BFS Capital reviews

BFS Capital

BFS Capital loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Nov 6, 2019
Paul

BFS Capital review

BFS, particular the underwriter I spoke with on a recorded line asked great questions about the company, use of funds, etc.. Then he made sure I knew that the amount being financed, the length of pre-payment choice that was early, rate of interest, the loan, and closing numbers to receive. This was totally different from the working with a funding company that need me to sign a confession of judgment so that when I missed one payment which could get the stamp of approval of a court to garnish the bank account. I said not sign such a document. It appears it relates to New York's condition only. The expertise in dealing with BFS was a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Jan 4, 2019
Phil

BFS Capital review

BFS did a great job supplying capital to cover a short-term cash flow problem. Easy to use. Documentation demands and much fewer than some other lenders. In addition to the capital we needed, they could supply extra funding to pay off an existing note that has been in a rate that is higher. We could reduce our overall cost of capital. When on-line verification together with our bank failed ( because of our local banks small dimensions ), they quickly responded with a telphone"work around" with one of their employees. THANKS!

Mar 7, 2019
Live Hair Group

BFS Capital review

I've been asking for a payoff for three times and nobody from the company will call or email me back. Two days after financing, I asked for a return of the money and I'd pay whatever fee involved. Upon reading reviews online, it appears like there's absolutely no premature incentive to paying off this loan, which should be disclosed to small businesses upfront. Your speed is high and this loan may bankrupt my business. Not happy in any respect.

Jan 6, 2008
Jcs

BFS Capital review

Well, given I had"No other Choice", as my agents so eloquently said , I took the deal. Yeah, they financed's worth sumthin', but 112% apr is REALLY INSANE! I had charge, & was building $750k-$1mil Custom homes a few yrs ago to say I am bitter is understatement I feel my credentials ought to have yoelded a MUCH BETTER/Attractive offer. Not- so it is what it is! They get theirs, and I got a few bucks to tread water another moment. Great

Jan 1, 2001
Michelle Livingston

BFS Capital review

Prompt, attentive service that was super was obtained by me and has been given lots of alternatives for the sum I could borrow and the terms of payments to get my own working capital cash advance. George worked with me and was really quick to return emails or calls. It was simple to employ and supply the documentation. I applied and had the funds in my account. I highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them .

Nov 4, 2019
The Grateful Dog

BFS Capital review

I had been"introduced" to BFS via a"broker" and has been extremely disappointed with the broker as they weren't completely clear with me concerning the fees, process, etc.. I contacted BFS straight and took out the men so to speak. I was so glad that BFS supplied a dedicated account rep for me who was with me every step of the way to financing. Peter is certainly an asset to the organization and flipped around my experience.

Jan 2, 2019
Jesse

BFS Capital review

These people are here to help you not only string you along and tell you that they will give cash to you until directly to the finish and tell you your. I implemented on a Wednesday night and from late Thursday I had money wired to my bank accounts. Even tho it wasnt as much as I wanted it really helped me towards the equipment that I wanted being as I didnt have any security. Thanks again Jesse Vock

Jan 5, 2000
Rosemary

BFS Capital review

BFS made it simple for our business to acquire funding that may take us to the next level of company growth. Until we get the financing, form the time we call and request the financing, BFS did. Every question was asked and they make sure they get all the answers and sometime two answers to a single question. We will use BFS for our financing and will tell people any BFS. Thank you

Sep 7, 2019
Berthe Francois

BFS Capital review

From the beginning, BFS Capital was prompt and efficient. The application was straightforward and simple. Additionally, we were contacted by a representative and made feel at ease. Rafael Salifu was very attentive, quickly keeping us and directing us abreast of the status and/or prerequisites. We invite BFSCapital for supplying us with the capital to help in growing our enterprise.

Jan 8, 2007
Christopher Rushing

BFS Capital review

Very unhappy with this particular service costs that are hidden did not find the money that we believed we were going to be funded. The renewal man Jeff did not explain things well to us expected that we understood what was happening had assigned the signatures let us to believe different unprofessional not happy with this business transaction long we'll look to use somebody else.

Jan 6, 2001
Nadine

BFS Capital review

The Process was quite thorough which I could appreciate as I am a professional builder that only provide quality work for my clients so that I recognized that the quality of their procedure and in addition to mine. The team was polite, professional and friendly. The process has been a group effort from all sides, and communication was strong. Thank you very much!

Jan 6, 2000
Patrick Musitano

BFS Capital review

Very smooth trade. The interest in my business was refreshing. The overall questions very functional and where very simple. You can tell they there to add value to your own business. Yes they there's a cost but it is wholly worth is considered exactly what it will do for my business and the fact that the interest is an expense. It's a win win. Nicely done.

