Smarter Finance USA reviews

Smarter Finance USA

Smarter Finance USA loans review

Reviews: 76 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 6, 2019
Patrick Grimes

Smarter Finance USA review

I was in the market to start a small business that is new. I discovered a company with but I didn't have $50,000 just laying around that I might only part with, which I fell in love. I decided to use for a gear loan. I really applied that I was buying the equipment from as they have with. I decided I should employ with another one so I could find a better deal after submitting an application with them. Well, I'm glad I did! The manufactures people said that everything looked good and they see no reason I shouldn't be accepted. Well, I did not even hear from them for over 1 week. I talked to Doug Anderson out of Smarter Finance who was delegated to me. Doug asked me a few serious questions and he was right ahead. While I answered his questions, I could hear it in his voice I was not saying what he wished to hear so I was nervous and felt like there was no way in heck I got this loan. Doug called me and asked some stuff that was ordinary, so I provided everything he requested. Following that, I think it was only 1 maybe 2 days, I got a text from Doug stating I'm approved and to call him to work the details out. I was smiling from ear to ear knowing I will begin my next business venture. Now, allow me to tell you the part that is scary to where I walked off. Only because of the time we live from such and internet scams. I never met with anyone or Doug out of Smarter Finance. Had been requested to wire move the first and last months payment plus a small program fee. NO! It wasn't the cash that frightened me because I knew from research that loans similar to this will require first, last and a small app/processing fee. That's the name of the game! What frightened me was the cable move! I wanted to charge it I would be protected by my credit card company but Doug stated as they don't want you moving to start a small business, they will not accept credit card payments. I read that wire transfers was dangerous. This is why I walked away. I investigated Doug Anderson and Smarter Finance thru each government website and every media known to man for 17 hours straight. I felt like a stalker but I needed to protect itself. The next day I even called Doug and explained that I am afraid to wire you money because I don't have any idea who you are and never met you being over a thousand miles away. He listened to me and tried to assure me they're the real deal. So, the following day I went to my bank and also wired the money entirely nervous hoping I was not going to get screwed. The moment the cable transfer went thruI began getting calls and emails regarding the next step and get a prepaid FedEx postage to over nighttime them the originals. A phone call or two from Doug once the originals were obtained by them. The next evening , I asked when I want to come back and pick up this and got an email that my order was paid in total. I was so dang happy and I myself a still happy to this day! Thank you Doug Anderson and Thank you Smarter Finance. I am the proud owner of my own company doing Dustless Blasting out of Florida. I open to become completely operational. I couldn't have done it without you off from being concerned about a cable transfer, and to think I nearly walked. P. S. the other company called me once I was complete with Doug to tell me that they tried with 3 lenders who all turned me down and I should take a private loan. What a joke. Doug got me done with in couple/few times at lender. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Patrick Grimes

Jan 9, 2006
Tyler Jordan

Smarter Finance USA review

I contacted Smarter Finance and spoke with Chet Zeken.

He clarified my finance choices as a first time truck purchaser, but I chose to proceed with a different lender that gave me the answers I wanted to hear. Chet explained that he welcomed me to call him back if things did not work out, encouraged me to be cautious, and didn't feel that the other firm's offer was real. He had been right. The other company changed their deal and took my money , then they stopped returning my calls. Hat in hand, I called Chet and he helped me finance my first truck. I'm now living the American Dream and Chet has assisted me. You can trust these guys at SmarterFinanceUSA, which is sadly a rarity in financing. Thank you, Chet!

Jan 6, 2006
Jeff Woodcox

Smarter Finance USA review

I was at my wits end finding a company that could finance our equipment purchase. I had talked to more than a couple of, and really turned in our application. There appeared to be never ending flaws, after getting an initial approval. In an act of divine intervention that was pure, I clicked on Smarter Finance, and was compelled to phone them. Since the telephone was answered by Robert, my troubles were over. It was done. The tenacity, and professionalism which Robert gave to my loan request, far exceeded anything I have ever experienced in my 35 years of conducting business. HAPPY in KENTUCKY with my Equipment Funded.

Jan 10, 2001
Mike Jonin

Smarter Finance USA review

I co-own a family operated Jeff Richeson and custom cabinet company assisted my company get approved for a substantial equipment loan of phoning credit unions banks and lenders following a patience-testing 6 week trial. He was the last one my father contacted and he really took the time . We felt as though he had been just interested in assisting us as we were winning . He made the entire thing go right on his end and our machine will be in our facility the following day. Now we've got a chance and it was since the time was taken by Jeff and made it work!

