WeFixMoney.com reviews

WeFixMoney.com

WeFixMoney.com loans review

Reviews: 395 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2019
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

I Utilized Wefixmoney.

Com wanted to try and use them and yrs. They WERE a dependable and dependable source. For another brief term loan, I touched out to them on 9/4. For me personally, wefixmoney could no longer provide a short term loan due to changes in laws for my nation. Which in the time I was unaware of. I became inundated with telephone calls and emails from 3 other creditors and submitted my information with my loan program. WFM could no longer house the loans on account of the changes in law, so that they shipped my information. The lenders given my advice needed BBB reports. Of that stated their loans one turned into a loan over $ 3,000 plus they did not disclose loan terms or charges. There was not ANY notification that a 3rd party lender calling me or could be used. These lenders called wanting me to verify my information I hadn't given to them. Loan Max were the 2 of lenders who bombarded me with calls and mails. Check their BBB report.

Nov 12, 2017
Customer Dion

WeFixMoney.com review

I mean frankly Any one that's in a cash bind and behind is obviously already having some difficulties. Ie loss of salary, fiscal hardship etc.. However bill 667% interest on a 950 and for A predatory lender. 00 loan and need to pay back nearly 6,000 bucks to someone who is already playing catch up just puts them supporting and in shape before they came to a site/company to get aid. You would better off getting a loan by a Loan Shark although I get that you are in the business. You can still charge your clients a reasonable fee to borrow cash from your company, I get that you are in the business to make money, nevertheless be reasonable, it is terrible preying on often times desperate folks, naw I shall pass and I hope a lot more consumers do exactly the identical thing and our government passes stricter regulations, therefore can we put predatory lenders like your company out of business for good. Shameful. Thank You thank you.

Jan 4, 2002
Angel

WeFixMoney.com review

Quick straight forward process. The fact that they provide your credit rating through the process is a bonus. I've read several reviews concerning the website which I feel is unfair to the service. Ordinarily if you can go to your bank, had the funds, or had the money you wouldn't be looking to start with. They provide you with the choice. They're in the business and they are taking an opportunity devoting potential customers funds despite the clients past situations. As my momma used to say beggars can not be choosey. I used their service years. My advice to anybody with them: Do a historical payoff as soon as possible. That is precisely what I did that saved me having pay as much interest.

Jan 1, 2008
Angellica

WeFixMoney.com review

Id like someone to reach me out please, I had no proper follow up. I dont know if I managed to have a game or not. I called your customer service number to verify and I had been transferred, and since it rung, it hung up on me. A business popped up, however I don't have any idea if they are out of you (wefixmoney. Com) I'm now uneasy as to where my private information has gone. On providing my advice, I read the reviews here and felt 70 percent, but today with these results, or lack thereof, I'm very uneasy. Please contact me to resolve or let me know if I'm qualified or not. Thank you

Jan 6, 2004
Orethea Roberts

WeFixMoney.com review

I am needing a short term loan each time that I came to the site I'm routed to some other entity. This firm calls in I want $600 I put. 00 and it shows on the first time I qualify for $500. 00 that has been fine but was unable to finish the procedure. I came use and back to We Repair Money got the application completed this time request $600. 00 and get a call saying I qualify for just $475. 00. Then the individual from Blue Trust Loan says they can loan me $275. 00 I wrapped up and declined. So I am disappointed that We Repair Money can not do what they market to do.

Jan 5, 2005
Miesha Williams

WeFixMoney.com review

Even though the loan was approved online, the creditor would not approve my application because I was uncomfortable giving my entire social security number on the telephone, though I provided it in the program and agreed to verify that the past five digits, AND I confirmed all the other information. I've had my identity stolen, so I believe when dealing with these kinds of matters, they need to be understanding. It is not a life or death scenario, however I will not use this kind of service again.

