Clarify Capital reviews

Clarify Capital

Clarify Capital loans review

Reviews: 94 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 6, 2019
Matt C.

Clarify Capital review

If I could give 10 stars I would. I had been working with Nolan T. and Michael B. They went above and beyond last minute to get things. I'm very big on customer service, and transparency and the communication throughout the process made me believe there customer service on the market. I was coping with 2 other creditors. But Nolan left me confident he can beat on their offers, and HE DID! By a long shot. I gave trust that we'd get it done, as he trusted me to get what he had to make it occur. This is a process that is stressful, but Michael and Nolan made it easy and will 100% do in the future. Thank you guys! If you're on the fence, then give Clarify a chance, I've worked with other businesses and this has been over my expectations. I will stop now, I could go on indefinitely. Thank you guys! - Matt C.

Jan 10, 2007
Kristin Duffy

Clarify Capital review

Outstanding!

This is my third encounter with the business. I was trying to find immediate capital for working capital and developments into my business (Daycare). The whole process is super and simple quick! You do not need to fill out pages and pages of advice and the funds are there the same day the following moment, or the latest. My loan advisor was Bryan, he phoned me back within seconds and keeps the communication open right through the whole process. Therefore, no waiting, leaving messages, emails, waiting for replys, etc.. This time I called him was funded. Highly suggested! Kristin Calitri- Duffy The Farmhouse Preschool Inc..

Jan 5, 2002
Moe

Clarify Capital review

Clarify capital is the loan firm that gives you a loan that you would like. Each of the other so called loan companies just wish to give you the loan that makes them the most amount of benefit, and they will tell you whatever to make it happen, but clarify capital works with your company according to your particular needs and demands. They are highly recommended by me because when your taking out loans you need to expect the company your dealing with. This is the best loan company we've encountered. MDS Property Management Group.

Jan 10, 2005
Gil M.

Clarify Capital review

Capital is often a tactical and strategic strain on a little or business that is expanding. Access to it is critical and ClarifyCapital, in my experience Jared Laderfarb especially, made it a non-emotional trade. Spent some time understanding my business, which does not happen often looked at exactly what a term and long term capital influx can do with my business and aided get that implemented quickly. Not sure what you desire. Results from a ClarifyCapital and Jared - so my business can deliver.

Dec 5, 2018
Tamik Soziev

Clarify Capital review

Michael was the individual at Clarify who worked to get the loan I needed to buy new trucks to me. I typically don't write reviews but the amazingly straightforward and transparent encounter I had with them forced me to write my first one. Can't recommend these guys enough - that they went far know small business people and beyond what was wanted of them. Mike, if you see this, anytime you are going to be receiving a direct contact from me!

Jan 5, 2005
Mike F

Clarify Capital review

I needed money to cover my sellers during the vacation season. Clarify Capital was there for me when no one else was. They saved my business from collapse. I don't have any oke but myself for my hard work snd Clarify Capital for helping me by providing the capital I needed to get through a hard time. The process was fast and easy and no hassle. Thank you for all ClarifyCapital!

Jan 10, 2004
Paul

Clarify Capital review

Adam Galperin made the process move easily and economically. Any questions we had were answered promptly and accurately. We were impressed with his ability to overcome obstacles. He was a true problem solver when a solution was needed. Most of all, Mr. Galperin did an excellent job fitting the right program with the requirements of our firm. Adam would be recommended by me .

Jan 12, 2007
Tracey Larsen

Clarify Capital review

Very easy and good company to work with. Quick funding. Bryan is quite knowledgeable and helpful! He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. As was Michael. Of accepting terms, the process was straightforward and they explained everything very well. I will continue to conduct business using Claify Capital. Thank you all for the great experience!

Jan 1, 2008
Bethany

Clarify Capital review

Daniela and bryan were really easy to work with. They left subsequent funding and the loan application for my company straightforward to finish. They answered all my questions, patiently, sometimes more than once and clearly. Clarifycapital.com has been the lending company I have worked with. No stress, no hurry, but they got the job done.

Jan 5, 2001
Rose

Clarify Capital review

This is our second time working with Bryan at ClarifyCapital. You can rest assured he will look after you and get you the very best rate. They are fast and very TRUSTWORTHY! No gimmicks and very straightforward. I highly recommend ClarifyCapital for your business lending needs. You will be in great hands no doubt!

