UpCrunch reviews

UpCrunch

UpCrunch loans review

Reviews: 49 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 2, 2018
Neil Friedman

UpCrunch review

I had an immediate need for funding. I got my product into one of the significant retailers in our country and got really lucky. One of the laws when you get into this retailer is you should always have inventory on hand. This put me into a major cash flow issue. I had a friend who dealt with UpCrunch and stated to trust them (anton) he can help and find a solution. Immediately with Anton upon my initial call I understood that my friend had given me good counsel. I advised Anton the story about my achievement and the outcome of this. He told me that in 48 hours he might have a remedy for me with the proper information. Well it was more like 24 hours. Anton spent the time with me I would understand the choices and brought two solutions. The time, the execution and service on UpCrunch part was incredible. This is a organiation and one that can be trusted Neil F.

Jul 9, 2018
RC Trowbridge

UpCrunch review

When nobody else can I was funded by anton. Over that, he managed to do what two other organizations that were competing said was hopeless, '' he paid off three positions and decreased my payments by $800 a day. Anton is not a man that will get you funding, he makes sure that the financing sense. He is VERY easy to get ahold of. If he sleeps, I often wonder. He's answered 5 texts and night phone calls. Furthermore with disappears. Anton even dealt with a company that has been paid off but nevertheless debiting and followed me up and got everything squared off for me - something that would have taken me hours of calls. This is actually the third time he has been used by me and he has pulled every moment. Anton is strongly recommended by me. He's a rock-solid no-nonsense guy.

Jan 1, 2005
Gretchen B

UpCrunch review

I am fond of pickles, but I hate the term"becoming a pickle"! Our"becoming a pickle" started out for a plan to improve our situation instead of cause more difficulty. Therefore, getting from this pickle was the struggle that we found ourselves when fulfilling with Anton at Upcrunch. After laboring for weeks with other suppose --like-minded businesses, Anton in under 3 times alleviated our pain and supplied the funding that I predict the"pickle release". Because once Anton gets started you won't return back down to your heels before a solution was manifested be on your toes.

Jan 6, 2006
Joe B

UpCrunch review

Anton and the whole team at Upcrunch went the excess mile. We had an existing loan to payoff as well as loan conditions. Upcrunch found exactly what I needed and made this deal although there where several bumps on the way. They allowed me to make key decisions when needed and made sure to keep me in the loop about what happened every moment it happened. I would strongly recommend the team at Upcrunch should you will need capital quickly!

Feb 2, 2017
Mike W

UpCrunch review

I don't have any reservations in recommending Upcrunch to help with small business financing. I was impressed with client support, the communication and transparency they delivered to me. My expectations were exceeded by this company a lot more than I could put into words in this review. Look no further, if you're interested in a company to help with your business financing needs. You've discovered them.

Jan 5, 2001
George N

UpCrunch review

This guy is a professional. I phoned him late Thursday afternoon. He he can get me 95k funded by following day and asked me several questions. I had that money the day, desperately to meet payroll. Professionalism his pace and advice still marvels me. Until my account has been financed, he had been in constant communication with me throughout the process. I'll recommend him. You will surprise.

Jan 8, 2008
Bruce C

UpCrunch review

This was fast and simple. I applied he guided me he made sure I was informed, he emailed promptly and directed me into a loan that was successful. Started this process August 10th, also funded within my accounts August 16th (weekend at the midst ). Prompt, informative and successful - Chris provided all that I hoped for. Rave review - certainly the man to call would be Chris Ross.

Jan 5, 2005
Jose Velez owner of Paradise Florist in LA

UpCrunch review

My adventures with Upcrunch was more than perfection! The staff is experienced,honest, and professional. This made the process fairly simple and convenient as well. I suggest Upcrunch horvall companies that are looking working capital. Best company, notably Anton, who managed my loan. He took me and explained everything.

May 10, 2017
Rafay

UpCrunch review

Benji was very helpful in navigating the a variety of loan options. He wasn't selling me a loan. But a solution is found by working with me to. I truly appreciated it. I'm happy with his excellent customer service and look forward to building on the relationship with Benji and upcrunch.com.

Mar 11, 2017
Kim D

UpCrunch review

Up Crunch Is an Excellent Company and I've enjoyed working with Chris Ross.

Always Trust Hardworking and Worthy. Simply put,"He yells and get the work done". It is a rarity to discover a company that has your very best interest. This firm has Integrity and I'd suggest them.

Jan 2, 2004
Josh

UpCrunch review

What a fantastic experience! Anton and the UPCRUNCH team will get it done. Anton was comprehensive, straight forward and honest. He helped with my requirements and not only pushing rates. 100% real deal. I look forward to working together with the UPCRUNCH team again.

Jan 3, 2007
Keith

UpCrunch review

I've used merchant cash advances and other types of business loans . Anton and UpCrunch have executed my new loan with the highest ethics. The fees charged were the lowest in the business and I look forward to a long relationship with UpCrunch and Anton.

Jan 5, 2003
Venkat D

UpCrunch review

We had an amazing experience with Upcrunch. I was a new business owner and wanted additional working capital. Benji, ivan and Anton navigated me through the loan process and clarified all my doubts. I would certainly suggest Upcrunch to everyone.

Sep 1, 2017
Gregs Japanese Auto Az

UpCrunch review

Working with Anton Borromeo was a breeze.

He was able to get us working capital in just a couple of days. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He was concerned for our business, and our requirements. Upcrunch is. Lori

Jan 9, 2005
Janice B

UpCrunch review

Benji was the person at UpCrunch who worked with me in receiving a loan and applying for. He was always accessible, prepared to help me when I had to better understand things and always able to answer my questions. I had. It was a joy.

