Small Business Funding reviews

Small Business Funding

Small Business Funding loans review

Reviews: 75 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2004
Ck

Small Business Funding review

Not an overall experience that is bad. My case worker John was great and took care of all. He was committed to the procedure and was simple to get in contact with if I have any questions. Two cons did present themselves: 1) The documentation I provided felt like it was never good enough. More and more documentation though everything was present on which I had sent. 2) The funding phone call was absurd. I presented of the info and documentation now I had to wait a telephone call to go over and they desired. And also you don't have to understand about me just like my background before the business. Again, not an overall bad experience, but not too easy with all the redundancy. I would use them , but we'd have to cut some of the red tape.

Jun 6, 2019
Tonya Fontenot

Small Business Funding review

Communication was tough. I have been attempting to contact email Eric P via vm & on the status of our application. No reply. The number does not work. I'm taking a look at the reviews but isn't my process like their? Feeling frustrated. I edited my review because Matt went beyond and above to ensure the remainder of my process was fantastic. He communicated with me each step of the way! Thank you Matt

Jan 5, 2009
Hector Cruz

Small Business Funding review

I had the Joy of working with Eric Previti.

He was very patient and understanding with all my queries. I was nervous but he left all the process straightforward and easy to understand. I highly recommend Eric Previti and smallbusinessfunding.com to anyone that needs a little additional funding.

Jan 6, 2019
Customer

Small Business Funding review

I had the pleasure of working with Eric Previti.

I was anxious about the procedure and my credit rating. Eric comprehend with my questions and was quite patient. The process very simple and simple. I highly recommend Eric Previti and smallbusinessfunding.com to anybody. Paul Xayavong

Feb 5, 2019
Equilibrium USG

Small Business Funding review

Russ was easy to work with. He went back to the underwriter several times to fight for what we wanted. He showed real interest in our business. The loan terms were ridiculous, but their customer support was fantastic.

Aug 5, 2019
Olivia's Senior Home Care

Small Business Funding review

Russell Goldstein he professional he always find a way to assist and provide your needs and very friendly and I love the service the process is quick and easy. That company was highly recommended by me!

Oct 7, 2019
Bill McConnell

Small Business Funding review

This is the only company to go to for lending when it is needed by you. Their services have been used by us . The team is professional, friendly, and they have the info. Highly recommend this group!

Sep 5, 2019
Deaf business owner

Small Business Funding review

Great explaining and helping about their services to hearing impaired business proprietor. They have been with hearing impaired person for interview good individual through interpreter that was live!

Jan 5, 2001
Mike C

Small Business Funding review

Easy to work with, quickly in approval. We've done 3 different funding terms with SBF and might recommended them. Jessica did it for us in a few days. Thank you SBF for helping out. Mike C

Jan 11, 2003
Class A Transporters

Small Business Funding review

Mark was very friendly and helpful in encouraging us throughout the program and funding process. The procedure was fast and easy. It was great working with Small Business Funding.

Jan 3, 2009
Misty

Small Business Funding review

SBF is appreciated by me, they assisted me when we lost everything and other lenders said we had no repayment capacity. They trusted us to refund according to our prior history.

Nov 10, 2019
Amber

Small Business Funding review

Excellent Expertise with Brian and everyone at Small Business Funding.

Grateful for their assistance and I look forward to doing additional business in the future!

Jan 6, 2009
customer Diana

Small Business Funding review

I would like to thank you guys for such a great customer support KRISTIN AND RUSS GOLDSTEIN were excellent at helping me to find this loan easy. Fantastic people Firm

Mar 4, 2019
Robert

Small Business Funding review

My transaction was effortless. Brian Jones was a true professional. I would work with smallbusinessfunding.com in the future. Thank you for the assistance.

Jan 3, 2002
Jennifer

Small Business Funding review

While I hate paying so much interest, SmallBusinessFunding has helped us out of a bind than once. Everyone there is friendly, useful, and easy to work with.

Jan 3, 2009
Pamela

Small Business Funding review

I really like small business funding! They cared for me. No bank could loan me any money and because of small business funding I have opened up a new site!

Jan 8, 2002
Roberto

Small Business Funding review

Capital for my business and they got me financed within 48 hrs. Reasonable terms and customer support would like to thank Eric Priviti in great man

Jan 9, 2007
Customer

Small Business Funding review

They were concise clear and upfront about everything. They made sure I worked with my schedule and understood every part of the financing process.

