the process quick and simple. I recommend if you need money for your small business, working with this business, perhaps u will get lucky enough to operate with Jonathan. Really wonderful person. Firm give them a go. Thank you for Assistance.

Jan 10, 2005
Alfred Gomez

LoanBuilder review

Avery was fantastic to use. She spent the time making sure I understood the product line and that which was best fit for us. Rick was also AMAZING! Answered all my questions professionally but with all personality which made the question portion of our search much more enjoyable. Great work Team! Looking forward to working with you further. Due - Al Gomez (Meineke 2798)

Jan 8, 2009
John Davis

LoanBuilder review

We have been struggling a little, with earnings in our enterprise. We had some capital to push some brand new contracts and also help us develop and reach the second level. I am excited that we can make this happen today that we obtained financing. Thank you John for making this happen, answering the questions and being so attentive! Time to grow!

Jan 8, 2000
Paul

LoanBuilder review

Quick simple, and even though the interest is equal, it compels me to pay off the debt quicker and consolidates all my business debt. The end result is that I will not be paying long term attention and will save a good deal of money. Representative kept it easy for me and was responsive, friendly, optimistic.

Aug 10, 2019
Brandon Hawkins

LoanBuilder review

My loan experience was really fast great and easy. The short term loan is ideal for a company with immediate requirements, without a long-term commitment. My loan broker Nicholas Riccione did an fantastic job providing me with the information for the loan. He left this loan procedure successful. Thanks.

Jan 11, 2008
Matthew Lemon

LoanBuilder review

Representative Josh has been EXTREMELY thorough in his explanation about the Process works and moved to all the details about the loan. I was extremely satisfied with his client service because this was my very first small business loan 21, and he was really useful. Fantastic job and I highly recommend

Jan 10, 2001
Steven Holt

LoanBuilder review

This was an absolutely seamless process. Our account representative helped find the best solutions to any challenge that arose, and actually guided us quickly, and was terrific. The thing was that from the very first phone call, we had our funding in around three days. Can't recommend more highly.

Apr 11, 2019
Barry B.

LoanBuilder review

Quick hassle-free approval decision procedure. Easy to comprehend"charge" program for your loan. Clarity is important to me. No front-end loan origination fees. If the way runs that it was described to me by my customer support representative, I will certainly borrow again if I want to.

Jan 10, 2003
German Hernandez Sr.

LoanBuilder review

I Love to Thank loanbuilder.com to the Chance to Assist me with this Particular Loan I really Wanted, but Especially to Mr. Edwin Mbanda, he make me feel very confident answered all of My Queries and help me a lot Thank you Mr. Edwin and thank you all team from loanbuilder.com

Jan 8, 2005
Delaina

LoanBuilder review

Spencer Hotaling was accommodating & impressively knowledgable & such a pleasant & comforting individual, which in return, created the process enjoyable as well. He assisted me in getting exactly what I needed to fit the demands of my current situation and that I'm forever grateful!

Jan 8, 2003
William Leven

LoanBuilder review

Johnathan Muntz, returned my call in a timely manor and was very professional, answered all my queries. For although I could have gotten received the funds I requested. I might use him again as time goes on to fast pay off debt which has high interest rates. Thank you Johnathan.

Jan 9, 2003
Kevin

LoanBuilder review

Being that we're a company that is new been an wonderful experience on getting a loan for operating expenses. Out of what we looked in out costumer service agent was on helping us out amazing and this was the loan business. We'll definitely be coming back here for future loans.

Jan 9, 2007
Brittany C

LoanBuilder review

I've had so many problems in general with PayPal but I have applied and got denied with 103,000 of 600 and a couple of bills hanging out in my report, credit rating just shy, earnings. I have a company bank accounts. I obtained denied again and met with every qualification.

May 9, 2019
Joanne

LoanBuilder review

First of all I must say the phone manners of the workers here are exceptional. They were friendly, patient, understanding. It made the process pleasurable and easy. I would highly recommend Loan Builder to anyone in need of a business loan. Offering You Loan Builder!

Mar 9, 2019
Ben W

LoanBuilder review

My loan pro Catherine was amazing! The entire process was easy and fast and me walked through everything and made certain I understood the procedure. I recommended Swift Financial for almost any company needing funds for growth, operating costs, or equipment purchase.

Jan 11, 2003
Darvie Werling

LoanBuilder review

Mike who I worked was pleasant, informative to work with. Was better than any bank or other instutution I could ever possibly get. I'm grateful I predicted and will continue my business with Swift and HIGHLY recommend them and extremely pleased. Darvie Werling WCC

Sep 10, 2019
Norma Morales

LoanBuilder review

I am assisted by mitchell Meleski . He got me motivated to keep the paperwork. He also made sure I was taken care and kept me updated. He made the process simple. I appreciate all that he did for the corporation and me personally. I can't thank you enough!

Jan 8, 2003
Debra Ginsberg

LoanBuilder review

Vincent Kowaski was precise and clear and made it simple to apply for a business loan. This is a process that is simple and can be achieved in a day if necessary. The interest rate was reasonable. Thank you, Vincent. I look forward to working with you.

Jan 8, 2000
Joseph Capozzoli

LoanBuilder review

The operation was professional Zach Duffy was knowledgeable of the procedure familiar with overall financing. He had been capable explaining options He was excellent navigator and a Fantastic listener that I would recommend Loan Builder into other people

Feb 10, 2019
Liz Montgomery

LoanBuilder review

Patient, excellent, professional and efficient customer services. John took his time to make sure we got the ideal amount of funds, so didnt attempt to oversell us is currently saving us a ton of money by helping to consolidate debt. Highly suggested!