Jan 8, 2006
Jose Lara

BFS Capital review

No one wishes to live in debt, sadly to be employed obtaining that from family or friend isn't an option and you need aid as obligations when it comes to lending capital. So here is when firms such as BFS CAPITAL, come into position and it make it easy to keep in business and with their support I can focus to generate better and more fixes. Thank You

Jan 7, 2008
A Persing

BFS Capital review

You won't be sorry! Very simple process! Got much less than we expected and that I did get a bit of"we just want one more thing" - however, the process was really fast and the information that they requested was all information that any business should have easily accessible anyway. If the need arose would definitely return for more business!

Jan 8, 2000
Marilynn

BFS Capital review

Very responsive to communicating and questions, helped me to comprehend the process and worked with our fiscal arrangement. Respected my requests from handling the information supplied during the procedure. In responding due to workload, which was especially beneficial, patient. Thank you to Nate and George.

Jan 6, 2007
Scott

BFS Capital review

Have been a customer for 5 years. We renew a contract for funds once annually (for upgrades and fixes to our center ). Easy to work with, and easy to communicate with. I am thankful to have when banks won't a financing source that can lend to me personally. A business partner that is legit.

Jan 9, 2009
Samantha

BFS Capital review

I am a little business. I've been working with BFS for decades. Mitch Lippman managed my most recent loan program. He was extremely helpful and professional to use and the process was expedient and simple. Anxiety financing that is free is a great for the business. Thanks Mitch and BFS

Aug 2, 2019
Toronto12

BFS Capital review

Garbage company. All information was delivered to loan officer that said the loan will not be any issue. Had over 600k in earnings for the year and they still gave a bogus reason. EVEN AFTER they had all of the bank statements and credit advice. STAY AWAY. GARBAGE COMPANY

Apr 4, 2019
Customer

BFS Capital review

More difficult than lenders I have had many, manymerchant capital loans over the previous 15 decades. Never has a creditor wanted to pull my credit report. I already had a loan with bfscapital.com and there has been ABSOLUTELY no problem. I did not need my charge'dinged' .

Jan 3, 2009
Monica Smith

BFS Capital review

Our Representative Paola Tenorio is the absolute best. She makes renewals seamless and easy. For us to get the bargain funded and there is an issue she goes to bat. She's awesome to use. We've been clients a few years now and she's become the very best to operate with.

Jan 2, 2007
Beth

BFS Capital review

Due to the market, we have been required to expand our area & hire personnel. I spoke with Jeff in BFS Capitol, clarified our scenario and within a few hours we had the extra money we needed in our account. For relieving the strain with the excess 9, THANKS!

Jan 4, 2006
Kimberlyn Hankerson

BFS Capital review

This company is superb! Everyone I talked to was knowledgeable, accommodating and made the process easy. Matt, my representative, took the opportunity answer my questions and to understand my needs. He's invested in my success and is a big reason!

Jan 8, 2019
Jeffrey Worley

BFS Capital review

BFS has helped us continue to grow our company for nearly ten decades now. We've found these to be efficient and reliable every time we've needed operating capital. If you're thinking about a merchant advance BFS should be on top of your list!

Jan 3, 2003
Samuel

BFS Capital review

All the staff has been amazing. This is my business loan using BFS and I am pleased to be. Paola moved out of her way to make certain everything was taken care and that I appreciated. Building a relationship with BFSCapital is a huge PLUS.

Jul 3, 2019
Marilyn

BFS Capital review

I have been very pleased with the experience of getting funding for my business. The procedure was simple and straight-forward to navigate. I am happy to get some funds get my business back on the right track and to cover bills. Thank you.

Jan 4, 2000
Susan Shapiro

BFS Capital review

Have had three fundings from BFS. Natalia is a sweetheart and works very hard. We went from a holdback that was 20 percent to 10 percent. Back up to 20% using a shorter term to refund. Will Allow us to do it sooner if it is needed by us.

Jan 3, 2008
John Lewis

BFS Capital review

Working with BFS and their folks (primary was Joseph Burns) was a joy: explained the process at the start, the process was exactly how clarified, and cope was completed. Numerous times utilized BFS and love how they handle our business!

Sep 5, 2019
Laurie

BFS Capital review

Great experience with BFS.

As we appreciate a company that gets things done without the stress of banks and understands our needs! We've grown from two of us to over 75 employees in 4. 5 decades! This is a big help! Thank you!

Nov 4, 2019
Brian jones

BFS Capital review

It is going to cost you but it is a fast and effortless route for alternative funding. Jared kept us informed during the procedure and was super useful in making it fast. This is the thing to do until fiscal financing can be obtained.

Jan 6, 2005
Aaron Price

BFS Capital review

If its Capital you need, these are the guys to get it to you. I've had two great experiences with BFS and they'll continue to receive my business once I want Capital NOW! Funded me in two days. Due J. R. And BFS! LLC, aaron P. LCC

Jan 6, 2005
Chris

BFS Capital review

I Feel I had been taken advantage of and told I'd have no pre-payment punishment to pay off early. I was in a rush and needed a few months, maybe not a year's worth of weekly obligations that are excessive crunching on my cash flow.

