XPRS Capital reviews

XPRS Capital

XPRS Capital loans review

Reviews: 96 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2002
Rommel

XPRS Capital review

I urge that XPRSCapital remove the first paragraph on its mission statement to wit:"We think the monetary system has let down the very men and women who need it most. Most small businesses are denied access to charge merely because they are not a priority for lenders, or because their owners do not have credit. There's a clear gap between people who can easily get finance and those who Cannot get it at any cost." Furthermore, stop sending High Definition marketing letters that disqualifies per company's approval evaluation processes. This advertising campaign increases the emotional stress for business proprietors who in your assignment statement need it . I appreciate the experience. Now I understand what to do with marketing letters I purchased and learn how to swallow my pride and finally ask family and friends. They are those who really understand why you want financing and the ability you'll have the ability to pay them back.

Apr 2, 2015
Thomas Goodman

XPRS Capital review

I have been for more than 35 years in business. This is by far the simplest loan process I have ever experienced. They did exactly what they promised, The document signing was simple and computerized, exceptionally large technology. The financing was simple and fast. I would recommend this company to any small business who desires that rapid capital increase for any reason. What a fantastic partner for the small businesses of America. Managed to purchase some new equipment in record time. Anticipating a mutually beneficial and long relationship.

Feb 6, 2014
Luis

XPRS Capital review

Calling XPRS was the best business decision I have ever made (that offsets some terrible decisions I have made in the past)! First off, my telephone in to XPRS was a one. Diane, that was really helpful in getting me through the procedure and I spoke. Within a day (seriously!) I was approved for financing. I've been with XPRS now for more than a year, and my prices keep getting better! These people are great at what they do (anyone I speak to is indeed knowledgeable!) And allow them to work their magic for you. You won't regret it.

Jan 7, 2003
Frank Souza

XPRS Capital review

My name is Frank E. Souza Co name Is A5 Star Contractor inc Diane & Daniel we Are the most Awsome people to deal with from the very 1st Touch Diane and I had met and she excudes a professional distinction She's a warm and understanding Approach to her And she is so informative, I was relaxed and confident that Diane was goin to take care with me and at the end Once I met Daniel it was the deal too the deal I Am Quite impressed and I look forward to're future buisness at a later date Sincerely FrankA5Star

Jan 7, 2000
David Anderson

XPRS Capital review

I achieved to XPRSCapital to get a loan to help grow my business. Everyone that I spoke to were cordial and really helpful. They were fast to advise that my company was competent to borrow. They worked to arrive in terms which would utilize my business' revenue limitations. They expedited the loan process so that I could obtain the funds well before my expectation. It was a great experience and I would suggest giving XPRS a chance to win your business. I think you'll be happy you did. Thanks XPRS.

Feb 6, 2014
Lonny

XPRS Capital review

XPRS Capital was a boon to us when we've needed them . At times our builders are not able to cover us over the 30 days but our suppliers demand payment and we are able to pay them with the support of XPRS. We have also had to purchase equipment that was big for tasks which we have not been paid on yet, and XPRS is there for us to lend that money once we need it. The customer support at XPRS is fantastic, they're extremely fast, and affordable. We will do business with XPRS Capital.

Jan 7, 2015
Edgar Baez

XPRS Capital review

When they said they'd deliver, they really do deliver! I am impressed by the professionalism, courtesy and performance of XPRS Capital, that I had to write a review. From time to time, my business needs cash flow. In the past, I have being using another organization but I decided to give xprscapital.com a try, and I am glad I did! The prices are reduced and the turn around time was quickly. I understand that when is time I would have no problem with them. Thanks again!

May 6, 2014
Amber Meiki

XPRS Capital review

We were Paired Using XPRSCapital on Lendio.

Com and wanted so as to shut on an investment real estate to procure a Plan B. Within hours of talking to Diane and Adam at XPRS we were able to secure. I was impressed with the speed in which they function and into our account the financing was wired in just a few conversations and paperwork! We anticipate working with XPRS Capital as our company continues to grow. - Amber Meiki, President, Halo Home Renovations, Inc..

Jan 11, 2001
John Davis

XPRS Capital review

Working Together with XPRS made me think of George Bailey's Loan and Building in the Jimmy Stewart Film that was Excellent.

They are a family operation that is true. They handled us - in business for 20 years - based on trust and admiration. After the phone call, the process was almost completely automated and the money deposited faster than I might have imagined. Best of all, their speed was far I considered. I recommend xprscapital.com highly.

Feb 6, 2014
Stefan

XPRS Capital review

The practice of getting a small business loan could not be any more streamlined than XPRS Capital. Diane who directed me through the procedure considerate, was quite professional, and personable. She answered all my queries, followed up on what in a timely fashion, and everything got done in a couple of days. It was a pleasant experience. And I never thought I would hear me say that about applying for a business loan.

Mar 4, 2019
Michael

XPRS Capital review

Buyer Beware, Xpres sent a letter in the email to me. I chose to give them a try due to this application's simplicity. They contacted me once I submitted the application and stated I was approved for the loan and they would send me a contract. After completing the contract they contacted me and said that the loan was declined. I then received 3 loan emails from other businesses. I wouldn't recommend this company.

