TBS Factoring Service reviews

TBS Factoring Service

TBS Factoring Service loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 4, 2019
ETO and RPJ Trucking

TBS Factoring Service review

Ive been a customer of TBS because 2016. Up until a week, I believed that TBS would not fail me and offer exemplary customer service for the whole period of my institution's existence. Not True. I was in the practice of referring a customer to them (since Ive done in the past) and has been having a few problems getting that accomplished. I implored to help me at the purchase of paperwork to make the transition a smooth one. No such luck. I'd been bounced around from 4 distinct workers in a 3 week time period only to come the conclusion that each worker was too active to deal with our difficulties. Finally an email has been sent stating they will not accept the referral. No justifiable explanation along with also the fantastic old" were unable to talk about". line. Classic. Wow TBS. When did you guys become large to have decency and common courtesy of good old fashioned customer service and too fantastic to accept new enterprise. Im appalled and you can bet I won't be referring any more new clients. Best of luck later on ETO and RPJ Trucking all to you. P. S. It professional to name names, As you deem. It was 4 workers who passed Augustin and Eric around appetizers. Nancy, James, Megan and Blanca. How many people/customers are disappointed in having to deal with this? Do you believe it to be respectful? Dont hide the truth from the public.

Jan 8, 2008
Donna Singleton

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS is a rip off. I have been lied to for a very long time. As I'm being held hostage at a contract until 2020 because someone cant provide information, I am also filing a complaint with the BBB on this company. I have not used your services because 2015 and I am a hostage. Social media will blast with the facts about your services too. The previous time I attempted to variable with this company I had been told my contract had expired and that I would have to renew, I decided not to and have done my own billing for the past 4 years with never a word from TBS until now when I tried to sign up with a another factoring company and was advised that I needed a discharge from TBS okay no problem I'll receive it so I called only to be educated that they renewed my contract automatically after my phone call to them where I had been informed it had died and I could not factor anything. I was told I could cancel if I desired but would need to pay $4000. If you are smart look elsewhere because you will not benefit from this organization and their so called help.

Jan 3, 2009
Yolanda Jackson

TBS Factoring Service review

We've been with TBS for approximately four months. Our transition into TBS was somewhat tough, and based the reviews I've read not certain why we feil through the cracks. I gave TBS two stars because there was much they left to be desired throughout our process, and thus far. Some of the issues for me are the extended grip periods waiting to talk to the individual that is ideal. Also, the rep was more than 1 occasion with me. When I made this up to let us just say somebody I had been told that she was among the best reps. I was like"Ummm", and what does that mean. I felt her tone was passive aggressive. She then began to tell that it seems we've never got a welcome to TBS phone call well this was about 6-8 wks later we had been together with them. I suppose that slipped through the cracks? Then about a week or so later man calls me to ask how everything went and did I have any questions. I don't believe I made the incorrect decision when choosing TBS, but I do have my concerns about my overall experiences. First impressions are everything.

Nov 9, 2018
Lillie Williams

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS is great at factoring the heaps and getting you the money until the customer doesn't pay. They aren't faithful to the client. The agent contacted TBS to notify them that they will not cover; TBS sided with agent and charged money against my accounts without a thorough investigation. I am needing to provide evidence and without my cash. Until they took my money, this advice should have been analyzed. I'm referring to some factoring agreement. Don't think that non-recourse shields you. They commented that they believe the load was provided together with the intentions of paying to us. Sounds as though they are on our side but nopethey still kept our money. Find a factoring company that provides true non-recourse. Non-recourse that is true says no matter what, you are not liable in the event the customer renege on their payments or pay their invoices late. The variable will absorbs any losses.

Dec 6, 2018
Noora Transportation LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

Angela Little is started with by my truly honest review about my experience with you. She is AWESOME and had it not been because of her professionalism, patience, courtesy, promptness, knowledge, humbleness, helpfulness, and over all going the extra mile, I really don't know if I have had any confidence in the thousands of organizations out there try to seek out new trucking companies. Mrs was the very first one to come across when I began looking to start my trucking company and contacted TBS, however, she was not the great TBSer I dealt with. Ashley Fredrick, Aiden Potts and every one that I came across when I contacted TBS were mountains of customer service and manners. From getting my ability with you to factoring along with you, I will absolutely recommend youpersonally, but I will also brag about choosing you. A lot of hassle and weight have been lifted out of my own way. Thank you guys.

