Delta Capital Group reviews

Delta Capital Group

Delta Capital Group loans review

Reviews: 42 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2004
David Herrera

Delta Capital Group review

WORST experience. This business operates with zero integrity and my record was completely botched. I was initially contacted by Miriam along with also the very first email had stated I had been"fully approved" for additional funds. Then the assumed Vice President David Snyder emailed me stating he had funds"Ready to Fund" and followed that up with a pleasant little one liner"no one funds as quickly as we well if you ever need additional funding we can do it for you." Right from the gate I made certain to disclose up front that my company had payments bounce lately with a creditor due to reimbursables. I had been in stating I wished to be certain underwriting was aware of this and when they did not want to proceed having knowledge of this to JUST LET ME KNOW UP FRONT clear. David responded by instructing me to supply some files to underwriting, they examined everything and that I was cleared. Underwriting explained that because of this bounced payment my funding had to be broken to two contracts. We did this and I signed. 4 times goes I do the bank confirmation, I am called by underwriting again with a couple of simple questions. They were answered by me, and he said he'd call me right backagain. Never heard from him so I reached out to David by email and requested to get confirmation on if I received approval. He responded by stating"David we missed the cutoff, will find this to funding call tmrw morning" I routed ANOTHER email requesting him to be clear"Does that imply underwriting approved and that I just have to fill out the call? Basically I am trying to figure out if at this point it is 100% for certain that I am being funded, or when there is still a chance I won't be accepted" He reacted by saying"David resembles its all good we just need them to perform funding call in the am. They might do a bank confirmation in the am that's why I always say to make sure bank stays positive" Well. My account was plenty favorable, and one petition came back for me to provide an entity submitting document which I was in the process of becoming to them had David cc'd on my outreach email to Nevada Corp Headquarters just so he would know I was getting it done, then out of NOWHERE David emailed me and stated"David underwriting said that their was missed payments along with the possession issue so they can not move forward with financing at the present time" He had absolutely nothing to say on the phone, and CLEARLY had no clue what he was talking about with my file. He explained 20 payments were seen by underwriting. What a load of crap. I questioned why we were even talking about that as I was cleared from underwriting on this and corrected him saying it was 6. The moral of the story here is due in reviewing my document that they took back my being draining AND stated I did not supply the entity document they asked to underwritings negligence. David, the so called vice president, was cc'd about the email PROVING I was getting that record. Nobody had any intention of making things right. If David is the vice president I have no idea how he would not think to go and figure out what the facts would be to ensure Delta Capital applicants are being reviewed/processed fairly and with integrity. Should they miss something similar to this AND do not care to own up to their mistakes, and Underwriting shouldn't be reviewing files. The ONE thing they are supposed to do impeccably is review applicants files. I really don't care how much I do not and wouldn't do business with individuals who cannot take care with.

Jan 3, 2005
Vt

Delta Capital Group review

Sold me a loan with 75k revival in 6 weeks! What a RIP OFF! Promised to pay it off in 3 months and refinance at lower speed. Complete LIE! I tried to contact their personal all . They hid and avoiding the calls and mails. Looks like 3 months has been the expression for them to secure their cut out of the profits of the loan. On the month when I need more funding, ask and that they even dare to call. Thieves! Never visit them!

Jan 6, 2007
John

Delta Capital Group review

Got some financing a month ago from a reputable firm. These shysters (delta capital) delivered an unsolicited email using a follow up telephone call, talking the financing I received with any worker who answered the telephone. It had nothing to do in any way with them! Unprofessional, and eventually become rude when we started to ask questions like"Is this a solicitation call?" . Avoid these guys, I know I will.

Jan 1, 2008
J Fuller

Delta Capital Group review

Received a call from a Michael Richards"CFO".

Asked to speak to a co-worker. When advised the co-worker was unavailable and asked what it was in regards to, he said that it is extremely important to talk to him and needed to your co-worker's cell telephone number. He explained he was going to hang up and He asked him to repeat it and said I am a loser. What a business strategy that is weird for a scammer.

