Kabbage reviews

Kabbage

Kabbage loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2009
Miss D

Kabbage review

The procedure was easy and the site is extremely user friendly. You can log in and see what resources are available. The amount changes daily, I guess according to your business activity. As a consequence, that you may see $1k available a single and log in and it decreased to $800. It's not hard to get the funds. You simply click"withdrawal" and click on and approve some terms and its own deposited the next day or 2. One problem is because you become credit, there are fees on EACH withdrawal and its not lumped together. It is nearly like taking out multiple loans with very substantial prices associated with them. Some funds had been withdrawn by me and down the line that the charges got out of hand when I could not afford the $ 2k / month 31, and I called immediately. You can make payments as business slowed down, as you please but $ 2k was a bit high in a stage. Rude agents were called and coped with by me and nobody ever wanted to help. They said that so as to get any help, I had to be on obligations behind 30 times or more. I did not want to get to this point, but only wanted to work with kabbage.com on lowering the payments so that I could stay with my account. It required a UCC set to eventually help me with payments that were reasonable and 2 1/2 weeks later, 60 days 10 reps with attitudes, my account has been closed. Until paid in full, the UCC can not be lifted and I would need to reapply again, not that I'd. The UCC could have been prevented entirely had somebody simply been thorough in their occupation. I suggest that they instruct their reps be prepared to help people until they get to a point where their charge is affected and to have attitudes. I recommend that they place you in contact which I learned getting the outcomes mentioned above to all. I will never recommend this to anyone based on how badly I was treated when I was trying to get help before I got to any missed payments at all. Thanks for ruining my credit Kabbage!

Jan 8, 2019
Mly

Kabbage review

I am not the sort of person who leaves feedback. Since I can't talk English. Because I have a good experience from this Loan Business, I am ready to offer positive feedback about them. At first, I'm skeptical because I am afraid that I get diminished, so I simply give it a try to register. It requires just a few minutes to be aware of the outcome. And I am lucky that I am approved for $12,300 loan. I choose a 6 months periods so that it isn't too high the interest rate than the 18 months terms to cover. Though my fee is a bit high but I could cover it or pay it. However, for some reason,my $12,300 is on hold because they need another document from me like my tax return especially section C. Before I send my tax return, someone is calling me on my phone (I forgot her name, but she is really fine and explain to me what type of tax documents they need) and that I did ask her if it's okay to pay my spouse and kids individuality (SSN, Birthday) and she said yes! Whenever I discovered it, I send my files straight away. I presumed it takes about 3-5 days to be aware of the outcome. After a couple of hours, I check my Kabbage loan dashboard and it is showing that my $12,300 is moving to my bank acct within the 1-3 business day. Nonetheless, it takes 1 day to allow me to obtain the money. And now I am ready to purchase my brand new supplies . Thank you so much Kabbage, you save out of shares inventory. Every time I need money I am willing to use my Kabbage loan for my business.

Jan 11, 2005
Brendon

Kabbage review

Predatory lending, plain and simple. Asked for a 1 business day extension. They refused to take it. Was very reluctant to take a loan out of them at the first place but needed to bridge a cash flow squeeze. If your a small business looking to get a loan from Kabbage, go into it understanding what they are. They do not offer"loans" with"interest". They give cash advances with"fees". The distinction is that: it's against the law. Usery laws protect consumers and tiny companies from this predatory lending. So Kabbage and many others simply identify their financing as a"cash advances" to skirt these laws. Keep in mind, if your using a Kabbage cash advance to buy inventory by way of instance, be certain that you have margins that are very significant. The price of capital is large. Rather than work with a company like Kabbage, get your credit and make an application for a bank loan. Kabbage thrives on the debt spiral. Their fees are so high you'll inevitably need more money, so you'll go back to Kabbage so on and so forth. Until finally for many small businesses you just fold and move out of businesses.

Jan 10, 2000
Ryan Huang

Kabbage review

WARNING: you ought to check review boards to get a better picture and This company buys their reviews. If I were to summary in one sentence, it could be: you could be Apr of 120 percent or DO N'T fall for their trick! They started advertising on eBay saying their are NOT a loan provider but fees a"easy fee" because of their"service". In reality it's nothing short of a predatory loan preying less fund savvy small business owners. Look on google"techniques used by auto salesman". You'll come across a method in which the salesman concentrate to give you the illusion that you aren't paying. However as said on their website, the"fee" to your monthly"cash advance" may be 4-10% of your balance. Be aware that this is a MONTHLY FEE. Sure, they have the second part right. Because your fee does not compound, It's really simple, but nevertheless you are charged around 10% x12 month = 120% of your balance a year! How is that not predatory?

