Fora Financial reviews

Fora Financial

Fora Financial loans review

Reviews: 399 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2003
AC White

Fora Financial review

I discovered for financial through Lending Tree when my company was searching for capital to grow. Because of the nature of our enterprise and our previous credit issues that we're currently working to clean up, I never believed that we would be able to have any funding at all. When my broker managed to find me a loan deal that was enough to be worth our investment paying it 27, I was astonished. In working with my agent, the whole encounter was great. I believed that I could trust him that he was working tirelessly to finding us a good loan. I definitely believe that commissioned Brokers and agents are a good thing not a bad thing. Their primary purpose will be to create a lasting connection with repeat business Whenever you've commissioned team. They have no drive or motivation to pursue the very best deal for you which will bring about repeat 27, Whenever you don't have commission revenue staff. Repeat business create. And my representative Tom will get more business from me. The only reason they have three celebrities not five or four is because I was not advised about a 10% view on closing. Had I known that beforehand I would have taken a lesser number or reconsider my choices. I was able to sue 8% rather than 10, however would have paid a flat out-of-pocket cost prior to financing then a price that came from the financing. That was the one thing I had an issue with. I would have enjoyed disclosure. However I can inform you that I will still do business with them following repayment of my loan package that is present.

Jan 6, 2002
Gerry Fuller

Fora Financial review

Our company, which began in 2003, experienced months of recession because of a vendor unexpectedly changing their business model, to our small business revenue. We thought we could rebound, but discovered we needed financial assistance for us - cost saving steps had been begun by us, but just needed a'increase'. Contacted ForaFinancial - we obtained a $75,000 loan and really received $73,125 next day (but we were required to create daily payments instantly of $666/day, which was deducted out of our firm checking account). After earning $ - to be able to purchase out we discovered we had to pay back $76,000. First off - you need to sign - this isn't a'business' loan. Then we were advised by Kyler Hiatt (our'funding specialist') we can pay off early with no penalty. NOT Correct. A manager emailed saying that'There was a bit of miscommunication out of your loan representative Kyler a week about a discount on your ForaFinancial business loan. He had your file confused with another Customer's.' So, essentially - we are misled by Kyler along with he was covered for by the other man. Beware of the company - they are exactly what the term'loan shark' describes best. We finally took a debt consolidation loan to get them off our backs, which is not and what we should have done in the first place have wasted so much money! Fantastic riddance to this business - ! There are companies out there - !

Jan 4, 2005
Reanna Nix

Fora Financial review

The issue I had was with how long it took to find funds. I was told we'd have funding the day I implemented then it took a long time to find the contracts to me so I was told next day we might have same day funds so I asked 3 times if they were to certain I could have my funding that day and every time I was told . Then I got a call saying it would have to be afternoon and given no rationale as to why. I was upset because I believed I was lied to just so that the contract would be signed by me. I did get the amount but it caused me a little hassle because the money was needed by me that the day I was guaranteed to receive it. Other than that, it was eloquent, no hassle and that is my third loan using Fora.

Jan 3, 2006
Michelle Dee Graham

Fora Financial review

I have a small service company with six employees. We've been in operation for 8 decades and had never taken a business loan. We recently decided to receive financing for business expansion functions and ended up working with forafinancial.com, as well as one other company to see if we could secure financing. The contrast between Fora and another firm was remarkable. Fora treated us with respect, they were crystal clear on the conditions (vs. feeling schmoozed by the slick sales tactics and half-truths of the other firm ). We are thankful for the opportunity Fora has provided us already reaping the rewards of our investment to our company via the financing we obtained.

Jan 2, 2007
Jade8888

Fora Financial review

Submitted all my information including company and personal information to FORA. I needed to call and email my rep (Stanley) several times in order to acquire some type of a response. When he finally replied, he didnt have an endorsement nor a denial, only a casual response =". We need to wait until the end of March, as you opened a new business, we need at least 3 months in company to accept" Why did he wasted my time with me collect 6 months of bank statements and details? When I asked if the could send me disclosures at least he replied"Disclosures for what?" My advice is deal with those amateurs.

Jan 11, 2018
Matthew Nada

Fora Financial review

I really don't have the greatest credit score in the world. I needed some help and turned to forafinancial.com. I checked them out from the BBB and inspection sites to gauge their validity. I reached out and felt I had been taken care of from beginning to finish, once satisfied. They found a lender to help us out. I am glad they took a chance and today we are prospering with the capital. This company is highly recommended by us. They are devoted to helping you if you don't have sterling qualifications.

