Zopa reviews

Zopa

Zopa loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 11, 2008
Ali

Zopa review

Although ok returns but not as large as they were. Defaults appear to be higher. Not the worst p2p system on the market but not the best. Assetz Capital have generated returns for me from merchandise I believe to be risky. If you are thinking about investing in p2p for the very first time or moving to a different platform that I would recommend Assetz Capital. AC has generated strong returns for me personally and offer several products that have the advantage of a backup provision fund (Assetz Capital loans are also secured which further lessens the risk to investors). Assetz Capital now have a #150 bonus deal for new investors who invest #5000 for 12 months prior to December 7th. You can earn an 50 by using the referral link below. This works out at 4 percent before considering investment returns (typically 5-8%). Hence a first year investment yield in excess of 10% is very achievable. Referral code: FIH3Q8 https://investors(dot)assetzcapital. co(dot)uk/lender/registration/? lenderReferral=FIH3Q8

Jan 11, 2009
Mike Mason

Zopa review

You are given a choice more quickly and readily by Only a waste of time. I was apparently pre accepted at score with chance of getting the loan, therefore thought it'd be a simple procedure, it became cumbersome and slow and not perfect when you have made plans. I'd requests for bank announcement that was provided to them immediately, then 3 days later an additional 2 months. I have in no way anything to hide but was no way waiting another two or three days for them to process those records, or perhaps ask for more info, and then a further 3 to 5 times (best case) to get the money in my bank. Went on my bank's website loan approved and money at a comparable rate.

Oct 11, 2019
Joe Public

Zopa review

Very fast & effortless loan program. I received a much better rate (by far) than my bank even though I've banked together for 30 decades and have a 999 Experian credit score. The website is simple to use, the loan was transferred to my account and that I can logon to my account and make obligations, see loan management actions and the outstanding balance. One criticism is that it is not easy to modify from. A minor problem though.

Oct 11, 2019
Kevin Farnsworth

Zopa review

I have to say Zopa were fantastic if I applied for a loan that they asked exactly what the loan was for, asked for my bank information and within 24 hours my loan was approved then 72 hours after the cash was in my account, so don't hesitate in applying for financing with Zopa you will not be disappointed, the ideal loan company I have ever dealt with. Thankyou so much.

Sep 11, 2019
Alex Dawson

Zopa review

Nice program process and an overall excellent experience. The advisor was great and that I was able to select my car rather than being forced to purchase in their own stock. They have sensible purchasing criteria which is not too restrictive and everything about the purchase was better than I'd anticipated after almost purchasing through another firm that is similar.

Nov 11, 2019
Peter Caulfield

Zopa review

We have had several loans via Zopa. Each one was quick and simple to organize and all were competitively rated. We generally pay them off early if we can, and love the fact are no penalties for doing this, like we have had with other creditors. I can't recommend them enough. I am sure we will return again if we ever need another loan.

Jan 11, 2008
Mr Mick Oliver

Zopa review

This is the next Zopa loan I have had and it is such an effortless process from start to finish. They are thorough explaining the benefits and pitfalls of the getting in debt and keep you up to date, just make certain that you keep up your payments and everything will be dandy and fine. I recommend Zopa for all your loan needs.

Oct 11, 2019
Linda Thompson

Zopa review

This is my second loan with Zopa and both times the journey has been professional with excellent prices and fast. The agent who talked to me personally to clarify a few points was agreeable and considerate to take care of. The funds arrived in my bank account. An all round experience and I would certainly recommend them.

Dec 11, 2019
Alan

Zopa review

Only problem wasDue to the date my bank announcement was produced it was always too late I. e not within 4/5 months showing my earnings. This generated an unnecessary delay. The underwriters responded and were quite helpful. So this rule ceased a 3/4 afternoon delay, as established me rating a 5 star. Overall thank you

Dec 11, 2019
Emma Foley

Zopa review

Amazing company. Really easy to apply, cash transfered quickly. The website is simple and clear. I managed to repay my loan and saved on the low cost of the loan. I have had many personal loans during my life and this firm is by a mile the best. Highly recommended and I know where I will be going for a loan later on.