Nov 8, 2019
Ashraf Hassan

Kabbage review

This review may be a bit longer than usual because this company is different than normal, though other lenders inform you we are here to help or we're right here for you! On the other hand providing you loan terms are designed to take away all your working capital and your profit and leaves one than you were 40, and you are going to end up in a worse position. Come to kabbage.com the sole firm gave me a genuine chance to grow while EVERYONE ELSE refused me and took good advantage before I had nothing left for them to take, I had been given that chance with less than ideal credit nevertheless handled with respect and it required less than 1 hour to receive my credit in order again to offer to my family with peace of mind and dignity. I'm very thankful and I'm kabbage.com and I am a customer for life.

Jan 11, 2005
Customer

Kabbage review

Small Business Funding for the 2020s - links up with numerous essential merchant online service suppliers utilized by small businesses, such as social websites, search engines, bookkeeping, credit processors, credit providers, lending institutions, banks, eCommerce providers, cellular providers, and much more. Easy to use for, great for building business credit, performance-based credit limits and interest rates that fluctuate based on your business's financial performance over time (greater interest than other choices ). Use it as a credit card for single-item purchases that are medium/large using a 6-month repayment program and payments that are ballooned upfront-pay it off early, without a penalty, then begin another round of funding by using your card when you need it!

Jul 11, 2019
Remo System Inc dba Art of Stepping

Kabbage review

Straightforward procedure. Like most of fin-tech companies they use algo's to determine your credit limitations. Process was as simple as it gets, client support (taylor) was fine and money drawn on LOC was funded same moment. Overall rate / fee small high but this procedure vs. tradtional lender small, private or even private customer loan process can not be compared. Kabbage is far faster and ideal for bridge funding or micro loans (under 10k needed and payback in 12-18 weeks ). Kabbage to me is ideal for small firms like mine that have never had to take on debt ever but in a pinch requirements they're great! Cash Flow just become an issue for my firm due to a concentration risk that presented itself, so Kabbage was the right solution for us. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2009
Yc

Kabbage review

I on the lookout for growth and have 4 restaurants. Kabbage.com helps me tremendously on this project. In support business, we all know guests look for friendliness efficacy, and precision. Kabbage.com needed it all. Is #1. They don't waste my own time and that is the key. For certain being a customer searching for a loan, I know, we need a Yes or No answer right away. If its a NO we could proceed and look for different ways. Kabbage is the BEST. Rate is reasonable and no fees. Keep using them and I want to finish. My surgeries had over 10 million in sales and they certainly satisfy my requirements. "Diamond" and the first proprietor deserve a raise. Really professional.

Feb 10, 2019
T.c.

Kabbage review

I have had dozens and dozens of offers from lenders. Several daily for months. I gave up on ever being offered a reasonable deal and wasted my time. When kabbage.com called I just figured it would be more of the same runaround only to be turned down or offered some preposterous rate of interest. However, I was wrong. I'm happy I gave kabbage.com a shot. The deal was a fair rate of interest, good, and an adequate amount of capital. The procedure was fast and really easy too. Do not hang up when kabbage.com calls. In a sea of sharks, it might be among the few offers that is actually worth your time to take into account.

May 10, 2019
Tri

Kabbage review

I'd like to thank the team at Kabbage in working Together with my Little business what a Massive relief it is to have some Fiscal support when you need it the most My Group member at kabbage was Taylor and it Had Been terrific working Together with him, he would call me to check on things and If it came to Assist me get the Money I needed it was easy Taylor walk Directly through the Procedure over the phone and Spare me a little money also What a Fantastic partner to have in your side as a Result of Kabbage Due to Taylor John Cosby

Jan 9, 2006
Matthew Schiff

Kabbage review

The support staff needs to do a better job of telling clients that info is changed, until it is verified that you won't be able to access funds. I proceeded to access need funds, and was in the process of proceeding, being pro-active, and I could not. It seems that I always need to acquire a supervisor involved to make sure things are accomplished in a timely way. Therefore, your customer support is just average. The supervisors are fantastic, however, the service individuals need to become customer friendly.

