TopMark Funding reviews

TopMark Funding

TopMark Funding loans review

Reviews: 145 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2006
Sheila Feazell

TopMark Funding review

1) Why do you need a broker? Google equipment financing and conserve the cash. You're literally paying somebody to find you someone to pay. 2) If you do decide you want to use a broker make sure everything is contained in the funding. My TM rep brokered a deal which didn't include revenue taxes on the tractor when I went to perform the title transfer if I purchased a check for $42, they asked and I bought. 00 for taxes. (Sure, I've a piece of equipment that's been sitting now for 3 weeks not able to create earnings let me just reach down into my heavy pockets and get for you!) 3) If they put you up with Amur know I would not advise that you utilize them. They are rigid. Also know that their titling procedure could take a couple of months, the clock started ticking in your contract the minute they obtained a copy of it in TM and they do not care how long it takes you to put that equipment to operate or what your particular circumstances are. I have provided this review much consideration and I am trying to be honest and only hold TopMark accountable for what they are responsible for. The mistake of oversight was that of the broker. It is your responsibility to be certain that the deal is done. You managed all paperwork involving the seller and the finance company and also in my opinion ought to have asked to the dealer as to the term"IRP exempt" entered on the sales tax line of this sales order. I cannot in good conscience give you a"great or excellent" rating when this a real cost to me at this point you can do nothing to remedy it.

Jan 11, 2006
Bobby Monteith

TopMark Funding review

This firm is a total scam! They charge you and also make promise to get you funded 100 percent before they charge your credit cards! And in the process they make you DO of the work and these LOANSHARK prices bill! You over charged. Just a couple months the charges. 00 and just out of the sky. 00! It is Sat 11/16/2019 Plus they have not returned the 1500. 00 of my credit cards to the both! PROFESSIONAL THING AND ONCE AGAIN DO THE HONEST AND CREDIT MY CREDIT CARDS BACK THE FULL AMOUNT OF 1500 ASAP! . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY FOR A WORKING CAPITAL ARE EQUIPMENT FINANCING! I DIDNT KNOW THEY WHERE A BROKER. I THOUGHT THEY WHERE DIRECT LENDER! DON T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS COMPANY! PURE WASTE OF TIME MONEY!COMPLETE BOGUS! They allow you to jump through loops and fire! And they said they could get me accepted! And if we agree on the amounts they wouldnt that was a total bogus lie and bill my credit cards! Is the 1500 back in my credit cards returned by the fair and skilled thing! What ever you do stay far far away from this business! I would t recommend them to nobody! It is just like a huge BERNIE MADOFF PAWNZIE SCAM EPOSIDE! Their rates and fees are just like a LOANSHARK!

Jan 9, 2006
Chris

TopMark Funding review

Brenden and Daniel were AMAZING!

They were able to discover my business plans to finance trucks my company is less than 2 years of age. Both of them went out of the way to search for funding, communicate with me through every step, and be sure all the"I's" were dotted and"T" were crossed. The method that they put me through was seamless on my end, I will call them first for anymore help later on. Offering you TopMarkFunding. Team CW Transportation LLC.

Jan 5, 2019
Ignacio Ruelas

TopMark Funding review

I would like to thanks to TopMark Funding for assisting me to buy my semi truck specially to Al Williams hi allow me to do the right choice wend it comes to get the ideal truck it did take a little long the process but help me make sure the truck'm getting it is not going to crack down on me hi assist me with at the range were a can be comfortable with my monthly payments. Thank you TopMarkFunding.

Jan 6, 2003
Arthur Lee

TopMark Funding review

Before secured me an advance for my truck brendan has been exceptionally on top of issues. He kept me got I was funded by me with a week and informed during my loan procedure. I would highly recommend to telephone Brendan for loan inquiry. Cindy in advance department was super polite and courteous enough took walk . Highly recommend this business Cindy and Brendan. ! Thank you guys! Art,

Jan 1, 2005
Jimmy Ferman

TopMark Funding review

A month, I work for one of the largest used truck dealerships in finance and the nation more than 50 trucks. Let me inform you, weare highly pleased with the fast response and professionalism at TopMark Funding, especially Blake Boyles. He was certainly on point and on top of his game. We look forward in doing business! Do not hesitate in contacting Blake with any finance needs!

