Spotlight Business Credit and Funding reviews

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding loans review

Reviews: 120 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 11, 2019
Audrey

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I started spotlight funding after I had done some footwork by myself. The very first person I spoke to had me wait till I spoke to this"expert" to take anymore steps. I waited a week to a week in a half to speak to this"specialist". He then explained the exact thing that the first person I spoke to had. To make a brief story once I started the program I had been a few steps ahead and had clarified everything I had done but I had to wait amounts of time to start up. Please note that this is a cookie cutter"app". They don't customize it all and further more I was told they would provide a fresh list of vendors because they literally had likely 5 of the identical type of sellers within one single step and they never provided that list, I asked for it about 4 times (I've got the email evidence of the ). I had problems with sellers requesting my social security number once the steps opened . I requested the"expert" about it and he said it was to confirm I had been a person. My personal credit was conducted and a tough inquiry was made. I called back and he said"you ought to have read all disclosures". The next few months to shorten the story basically consisted of me personally called and never obtaining aid. I have a record of numerous mails that never got responded to. I asked my money back and also the first sales man called and said"please allow us create this right" after I explained the entire situation . He requested me to give him 48 hours and surprise surprise, he never called back. I called again and got someone else who was likely to call back and never did. The information they give can be located on NAV and done through your research. You don't have the bang for your dollar or the expertise that I anticipated by utilizing this business. I believed it was to hire a business that had experience and expertise to help me build up my business credit and hiring them was one of my worst business decisions. *UPDATE 10/5/2019 RESPONSE TO SPOTLIGHT FUNDING'S REQUEST FOR INFORMATION: I send you an email with a screenshot of this review from my company email that I registered with so that you can"respond appropriately" I also have a list of emails over the span of 6 months which were not replied to. I am certain that I may pull on telephone records of all of the phone calls I made to you men where nothing was resolved. Please allow me to know if you need anything else to confirm that I didn't get. *UPDATE 11/4/2019 I just wanted to update my review. I haven't heard back from this Company. Regrettably, I am not surprised.

May 3, 2019
Raymond Douglas

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I searched for 2 years for fair assistance, free advice information, and paid guidance information. I ran to search for, questions to ask about starting a business, and getting funding. Knowing that it is a pretty penny to start a tow business, paying for of the licenses that are required and not knowing what steps to take. I got fed up! I was looking like I was living in a dream universe to my wife and throwing money away to those that didn't give me the understanding that I wanted to begin my own business. I came close to giving up because of the money. I prayed and Spotlight Funding stumbled across my hunt engine a couple days later. I hesitated, I was fearful, and I didn't want to lose money. I was determined and I told myself there has got to be off. I phoned in and was connected to JD. I've not talked to a representative that made me feel comfortable talking, asking questions regarding funding, start-ups, ideas, and of the dos, don'ts, and what-ifs. Linking up with JD and Spotlight Funding came and it was incredible! I'm halfway through the program and I've received calls for solutions ! I didn't even do any advertisements. Is this actual I asked the customer & how did he find me? He explained how and that confirmed to me the steps Spotlight Funding has me carrying are working! Special thank you JD for having the patience, answering the phone, and return to me when he did miss my call. Thank you very much to the rest of the Spotlight team Mandy and Michael keep up the good work with assisting beginners step by step. Sincerely Raymond Douglas

Jan 3, 2000
David Ray

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

SpotlightBusinessCreditandFunding falls into the category of another waste of time. A scam. a ripoff. Like most of these firms, at the beginning they promise outcomes that are unique. This firm didn't provide the service. There's a this man they call"Ray" who allegedly is the expert in receiving business funding without using one's social security number. Failed, failed neglected. Some of the round one creditors need personal credit; they don't tell to you. When particular round one funders don't allow you to purchase products without using your own credit, Spotlight Funding delivered a list of round lenders that do supposedly let you buy products without using your personal creditcard. But thus far (as after instruction). There is not any paydex score. After few months they refuse to answer the telephone to address your concerns, and sending mails (they claim they will react in 24 hours) gets absolutely no answer. Several times each telephone call to them does not get answered. They pay people to provide testimonials. Like most of time wasters, as they state it'll when things don't go, they began to hide and avoid using a discussion. DnB states the only way to get 80 paydex score is to use their credit builder application. This is probably correct. Pay this business with your credit card. So when they do no perform you can demand your money back. Another waste of time and ripoff!

