The Business Backer reviews

The Business Backer

The Business Backer loans review

Reviews: 107 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Nov 7, 2019
Lourdes Ramos

The Business Backer review

4 STARS I'm score Business Backer 4-stars since the procedure to qualifying, the amount of funding and the amount of time to get funds was quite impressive. The thing I don't like is the amount of the term (14 months) and notably the general cost of the loan BUT that's expected when you don't qualify for a conventional SBA loan or a loan through whomever you bank with. Does not mean I didn't like dealing with them, doesn't mean I won't ever do business with them again, it merely means that I need to work harder in my own business so I don't get into an expensive short-term loan again. I really do highly recommend them if you require immediate cash for cash flow or business expansion. I was only funded and repayment began. I am repaying on a payment plan. We'll see how they treat me throughout the rest of the term.

Jan 3, 2006
Ken Schlotfeldt

The Business Backer review

What a surprisingly efficient and pleasant experience. In an industry famous for its"making matters harder than they may be", the simple, efficient, and yes pleasant (as far as type and helpful people goes) process, was a breath of new air - compared to previous funding matters, of the character, that we have gone through in the last several decades. Despite the higher cost of funding via these payday advance firms - the efficiency of the Business Backer plan and process, would have us consider them for future needs even if we might have less expensive conventional lender options. When I read their testimonials I stated there is not any way they aren't currently utilizing plants to state they are, and now here I am studying the same type of review I read which was submitted by others. It/they are for real.

Jan 10, 2015
Jim Pavone; YPC Media

The Business Backer review

The Business Backer has been an invaluable resource for the growth of our company over the previous five years. The factor has been using an Advocate representing us. Mendy Fisher has taken the time to become acquainted with our staff and understand our business, resulting in a 5 year relationship which continues to strengthen. When traditional banking doesn't understand the market which you are in; the easiest response would be"we can not help you". Possessing an urge such as Mendy, can literally be a"game changer" to your business. Whether you've got little or big funding needs; call businessbacker.com and let your advocate go to work for you.

Oct 5, 2019
Carolyn Thompson

The Business Backer review

When I began working with business backer. I told them I was looking for a 5 year loan. At no time did they direct me to feel that I wasn't going to have the 5 year duration. Assuming that was was being worked on. After agreeing to the loan just then was I told it was a 15month loan. The reason I contacted business backers was because you offered five year loans. I felt like I was misled but didn't want to have my charge run by another company and cause my credit score to be reduced

Mar 4, 2019
Wind River Stone Scapes

The Business Backer review

Very professional seeing with the folks @ Biz Backer. My business is going thru rough times due to weather (5' snow & still snowing). Difficult for my employees to achieve their jobs with are 1-1/2 hours off. Wyoming - everything is. Attempting to maintain my workers occupied with nickel & dime projects - snow removal from roofs & roads (imagine that). So BB has been easy to work with. They think me and that I really admire that. Thank you. Phyllis McCullough

Nov 6, 2018
Nicholas G.

The Business Backer review

Working together with the Business Backer continues to be an wonderful experience through and through. Both Mackenzie Husa and Adam Alvarado have been a pleasure. In the first interaction with Mr. Alvarado and Mrs. Husa, we've been met with nothing but personable, compassionate and understanding individuals. I would strongly recommend the Business Backer to anybody who's looking for a 5 star service when it comes to company funding and or any sort of funding.

Jan 10, 2000
Sandra Watts

The Business Backer review

Here is a business which goes beyond the standard and is there for you, not merely says they will be. We're located in Florida and following the current hurricane they stopped deductions of the loan for a period of time to get back on our feet, we did not request this however, it was greatly valued. If I could, and if they had been prepared, of my funds loans all would be with this company!

Oct 11, 2015
Wilbert

The Business Backer review

I found Business Backer to be easy to work with however I only gave an average rating. I wont recommend them to others because I find the quote system to not be consistent. Whenever I call for a quote it seems to be in a different percentage. Reasons offered are too soon from other draw, or something else. Return customers that have established themselves should be offered a better rate.

Apr 6, 2018
John

The Business Backer review

A gap in the quality of company in contrast to many others. Business Backer is professional, understanding, and most importantly, informative. This is the place to go for funding. Not one of those lenders that calls you every minute of the night and day. They work together with you in your schedule, without any hassle and without the"push" that many creditors have.

Jan 3, 2001
Russell Dean

The Business Backer review

My experience with TheBusinessBacker has been amazing thus far. I was shocked by how fast and simple the application procedure was. Just finished registering for the contract. Customer support has been top notch. I look forward to continuing this relationship with the Business Backer. I would strongly recommend this firm for small businesses loans.

Jan 4, 2009
Steve Case

The Business Backer review

Working with the group at Business Backer has been a huge experience. Michelle and Mackenzie are total dreams. They worked fast and efficiently. The application process was painless and quick. I received my funds expected. I highly urge Business Backer and I look forward to working with this professional staff in the long run.