Mar 11, 2019
Fred

Kabbage review

This is a Predatory Lending Institution.

I applied for a line of credit. I had been approved and withdrew the funds. I had a 8 percent fee that was not disclosed on the loan agreement before the funds were deposited. I returned the funds and was promised that the fee would be removed. It has not been removed and that I might need to take additional action to get this solved. Unless you are great with APR and are desperate for funding, I would avoid Kabbage completely. Beware of the company.

Jan 11, 2005
Dan swoveland

Kabbage review

A friend Refered me to utilize your services. To be truthful I was skeptical but had become a ideal jam where my payroll couldn't be covered by me for my staff. I was really delighted with I Received the money how simple the process was. You can't possibly contemplate how fast things can turn on you, if you do not run a business. I was and am very satisfied with The simplicity and speed that kabbage managed to set a lone together and deliver. I will definitely be recommending to friends

Jan 7, 2004
Reggie. Tanker Driver.

Kabbage review

Kabbage is AWESOME!

SO is Mitchell Gentile (Account Consultant). They gave me a business relationship and a chance. Looking forward to many years. No frills, easy, no gimmicks, application and verification process. Very very impressed and happy. Cant wait to find credit limit increases. PLEASE DO YOURSELF AND BUSINESS A FAVOR. APPLY TODAY. They are"workable". ONLY REGRET. Not knowing Kabbage and Implementing sooner. Reggie. Owner/Operator Tank Driver.

Jan 10, 2004
Small business owner

Kabbage review

It's not a loan, but for somebody like me who had near perfect credit before the downturn and can not seem to crawl out of this hole after bankruptcy even with a thriving home it gave me an option. Everything out there's either untouchable or a scam to screw over those on the fringe. I anticipate utilizing these resources get , and to alter the wave. Nevertheless, the charges are somewhat high, but better than my credit cards which don't go down.

Jan 11, 2008
Customer

Kabbage review

I believe cabbage is a business that is honest. They move on a computer algorithm to decide on loans. They are the only firm I've delt with that didn't chase me and try to push an arrangement. I think it is difficult to connect you guys to your own bank. However, Joseph upload what was needed and was individual and exceptional on describing to me how to download. Very difficult for me personally lm not very computer literate. Thank you Joseph

Jan 9, 2001
Kevin

Kabbage review

I did not have to at all although was worried about the time that it would take to provide evidence of earnings. Connected my bank accounts which was good enough to demonstrate earnings. Was instantly qualified for the agent that was delegated to me along with a credit line called to describe it all and he was easy to talk to. Not pushy, not annoying. Glad to have a whole stash of charge for emergencies or to grow my small business.

Jan 8, 2006
One Happy Customer!

Kabbage review

I am a business owner and needed a loan to expand my business. Kabbage.com made it simple for me to obtain it. I've had loans with different companies but found Kabbage to be above the rest. I'm very happy with kabbage. The customer service I received was fantastic, Jackie Tracey was able to walk me through on the website. She was beneficial and very pleasant. Thank you a lot and I will highly recommend your service to others.

Jan 7, 2006
True Tax Tax Service

Kabbage review

Took a chance and applied for Kabbage at first we didn't fit the criteria but as promised they kept a upgraded review on business info and we had been approved. In Terms of the terms and penalties if you do right calculations they are much lower then a loan also the card helps a great deal when you need to purchase something quickly I will be recommending Kabbage to all my business clients as I am a tax business

Jan 10, 2000
Customer

Kabbage review

As a company owner, it's difficult to be able to forecast your future cash flow demands with the best forecasting and preparation. I found myself in a place in which I needed money for a small business opportunity and Kabbage was there for me. This is not long term lending and you need to be prepared to pay money in 6-12 months back but it worked for what I needed and I'd approval and money in my account!

Jan 10, 2005
John K

Kabbage review

This was the fastest, easiest company loan I have applied for. You log in to your bank account thru the Kabbage website. Then Kabbage downloads you bank trades and decides in the event that you get a loan and for how much. I had the cash the day. Genius on there part. Wish I'd thought of it! Everything seems to be upfront including fees that you pay and cost of this loan.