Mar 11, 2018
Jason Rapoza

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

My name is Jason Rapoza, I Have J Fox Antiques and Estate Jewelry LLC and I Began the process with Spotlight Funding on 7/25/2018.

Since that time I have been working through the step process with Michael and Ray to accomplish the goals in order to accomplish the credit to get the funds required for my businesses expansion. I must admit, it will require some diligence, you must be aware and aware of this process, follow the steps as mentioned on your account and follow along with if needed, as I have had to perform, get the office. It is imperative, I found to be timely in every step to achieve your goals in a reasonable amount of time. It does occur although it does not occur overnight. Reasonably, it won't happen with no effort put forth in your part however. I'm very satisfied as a skeptic, I am looking forward to my last phase of funding. I would recommend this organization and program and investment in case your interested in additional funding for your business or even establishing positive credit to the company that's imperative for the long run. A worthwhile investment.

Jan 10, 2004
Gargoyle Sports & Entertainment LLC

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

This procedure is extremely motivating. Running a small business without established business credit for the past 5 years has been tremendously draining. At the conclusion of the day when you see your personal savings dwindled away and not being replenished at a speed, it is inclined to feel as if your in a constant state of motion with no resolve. I've been feeling unaccomplished because the financial success has been overshadowed by the constant revolving door of expenses versus income. After my semester with Ray at Spotlight, I felt this overwhelming sense of relief. I feel that over the next 5 years I will have the ability to attain my short term business objectives and realize financial equilibrium in my life not having to work with my savings for working expenditures. I'm also now able to plan a clear and direct path for my business instead of facing endless uncertainty. I'm excited and looking forward to continuing this process and learning from Ray and the Spotlight Funding Team!

Mar 1, 2019
Johnny Butler

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I've started out building my business credit with spotlight funding. Let me start by saying I am from texas and to be honest I researched spotlight funding for about 3 months before I called them. Yes I was somewhat sceptical to send money to some company I never heard of, but after research and talking with them I said what the hell and gave it a go. It's been 2 months nearly 3 and spotlight has failed all which they have stated in our dialog, in almost 3 months I have 6 business commerce lines that is busy an open, so much I have had nothing but success after this program. People if you are sceptical. You should not be, they're extremely trustworthy and dependable, they have always been there when I call them. Alex, and Mike have been a pleasure to work with and I wait until I reach the finish, and that I will keep you guys posted! This have been the best money I have ever spent! thanks spotlight funding! johnny butler. Allways Trucking

Jan 2, 2008
Robert P.

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Spotlight funding offers excellent service and comprehension when it comes to building credit and obtaining funding. They work together with you step by step to make certain that you're currently working to reevaluate building your credit portfolio. Their knowledge and experience can severely help anyone to build or rebuild their personal or business credit quickly. With their aid I managed to construct my business credit transaction lines while increasing my credit score over 80 points. They worked throughout the procedure and I have added over 50K in brand new credit and funding for my own business. I strongly recommend their services for anybody that wants to build their business and personal credit the ideal way the first time and avoid costly mistakes. They'll save you a great deal of time and money rather than trying to do it all and also have tons of testimonials from customers like myself which have results quickly.

Mar 12, 2018
Clascee Freeman

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

We are blessed. Myself and my husband mr. & mrs. Freeman has just signed up using Spotlight funding with JJ I really like him and I respect his honesty. He went above and beyond for us some help and to get us signed up. Everything am looking forward to coming true. I feel as if this can be an honest individual and honest business. Im looking forward to positive things to come. I am happy and thankful that JJ found us. Because we've been struggling with trying to get our business up and running the ideal way. We had been burnt two years ago with a large amount of money and we had been really hesitant about going forward with JJ. But he convinced me and had me searching Better Business Bureau in a couple other places I can not remember off the top of my mind for study. But I'm glad I looked once more thank you very much for your help.