Jan 10, 2009
911 Expedite Inc

TBS Factoring Service review

If I could give more stars, I would. I invested a great deal of time exploring factoring firms I felt confident enough to sign up with. My first few customer service encounters were great and relative to that which I reviewed. I discovered the experience to a process that was very intricate but Aiden made it feel like a breeze. I appreciate great customer service and Aiden has been nothing short of this. He was also patient although aiden was not only knowledgeable and pleasant. I have known as Aiden MANY times post-onboard and that he treats me like he's trying to win my business. He displayed care for branches out of his own and traits such as these are priceless. Aiden certainly set the standard for TBS and, through this, he left me confident that TBS won't disappoint.

Jan 10, 2006
Rotem

TBS Factoring Service review

I had an unsolicited telephone call from TBS (to be honest most others did exactly the same thing) and advised the person that I wasn't looking at factoring firms before I got my insurance. I was told that they could help with that. Said I said I had a great agent that I trusted and wasn't interested. I was told they work with them when I had given them a name. I have been in the business and understand the reputation that TBS has. This competitive sales strategy is exactly what they need to have to do in order to get clients. I'm sure some marketing person will be to set others and me reading this directly. If you are considering this company I recommend that you ask and get on one of those Facebook groups and do a little research. Sad attempt at insult coming 3. 2. 1.

Jan 11, 2000
Luis

TBS Factoring Service review

Tbs is a waste of time they return your telephone calls, you never have a person talk and it seems they never know what you're discussing. I requested some personal information about two months ago and im still waiting for your email tbs was about to send, every week they are is a issue with invoices they place you on hold for at least 20 minutes and come back to tell you somebody will phone you back and they never do and they charge you fees for doing a dreadful job, they really do a fantastic job not caring when you call, not to mention the times I have called for credit check and been advised good to variable but when I send bill they say that its not a fantastic factor. I can last for hours on tbs, but ill just stop here! terrible service!

Jun 9, 2019
Jashmeen Singh Brar

TBS Factoring Service review

This has been my unpleasant trip with TBS. I've been factoring with TBS for approximately 4 plus years today and that journey is finally coming to a conclusion. First you create your own invoice and compile all essential paperwork together and at the top of it you have to make them their invoice. 12 charges. A escrow accounts which they use to apply fees to a A/R balance is applied to by 5 percent the bulk of that sum, per any amount. Customer Service skills are one of the most important things to look for after having a minimal proportion recourse/non recourse program. Allow me to tell you how many times TBS had communication skills. I would have changed my Factoring Company but I finally had enough and do not want to deal with them.

Jan 9, 2009
Ripper Logistics LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

In my experience with most all the agents & representatives that spoke with me to help me solve my issues have been very knowledgeable, patient, really supportive. Each the support staff for this company actually deserve to be compensated for encouragement and the assistance that's given to every one of us when we call-in. I am a newcomer in the Trucking industry but have been around a number of them. I understand a few of the things you have to endure to get this job done. MY HAT IS OFF TO EACH OF THEM. I thank you soo much for the time you took to describe things me. The guy Kwon Jones & Bernard C. continues to be prized stones to me. Keep the good work up. Thank You. Ripper Logistics LLC

Jan 8, 2003
Johnnie Price

TBS Factoring Service review

5 stars all of the way for the TBS staff. Use Tawny Brown and Daniel Martir Has been A 5 Star Experience with becoming Up My New Business, Helping me and Rolling. With the Expert knowledge from Tawny & Daniel Makes Starting up A Breeze! Daniel & tawny Have been Extremely nice And valuable! Step understanding that I will be Safe & In Compliance With the FMCSA. Possessing This Team By My Side is the Best Expertise that Any one could ask for. I Will recommend TBS Factoring Service to any one looking to start A Trucking Company. I Look forward to Doing Business with TBS for years to come! Thank you! Tawny & Daniel. Sincerely From Johnnie Price in Mid FL Automobile Shipping! *****

