C2FO reviews

C2FO

C2FO loans review

Reviews: 64 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 2, 2018
GVD Logistics

C2FO review

C2FO Representative, Mitchell Baker introduced C2FO's Platform to our Business Through Demo and he Had Been"Professionalism Personified"!

Based upon Mitchell's Demo session we gained a complete understanding of the C2FO Platform and its many invaluable functions made accessible for Suppliers. I would recommend C2FO's Platform and Customer Services to any company interested in improving their efficiencies and value. Thank you for producing such a Platform and assistance. GVD Logistics, Inc.. | Univar USA Supplier

Jun 8, 2019
N. Vijaya Kumar

C2FO review

C2FO has offered early payment services that helped us to meet our financial commitments. Their offerings have made us to keep nutritious cash flow for progression of projects while streamlining smooth fund receivables form our clients as well as payment to our sellers. This process resulted in timely completion of projects making us maintain our position as seller among our listing of clientele. Thank you C2FO for partnering with us in our progress.

Mar 9, 2019
Liz Williams

C2FO review

I like C2FO.

I'd have given 5 stars but our big client often accepts big payment offers early but doesn't pay on the date they guarantee and we wind up getting the payment late. This doesn't happen every single time but has happened a few times and it's always a significant sum of money. I've achieved for the reduction to the customer for reimbursement but they never respond which is not fair. The practice is timely and reliable.

Nov 1, 2018
Hilary

C2FO review

My expertise, while still fresh, has been great. The customer support from another staff and Will is fantastic. I love the human contact in this day of technologies. As he promised I received a call from Will about the day our payment was accepted. The follow through from c2fo.com was spot on. It did take us a little bit of time and follow-up to get installed in the machine but once I predicted what was taken care of immediately.

Jan 11, 2007
T Watt

C2FO review

C2fo.com customer service was above average in the start of the relationship. I was able to setup a call and talk within 30 minutes of producing my account. In today's technology driven world, by speaking to an actual representative that will assist me with setting up my 21, my expectations were exceeded. It's been a pleasure. I am hoping more of my customers begin to use their services.

Jan 11, 2006
Denise Burris

C2FO review

I've been working with C2FO I believe 3 years now and I've never been so impressed with a business and it's staff. They're always helpful, efficient, and professional. I feel. My Rep Casey is your Best! He surpasses expectations. The rating is well deserved, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the services of C2FO. Thank You, Denise Sr Mgr Credit & Collections - Cedar Electronics

Jan 8, 2006
Beau D Schexnaildre

C2FO review

The account and platform rep. (Maggie Nelson) are excellent and very beneficial to have cash flow time rate up. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is a result of the fact that it's taken as long to possess a number of your clients linked to our account (i. e. ExxonMobil and Chevron's EMC business unit). We still aren't able to process these invoices through c2fo.com. Thanks!

Jan 12, 2017
Alice Hunt

C2FO review

Our company has been operating with C2FO for about three decades. C2FO representatives are extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with, and have aided in moving in a forward way and maintaining our company on track. They are thorough and always willing to take the opportunity to talk about any questions and respond to queries. They have my greatest endorsement.

May 11, 2019
DLD Home Improvements

C2FO review

I am very grateful that C2FO developed a program for payment. I can't really afford to payout my money 1st and then wait 60 days for the payment and am a small business owner. C2FO allows me to receive my payment within days for pennies on the dollar once accepted by my client. Thank You C2FO! Grateful for the payment program.

Jan 8, 2004
Perry Buenavista

C2FO review

Our business a lot has been helped by their payment program concerning budgeting our financing. We love the notion of giving us the option on what discount percentage to offer unlike other apps who simply gives us upfront their own rates leaving us no option but to take their provisions.

Jan 11, 2008
Jennifer Ruppert

C2FO review

We've had a positive experience since day one with C2FO. Our representative has responded to any questions regarding the program immediately and has been useful. The program is reasonable and you're accountable for premature payment choices - no duty and you pick the discount rate.

Aug 1, 2018
Jose Carrasquillo

C2FO review

This procedure was very powerful and painless. I wish to thank David for his help. I must say that C2FO service REALLY helps to balance my business cashflow. I'm impressed by the streamlined process and how C2FO uses technology to make it painless. Job well done!

Dec 12, 2017
Tony Halliday

C2FO review

Fantastic and easy to use system that creates a win - win situation between customer and supplier. Online and telephone support is first class and fast to reply. I highly recommend this product to any major or small company,

Jan 8, 2006
Oshri Segal

C2FO review

Easy, flexible and intuitive. This'trading platform' provides the parameters to me empowers the decision to be made by me and I need to consider. Smart, very smart platform. It offers win-win to vendor and customer.

Jan 11, 2007
Rena Chen

C2FO review

We have been working with C2FO for decades. We're very pleased with the services provided by them. Our representative Mark Kahler keeps us updated about the accounts and we feel very comfortable working with him.

Jan 11, 2000
Sysomos

C2FO review

Wonderful experience. Laurie Quail with, the individual I work, is an absolute gem! She's extremely helpful and always available for questions and inquiries. The process has been agreeable and smooth.

Jan 10, 2008
Polti

C2FO review

This is an excellent flexible method of getting payment early when we decide to do so. I enjoy the fact that we can choose which invoices are paid and decide what rate of reduction we're ready to pay.

