Strategic Capital reviews

Strategic Capital

Strategic Capital loans review

Reviews: 133 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 4, 2018
Shane Anthony

Strategic Capital review

My review... John Graham, was excellent to use, And there's some specific reasons on why you should not only utilize the company he works for but select him in specific. John is with socializing with his clients very good however, what made it simple is accessibility, and his response times. He shot it to me and constantly also made himself accessible. He made things happen and jumped through hoops. What was important was that their capacity to work outside the working hours to receive my accounts handled. It by that, I choose to work together rather than others. I was offered more cash than they can get me by another company. But I choose them due to their ability to go above and beyond to meet with my needs. I think and understand that there is one thing ALL CLIENTS look for and what most people should take for and that's to MAKE EACH CLIENT FEEL LIKE ITS THEIR ONLY CLIENT. They set themselves apart from others, by doing this. And that is the reason I chose to use John.

Jan 10, 2009
Ed Kulesa

Strategic Capital review

As a small business owner that was by far the most rewarding experience in addressing a financing resource. The Strategic Capital Team was courteous, professional, expeditious and extremely customer oriented. In procuring capital the process was seamless and completely clear with exceptional ongoing and timely communication and updates. I must praise both John Graham, Capital Advisor and Patrick Harmon, Business Development Manager as providing me with phenomenal service. I will be sure to recommend capitalwithstrategy.com to other business owners and use them should the need arise. Sincerely, Ed Kulesa, President & CEO Black Coral Holdings, Inc.. Miami FL

Jan 12, 2009
Tommy Saunders

Strategic Capital review

We worked with Strategic Capital at a crucial time period in our industry where it was essential and pressing that we get capital quickly. We were able to get the capital we needed from Strategic Capital, and the company's trajectory changed. With this capital, we invested for our firm into expansion and enlarged our advertising campaign. They were also inclined to set up a repayment plan that is flexible and does not place a strain. Capitalwithstrategy.com helped our business grow by meeting with the true needs of the business. Excellent experience! We will surely continue working together!

Nov 7, 2018
KC Horner

Strategic Capital review

The process was pretty simple, but went with Jack at Strategic Capital based on his promise to follow up with me and secure additional funding at the halfway point to allow for less paid in fees. Before that point, I contacted Jack multiple occasions and did not receive any contact back. This has now caused me to overlook paying over 2k less for the funding. All the promises which were made seem to have been only a sales strategy for me to go with them. Not really happy and would not recommend them.

Jan 2, 2007
Josh Glisan

Strategic Capital review

Getting a business equipment loan is hands down one of the components of having a company. The quantity of headaches and paperwork from a conventional bank loan allow me to dread for. Strategic Capital has been the specific reverse of this. The paperwork was a piece of cake. Straightforward and to the point. The process was fast, the decisions were quick, and the funds came through in record time. I will certainly do business with Strategic Capital in the future.

Jul 5, 2018
Curtis Nettles

Strategic Capital review

Absolutely phenomenal. About everything - Alex was honest and upfront In the first telephone call, all the way through to funding. He actually wanted to help - you can sense it. He is quite knowledgeable and eager to make things work out. Definitely stands apart from someone looking to sign you up and add yet another mark in the win column. Alex and Strategic are/is a company I'd love to set up a relationship with.

Jan 10, 2001
Mark Malone

Strategic Capital review

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH STRATEGIC CAPITAL!

I can't say enough good things about StrategicCapital! Matt Anzalone is your very best and he helped me get the funding which I had to keep my company going. He followed through on each claim and made the process smooth. If you're needing funding for your business, don't hesitate to telephone StrategicCapital and Matt Anzalone! You won't be let down!

Jan 5, 2006
Jeff Spear Homes

Strategic Capital review

Funding was needed by our company, and we had it as we had some bills out. Drew Perry made it happen to us! He really worked hard for us a deal that went over and beyond to make it happen fast and worked for us. While this type of funding is more expensive than a traditional loan, Strategic Capital worked with us when banks were inclined to do so. Thank you, capitalwithstrategy.com!

Jul 2, 2019
Brian Overstreet

Strategic Capital review

We are quite pleased with our expertise at Strategic Capital and with our advisor Kevin. The conditions of the funding were explained and communication throughout the process was superb. Paperwork was easy to review and complete and financing was fast once the bits were pulled. This is an excellent source of alternative financing for businesses with cash flow needs like ours.

Aug 3, 2019
Justin Chambers

Strategic Capital review

I would like to say how great it was to use Kevin Depriest at Strategic. He listened and understood my situation and has been worked really difficult to assist me in a time I was in need of financial help. NO answering machines and missed calls from start to finish. He was and is an excellent assett not only for myself but also for Strategic. Thank you Kevin

Jan 1, 2007
Roy Amor

Strategic Capital review

These guys went out of their way to make it happen although this is a tough money loan so it is pricey. Despite some last minute important glitches that were entirely our fault Ryan Ridgway was able to change gears and find us another creditor. All while! Ryan and my first contact man, Jason, kept me constantly upgraded. I'm extremely satisfied.

