SouthStar Capital reviews

SouthStar Capital

SouthStar Capital loans review

Reviews: 27 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2019
Greg Zaccaro

SouthStar Capital review

Southstar continues to supply the programs to our firm and has provided and services required for our operation to function and grow, not only. As opposed to supplying an all or nothing solution (one box solution/option), Southstar has been look at what we want, what allows/would permit us to achieve our aim (s) and then as a Team Member/Partner, puts together a/the strategy and implements. What Southstar set forth as options/plans etc from day one, have been delivered on. This has taken the"what ifs" off and only provides a dependable/reliable plan, that permits us to focus on our operations and what we do best. That's irreplaceable. Further, the Southstar Team we utilize on a daily basis makes everything involving our businesses seamless. Finally, being able whenever needed to get ownership and top management, leads to decisions/turnaround/execution that is quick and within our organization, that can and does make all of the difference. Of course there'll always be varying/differing opinions or perspectives, but ultimately, Southstar has always put together a plan which worked/works for us and our firm. I would highly recommend Southstar to all businesses searching for a associate that is dependable and reliable.

Apr 4, 2019
Kim Nassiri

SouthStar Capital review

Let's see. Where do I begin. We have been doing business with SouthStar for a year. Funding our business was a concern. We achieved to SouthStar and haven't regretted a minute of it. Our account manager, Karen, goes above and beyond servicing our account- maybe not even her prevents from getting things done. With the help of our factoring agreement, we have become a successful business last year.

Jan 3, 2019
Lyman Guy

SouthStar Capital review

We were a startup business who had no one else to turn to for financial assistance. Banks and institutions that were traditional offered no choices. We are in our 3rd year and our firm has surpassed $4 million in earnings. Banks are wanting our organization but we remember who helped us when no one else could. Lyman Guy Five Guys

Jan 3, 2019
Guy Artigues

SouthStar Capital review

My company Pleasant Places further and to expand our position have been honestly, enabled by south Star. With no South Stars PP would not be the business. I have and will continue to sing the praises of SS. I've been in business for 35 years and the tools and resource made available to people through South Star are priceless.

Mar 4, 2019
Jason Jerez

SouthStar Capital review

I have been working with Southstar for the past 4 decades and I can say that I am truly pleased with our relationship. Their urge accommodate my clients and to meet with my requirements is bar-none. I would recommend them to anybody looking for assistance with paychecks statements and am thankful to our partnership.

May 4, 2019
Forrest Sartell

SouthStar Capital review

Relationship with SouthStar started quite poorly with lack of communication and flaws. Since about two weeks in what's functioning well. Victoria G is quite easy to use and reacts to demands quickly. I'd love to see improved information (more user friendly) from Factor Fox such as a Monthly Statement.

Jan 2, 2002
D. McCall

SouthStar Capital review

My experience with South star capital was exceptional up to now. They answer some questions that I may have and communicate well. Everything they have said they would do, they have done to my own satisfaction. Their Web portal site for uploading in their dash and voices is an awesome tool.

Jan 8, 2009
Laurie Moon

SouthStar Capital review

Amy Daniels has performed an excellent job. I have a problem she comes up with the solution always tells me how to fix it to create it correct to not delay the funding. She is quick to answer my emails and telephone calls. I am glad my company picked SouthStar Capital.

Jan 3, 2002
Utility Contractor

SouthStar Capital review

We could not have grown as fast as we now have, without the help of southstarcapital.com. The account supervisor was excellent to work with and attentive to our needs, even though our account isn't that big of an account, they have been great to work with.

Jan 3, 2005
Tony Picini

SouthStar Capital review

SouthStar performs as Partner!

SouthStar has become an awesome spouse in great times and more notably in tough times. SouthStar has stepped up to encourage our business even in cycles. There funding procedure is efficient and streamlined.

Jan 3, 2005
Customer

SouthStar Capital review

SouthStar is a fantastic company that works hard to meet with your own needs. The company is a platform that is constantly changing which every project has different demands. SouthStar works with my company to meet with our requirements.

Jan 4, 2019
Carlos

SouthStar Capital review

South celebrity offers great business advice for my construction company. The proprietor was very open and experience in helping my business make small business advices. They provide the funds I had to help my business grow.

Jan 8, 2000
Lahazza Hearth & Stone

SouthStar Capital review

We are so Thankful for SouthStar.

Our company has grown in the last 3 years with their aid. I have to give a special shout out because she is always available when needed to assist and has been extremely helpful!

Jan 4, 2001
Don Ray

SouthStar Capital review

SouthStarCapital is easy to use! They are transparent in their procedure and quickly supply the funds for projects. I truly enjoy using a dedicated man to my account - I fear working with call centres.

Jan 3, 2008
Bob Duke

SouthStar Capital review

Southstar has always been very fair & very forthright in listening to what our business needs are and doing all they can to assist us. Great owners, great staff a Business Best Buddy!

Sep 4, 2019
R Moore

SouthStar Capital review

Southstar has been quite helpful to our cash flow. We appreciate the response and Victoria has been great to handle each of processing and the data entry.

Dec 2, 2019
Debora Lloyd

SouthStar Capital review

We timeliness, proactiveness, and are very happy for her professionalism. She's also personable, which is a great addition to our own interchanges.

Jan 3, 2006
Se

SouthStar Capital review

Five Star Company!

I have worked with southstarcapital.com for over 5 decades. Trustworthy and professional service.

Jan 3, 2006
Erica

SouthStar Capital review

I have been a client since 2015 and they've been great. This is a company that helps small businesses when they want it.

Jan 3, 2006
Kevin Wulff

SouthStar Capital review

Communication that is transparent is A+. A very good experience. Ellen is a true asset to the corporation.

Jan 8, 2006
Vanessa Best

SouthStar Capital review

While performing contract work excellent source to keep cash flow. Process and supportive team

Jan 8, 2006
Cynthia

SouthStar Capital review

It's an effortless procedure. My rep, amy, is fast to react and help with all our needs.

Jan 3, 2005
Someone

SouthStar Capital review

SouthStar personnel work closely together to help meet them and understand our needs.

Jan 3, 2005
Jeff Romsvewicz

SouthStar Capital review

SouthStar has made my own company grow to the next level! Thank you so much!

Apr 4, 2019
J. Barkley

SouthStar Capital review

My experience with South Star and my amazing rep has been fantastic!

Jan 4, 2005
Scott Love

SouthStar Capital review

Turnaround times, there when I need them. A pleasure to work with

Jan 8, 2002
Customer

SouthStar Capital review

A wonderful firm with employees!

SouthStar Capital Business Loans

At SouthStar Capital, obtaining working capital is fast and easy. We provide custom financing solutions to support your company's current and future growth. A traditional bank typically only gives money to companies that don't need it. For the smaller, newer companies, that might have a past or present tax issue or credit challenges, the banks deny you all day long. Most don't even try to apply as they are sure a bank will turn them down. Come sit down with SouthStar's private team of experts. We can work through any problem - even bankruptcies. We say YES, when the others say no. The most successful and explosive growth for a small to mid-cap business is when you USE SOMEONE ELSE'S MONEY to run and grow your business. How much could you grow your business with a line of unlimited capital funding behind you? Talk to us now and find out. No voice mail - direct line to cell and office - (843) 800 - 8292.


Website:
southstarcapital.com


Contact:

840 Lowcountry Boulevard
Mount Pleasant
29464
United States
800-763-3021
[email protected]