TransformCredit reviews

TransformCredit

TransformCredit loans review

Reviews: 153 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jul 3, 2019
Richard

TransformCredit review

The procedure took a extended time period, (More than three and weeks to complete). The process was delayed due to new processes being implemented to review and process loan applications. Identification photograph's, banking statements were turned into and received I received a call where the contract had been coated and card number was obtained after the new processes have been in effect and all paperwork. I had been told the guarantor could be reached and once the verbal contract was covered and debit card was got disbursement of the loan funds could be made. No contact has been made with myself or the guarantor. I had to phone to be told the bank statements from the guarantor were required, when it had been clarified that the bank invoices had been sent and received I was then told the statements were received but had been put in a different folder and the loan could be sent to the acceptance section for disbursement with in twenty four hours. No disbursement happened without a call was received from Transform Credit personnel describing why. I needed to contact them again went through the procedure of being told the bank statements hadn't been received. It was explained a Transform employee who previously verifyed it and then that the statements were there. I was advised the file would be sent to the approval department for pay out and that the statements were there and the process could be completed by 5 pm. This didn't occur, I needed to call the next to be informed the process would be completed by five pm and the funds would be disbursed. On Tuesday, 3-5-19 as advised I got a text message telling that the funds had been disbursed to the guarantor's bank account. Over all credit did supply a loan as they stated they would for which I'm appreciative. However the process took considerably longer that they market, there was no contact from Transform Credit keeping the offender informed of the progress other than the first text message advising the guarantor to complete the online form, the phone call to finish the verbal arrangement and also the text message of congratulation that the loan has been approved and disbursement was made to the guarantor's account. Each time I called to talk with individual (s) concerning the progress a distinct representative answered the telephone and more times than not the representative did not act or sound like they really knew what was happening with all the loan. (This wasn't all representative ) there were two, who's names I have that acted, sounded and seemed to be on the ball. There was one, which was out rude. (maybe he was just having a bad day) Anyhow as I said, transform Credit did provide me a loan as they said they would, I am appreciative, and I'd definitely recommend their business to other people in need of financing, however I would have to clarify that patience will be required because the procedure isn't as fast and efficient as advertised.

Dec 3, 2019
Drea West

TransformCredit review

Very, very disappointed. My guarantor and I applied (3/11), submitted all the banking information, etc.. My guarantor was advised that he was approved. Told the funds would be available the following working day and that he was accepted, accepted although not PRE-APPROVED. I called this morning and had been told (by Willie, that he was rude) that they didn't have the bank accounts information. I told him if this was the case nobody called us that was not true everything yesterday because we verified. He couldn't give an answer to me. I called again once I got home and spoke to somebody else and she stated (Trista) they DID HAVE the bank account information and that we were about the cover listing. I got a text message stating that I had another guarantor and s I decided to phone. THAT'S WHEN I FOUND OUT THAT WE WERE DENIED! My argument is will you tell a person and then tell AFTER THE FACT to them? No email or anything stating any of this. Find this out and I needed to phone! I had been told that he was PRE-APPROVED and the conclusion was predicated on underwriting. Then say he was approved when he really wasn't. I am rather sorry I did not read the reviews before applying.

Jan 2, 2000
Susan Joseph

TransformCredit review

I have had the experience with credit. To start I'm quite pleased that people had good experience with you guys but my experience wasn't good. They told me I had been qualified and my Guarantor was qualified. They had me have the guts and wait patiently for month with stories that are different each time that I called for them to tell me that my Guarantor is qualified. I had to go and get a loan from someone else and I got through with a breeze. I wasted with credit. First off I am very pleased that those obtained through with credit that is change did get through. But I got through with over change charge was giving me and they were up front and honest and did not provide me and the money is going directly not nobody else and in my account. I got through in 1 day. Thank you for nothing Transform Credit.

Jun 2, 2019
J.s.