Jan 11, 2008
Robert

XPRS Capital review

I got a letter inviting me to apply for funding. After providing minimal paperwork and filling out a brief application, my financing was approved. I waited to hear back in my agent and two financing sources Diane was quite patient holding my offer to get a couple days. Diane and Daniel were very professional and seemed to care about my own company and me. I would highly recommend XPRS Capital to anybody. Rob J

Apr 6, 2014
Matt Smith FYS AUTO

XPRS Capital review

When I talked with XPRS Capital I knew that they were different. The customer service has been exceptional. Not advance businesses call you an stay in contact. Most make you call them and are eiether at a meeting or not even there. With XPRS Capital they phoned me and were always friendly and enjoyable to speak to. They processed my ap to financing. They are the very best and will always stay with them.

Feb 6, 2014
Robert Tantalo

XPRS Capital review

I would like to thank XPRSCapital for helping 2freenites. Com grow to be among the future top names in travel. Enabled us to get new contracts which have fueled our growth. Working with XPRSCapital was fast and simple and very simple. There were no surprises although I expected to see a contract full of hidden charges and it had been more reasonably priced than I believed it'd be.

Apr 6, 2014
JimL

XPRS Capital review

I registered on Lendio and within a few hours XPRS contacted the paperwork to be completed by me. Filled out the questionaire and supplied the aid documentation. The next moment we had been financed! Several lenders who were not as professional and as interested in helping and I had talked. Overall, a really good experience.

Jan 7, 2003
Xavier

XPRS Capital review

My XPRS Capital experience was I rated 5 stars - EXCELLENT. The service I received from the staff was professional and the turnaround time decided was fast. I'd have no hesitation in recommending their service to other small business owners who are seeking working capital requirements.

Jan 3, 2005
Tony Tariq

XPRS Capital review

This is my time handling XPRS. They know how to treat and value a relationship with customers. I keep coming back to the courtesy, customer support, loan deals that are fantastic, and a lot of all of the speed of the approval and funding takes place. A+ into the XPRS staff!

Jan 3, 2007
Sam Naimi

XPRS Capital review

XPRS WAS VERY EASY TO USE TO GET FAST CASH.

I coped when I asked my equilibrium with creditors who were terrible and XPRS has been nothing but helpful. I appreciate the contracts not having fees! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERY BUSINESS OWNER OUT THERE.

Jun 6, 2014
Luis

XPRS Capital review

XPRS Capital funding couldn't be any easier. It was the processing of a business loan that I have ever needed. As soon as I needed cash, they were faster. Absolutely with no reservations, would recommend anyone who needs business funding to see XPRS Capital.

Jan 8, 2000
Dan Balter

XPRS Capital review

XPRS Capital was able to quickly approve my application and funded my loan in 1 day, even though my credit wasn't perfect! I managed to complete the loan program online - it is a procedure that is very streamlined and efficient. Loan encounter I've ever had!

Jun 6, 2014
Bob R.

XPRS Capital review

As my business struggled to meet with expenses it is, and the banks not able to write company loans and over controllers, Xprs came when I needed them. I am quite appreciative of a business that has the knowledge and expertise . Thank you, Xprs.

Jan 1, 2004
Jeremy Smith

XPRS Capital review

Dianne was easy, professional, and exceptionally friendly to utilize. The process was straightforward and ultimately XPRS helped get me that extra capital I had to help grow my business! Thank you Jeremy Smith Owner Paneless Company Painting

Jan 6, 2000
Ikc

XPRS Capital review

Two thumbs up for XPRS!

The group was great to work with - very professional! I enjoy the simplicity of the program and the time it took to process. Funds were deposited into my account in only a couple of days. WAY TO GO XPRS!

Nov 9, 2019
Matt

XPRS Capital review

Every member of the XPRS Capital team I interacted with throughout the process was a joy to work with. Like support is a priority for their company, it seems, and it certainly shines through in their own interactions.

Sep 6, 2014
Jan E. Smithe

XPRS Capital review

Thank you for caring and your expertise about me, my needs and my organization. You have made my company grow! You've given me intelligent business tools and made me a much better leader. T H A N K Y O U!

Jan 2, 2006
Alan

XPRS Capital review

Xprscapital.com is so fast and simple I managed to get my loan. Diane is amazing and makes the process painless. It says a great deal about a company when the employees have excitement about their job.

Jan 7, 2003
Samuel J.

XPRS Capital review

I needed a loan to expand my company. I went to XPRS Capital and once I was approved received outstanding support. My loan was procured by me and look forward to an amicable relationship in the future.

Jan 4, 2000
Enrollment Partners

XPRS Capital review

The entire process was straightforward and direct for my business loan. Loan has been accepted right after the moment I filed documents and has been funded as promised. Fantastic customer experience.

Mar 6, 2014
Poonam Chopra

XPRS Capital review

Fantastic experience! Adam was very knowledgeable and experienced. The best thing was that it is actually fast. It's approved, and once you submit the documents you do get the moment, financing.