Sep 10, 2019
Scott Parpan

Smarter Finance USA review

I used smarter finance to get equipment funding for my small trucking company in DFW gas. This was a big decision and was a 2nd unit for me! Paul Marietti was there and available every step along the method to answer questions in an honest/low beneficial and pressure/transparent way. The whole process was easy from start to finish and after I gave the green light to them and decided to move the truck was delivered within a couple of days along with I had documents signed! Thanks paul and smarter finance for helping me grow my business!

Jan 5, 2003
Amber Johnson

Smarter Finance USA review

My honest opinion is that SmarterFinanceUSA is a trustworthy, and dependable company this was my experience with Doug from this firm! Doug went ABOVE and BEYOND to not only make certain that my bargain closed, but made a follow up call and provided assistance that he was not required nor expected to do. Doug clarified the procedure and was accessible during each call that was beckoning. I am proud to have chosen this business as I do not feel that any other way would have closed! Money well spent!

Jan 9, 2008
Mathew Norton

Smarter Finance USA review

I had been told"yes" and approved by many banks for old trucks to travel double, and the purchaser (me), and the seller get blind sided by a last minute"no" or petition for a deposit half the worth of the truck. Rick was called by me from frustration and he got me my truck using years in business and only my dent. I might find a truck if I wanted, but using Ricks assistance I managed to jump into a classic 1986 heavy wrecker and begin with no $400k investment.

Jan 5, 2009
Sandro Kamaric

Smarter Finance USA review

I wasnt sure about smarter finance at first but if daryn called me and also got the ball rolling daryn went past and got me at the truck I needed. Together with it being my first truck loan and moving to a few banks together with off them telling me too or no down payment with a quantity of credit daryn got me exactly what I wanted without any headaches. I strongly recommend smarterfinance and notably daryn. Ill be back thank you so much daryn.

Sep 6, 2019
William Morgan

Smarter Finance USA review

Robert was extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable and no BS about anything. He laid out everything that which he'd attempt to get done for me personally and that I needed to do. I talked with plenty of other reps. in an attempt to get funding and Robert was the only man that I felt comfortable using. He did what he said he'd do. No promises just hard work. I would suggest this organization and Robert . Fantastic job. Thank You

Jan 12, 2009
Hector Garcia

Smarter Finance USA review

Working with Rick Landers Has Been a pleasure.

He even got me financed when others couldn't. Because it was my truck I was having difficulty and I am new to the trucking market. By becoming into trucking I'm retiring in the Border Patrol and after my brother's advice. Rick, I am looking forward to working with you. Do me a favor and invite your team's rest there in Smarter for me personally. A loyal client, Hector Garcia.

Feb 5, 2019
Ray Jabar

Smarter Finance USA review

Smarter finance usa has really take funding into a greater level with robert as sr. accounts supervisor. Robert has given mehis entire attention and complies with my requirements. He made me the finance without any problems or anxiety, and limited paper work. Robert has made the process quite straightforward, his character is unique and I will continue working with him and smarter finance for future financing. Thank you robert.

Jan 10, 2005
Ray Jabar

Smarter Finance USA review

Robert Jackson has done it again, he got me the finance that I needed. He understands the importance of my request and it will benefit my business growth and is a great communicator. He is an excellent asset for Smarter Finance. Chet is currently doing an outstanding job making certain that Smarter Finance develops with sincerity and common sense know how. I recommend everyone to try Smarter Finance. Thanks again guys

Jan 3, 2008
Richard Ganzer

Smarter Finance USA review

Darrell king was Really great to Use he did one great Occupation,he made sure all went Flawless even after I was getting Worried That He calmed me down and assured me everthing would work out,,it Had Been among the best Encounter he made sure it would happen for me (thank you ) I would and will recommend mr king to All of my friends and anyone lookin to get Excellent Funding thank you mr king

Jun 3, 2019
Paul Broussard

Smarter Finance USA review

To the individual who's reading this message I recommend. My adviser Doug Anderson was really useful and made me feel that I can trust a individual which my private information and I had never met. I thank God for sending Doug he didn't make me feel like a customer but as a friend. I forward to doing business with Smarterfinanceusa in the future. To my Doug Anderson thanks.

