Silver Cloud Financial reviews

Silver Cloud Financial

Silver Cloud Financial loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2009
Ld

Silver Cloud Financial review

So I screwed up financially. I had money to cover a cost. I used silver cloud and 600 was borrowed by me. 00. I am likely to pay off my account but in 1,763. 50. Please dnt rely on them unless your in a bind or wish to cover them forevermore. They take out money every. Silvercloud, how are you going to rectify this. Unless you give me half of the 1700, you cant. 00 bucks I simply paid. Why can I place on with all my information that is personal. Last time I make use of you. P. s They keep calling me every day. But should you try to unsubscribe you can not. Biggest mistake ever. I'll use onemain financial from today on soooo much more affordable than silvercloud.

Aug 10, 2019
Danielle H

Silver Cloud Financial review

I am amazed how fast a decision was made to assist me in my financial situation. I'm not the sort of person to borrow money or request financial assistance but a moment came up that what I had on hand was not enough. So I got from the internet looking for a personal loan or payday choice and with no hesitation Silver Cloud reacted to my application within moments of me filing having an approval. It was simple and quick instructions to follow. Followed by professional representatives who called to verify information and fill out the procedure. That was it! Silver Cloud also supplies a payment choices list and account access to you to make payments for your loan.

Jan 8, 2004
Anita Rice

Silver Cloud Financial review

Named Michael that he was professional and really nice. I was thankful I talked to Michael that he chose the procedure although I told Michael that the agent before him that I was not feeling well. Needs to speak with her she was competitive, rude and threaten if she couldn't speak to me then even though I asked her to call me back to cancel my loan request. I actually really really did not enjoy her behavior or demeanor. Someone in management should speak to her. But to should receive a letter of lodging for the job he did assisting me with your company.

Nov 9, 2019
KayLynn Stone

Silver Cloud Financial review

I looked on the information - saw nothing that began repayment provisions yet they desired a signed contract. My phone rang and it was a young woman asking for my complete social security number. I told her I would give her last 4 numbers because I was in the office and not comfortable giving my social out. I asked her exactly what the conditions of the"loan" were she refused to tell me that. She placed me on hold and came back and I'm declining you. Look elsewhere for a short term loan. Silver Cloud does not have any regard for your information or you.

Jan 10, 2009
Dana

Silver Cloud Financial review

Simply gave Consideration information-which was My very first Error just to see what the Loan Needed to offer and the payments are very Large interest is Absurd and they take from your account and they've already taken well over the loan amount within the first month and a half touch the Cash never knew it was there now they Are taking out of my savings to make payments which I Can't afford and Won't work Together and still Need $720 worse loan ever very bad company to Utilize

Sep 8, 2019
Nathan Gadberry

Silver Cloud Financial review

I think using the combination of ease and convenience. SilverCloud should be a valid option. Is. Following a thriving payback of a loan with no payments. There should be an incentive to return. Much like, lower the APR or raise. I have lent together with you guys now. If you could implement something like that it would put my mind at ease when thinking about another loan. VR, NG

Jan 8, 2007
Dani Lewis

Silver Cloud Financial review

I was not able to register for an account, it took nothing and still several attempts and I followed the guidelines for your own password. I called and the lady I talked with was really nice. I didn't also know that I had signed all the files and I was planning to get funds. I'm not able to access my account to see the amount so that is also concerning but it was a Procedure and when

May 8, 2019
Marcus Cruz

Silver Cloud Financial review

I am quite thankful for Silver Cloud Financial, honestly I never thought I would get a loan. Everyone else turned me down and I really needed the money however silver cloud didn't, fantastic costumer service that they took care of every detail and my personal requirements. I strongly recommend Silver Cloud to anybody who is in need of financial aid.

Sep 8, 2019
Desperately needed help

Silver Cloud Financial review

The process was hassle free and straightforward! Not to mention fast which helped me from a bind that is horrible. Also, the payment plan together with the payment is awesome. This was really a great and wonderful experience and I would recommend this company to anybody who finds themselves needing a bit of fast assistance. Thank you so much!

