Speedy Cash reviews

Speedy Cash

Speedy Cash loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 9, 2019
Ray Wheeler

Speedy Cash review

I recieved a text message from speedy cash staying I had been preapproved for financing up to $1200. As instructed to perform Was told to return to store and get my money I called them. Once I made to shop was told to complete an application. Which I had done online. When I turned in the application they called my bank to verify my account Which was okay for me. I'd explained at Ft Worth store to Renaldo that there weren't any residue reveal from my company for more than 30 times there were deposits but my wages had been garnished and past deposit was possibly 60 days outside. Actually was 45days He explained. Difficulty he could work it out So, im jumped. 35 mins were driven by my truck. From here and Reynaldo was not there I filled out application and had three way telephone call to bank and I was turned down cause there was not a deposit from company I worked with revealing from at lease 30 days So was lied to and outside an hour driving time such as petrol is absolutely free and obtained nothing to help out my situation as advised. So I CALL BULLS-t ON SPEEDY CASH and invite them for absolutely nothing

Jan 10, 2009
Sharon Jeanguenat

Speedy Cash review

I had checked I had a savings account on my application, plus had to call & spoke to a woman at the workplace, & if SHE stated assessing, I advised her it was a savings accounts. So as soon as the cash was sent to enter my account, they steered it for a checking, therefore it was rejected by my bank's computer. When I called, I was advised that they could not deposit to a savings account, therefore I didn't secure a loan. I was NOT a happy camper. If I didn't NEED it, I would not have implemented. It ought to have a pop up stating that it's to be assessing, which would have saved me a lot of time when I checked the savings account box rather than checking. I can't avail myself of the ceremony, although this is a good service for people that can't secure a loan at a regular loan firm. My credit is bad enough that I can not open a checking account, not in the credit union I have an account with. I can't even deposit a test, unless it is direct depositcan I even cash a check. I really don't enjoy it, however, do not have any option at this moment.

Jan 8, 2008
Stephanie Jordan

Speedy Cash review

Scam!

Please don't trust these folks! They stole $700 from me I had to pay the bank back the cash they scam from me! Here's the number 1 -LRB-213-RRB- 533 0321 that they were people so they could move the loan into my 24, they took my account info! They explained they deposit cash into my account but they didn't! They pertained to be me then they registered a claim stating I didn't make purchases on something that I did. They advised me to offer them money back they deposited. It had been the claim money from the bank! I inquired what was the address to give him back the money he said just receive a gift card which made me believe something was odd! So I got the gift card not thinking these people are scamming me! Shame on you people! God sees all and knows all! I do not need to do! He'll redeem that is trusted by me

Jan 9, 2007
Cappelli Burless

Speedy Cash review

Your staff gave me a chance to catch up on a few of my bills once I got turned down by my credit union and the bank I'd did not follow up about the reality that my accounts got compromised as somebody in Texas took a picture of a check from a credit union and deposited into my account and got money and it was a forgery. By the time they captured the next one $ 2,000 over drew my account. All they did was send me a check for $90 for over draft charges they charged me. Helped me. By being flipped on account of my credit, I did not want to chance it and I greatly enjoy obtaining the loan from you, although I wanted to try and get $ 1,000. Thank you very much.

Apr 9, 2019
Philip Haggarty

Speedy Cash review

I applied at 4pm in the afternoon after applying at dozens of"fly by night" online creditors which were hard to use and made many false claims concerning the simplicity of obtaing financing. 4hrs later only after 8pm THE DAY I recieved confirmation that the quantity of financing I requested was approved and had being direct deposited into my checking account. No red tape and they have an easy to use app on the play shop. When they need a little financial aid in a hurry, would recommend to my buddies in household! Kudos Speedy Cash for then doing exactly what you stated, stating just what you'd do for me! 10 out of 10!

Jan 11, 2005
James S

Speedy Cash review

The documents that I received are missleading and the finance chatge is completly insulting. If they are chargining to individuals in need of emergency moneys, these creditors should be ashamed of themselfs. 400% a. p. r. and a finance charge of above. $1,500. I reside with a retired puppy who doent collect. A girl that cant and benefits walk. In 1 the bathroom and washing machine broke. I got $350 from this speedy cash program. Attempting to make a payment now and for whatever reason I cannot make any early payments unless I locate a shop. And that part of the program doesnt work