May 11, 2019
Seth Landry

Smarter Finance USA review

My experience with smarter finance has been satisfactory. Robert Jackson is quite knowledgeable in his job and beneficial in measures needed get my items so as to make the process as easy as possible. Everything he told me was followed and quite prompt. I look forward to continuing a business relationship with him. I feel as though he is a friend that I never fulfilled.

Jan 6, 2004
Brandon Williams

Smarter Finance USA review

I must say on my initial conversation with Robert Jackson or, as I like to call him: Big Money Rob he was really honest on the road we would return and he helped me tremendously with a great deal of patience and letting me know he's 1000 percentage in my corner, even once I purchase more commercial gear he'll be the First person I call. Thank you and cheers. B. Williams

Jan 5, 2001
Lonnie Thomas

Smarter Finance USA review

Expertise with smarter is amazing and I would definitely recommend. My representative I cope with Doug was knowledge and professional of everything he does able. I received my truck in a timely fashion and that I can call him with whatever issue I could find a response in a timely manner once he is accessible and have at any hour. Thanks smarter finance

Jan 9, 2007
Reggie Ross

Smarter Finance USA review

Smarter Finance was a pleasure to use, it had been my first time obtaining funding for my company, Rob made the process a breeze and walked me right through. It was a pleasure doing business with SmarterFinanceUSA, and I look forward to another Finance opportunity to grow my business, with the help of Rob and the team at SmarterFinanceUSA!

Jan 2, 2001
James Reynolds

Smarter Finance USA review

I discovered Smart Finance simple and helpful in acquiring. There was no hurry and they had been willing to be sure I understood what was needed and also how to go about getting things in order. I would like to say thanks to Mr Robert Jackson. He was very valuable and a good guy to use. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Oct 11, 2018
Eligha Lowe

Smarter Finance USA review

Smarter finance I appreciate all you've done to help me get in my new truck. Robert was fantastic. He had been swift,answered my telephone calls. Fantastic sense of humor and you guys should be pleased to have Robert on your group. I could not be more happy again thank you guys for your helping me hope we can do more business.

Jan 6, 2000
Oscar Olipane

Smarter Finance USA review

Daryn is Phenomenal - exceptionally professional, polite, patient and prompt - the 4 P's of customer service that is exceptional. This is a superb company with procedures and I give them my greatest approval! If you're a small or big business with a track record of results think about Smarter Finance - you won't be let down.

Jan 5, 2003
Ken & Tammy Harden

Smarter Finance USA review

Doug was extremely beneficial. In approximately ten days we took our new (used) semi old home. He created the process as straightforward as possible. We have dreamed of our truck for 20 years, also thanks to Doug it is now a reality. Doug can help you every step of the way. We highly recommend him and Smarter Finance.

Jan 11, 2019
Tom Jonin

Smarter Finance USA review

My experience with Smarter Equipment Finance through Jeff Richeson was nothing but a experience. A very efficient guy in getting things done and thus helping you to increase your business. I anticipate our future expansion and highly recommend this company (SEF) and would certainly do business with them again.

Feb 11, 2018
Makis Samuels

Smarter Finance USA review

Rick was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure that I had been taken care of. He emailed and also called me throughout the procedure to keep me and supplied his professional opinion on queries that I had. I look forward to working again and will refer others in need of funding.

Jan 5, 2001
Denis Gomez

Smarter Finance USA review

My experience with Bryan Atherton has been the most professional and productive. We also had a fantastic connection with each other that I have never experienced before. He has always been there every step of loan and has always directed me. He would be always reccomended by me.

Jan 2, 2002
Mark Hood

Smarter Finance USA review

Working with Rick was a pleasure, he was very courteous and helpful. At any stage I had a query, he had been very prompt in getting back to me with replies. Really prompt in sending all of paperwork necessary and responding to emails. It has been a nice experience

Apr 11, 2018
Jorvin rodriguez

Smarter Finance USA review

Rick was a genuine professional. Constantly kept me up to date around the whole process. When I had a questions like calling me later hours to answer my questions he was there. I will certainly recommend Smarter Financial USA. Thank You Rick.

Jul 10, 2019
Daniel Taylor

Smarter Finance USA review

It was a pleasure working with Robert Jackson for my equipment purchase. Friendly, honest, timely, and professional. I made another purchase prior to this one and that I wish I had utilized Robert for both. What a difference. Thank you.