Jan 7, 2009
Ernest jimenez

TBS Factoring Service review

To Tbs Factoring Please send this information to each one in the business, Ms. Blanca has far Exceeded our expectations on client service unlike any other, we have been in operation for more than 30 plus years we have never seen nor talked to any one like her. She cares about her customers and goes over and beyond her job duties. She was useful in each process thru this transition, so she explained every detail to us so we could know it better and she made it a lot easier for me and my spouse, we Finally feel that we've got a home together with ( TBS FACTORING) we could grow with Thank you for all of your support. ( Platinum Equipment Haulers -Yvonne & Ernest Jimenez. Owners. )

Jul 11, 2018
Nik Simic

TBS Factoring Service review

I had an opportunity to go over all the poor reviews posted for TBS here on google recently. Well, we have not had this sort of expertise, and I am working with them since 2011, so 7 years of strong daily organization. Have there been any mistakes? Obviously, every company makes mistakes, it is very important how are they managed and adjusted. Our firm has a relationship with TBS because we are among their clients. Can there be a wait time on the phones? Yes, but they try to help every of them and have many clients. Sending email to your account rep would do your job. Out of so many businesses out there offering factoring services, TBS is a company and wiling. #2935

Sep 9, 2019
Jordan Business Consulting Services Inc.

TBS Factoring Service review

So far everyone I have worked with was great. My first call to the firm I worked with Traci. She gave me a great deal of advice and was very helpful which allowede to research the factoring program. She helped me every step of the way obtaining the program complete. Next I worked with Nadia, I had been very busy these past couple weeks but she continued to follow up with forecasts. During a call back when she wasn't available Kwon was able send the documents and to help me that I needed over. Overall everyone has been good and they've walked me through what could have been an overwhelming procedure.

May 3, 2019
BNL Transport Hou LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

The conversation I had with Mr. Kwon Jones was very informative. He supplied information regarding factoring questions together with pure simplicity. He is willing to assist BNL Transport Hou succeed. Companies only take care of their wants and needs and would shut you out. Mr. Jones knew what we needed and was willing to assist. The relaxation while speaking with him, I felt made me feel right at home with TBS Factoring. Mr. Jones is TBS Factoring. I feel that on boarding is the heartbeat of the company and many should be known for their amazing service. They've a big job on their hands.

Jan 10, 2009
The Josiah Co.

TBS Factoring Service review

Tawny was the very first person that I contacted @TBS, she had been quite informative, and sounded nice, I just wish I knew what I was signing up when I inquired for her to help me with my authority, instead I also signed factoring and did not even ask for that. Daniel stepped up, any broker will work with you, when you have a new authority and daniel Martir Was a great assistance and offered me to work with a dispatcher. Thanks Daniel Aiden has been a great man through and through, he calls me up and can be a big help also, if Aiden is not The CEO, I'd be surprised.

Jan 8, 2003
Daniel Mullett

TBS Factoring Service review

Now I named TBS about there Load board, Operator place me in touch with Aiden Potts, Aiden was very customer friendly, has exceptional people skills, made you feel comfortable,walked you through the load board, showed you how to handle your truck, post your equipment, and waited patiently for you to be able to acquire a handle/feeling of the site. Anyone reading this review and you will be impressed on the sort tutoring you get from him, should you get Aiden, can not say enough. Attitude gets,,,Thanks Aiden Sincerely Daniel Mullett

Jan 9, 2006
First Class Freight Solutions LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS is good in a great deal of ways. I've been since the start of my business with them. They will need to work on communicating. They have been hired to signify their customers. So, when agents you will find brief pays or fail to pay, this should be communicated. Majority of the time you understand when you find it has been withdrawn from your Factoring. When company's send for detention owed cash, these tests get caught up in the machine and you have to keep calling it to determine whether it would be implemented.