Jan 5, 2005
Yvette

TopMark Funding review

I was extremely nervous this being my first time purchasing a semi for my business and never having the credit. From Jake Cagle I got a call In my surprise a few minutes afterwards and he had been a God sent! He calmed my nerves first lol. After all was said and done we had been approved and picked a truck the following day out! To say the least. LOVE THEM! THANKS JAKE!

Oct 6, 2019
Chris

TopMark Funding review

For working with me to receive my deal, Thank you Jake finished. I was very satisfied with the services offered. I'm a seasoned trucker but I am very fluent in the world. Jake took the time to get me ready to purchase my new 2020 van that was dry. He helped me and then directed me every step along the way. My bargain was financed. Thanks Topmark!

Aug 5, 2019
Tony Bell

TopMark Funding review

I Love to thank Lance Martin along with the Best Mark funding Group for a Few of the best truck buying experience I've ever had I have purchased 4 truck and Now I must say this is one of the best Expertise in buying a truck I've had thus far I recommend that you Provide them an opportunity to work for you yours Tony Bell Ellenwood Georgia

Jan 9, 2003
Makaya

TopMark Funding review

I really appreciate your cooperation once I was in a terrible moment that I could not make my payment on time, you assisted Seattle my payment 2 weeks back in 2 days, even when my truck was in the shop for repairs nearly a month, I actually thankyou because you assisted me, and kept me in the business enterprise. Thankyou so much

Jan 9, 2003
Carlos

TopMark Funding review

TopMark was a wonderful organization. I arrived to find they were the very helpful with the entire procedure for helping me fund my motor vehicle, after searching through many lenders. I was brand new to the business and they were quite educated on what I could do in order to make the buying as simple as possible, and advised.

Jan 12, 2001
Danny Helton

TopMark Funding review

TopMark is that. The cap of the mark. Larry has been helpful in getting me the loan to get a truck that is newer when things were not looking great for me. It was a process that is fast and to get done. This is actually the second time I've used TopMark and I will use them when the moment comes. Again a big thanks to Larry.

Jan 5, 2008
Charles Overton

TopMark Funding review

Top marks individuals did an excellent job and that I was satisfied with their services. Nick is the individual I delt with and he's top notch. He told me what had to be done in order to get a better speed and didn't blow any smoke in my way. Straight up the gut no more B. S.; Refreshing to take care of someone like this.

Jan 4, 2006
Jeff Smith

TopMark Funding review

I received my funding with out to much difficulty. With paperwork knows how to make the process simpler, dalton is a man that won't allow you to give up he is great. For helping me with the loan 15, all I can say is thanks to Dalton and I'll tell anybody who's currently looking to purchase gear get with Topmark funding.

Jan 9, 2003
Nick S.

TopMark Funding review

Wonderful service! After trying over and over to obtain a lender that was fair, I discovered top mark. They worked fast and hard to locate me an lender. Far better than I could have done on my own. Enormous thank you to Brett G. And all his hard work! Sidebar and I still get positive attention from this company.

Jan 5, 2006
Kurtis Bondurant

TopMark Funding review

My experience with TopMark was easygoing. My accounts Representitive Joe, was upfront with all, considerate, and professional matters concerning my loan. He went over and beyond when we hit a couple of snags. I've advocated Joe and TopMark a couple of times for Loans of the type And will continue to do so.

Jan 9, 2003
Neeshu Sharma

TopMark Funding review

Your representative Blake helped me after working hours, and he'd talked to me, he had been accessible to me in your behalf all the time. I had greatest experience with your institution. Hope this connection will help us in attaining our objectives. Your staff is actually cooperative. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2008
Dyone Youmans

TopMark Funding review

Topmarkfunding.com was such an amazing company to use. All of my needs were fulfilled with the support of Trevor McCoy. He kept me walked me through the entire procedure and informed with everything. I'm looking forward to doing business with this company in the future. Fantastic experience!