Feb 8, 2019
M. Stiles

The Business Backer review

Was not easy to find loan done as they said. Sent me on a wild goose chase for advice. They compelled my other reports to be shut because I followed their procedures. Still not fixed. Not happy in any way. Daniel solis allow me down big time! Text book change and and bait. I'll be notifing the federal trade commission.

Apr 9, 2018
Kevin Irvine

The Business Backer review

I've been using Business Backer for a couple of years now and their great people to work with. When I get in a little bind with cash for my company they always help me out. It's not long term payback such as banks so it's sounds a little high on obligations but they will work with you on your needs and what you are able.

Jan 12, 2006
Joe Mercado

The Business Backer review

We receive funding request from lenders on a daily basis and turn them down. If and once we are in need of funding we utilize the business backer. Straightforward explained with immediate conclusions. We recommend you use their services if you would like to experience a process to get a business loan!

Jan 4, 2003
Kimberlee

The Business Backer review

They were upfront about everything and when our business hit a tough spot due to unforeseen conditions, they were so good to work with us. I have a couple loans and none of the other ones have been as helpful and well organized as Business Backer. Plus, the customer support is topnotch. Very pleased!

Jan 10, 2006
Anthony Pearson

The Business Backer review

I had an Superb experience Using businessbacker.com!

Jason, my advisor, educated me on my situation and options. He truly went above and beyond to help me and made me feel very comfortable in the process! The Business Backer was the ideal fit for the situation! I highly recommend this company!

Mar 5, 2018
Mark

The Business Backer review

Great People To Take Care of!

Thank Mackenzie and you Josh for a fantastic experience and results! Josh was really beneficial and never tired of my questions. He explained everything, was not pushy and was quite knowledgeable about his company's product. Donna and Mark Nelon MN Logging LLC

Oct 4, 2018
Sefik Seki Rizvanovic

The Business Backer review

They are comprehensive - fast and create the ideal payment program in the market - which makes it affordable for the business. All people I worked with the two times we took out loans were professional, educated, friendly, and made me want to continue to do business with them in the long term.

Dec 8, 2019
Amy Melton

The Business Backer review

I am satisfied with the customer professionalism and service I've received from this organization. Additionally, they have been extremely expeditious in their review and approval of my loan. The Business Backer is fantastic. I cannot believe how fast and professional their service has been!

Jul 12, 2016
Victor

The Business Backer review

I labored with Mackenzie, my local rep on obtaining some funding to buy capital for my business. They were fantastic! Mackenzie was able to get me the money that I want in under two days. Very professional and competent people. I've used them in the past and they have come through.

Jan 2, 2002
Ali B

The Business Backer review

We requested a loan and we submitted all of the paperwork and it's been 3 weeks ago and counting, we email requesting upgrade and still no reply. Make me worry are our fiscal, bank accounts, social security number in their hands with no clue goes to monitoring machine.

Oct 5, 2016
Richard China

The Business Backer review

We own a gym. 5 million people in Memorial Day through Labor day. The remainder of the year (9 months), our business is driven by a very small population. Business backer made a short-term loan prior to our time. They have been professional, responsive and fast.

Jan 2, 2005
Patrick Kompf

The Business Backer review

Business Backer has worked together with my business supplying a loan. I had a few drawbacks and they have worked to maintain my loan active. The customer service with Annette has been a godsend and I am grateful for all she has done on behalf of business backer.

Jan 10, 2000
Tim

The Business Backer review

Our loan officer Michelle was very helpful. I was skeptical of using a company like this before, instead of a conventional bank, but they went above and beyond to assist me feel good about everything and helped us develop a lower payment than we originally needed.

Jan 1, 2007
Mark Cohen

The Business Backer review

We have used TBB for decades. Every time, their support is really on point. We get the desired effects in a swift and simplified fashion. EVERY TIME! It is 110% true. Where the banks say no, TBB says just how much, how fast and YES! Thanks for helping us BB!

Feb 7, 2018
Barbara Moses

The Business Backer review

I am so thankful to have businessbacker.com to count on for my little business financing needs. They do know the challenges I face and have been able to provide funds that help keep my business on track. Thank you and I urge The Business Backer whenever I could!

Jan 1, 2000
Matthew Cuff

The Business Backer review

This was a very pleasant experience from the very first phone call. They didn't make me feel insignificant or inadequate . Phil my rep, I did an superb job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process and I'll definitely be a client in the future!

Jan 9, 2006
Michael Gwasdacus

The Business Backer review

Business Backer was wonderful my broker Tony Rogers was an absolute liar, cheater and some other adjective I'd prefer not use. Use Business Backer only STAY AWAY FROM TONY ROGERS. God helps those who help themselves, I expect Tony goes into church!

Aug 10, 2017
James Richardson

The Business Backer review

I was amazed how fast a decision was made given the data I provided. Though I did not wish to borrow, but it had been clarified that I understood this capital needs would boost my business opprotunities and the connection will be continuing.