Sep 8, 2018
Gloria Sanchez

TBS Factoring Service review

5 stars? Could I devote 100? This company deserves more stars and is absolutely amazing. They are informative and knowledgeable and best of all they're currently caring. Yes, they are. I am blown away with their client service. It's above and beyond. These folks are amazing to me. I couldn't do it . Aiden, Nadia, and Tabitha are Just a Couple of those stone at TBS. I will never factor with anybody provided that these angels are using this company. I love them.

Apr 3, 2019
P&l

TBS Factoring Service review

I'm new to factoring and was excited when I got a message from Kwon Jones my account was set up and prepared to go. I returned his phone and left a message. He promptly called me back ( FOR THE SECOND TIME) and thoroughly explained each and every form within my welcome package. He politely answered all of my questions (sometimes twice. Bad thing) and even sent a resourceful link for further guidance just in case. TBS must hire repetitions like Kwon!

Jan 11, 2009
Lawrence Logistics LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

I was called multiple times asking me about if I had the time or any problems with paperwork I have been sending in. I explained many times I do not even have my ability yet and I'm attempting to complete everything first. Before I worry about paperwork loads that I have not even begun yet! Aside from that I let him clarify about the paperwork today. To get it over with! And he explained it fine but I am still will not be running for one more week.

Jan 8, 2000
Alibet

TBS Factoring Service review

Everything is fine for around 5 years along with your company the only that happened is that sometimes it take too long to get excibit c back for signed,and I should wait for send Certificates for payments because I Want to wait for the percent and update it on the system before I send the quick Cover for match and at the day I got the excibit I know you are growing so maybe need more workers in order to satisfied with the client in Time

Jan 11, 2005
Randall Ray Hess

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS took a lane as an o/o together with settings and assisted me further than my needs. For that thanks TBS, continuing service with TBS is a must, from all of the factoring companies available, I have talked to several you can find know much better out comes financially and also a big camble to take on the others customer service, that TBS has over proven time and time again. If I was requested I would Only recommend TBS factoring service.

Jan 1, 2008
Faithful Trucking

TBS Factoring Service review

Honest company, great. I am a new hotshot business and TBS has helped me all the way(getting my authority, compliance, plates, factoring,etc). They have definitely earned my trust. I can call many times through out the day and they do not make me feel like I am getting on their nerves. I have spoke to strangers and have heard horror stories about the folks with, I feel tremendously lucky, they socialized together I choose TBS very first.

Jan 11, 2004
PC NW Transport.

TBS Factoring Service review

I discovered TBS online from an article recommending their service. I'm happy I listened and went with them. This is a new business for us and they have helped along every measure. By Tawny helping to get us started to Jessica who helped to train me on the materials to acquire factoring. I want to state that the credit check dept was quite helpful once I called in on my own, and that I managed to get through to speak with somebody.

Jan 7, 2004
Myisha and Nickolas

TBS Factoring Service review

We'd do just that, if we are able to give you a 100. Rating you at 5 stars does no justice. From my first phone you were instead patient, friendly, and attentive together and we are forever grateful. Not every additional but EVERY telephone and or email is full of data that TBS has consistently given. Words will never express our gratitude with us for both your time and patience. Thanks from 3MK Enterprise LLC Myisha and Nickolas

Apr 2, 2019
Javier Conde

TBS Factoring Service review

I'm tired of TBS they need to get the things this is the time they deposit me someone else heaps into my account. It is developing a mess I should not need to experience these I am the customer. I hope this review help them fix what's currently going on internally. I'm all set to leave tbs and I won't pay any penalties for departing or breaking the contract. This is not jco Transportation fault is TBS. Note TBS factoring services

Oct 10, 2018
Jillian

TBS Factoring Service review

I absolutely despise TBS. I wouldn't presume my worst enemy to these folks! You send in clear paperwork that turns black after transmission and then once you call to verify for financing the reps have attitudes hoping to solve the issues. There is not any responsibility and you also get tossed around from rep to rep blaming someone else adding to the financing that is already delayed. Can't wait for contract to Finish

Dec 10, 2018
D C Express

TBS Factoring Service review

My honest opinion I'm amazed at the period TBS goes to assure that the success of their customers,I talked with kwon today and he walked thru the paperwork line by line, I'm really shocked that there is a company out there today that really cares, many promote that they're the company that cares only you can never get them onto the telephone,THANK YOU TBS for utilizing real people,switchboards are really inconvenient.