Oct 11, 2019
Robin

Speedy Cash review

I had been impressed. I did business with all the speedycash.com for years and never had any problems. Than I needed cash for the local one along with something was shut. I mean from business. For the hell of it, I got online to see what could happen. They did not understand me like the one did, so that they said I qualify for $150. 00. I said no thank you I needed about $700. 00. A couple hours later, I got an email stating I could receive $750. 00 if I needed it. I accepted the offer and the money was in my bank that day. Thank you Rapid Cash

Jan 10, 2008
Lizzie B

Speedy Cash review

I say because when I applied online the system says in the final thing great that it would take two minutes. I waited about 20 minutes and then called the Customer Service # on the website. The agent did not see any on my advice and explained that she couldn't help me and I would have to start all over again. Go she could not answer, when I asked her where did all my information. I left me afraid and worried. I received an email that my application had not been completed by me and needed to sign my files. So confusing.

Sep 8, 2019
Kevin

Speedy Cash review

I know people who have had experiences with Speedy Cash, but I'm not one of them. I have borrowed from my line of credit countless times, and haven't paid a dime in attention because I always pay it back until 30 days. I use the debit card financing option, so that I receive funds in under 15 minutes. That being said, my spouse has borrowed money for longer periods and there was no way to predict when or how much of a payment speedycash.com would withdraw from her bank account. I strongly recommend them .

Sep 11, 2019
Michael Cates

Speedy Cash review

Didn't care to review my loan application after I called to question that a 24 hr wait that they put me when I completed the application. I asked about it no other answer than I had been told they already denied that I and me would not even reevaluate looking through it . When they might have told me right after I finished would have saved me a idea of argument of assistance in the topic so why did they place me on a 24 hr decision clock. Couldn't take another

Apr 11, 2019
Susan R

Speedy Cash review

Please accept my apologies but I have obtained cash from 3 to 4 sources and I really don't know for sure if your organization was one of them. It is confusing as hell and so many go by names and of course you know about the party clearing home lenders who hunt for creditors, so I do not understand what is what or from whom the cash came out. Do you understand? Likely not because AI (artificial intelligence is also involved and it is as stupid as stupid gets).

Jan 8, 2003
Diana C

Speedy Cash review

My funds weren't in my account and the representative told me that it went to another account when they can't retreive the cash so I am still responsible for paying this loan. She stated that my account will be deducted the loan amount each week as when I did receive the cash. This is so unjust that I would have to pay cash that was not deposited into my account and I didn't receive. She said I signed up a contract and that I will pay the cash back.

Sep 9, 2019
C. $

Speedy Cash review

Going online is easy to apply for cash. The acceptance time is less than 5- 10 minutes. The customer support staff was hands on, when I've had any difficulty online. I've borrowed money many times & then they just take it out of my checking account. It's not difficult! They could deposit the cash you borrow for your bank account or you can go to Speedy Cash & pick the money up. I use this when I need cash & keep them.

Jun 9, 2019
Rebecca M

Speedy Cash review

There are some questions which don't use and require another response. I tried 5 times give my advice and to get in but it refused to accept it. That I managed to describe my info and Eventually someone called me and after it was confirmed I was approved for my loan. I recommend that you ensure that the people understand they can talk to a human when the ordinary person does not"match" your mold.

Aug 10, 2019
Skb

Speedy Cash review

Great short-term lender. Easy procedure, accepted my loan when no additional lender would (including a local payday lender), and saved me from missing a payment. Money were direct deposited into my bank accounts fast (the next business morning) and the balance owed will be paid from my account automatically on the due date, saving me time and mental energy having to worry about scheduling it.

Jan 10, 2004
Lks

Speedy Cash review

Needed speedy cash, and SpeedyCash was there for me! 'd have never pulled through the issue I had without them. The phone application was speedy and painless. The cash pick up requires less than 10 minutes. The clerks were very agreeable and had a smile. What more can I ask for? I couldn't have been more happy with the entire procedure. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2008
Pam McKenzie

Speedy Cash review

I've used them several times throughout the previous year. They are the best payday lender I've dealt with. Their terms adhere to my state law for amount charged ($45 for a $300 loan). Their customer service staff are also friendly and very helpful I have had to call. SC is of what helping someone out ought to be like the face. Thanks Speedy! PM

Jan 9, 2006
A. M

Speedy Cash review

So the loan could not get deposited I applied online and has been approved, however, I received my bank account number wrong. Rather than letting me correct the mistake, I needed to reapply and it got reversed. They chose to make it more difficult although it was an easy fix. I really wanted that loan bc my children needed clothes.