Jan 5, 2007
Matthew

Clarify Capital review

Bryan and michael are two professionals whom I've worked with for over 7 years. I've referred a number of clients to them, each thrilled with the service clarifycapital.com provides. If you are a business seeking to construct a long-term relationship with a business that will put your interests Clarify Capital is it!

Jun 9, 2018
Richard H.

Clarify Capital review

I worked with Brian and I was pretty hesitant but he assured me I would not have all the headaches as I did trying elsewhere and he was right. I think the entire process took maybe 26 to 28 hours Application to Funding. It was a pretty simple process and I am in a position to expand. Thanks Clarify

Jan 2, 2006
Price

Clarify Capital review

Bryan is a man of his word. I've worked with Bryan for 3-4 years with what he says he will do, and he comes through. Do not waste your time with the rest of the mails and telephone calls from different businesses. Call Bryan Gerson if You'd like something simple that will happen as you anticipate

Jan 1, 2001
Gl

Clarify Capital review

Michael in Clarify Capital is the real deal. He will be present to get the task done, when others assert the world and back out at the last second. There's just nobody that I have worked with that has the skills, tools, connections, and loyalty. Recommend 100% without reservations.

Jan 7, 2002
Kim Taylor

Clarify Capital review

Dealing together with Adam G. has been nothing but a pleasure. While looking for the long run, he was able to use us to find the short term solution. Our Construction Company is growing so fast, we feel good knowing we have a team working together with us! Funding has been free.

Jan 10, 2006
Holly Seim

Clarify Capital review

Jared is the best! Number one, he always answers his cell phone. Number 2, he says exactly what advice he needs from you and promptly goes to work. Funds are available within 24 to 48 hrs. Business changes by the hour, Jared accommodates those modifications.

Nov 7, 2018
Scott Westcoat

Clarify Capital review

LOOK NO FURTHER!

Have used the Clarify people when considering financing. EASY, FAIR! Sure there are other choices on the market, but do yourself a favor and skip paperwork, and the hoop jumping, Do yourself a favor and onnect with the crew at Clarify!

Jan 9, 2006
Jenny Stern

Clarify Capital review

Michael and jeremy were helpful in getting my loan performed quickly and economically. Being a small business owner can be rewarding and painful all at the same time but clarifycapital.com truly helped ease the slower season when my shop needed it. Thank you!

May 11, 2019
Terri Cass

Clarify Capital review

Professional kind And best of all understanding and Comedy Adam was easy to work with Thank you God bless Happy Thanksgiving Merry Christmas Happy New Year May 2020 be prosperous for all Best wishes and one Terri Cass JNC Transportation

Jun 11, 2019
Husam Alsabawi

Clarify Capital review

What an Adventure!

I'm so happy I had the chance to talk to Jeremy Grossman who had been quite helpful and educated, making the process and returned the telephone call! Keep up the good job and so looking forward to work with you!

Jan 7, 2005
Lydia A.

Clarify Capital review

Michael was very helpful in helping gain capital in support of our business that is growing. The procedure was simple and we gained the funds we needed in a short amount of time. We value ClarifyCapital and their follow up was superb.

May 6, 2018
James

Clarify Capital review

The experience with Clarify Capital was excellent. Everyone is organized and extremely professional. Bryan Gerson has an interest in my company and I understand moving is going to be part of my continuing growth for years to come.

Apr 2, 2019
Gig Forces

Clarify Capital review

I strongly recommend working with Clarify Capital. We're a tech company that required some fast capital to help connect us to our next round. Jeremy with Clarify was fast and extremely helpful to get us approved and funded. Joe

Jan 7, 2007
Amber with L Construction

Clarify Capital review

Great Encounter with Bryan.

We weren't getting the very best of luck with other creditors and they helped us out. They were fast and the procedure was easy. I strongly recommend them and I'd use them again, if needed.

Jan 10, 2018
Victorian Flowers

Clarify Capital review

I have used the services of different businesses and have had good experiences. But, Clarify Capital has topped them all. Michael Baynes created it professional, simple and quick. I'll definitely use their services again.

Sep 7, 2019
Vanessa R.

Clarify Capital review

The application process was easy and smooth. I signed the contract, implemented a day and obtained the cash the next day. Matt was fantastic to work with. He made everything quite clear and followed timely.

Jan 4, 2007
Keith

Clarify Capital review

Painless Process!

Bryan and his team are top notch. Clarify managed my situation with professionalism and the utmost respect. Definitely recommend them and that I will do business later on with them.

Jan 10, 2009
Laura Cardenas

Clarify Capital review

Working with Jeremy Grossman was a breeze.