Jan 8, 2004
Teresa Stanton

Fora Financial review

Numerous fees as well as actually requiring a'deposit to ensure funds' after they attached themselves account. Have had 3 individual conversations about where the receipt for that money is. I have my bank receipt even though its not on the timeline. Essentially if your looking into financing at fora its because you havent been in business long enough to justify a genuine loan so you understand your working using your gon along with a loan shark na pay an percentage to use their assistance.

Jan 10, 2001
Jeanette

Fora Financial review

Fora Financial made it simple for me to get a little excess funds for my company. Most places wouldn't help me out because I worked there for 3 years and though the business I own has been around 8 decades, I've only owned it. This wasn't an issue for Fora. They were quite clear about how everything works and I've had zero issues. They offered me another cash advance/loan and even lower my speed, when I was a percentage paid off. Highly recommend them/

Jan 11, 2009
Jason Trierweiler.

Fora Financial review

I was quite pleased with for your financial on how they handle everything from the start of the process. They did what they said they would do we'd no problems. John was excellent to work with, they said they would give us a better interest-rate once we developed a relationship after we payed off the initial loan , on the second one and I did this. So I am rather pleased. I plan on getting a business relationship with this company for years to come.

Jan 2, 2003
Roseville California Business Owner

Fora Financial review

Upon diligence and initial review that our business was awarded. But the amount has been decreased by 40 percent and did not satisfy our requirement. Additionally the monthly payment and the interest amount turned out to be a greater interest payment than anticipated. Additionally it is a withdrawal out of our bank accounts, not a monthly payment. Not a very good experience but we needed to accept the conditions due to timing constraints.

Jan 11, 2008
Ike J

Fora Financial review

I've been rejected for loans for as long as I can recall. Fora Financial took my business in consideration for a loan so I can further exceed our company goals and when they called me back to inform me it actually blew my own mind. They have given me an opportunity the communication was on stage and that nobody else would the support was friendly and fast and they were very honest. I hope to have a relationship with this financial firm.

Jan 11, 2000
Kelvin Mmassy

Fora Financial review

They've a fantastic customer solutions , they are willing to go an additional miles to make certain that the customer is happythey text me and work I email To get a Financial and email me not let than hours. They make sure I get what I needed that has a time of recurrence with the good interest . I will working with them and I suggest work with ForaFinancial to get private life or your business go.

Jan 8, 2000
L Powell

Fora Financial review

That I want for my organization To get a has assisted me to purchase some vital equipments. As a sometimes you need. Fora has help me if lenders believe about it. Within two day Fora funded my organization and I am thankful. I'll continue to use Fora for all funding sources that are of my. Please provide Fora and their staff a try and chance to assist you. Team that will surely assist you.

Jan 9, 2001
Michael Scorcio

Fora Financial review

After having a line of credit for approximately 6 months, Fora reached out to look at extending the line out and increasing our limits based upon our payment history. The procedure was smooth, we were able to secure funds for our expansion and keep the same terms. There wasn't any"push" to do anything, simply simply and directly forward choices of what was accessible to our business.

Sep 5, 2018
Matthew Conte

Fora Financial review

The people I have dealt with been truthful the interest stinks about the loans but so if you don't plan on earning your interest up elsewhere I don't reccomend taking funds with them, I'm on my second go around with them and it has been beneficial to my business both times particularly not having great charge and not able to borrow money elsewhere they were great on that.

Dec 6, 2019
Marcio Dias Jr

Fora Financial review

Fora let me keep the cash flow required to do so and was instrumental in allowing me to keep up with the demands of my company that is growing. The process has been easy and free and their staff is knowledgeable, kind and experienced. I am quite thankful to Fora and also have been a client for over a year with a minimum of three loans taken from them. Highly recommend.

Jan 10, 2001
Jennifer Callahan

Fora Financial review

The ease of doing a loan is unmatched. As a business operator, it takes a bank months to get. My encounters with Fora have usually been less than 24 hours. I like the daily payments which cover back my loan instead of a monthly payment. Everything is always explained by the workers and I have not been surprised. I intend to use Fora for several years to come.

Jan 1, 2009
Jerome

Fora Financial review

Justin, was very professional and admired my time. I was amazed. He was relentless in making sure he researched all choices that are necessary to get me. Their process is straightforward and there were no hidden agendas. I can't believe they could fund my tough thing. Do not prejudge your own circumstances. Give a phone to them. Beautiful Job Justin!