May 9, 2019
Customer

Kabbage review

Nelson Long was very helpful Kabbage was simple and fast. I was going to give up on getting a loan but with very little effort managed to get money. Nelson Long and his staff worked with me on getting me the loan. So this sort of loan is best if you can pay it rates are like a credit card. No prepayment penalties. Structure is unconventional but match our requirements.

Jan 11, 2019
Jon S

Kabbage review

Kabbage was excellent, I was able to apply, funded and get accepted within a single day. As a growing business with a healthy cash reserve, it's wonderful to have access as we continue to grow, that I can grow. Our accounts mananger Grayson Braswellwas knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly to work with. I recommend Kabbage over a merchant cash advance any day. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2019
Customer

Kabbage review

I got mail from Kabbage marketing business loans. I chose to give them a go. From Danny Beebe I was approved and got a call within seconds of employing. He had good customer service skills and was very professional. There was an issue with linking one of the services through Kabbage's website, and a work order ticket is put at by Danny away.

Jan 8, 2007
Customer

Kabbage review

Kabbage deposited the funds directly into my account in 1 afternoon which was very quick. I expected the transaction to take longer like they said it would. My only wish is their loan provisions were improved. As a result, I just borrowed a small amount. Fantastic company to utilize it sounds. I am a First-time borrower with them

Jan 9, 2007
Chef Mike

Kabbage review

The process was so simple! And I love all I had to do was discuss my bank account information via internet and I had been approved. I was a doubter at first, but the next day was in our business account ready. Thank you and we appreciate you believing to approve our loan. We had been turned down by 3 banking associations - YES 3!

Jan 10, 2001
Kerry

Kabbage review

My expertise with Kabbage could not have been better. My representative, Connor, was amazing. He explained everything I needed to understand, answered all of my queries and kept on top of my program each step along the way making sure everything was addressed by us and got me funded in less than 48 hours. Best notch organization.

May 9, 2019
Customer

Kabbage review

Your company approved my company, all the documents are signed by me, Money was deposited, once I begin to pay for all upgrades and the cash has been removed. No telephone call, or caution. Once I call. Statement was the underwriter does not loan to not for profit organization. Something ought to have been stated up front.

Jan 9, 2009
Foxers

Kabbage review

Thank you Kabbage for doing what a few companies do in lending but you went the excess step to provide Entrepreneurs and Business owners a much better rate. No fees now that Kabbage is in town. Best wishes for the success. I'll continue to highly recommend this company/service that is nice. April of FOXERS

Aug 11, 2019
Chad

Kabbage review

When I was turned down everywhere for a line of credit for my business, Kabbage approved me in minutes! You are never treated like a number and using a dedicated rep to your account is wonderful! Best micro lending alternative in the business! Thank you Danny and Kabbage, I appreciate the prompt solution!

Jan 7, 2000
C. Curry

Kabbage review

Quick delivery and endorsement. Kabbage looked at me as a whole instead of building a determination on rigorous factors that could've counted me out. I got my money within 6 hours along with my company could order supplies at a better price because of bigger order and save us a LOT of cash. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2005
Vida M. Reith

Kabbage review

I was referred to Kabbage by NFIB.

It was a great customer experience. Ryan and I spoke about my internet application which would not update. He helped me know what I needed to do and the application uploaded. Approval arrived within seconds, not days! I would absolutely suggest this lender.

Jan 9, 2000
Jennifer Pearce

Kabbage review

I looked for an lineup to help bridge the gap through some of my compnay's growth. Kabbage had EXCELLENT Client service. I talked to an account rep online and on the phone. He answered all my questions and the whole process took less than 30 minutes. Funds were in my account in less that 24 hours!

Jan 8, 2003
Beatrendup Inc.

Kabbage review

As a business owner you understand how fast everything moves! When it came down to needing more funds to expand together with our business' demand. Kabbage worked together with us as well as allowed me to keep my company moving. Thank you Kabbage and that I anticipate a long business relationship!

Jan 10, 2003
Customer

Kabbage review

What an Amazing experience I had with Kabbage!

The process it was supper simple, I did use online and Instantly it was approved and cash available the in 24 hours. Whooo! Danny was the person that contacted me straight back on the telephone and he is great! Difficult to believe but true!