Nov 10, 2017
Chic Sugars

UpCrunch review

Benji was able to give some very helpful information which has placed me in a place to secure more capital in the future to me even though I sent a fit for UpCtunch at this moment. Thank you for taking the time to help out me!

Jan 10, 2003
Ralph Jones

UpCrunch review

Anton managed my account . Was having trouble with my bank due to those changing computer systems and selling out. Worked the issues and restructured my loan that provided me with extra working capital. Recommend. RLJ ISC

Jan 9, 2006
Shannon

UpCrunch review

Quite helpful, professional support. Chris and benji were the agents who dealt with, and they thoroughly explained. This is the degree of customer service that I strive for in my own company. I'd suggest them to anyone.

Jan 3, 2006
Kathleen T

UpCrunch review

Anton was amazing. He returned my call within half an hour of my query and got me 3x the amount which I thought I could get - . He was always offered and made it easy. I felt like he was in my corner.

Jan 1, 2007
Melissa

UpCrunch review

Anton was a massive help in determining what is the type of financing for us. He also pushed on the process together quickly. We had been funded in a few days. Very beneficial!

Dec 5, 2017
John Wierzgac

UpCrunch review

Fantastic company to use. Very professional and speedy response. Would highly recommend. Anton did a great job making recommendations and understanding my situation

Jan 1, 2008
Kim Johnson

UpCrunch review

He seemed to care what was happening with our company instead of merely hoping to make another purchase while coping with Anton. He is personal and timely.

Jul 4, 2017
Bert Thompson

UpCrunch review

Chris and Anton have been a joy. They worked to provide me with choices that fit my needs and were very professional. I'd certainly recommend them!

Jan 5, 2001
John W

UpCrunch review

Anton presented a number of choices. Was very inventive and was able to fit terms to the requirements of the company. Would recommend Anton.

Jan 1, 2009
Prakash S

UpCrunch review

My experience working with Benji at upcrunch.com was nothing short of outstanding. In securing capital, they guided every step of the way.

Jan 5, 2005
Jennifer B

UpCrunch review

Thanks so much for your help! This proved to be a procedure that is simple. Anton was Full of useful information. Highly recommend

Feb 6, 2019
Mike

UpCrunch review

Fantastic team. Fast response. Easy Process. Quick turn around and much financing that is faster. Will definitely be using them

Jan 3, 2002
Chad P.

UpCrunch review

Anton was terrific to use. His attention to detail and focus on the client made for a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend!

Jan 3, 2000
Isam A

UpCrunch review

That He Had Been very helpful and I Had Been contacted by a gentleman his Anton Borromeo and answer my questions thank him

Oct 7, 2017
Robert J Thompson

UpCrunch review

Anton was professional, personable and very prompt and obtained the financing for my situation. Would highly suggest UpCrunch!

Feb 8, 2017
Matthew

UpCrunch review

Chris Ross was great. Very professional and that which happened as he said it would. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Mar 11, 2017
Traci S

UpCrunch review

Chris Ross was really helpful to me. He wasn't pushy and made sure u was happy with the decision I made. Ty Traci

Jan 10, 2005
Kk

UpCrunch review

My experience has been excellent. Evaluation and attention to detail has been extremely helpful with the process.

Jan 10, 2008
Brian B

UpCrunch review

My experience was so superb. He did a fantastic job taking care of my business requirements. Very professional!

Jan 3, 2004
Richard B

UpCrunch review

UpCrunch was easy, prompt on answers and fast to take care of. Highly recommended for small business financing.

Mar 8, 2018
John Becker

UpCrunch review

Great process to following instructions and advice. Hassle free experience. I would recommend this company.

May 6, 2019
Tracy Eberly

UpCrunch review

Anton was fantastic to use. He got my deal achieved quickly with a loan that was ideal for what I wanted.

Jan 9, 2007
Felix A

UpCrunch review

Anton was in trying to get possible I would recommend honest, Quite professional work hard

Jan 4, 2007
Bjg

UpCrunch review

Very funding and speedy approval! They worked hard to find the best rates. Highly suggested.

Feb 8, 2017
James Merlo

UpCrunch review

Fast.

Complete. Excellent follow up. Employing this again. Anton is a professional.

Apr 10, 2019
Denoyer

UpCrunch review

Anton assisted me to procure a loan. Helpful with options. The process was quick and easy.

Jan 6, 2009
Mike

UpCrunch review

Really simple procedure and Anton was great to work with! Fantastic communication.

Jan 12, 2008
Michael L

UpCrunch review

Benji got the work done in the same day for me when it mattered!

Jan 8, 2001
David H

UpCrunch review

Upcrunch did exactly what they said they can do.

Jan 7, 2006
Daniel Chavez

UpCrunch review

Benji was very useful and made the process easy.

Oct 9, 2018
Brady

UpCrunch review

Fantastic experience working with Anton.

Oct 7, 2019
Jennifer

UpCrunch review

Marvin and Anton made this process easy!

Sep 1, 2018
Leonard Arteaga

UpCrunch review

Excellent, Benji was outstanding

Jan 5, 2006
Dallas J

UpCrunch review

Quick process. Anton was wonderful!

UpCrunch Business Loans

UpCrunch is a new breed of business lending firm that is focused on high-touch, highly customized personal service. Consider us your business lending “swat team”—we work quickly and diligently to find the best possible solution that is specifically tailored to your situation.


Website:
upcrunch.com


Contact:

714 South Hill Suite M5
Los Angeles
CA 90014
United States
(888) 850-2656
[email protected]