Southeast Financial reviews

Southeast Financial

Southeast Financial loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2006
Me

Southeast Financial review

Falsely market self-employment will be considered by them. I've had four or four jobs consistently for more than 2 years, 1 full time 40 hours (W2), 1 part-time 24 hours (1099-Nurse Registry), 1 part-time 20 hours/month with proof of income from employer; and another job I operate infrequently as a fill-in HHA which was W2. My gross income was okay before I provided evidence of revenue and you was 1099, and yet one which I get paid once per month I get a W2 (no monthly payslip) in the end of the year, and provided that the preceding year W2. I also provided cleared checks and a letter from the employer whom I have worked for since 2012 (that was not great enough). They denied the loan based on the tax deductions that I was allowed to take from the past years reductions (2015, 2016, 2017) by hurricane/disaster deductions (2 hurricanes/damage to home ), medical expenses from the crash, along with other self-employment from these previous years (when they just look at the previous two 2017/2018 as they claim). Then the excuse was that my"debt to income ratio" was too large. I actually have just a $316 car payment, all of my monthly expenses total less than $1200 a month. My income is $3401 net. They refused to loan since I had left one part-time job that was a W2 for a second that has been 1099, although I provided evidence of income for the two decades requested. There was no employment two different employers with cross-over in the years. I really worked for both in 2018 and 2017. Despite providing the 1099's and offering to give proof of income from January. It's funny I had been pre-approved for a higher amount than I desired, and when I shifted to the minimum amount they said the loan wouldn't be approved by them for all the reasons. I'd note I had a Bankruptcy in 2017. After an injury where I could not operate my 2nd project from September to December when I had been cleared medically to return (I suppose this could have been my"sporadic/inconsistent" months. My credit scores are 645, 716, and 679. I have no other debt other than my car loan, also have worked diligently to rebuild my credit. It was as if they ignored my fulltime job in favor of denial based on a 24 hour 1099 job. Really? My income resources have been constant since 2012 with the 3 employers, but they did not decide to truly look at anything or accept other proof of earnings. My expertise was humiliated by being told they couldn't count my earnings, despite evidence, and shame on me for taking allowable tax deductions (hurricane/disaster, medical expenses, and self-employed deductions to reduce my taxes). Shameful isn't it? They advertise"multiple creditors" but I was told that they have no additional lenders they work with. Just the one. See Ya Later, don't apply here in case you have full-time work (w2) and part 1099, along with other W2 work, they do not count it. Waste of time and it took my credit rating down 3 points to be so humiliated. Shame on me for attempting to cover more down, and they could give more to me. $10,000 is not a down payment on a $25,000 loan. I was ready for the 17. Interest and then was told that I could not take a 5 year loan, it had to be 10. Who's zooming who's here?

Jan 9, 2006
Bob Stone Trucking

Southeast Financial review

With was fantastic. Then she moved on vacation and I got stuck with another one. She wasn't very good in communication or after up. Call her to get the ball rolling again and then I had to email her. was conflicting information about the procedure for registering the motor vehicle After I got the loan. I was told I would find a check back to me to register the vehicle. When the test came it had been that I paid out of my accounts. I wished to use the RV as I informed them I went to, so I took care of everything to do with the registration. So I am still short the cash till they get proof of Title. Even though this is money from the loan. In my condition this may take. I asked why do I have to wait till 1st Internet bank gets the title and what's the difference if I get my state dmv or the check gets the test? Then I got a different story and was told 1st cuts the test so it would take more even believed that it was a SEF check. He said SEF manages taxation and registration check when I asked the man. Therefore my point was"what's the difference if I bring a check made out to dmv or the check is made out to me and I enroll and pay tax on it by utilizing my check"? It's odd they will give you a loan for a fantastic amount of money but your a liar once you go to register it although I feel like there's a lack of trust. In addition, I think that if they have a business meeting they should receive the exact same information so there's no conflict in stories. But trying to get in touch with the name dept. is awful. 24 hours once a message is left by you to listen is awful. Particularly when your annoyed. All I can say is that I hope they get there act together because customer service needs a lot of improvement.

