Uplift Financial reviews

Uplift Financial

Uplift Financial loans review

Reviews: 167 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2003
Thomas Fetsick

Uplift Financial review

YOUR REPLY STATES I HAVE TOO MANY DELINQUENT OR DEROGATORY ACCOUNTS, BUT IF YOU LOOK AT THE DATES OF THOSE DELINQUENT OR DEROGATORY, THAT WAS AFTER MY HEART ATTACK ON 4/19/2013.

I HAD THE WIDOWMAKER HEART ATTACK ON THAT DAY, AND HAD A HEART BLOCKAGE TO MY LEFT ANTERIOR DESCENDING CORONARY ARTERY that is 100 percent! THE DOCTOR WHO OPENED INSERTED AND MY CLOGGED ARTERY A STENT SAID HE DIDN'T GIVE ME A CHANCE OF SURVIVAL AS HE PREPARED FOR MY SURGERY. IT TOOK ABOUT 9 MONTHS TO GET APPROVED FOR SOCIAL SECURITY, AND NOBODY HAS RECEIVED ANY LATE PAYMENTS FROM ME SINCE THEN! IT'S NOT MINE, YOUR LOSS! Tom Fetsick

Jan 6, 2000
Fred Reales

Uplift Financial review

I'm disappointed. I applied for a loan to repay high interest credit card debt and was diminished. I have about 50000 in credit card that is because of my credit to debt ratio and Bill's and credit score at the mid 600s. My payment history is perfect. I am paying hundreds of dollars a month in interest. I wanted to consolidate my credit cards. But you diminished me so I'm paying triple and double payments so I can them played . Thank you for no assistance. Funny when you have cash lenders throw loans and credit cards but when you use the credit and want help they turn off.

Nov 8, 2019
Kevin Schewe

Uplift Financial review

I completed the application and was sent to Prosper Lending. Because I could only send them 2016 and 2017 tax returns, they would not lend money. I am self-employed and will not record my 2018 return. They stated they can't lend unless they've my 2018 yield. Their business practice doesn't recognize that many self-employed companies wait until 10/15 every year to submit the prior year's tax return.

Feb 2, 2019
Rhonda Brinkley

Uplift Financial review

Whenever you don't have the money at the time of need when you can apply to obtain your tickets to pay monthly with Uplift, the approach is easy and quick and they deduct th cash directly from your own accounts. I am Happy with Uplift for having the ability to assist so many people I'm sure.

Jan 1, 2008
Yavor Zehirov

Uplift Financial review

Taking a loan from them make sense in the event that you repay the money for no more than 6 month the interested of 60% will kill you and you will become as a financial winner. For me personally this rates are inappropriate and needs to be prohibited by the law.

Jan 1, 2007
Brian Fyke

Uplift Financial review

They help me out a great deal and put me in contact with the ideal lender to help me with my scenario. And also with people that are helping me improve my credit score. I have nothing negative to say about Uplift and will and have known them to other people.

Jan 4, 2008
Vasanth Daniel

Uplift Financial review

I was looking for a loan and that I was able to get Ulift and undergo the loan options and gave me an assessment of loan terms and penalties. I was able to link to lenders efficiently. I would recommend Uplift to anyone searching for loan choices.

Dec 3, 2019
Allen Milnar

Uplift Financial review

Fantastic customer service. I felt like I had been the priority of the day for my particular agent. I would suggest you to one and all. Keep up the good work. You may expect to see in the future whenever necessary. Thanks again!

Feb 2, 2019
Michael

Uplift Financial review

You beg people desperate for financial aid, in most states a loan with an APR of 59% could be considered loan sharking and would be illegal shame on you. The majority of people have a below average credit rating due to the market.

Jan 4, 2006
Tmc

Uplift Financial review

Uplift assisted me and my mom plan for a visit to my son's graduation. It was very simple, a down payment then come from my account. The program was easy. I plan on utilizing uplift again when my boyfriend and me go on holiday.

Jan 3, 2003
Leticia

Uplift Financial review

Amazon is wonderful. Great products. I have Amazon prime, and is exceptional service. Amazon will be recommended by me to everyone. Thank you for all people today work for Amazon (vendor, supervisor, ups, FedEx,etc..

Jan 4, 2000
Luceseia Watson

Uplift Financial review

Everything went smoothly! The representative was very nice and helpful and I had my cash every day or two. I ranked a 4 star since I wanted a longer term just like 60 months so the monthly payments could be reduced.

Jan 11, 2003
Nathan Bruce

Uplift Financial review

Terms and Simple approval to ease a holiday. The procedure was painless and the ability to disperse the holiday costs made it simple to payoff and deal with. All costs have been upfront and well advertised.

Jan 3, 2001
Alex

Uplift Financial review

I got there thru Lending tree but gpt the loan thru someone else. Fantastic thing is they're one of those few that follow up with your request. Bad thing is that you get tons of mails from them.

Jan 5, 2007
Jessi

Uplift Financial review

Certainly recommend them. A decision was obtained by me on my loan immediately, simple to use website and payments are automatically deducted. I'd re-loan through them if I need it!

May 9, 2019
Tee Knox

Uplift Financial review

I've 700 fico score with all three credit bureaus and I was denied a loan. I've had multiple loans that were paid off on time. Might have something to do with this. maybe ?

Jan 1, 2005
Danny Williams

Uplift Financial review

I had been wanting a loan as I was checking with you and my options I didn't complete the app. And you also actually reduced my score thanks lots and struck my credit hard.

Jan 4, 2008
Tori

Uplift Financial review

Great place to find out what creditors are ready to use you. Obtaining quotes for loans. Getting emails stating why they were unable to assist with locating financing.