May 4, 2019
Tjs

XPRS Capital review

I had a bridge loan and XPRS came through for us. The group was supplied clear understanding of the merchandise we got to us and friendly, quickly. We look forward to working with you. 5 stars!

Apr 6, 2014
Kevin

XPRS Capital review

Courteous and friendly staff. They have been very responsive to requests and my questions and are concerned about receiving my needs taken care of. I would recommend them to everybody I know!

Feb 6, 2014
Brandy

XPRS Capital review

We adore xprs capital, they're in return to their customers timely. Services are delivered by them . Their turnaround on getting your cash is very fast. I would recommend them to everybody.

Jan 5, 2006
M Jones

XPRS Capital review

XPRSCapital has been there for us when we require a cash flow boost. Painless funding that is speedy and process! We appreciate their devotion to getting us what we need when we want it.

Jan 9, 2002
T.Jones

XPRS Capital review

My experience was amazing throughout the procedure. Was above most every other company I had spoke to about loan options. Options were given to see what would best assist our situation.

Jan 7, 2005
Brian Johnson

XPRS Capital review

This was probably the easiest loan process I have been. I have done a program, got accepted, and had the money in my account at the day's close. These guys are very professional.

Jan 7, 2005
Dave

XPRS Capital review

XPRS has been quick to respond and have generated funding solutions for your own requirements. The online loan tracker is a feature that is nice so that I could be kept current.

Jan 5, 2000
Brandy Perez

XPRS Capital review

XPRS is always a joy to use. The staff are very enlightening and helpful at any given time of demand. We are Very Happy with XPRS and might refer them to other companies

Jan 10, 2009
Doug

XPRS Capital review

XPRS Capital has been quite easy to work with. They offer reasonable rates and excellent customer service. I would suggest them to anyone looking for business capital.

Aug 6, 2014
Ian J.

XPRS Capital review

We needed working capital quickly and XPRS was able to have us funded within two days. We will be using them again and look forward to continuing our relationship.

Sep 6, 2014
Carolyn

XPRS Capital review

Fantastic team! Good rates! I didn't have to jump through hoops to receive my loan and there were no hidden fees. A breath of fresh air! I am recommending them.

Jan 3, 2005
Bob Hunt

XPRS Capital review

I love how transparent and honest they were about obtaining my loan financed. THEY WERE ALSO VERY EASY WITH FUNDING MY CHECKING ACCOUNT. Wish I discovered them!

Jan 7, 2007
Delmiro Toledo

XPRS Capital review

They were remarkable how they obtained the loan done easy and quick. I would highly recommend them and can them in the future should I need a loan in the future.

May 6, 2014
Rose Ann

XPRS Capital review

Xprscapital.com is a great company. They go the extra mile to assist you achieve. They've a fantastic support team. I'd at a moments notice urge their service.

Mar 5, 2016
Don

XPRS Capital review

Thank You very much XPRS for having a friendly and professional staff. The process was! I had been pleasantly surprised at my loan was processed and approved.

Sep 9, 2015
David C

XPRS Capital review

Very straightforward procedure. Communication and honesty had been hallmarks exhibited at each step. The paperwork was minimal and the program went smoothly.

Nov 4, 2016
Mj

XPRS Capital review

XPRS Capital assisted me with the most effective and conscientious service that I've ever managed. From program to funding in less than 5 days. Incredible.

Feb 11, 2017
Rick

XPRS Capital review

Great customer service staff. Xprs Capital lives up to their responsibilities and funds fast. When required, I would certainly recommend and will utilize.

Jan 4, 2005
John

XPRS Capital review

XPRSCapital is your ideal! The approach is simple, straightforward and Diane is a pleasure. The capital we received has helped the company grows by 25%.

Jun 6, 2014
Debbie

XPRS Capital review

XPRS Capital came to me when I needed the extra capital for work. The ease format is a element that is good. I will continue to utilize their services.

Jan 11, 2002
Hila

XPRS Capital review

Excellent customer service. I recommend XPRS CAPITAL! Diane Gonzales help me out so much . Recommend to anybody who's in need of their service!

XPRS Capital Business Loans

We believe the financial system has let down the very people who need it most. Many small businesses are denied access to credit merely because their owners do not have great credit, or because they are not a priority for traditional lenders. There is a clear gap between those who can cheaply access finance and those who cannot access it at any price. At XPRS, our goal and our mission is to use technology to bridge that gap. We use the latest technology to efficiently connect small businesses with capital so that these businesses, the lifeblood of the American economy, can grow and prosper. We deliver small business loan application decisions in minutes and funding in as quickly as 1 business day. Less paperwork and less hassle means more time for you to focus on your business. XPRS is not a broker. We are a direct lender and the source of capital. At XPRS, we work directly with small businesses which allows us to offer great rates, fast responses, and full transparency. Unlike traditional banks, XPRS focuses on the cash flow and health of your business, not personal credit history. We use innovative ways to help small businesses like yours get access to capital quickly, efficiently, and affordably.


Website:
xprscapital.com


Contact:

520 Broadway
Santa Monica
90401
United States
877 659 5399
[email protected]