Jan 8, 2003
Chris Bowen

Southeast Financial review

SoutheastFinancial did an amazing job! I did some research and found SEF through Google and was attracted to them because of the number of customer reviews, although I had no clue about how to finance a boat. These testimonials made me feel to buy a Malibu Wakesetter. Taylor and Alison were delegated to my my program, and they were terrific. They kept me informed along the way, helped me know what I had to understand, and we both learned a few things about purchasing a ship! They did the legwork for me and were transparent about what I needed, when I wanted it, and so were available anytime I had questions. (I had lots of them, by the way. ) They were friendly, helpful, professional, and cared about my success in this adventure. I understand the value of team members that are enthusiastic about the success of the client. They are infrequent, and SEF is blessed to have Alison and Taylor on their own team. I am fortunate to have opted to use SEF to meet a goal of teaching son my spouse, and daughter to become wake surfers like daddy and their fun-seeking husband! We'll toast your team outside on the Malibu!

Jan 6, 2004
Customer

Southeast Financial review

We did a thorough search for a creditor before choosing sefinancial.com. Our experience with them was amazing. They were quite friendly and receptive to our difficulties. Gave us a tentative approval within 48 hours. It was a case because we are living in NJ and purchased an RV from a few who resides in Florida but originally purchased the RV in Pennsylvania. That made it impossible so that we weren't able to push the RV home to find tags. Now we'll have to fly back down at a later date. Once we could be traveling much more costly and we are wasting half the summer. Not to mention we don't like having to make a payment in an RV we can not actually use for a month or two. But, they did try their best to assist us. They got back to us promptly and always went above and beyond to predict the three distinct states involved. I'd definitely use them again should we need another loan in the future. Anybodys were not better than their interest rates. Each section worked well and communicated with each other section making the process smooth.

Sep 10, 2019
Alex R.

Southeast Financial review

Thanks to, but not limited to: ALISON and ALI! I will begin with saying that the team over at Southeast Financial has been amazing. My overall experience together, lasting about two or a week, went way. The group I dealt with managed every question I had professional and in a timely way. This scenario, using and handling a loan, was something to me and I could not have asked for a much better experience. I needed to make telephone calls, day in and day out, and they were all answered or returned within minutes. The email facet of company was very professional and also the response time was equally speedy. I would recommend Southeast Financial to anyone interested in applying for/interested in learning about a loan. Now, I will say that my interest was a bit high, but I understand that every instance will be different. They have refinancing accessible however, therefore I anticipate reaching out into the team within 18 months. Thank you to everybody who played an important part in getting me in my travel trailer that is .

Apr 11, 2019
Garrett L. Randall

Southeast Financial review

The whole experience was great. I dealt with two girls who were educated and very friendly. Taylor Young and I first talked together in the beginning. She kept me informed through email as the process moved along and managed to answer all of my questions. I am not very tech savvy and she managed to walk through the procedure for getting the documents and information to SF. I worked with Allison Ragsdale once the loan was approved. She clearly clarified the transition and the funding process into Fifth Third Bank. I left to drive to Texas to pick up the travel trailer that I was financing. I was concerned before the check arrived, I might want to depart. Allison understood my time and assured me that the test would be there also and it arrived in plenty of time. Your company is blessed to have two capable and truly friendly employees. I have already talked to some friend who referred him and is currently considering purchasing an RV. Thank you Taylor and Allison for a positive experience. Garrett Randall

Nov 10, 2019
Kara Curtis

Southeast Financial review

My family looked all over to the RV toy hauler we wanted and found what we were looking for. I had been wary of trying to buy from a seller, especially. I am, although it took us some time to commit to purchasing a unit far away and moving the route of locating financing. I spoke to Paige in SE Financial and she had been so helpful in guiding our decision. She directed us our Loan Officer, to Taylor and she was EXCEPTIONAL to say the least. Every step was concise and clear. If I ever had a question, she responded in a very timely manner. She"held my hand" throughout the process so to speak and we're now enjoying our trailer together with our loved ones on race weekends. We can't begin to thank Taylor enough! I believed the experience would be challenging and she made it simple. The name department has also been extremely helpful in guiding us. We could not be more happy with our experience here in SE Financial! Thank you for all you've done to make the process as easy and seamless as possible.