Jan 8, 2005
Anthony Dukes

TBS Factoring Service review

Anthony DUKES AT ACDUKES Transport.

My experiences with TBS Has been great. Any questions I had was answered and any issues were solved Ihave spoken with lots of the associates at tbs, and they all have been very beneficial. Tawny Brown was the first man of contact, I must state she has a quality of persistence, together with helpful and patience information that made the difference between no and yes.

Jan 8, 2003
Kathy

TBS Factoring Service review

We are fairly new customers to TBS Factoring Service and so far they give excellent service! Any time I have needed to call or have questions, they are professional and friendly and take some time to answers all of my questions or concerns. We have had a great encounter with TBS and the procedure has been seamless. I would suggest them if you're looking for a factoring company to get your payments.

Dec 9, 2018
AR Barton Logistics

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS is a superb organization to use. They take some time to make sure if you need help and you know the way the process works, they take without hurrying you some opportunity to help. Everyone I've dealt with has had patience, become sort and concise. Because I appreciate integrity and honesty, I would recommend them to any new customers. Their DDP application was beneficial and convenient .

Jan 11, 2009
Johnny Walker Enterprises

TBS Factoring Service review

The walk through process needs improvement. The team member Aiden was focus on what he would not do for the customer which I opted to find. I nearly cancelled the service but Nadia in earnings was so client specific, I chose to utilize TBS. Aiden could use a little training on how best to not focus on which he will and won't do for the client but instead what he can do to your customer.

Jan 8, 2004
Gamina Oliver

TBS Factoring Service review

I have had a fantastic encounter with TBS do to Tawny Brown. She is very enlightening about TBS goods and services and has been instrumental in connecting me with the right people to assist getting my ability a knowledgeable experience. Tawny's knowledge of industry competition was quite helpful and gave me understanding about factoring as well as the benefits it provides to my compan

Jul 2, 2019
Christopher Murphy

TBS Factoring Service review

I have had the pleasure working with Tawny Brown at TBS Factoring Service!

She is very knowledgeable and has been at getting my Company installment tremendously helpful. She has won me over with customer service, can do attitude, and excellent follow through. She is a genuine asset to her organization. I highly recommend TBSFactoringService to anyone new to this Industry!

Jan 10, 2000
2nd 2None Trucking & More LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS FACTORING ROCKS!

Working with Aiden this morning was fantastic! Being brand new to the transport industry is perplexing but he required time to walk through the records, answer all our questions and concerns that we had. We appreciate the thought and easing of thoughts he provided. We would suggest TBS Factoring to some trucking firm. TBS is 2nd 2 None-just like us!

Jan 12, 2006
Thomas Family Freight Line

TBS Factoring Service review

We're a new freight company and TBS assisted me with preparing for New Entrant Audit I found that the video. I used TBS of my drivers for my compliance files. Now I'm using them for factoring. Each of the persons who assisted me were fantastic. Time sensitive and always responded to some email or telephone call and as a fresh entrant I had very few Excellent CUstomer Service.

Jan 8, 2000
Ward Cattle Company

TBS Factoring Service review

I'm hauling for an organization that pays me direct, but when I have utilized TBS Factoring for your agent heaps everyone that I have delt with at TBS has been quite professional and payment has been made immediately as promised. I had TBS to receive my working authority and I can't say enough about their professionalism and hard work in doing this. A special thanks to all.

Jan 11, 2003
Young's Transport Services

TBS Factoring Service review

First factoring company I csn and I have used say its happening. Any issues they're eager to handle the circumstance and very communicative about it. Everyone I have talked to this has been a big aid and im of this company. I received my authority and they paid 50 percent of my down payment and let me cover the other off. Im satisfied and dont plan on leaving.