TransformCredit review

I keep getting the run around about my loan being paid outside, Even though the customer service representatives are friendly. This procedure has been going on because 1/27/19. The website states loans will be paid out within 24 hrs after the verification phone call with the guarantor takes place. I have no money and every email and phone call I make states it'll be an extra 48-72 due to delays. 48-72 out of when? Its. This money is required for a crisis and I am getting down to crunch time. I'm relying on this company to assist me and I'm getting nowhere with them. I have done now please do your part of the agreement. Please pay the loans out as instead of continuing to tell me that my loan, ensured is at the last confirmation process. I'm in dire need.

Jul 1, 2019
Customer

TransformCredit review

Well what went well on my end and expectation was good until capital was suppose to be released. Dedra who had been really rude and I spoke. Informed me that I got the incorrect info regarding getting my funds, it takes around 3 business days instead of the 24 hours I was first guaranteed, and explained that I received a text message after funds were shipped out by I never did receive some text message. She really made me feel like I've made a decision on picking Transform credit and didn't show any empathy towards the issue. So I am just sitting here playing the waiting game with a bad taste in my mouth from a CSR who could not tell me anything and made me feel like a customer that is devalued. I'm really mad

Jan 5, 2001
Barbara Bass

TransformCredit review

They are a pain to deal with. SIL and my daughter have financing through this company that is horrible. Because my SIL name isn't on the bank account, they won't take the payment out of them; therefore that they take from mine whenever they have the money to pay. The cash is always returned and taken and They've attempted to pay different approaches out of my account. If the payment is being made by them, That is unacceptable and you keep refusing it. Leave me alone and take the damn money. It isn't important how its paid as long as the terms are being fulfilled. Do not conduct business with the company. They are a pain in the RUMP!

Jan 1, 2004
customer Angela B

TransformCredit review

The loan was applied for by me and while I had been approved was never spoken to. They talked thru the procedure. They had all of my info and never communicated with me. They deposited the money but withdrew the payments out of mine. It was a hassle to have the loan money in my account from the. I am important enough to get the money back but wasnt significant enough as a client to talk to throughout the funding process Reason told to me personally was to ensure I would repay but you have methods to ensure you get your cash back thru court, garnishment etc.. If it would come to that. Not superior client service-I felt suckered.

Jun 3, 2019
Mth

TransformCredit review

I and my guarantor applied on 2/22. We informed funds would require and were approved. It's 3/6 and still nothing. Now, 3/6, after not having received any funds, they billed me $252 for a loan I never received and when I had the money, they would have billed me a month ! It's been more than two weeks although I find is crazy day payout they guarantee 1-3 and I've actally LOST money to them until they paid anything out. Some reps are nice. Many are rude as ever. There seems to be no true manager or manager to take care of things. But do yourself a favor and don't do business with this organization.

Jan 3, 2007
Jeremy shuler

TransformCredit review

We were told by the we were accepted, a week goes by no loan. I talked to this one guy who had been outside rude. I called they stated the day the funds would be deposited. I called the next day they told me once they told us she had been, that my co-signer was not approved! They even sent a text on your own mobile phone! Once I read the testimonials it was apparent. This company is unperfessional and they will make tell you and inform you that you are approved and then return and do a great deal of things you are decline! These reviews are very correct! Do yourself a favor DONT DEAL!

Jan 5, 2001
Rae

TransformCredit review

This place is filled with crap see it's under review and tell you to await text for deposit simply to phone back. They don't contact you have to contact them an entire day that I didn't know they did verify my bank before I phoned then even emailed documents and they place information in wrong it's a lot of run around going on I pulled out the loan for a crisis by the time I get the money it's may not even matter this place is dreadful. And if you know somebody that trust you enough to co-sign just go someplace else because this place will have you messed up waiting on them.

Jan 1, 2006
Customer

TransformCredit review

Longest game of back and forth calling. They needed documents after stating everything was finished did not call the guarantor to tell us they needed files. They said sorry for your forth and back and said they will hurry it to have it in my gaurantors accounts by Thursday and it's now Saturday and also the bank said they have not seen anything even trying to go in the account. Not happy at all. I had to sit there and talk because he started to believe it was a scam from backing out. Especially when I called I could hear them speak since I heard echoes in the person

Oct 1, 2019
Frank W

TransformCredit review

Transform Credit is totally amazing. I have income but poor credit because of a divorce. This company was ready and ready to take a chance on me and give a loan to me. The customer service has been top notch. Friendly, knowledgeable agents and considerate. The overall loan application and approval process was fast and easy. I will certainly suggest Transform Credit. It sounds too good to be true . however, it's not! Transform Credit is an excellent company! I would strongly recommend Transform Credit to anyone!