Jan 6, 2006
Kathy Grisham

Southeast Financial review

Please don't go thru this company. We bought our RV May, 3 had difficulty getting someone to answer their own phones or return our calls with concerns or questions regarding the cashier's test that ended up being a week late and 2019. We were guaranteed that the process would take longer than two weeks and it ended up taking. We finally were able to acquire our camper ahead of the personal owner bought a warranty along with it and got cold feet. Well. We ended up having among the leaking and problems with the AC unit. Went to make a claim 2 months later and guess what? Souheast Financial still has not placed to go thru. My husband is livid. I have tried to telephone them over 15 times today, leaving both considerate messages and a few not so considerate. NO ONE CALLS YOU BACK. They are on to another one, once your money is got by this provider. Be AWARE! Angry and frustrated. (If anyone from Southeast Would like to call us)

Oct 5, 2019
Smueller

Southeast Financial review

I was not told before the center of the procedure that SE Financial was a broker and the loan would come from another lender. I should have went with a lender. The cost of getting items scan, notarized and emailed and overnighted to SE cost me approximately $150. Then I'm being charged $1,700 to register the vehicle when our state charges $278. I believe the interest rate isn't a fair reflection of my credit and have excellent credit. It is currently taking over 11 times to get the financing and I feel as if I have been taken advantage of since I did not want to begin the procedure all over with someone local. Your staff was pleasant to manage but I believe you need to be up front with your clients and tell them the procedure before they become involved. Fortunately, the seller we purchased from has been VERY patient on buying the automobile, and we did not lose out.

Jan 6, 2007
Steve

Southeast Financial review

After much research and an attempt to deal with a different creditor (My Finance USA), we chose to use Southeast based upon online reviews and also the Better Business Bureau rating. We were very blessed to have Candace assigned to our loan procedure That said. I can't express enough how appreciative we were at the efforts set forth by Candace to help us facilitate the purchase of our motorhome. In the business world of today, customer support is. But, Candace supplied us with a degree of customer service which was second to none. She was responsive to telephone calls, and all emails, texts. There was surely nothing about her support that I could offer a critique. If I had one complaint it would be that the funding process was somewhat slow. But overall a great experience and I can say without a doubt that sefinancial.com earned this five star rating.

Jan 5, 2000
Customer

Southeast Financial review

Disclaimer understand active time of year at the RV Department plus our bank went through a merger. The three Bank Representatives we had immediate contact were courteous and tremendously helpful. Our only real complaint (an important one) was that associated charges were not disclosed up front and were kind of slipped along the way. After approval the $299. 00 processing fee. On account of the fact we had been an out of country trade registration and name had to be handled by their own title division another $199. 00. You should be aware that there are two documents which need to be notarized and Fedex - all totaling $608. 00 The two hour time difference somewhat frustrating as most communication is delivered at the end of their day could be done until next day. It was an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to use them .

Dec 9, 2019
John Bendikas

Southeast Financial review

As for securing the loan, sefinancial.com was good. However, they offered an extended warranty to my loved ones RV that's been nothing short of a nightmare. Before they sold it they stated it was the extended warranty out there. It covers virtually everything, like a car dealership. I asked for a coverage manual, never got one, after I purchased it. Never got a guarantee card, we actually utilize just the service agreement we signed which is vague. That we had to use it because the RV broke down, turns out it just covers approximately two-thirds. Spent over $6000. 00 for paper that is worthless. That has been the sales strategies, they made me the sucker, although I was the sucker. Personally, I blame Southeast Financial for the lost of security and money. Don't do business with them or buy the Elongated warranty

Jan 5, 2009
Mike C.

Southeast Financial review

While searching for an RV, I figured out that funding an RV is very different than financing a vehicle. I had several options to select from and have very good credit. Southeast financial was undoubtedly the best choice. Southeast managed to procure me the very best rate as well as saving me. Working with my loan agent Elizabeth was a joy, she kept me informed every step of the way and the process moved quite quickly. Getting the cashier's check only took a few days. I would recommend using Southeast Financial and I will be a repeat customer in the years ahead when the time comes for a new RV. I didn't receive any compensation for writing this review. I was just extremely satisfied with the service I received from Southeast Financial. In my view, Southeast was unquestionably the only and very best way.

Jan 6, 2005
Janet Nelson

Southeast Financial review

The worst experience ever! First of the loan process was a nightmare. Think I had 4 unique people working on it. And making exactly the very same things are sent by me . Get through now and that we've got registration and title. May 30th, wEll this was finalized and I still do not have tabs or appropriate registration. Amber sent the wrong sum (over 1300. 00 over) and made out to the wrong men and women. That was two weeks past. She explained she'd send a pre paid envelope to email back and then send the correct amount to them. As of today it is still sitting on their desk. No envelope has been shipped. I left voice mails and no responce and have sent mails to Amber. Two months later no registation and I am paying interest on over 1300. I shouldn't have been.