Jan 6, 2005
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

Immediate answer to my application but the amount I had been approved doesn't meet my needs that are current. I cancel the 500,00 approval. I listened the radio this morning, and the individual said"head to wefix cash. Com and you can be approved within 24 hour for 2500,00. I said to myself"Lord has answers my prayers, allow me to try this. I did but the amount that is current did not help me to solve my problem. I refused to process this program. Thank you

Apr 11, 2019
Robert Jacobs II

WeFixMoney.com review

Gr8 job today. Fast, professional and quick. I was asked to sign forms online and threw text Before I called to verify my pay off figure. I asked to get a 400 dollar loan and payoff amount went from 458. 00 to 640 bucks from initial payoff. (this would be the charge accountable for having loan paid over 12 times ) If I Wouldn't have known to double check I'd have been paying OVER 2,000% interest (sad to say, I needed to cancel and I'll not be back)

Mar 10, 2017
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

I was in a need for a fast loan, and that I heard on the radio this firm could help. I implemented, As soon as I returned home and I had been approved. While it was not for, I was happy. When I am a returned client that reveal excellent reputation record of paying on time I bet, I will get the amount if the help is desired by me I needed. I'm grateful and please about the response of acceptance. Shout out to 92. 3 to the recommendations.

Jan 6, 2003
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

To start with I requested the amount of $1000 and you paired me with a business that just offered $650. Then when I read their agree they would be deducting money BI WEEKLY rather than the payment options and monthly are automated or personal checks. Clearly im in a bind so if I wasnt, so why would I put my self at a position at which the comoany would take money from me and they didnt even give me the figure I wouldnt have come to yall?

May 5, 2018
Lenora

WeFixMoney.com review

I ranked one star because I gave my personal with NO outcome my personal information all is on your documents. With the identity thief going on, I feel violated. When customers are inquiring about loan info, it needs to be accessible before entering information that is personal. If I'd known there was a second entity (not just We mend cash ) I'd have not given my information. Please DELETE ALL OF MY INFORMATION. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2019
Customer Cheryl

WeFixMoney.com review

Found myself at a pinch and decided to try out for me. I honestly thought it was a joke the process was really seamless and I had my money in my account in under 24 hours! I am actually in shock it had been quick and I did not need to complete a lot of paperwork or promise my 1st born in the procedure! I have nothing negative to say! I am extremely pleased and will use and refer anyone I know to them in need. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2008
Anonymous

WeFixMoney.com review

Rep appeared to talk quickly, so that they weren't discernible, announce characters and conditions of the loan. This happened at least three occasions throughout the conversation and rep was requested to replicate. Often times when repeated, the rep tried to move onto the next line in the script. The whole loan looked like a"scam" with the emphasis for the customer to"lock in" and devote to the high priced loan.

Feb 7, 2018
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

I like this concept but my thought was that this is a loan not a loan. Meaning once I get paid I have to payback plus interest and all the money. I wanted to pay out monthly. My car fixing cost more than what I was provided. I decided not to select the loan viewing I have to pay a taxi fee. I I'll take my chances drifting right into a payday loan place and spare the Additional fees

Jan 12, 2003
Devin

WeFixMoney.com review

The website works up to matching you with a lender is concerned but do not be tricked into thinking that this is not predatory. I can only imagine they are hoping the majority of users won't read their repayment terms. 400% over the course of this entire year with penalties is tantamount to robbery. If you Require a loan you can not manage the way and a payday loan simple and plain

Jan 1, 2005
John Young

WeFixMoney.com review

Filled out the application.

Maxlend asked to get copies of fiscal reciepts and contacted me. E-mailed them. They call the didnt recieve them. Sent them the same thing. Several calls after they tell me to email them so like an idiot. I really do. They phone this morning thwy still dont have them. This was a 5 day headache. I will never do anything like tbis!

Nov 5, 2017
Taneal Walton

WeFixMoney.com review

It was a quick reaction of acceptance, but for less than I needed. When I called to cancel my petition, Richard said he'd it (under a minute ) I inquired if I was planning to get an email of cancellation,'' he explained. I receive an email saying if I didn't get approved, so it will look as a ding on my credit report. This isn't good business ethics.

Apr 7, 2018
WILlIAMS

WeFixMoney.com review

Application was fast and simple. Customer service was pleasant and knowledgeable. Conditions and Procedure of loan was clarify throughout completion of program. On approval monies are deposited day winthin hours of completed program. They offer benefits to you on loan that is compensated out. I can say I'm very happy with company.