Jan 12, 2017
Lance McCarthy

Strategic Capital review

Funding that was not through a traditional lender, so the procedure was all new to me has never been done by me. However, the team at Strategic Capital was responsive and resourceful in the procedure for helping me find the right solution for our company. I was very impressed with how well they guided me through the process.

Jan 5, 2006
Customer

Strategic Capital review

Aside from the prices they have to bill for the support they provide, I cannot criticize Strategic Capital in any way. Our rep or loan officer was individual, prompt, courteous and professional. We find ourselves again and god prohibit, I will contact Strategic very first. I am thankful they were highly recommended to us.

Mar 1, 2019
Judy

Strategic Capital review

We couldn't have asked for a much better experience using Kevin Dupriest at capitalwithstrategy.com. What might have been a stressful, drawn out process went faster and more easily than I could have ever anticipated. We'd highly recommend Stragetic and Kevin Capital for any of your business enterprise funding needs!

Jan 3, 2003
Bobby Boido

Strategic Capital review

Drew was very professional with his approach of what Strategic Capital had to offer, Austin was very informative and the entire process was a breeze, no gobs of paper work and more paperwork and questions. I will continue to come. They are very much recommended by me for simple financing without any hassles. Bobby

Jan 12, 2000
Lidia Jimenez

Strategic Capital review

John was on stand alone. He had been quick also to ensure we'd get financed immediately and to answer all my questions. He also went ahead and said he would stay to see how things are going and to offer any help that was additional in the future. Very happy and would highly recommend strategic capital!

Jan 7, 2003
Dane Johnson

Strategic Capital review

Ryan and his team at Strategic Capital are fantastic. They obtained the financing I needed quite quickly and were very responsive. As I continue to want managing capital as my company grows I will continue to use capitalwithstrategy.com to obtain the financing. Thanks for all of the help!

Nov 7, 2019
Dwayne Harrison

Strategic Capital review

My expertise with Matt Anzalone in Strategic Capital not only fulfilled my expectations but exceeded them! He was knowledgeable and quite helpful. Everything was done in a timely fashion. I appreciate it and I'm looking forward to doing more business later on together!

Apr 10, 2018
Emely Rodriguez

Strategic Capital review

Alex was amazing! He was able come to a fantastic solution for financing, have patience , and to talk with us through our options. Everything happened fast and though we had any road bumps, we were able to make it through it successfully. Thanks for of your help Alex!

Jan 2, 2002
Customer

Strategic Capital review

I did a 60,000. 00 loan and I receive 53,355. This almost 12 percent discount that was mean, 00, I am paying interest and nobody told me about this discount. I wanna receive the difference. Please call me to correct this mistake. Mauricio -LRB-801-RRB- 301-5943.

Jan 3, 2003
Kirk Johnson

Strategic Capital review

Strategic Capital was able to get financing for my business. The process was fairly effortless. There weren't any mountains of paperwork and requests for paperwork such as lenders give you. I'll do business with capitalwithstrategy.com again as my business grows!

Jan 10, 2001
David Devoto

Strategic Capital review

Dan went over and beyond what I expected. When I had some doubt, patient, very knowledgeable and informative fulfilled. Capitalwithstrategy.com tries harder than any funding organization that's been many, and I have worked with. Thanks again, Dan and SC! Dave D.

Jan 9, 2009
N.C.Services LLC

Strategic Capital review

I had the joy of working with Katie and she was awesome during the process. She had been there step by step and always in constant communication with me. Very attentive and available. Receiving my company and grateful for her work the financing required.

Nov 7, 2018
Anthony Francis Vasquez

Strategic Capital review

I Have been working with Katie Miller for a while.

She is very informative and presents all the information. If I have any queries she is quick to react after hours. That is my second loan with StrategicCapital and definitely not my last one.

Jan 4, 2001
Ed Roche

Strategic Capital review

Ryan Ridgway and the team at Strategic Capital supplied service. The answers offered to our range of questions we had as company owners helped us make the best decision among all the options and also about the best fit for our goals hit the mark.

Jan 6, 2009
Stan

Strategic Capital review

I'm very happy with the service I get with Strategic Capital. Katie has worked hard to help my company and as usual got me the funds I want. I'll keep on coming back I want capital for my company thank you and Katie you are the greatest. Stan

Jan 7, 2009
Augustine Transport

Strategic Capital review

An excellent company/resource to get in our disposal. Kevin Dupriest is a good guy to work with and everytime we want financing the procedure is easier and more easy. I can't say enough great things about Kevin and capitalwithstrategy.com.

Jan 12, 2006
Customer

Strategic Capital review

Good experience seems like I since the borrower am put at some of the terminology in the arrangement and risk with the COJ. We'll see how it works out. Query, if I was approved for $35K and borrowed $25K, is 10K still available to borrow?