Aug 7, 2019
Maxie Keith McBride

Southeast Financial review

It took 76 days for label and my name to be processed. I purchased a motor home and used Southeast Financial for the loan. Loan process was outstanding, but then the nightmare began. The motor home had a present lien on the title and was utilized. I buy tags and can't tag or use the motor home the name is cleared and I re-title until Because I bought from an individual. Sefinancial.com requires that you use and pay a fee to their title department to possess the name processed. It took until I had a name and tag. They're quick to reply e-mail, but can not get anyone on the phone from the title and tag department. The loan department had us approved for the loan in 1 day was excellent, answered their phones worked together with us to get the deal.

Jan 4, 2005
Albert Aird

Southeast Financial review

You have to notify Applicants that you're not a Loan Broker, although a Bank. As soon as you qualify someone then you search to finance the loan and all of this takes a long time. Longer than going via Credit Union or a bank. Plus you don't have any say. This comes in the Bank. Your procedure takes two times as long as you look at paperwork ship it to the Bank as desired. Then the Bank sends it back with a reply. The Bank sends a check for the seller to you then you have to forward it to the vendor. Should you dealt with a Bank this occurs in 1 move. Plus the Cash can be wired by a Bank. Enough said. The people I dealt with at your business, did the very best job possible and Hayley and Alyssa are very Polite and Professional. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2005
William Roberts

Southeast Financial review

Slow, fees, and over complex, with lies thrown in for good measure. I won't ever recommend this company to anybody. They don't try to call because they don't answer unless somebody provides you their number, try weeks and say one day loans and don't return messages. Make sure you review your loan documents numbers were changed by them without asking or telling then blame you though you have paperwork saying. Then to top it off they tack onto their 299 fee that they don't inform you about until you have signed the paperwork but assert they told you up front, and remember demanding that you put insurance on the device before paper work is signed or they wont proceed. When you attempt to get it's not a company or men and women that are good.

Jan 10, 2003
Bond & Tina Stewart

Southeast Financial review

Allie Young and Alison Ragsdale Managed our loan.

We'd like to give them the recommendations, as they were very kind and professional. They both went over and beyond to ensure that all went fast and really smoothly. Allie Young was very patient with us as we searched for the RV. There were a few trials and tribulations on the way, and she was very patient while offering words of encouragement! She treated us like family. Alison Ragsdale was very professional and answered all of our inquiries quickly and helped us on the end of the loan process. We'd love to thank each and everyone of you at sefinancial.com that made our 20 year dream come true! Bond sincerely and Tina Stewart Burlison, TN

Jan 8, 2001
Michelle Koska

Southeast Financial review

I would like to 1st state how Satisfied we have been with Southeast Financing! I spent an whole day exploring for a company that would match our need whilst purchasing our 2018 RV and Southeast Financing had the best reviews online! And I'm her to tell you they didn't disappoint! Everything was treated with the utmost professionalism in the beginning all of the way through! Jordan has been helpful and really knowledgeable and was amazing to use! She has been always there to help or answer questions whenever they came up and explained everything. I would consider using this company again! And would highly recommend them to anybody! Thank for making our buy, you SE Financing a one that is smooth

Apr 8, 2019
Tommy Bergner

Southeast Financial review

Overall good experience. The procedure took some time,but mostly as a result of vendors finance co.. As I purchased from a person not Rv centre. As se fund kept me informed of the progress of my loan for. The program was simple and was performed on my phone, and I am not good on computers. The only se. Staff member I spoke with was Brittany Yager. I was called by her when I was getting frustrated with all the sellers bank. She took time to ask about my future plans. We laughed and she shared in my excitement. Se Finance should be proud to have such a man representing them. I would recommend others to fund that is se. Good luck! God bless! And Let us go CAMPING!

Aug 8, 2019
Ken Wildermuth

Southeast Financial review

Over all they have been good. Their interest rates are much better than average. The online line process is much different than what I'm used to (texting and emails which take longer than if I were able to go to a local lender and deal with a person face to face. Of insurancing a car before you take ownership of it, I've never heard. Particularly if it's already insured via the present owner. I guess I understand they wish to protect their investment? I started out with a single loan officer then all of a sudden she was no longer connected to my loan, without any noticed. We are going to see how the titling procedure goes, I may bump them up a celebrity.