Aug 5, 2019
Marvin Jones

Smarter Finance USA review

I'd known I was going to have hard time recieving finances, but Doug at Smarter Finance knew his stuff. He was very thorough and educated about all aspects of the process. We managed complete a bargain, and to purchase what I was needing.

Jul 11, 2019
Mark

Smarter Finance USA review

Jeff Richeson,was very helpful every step along the way. I was guided by him,despite the fact that there were flaws on my end,he got it done. He was very professional,and I would recomend this company to others. Mark Bailey

Dec 4, 2019
Matt Bland

Smarter Finance USA review

Rick was very helpful. Even with lumps and all the hiccups we had along the way, he remained positive and professional. The trader (s) I had to deal with could learn a lot from him. A great experience.

Jan 8, 2008
Richard Outenreath

Smarter Finance USA review

Anthony Alvarez went the additional mile in helping us secure finance for our trucks. We were having. His supervisor and he far exceded requirements and expectations so as to acquire the loan approve.

Jan 9, 2008
Komi Dade

Smarter Finance USA review

Daryn took my company once we wanted capital and care of me. It was a short process a great deal of paperwork but quick. I'll recommend Daryn King to anybody that wants help getting funding for

Mar 10, 2018
Tony Cooper

Smarter Finance USA review

Smarter finance is your way to go! Chet is very devoted to clients and his work, when any difficulties came up he kept working to discover a way. I certainly recommended using Smarter finance!

Jan 2, 2009
Tim Risser

Smarter Finance USA review

Robert made it all effortless to understand about the procedure, quite responsive and useful. I would certainly recommend to anyone who may ask me about gear financing options.

Apr 9, 2019
Jadallah Aljundi

Smarter Finance USA review

Only want to say thanks to Daryn. Daryn did fantastic job to create my company going plus he dose not make anything on me everything was easy going thanks Daryn.

Jan 6, 2009
Beth Payton

Smarter Finance USA review

Very freindly and patience. Like Rob went out of the way to assist me I feel. He has given me the chance which I thought I would never get. Thank you so much.

Jan 10, 2009
Wilbur Carl Smith

Smarter Finance USA review

We have worked on either side purchasing and selling with Robert, I say enough to pay he's been. He went over and beyond to create this si. ple as possible.

Feb 10, 2018
Gianfranco Falk

Smarter Finance USA review

Honest and Quick!

My trailer funding was finished within a week. It took to tell me I did not qualify. Thanks again to everyone at smarterfinance

Jan 4, 2005
Tom Crawford

Smarter Finance USA review

I've bought a great deal of gear and working with Rick had to be the most helpful loan officer I had work responsive, a pleasure to work with.

Mar 11, 2018
Carol Abrams

Smarter Finance USA review

Rick was very helpful and educated with helping me in receiving finance for my first truck. I would certainly suggest this company and Rick!

Jan 10, 2001
Alvin Johnson

Smarter Finance USA review

Fantastic service an look forward to doing business with you! Keep up the great work providing your time! Alvin Johnson a satisfied client!

Jan 9, 2007
Gary Phillips

Smarter Finance USA review

As always he goes above and beyond to make sure that everything was done just 23, working with Chet was a great experience. Thank you!

Jan 6, 2004
Luis Gonzales

Smarter Finance USA review

Was a fantastic experience he took care of all and was always there when I wanted him he always kept me informed about what went on.

Jan 6, 2003
Mark Schaefer

Smarter Finance USA review

Robert was great from start to finish with his understanding of how what went to happen! Would recommend again!

Jan 9, 2008
Darrell Pagel

Smarter Finance USA review

I enjoyed working with Rick Landers on obtaining funding I needed for harvest. He left it happen simple & fast.

Sep 7, 2019
William Hill

Smarter Finance USA review

Rick Landers was quite great to work together with he answered all of my concerns during the process thanks .

Jan 8, 2019
Bradon Marshall

Smarter Finance USA review

Good Company.

Quick and reasonable financing options for all credit types. I enjoy working with them.

Jan 9, 2007
Rick

Smarter Finance USA review

Daryn King was a pleasure. Very educated and professional. I recommend Smarter Finace and Daryn King!

Jan 4, 2003
Gerald Michno

Smarter Finance USA review

For a first time buyer I was bless to have Rick to take me through my procedure. Again Rick THANK YOU!

Smarter Finance USA Business Loans

Smarter Finance USA is your source for equipment financing and small business loans.


Website:
smarterfinanceusa.com


Contact:

500 N Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas
NV 89107
United States
8666319996
[email protected]