Universal Funding Corporation reviews

Universal Funding Corporation

Universal Funding Corporation loans review

Reviews: 28 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 7, 2018
Scott Haslam

Universal Funding Corporation review

Wow, where to begin. The term sheet Universal Funding sent stated a 1 would be paid by us. 52% factoring fee. Universal Funding failed to mention (and utilized suspicious verbiage in the contract) they would also charge an extra 1. 52 percent"processing fee." The factoring fee has never been under 1. 77%. This doubles your cost . Then Universal Funding will not release your reserve funds (the residual funds from a statement that they factored, which for us was 20%) unless you variable greater bills. They actually withheld about $50k of ours (the majority of which had been deducted funds) because they wanted us to put up more clients to variable. Then I just found a $1300"non factor fee" and a $3k"MVR" fee, which is seemingly for not factoring enough together. We did not get setup with them because we were desperate for funds, we did since their proposition made business sense, and they touted themselves as a"family business" Now they are trying to withhold $25,000 of my non cash from me.

Jun 4, 2018
Tom Gilligan

Universal Funding Corporation review

"We started with Universal Funding during a span of surging growth. This was compounded with the fact that our clients, a few people who are the largest aerospace companies in the world, were imposing on us. The ability to factor our precisely the was instrumental in enabling us to handle cash flow efficiently, in a way of our choosing. Universal Funding definitely gave an edge to us. At a technology UFC enabled us to stay on the cutting edge; before our opponents and beyond our clients' expectations. The UFC group was coped with by the AeroDynamics team daily. They could not have been more professional, seasoned, courteous, professional or honest......always, and without exception. Today I'd recommend Universal Funding to any company looking for a funding service That's proven and THEY CAN TRUST"

Sep 4, 2019
John Kuykendall CEO 3S International Corporation

Universal Funding Corporation review

My company has been a client of UniversalFundingCorporation for 3 decades now. They have worked side by side with me on growth and funding for my company. They're highly supportive and professional for your own needs within my company. The majority of my customers push payments to 60 or longer and Universal allows me the capability. This enables me to be competitive as well as have a piece of mind without being money constrained that I can do projects. Universal Funding treats you with professionalism and understands the challenges of companies in business. They enable business to be done simpler and with less strain. Domenique and kyle would be the very best individuals. UFC is recommended by me .

Jan 10, 2003
Michael

Universal Funding Corporation review

When items are tight and you need to be financed right off and cant wait for 20 or even 30 days then Universal funding will make you financed every day once you send them invoices this way you can use your funds the exact same day and it also helps to grow your business and also the excellent thing is it puts some of your funding into a reservations account and when it builds up you can ask for a number of your reservations and that's actually nice, Also the people at Universal funding are excellent in customer support I truly appreciate them. If you want a funding company you can anticipate Universal Funding

Oct 1, 2018
Larry Smith

Universal Funding Corporation review

Our firm was on an accelerated growth assignment for the previous four (4) years. Universal Funding knowing our business model, providing help in every stage of our operation has worked as a partner with us and we remain debt free. The most significant asset is your people! I can say after 4 years that Universal Funding gets the best and most knowledgeable staff we have ever worked with. They are understanding, knowledgeable and very accommodating to our every demand. Universal is an extension of the enterprise.

Jan 10, 2003
Pat Morris

Universal Funding Corporation review

We had a rocky beginning - but since the support, then, help, advice has been valuable steering us through ahead as well as the Recession. I am not sure we would have survived with no help. The folks that you do business with on a daily basis are fantastic! I can't say enough about Heather, Tara and Crystal! After the bank we did business with sold out to a oriented institution and started to flounder and we had nowhere to move. Universal appeared out of nowhere. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Apr 4, 2019
Jessica Schwarcz

Universal Funding Corporation review

My experience using Universal has been brilliant. Theyworked hard for us've gone above and beyond, and also have been tremendously helpful. They are always quick with answers and has made factoring our payments for our company seamless. Their percentage fees are acceptable and they tell you when a firm has gone some time so that the fees don't rack up, without paying. Domenique (who handles our account) in particular is a great advantage and we feel like she really works for our company.

Jan 7, 2005
ENE Transport Inc.

Universal Funding Corporation review

ENE Transport Inc..

We are pleased to have partnered with Universal. They are extremely professional and their costumer support is exceptional. We have the pleasure to work with the Universal team and also our Account Executive Domenique Peters. She has been consistently on top of requests and our requirements. We're glad to have the chance of working with Universal Funding, they're the best.