Jan 7, 2006
Rob G

Southeast Financial review

I had an excellent experience, the group with transferred quickly, I worked, didn't create red tape and the documentation procedure was 90. My recommendations for development are: 1) the need to receive 4 pages notarized is expensive(@$15/pg) by an outside party 2) although the funding was approved I needed to wait for 36 hours to-get the check since they only complete funding @ 8am or you need to wait an extra day (which =2 when its a holiday or weekend) 3) is this era of digital payments, you need to be able to electrinically transport capital, not have to wait for a paper check to be overnighted All in all I was very happy with the service!

Jan 5, 2009
Raymond J Cruz and family

Southeast Financial review

The staff at SoutheastFinancial treated me very well and very courteous. Cheyenne Douthit was a joy and she went out of her way to help me get my motorhome to the Memorial Day weekend it was really close but she came . My family was planning this trip for months. Amanda Wright was on processing my loan expediently, instrumental. I had been blessed to have been assigned to knowledgeable and exceptionally capable women. If all loans have been handled as perfectly, it would be fine. I hope to do business again with SoutheastFinancial in the near future. Finally many thanks to all the Men and Women who worked Your company employs

Jan 6, 2019
Gerald Wise

Southeast Financial review

Our expertise with all sefinancial.com has been outstanding! We couldn't ask to become helpful and worked with Cheyenne Douthit and Elizabeth Flair. We are currently purchasing a motorhome. The trader backed out at the last minute, although the seller and I had arranged to have a seller handle our trade. Us walked through the procedure for creating the sale. I had many questions and she was always prompt in returning my calls. Cheyenne was helpful in making the final arrangements and transport of money. I recommend sefinancial.com. They are a joy to work with and gave us the very best interest rate. What more can I ask?

Mar 10, 2019
Charles and Kay

Southeast Financial review

Absolutely wonderful! Start to Finish. We would give six stars if we could to them and highly recommend them. No creditor we assessed with will loan on a RV, but SEFinancial did and at a reasonable interest rate. Brittany and Allison were fantastic, they kept me up to date about the status of the loan, what they wanted from me and by the seller. The vendor was in another state and was an older gentleman, because with the exchange of digital information, we had a few issues of this and they had been a great with this procedure. As soon as we buy our next RV, SEFinancial will probably be our creditor!

Mar 5, 2019
Steve Pagan

Southeast Financial review

With my experience with this company I will be Fair if you are trying to get a loan prepare yourself to wait 11 days Just like me it was a hassle with papers and all type of documents Required and they promised you a one-day approval in my Situation they took so long that I cancel the finance for Those Who have better Chance Attempt it for me didn't work I do not Advocate try other companies that have Greater reviews out there because this one Is Actually poor communication I Abandoned tons of Emails and Messages no response so I finally cancel good luck if You Would like to Attempt the company

Dec 6, 2019
Mike Bova

Southeast Financial review

I was very disappointed with the procedure although I typically do not write things that are bad about businesses. I had to refinance,to put the loan in my name. I have an excellent credit score and am current on all my payments and was denied a refinance to get a camper that had equity in it and I have never missed a payment. There were things they said were in my account which I straightened out. I was told by the loan officer that she would try to check with the lending company and never herd back. I will have to start the procedure with another firm that is lending.

Jan 5, 2005
Mike

Southeast Financial review

Overall the experience was ok. I would have preferred that communication would have been better. I never had given any information about the loan, such as interest rates, duration of loan, etc.. I had to contact my agent to clear up this. In addition, the loan was accepted along with a time period was put into place until the terms were known by me and as soon as the ship wasn't even prepared. This pushed the scenario into a matter of days where the deal had to be finished. Only a few thoughts that could help create other deals agreeable.

Oct 5, 2019
Amanda Woosley

Southeast Financial review

I had been a little bit skeptical at first. It took a couple days and a telephone call with a message which was not returned to begin looking testimonials up about some other remarks about people not responding and I was concerned. But our loan was moved to Bionca Presley from one lady. She reacted to all queries, of our mails, everything and was absolutely amazing. She was very accommodating and easy to use. We had the check at our house the day we went to pick up the ship. We couldn't be more happy with this finance company.