Mar 11, 2019
John Allen

Zopa review

Extremely easy way to catch some extra funds, without the annoyance of early redemption penalties of other loans. Spend some amount that is outstanding off faster if your circumstances permit without fear of being penalised. Lending decision was fast! I will highly recommend Zopa.

May 11, 2019
Joseph

Zopa review

Such a procedure to apply for a loan from this contemporary business that excels with ease and clean designed website/app. Best rates for loans compared to banks & a number of other organisations. Give it a go and let your dreams become reality! I'm so happy with Zopa.

Jan 11, 2003
Tony

Zopa review

Zopa gave me the rate of borrowing which I could find to finance another car. Management that is online is so simple and site is a charge to the provider. I've had loans now, and advise all friends and relations to use Zopa as a first choice.

Jan 11, 2005
Mark gilbertson

Zopa review

I have had couple of loans off Zopa after one was paid off I waited months and got another, the rates are best on Market they are very accommodating mid need to modify dates or repayment and customer service is second to none. Top marks

Jan 11, 2005
Thomas

Zopa review

The Entire experience was painless and smooth, had a answer within a day and everything was explained clearly and Completely, Everybody was Really helpful and the process could not have been Simpler, would recommend to anyone

Nov 11, 2019
Clara Timpe

Zopa review

Easy, clear, uncomplicated application and competitive interest rate. The cash was in my account in minutes and the payment schedule has extras or no items. Really pleased; much better deal than with my own bank of 25 decades!

Jan 11, 2008
Lisa W

Zopa review

I have used Zopa on several occasions-the website is easy to use and clear once you have an account of outstanding balance and previous 24, to understand. Zopa offers the best APR on the market with helpful and friendly staff.

May 11, 2019
Mark

Zopa review

Fantastic service - easy to use, quick and no fuss. Particularly liked the app - made tracking the balance on my loan really straightforward. Didn't get bombarded with emails from the corporation. Recommend Zopa to anybody!

Aug 11, 2019
Doris

Zopa review

The application procedure was simple. And successful! I managed to borrow the sum I hoped for, with monthly payments that I could afford. The loan money was safely within a couple of days of employing - no complaints !

Jan 11, 2007
Ashley

Zopa review

Very happy with the customer support, admin team that is professional and curtious. Fantastic people skills which makes coping with zopa a hassle free relationship from begin to finish. As a result of the zopa team.

Jan 11, 2008
Nick

Zopa review

Quite pleased with the efficient service from zopa.com. Speedy approval procedure and capital cleared and received within a couple of days as well as competitive rates in comparison to other mainstream lenders

Aug 11, 2019
Gary

Zopa review

Lately took a Loan out with ZOPA.

I've been with my bank for 20 years and ZOPA trashed them on with their rate of interest that was lower. Process was quick and simple too. A huge thumbs up for ZOPA.

Apr 11, 2019
Barry

Zopa review

I have been very pleased with zopa and they have helped me with my own credit ratings. I have never had any problems and could reccomend them to antone Searching for a different kind of loan Thanks zopa

Jan 11, 2007
Sharon Tapsell

Zopa review

Loan company. Everything is easy and straight forward. Responsive to communicating. No problems paying off balance early. No commission for this. Rate this company and would use their services!

Sep 11, 2019
Dylanger

Zopa review

Fantastic loan. I took out financing with this provider instead of going with the automobile garage. Major saving in interest and a simple website to use and easy to make early repayments etc..

Sep 11, 2019
Jacek Szkaradzinski

Zopa review

Zopa were very good with my personal loan,the only down side was caused by me because I am not tech savvy I had problem sending statements through apart from that they were very prompt and fast.

Jan 11, 2008
Wendy long

Zopa review

Zopa has been great. Clear and succinct fees and about their rates. Gives a good idea on whether you'll be approved at a particular apr.. Simple repayment schedule and simple to use website.

Jan 11, 2007
Luke

Zopa review

I found this ceremony straightforward and my loan has been put up with minimal fuss. The business communications delivered with great humour and have been just what's necessary. Recommended.

Apr 11, 2019
Mr Wajid Hussain

Zopa review

Great service and fast with an instant decision. Very interest rate enabled me to combine all my outgoings into a sum that was little, saving me a lot each month. Highly recommend zopa.com

Jul 11, 2019
Leigh McKay

Zopa review

Zopa made everything so simple yet took time to review the petition and process the financing. At every point, there was guidelines that are clear and valid explanation. A great service.