Oct 4, 2019
Bryan

The Business Backer review

We've been very happy with The Business Backer, not only for their capacity to get us capital to bridge gaps in receivables and help stabilize cash flow, but due to their friendliness and responsiveness. Mackenzie has been fantastic to use.

Jun 2, 2019
Rise & Shine Cleaning

The Business Backer review

Our expertise with Josh was very professional and also the loan was processed in an expeditious manner. Within 24 hours! Without any reservation, if necessary, we would contact Business Backer for any future needs and recommend this firm.

Jan 2, 2008
Jason

The Business Backer review

I've financed with BB several times within the previous five decades. Mackenzie has been super to use to find financing. Their procedure is straightforward and financing is quick. The way short term business financing ought to be!

Mar 10, 2019
Darryl

The Business Backer review

Josh @ business back was very professional and helped my Business get what I needed He worked hard to make it happen And made me feel as If my company and business was important Do Not waste your time with other companies

Dec 3, 2018
Angela Carmazzi

The Business Backer review

What a fantastic experience; not something I'd say about banks these days for sure! You were a delight to work with Shawn Galley, you responded timely and courteously to all our questions and made this process very smooth, TY!

Jan 1, 2001
Jim Holland

The Business Backer review

The Business Backers give a product that is fantastic and are very professional. Whom I think they excel is in their personal attention to detail. Super responsive and useful. Very made me feel as a top priority and simple.

Jun 11, 2019
Robin Levy

The Business Backer review

I am new to owning a business and was not able to even try for a line of credit to satisfy my business needs. Josh was great. He walked me through each step with honor and esteem making the process stress free. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2001
D Wirick

The Business Backer review

I was hesitant to acquire short term financing, but we are set by an expansion in a rush. Mackenzie Husa has been fantastic to work with & I shall continue to use Business Backer as needed to help my business run smoothly.

Jan 1, 2009
24

The Business Backer review

Working together with businessbacker.com has been a great experience! I would recommend them. Everyone I spoke with was polite and did everything to help me. I couldn't imagine the experience going!

Jan 12, 2001
Stephanie Lawrence

The Business Backer review

Surprisingly was rapid and simple. Spoke to a couple of vendors and chose this one since Ryan (Funding Advisor) was very great to work with and responsive to changes as we moved through the procedure.

Jan 3, 2018
Mike Blohm

The Business Backer review

Finance came quite easy and I've been treated very professionally and the pay back was satisfactory with my daily income. Look forward to doing business with them again and the future Due Mike Blohm

May 11, 2018
Lhelminiak

The Business Backer review

You didn't disclose all the costs associated with the loan until after we approved it. That is really not acceptable. The only reason I'm rating you a 3 starts is that I got the loan quickly.

Apr 9, 2018
Daniel Ezeukwu

The Business Backer review

The services is first class, fast, cordial, and customer directed. We appreciate to be your client. Dr Daniel Ezeukwu, PhD Running Partner/Executive Chair Careparth Healthcare System, LLP.

Jan 8, 2008
David White

The Business Backer review

Justin and michelle Receive an A+ from me.

Extremely professional and considerate. Answered every question and their follow ups were fast and on the mark. A real joy to talk with.

Jan 10, 2005
David Petrus

The Business Backer review

Business Backer has done an outstanding job for our financial needs. They are extremely responsive and easy to work with, in Gina Brown that our Account Executive has been wonderful.

Jan 4, 2000
Lois Reason

The Business Backer review

The encounter with Business Backer is a no brainer. As a small business operator, I want the capital"yesterday" and they make it happen in less than 24 hours. They are phenomenal!

May 2, 2019
Carlos Rogers

The Business Backer review

The staff at TBB is effective and organized. The process is easy. Often"vendor flags" show up, and it would be nice to have greater clarity with this; however, not a major effect.

Jun 5, 2018
Bev McCabe

The Business Backer review

Shelley May was amazing. Very professional, excellent service and very knowledgeable. They financed quickly and everything was explained. I would highly recommend this provider!

Mar 1, 2019
Stephen

The Business Backer review

We had a loan to consolidate our charge cards and the Business Backer was there to help us. We got a loan. I highly recommend the Business Backer for your business requirements.

Jul 5, 2018
Mark Majeski

The Business Backer review

A fantastic company to do business with, the process is painless, smooth and transparent. I've been using them for decades, and the above is exactly what keeps me coming back.

Apr 3, 2016
Rhonda Kilburn

The Business Backer review

The process was fast and really easy. Phil Spence was quite knowledgeable and addressed the concerns we had with our business. Very nice doing business with Business Backer.

The Business Backer Business Loans

At The Business Backer, we connect small business owners with the funding sources they need. We are reinventing the small business lending system by providing a consistently honest appraisal of the best options available. This unique approach, combined with a team of expert advisors, has allowed us to provide nearly $400 million in funding for thousands of small businesses across the country.


Website:
businessbacker.com


Contact:

10856 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 100
Cincinnati
45242
United States
866.615.4747
[email protected]