Jan 4, 2005
Customer

Southeast Financial review

My expertise with SE Financial has been mixed. For this transaction and me it has worked out well. A Motorhome was purchased by me from a private celebration 1000 miles off. I worked with a trustworthy seller who had been not and in no great rush in financial need. The trade took 2-3 weeks which wouldn't be feasible for many trades given our market of today. Other than the problem of time SEFinancial was excellent to use. They have been responsive by email phone, or text. The interaction was smooth.

Dec 8, 2019
Janes Calhoun

Southeast Financial review

I read reviews where people complaining because they did not get a 17, when first beginning that. Like more often than we had difficulties finalizing the loan however there whole group particularly Allison went above and beyond attempting to assist us in getting our boat loan approved , I can not stress how helpful Allison was throughout this entire process Always positive and helpful that the world needs a lot more Allison Thank you south-west too in funding our dream boat ( pun intended )

Jul 5, 2019
George

Southeast Financial review

I feel that the team that managed our financing was very professional. The way they communicated to me was very refreshing, It seems that all customer support was dropped in the corporations and it's challenging to get questions answered. However, more importantly and answered all of my questions returned my calls promply, Amanda made me feel as though I was an essential customer. As a nation business Amanda gave me a hometown feel. Due to Amanda Wright for a very easy transaction!

Jan 6, 2006
Herb

Southeast Financial review

I've never had a loan process be easy. SoutheastFinancial is hands down the quickest, easiest loan institution that I've ever had to deal with. The loan portal site keeps you up to date with everything that's going on and also the people that you deal with are polite and fast. Amanda Wright was merely a sweetheart that immediately answered all of my questions. If you're on the market for RV loan you should look no further than SoutheastFinancial. They were perfect for me.

Nov 9, 2019
Customer

Southeast Financial review

I'd looked at reviews when picking an internet lender and Southeast had the most and greatest testimonials. My only complaint and it's a small one stated 24 hour approval. So I'm certain that they were swamped, I purchased. It took about 48 hours to receive the paperwork going and to get assigned a loan officer. Then it was a procedure and hassle free. It took about 4 business days together with all the wait to wrap paper job up and that I had the test in 6.

Oct 7, 2019
Liz Brumer

Southeast Financial review

The loan procedure I have ever gone through. Sefinancial.com was responsive and extremely quick. I had an email update for every step along the way, I could login and check the loan approval and underwriting procedure since it was able to e-sign the loan records as well as notarize virtually, and was occurring. The entire process was efficient, super easy, and pleasant. After contacting them, the RV we discovered and wanted to purchase was funded just 3 days.

May 8, 2019
TJ Weber

Southeast Financial review

The team at SE Financial has been extremely useful in getting my loan financed and organized. It was a pleasure working with everyone, especially Jordan who was accessible by telephone email and text message throughout the procedure. I also recommend their extended warranty program. I was worried with the underwriter/warranty company at first, but after assessing their reviews as well as comparing to other guarantee companies, I could not be more happy .

Jan 4, 2000
Steve

Southeast Financial review

I never write these things, today I'm compelled toI use reviews to find out services so my turn to present my two-cents, I'm extremely happy with SE Financial,they're competitive, fast, efficient and incredibly responsive to any questions I had. My guess is of the staff have the exact same work ethic as I had with Hayley and Taylor, I am not sure what else to say except I'm very satisfied and if I want to find another boat I come directly to them.

Jan 9, 2006
New England satisfied customer

Southeast Financial review

We got a motorhome loan and the whole process was fantastic. They were well organized very professional and pleasant to work with. They were very prompt to come back voice messages, emails and our texts. From begin to finish the whole process took about a week. Most of the period was from us gathering ther information mee for your loan. They utilized Docusign (electronic signatures) and a real time video Notary services which was cool.

Jan 8, 2005
C. K. Fouraker

Southeast Financial review

I have always used Southeast Financial when financing my RVs. This time while total I rated it 4 stars wasn't as great as preceding times. Since you were financed by me changed the company you use. Because the cost surely went up, hopefully the company is as great. My rep Taylor was fine enough but I felt as if I was needing to pull on info instead of being advised proactively what to anticipate. Formerly I works with Amanda Wright.

Jan 8, 2006
Wesley E Cason

Southeast Financial review

Everything was fantastic until I arrived to pick up my ship and they stated my loan check had not arrived. It took me an hour and a half to clear that up and the dealership was willing to publish the boat . The lender had my wrong telephone (off by one amount -( a typo) even though the loan officer had my right number and had spoken to me many times., because the lender could not confirm directly with me, they held up issuing the test.