Jan 3, 2006
Michael N. Robinson

TransformCredit review

They were quite honest and fair . They are real, although I was a bit nervous. Was the time that it took for the money. After they told me all, my guarantor was approved and I had been accepted of the telephone verification was done took. In an emergency situation, this could be catastrophic. And the customer service can use a bit of instruction on language. However, as far as business is concern. They got it going on. "THE BOMB"! I'll use them again when and if the arises. They had been also a GOD send.

Jan 3, 2009
Customer

TransformCredit review

The process to get approved for the loan has been extremely simple. Each time that I spoke to them they needed one more item. Then my guarantor and I got a text that the funds had been published and would be deposited over three days in my guarantors account. However, here we are a week later and no money deposited and when I call to test they continue saying three business days but it's obviously been 6 at this stage and they have NO ANSWERS regarding where my cash is and why it hasn't been deposited.

Mar 1, 2019
Summer

TransformCredit review

Anytime taking a loan can be scary. Everybody I talked to was fantastic and very helpful. I like how everything was upfront and nothing else was hidden or unsaid. I'm in a difficult situation so the fact that this was simple to comprehend made me worry about less and I am in a position to deal without any additional worry. Granted I haven't made my payment or no issues have arised, nevertheless, I really don't foresee an issue in any way. This company is strongly recommended by me.

Aug 11, 2018
Kak

TransformCredit review

I am happy with TransformCredit. The reason that I am giving them a 4 is due to the excessive wait times for somebody. 15 to 30 minutes. Additionally, the communication can enhance. In case the customer is currently missing a document or it is not correct, why not CALL them to speed the procedure up? I think because somehow my uploaded test was missed in the document portal my loan took. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. I would advise TransformCredit.

Jan 3, 2019
Katrina Hanley

TransformCredit review

My guarantor information and me and arrangement was established On monday. Funds must be routed between one to three business days but this was told to us. It's now Friday and I had to call (again) to determine why the funds weren't deposited. They had a banking mistake on their end so I must wait 2 to 3 business days. Very unorganized. Very inconsiderate. This company has to do with giving TIMELY and correct information and follow through.

May 3, 2019
Customer

TransformCredit review

Told me my capital could be avaible one day (sister obtained the text). 3 days passed and nothing, and then I call a Monday, they inform me my funds will be available the following day. STILL not there, then I call and no one can help me figure out when I will actually get the funds. Horrible horrible service . I needed to call to find out there's been a delay- nobody took the time. If you need funds 8, Wouldn't recommend.

Jan 1, 2005
Peetah Mack

TransformCredit review

I am totally happy with credit. My loans officer JT was very professional and the professionalism and turn around time in my loan was wonderful. I am in the process of recommending all my friends and family members to Tranform credit. Great company. Thanks Transform Credit I offer you guys the 5 stars rating you deserve, thanks JT. Thank you again. A totally Satisfied customer, peter McDonald.

Nov 1, 2019
Customer

TransformCredit review

Amazing procedure. Quick and easy, Jalisa was always willing to explain any query and was very helpful. It was also super quick. I had my money in right away! I would advise this to anyone with less than good credit bad credit that will assist you get back on the right track. I also know the high rate of interest, they're going out on a limb. Thanks so much for the help!

Sep 12, 2018
Mikia Harris

TransformCredit review

NEVER received my deposit it's been 3 times they assert they submitted my loan meaning Friday I should have got it tomorrow is Monday and my guarantors bank states they see nothing in impending turning to hit on the account tomorrow. They txt you that you can not call back somewhat bizarre. So I've never got my deposit plus they have all my advice.

Aug 1, 2019
Tasha A.

TransformCredit review

Alter Credit's customer service was topnotch. Friendly, knowledgeable agents and courteous. The loan application and approval procedure was quick and simple. I will suggest Transform Credit. It seems too good to be true BUT it's not! Luckily, Transform Credit is an excellent company providing an excellent service!