Nov 9, 2019
Mary G

Speedy Cash review

5 Celebrity Thank you Was easy to ge my funds immediately I Couldn't believe how Easy it Had Been I have never dealt with any company Just like yours You all are a Superb Firm I will continue to do business with your company I Genuinely appreciate appreciate all your help in this time of need Thank you Ms. Mary Garza

Aug 9, 2019
Maurice F

Speedy Cash review

Faculties rude, not friendly at all, sat there like she had a mindset. What type of bank card and question what type of bank I had has been it. With her trying to confirm everything that has been verified in front of her and was approved steel to 40 minutes. Sat there like they were falsified and looked in my papers.

Apr 10, 2019
Vanessia M

Speedy Cash review

Couldn't get any lower than one. Filled out my app. Online for a single cost that I waited on approval and would be paying and when I got the payment number that is my shifted tonsomethong outrageous also once I called the customer support line that your repetitions aren't knowledgeable. Overall experience sucked

Jan 10, 2003
Dorothy Conway

Speedy Cash review

My name is dorothy and i been dealin with speedy cash since 2011. I go to 2 at another on northern and 19ave both places have always been around for me and arizona one is on camelback and 59ave, and I have wanted them alot in this time! thanks speedy cash. And northern for ur help and roxann in 19ave.

Jan 8, 2003
Herbert Johnson

Speedy Cash review

I barely write reviews however speedy cash is among the best loan companies by Much, their Prices are the cheapest I have seen up to Now, they might not give you a Substantial amount to put you in bigger debt, but the amount That They give is enough you can Repay, I highly recommend speedy cash

Oct 8, 2019
Jennifer T

Speedy Cash review

Speedycash.com was wonderful, its very hard to find anyone that will give u a loan particularly if your online disability. It was simple and quick and had my money in minutes. Have shared with 2 of my friends and they were approved too. Thanks Speedy Cash! I would give you 10 stars if I could!

Nov 9, 2019
Dee

Speedy Cash review

I managed to fill the program on line in an expedient timeline. The response was instant. The cash was in my accounts early the following day. Interest rate and the repayment program has been explained. The payoff was clarified and encouraged to protect against the high-interest rates to last.

Jan 10, 2003
Margaret O

Speedy Cash review

I saw the ad and remembered that I had used this service some years back. I was in need of some funds because I receive my social security check and that I had. The procedure was straightforward and fast and the fee was little especially in comparison with my Granddaughter. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2009
Carmen D

Speedy Cash review

I am regretting my decision to use not just speedy cash but any loan services but the money was required. The interest alone is killing me yes of my additional financial problems I'll pay this loan off and never return Avoid predatory lenders and I've got to get my own life in order

Jan 9, 2004
Katharine P

Speedy Cash review

Nice!

The program was not overly hard. I found my results immediately. I finished the paperwork and the money has been in my bank the following morning. All done online, nobody to need prove accounts great for someone with stress or to speak to talking on the phone.

Feb 10, 2019
Kristin B

Speedy Cash review

The customer support for EXCELLENT when I applied for a credit line. All paperwork was done via email and didn't need to fax anything. My loan has been approved in under 1hr. E signed my loan and had cash in my account in 10 min!)) . I strongly recommend speedy cash.

Oct 10, 2019
Michele Baughman

Speedy Cash review

They have good customer support, they were so polite and answered all of my questions! Until they obtained my paper work I had difficulty getting some documentation they aided me and remained on the telephone! I highly recommend speedycash.com easy, secure and quick!

May 9, 2019
Debra L

Speedy Cash review

I applied for my application at speedycash.com and was surprised with my out because it was so quick and fast but, yet legitimately the real deal to get a loan. Everything was straight forward and I recommend them to everyone. Thanks speedycash.com! All the Debra

Sep 10, 2019
Leatha

Speedy Cash review

Financing that is quick and Benefit make this a viable choice when you will need a loan within a day or two. The sole drawback is that the alleged option to"choose your loan amount" isn't valid. There is never but one choice: $255! I'd prefer another alternative.

Jan 10, 2009
Janice W

Speedy Cash review

Very wonderful customer service reply, useful and they gave me an opportunity by giving a loan to me, the others are quick to say no. Everyone deserves another chance and I really appreciate Speedy cash giving me a opportunity! Thank you. I won't disappoint you

Jan 8, 2009
Einelda S

Speedy Cash review

I appreciate the service that is fast and getting my $ the following moment. it Helped me out tremendously. Its just sad that a loan that is $300 increases around $600. The percentage is crazy. Regardless of anybody or my credit for that matter. Thank you

Jan 11, 2006
Shuntina T

Speedy Cash review

I didnt like I said I would but theres no big deal since I did buy it receive my loan. Everytime I ask a loan from them its own approved. The one problem I have with them is large the payment plan option. I advise against anyone. Do the revenge or do it.