May 11, 2019
MileHighTrailers.com

Southeast Financial review

My experience dealing with Southeast Financial was phenomenal. Mia Williams handles the Dealer facet of Southeast and she's wonderful. She gives forward answers to me is patient, understanding and consistently works with me when I am trying to obtain a customers loan. She makes sure the customer gets the best terms possible when there are any queries and she reacts. She knows how to make it easy for traders and Client both.

Jan 10, 2007
Michael

Southeast Financial review

Experience outside Taylor being quite helpful at first. Nobody needed to help, I needed to reach out a few times to get them to correct a mistake. The ship was bought by me in July, I have yet to have it in the water due to not having obtained the registration and they haven't reacted to the Wildlife commissions regarding the funds. I wouldn't recommend, nor would I ever go through the procedure!

Nov 5, 2019
Linda Adams

Southeast Financial review

I must say my experience using SE Financial was superb! Brittany Yager was our person that assisted us with our loan. She was fantastic! She was willing to help in anyway possible and responded to emails or telephone calls. She is truly an asset to your company! I have to say the experience that I had with your business was the best I have had with any financial institution. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2008
Victor

Southeast Financial review

Purchased an RV from a party.

Transaction was quick and very easy. Even though we were in various countries things went well. We stayed home to notarize some kind. The procedure was straightforward and my loan rep Brittany was quite patient. It took about a week and a half for funding. The rv was just two years old had a lien holder. All in all not bad. We were very happy.

Jan 8, 2007
Michael Leveskas

Southeast Financial review

Good customer support from of the different departments I worked with. The process was started by amanda Wright, Alison Ragsdale completed the financing and helped get out the funds to me for closing the deal. All worked well. Nevertheless, overall I felt that there was too much paperwork and unnecessary demands (hoops) that needed to be done in order to get into the last stage.

Mar 9, 2019
S. McNicholas

Southeast Financial review

Working Together with Dana Clark and Alison Ragsdale at Southeast Financial Has Been wonderful.

Both of these were there with us each step along the way. They reacted they went above and beyond to help this deal of our near easily and quickly to any concerns we had. I can not praise them enough. I highly recommended SoutheastFinancial because of these two diligent women.

Jan 4, 2001
Liala

Southeast Financial review

Outstanding service! Loan personnel that is great! My loan officer Amanda Wright rocks! Her expertise and advice was next to none! She made the whole processing a breeze! Alison Ragsdale gets five stars! She took my loan ! And of course Taylor who got the deal together! Thank you very much ladies! I will def recommend SE Financial to my acquaintances! Best to you !

Jan 6, 2002
Eric in Orlando FL

Southeast Financial review

The entire process took a lot longer than anticipated but there was so much paperwork to finish. I see that now. Additionally,we needed to expedite the test date on holiday leaving due to the vendor. The entire Southeast team came together and fulfilled with the dateline. The customer support level from Bionca Presley was set on! Fantastic communication! Thanks again!

Jan 6, 2005
Annette Friend

Southeast Financial review

Honestly we did not do a lot of research. We were searching for someone to finance a horse trailer and it was found by us . My husband got all and was very inpatient at times but over all excellent people. We weren't thrilled about paying taxes for title when we can cover it . When we go this week, apply for it, We'll see. Overall quite professional and easy to use.

Jan 5, 2004
Kevin and Jill

Southeast Financial review

I had a great finance experience from sefinancial.com. We funded the purchase of a boat. It helped us out at each phase of the loan process and took care of me, were exceptionally receptive and had been handled by Brittany, Alison and Randi. I would not be afraid to utilize Southeast again or recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your support and great support.

Southeast Financial Business Loans

Southeast Financial Offers Nationwide Recreational Financing for Motor Homes, RVs, Campers, Horse Trailers, Boats and Motorcycles. If you can drive it or ride it for recreational purposes, chances are we finance it. Our mission is to secure the best possible recreational loan so you can live life to the fullest. After doing business in the national recreational loan industry for more than 14 years, we know what it takes to keep our clients happy. Customer service is the key at Southeast Financial


Website:
sefinancial.com


Contact:

131 Belle Forest Circle STE 210
Nashville
TN 37221
United States
866.900.8949
[email protected]