Jan 6, 2006
R. Taylor

TopMark Funding review

This place is AWESOME! First time applying for a loan and has been accepted with hassle or no tape, it was quick and easy. Thanks to Larry and his. You guys are the best! Will be talking anybody I know that's in the market to buy new business equipment. "THEY GET IT DONE"(LITERALLY)

Jan 9, 2003
Stephen

TopMark Funding review

Scott deserves 5 stars! He financing my stepvan and did a great job. He has been a good communicator and was professional. I will always recommend TopMarkFunding to partners and all of my friends. Thank you, Scott. Stephen Tope in Overland Park, Kansas dba Stephen Tope Plumbing.

Jan 11, 2009
Jeffery Rushing

TopMark Funding review

Trevor mc coy is a wonderful man who really relates to the customers needs: when I I had a million people like mr. trevor I would n"t want another soul he really knows his job at persistence when you need a helping hand please do not hesitate to phone this cowboy! 916-540-7240

Jan 9, 2007
Jeremy

TopMark Funding review

That they never returned a email or a phone call to aid with finding another truck so I ended up dealing with the fund Company once the dealer offered the first dump trucks. All Mark did was take my 2000 bucks. Never would I do business with them till they made it.

Apr 10, 2018
Jose

TopMark Funding review

Oliver took care of me did a Fantastic job answering Some questions I had and Might Phone me to Help Keep me updated That They were at the top of Everything until I got Funded I highly recommend them what are u waiting for give them a try and see for your self

Jan 9, 2004
Marvin

TopMark Funding review

Throughout the approval process, they were quite helpful and professional. All queries have been answered, and a good deal of call backs to check on things. The contract was straightforward, easy to read and understand with no hidden clauses. WILL use them .

Apr 6, 2019
Olga E Morquecho

TopMark Funding review

My truck was bought by me for my company with TopMark Funding. Scott was the best! (and this is coming from somebody who has been doing auto financing for over 10 years). I will refer anyone I know who wants to finance equipment to Leading Mark Funding!

Aug 5, 2019
Carland Morris

TopMark Funding review

Tip Mark funding understood the ins and outs of equipment for trucking businesses and was very easy to work with. Robert cared for securing the funding for us and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend both Robert and Top Mark Funding.

Jan 11, 2005
Tim

TopMark Funding review

Excellent experience with this group. Got the 2 trucks I wanted in one deal. They did the work. Handled everything and kept me updated as we went. Huy is exceptional in his occupation. As we talk I am purchasing another truck. Thanks to all.

Apr 1, 2019
Sonia Sharpe

TopMark Funding review

Joe McMahon was my representative. It was a joy. He kept along with everything,and obtained funding in a speedy manner. Not once was I abandoned quessing concerning anything. Thank your team for getting the task done and you Joe.

Jan 6, 2004
Kevin Robinson

TopMark Funding review

Lance Martin was really beneficial in my truck buy. He guided me to make this purchase a fact. The process from begin to finish was very fast. I would definitely recommend Top Mark funding and that I hope to do business again.

Mar 5, 2019
Kevin Droz

TopMark Funding review

Mr. lance did a excellent job working with to find thr truck I wanted. He'd guide me if I did not understand how to do something. When I called him roughly 100 times with 13, he never got angry. Thanks for of the help.

Jan 5, 2004
Charles Joseph Aiesi

TopMark Funding review

Great communication, patient, trust quite helpful and worthy. Had a great experience with Leading Mark funding. I would 100% recommend them would absolutely use them again. They helped me for my Truck Thank you!

Jan 1, 2003
Michael

TopMark Funding review

TopMark was vary helpful together with all the funding of the semi tractor and trailer. Blake and his associates wore great couldn't ask for better. Thank you again MC AGTransport LLC. Michael and Cindy Horst

Jan 1, 2007
Jennifer Santana

TopMark Funding review

Blake is with. He is quick to understand what we want and moves to satiate these needs. He comes up with solutions instead of problems and is able to think beyond the box. I wouldn't work with anybody else!