Mar 9, 2019
Ailene E McManus

C2FO review

This program is an excellent for our company. The ability to pay that is premature is quite useful for profitability in addition to cash flow; the process is seamless and smooth - great job c2fo.com!

Jan 11, 2001
Tom Yoakam

C2FO review

The C2FO program has been extremely beneficial to our business. I would highly recommend the program. The business representatives that help with the program and early payment are very helpful.

Jan 11, 2009
Bhaskar Krishnachari

C2FO review

Not honouring the payments that are granted . No more reasons provided. No calls are attended. No reply to mails. Not suggested. Very bad service. Till today not paid the amount.

Jan 8, 2004
Rob Howells

C2FO review

Recently I was confused with an issue with my vendor and I called and talked to men and women who were all very useful, and my service dating contact all was ok. Excellent!

Jan 10, 2000
Bill Wissel

C2FO review

C2FO is quite simple to navigate and I had been given some TLC when initially using it. I wish it had an automatic shutoff after an offer has been accepted

Apr 9, 2018
Customer

C2FO review

System sucks. This is coming from a chief marketing officer. That the end user is tricked by it into saving the payee waiting for paid money.

Jan 11, 2006
David Kennedy

C2FO review

When he feels I might be interested in getting paid early Casey, my rep contacts me. There is. Fantastic support and great.

Jan 11, 2001
195301Lina

C2FO review

We enjoyed our experience dealing with your business, and you ought to be pleased to have this excellent and skilled team.

Jan 11, 2007
Lisa Todd

C2FO review

This was a very valuable option for our company. The folks are great & really knowledgeable to help with the procedure.

Jan 2, 2004
Sb

C2FO review

Kelly Peters is the best. She took attention of my troubles to solution from initiation. I can not thank her enough!

Jan 10, 2002
Jan Lower

C2FO review

C2fo is a web based service. Assistance and support is first rate. I've been able to enhance cash flow with C2fo.

Jan 11, 2000
Pam

C2FO review

Eli Allgood has been fantastic to use. Helpful and quick responding. So nice to get this support available to us.

Jan 11, 2006
Jeff Hyde

C2FO review

Great support. Rep Casey is always quick to respond. Have had a few problems with website but response was great.

Jun 8, 2019
Deep Chowdhury

C2FO review

Great experience. Straightforward and transparent version. Now doing for one client and like to include clients.

Jan 11, 2007
Jessica Sherman

C2FO review

Have the people as well as really fantastic experience with the website. My agent Diana Eisman is good!

Jan 11, 2003
Philip Morgan

C2FO review

Very happy with C2FO and we are happy to be working together. They keep us informed all of the time.

Jun 8, 2019
Melanie Herschorn Freedman

C2FO review

I love this service. Having the ability to utilize it to get paid has been so unbelievably helpful!

Sep 11, 2019
Keith

C2FO review

Net 60 for repayment is far too long for businesses. So it is well worth the reduction to get paid.

Jan 10, 2008
Don

C2FO review

Fantastic app, particularly for vendors like ourselves. Affordable method to pull receivables.

Jan 10, 2001
Dinesh Shetty

C2FO review

Fantastic support from the team. Rate of interest should be competitive. Rest all excellent!

Apr 9, 2019
John Edwards

C2FO review

Much if we were not in invoice discounting ourselves like it and I'd use on a regular basis.

Jan 1, 2005
Kris Lu

C2FO review

The C2FO is indeed convenient to provider. Hope the C2FO will keep on operating.

Mar 9, 2019
Paula Vario

C2FO review

C2fo.com is the Greatest!

It's been very instrumental in our connection.

Oct 8, 2019
Dhruv Enterprises

C2FO review

This is very good I am Very Satisfied and App I hope this Can Continue

Jan 8, 2005
Mayton Group

C2FO review

It's a great system, this Enables me to have funds for all my Workers

Jan 8, 2005
Joshua Hendon

C2FO review

C2FO is great! Discounts turn into cash flow advantages that are enormous

Jan 8, 2005
Michael Harari

C2FO review

The process is very efficient and user friendly and cost effective

Jan 11, 2007
Allen Rogers

C2FO review

It's a platform to get paid with a discount. Great customer support!

Jan 11, 2007
A Mandell

C2FO review

C2FO is a vital part of our money management and financing plan!

Mar 9, 2019
Maria Christina Belarmino

C2FO review

C2FO is an excellent platform for companies' funding needs.

Jan 10, 2002
Connie Anderson

C2FO review

Handy when it is needed. No hassle and reasonably priced

Jan 8, 2005
Polly Scott

C2FO review

Easy quick and when funds are required it works

Jan 8, 2004
Paul Wyandt

C2FO review

Easy efficient means to receive advance payment

C2FO Business Loans

C2FO builds technology that enables companies to easily increase working capital, improve financial metrics, and manage risk without having to use a bank. Through our early payment, revolving line of credit, and factoring products, we’ve helped over 260,000 businesses access more than $51 billion in working capital. C2FO is headquartered in Kansas City, USA and backed by leading venture capital firms including Temasek, Tiger Global, Union Square Ventures & Mithril.


Website:
c2fo.com


Contact:


United States