Jan 3, 2001
James Anthony Meister

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

To say I've been around the block when it comes to businesses that"SAY" what they can do with regards to establishing your business. would be an understatement. I have spent way. Each company stating they could"GET BUSINESS CREDIT". None of them came through. I've learned a great deal in these past 15 years with respect to creating your business. I've heard every story. Where they start to spell out the ins-and-outs of business credit. They all never got me to first base. Spotlight Funding has but held my hand in explaining. In generating. And most importantly developing a business profile that WORKS. My hats off to their own personal touch that they provide their clientele. You will not find it out there any place. TRUST ME I KNOW

Jan 4, 2004
Jay Ferrell

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I was very Leary about taking a leap of destiny, and spend money that I didn't have to enhance my business credit. I found this add from Spotlight and I made some inquiries and research. I attained and talked to Ray, and he sent me a E-Mail with a audio of the entire program. I talked with my wife and she as well listened to the audio and was curious to so people signed . Ever feel we did that, I have been following the program to the T and I have to say it works very well, I have not managed to receive Any business credit anywhere today we have more than we need, and we aren't done yet. So take a shot and take that leap of destiny, it functions. Stay tuned for updates. Thanks Spotlight. Signed Jay M Ferrell/ East Coast.

Nov 7, 2018
Marta R

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

This is a great business! I have been with Spotlight since 2016 and they've helped every step along the way. Yes, you really do have to follow their steps and directions, and go through 4 rounds of lenders they provide - as they stated, but it worked. The only thing that they don't do is complete the credit application for me. BTW (last reviewer) that you prob didn't pay your bills on time. I was referred to them with a business colleague of mine that used them and had the exact same experience. I'd recommend their service to everybody.

Jan 5, 2004
Patrick Wingate

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I was a little skeptical when I first approached Spotlight Funding for help w/ establishing my business' credit. It seemed to be true. Since I had nothing to lose However, I went through the steps any way. Wells Fargo turned my business down for a line of credit. So, now I'm a number of months in the process and everything that Ray said came true as far as exactly what to expect. I am a believer today and I am working on a few more credit lines. I'm excited to take my business. Thanks Ray and Spotlight Funding!

Oct 1, 2017
Roy Arriaga

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I have been in business for eight years and have been looking for some help for the previous year and thank goodness I found these guys! They not only took their time and were patient with all my questions, they knew why I had been moving to them. They explained why things are significant and why others are not as significant. They laid out a deadline and told me exactly what to expect and when to expect it. Another competitors don't stand a opportunity! Very pleased to have found this company! Ray is an asset!

Jan 2, 2001
Nick Gilkes

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I did not think we have the hope of building business credit and moving nearer to our goal of starting a brick and mortar shop until we met Spotlight Business Funding! They're helping us rediscover the hope of our fantasy and intentions through their understanding, support, and expertise by having offered us a way to build our business from the bottom up! We did not think that was possible but because of spotlight, our faith has been restored! Thank you so much spotlight to your continuing success!

Jan 10, 2000
Tony Beaman

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Spotlight Business Credit has been a huge help for me and creating and growing business credit for my company. They have incredible resources to steer you in the direction of getting the essential funding tools to your business, but more importantly to ensure that your personal credit and business credit are separated. Most people have no idea how to make a strong Paydex score for your business - Spotlight might do it for you and reveal quite trendy"tips" to make your business very fundable!

Sep 9, 2016
Laura Hoover

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

A Very Particular thanks to John and Ray.

They are down to earth, easy to speak to and easy to use. My experience so far is UNBELIEVABLE, These men know what they are doing. If your confused, they don't have any issues taking what time it takes to describe to you whatever it's your not understanding. This App Completely BEATS on the Rest of the Hands Down. I look forward to working with them. Thank You Spotlight!

Jan 7, 2004
RoadRunner Truckn

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I've utilized Spotlight Funding to construct credit . They do what they say! I needed their help and they have been there for my company. If you are a Business Owner and you are still using your personal credit to run your company, then you need to get onboard and begin utilizing your EIN for business creditcard. They give a $100 referral bonus, so tell them you were sent by RoadRunner Truckn LLC. Thanks.