Jan 9, 2019
Sandra T

Speedy Cash review

I tried months ago and was denied but I think that it was my fault,, I believe I messed up putting my info so I decided to test again and I am glad I did because I had been approved in a matter of minutes,, thanks speedy Cash you made it simple and quick.

Apr 9, 2019
Ramona E

Speedy Cash review

My only complaint is the CAB fee. Because my credit I will see a top interest fee of. Even 50%, 30%. However, 600% or more? You exist from people's misfortune. If these charges are lawful, I don't know. But they are absolutely un thical and inmoral.

Jan 9, 2009
Amanda T

Speedy Cash review

Easy to navigate the software procedure. The only reason is because it'd be wonderful to have the ability to observe how much your payments will be BEFORE you reach the signing portion of the procedure when applying online. Other than that it is Superb

Jan 10, 2006
Cheryl H

Speedy Cash review

I had been approved for a loan from you all and I've called a couple of times, as the loan has yet to hit my account. I'm not sure what is happening with it the bank states that no pending trades are seen by them and I am to find ACH transfers.

Oct 11, 2019
Lauren G

Speedy Cash review

You're Lifesavers!

Moved paid three months of lease got since I had been assaulted by poison ivy or poison oak fresh landlords were starting the eviction process! Thank you SO much. I anything else comes up I will be a return Customer.

Jan 8, 2008
Anita Ball

Speedy Cash review

O Did not like the truth that. 00. Oh they called. Made me drive 30 miles over to perform 150 that is offered and another app. 00. I had and ran me that way back . Let me tell u I had been disgusted with the whole name of SpeedyCash

Mar 11, 2019
Lavouris E

Speedy Cash review

You guys are fantastic! When I wanted money and enjoy right thenI went online and filled out the app and in secondsI had the money in my account. You really are"Speedy" when it comes to satisfying the client. Thanks for your help

Jan 10, 2001
Incognito Mode

Speedy Cash review

Speedy Cash is a dreadful ruthless support. I dropped behind and they just take money from your bank accounts whenever they feel like no matter the effect to the customer. They took money and nobody cared. Was quote policy to me.

Jan 9, 2006
Janene

Speedy Cash review

A little mistake was in when and my funds have been dispersed when trying to use the funds transfer. However, I was impressed. There was someone talk to when I needed settlement and to help. Thank you SpeedyCash personnel!

Jan 11, 2005
Sherry C

Speedy Cash review

Well.

So far I applied for a loan and received what I'd asked for the next weekday. I haven't had to make my payment as of yet. My verdict would be. "Awesome" at this stage. Continue the great work my pals. ;^)

Jan 8, 2005
Christine R

Speedy Cash review

Truly Speedy Cash!

The Process To Apply & Get Accepted Took About 10 Minutes & I Literally Obtained My Cash Inside 10 Minutes Too! I Recommend This Business To Any & Everyone Who Might Need Help With A Little Cash!

Jan 8, 2004
Scottie Swiney

Speedy Cash review

This Really Is the worst place to get a loan from I never Obtained loans ended up getting one this is the most Dreadful place to get a loan I paid 125 Bucks towards my loan but only 13 Dollars went towards my loan

Nov 10, 2019
Christian W

Speedy Cash review

Awesome procedure and people! Got my letter from the mail and set my code in and was approved instantly. Simple as that, Went to the store and picked up my cash, the obligations are economical too thanks SpeedyCash!

Jan 10, 2001
Ontera C

Speedy Cash review

I Had To Wait Go Get my Bank Statement They Must Have told Also a Conformation Number For Me I Am Sorry That Will Be My time Dealing With This Loan Business and They Had a Hard time And me Before I got There

Jan 9, 2007
Penny P

Speedy Cash review

I really appreciate the fact I could use my debit card to possess the money delivered. That is a superb support, when funds are required quickly. Or that I could pick this up. Thank you for helping me out.

Speedy Cash Business Loans

Since 1997, Speedy Cash has been offering short-term cash loans online, over the phone and in our stores. We are licensed to operate in multiple states across the US (we operate in Nevada, Oregon and Washington under the name of Rapid Cash).


Website:
speedycash.com


Contact:


United States
888-333-1360
[email protected]