He managed to help our firm get the funds we had together with the hassle. We anticipate working with them in the future for all our financing requirements.

Jan 4, 2009
M.t.e.

Clarify Capital review

Hi, clarifycapital.com has been a great experience. They got me funded quickly. All communication was straight. I love everybody on their team especially Bryan and Mike for making this a cozy experience.

Jan 5, 2018
John Johnson

Clarify Capital review

They told me the facts from the start. They did not fill me they could do what I wanted. They took all of the facts and developed a long term strategy for me. I'll work for quite a long moment together.

Jan 6, 2007
Roger

Clarify Capital review

My expertise with clarifycapital.com has been very positive. They offered funding choices which let me make the best choice for my company. Bryan would react quickly and was really valuable.

Dec 7, 2019
Ming

Clarify Capital review

He went above and beyond every step of the way, although bryan spent the time to know our need to ensure the transaction was smooth as possible. Highly recommended and will work with again

Jan 5, 2006
Matt

Clarify Capital review

Found us the capital we had and at a rate than other lenders. They weren't pushy and did not telephone us every 30 minutes trying to"close" the deal like other firms we had experienced.

Jan 9, 2005
Enb

Clarify Capital review

Bryan and his staff were useful and very professional. They were very patient. They were very aware and they left the process painless. This is the best tool for smaller businesses.

Jan 6, 2007
Kristin

Clarify Capital review

Bryan out of ClarifyCapital is outstanding at customer services. I'm a tough fighter, and he's helpful, quick and resolution oriented. Customer expectations are exceeded by him.

Nov 3, 2019
Heather H

Clarify Capital review

Adam got things done simple and fast! At clarify capital they understand that your business find and to try something that works best for you, and treat you like a true man!

Oct 9, 2019
Robert Rathbun

Clarify Capital review

It has been, by far, the easiet professional lending service that I have received. Jared Lederfarb has been a joy to use, patient and sincere. Thanks to clarifycapital.com!

Jan 1, 2002
Sasha

Clarify Capital review

Unmatched - fair and Knowledgeable service. Respectful, wonderful to work with, translucent, and customer driven. Clarify Capital is. Do not go anywhere else.

Nov 7, 2019
Scott S.

Clarify Capital review

Adam was excellent in helping us. It was rapid. He was rather good in being proactive at requesting information that may be needed to expedite the procedure.

Jan 8, 2002
Matt B.

Clarify Capital review

Jared made it an simple and easy procedure and answered all questions. He was very fast to react always. Will continue to use Clarify for future needs.

Jan 6, 2018
James

Clarify Capital review

The people at ClarifyCapital took a real interest and responded to my queries quickly. I'm glad to have partnered with them for my capital requirements.

Oct 9, 2018
Eric

Clarify Capital review

Clarify made the process as simple as possible and communicated effectively. As I attempted to collected all information, I appreciate their patience.

Aug 11, 2018
Lee Weiss

Clarify Capital review

Trust truth kindness. All attributes of Clarify Capital. I've used them twice. They truly care and look after their clientele. A+ rating

Jan 2, 2000
Linda C.

Clarify Capital review

The individuals have been super! we are extremely delighted, although had a few hick-ups getting logged in and getting our 1st draw set up!

Jan 7, 2006
Alan Davis

Clarify Capital review

Clarify was really a arrow to have in our quiver. I enjoyed how they trapped with me till they got the work done. Offering You ALAN DAVIS

Sep 7, 2019
Marcus G.

Clarify Capital review

I loved the professional way Nolan helped to navigate me through the process of getting the loan. I followups and felt very comfortable.

Jan 10, 2001
Brooke R.

Clarify Capital review

Matt Sidor was fantastic. Very fast to respond to telephone calls and my mails and he made the entire process simple and stress free.

Jan 3, 2019
Dh

Clarify Capital review

Michael was patient, honest, clear and helpful in answering and walking us. We would definitely look to work in the future with him.

Jan 3, 2003
Scott

Clarify Capital review

I received timely, constructive and fair responses and advice. The entire procedure through funding couldn't have gone smoother.

Jan 5, 2018
Shawn Peterson

Clarify Capital review

Michael and his staff were easy to use. They follow up provided excellent customer support, ease of communication and financing,

Clarify Capital Business Loans

Clarify Capital is a boutique alternative lending company specializing in helping small businesses grow.


Website:
clarifycapital.com


Contact:

135 Madison Avenue
New York
NY 10016
United States
(877) 838-3919
[email protected]