Jan 2, 2006
Michelle

TransformCredit review

Everyone I have spoken to has been really nice. I'm still waiting to be deposited. I had been told that it ought to be in the following day or two. I have also been told by the week's end; funding has not been over 24 to 48 hours from loan notification. I can change my review once the funds have been deposited.

Jan 12, 2008
Wyatt

TransformCredit review

The procedure was quick, the follow up service was professional. The problem is that the cash is deposited into the guarantor account. I feel I'm responsible for the payback and if I'm the genuine borrower, the money should enter the bank accounts. Otherwise, the rates are acceptable for an unsecured loans.

Jan 12, 2004
Kimmy

TransformCredit review

12/14/2018 I feel this service is quite useful and offers options for a segment of the populace that's underserved. The 3 business days required to receive the loan following approval ought to be 24 hours at maximum instead. That's the only area of improvement that I think needs to be addressed ASAP.

Jul 11, 2018
Susan

TransformCredit review

From the beginning of the application procedure to the finalization of my loan, I had been surprised at how simple it moved. I dealt with a crisis at home, and also the simplicity of also the customer service I received and it all was 1000 0/0 the ideal. I would recommend this corporation.

Jan 2, 2008
gloria Kennedy

TransformCredit review

I only applied for a loan and read their testimonials and the majority of the clients state it took them a long time to acquire the money deposit. Some said they had been advised that they had been approved you came back and said they weren't. I've read some reviews. Is all these reviews?

Jan 2, 2005
Henry H

TransformCredit review

The procedure was fantastic. The real downfall were the customer representatives' level of enthusiasm, willingness to help, and friendliness. They were NOT the same. The caliber of these factors will be dependent on what rep answers your telephone. But the procedure was superb!

Jan 1, 2019
Glenn Coffey

TransformCredit review

My deals with Transgorm Credit was good to be yrue in yetms of straightforwardness and honesty was thought by me. However, I obtained this loan to payoff a previous predatory loan. It turns out that their interest rate has been twice as much as the predatoryy loan. Glenn Coffey

Jan 11, 2008
Jabari

TransformCredit review

They need to get there act together we called and the man said evweything was fibe waited 2 days fir it to clear as instructed and it didbt clear so needed to call again got a eomen that has been rude and said yhe payment still wasnt placed in. The card on file was incorrect.

Jan 12, 2001
Never Again

TransformCredit review

You put the check in cosigner accout I dont really like it if I request a loan then and have a cosigner its should be to me personally. You guys request to much stuff from the cosigner and the borrow. While I pay this back I want do this nor send anybody to take action.

Jan 11, 2000
Customer

TransformCredit review

The provisions were explained by professional and the representative was so nice and answered all of my queries. They make the procedure easy with no back and forth. I recommended Transform Credit they were great, and the loan is poor out within 1 company of approval

Jan 1, 2002
David Howard

TransformCredit review

This firm is very on stage, I like the way by which they do business. The one thing that this business needs to improve on is there phone system, the wait to talk to a person is alittle but to long occasionally. But with that being said, it is well worth the wait.

Dec 11, 2018
Tykeshia Brown

TransformCredit review

The representatives I talked to were great But Antoinette was awesome she was very directly and helped me to understand and very polite. She's great customer service and owing to her I would refer anyone to TransformCredit. Thank you Antoinette

Jan 12, 2000
Jackie

TransformCredit review

The customer service given by JaLisa was exceptional, friendly, informative regarding loan, answered. Thank you JaLisa for your help and thank you Transform Credit for fulfilling the H need of Jennifer. Thank you Jackie

Jan 11, 2000
Customer

TransformCredit review

I give this four stars because it would be a lot better if the money moved in the debtor's bank account and not the guarantors (co-signer's) account, I have a massive issue with that and the interest rate is way to high!

Jan 4, 2005
Customer

TransformCredit review

Interest rates are high but descent obligations. Only problem is you need to get a co signer/ guarantor that not a lot of people are able to get. I had one and return the money and he needed to back out and it put me.