Aug 11, 2019
Ian

Zopa review

Absolutely brilliant. Low prices. No fees for premature payments and you can pay as much and as many times as you want aside of your direct debit Definitely use zopa.com again. A*****

Jul 11, 2019
Samantha

Zopa review

The process of applying for a loan was effortless from begin to finish. Clear and concise directions, progress updates and an easy to get and simple to follow account. Thank you.

Apr 11, 2019
Katarzyna

Zopa review

I'm very very pleased. Zopa helped me a lot to make my dreams there are low payments loan and My bank refused to give me The move and zopa.com came to the rescue Thank you ZOPA

Jan 11, 2005
Iain Collins

Zopa review

Have an account with this Business, Desired up a little top, no Difficulty at all, so quick, very good Support,recommend to any one, just easy simple process,thanks Zopa,

Apr 11, 2019
Mr L Brunsdon

Zopa review

The support that ZOPA provide was 100% Applying to get a load was simple, after they check your worth the loan is approved and money on your account . I would recommend them.

Jul 11, 2019
Mr Robert Beagrie

Zopa review

Excellent support. First class communication during the approval process along with a decision, A very straight forward application provided in a very timely way. Well done.

Nov 11, 2019
Phil

Zopa review

Couldn't be more easy, banks offered speed on search engines to me, but was distinct in the banks. Wouldn't use bank loans provided zopa keep the rates at a similar rate.

Dec 11, 2019
Sally

Zopa review

Downloading a Few of the documents needed was tricky Zopa kept me updated as to what the next steps were and what I was missing,my application was processed quickly

Oct 11, 2019
Jonathan Alfred

Zopa review

Provided the loan at the rate originally quoted that was the most affordable available. Process took but was worth the wait and no real hassle. Would highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2005
Patricia Cook

Zopa review

Brilliant company, have been equipped to repay before my loan term stopped and able to receive 3 loans to help me out. Speedy answer, speedy service and supportive.

Apr 11, 2019
Vladimir Litvak

Zopa review

The approval took a day or two longer than they promised, but other than that everything went alright. The interest on the loan was half what my bank could offer.

Jan 11, 2005
Customer

Zopa review

Soft search easy procedure and the app seems great. Simple to alter DD date too. Is that the 3 times to find the money. Overall great impression so far though.

Jan 11, 2005
Wendy Camden

Zopa review

Very helpful finance bureau. One named individual manages your program begin to finish. Would certainly use again would recommend to other people and if needed

Jan 11, 2004
Minnie Traynor

Zopa review

Filled app in online. Conclusion was made and cash obtained within 48 hrs. Would recommend to other people,and could use again. Thanks zopa.com for helping me

Jul 11, 2019
Gerry Weiss

Zopa review

Easy to use program which keeps you on course and you may use it to make additional payments. The procedure to have the loan was straightforward and effortless.

Jan 11, 2006
John Flack

Zopa review

My circumstances are less than 100% straightforward but Zopa took the opportunity to ask questions and understand. They have a business model that is fantastic.

May 11, 2019
J. Carter

Zopa review

Tremendously straight forward and simple, loan agreed in no time, money obtained unbelievably and the program is simple to keep your eye on things. Well done.

Nov 11, 2019
Lee

Zopa review

Brilliant, my bank in Which all my family bank and I have Stopped my 25 year mortgage, paying wouldn't give me the loan that Zopa agreed in 10 minutes

Dec 11, 2019
Nigel Craig

Zopa review

Very process made easier by the fact and the pre-acceptance the service has been used by me . Rates and everything done with no telephone call that's great.

Jan 11, 2009
Stuart

Zopa review

The online application form was speedy and simple to complete. The conclusion had been made and turned around promptly. Would look to utilize the service.

Zopa Business Loans

There’s no such thing as “one size fits all” finance. We were founded to make money simple and fair, for everyone: whether you’re looking for a loan, or to get better rewards for your investments.


Website:
zopa.com


Contact:

47-49, Cottons Centre, Tooley St
London SE1 2QG
United Kingdom
020 7580
[email protected]