Jan 1, 2009
Rashid

Uplift Financial review

No help @ all I needed 10,my score & ooo is 645 loan was wanted by me, one chief is secured loan, I do not desire borrow from one main & you continue paying me to them.

Jun 2, 2019
Jason Wright

Uplift Financial review

Uplift made the whole process. From the application that is fast to the money in my bank, was a simple uncomplicated seamless experience! Two thumbs up in the client!

Jan 2, 2005
Tony Moschetti

Uplift Financial review

Service was quick and responsive my only concern was That the Prices were not very Aggressive high for Me Personally I can't afford to pay that back interest

Nov 4, 2019
WilliamP

Uplift Financial review

Uplift helps you navigate the world of credit. This really is a great tool to help you rebuild your credit and see what see and you can do to make the difference

Nov 6, 2019
Jaime Cabrera

Uplift Financial review

The service was excellent and I don't have any complaints to respect everything was clear from the beginning to the end. I'd ask with pleasure along with you.

Jan 3, 2007
Ar6423

Uplift Financial review

Procedure was simple. But it would not accept me despite becoming approved for much more elsewhere. Not fond of the nonstop e-mails I have gotten since.

Jan 1, 2008
David

Uplift Financial review

The website use was fairly easy, just opposed to getting all kinds of calls for loans after finishing the program for a loan that is installment.

Jan 1, 2001
Eshe Mcgee

Uplift Financial review

Organization to use! We were able to book a trip of life and fund it. If it was not for uplift funding our trip we'd haven't been able to go.

Jan 4, 2004
Roger D

Uplift Financial review

Great service with great communication. The application process was simple and productive. Prices and loan expenses were great. Can't fail!

Mar 5, 2019
Patty Ryes

Uplift Financial review

From browsing around saves you time. Offers will popped up after answering simple questions and creating decision making quicker and sweat .

Jan 8, 2009
Dj

Uplift Financial review

I was able to finance my vacation through uplift. My yearly payments was affordable and I had been very satisfied with their services.

Jan 4, 2003
Rugnetta

Uplift Financial review

Do not recall it honestly. This was in my junk mail box I am assuming it wasn't bad because I wouldn't have forgot experiences, idea

Jan 1, 2006
Customer

Uplift Financial review

Uplift was fast and simple. Uplift makes the entire experience very pleasant. Everything was done and simple. Thank you Uplift.

Jan 4, 2007
Jim

Uplift Financial review

For me it didn't go so well but this has been more to do with my bad credit. As a business I was treated with respect and fairly.

May 5, 2019
None None

Uplift Financial review

There is something wrong with your website. I moved through the steps 1-20 and it took me straight back into the 1st step.

Jan 5, 2009
Jacquelyn

Uplift Financial review

You keep sending me emails when I employ you down me, giving me a loan! Very frustrating! So quit with all the messages!

Feb 11, 2019
Walt Willing

Uplift Financial review

Really simple to use! I managed to visit my conventions in Boston and Las Vegas using our maxing out my credit cards! ,

Jan 2, 2019
Christie Bennett

Uplift Financial review

Loan or the loans which was suggested was. I had been declined. Thanks for building up me and then I get ripped down

Jan 4, 2002
David

Uplift Financial review

I was a little worried about the process. But it had been process and to apply. I have been within my acct. Mon..

Jan 1, 2007
Kevin Mitchell

Uplift Financial review

Overall impressed with Uplift.

Would have given 5 stars if they had interest rates for not so perfect credit.

Jan 1, 2007
Ted Redding

Uplift Financial review

Nobody will help me and this was a total waste of time. The people were nice and kind but no help to me personally.

Jan 8, 2006
Beverly B

Uplift Financial review

This is very fast. It reveals who you are pre-qualified with. It does a credit check. Thanks uplift financial BB

May 11, 2019
Thomas

Uplift Financial review

Is it legal to charge 65% interest? I wouldn't be coming to this company, if I had good credit. Exactly why 65%?

Sep 2, 2019
Tammy W

Uplift Financial review

Though I didn't complete the program, I received prompt answers and answered answered by courtesy representatives.

Sep 5, 2019
Diana Godbey

Uplift Financial review

That Is okay That This did not match my Demand thank you a Lot that would Not even take Good Care of a Few

Aug 8, 2019
Dissatisfied

Uplift Financial review

Horrible interest rates, Horrible offers. Please remove me from the email list. I'd never do business with you.

Sep 3, 2019
C James Harris

Uplift Financial review

I did not find the experience negative or positive. In order to make an informed choice, I need further study.

Jan 1, 2008
Rebecca T.

Uplift Financial review

Very easy process. Friendly customer support. Money was available. I would advise Upliftfinancial to anyone.

Sep 4, 2019
Arcy D.

Uplift Financial review

The application was simple and fast to fill up, you get the offers straight away and gets approved rite away.

Jan 4, 2008
Tiffany Williams

Uplift Financial review

Everything was so straightforward and easy. I would recommend this company to all my loved ones and friends.

Jan 2, 2019
Becky

Uplift Financial review

I have Attempted to give you all my information but it goes back to the Start so I never get anywhere

Jan 6, 2006
Michelle

Uplift Financial review

Really quick and simple response and transfer! I feel relieved and and happy to have worked with Uplift.

Uplift Financial Business Loans

Get your rate for a personal loan of up to $35K. Compare multiple providers and find the right fit for you with our free provider comparison tool.


Website:
upliftfinancial.com


Contact:

Massachusetts Ave 1770
Cambridge
02140
United States