Jun 6, 2019
Ricardo Gonzalez DBA California Cargo Company GP

TBS Factoring Service review

My husband and I have taken a joy in working with Danny. TBS is quite blessed to have a great individual like Danny work together. He is above average in providing great customer service. He gets everything done. We have never had to wait to get things. Danny is an asset to your organization. Thank you Danny for what you have done for our Business.

Jan 2, 2019
Dr

TBS Factoring Service review

Nancy was extremely beneficial in moving the extra distance to write up and offer an explanation to browse through our account's Purchase Report Summary from TBS. We been with TBS 6 yrs. And all our experiences has surpassed our expectations. The services provided by TBS is second to none. TBS comes highly advised. Thank you TBS to your service. DR

Jan 7, 2006
Ra Star Xpress

TBS Factoring Service review

TBS has been useful from the start of my 1st phone call. Angela L. got my authority started she has been nothing but amazing she is knowledgable & friendly and she keeps me in compliance,'big deal.' Additionally, the neat thing about TBS is its a shop you're able to find most or all of your trucking needs done right here. Thx guys Ra Star Xpress!

Sep 8, 2018
Mike Pearce

TBS Factoring Service review

Danny Martir has been helping our company. When no one in TBS could help Danny consistently came to the rescue. He truly goes above and beyond to help clients and is the best illustration of what customer service is all about. We expect Danny will be at TBS to keep to assist our small business but because he's come to be apart of our loved ones.

Nov 9, 2018
Rocky Brook Trucking LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

I noticed the patient and serene tone in his voice, when I spoke to Aiden. He was able to explain things in a way I managed to understand. His entire demeanor put me at ease, with the stress of starting a company that is new and having to take care of cash is stressful in itself. I thank God Aiden was there to help me, even if I could give him.

Jan 10, 2005
Sonja R. Fitzke

TBS Factoring Service review

Our point of contact will be Tawny Brown. She's moved above & beyond to make sure the service is meeting our expectations. She calls right back when I call & she usually answers immediately, but when she can't. Tawny is personable whenever I speak with her! I'm glad since I know it will be solved to be able when I have an issue, call her.

Mar 8, 2019
Wayne B

TBS Factoring Service review

Tawny was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If she had been unsure of an answer she was Very prompt at finding it and return to me . After the TBS underwriters decided to not factor loads for me personally, Tawny did not behave any different. But continued to be very helpful. I would advise TBS . Thx Tawny for a pleasant encounter

Jan 3, 2008
Rolling Freight LLC

TBS Factoring Service review

Factoring Representative Mr. Kwon Jones, did great explaining the info in my Welcome Packet. Mr. Jones made sure that my questions were answered to the best of his knowledge and assured me that if I wanted any additional assistance that I could consistently reach him by telephone, his or her colleague to answer any queries or concerns.

Jan 8, 2004
Terry Jones

TBS Factoring Service review

To whom it might concern, mr Danny Martir was instrumental in assisting me at the beginning phases of building a connection with Tbs as my factoring firm, my wife an I have been impressed with his professionalism an attention to detail, he's been a great help for us, we appreciate his time an patient with us, hat's Away to mr martir.

Jan 5, 2000
Doug Lorenzana

TBS Factoring Service review

I'm a owner operator that's been retired, but for life motives. I will go back into business, and there's only one factoring company that I would return to and that is TBS. They were great, when I was registered before, and I see now they have other services to supply. I will be calling! Doug Thunder Runner Transport LLC

Oct 10, 2018
Jason West

TBS Factoring Service review

From the very first time I called and talked with a representative (Tawny) I had been treated like I was the only customer she'd and nothing altered up until my last call. Once I had been approved I spoke to a couple of departments explaining how to move forward with the procedure for factoring and everyone was fantastic.

TBS Factoring Service Business Loans

TBS Factoring Service makes trucking easier with technology and services to help drivers get established, stay compliant, find loads and get paid faster.


Website:
tbsfactoring.com


Contact:

7740 NW 85th Terrace
Oklahoma City
73132
United States
800-207-7661
[email protected]