Jan 6, 2009
Tzippy Weiss

Delta Capital Group review

A very large small business loan was needed by recently. My bank didn't approve me for the amount that I needed however Mike in Delta made a few inquiries and approved me within 24 hrs. He was so beneficial. He made the process easy and has a fantastic sense of humor. Call Mike. Im sure he will give you a hand if needed. He needs to be in the comedy business.

Jan 3, 2006
Eric S

Delta Capital Group review

I had a good experience with Delta Capital. I had been sceptical when I was called by them. I thought that they were just another one of those cash advance company however so far Greg was my man! I'm still in the process of building up my comany but I've revived my loan three days now with Delta and I am really impressed with my terms improve with each loan.

Jun 8, 2018
Dawnelle Patrick

Delta Capital Group review

My company was in need of capital for equipment purchase. Bob Nelson in Delta Capital made this an effortless procedure. All my questions were answered and everything! Procedure took about two weeks and we had the cash we had. So quick and easy. Will definitely work with them again and will recommend this company. Thank you Delta Capital!

Jan 5, 2008
Sheryl Wax

Delta Capital Group review

Really fantastic company, I cannot believe how Mike made me it to get all the funds I needed to enhance my business. I tried other companies and they made it difficult for me with expectations that were mad. No reservations, I definitely recommend using DeltaCapitalGroup for any company needing any quantity of funding for their organization!

Jan 5, 2002
Malka Neistein

Delta Capital Group review

It is uncommon to take care of an organization that has great customer service. Everything was accomplished with little effort because of Mike Richards who is well informed capable, funny, and supportive with this particular circumstance. I strongly recommend your company to other people!

Jan 7, 2008
Cargo On Demand Inc.

Delta Capital Group review

Mr. Grey Fox has been extremely helpful and helped my company to get two business loan within half of a year. My company was successfully expanded to the West Coast, my next thing is to continue to work with Mr. Fox to our Asia growth. Really appreciated for Mr. Fox's professional aid.

Jan 4, 2006
Laurel Nusbaumer

Delta Capital Group review

This is not a good company - spam calls following junk calls once we always tell them we're not interested. We maintain blocking the numbers they keep calling from and also the representative that has been assigned to us is impolite. Find a different company to obtain capital from.

Sep 6, 2016
John T

Delta Capital Group review

They are professional, in charge of a speedy turnaround. This firm is also apparent on their processes and they follow through on their commitments. No false claims. As funding needs arise, future trades would be completed by me together. John T.

Jan 3, 2007
Dave Kimmel

Delta Capital Group review

Worked with Allen in Delta Dapital and was impressed with the Procedure.

We had the funds we needed within two days of our first cinversation. Its a little more expensive than bank financing but we found it to be a fantastic help.

Mar 5, 2016
Moe

Delta Capital Group review

I have had previous loans. Delta was honest from the begening and that I had been aproved for more than I believed. Mr Richards was quite informative and I will expect another loan out of them. Thank you Delta Capital.

Jan 5, 2003
DH Hayes

Delta Capital Group review

This company is your absolute best. We turned to them to help guide through the world of fast financing and they achieved an extremely valuable support. We recommend Delta Capital highly as a pioneer in the specialty.

Dec 4, 2019
Donald Wong

Delta Capital Group review

Thanks!

Marc and Steve were quite helpful. We were able to get 300,000 wired into our account within 12 hours of applying. Cost of funds was little greater than we wanted but the speed was exceptional

Jan 4, 2000
Ivan Felsen

Delta Capital Group review

Truly a five star company. I have found DeltaCapitalGroup to efficient, capable and ethical. They were able to secure financing for us in time using a minimum of effort. They are highly recommended by me.

Jan 4, 2008
Greg Dunn

Delta Capital Group review

I've dealt with a couple companies in this area and Delta has been the most easy to deal with palms down. Greg F. walked me through all and made this as seamless a process as possible. Highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2016
Karen

Delta Capital Group review

Worked with Greg and Eli who were an amazing team. They had an endorsement for me and worked. I would work with them and Delta Capital Group again as well as highly recommend them to anybody!

Jan 5, 2003
Jim

Delta Capital Group review

Delta Capital is Great.

