SkyGrade Capital reviews

SkyGrade Capital

SkyGrade Capital loans review

Reviews: 30 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2005
Kyson K.

SkyGrade Capital review

Skygrade.com has surpassed my expectations! David from skygrade.com has helped me raise capital in a short quantity of time. Within 1-2 days, I had capital wired to my account. David was very transparent and even lent some tips for increasing capital. With the phone calls I've had with him, you can tell that this man operates on honesty and ethics. He cares about his or her clientele. Highly suggested!

Oct 11, 2016
Bob

SkyGrade Capital review

Very professional company that is very! Lets be clear, all businesses doing this business making money on greater interest than we're getting over our banks, so I'm calling it"earning money on a negative", Short-term cash money in great investments its a Wonderful thing in business, so I urge SkyGradeCapital for everyone, particularly on representative mr, Dave (thank you)

Jan 7, 2002
Melissa

SkyGrade Capital review

Skygrade Capital and David Niazov have been extremely helpful because we continue to grow daily helping my business. Has allowed us to pay for costs, payroll, and implement new programs. I suggest Skygrade Capital to everyone and any needing working capital for their organization. I have told David times that we would not be in business without his assistance!

Jan 1, 2009
Syed

SkyGrade Capital review

I contacted Mr. David for my own company financial requirements and he work out with honesty and respect and attempt to make me a better bargain with the lender along with the money in my account in 24 hours. I will work with this company in future and will also recommend this touch to my other small business buddies. Syed A Hussaini

Jan 9, 2007
James Dowd

SkyGrade Capital review

We are extremely satisfied with the service. Dave helped us get accepted for 2 loans in less then a week when companies could not. Dave kept us informed throughout the entire process and was very helpful. I would recommend sky grade to anyone who is having difficulty getting approved for financing.

Apr 4, 2016
Rhett Massey

SkyGrade Capital review

I have worked with David and Skygrade for the previous year and a half for various business financing options and they've provided nothing but the very best service. He's helped take my business from a home based business. Thank you for all your help and I look forward to doing business with you.

Jun 10, 2016
Orson Boyce

SkyGrade Capital review

I labored with Skygrade plus they made the process quick. This is the first time so I was not sure what to expect, I have used a lender such as this. David was careful to spell out the process and they had answers for my query. All in all this help us grow and can help my business.

Jan 5, 2006
Y. Franco

SkyGrade Capital review

David Niazov guided me from the beginning. He worked quickly to get me an endorsement. Always available whenever I've got questions. Very comprehensive and productive. I had a fantastic, straight encounter with Sky Grade capital, all due to the help from David Niazov.

Feb 10, 2016
Michael

SkyGrade Capital review

I worked with Chris who was very professional and answered all of my questions. Skygrade made me approved in 1 day than another lender I worked with, and at a greater speed too. I had the cash in my account the next day. I would use Chris and Skygrade again.

Jun 4, 2018
Kristina Bonhomme

SkyGrade Capital review

My expertise with Skygrade and David, in particular, was fantastic! David was very upfront and did not attempt to take me to the cleaners like some additional brokers. He was concerned with helping my organization and producing a long-term relationship.

Jan 2, 2004
Gerald D

SkyGrade Capital review

This company makes it effortless to get a business loan although I dont normally post reviews. I worked and walked me through the procedure, I got the cable in my account after finishing his or her application. Would highly recommend them.

Jan 5, 2001
N.k

SkyGrade Capital review

David was great! Always made sure to upgrade with any details and make certain to let me know what that's happening with describing anything I wanted answers 30, and really good. Will recommend to everyone!

Jan 3, 2001
Rgo

SkyGrade Capital review

Mr. David Niazov was phenomenal in ensuring that the procedure was kept going, not giving up even when when one of the lender backed out. He was extremely courteous, professional and made this journey.

Sep 2, 2017
Robert Underwood

SkyGrade Capital review

David with SkyGrade considerate and was professional! I truly felt he had my best interest in mind and did what he could to make me funded. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Jan 5, 2000
Tom

SkyGrade Capital review

This is my first time using this service. I was able to procure about everything I looked for an amount which was. The process was simple and the actual funding was expected.

Jan 3, 2000
Eric

SkyGrade Capital review

I worked with David, who provided constant updates and got me the cash I needed in 2 days for my shop. Would recommend highly

Jan 11, 2007
Michael S. Bryant

SkyGrade Capital review

David was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We'll utilize SkyGrade again and would recommend to any small business.

Jan 1, 2006
Roger Walls

SkyGrade Capital review

David was very professional and the trades was swift! I'd do business with the company. The pleasure was mine!

Jan 8, 2004
Mark Simonivich

SkyGrade Capital review

Chris was really helpful in getting us the funds we needed. We're excited about working with Skygrade again.

Jan 1, 2007
George Hobbs

SkyGrade Capital review

David walked me thru from beginning to end, and was really helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Dec 1, 2018
Danielle

SkyGrade Capital review

David responds to creditor issues and was very helpful. He proactive about trying to.

Jan 3, 2003
J. Gibbs

SkyGrade Capital review

Working with David was a pleasure.

Looking forward to doing more business.

Jan 2, 2007
Lana Strong

SkyGrade Capital review

Very pleasant experience. David was educated, and my loan was financed.

Jan 3, 2001
Donny

SkyGrade Capital review

They were able to find the capital we needed fast. Thank you so much.

May 4, 2016
Teresa Whitaker

SkyGrade Capital review

I would recommend their services and received great customer service.

Feb 8, 2016
My Chi Bui

SkyGrade Capital review

Fantastic customer support, David is at what he's doing, great.

May 12, 2018
Christopher

SkyGrade Capital review

Nice and easy to work with. Kept me informed all of the way.

Nov 4, 2017
Thomas Swan

SkyGrade Capital review

David worked diligently to get my loan done. It was a loan.

Mar 6, 2016
Dr. Moinuddin Sarker

SkyGrade Capital review

Fantastic services, prompt, sincere and honest reply.

Feb 9, 2016
Boris Milosevic

SkyGrade Capital review

Proffessional

SkyGrade Capital Business Loans

SkyGrade Business Capital is your premier small business lending source. Our dedicated financing specialists will match your business with the perfect funding source to suit your business needs. We have helped small businesses across the country obtain the capital they need at a quick turnaround with minimal documentation requirements.


Website:
skygrade.com


Contact:

[email protected]