Jun 9, 2019
Yuri Machuca

BFS Capital review

I have used bfc at least three times now, every time. To be able to pay back my loan every day work well with my company so I love using this method of lending. Thank you for your fast service. I look forward to working with you.

Sep 11, 2019
Jeremy

BFS Capital review

Thank you for the financing that is speedy! It will help us make the most of 3 excellent opportunities. Business growth can be exciting and daunting. Together with your help, we've sidestepped some growing pains that were large

Jan 3, 2009
Ricardo

BFS Capital review

I love working with bfs. I have done business with them several times now and each tine feels . Great company,fantastic prices and flexible. Thank you BFS. You've got my business for a long time Best regards, Ricardo's nursery

Jan 3, 2000
Judy

BFS Capital review

If needing short term funding would be recommended by definelty and you need it. Have used them so far and they have been easy and very nice to work with. Just temember this is a short term loan and the revival could be costly.

Nov 9, 2019
Leonard

BFS Capital review

Mitch one of the Managers was very helpful and honest from the beginning to the finish answering some questions that I had. Once I analyzed what I qualified for and what my choices were the entire procedure went super quickly.

Nov 2, 2019
Chris Phommasathit

BFS Capital review

Staff member and/or teamwork of BFS Capital helped to get the source that matched our needs and was quite beneficial. This staff would be referred by us to other people and continue to work with him for future financing needs.

Jan 3, 2008
Reynaldo Rodriguez

BFS Capital review

Hands down the most professional group of creditors on the planet. Diligent and upfrontwas easy and they work hard for you financed ASAP. If you need funding for your business bfscapital.com should be your first call!

Jan 6, 2004
Zsolt

BFS Capital review

Amazing Service.

This is my second time I use bfscapital.com and The process was very easy and Everyone I talked were really beneficial. I highly recommend the business for everyone who wants additional capital.

Jan 8, 2006
David

BFS Capital review

The staff was great: thorough, useful, got the loan done and kept me in the loop. I believe my experience very positive and would recommend BFS for your small business needs. Definitely appreciate their good work.

Jan 2, 2009
Chris Smith.

BFS Capital review

Hi BFSCapital / Corey, Chris Smith with Trailer Mania, I want it say that I am very happy with my experience with BFS Capital. I look forward to a fantastic connection that bendiest both us. Chris Smith, thanks.

Jan 8, 2004
Robin

BFS Capital review

Easy to work with. A little more clarity on interest . Actual interest rate & the variable rate are two amounts that are distinct and can confuse some folks. For quick business growth this company is a triumph!

Jan 8, 2002
Lee Weiss

BFS Capital review

I have turned reliable hands in a time when I need capital to cultivate my business. BFS again proven that they're a true partner. Thank you BFFs that your confidence in me can help me develop quicker and bigger

Dec 10, 2019
Raja

BFS Capital review

Thank you. It's been a great experience dealing with BFS. Very easy to handle And speedy funding. I'm returning for the next time and it has been a wonderful experience this time as well. Thank you. Raja

Dec 6, 2019
Marco Alvarado

BFS Capital review

This is my first time getting help from BFS Capital and I am so pleased with them all ways really tried to get my business with them, the entire process was easy and very smooth, Client Service was superb.

Jan 3, 2001
Bryan

BFS Capital review

Jake was amazing. He really cared enough to look at how we would save most money with cash advance loan and our consolidation effort before consolidating into an SBA loan! I recommend bfscapital.com!

Jan 3, 2008
Colin

BFS Capital review

After trying the banking system, I found that BFS Capital was one of the few institutions. It seems that methodologies are relied on by the banking community and you don't. Thanks for not putting us.

Jan 7, 2002
Byron Jarrett

BFS Capital review

Fantastic people to use real down to earth hassle free of tension and along with everything got me my funding very quickly I see a working relationship and will refer start ups and my colleagues away!

Jan 7, 2006
Eulalio Flores Gonzalez

BFS Capital review

Do Not do business in this company they call you when they need you they do Not awnser the calls plus the rate are high plus I Ask payoff latter never do business again here pay pal it company

Aug 10, 2019
Wally Newcomb

BFS Capital review

Floating a loan is not necessarily the easiest decision to make, but BFS has been easy to work with and helped smooth out some wrinkles together. I wouldn't have used them, if I was not content.

BFS Capital Business Loans

BFS Capital provides up to $500,000 in capital to growing businesses. We've delivered more than $1.9 billion in total to businesses across more than 400 industries, helping entrepreneurs like you access working capital for any business need. Our Better Business Bureau A+ rating is a result of years of experience and firm financial backing for thousands of small businesses. Delivering funding solutions to businesses like yours is the reason we're in business.


Website:
bfscapital.com


Contact:

3301 N. University Drive, Suite 300
Coral Springs
FL 33065
United States
866-905-4334
[email protected]