Jul 3, 2018
Josh B

Strategic Capital review

Drew and the staff at SC are a pleasure to work with. They are honest, fair and beneficial. Anytime I have a question, Drew is there to help. And if he does not understand the answer, he gets me at a timely answer it. Highly suggested.

Jan 10, 2006
Julio Valdez

Strategic Capital review

Tyler was really professional and diligent trying to help me acquire a business loan. Was too low for what I want it, so that I didn't take the deal, but it had been pleasant working with this organization and maybe we can work together.

May 4, 2019
Jemistry Hair Studio

Strategic Capital review

Amazing!

Dependable, unmatched client support. On being a life long customer plan. My company is growing and part of that has been because of the support offered by Strategic Capital. Thank you for the fantastic service!

Jan 11, 2004
Tropic Pools Inc Richardson

Strategic Capital review

Alex at Strategic Capital is great to work with! He remains up to date with the small details that are required which makes the process. He looks for the best alternative for us. This is and we appreciate his help. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2004
Annonymous

Strategic Capital review

Impeccable services when supplying funds and diligent! Matt Anzalone undoubtedly one of the very best professionals! Thank you and building a solid business relationship! I strongly recommend them! LLC Marconi, kosa estate

Jun 2, 2019
Matt McKinney

Strategic Capital review

Kate Was great to work with. She made the process smooth and incredibly fast. She managed to point us to a program is effective for our business into the ideal path. I will come back for each loan that my business needs.

Aug 11, 2019
Sherrie Ann Calderon

Strategic Capital review

Matt Anzalone was excellent at helping me obtain financing. He managed to locate me the right product. The process was very fast once all the documentation has been obtained by them. I recommend Strategic Capital.

Jan 3, 2003
E Jones

Strategic Capital review

The loan process was simple and clear to comprehend. The turn around time was quick. I was assisted by kevin Dupriest with all the procedure and has been a joy. He answered my questions and calmed my concerns.

Jan 3, 2009
Laine Bristow

Strategic Capital review

Drew was absolutely amazing to use. I am all-over the place along with his patience and thoroughness was appreciated and run a busy salon. Everything gbwas handles efficiently, and simply. Highly recommend

Jan 2, 2003
Shannon

Strategic Capital review

Alex went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction. He held my hand, educated me on terms and conditions and this experience painless. I would advise his firm and Alex in need to Amy company.

Jan 4, 2000
Vivian Compton

Strategic Capital review

Jack was amazing! He worked hard to get us exactly what we want for our enterprise. The procedure was simple and we had a couple of problems on our end, but Jack worked hard to help us get everything.

Jan 2, 2002
Natia Ridges

Strategic Capital review

Strategic capital was fantastic to use to get funding for my company! The representatives are professional and courteous and supply a quick financing procedure that is a benefit for my own company!

Jan 3, 2005
Amy Gabbert

Strategic Capital review

Alex and josh were both so helpful. As a company, we took a bit more time to make our decision and they were patient and understanding with us. I would strongly recommend Strategic Capital!

Jan 8, 2005
Peter Ribeiro

Strategic Capital review

They have the cheapest prices on the market! After I shopped around for over a month and decided to work with Strategic Capital I was able to access funds within two days. Great company.

Jan 9, 2008
Daniel Arruda

Strategic Capital review

Well taken cared for by agent Alex! Issues that are only were stipulations for the sum I asked for and a little towards docu sign, but after I repay off I will go back to get more money!

Jan 10, 2007
Jessica Arman

Strategic Capital review

Tyler and Alex are the best!

They worked so diligently to make this process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend using Strategic Capital to all my colleagues. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2003
Vince

Strategic Capital review

The staff at capitalwithstrategy.com was responsive and very courteous. The procedure was painless with financing and their conclusion was completed within 24 hours and they were prompt.

Jan 8, 2002
Jayme

Strategic Capital review

Strategic Capital along with Drew was simply outstanding! Look after your business requirements and they are always there to assist you. Thank you for all of you help and dedication!

Jan 7, 2003
Robert Gaza

Strategic Capital review

Katie miller and everybody who helped us get our funding worked and most of all they cause you to really feel as though we were family. I'm using them for 11, after this is completed.

Jan 4, 2004
Aaron

Strategic Capital review

Alex was organized and effective. This is helpful for business owners, as we do not have the opportunity to micromanage this process. I was very happy with the level of support.

Mar 4, 2019
Earl Durham

Strategic Capital review

Drew has been fantastic to use. He followed and was able to get us funding. He took the time to listen and answered all questions I had. I anticipate your working relationship.

Dec 4, 2018
John Billi

Strategic Capital review

Erick was really helpful from the beginning to the the end. Got us the money we had to build our enterprise in addition to a credit line for future business. Customer satisfied.

Strategic Capital Business Loans

Business Capital Simplified Expert consultancy harmonizes with industry leading technology and a robust lender network. Call us today at 800-440-6448


Website:
capitalwithstrategy.com


Contact:

10551 Barkley, Suite 403
Overland Park
KS 66212
United States
800-440-6448
[email protected]