Jan 7, 2006
Michelle

Small Business Funding review

Friendly, no nonsense that is enlightening! Everything was upfront and fast. Enjoyed the procedure and look forward to working with everybody.

Jan 7, 2009
Cars

Small Business Funding review

Easiest, and friendliest down to earth people that genuinely wish to help your business succeed. Try them. You will be happy you did.

Jan 3, 2000
P. Wilson

Small Business Funding review

Exceptionally professional customer support, clear explanations, efficient process. Would highly recommend to other small businesses!

Jun 9, 2019
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Brian Jones was knowledgeable and very helpful. He worked well with us and kept us updated throughout the procedure. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2000
Todderick

Small Business Funding review

They help my business grow tremendously Educate you guys and keep up the Fantastic work the team from start to finish

Jan 9, 2005
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Everything went smoothly other than min the Last funding was changed but we keep plugging away and continue on

Jan 7, 2001
Blanca Estrada

Small Business Funding review

Thank you to Todd Zeitz That He dedicated and Had Been very helpful from the beginning Towards the end thanks

Jan 5, 2005
Julian a plus service company

Small Business Funding review

My Agent Todd Educated and very helpful Would Certainly recommend yall to Buddies who have there own business

Nov 6, 2019
Mave Mcfly

Small Business Funding review

Great experience! I was financed by them the next moment After I was approved. Straightforward procedure! Thanks

Jan 3, 2009
Bob S.

Small Business Funding review

A procedure that is easy, simple and speedy. The terms are apparent. The prices are competitive for funds.

Jan 8, 2001
Barbara

Small Business Funding review

A great company to work with for building your business. Great customer service pay terms back!

Jan 8, 2005
Book Bin

Small Business Funding review

Expert service in such a timely way! SmallBusinessFunding presents a win-win-win for everybody!

Aug 10, 2019
Gordon Stuckey

Small Business Funding review

The process was short and easy. The agent was very helpful. I would recommend them to others.

Jan 10, 2001
Patrick Wark

Small Business Funding review

First class service, until I received my loan approved from start. Keep up the fantastic job.

Apr 8, 2019
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Kristin was such a huge help with our business finances! Professional and efficient.

Jan 3, 2001
Thor Transportation Corporation

Small Business Funding review

What I loved most about SBF was the customer services. Thank you for being reactive.

Jan 9, 2006
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Fees rather high, but they give you an opportunity for the business to prove itself.

Sep 8, 2019
Customer

Small Business Funding review

They knew the requirements of my business and worked hard for me a fantastic loan.

Dec 7, 2019
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Amazing support. Made the process smooth and efficient. Can't give celebrities.

Jul 8, 2019
Adam

Small Business Funding review

Really helpful and responsive and financed quickly! Definitely recommend!

Nov 10, 2019
Nick F

Small Business Funding review

Kristin L. was great to work with. She was honest and very informative.

Jan 6, 2003
Michael Kearse

Small Business Funding review

Fantastic experience that is very Expect to do business with you

Jan 11, 2004
Josh

Small Business Funding review

Great service and great communication with us. 10/10 would recommend!

Nov 4, 2019
Ccj

Small Business Funding review

Excellent customer service. Pleasure to work with. Thank you

Jan 9, 2008
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Smooth transaction along the way with a lot of communication.

Jan 3, 2000
Sonny

Small Business Funding review

There procedure was simple and we are happy with the results!

Oct 6, 2019
Ramon Garcia

Small Business Funding review

Russ was when I most needed it, in getting my the cash great.

Jan 6, 2001
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Quick & Effortless everything was Straightforward

Jan 8, 2000
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Very helpful and Convenient to help with funding

Dec 8, 2019
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Very helpful & knowledgeable staff, and prompt

Jan 8, 2009
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Fantastic people and a pleasure to do bussness with.

Jan 7, 2007
Customer

Small Business Funding review

Everything and Fantastic service is explained up.

Small Business Funding Business Loans

Small Business Funding is a premier online funding service providing access to safe, fair, and competitive business advances. We offer a simpler alternative to business loans. Advances from $10,000 to $500,000


Website:
smallbusinessfunding.com


Contact:

1008 W. 8th Avenue
King of Prussia
19406
United States
800-742-2995
[email protected]