Jan 12, 2001
Gary Robinson

Fora Financial review

Excellent company to work with. We needed some much needed capital, and they made the process go smoothly from begin to finish. They listened to my worries, questions, and input at each turn. Fantastic customer service, and from the end of the funding procedure, I felt I talked to a company partner/friend, not a loan officer. Highly recommend!

Jan 6, 2008
Ty

Fora Financial review

I've borrowed from Fora financial 2 different times, and the agents to advance officers was really easy to use and considerate, and they answered of my questions. When in need of some Capital for my business, I will not go anyplace else I have already reffered FORA for my friends who own companies and told them it is a process. Thanks Fora team.

Jan 9, 2009
Dave Astrom

Fora Financial review

From the beginning, the process was easy and straight forward. Once I got an endorsement and delivered in the documents that were required the financing took place very quickly. I would highly recommend Fora Financial, especially if you. Thank you Fora for helping us get the funds we had! Dave A. Owner Superior Products Colorado

Nov 8, 2017
Carl Shafer

Fora Financial review

This is our loan together with Fora. Along with the four were easy this one was a bit more difficult since we moved to a new place but Jared came and went to bat for us and supplied all the paperwork to them that they wanted. And I am certain this loan look forward to doing business in the future and will go seamless as always.

Jan 9, 2009
Robert Kaapana

Fora Financial review

We just finished our 2nd round of working capital financing with Fora Financial. Hassan Aly and his financial team brings a professional approach in our transactions. The approval and review process is easy and fast with today's technologies. We're excited about continuing with our business relationship with Fora Financial.

May 6, 2018
ENeedham

Fora Financial review

Fora stepped into help when I needed funds to hire consultants for a large contract when my cash flow was tight. To add insult to injury, my charge was terrible from a customer folding and not paying their invoices. Funding turn around was lightening fast and the procedure was painless. They are strongly recommended by me.

Jan 8, 2000
Holt Harris

Fora Financial review

Prompt, specialist, fair, easy to communicate, and quick. They worked with me and I had a problem personally and I'm back on track. They treated me but do not make the most of them, it hurts us all. Always get back on the right track when you're able to. Mine was weekly relief and that I was grateful. Thanks, HH

Jan 11, 2017
Dorreen

Fora Financial review

This company is among the Finest helpful most efficient companies I've ever worked with they Finished the Procedure within 24 hours no joke not Just that but the renewal Procedure was even smoother love this company building a Connection with them and knowing they're on my team Gets my business prophet

Jan 8, 2003
Leticia Lopez

Fora Financial review

I recommend Fira Financial since it has helped my company establish charge it has helped me buy equipment to expand my business. I would if gave it a 5 star review the issue I have is that everytime entry I get whenever you have it on file, a new load everybody ii have to send all paperwork.

Nov 8, 2017
Michelle Keeton

Fora Financial review

We're a company I want a bit extra get New gear and to do a few updates. Require worried that since we have been open that nobody would finances, but Fora made the process. At a very brief amount of time, we had the money the repayment process has it ever place a strain on us and we had.

Jan 1, 2000
Jackson Tepa

Fora Financial review

Your business is a ideal place to assist small business,'' I am so greatful to be part of your company,I will recommend my fellow business colleagues to apply for prospective loan,lastly I would like to thank all of your staff that assist me to receive my loan really blessed thanks guys.

Jan 9, 2002
Total Automotive Protection Plan

Fora Financial review

The experience working with Fora has been wonderful. Giovani was a help since he guided me and our company as we begin to understand some time short term borrowing. Closing was quick and easy and the capital were there the next day - like Giovani stated they would. Highly recommend!

Jan 9, 2002
Cheryl Chance Evans

Fora Financial review

I have used ForaFinancial twice now and they have been friendly and very pleasant to use. The process is fast and efficient. Communication is professional and open. I've been blessed to have found such a fantastic company that's been there to help out me on my financial issues.

Jan 3, 2003
Viv

Fora Financial review

It is much more pleasant when you can use the identical group of professionals, but it creates a huge difference when they recall you. Everybody has ever been super fast with addressing and responding any of our questions or concerns. John Donoghue has been great to work with!

Nov 8, 2017
Ronald Chirichiello

Fora Financial review

Everybody who has owned and operated a small company know that one of the biggest challenges are cash flow. Being a fairly LLC there is not many financial institutions who are ready to make small loans. Fora Financial were an absolute pleasure and I would recommend them.

Jan 10, 2001
Lori Schmucker

Fora Financial review

The team at Fora Financial has made my experience a effortless and rapid process. I've gotten what I've needed to help my business when I've needed it. The partners at Fora have been professional and courteous. I will recommend forafinancial.com to others.