Jan 9, 2007
Dave Mosley

Universal Funding Corporation review

Our firm factors 95 percent of its earnings with universal from the last two weeks that they stopped funding and emails we have no resolution and the firm has given no explanation for the choice. The keep telling someone is currently reviewing my file but can give no answers regarding the progress. My company has been hurt dramatically and universal wont supply any replies.

Jan 6, 2004
AThula Meepe

Universal Funding Corporation review

We've been Factoring since May, 2017and thus far service has been excellent. Working together with Charlena Cozza was fantastic. She responds to our drawdown requests and is quite nice . There's never been any negative issues . She was helpful in getting us the help we had to know how everything worked with the reports.

Oct 4, 2019
Maverick

Universal Funding Corporation review

Universal funding has been a vital part of my cashflow for the own company. They are very professional, Honest, Flexible and consistant, and Fair. Ive worked with different businesses before which put me out of business universal is among the very best and you'll be making a fantastic choice trusting them!

Jan 6, 2006
Jerry Crane

Universal Funding Corporation review

We've been a client for almost four decades. During this time their support was great. Funding was prompt and without problems. Factoring is a great way. I would advise Universal Funding to anyone looking for receivables funding. Our representative is a pleasure to use.

Jan 10, 2002
Kirk Wray Owner

Universal Funding Corporation review

Its hard to financial institutions and trust banks and as a company owner its difficult managing accts receivables and cash flow. Universal Funding has stepped up and done what. I cope with a professional acct rep who answers questions and gets money . HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Aug 9, 2014
Jack Wilson

Universal Funding Corporation review

I've been working for just under a year with UFC. During this period it was a learning curve but has helped improve the growth of my business and my cash flow. UFC has many applications to pick from and as of today I am very satisfied with their service.

Jan 6, 2004
Jared

Universal Funding Corporation review

Should you will need help"smoothing out" your cash flow use universal funding. No more waiting in the mailbox for checks to property. Charlena does a great job for us and has really been a pleasure. Our company has witnessed nice growth .

Jan 6, 2004
Jameka Leathers

Universal Funding Corporation review

From the beginning everybody has been knowledgeable about services favorable and provided. Dominique is the absolute best, she's always available to answer questions and be sure my staff and I are well informed.

Nov 9, 2014
David Sams

Universal Funding Corporation review

Universal Funding has been fantastic to work with. They are flexible and comprehension of collection concerns and our distinctive business needs. The performed as promised. They are nice folks also.

Jan 6, 2001
Jerry

Universal Funding Corporation review

Fast, cooperative, honest and efficient. They truly attempt to deal with needs. There has never been one hiccup in funding. They really do take good care of the clients.

Jan 8, 2003
Bryan G.

Universal Funding Corporation review

From the start they are transparent. There has not been any tricks or gimmicks or extra fees. Our rep has been the most helpful and we are extremely thankful.

Feb 4, 2019
Reggie Smith

Universal Funding Corporation review

First class company with fantastic customer service and I'd advocate Universal Funding Corp to assist with your cash flow needs!

Feb 4, 2019
Jon Ferrandiz

Universal Funding Corporation review

I love working together with Universal Funding at all levels! Excellent communciation and help to grow our business.

Feb 4, 2019
Billy

Universal Funding Corporation review

We've utilized Universal Funding for 4. 5 decades. They have been great and are good to use.

Feb 4, 2019
Jim Foster

Universal Funding Corporation review

Fantastic customer service. UFC has enabled us to expand in a faster pace than affords.

Jan 8, 2008
Allen

Universal Funding Corporation review

Great customer support and communication.

Feb 4, 2019
Clint

Universal Funding Corporation review

Worst mistake I made in business

Mar 4, 2019
Vic

Universal Funding Corporation review

Could not do it with no Universal!

Feb 4, 2019
Ed Durante

Universal Funding Corporation review

Excellent service,

Feb 4, 2019
Jace

Universal Funding Corporation review

Great people to use!

Universal Funding Corporation Business Loans

Choosing Universal Funding for your accounts receivables factoring solution is one of the quickest and easiest way to improve your cash flow. At Universal Funding, we will tailor accounts receivable financing programs to match your business needs. Universal's factoring application is simple and can be completed in just a few minutes. Approval can be provided in as quickly as two business days. Once you are approved and your account is set up, funding can begin as quickly as two hours after submitting your accounts receivable invoices. We anticipate your company's growth; therefore your line of capital can grow with you. Our flexibility allows for more working capital as the need arises.


Website:
universalfunding.com


Contact:

16201 East Indiana Avenue, Suite 2600
Spokane
99216
United States
800-405-6035
[email protected]