Jan 4, 2000
Yashinari Effinger

WeFixMoney.com review

This company has helped me! I needed money and I wanted it bills pulled up and companies wernt willing to work together or wait for another cash for their payments! We Fix Currency after hearing . Com I was able to apply,they verified over the telephone and monies were deposited into my account! Great company give it five stars!

Jan 10, 2001
Sweetpea

WeFixMoney.com review

After I filed an application, I called the number. With kept misspelling my name and email address and never pull my profile up. I had a spell out both 3 times each and my societal another 2 times. Good luck finding out what is happening. It made me not feel quite secure about them managing financing for me.

May 4, 2019
Portia Smith

WeFixMoney.com review

The process was nice and fast; howeverthey tried to get me a contract I did N't Concur Together; I paid my amount I was suppose to pay however they continued to take money out my account; I called to get a copy of the contract and they could Not or rather wouldn't Give the contract I original signed

May 5, 2018
Joamie

WeFixMoney.com review

The loan company was very rule"True Blue" & asked questions which were about the loan app. It was very annoying & I denied the loan. I'd rather starve this following 2 weeks than two go through this again. I didn't need to go through this process and have applied through we fix money. Why the change?

Jan 5, 2008
Anonymous

WeFixMoney.com review

This is my very first payday advance and of course I am not pleased to have to request help, but phoning my job (twice) has me on edge. As this is for a matter that is personal and between my job is embarrassing. The funds will be paid back on time. But adding to the stress of this makes it worse.

Feb 8, 2018
Veronica Houston

WeFixMoney.com review

I heard the commercial on the radio and as I'm in dire straits, decided to apply. The loan couldn't be accepted by me because of the interest which would require $7800. If I could pay the loan in two or a payment back, I probably would not want it to begin with. I need these rates were predatory.

Aug 5, 2018
B. Sharpe

WeFixMoney.com review

This was my first experience in using this type of service. I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised by how simple and painless the total process was. All advertised commitments were fulfilled and the cash was on the date in my own account! We Fix Money is the actual thing!

Jan 8, 2009
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

Without giving me a lender and then a decision odd Service The website crashed called me from a strange telephone number. I almost did not answer the call. Just seemed like a transition. I'd have preferred to handle the trade online but in the long run as it was supposed to, it functioned.

Aug 10, 2017
Tg

WeFixMoney.com review

Semi-friendly; not enthused; cordial. I felt rushed to the contract. Since I'm paying back four times as far as I borrowed, I won't use the quick loan procedure again. I would've choice and preferred to pay the loan amount within a certain number of times without interest and penalty .

Jan 9, 2000
Tracy Braxton

WeFixMoney.com review

I applied today and got $825, although I did not feel that I was able to get support from them and really listen to this company advertised on my local gospel channel. 00 approved on the first go around. In money troubles for anybody, consider that this company has an answer for you!

Jan 1, 2009
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

The site I was sent to does not do the job. I do put some obligation to your website to confirm validity or the activity of your creditors, although that might not be under your control. I can't get a loan through them it makes me wary of using them and since the page does not load.

Jan 4, 2005
Chloe

WeFixMoney.com review

WeFixMoney.

Com was super helpful and simple to use! I struggled to find a way to get through the two weeks until my first paycheck comes at my new job and WeFixMoney. I was provided a solution by com. The procedure was easy to use and the website was very user friendly.

Jul 5, 2019
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

Procedure was simple and simple. The creditor rate was high. Not taking the loan, but that does not have any problem with the ease we fix money procedures. Before accepting the loan, would recommend to anyone, but say watch the lenders rates. Thanks We Repair cash.

Jan 6, 2001
Gwen

WeFixMoney.com review

Outstanding Customer Service rep, she took the time to explain each step as well as what she do. The benefits program is a good incentive base for customers. Thank you for a fantastic experience and loan. I look forward to doing business with your company.

Aug 5, 2017
Jaye

WeFixMoney.com review

This can be lending at its very best. I would not recommend this. If you borrow 700. 00 you pay in the event that you adhere to the program of payments, nearly 4 times that sum back. Would that sum of money charge hard working people. That is absurd.