Jan 10, 2008
Sarkis Chekashkin

LoanBuilder review

- Do not like that notion. It should be at least every fourteen days or once a month just like everywhere the speed is almost 13. If compere with other people, 5% is not great or low, but not also. + Great loan amount and funds move that is quick

Mar 10, 2019
Biren Amin

LoanBuilder review

Responsive.

Helpful. Flexible. Friendly. Could not ask for better service. And expect to get it. Luke was outstanding! I would say he's due a raise so he'll do well no matter what but he's probably on commission. Congratulations.

Jan 8, 2000
Glen Thompson

LoanBuilder review

They're liars cheats and thieves. They will attach everything and your entire business you own until you pay off the loan. 30+ pages of fine print using their personal agenda that is hidden. A bunch of stuff on a so known as unsecured loan.

Jan 8, 2003
Richard Burmood

LoanBuilder review

The process has been fast efficient and that I was able to acquire the loan I looked for with no hassle. The representative was educated and had great customer understanding and I could understand her regarding this trade that is important!

Jan 10, 2007
Douglas

LoanBuilder review

Daniel Dansbury get 5 stars. He did not waste my time and got to the point I want to know if I would be able to find a loan based on the information I gave him. Funds that the next day following all records were recieved, no complaints.

Dec 9, 2019
Jaime Hollander

LoanBuilder review

Super seamless process and great deal Avery has been AMAZING! Very friendly, very knowledgable and extremely beneficial. Hands down, the very best and she managed to receive the money into our company very quickly. Highly recommend!

Jan 9, 2009
Chris

LoanBuilder review

Professional workers turnaround of the position and any lending requirements. The rate of interest is very fair and funding has been made represented. Recommended shift, monthly in lieu of weekly repayment schedule. Thank you

Jan 11, 2003
J. Vinson

LoanBuilder review

Really quick! Fast, costumer support that is wonderful! Everything was explained very clearly and well to me. I've used other companies for business loans and this was very smooth and better rates than the other companies. !

Nov 9, 2019
Octavio Garcia

LoanBuilder review

Natalie at Swift Financial created the loan process easy. She had plenty of patience and answered all my questions. She also kept me updated on the procedure for my loan, which was really helpful. Very grateful for her help!

Jan 9, 2009
Graham Greene

LoanBuilder review

The process was productive and swift. The Natalie Martin managed the process with professionalism and I would not hesitate to recommend the company and specifically Natalie to anybody seeking one of the financing programs.

Jan 10, 2009
Dale Gingerich

LoanBuilder review

Working together with Nico Gricco has been a real joy. He took the time. It did not feel like working with an internet company and call center, but rather like working with a business just down the street, quite incisive.

Jan 8, 2008
Carlos Ramirez

LoanBuilder review

I'm Very happy my Company to find this loan they are very professional from start is helped by loan Builders was smooth and fast the I recommend loan Builders to be tried by others to help my growing my business

Jan 10, 2006
Gerald Farris

LoanBuilder review

I felt like Nicholas was very understanding of exactly what I wanted at the present time. He explained things thoroughly and that I was comfortable about asking questions. The procedure was easy to maneuver through.

Jan 11, 2005
J. Peterson

LoanBuilder review

Great simple to use website application process. Quick personal response by a friendly representative. Simple lightning quick approval process and to follow up. Great process for a company looking for fast funding.

Jan 10, 2007
Stacey Kelly

LoanBuilder review

This has the experience I Have had with customer service Loan builder is heaven sent they are reliable and I'm going to recommend them and business Partner Business associates Offering you Loan builder for All

Jan 8, 2007
Michael

LoanBuilder review

I had the best experience with Tyler! He made sure I knew my alternatives and was very informative. The process was quick and easy and I would recommend Loan Builder to anybody who needs help with their business!

Jan 10, 2008
Kiana.B

LoanBuilder review

Great customer services. Very simple and straight forward process. Took less than a week to get the process done and receive funds. We'll observe the after process and obligations work out! So far, very happy!

Dec 11, 2019
Sharon Stein

LoanBuilder review

This is but with faster deadlines & longer payment times, we found ourselves in a cash crunch. This is an excellent find! Our rep Adam made the process painless, it was simple! I would certainly recommend this.

Jan 8, 2000
Robert J Derwin

LoanBuilder review

Remarkably fast and easy. I had been funded in less than two days. They have fix loan terms that are now quite appealing. I highly urge PayPal/LoanBuilder as a workable short term (one year) financing option.

Dec 11, 2019
Gary Williamson

LoanBuilder review

Associate George Shipp has been very straightforward. The process was easy to use fast to apply for and confirm the information. I am thankful to LoanBuilder for the opportunity. Thank you. Gary Williamson

May 10, 2019
Rosa Jara

LoanBuilder review

The process was straightforward and faster. I got my business loan quick as I needed. The staff provide all information requested and is very professional. I recommend this company for your business loan.

Jun 9, 2019
Kevin McCullough

LoanBuilder review

Jackson Simcox was patient with us while we got our stuff together that has been needed for approval and made the process easy. We are a group and the simplicity of approval was among the processes so far.

Jan 9, 2007
Mark McKeever

LoanBuilder review

Though your review of a company affects I would have to mention they were professional and at precisely the exact same time I fet the they were pulling to say the loan is got by and very much behind me.

Jan 9, 2004
Robert Rushing

LoanBuilder review

Good experience. Representative was awesome and process is simple. If you're interested in financing to bridge the gap from these receivables that are slow, this is the place. Thanks for all.

LoanBuilder Business Loans