Jan 6, 2001
Tim M

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I fortunate to be introduced into Spotlight Funding. There providers are such a value for my business. In the initial consultation, Ray was very detailed, spent time with me going over all aspects of there full suite of services. And during the process' end, they are fully engaged in all aspects. We will be a customer for life!

Jul 8, 2019
Tony Bristow

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray at Spotlight Funding has been quite informative and helful in me getting business credit. He is fair and honest in telling you step by step exactly what you will want to do get credit the right way. If your organization is looking to receive business credit the Ray in Spotlight will be a fantastic option. Thanks Tony Bristow

Jan 10, 2008
Khalil Muhammed Wilson

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Brandon was excellent with customer support and fantastic aid for communication to mark another fantastic customer service manager who predicted always like brandon to give me upgraded status to move foward in my account using a fantastic credit tech named ray who was pleasant too and quite informative. Great team!

Oct 1, 2019
Orlando Randall

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Spotlight for us was a boon and a god send,not knowing how we could make our business credit heading was a battle. Yes I was skeptical when my business partner told me but we are and this is one. I don't have any doubt Spotlight will take Allways Trucking to another level. Thanks a million, Orlando Randall

Feb 5, 2019
Erika Yasmin

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I have to say, this firm is really professional and productive. has walked through their procedure step-by-step, as I am fairly new to my experience, and I am happy with my results. I highly recommend this company to any business who's prepared to take theirs. Thank you Spotlight Funding!

Jan 11, 2006
Tim Stymus

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

This is the most fun I've had Conducting a business in a Very Long long time the Possibility of my business now is 500 times what it Had Been before I Value That Which Ray and the Team have done for Me Personally and I Am looking forward to going through this process

Aug 10, 2018
Brian urban

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I recently signed up with spotlight funding and their business credit building application. Mandy in customer service was extremely helpful and explained the program I look forward to building my new business credit much faster with spotlight. Thank You, Spotlight Funding

Jan 4, 2004
Trevor Wiegert

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

He examined everything to where I could understand. He was joking around and kept a fantastic mood. He always made certain to see if I'd questions and could answer them right out if I did. I am glad Ray is going to be the person to help me get my business credit moving!

Jan 10, 2001
Robert

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

These guys were good. I am still in the process today but si far so great! My credit tech Ray is cool and has answered all my questions and he got me 10 credit cards. In the next couple of months, I am looking at financing a truck! Not bad for a guy using a 600 FICO!

Feb 9, 2016
Alex Hurst

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I was trying for many years to find a true and legit way to further my company's resources. I was quite fortunate to discover Spotlight Funding. Both Ray and John were very helpful in getting my business financing that was needed for growth. Thanks again!

May 8, 2019
Barbara Arrington

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Gives a thorough understanding of how to receive your business on the right path. Showing step by step and walking through as you go was very beneficial. I feel like I am in my way and it is taken out the fear of not understanding whats next,

Mar 6, 2019
Hector Martinez

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Man!

They are straight to the point and tell you the way it is and how to get it done. It is because you messed yourself up if you fail. Very helpful honest and upfront. A pleasure to use. Thank you guys you are awesome.

Jan 8, 2006
Inger Wafer CreditSlayer#

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

My Credit REP is AMAZINGLY eloquent at what he does! He cuts no corners; gets straight to the point! Most importantly. My companies achievement is as important to him as it would be to me. I am excited about this partnership!

Jan 8, 2007
DeAnna Dixon

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray was AWESOME!

Detailed info to where I understand it. There was enthusiasm in his voice that made me feel much more familiar with the decision that I made concerning my business. Thank you Ray for a great in sight!

Apr 6, 2019
Emmanuel Idowu

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Mandy was clear, patient and explained each and every step. She went above and beyond on things to do, what not to do. I believe she explained and proper advice my business will be qualified for start. Thank you Mandy.