Jan 11, 2003
Alicia

TransformCredit review

This is the easiest process I have been through when trying to acquire a loan. I was able to find. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a loan which doesn't have perfect credit. Thank you TransformCredit!

Oct 12, 2018
Jason Bishop

TransformCredit review

I never expected to be approved I will say I was happy to know that I did get approved all around I give 5 stars to it and the approval process is a little different than I am used to but great customer service

Jan 11, 2003
Kay

TransformCredit review

Jalista and TC are so professionally and they explained everything to my mother and me in a way that is nice. I suggest this loan company to anybody looking for money to make holiday, debts, or automobile repairs.

Jan 11, 2000
Customer

TransformCredit review

Thank you.

I was almost desperate and did, when no one wpuld come through Transform Credit. Not only did they helpbut the customer service was very considerate Ns helpful. Thank you Change Credit.

Jun 1, 2019
Customer

TransformCredit review

Quick and effortless application. Do not think I'd be able to get a loan. However, with my guarantor I managed to get approved for repayments that are non! Would recommend this service and company !

Sep 1, 2019
Km

TransformCredit review

The process was frustrating when they ought to have been asked for all files at the same time, as there kept being another item. Expect the time the processing takes isn't taken by that the funds.

Jan 12, 2003
Shetariann Swinney

TransformCredit review

All clients service agents were very welcoming, polite, curtious and handled any queries and concerns that I had in a timely matter. I was very pleased with the over all customer service thank you

Dec 11, 2018
Samuel Martey

TransformCredit review

I would state that change Credit is a convenient organization to make transaction with. Though their formalities is very long, it would be said that, the area is much safer and more convenient.

Jan 11, 2000
Oda Schertz

TransformCredit review

Everyone seems to want to assist and they did. Not certain when I will get money, but so I do not expect it until 23, it only went through last night. Thank you . Would recommend to anyone.

Jan 11, 2009
Customer

TransformCredit review

They are very helpful and quick! Fantastic people keen to assist us risk people outside! A first step in fixing our credit and gaining some confidence. Thank you for helping me out!

Jan 11, 2000
Nathalie

TransformCredit review

Getting my loan was all the representatives that I spoke to were very pleasant especially Jalisa, a simple process. I would definitely recommend this firm to family and my friends.

Jan 11, 2001
Lori

TransformCredit review

This is undoubtedly the most easy loan to get when you don't have the greatest credit history. No gimmicks and customer service was excellent! I would suggest them to anyone!

Jan 12, 2007
Courtney Wilson

TransformCredit review

I have used Transform Credit and was quite pleased with the service from the agents. Ms. Jalisa assisted me and was absolutely wonderful! I appreciate everything.

TransformCredit Business Loans

Transform CreditThe US guarantor loan company that offers old-fashioned loans based on trust. Fast, flexible and straight forward. Borrow up to $7,000 with a guarantor within 24 hours. Comparison Rate 35.99% Decisions made by real people Transform Credit doesn't just let computers decide if you can have a guarantor loan. The most important thing is that you have a friend or family member who trusts you enough to guarantee to make repayments if you don't, and that you can afford to repay the loan. No Fees or Charges ever Transform Credit doesn't charge fees for applying for a loan, paying your loan off early or making a late payment. The only thing you pay is the interest agreed before the loan is paid out. A cheaper way to borrow Our guarantor loans are around ¼ th of the interest rate of a payday loan and are proven to be one of the cheapest options for anyone borrowing $3,100 - $7,000 with bad credit. Paying off your guarantor loan We've thought of as many ways as possible for you to repay your guarantor loan. Montly repayments are made automatically by Direct Debit, but you can also pay by card over the phone at any time during office hours. Interest is calculated daily so you only pay for the time you have the loan. This means if you pay the loan off early, you pay less than the agreed amount as you stop paying interest on that money immediately. Join the thousands of customers who we have helped Transform their Credit today. Please note that we are currently only accepting applications from Georgia and Illinois (only the borrower needs to be a GA or IL resident). We are soon launching in other US states.


Website:
transformcredit.com


Contact:


United States
4704356300
[email protected]