Jan 9, 2004
Kenneth Burke

TopMark Funding review

It was a Excellent experience.

He made certain that my needs and needs were taken care of. When we decide to finance or lease another tractor, he will be our first choice. Thank you great service.

Jan 9, 2003
Jose

TopMark Funding review

First time was superb. The second time has been a terrible experience. Based on my very first purchase I would say 5stars. Now I have gear trigger of a plate. Don't think I will be using high mart.

Jan 5, 2004
Joseph Bullard

TopMark Funding review

Easy to use, very knowledgeable in what they're doing. Nick is great and if I need anything, I would use him again. Couldn't ask for a much better experience for a 1st time buyer. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2006
Stacey Pryce

TopMark Funding review

My experience was very good, my agent was really excellent to work with and was Blake Boyles. He was very receptive and very knowledgable. I will always bring my business to TOP Mark Funding.

Jul 10, 2018
Andre Santiago

TopMark Funding review

When it comes to equipment financing service there is. Powerful, prompt reply and fantastic people to talk also. Easy process. I suggest funding to some owner operators looking for funding.

Jan 9, 2001
Cody

TopMark Funding review

I like working with the Mark group. These men make thing happen. Mr. Larry is quite knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to Buy some equipment,

Aug 11, 2019
Marcus F

TopMark Funding review

The transaction was fast they went the extra mile. They were professional and honest. I will utilize Topmark for all my future gear needs thank Evan and Evan B for all of your help.

Jan 2, 2019
Albert Hutchings

TopMark Funding review

The people I worked with were phenomenal and educated about their support and what they can and can not do. Scott Boyle did an excellent job on getting my loan for my semi automatic.

Jan 5, 2001
Frank Allen Trottman

TopMark Funding review

I truly enjoyed working together with Nick super job. Thank you . I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you Frank frontman vp. Smokey transportation inc..

Nov 9, 2019
Charles Levere King Jr

TopMark Funding review

Working Best Mark Funding was Fantastic.

My urge Damain was friendly, educated and there every step along the way. If looking funding a business pick Top Mark Funding.

Jan 1, 2008
Jonathan

TopMark Funding review

I was quite pleased with also the treatment by all included along with the support I received. I will be utilizing TopMark for future funding needs of the growing company.

Nov 1, 2019
Ramesh Chelat

TopMark Funding review

Excellent Customer Services.

Thanks Brendon and Tim White to get me gear loan in a day. I strongly recommend to decide on company and will do business with them.

Nov 1, 2019
Diana

TopMark Funding review

I have always had a fantastic experience with high markers, Jordan was always there to answer he always answers the phone and helps me with anything I want. Thank you

Jan 7, 2009
Terry G Dickson Jr

TopMark Funding review

Polite communication that is fantastic. First time with you. Better than gocap. Maybe work faith and trust we put in to each other. Fair into Jesus. GOD BLESS

Jan 9, 2003
Andrea

TopMark Funding review

Our experience with topmarkfunding.com has been excellent. Our interaction with Blake has surpassed our expectations all. We thank you and so are appreciative.

Jan 6, 2007
Bennie Paige

TopMark Funding review

Lance Martin was real useful when seeking to buy a truck my experience that is great. When attempting to locate the truck that is right, he was patient with me.

Jan 9, 2003
Russell

TopMark Funding review

Fantastic people to work with Intending on Purchasing another truck and Topmark is the place for funding thank you for the opportunity to work with you

TopMark Funding Business Loans

At Top Mark Funding we pride ourselves on being a long-term financial partner for our clients. We work to understand the current and future needs of your business because we care about enabling and ensuring your long-term growth and stability. Having a financial partner that you can rely on to handle the important tasks of advising, planning, and structuring your business financing is a valuable resource. Apply Today and let us show you the value of working with a financial partner that cares about the success of your business.


Website:
topmarkfunding.com


Contact:

516 Gibson Drive
Roseville
95678
United States
(866) 627-6644
[email protected]