Dec 9, 2019
Eugenie Yeeloy

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

My experience was topnotch I felt comfortable and could see the potential of my business in speaking with my specialist. I look forward to working with him and can't wait to see what the future holds. Thank you Eugenie

Jan 5, 2001
Joseph Cox

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Mandy was awesome! She explained everything and set proper expectations. I believe this really is the business we can opt to help us achieve our business credit objectives. We're excited to be working with their team.

Jan 8, 2002
Principe Hormaeche

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray was an wonderful help explained everything. Answered all my questions and made sure I was understanding present objective before moving on in the procedure. Would recommend to friends and family.

Nov 7, 2019
Richard Myer

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray did an excellent job. Quite clear and accurate, easy to follow through the process. Explains very clearly what to expect and how the process works. I was happy with my first step with Ray.

Dec 9, 2019
Cynthia Campbell

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Just my day working together but all of the staff here is great. Ray has been assigned to me and is easy to use. I can elaborate more as my interactions with Ray and also this company grow.

Jan 9, 2003
Ot

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Spotlight has made it possible for my company to expand to the next level. Before their helping me build my business credit, I had everything under my private. I can do things right.

Feb 5, 2019
Willie Jackson

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Spotlight is a Game Changer as it comes to getting credit to Your Business or business best Choice I ever made it very Easy easy to do follow rules Watch your credit Construct

Nov 10, 2019
Veveca Story

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray was amazing in our consumption interview! He was very descriptive in describing the actions in order for our business to flourish! Looking forward to continuing this Journey!

Jan 10, 2007
Kenisha Mitchell

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray was honest and he n't tried to sell me a fantasy. I'm going to stick it out with Ray since I feel like he will get my business where it needs to be. I'm feeling blessed!

Nov 9, 2019
Jamesia Lockley

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I only started my procedure and up to now, so GOOD! Ray is my credit tech, and I feel quite confident that my business is going to be on the right path with his guidance.

Dec 10, 2019
Doug Maura

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Been more patient and consumer friendly with me. I am not the fastest with some tech. I am so elated I found a business that specializes in business credit restoration.

May 9, 2019
Wanetta Kaulu

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Achieved the Goal!

Ray explained me everything so that I could understand it and he answered all my questions. The information he gave me was very informative.

Jan 8, 2002
Ashley

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Customer support that is great far the only thing preventing me is needing to ask multiple occasions for payment receipt other than that everything has been great.

Jan 8, 2004
Marcus

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I was skeptical at first but after dealing together with the spotlight team it eased. Ray was very detailed and prompt. I truly enjoy working with Spotlight.

Jan 8, 2009
Franchot Candler

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

The folks at Spotlight are extremely enlightening and a fantastic help for business owners faced with the hurdles that have building business. Fantastic Job!

Dec 8, 2017
Deb Garman

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

I visited the Spotlight offices in Irvine, all of the way from Nebraska. They are a great group of people and I recommend their services. Happy Client

Jan 10, 2006
C Joubert

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray was quite educated and had a very engaging character. He was very thorough and guaranteed he ceased to be sure I was monitoring. Very good call

Jan 1, 2007
Brandon Thompson

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding review

Ray has been a tremendous help through the procedure. He is quite resourceful, and will help get the job done. Happy with the service I'm getting.

Spotlight Business Credit and Funding Business Loans

Spotlight’s Mission is to help Small Business Entrepreneurs Meet their Business Goals and Needs. Expansion – Equipment – Working Capital – Business Credit – Vehicles – Advertising – Payroll – Emergency Funds. Business credit is essential to the growth and stability of every company. We will assist in the development of your corporate credit profile and match up your needs with lenders that are looking to give funding to businesses like yours. We look forward to meeting all of your Corporate Credit expectations and helping your business grow. As experts and business professionals we will facilitate this process for you. At Spotlight Funding we offer document collection, preparation and submission for Entrepreneurs, Start-Ups and every size Business. We personally get to know you and your business and will create a solid approach for meeting your business credit goals and needs.


Website:
spotlightfunding.com


Contact:

19800 MacAuthur Blvd
Irvine
CA 92612
United States
800.991.3424
[email protected]