They a true joy to work with and the whole staff is responsive. We obtained the funds we needed in less than 36 hours will definitly use them again.

Mar 5, 2016
Charlotte

Delta Capital Group review

Had an experience! Because of Michelle I was financed in less than 24 hours. Delta Capital has been a joy to do business with and I look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

Jan 9, 2003
Mike T

Delta Capital Group review

I've been working for 6 years with Greg now. He is excellent at what he does and the whole staff at Delta Capitol Group is awesome. I suggest Greg and his team to anyone.

Jan 7, 2006
Diego L

Delta Capital Group review

Delta was able to get me 250,000 for my business within 24 hours already. Would definetly recommend. Fantastic team of professionals. David and bob were a joy.

Jan 4, 2001
Daniel

Delta Capital Group review

Bob Nelson was great. Easy to work with and the communication was excellent. Easy to reach via phone or e-mail. It was a experience and I would recommend him.

Jan 4, 2000
Jim Edwards

Delta Capital Group review

Paul and simon were quite beneficial. We had the funds wired into our account at noon for payroll by Friday and delivered afternoon. Would definitely reccomend

Jan 3, 2003
Jeff Crotto

Delta Capital Group review

I've done a few deals together. I have worked with Greg Fox and the support has been outstanding. Knowledgeable, quick and helpful each time.

Jan 5, 2006
Bruce Watson

Delta Capital Group review

Only had Steve Ross then was quite rude to me after I informed him I was not interested and telephone me faking he worked for American Express.

Jan 6, 2009
Jeff Issacs

Delta Capital Group review

Highly Advised.

Greg and Steve actually got me the deal I wanted, unlike a few companies which did not provide and promised one thing!

Jan 3, 2005
Steve weiss

Delta Capital Group review

Got funded from delta capital, process was quite smooth and was financed in 24 hours, ill definitly use them again when I need some capital.

Jan 11, 2009
Chuck

Delta Capital Group review

I applied on Monday for a loan and got approved and the capital were in my own account Tuesday morning. Very professional and easy to use.

Jan 6, 2009
Eidel Kaufman

Delta Capital Group review

Got a loan from delta capital, talked to the Manager bob has been a joy to use, I'll be sure if I need money again to get hold of them.

Jan 4, 2000
Rong

Delta Capital Group review

Great business, document requirement that is easy. Great patience. Got what we wanted. We recommend them to all small businesses.

Jan 2, 2003
AKM .Computer

Delta Capital Group review

All these people today keep sending me emails that are unwanted and they refuse to stop, must be a shady scam of a company.

Jan 5, 2003
Mike

Delta Capital Group review

I had a wonderful experience working with Bob and Greg. Thank you! I will definitely use you guys again. Thank you!

Jan 6, 2009
Jono Green

Delta Capital Group review

Wonderful service has been a joy to use. Great offers and great rates, going back to Jon when I want another loan

Jan 5, 2003
Yossi

Delta Capital Group review

They are a wonderful company that cares in a sensible and timely fashion. I would recommend them always. Yossi

Jan 4, 2009
Mary

Delta Capital Group review

Lousy experience. Didn't follow through with guarantee. They said it was not asked by any bank verify .

Jan 4, 2000
Derek

Delta Capital Group review

Knows the business truthful well and fair. Responsive and sensitive to wants/needs.

Jan 11, 2002
Stacy Davis

Delta Capital Group review

Bob managed to help us acquire! Would definitely recommend to any business owner!

Jan 6, 2009
Jared

Delta Capital Group review

Worked with Steve to receive and they were able to get us funded within 36 hours.

Jan 4, 2003
Khalid

Delta Capital Group review

Mike and got my advance are was so amusing and witty and he knows what hes doing.

Aug 10, 2018
Steve Coburn

Delta Capital Group review

Great Service!

Delta Capital Group Business Loans

Delta Capital Is your premier source for nonsecured business financing.


Website:
deltacapitalgroup.com


Contact:

10400 Griffin Rd #301
Fort Lauderdale
33328
United States
877-230-1525
[email protected]