Jan 1, 2006
Trace Tyler

Fora Financial review

John was awesome to work with. He had been patient with me as I was researching different companies as to the value. He continued to develop a relationship and knew and made things easy for me to make the choice. I will use Fora Financial again if needed.

Jan 3, 2009
Don Franchilli

Fora Financial review

When I requested to tell me what the loan's interest rate was she said that I should figure it out myself and she cant tell me that information. Fora won't clarify interest charges or fees and was taking money from my account regular without telling me.

Jan 8, 2004
Dawn Eskins

Fora Financial review

As a small business operator, I never needed to choose a bank loan that was single in 8 decades. For expansion, I decided to use forafinancial.com and it is by far the best way to borrow money in a means that lets you pay back as the money comes in.

Nov 8, 2017
Lisa

Fora Financial review

We have worked together with Fora Financial twice. They've been good to work with other than there is always a new sales rep. Make sure you get a copy of your loan docs though because once the loan is done it is hard to reach them to receive a copy.

Jan 9, 2003
Jeremy Wyss

Fora Financial review

Overall scam. These loser telemarketers called me 6 times in a row, held shifting the number they called from and business name. This one has been used three of the 6 times. Ask me how I know it was all them cause they asked for the wrong person.

Jan 8, 2002
Richard Sanchez

Fora Financial review

Fora has been very useful through my loan process. They have been patient and kind. "This will be my third time getting a loan! And I'm looking forward to future business together. I can not say how happy I am with this provider. Thanks again!

Jan 8, 2003
Cara

Fora Financial review

To get a Financial is extremely easy to work with and the turnaround time is remarkable. As a small business owner, I can count on Fora Financial to come through in times of business growth when funds are needed in a rush to expand our enterprise.

Sep 8, 2017
Carlos Hernandez

Fora Financial review

I like how the withdraws out of our account are not performed on a daily basis but when payments are deposited by us to our business, it makes it a lot easier and manageable. That is a factor for individuals to prefer working with Fora financial.

Jan 10, 2000
Susan Pickle

Fora Financial review

I've had multiple loans through Fora. Every person I have dealt with has been professional and considerate. They have been willing to answer my questions all and have not been pushy. This has really been a fantastic advantage for my enterprise.

Jan 9, 2008
Joelle Sahar

Fora Financial review

I don't usually comment or speed businesses, particularly financial companies. I have dealt with a few other financial companies, however Fora's representatives were respectful and kind, so I chose to work with them and I am quite glad I did

Jan 12, 2001
Luis

Fora Financial review

I had been on a bind and needed a little money. I applied elsewhere and fora approved me. Yes, the phrases are high, but nobody forced me to accept them. I'm delighted with them and will recommend if you need funding for your enterprise.

Sep 8, 2017
David Bellard

Fora Financial review

I have used Fora Financial over and over again to help grow my business. This company is professional, considerate, and don't have any problems. I would recommend Fora to anyone looking to grow the development of their business.

Jan 11, 2008
James Bohanon

Fora Financial review

We have had a no hassle experience. It's greatly appreciated! It's refreshing that a provider knows how to handle business appropriately and efficiently. We highly recommend this business to all that may require some funding.

Jan 3, 2003
Jerry Burns

Fora Financial review

Quick, attentive, and professional. They reacted quickly and accurately . They worked to invent a relationship together to address needs and took time to become familiar with our distinctive circumstance and our organization.

Jan 11, 2018
Jorge Simon Guerrero

Fora Financial review

My experience with Andrew was good! He was professional, quite informative and friendly. He assisted the procedure be easy and prompt. I was so glad he was consistent in calling me because we could receive the funds needed.

Jan 12, 2007
Timothy Hester

Fora Financial review

The money was obtained by me and it helped a great deal out. But I paid the extra $50 for the money wired and it did not get out into my account and I never got my $50 backagain. Other than that it was a fantastic experience

Fora Financial Business Loans

One of the Nations Top Providers of Small Business Loans Fora Financial offers flexible, working capital solutions to small businesses in need of financing to sustain or grow their enterprise. We place a high value on trust and transparency and provide businesses with quick, customized financial solutions utilizing our state-of-the-art technology platform. Financial has provided over $1.7 billion to more than 25,000 businesses. Small Business Loans Merchant Cash Advance Refer & Earn $500


Website:
forafinancial.com


Contact:

519 8th Avenue 11th Floor
New York
10018
United States
877-514-8062
[email protected]