Jan 9, 2007
SkyLine Incc LLC

Kabbage review

Kabbage was fairly simple to employ and process our business information. The repayment fees/rates were much lower than our lender and the client services was excellent in explaining the answer to any question I had. The revolving line of credit is also wonderful to be able to get at any time.

May 8, 2019
Randall Hook

Kabbage review

I was quite impressed on how fast an endorsement was received by us on our loan. The paper work went really fast and was simple. The cash was deposited within half an hour and a day. I need the amount might have been and the interest rate was much less. I also would have enjoyed the sum.

Jan 8, 2005
Grateful

Kabbage review

For 9 years I have been asking banks and my mortgage business to get a line of credit to assist me with no results in expenses for my company. Today I applied to Kabbage tonight! It was easy to apply and quick for my line of credit straight. Thank you Kabbage for my line! I'm grateful!

Jan 10, 2005
Customer

Kabbage review

I found the line of credit to be useful. The machine is easy and simple to use. Best of all, accounts are reviewed periodically to allow for credit line increases. I wish they had 12 and nine month options with the choice to spread the interest evenly across the whole term of the loan.

Jan 7, 2004
Bronx C.

Kabbage review

I would like to thank Kabbage for there quick service I was in a situation and they came threw so quickly for helping me I really do appreciate them. I will recommend everyone to get kabbage for virtually any sort of help you need for business situations thanks Kabbage for your services!

Jan 9, 2000
Terry

Kabbage review

Everything was excellent. The only thing I would change is the deposit should appear as something other then"Kabbage loan" because banks always want to look back at bank documents and because Lots of the reason I moved with Kabbage is because they don't report to the credit unions

May 11, 2019
Mitchell L

Kabbage review

I needed a loan for my business and I came across Kabbage and they were able to help me with a loan. I'm certain the loan will increase over time, although it was a small loan to start off, but my enterprise financing improve. Thank you Kabbage for giving me a start! WA, State

Jan 8, 2004
Customer

Kabbage review

Definitely the simplest loan I have applied for. We needed to jump through hoops just to be advised no and tried all different banks to get a business loan. Kabbage loan took 5 minuets and the money was in our accounts within 2 days! It was really a fantastic experience!

Mar 10, 2019
Alisha Turner

Kabbage review

Even though I was approved for different loans. I chose Kabbage because of the following: Seamless procedure of the application. The follow up of my accounts representative. Kabbage will be my only mortgage source and is. Thank you so much for helping my company grows.

Jan 8, 2000
Small Business Owner

Kabbage review

Kabbage.com was simple to use and I got a quick decision. I had trouble linking my bank account but the support team was super helpful and got the same day the problem solved. The next day, I accepted and once approved, funds arrived. I would use kabbage.com again. Rmg

Jan 10, 2004
Ssfc

Kabbage review

Fantastic experience financing with Kabbage. Easy to use app process that has been quicker than we anticipated. Taylor Suiter has consistently been professional, easy to work with and has been an account partner, and a large advantage to our fledgling company financing.

Jan 8, 2001
Customer

Kabbage review

This is my first time with Kabbage. Thus far, so great. The terms are clear, the process has been convenient and easy. This enables my business to grow and expand in the long run and solves my occasional cash flow options. I'm really happy with the entire procedure.

May 11, 2019
Lyle

Kabbage review

As a small business Owner, there are times once we get into crunches regardless of how well we plan. All it takes is a few slow pays from our Customers that are larger to create a cash-flow crunch. That is where kabbage.com is serving us. Access helps us keep things.

Jan 9, 2003
Tfg

Kabbage review

Extremely professional and superb customer services. They analyzed the financing case and provide you the very best package available. It's an resource for startup with cash outflows. Funds are transfer within 24 hours or less. Expecting to create a relationship.

Jan 9, 2008
Franklin

Kabbage review

We obtained funding thru Kabbage and are very pleased with the entire process. We were expecting to be qualified for a larger amount than we obtained. Other offers were received by us for more cash from a different company but decided to go with Kabbage. Thanks

Kabbage Business Loans

Kabbage's fast, flexible business line of credit is always there when you need it. Draw against your line as often as once a day for anything you need to grow. Banks take weeks to decide if you qualify. Kabbage delivers funds in as few as 7 minutes.


Website:
kabbage.com


Contact:


United States
888-986-8263