Jan 12, 2004
Constance

WeFixMoney.com review

Would love to manage lenders not simply full of paperwork. I've gotten to what seems like lenders that were categorized rerouted a few occasions. I wanted one lender which should prove to be so hopeful. Frustrated. It is too close to the holidays.

Jan 7, 2009
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

I was amazed with the call from the lender's speed as well as all the simplicity of the process. I'm very pleased. I'm glad I overheard your ad I had on. Look forward to using this service once Finances become a tiny tight between paychecks.

Dec 1, 2018
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

I received option to take out the loan. Once I filled out everything found out that the loan won't be before 5 days after it is needed by me in my account. Wish I'd have known. Wouldn't have taken it outside and gone through somebody else.

Jan 11, 2001
Mr.D. Daye

WeFixMoney.com review

I rate them under a half of a star they are a get more than they desired to give me $325 and they desired back f 2400. I also let them know that I will let Rickey Smiley know that he advertisements a rip-off to get people that are black

Aug 6, 2017
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

The site was very simple and I received a response almost immediately. Was approved and the representative was professional and very informative. Will definitely refer other to use this website when they are in need of funds movibg.

Jan 10, 2008
Dan L

WeFixMoney.com review

The service was effective I got attached to a lender that to loan me $1500 when I needed $2500 and to refund $5000 for this $1500 loan more than over six months of bank withdrawals. Luckily, I was not that desperate and foolish!

Jan 8, 2001
No

WeFixMoney.com review

It was a bad experience for me personally. You need to go through a third party to get a loan. And the loan business is loan agreements. Money doesn't be in your account like they say it would be. I would not do it again.

Jan 1, 2007
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

Lifesavers!

The loan was a painless and fast process I won't lie I have seen some rates somewhat better not because of my own state. I would suggest to anyone one who is in a jam and needs a loan, with that said.

Jan 8, 2006
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

That is suppose to be cash is fixed by us. Com but each time that I applied for a loan I want so much I get turned down. I so disappointed in this business I thought you're here to help stop sending please to me.

Nov 12, 2017
Craig Boston

WeFixMoney.com review

Thank you fors all you guys have done for me this morning. I had no ideal that they'd find the money in my account by tomorrow. Tomorrow I shall check this out. With customer services was provided over all they.

Sep 8, 2019
Sharon

WeFixMoney.com review

Well I wasn't sure at first but I really need extra money to pay some bills I attempted it once I kept hearing about it on my radio station I believed. And I am so happy I did. I will tell my friends about you.

Jan 10, 2001
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

All I did was set my advice. In and fast as possible, wefixmoney. Com found me a creditor and then I simply put in my info. With them and my requested funds are on the road. I love this website thank you.

Jan 11, 2005
Tracey

WeFixMoney.com review

The approval was fast. The turn around contact time was within seconds. Also the info provided with regard to the loan was very detailed and customer service was great and all my questions were answered.

Jan 8, 2006
Sandra R. Brown

WeFixMoney.com review

The customer service representative has been ver. It was the rate of interest that sent me. I would be repaying around $6,000 for an $1100 loan. I am not mad, although I am in a bind. Thanks, anyhow!

Jan 7, 2001
Customer

WeFixMoney.com review

Going over Each region of the program over the phone seems a waste of time and simple. Only information like personal, ss number, title and account data should be discussed since the customer. Thanks

Jan 5, 2009
Mr. Smith

WeFixMoney.com review

Your lending spouse's fund chargers are way too large. Especially those from the American companies. Very few choices. I felt as though I was being taken advantage of my most dire time of need

Dec 10, 2017
Kenny

WeFixMoney.com review

All this process is amazing it was Fast I got a response within minutes refer Because their professional to me and I Had Been able to get a loan and That I was Very appreciative thank you

WeFixMoney.com Business Loans

WeFixMoney.com is your #1 destination for up to $2,500 for life's emergency expenses!


Website:
wefixmoney.com


Contact:

9435 Lorton Market St Suite 762
Lorton
22079
United States
877-669-3349
[email protected]