Jan 8, 2006
Clifford Arnhart

Silver Cloud Financial review

Great great to know a person that Produces pretty good money Rather than Actually built up much Charge because I have made money and saved for the things I wanted to buy but needed a little extra Cash this month and they Left it simple and easy no gimmick waisting your time Things like Everybody else thank you for that by How

Sep 8, 2019
Brice Simpson

Silver Cloud Financial review

I think your interests is a little large. But I believe if Silver Cloud financial gonna keep the interests that high I don't think ya should take out each pay period I believe that it must just be once a month Silver cloud financial happens out. Aside from that I believe SilverCloudFinancial is fantastic.

Jan 8, 2009
Steven Buford

Silver Cloud Financial review

There's no way to change banking information online. During the procedure for applying for capital there wasn't any way to upgrade banking info into my lender although I was approved with my lender information. I was approved but once I called to update my info, I was then denied my loan.

Dec 8, 2019
Danielle Landeis

Silver Cloud Financial review

I didn't recognize the number when your rep known and I am afraid when I spoke to her, I was a little aggressive at first. Tell her I'm sorry! She was really cool and professional. Both reps I talked to were. Thank you for funding my loan! It was a very nice end to an crumby Monday.

Jan 11, 2009
DJ James

Silver Cloud Financial review

I borrowed $900 and now I need to pay back $3735 my heart! I never knew me would charged over $3000 to get just a loan, feeling robbed and not. Lesson learned! They are not for you, than you already are, you will be ended up the worst debt if you are Considering getting a loan

Sep 8, 2019
Jim J.

Silver Cloud Financial review

I love everything about this business from client support to the ease of the process. I have been a customer for some time and they're there when I'm need. I'm grateful they are there and I thank them for really showing my and respecting me they value me . Highly suggested!

Jan 8, 2003
Rosa

Silver Cloud Financial review

I hope with the mad interest rates you bill which you pay your employees well! I understand how stressful and hard the job could be and work at a call centre! Everyone I have talked to there has been very patient with me and my queries!

Jan 8, 2007
Andrew

Silver Cloud Financial review

I am normally granted 50% off my first finance fee by them. If you pay back the loan in periods it is reasonable. They're fast and professional, always keen to work with me. I'm a true man, silvercloud has saved me over 30 times.

Jan 8, 2000
Bobby Simpson

Silver Cloud Financial review

Silver Cloud has been a tremendous asset to me personally. A boon. I enjoy that I have the choice of paying off my loan also. While I've needed funding they came through in the clutch. I plan on maintaining a relationship.

Jan 8, 2008
Paul Edwards

Silver Cloud Financial review

You guys have been there for me at my time of goods and need speedy loans service overall I have always had a Excellent experience that was Wonderful dealing with silver cloud thank you guys for all of your Service

Jan 8, 2001
Tracy C.

Silver Cloud Financial review

I'm not sure yet, I had been approved, waiting on my funds, but they were sent to someone else's acct, so I have to wait for this to get fixed, until I could get funds sent into my acct, not pleased at this time.

Aug 8, 2019
Lynda Taylor

Silver Cloud Financial review

Customer services the agent was patient with helping me process the loan and with the schedule payment. My concern is registered to look at your accounts. But I was satisfied with the procedure. Thank you

Jan 8, 2009
Nm

Silver Cloud Financial review

The most lender. While the charges are large, your principal is paid down by them more harshly than any other lender I've dealt with. Customer Service agents are helpful and considerate. Fast processing.

Sep 8, 2019
Elizabeth A Riley

Silver Cloud Financial review

The business has good rates and is easy to use and I really enjoy that the payment program that is paydown. Simply the very best internet loan company out there and I have used quite a few distinct ones.

Aug 8, 2019
William Jones

Silver Cloud Financial review

I had aid an silvercloud financial was a major help to me. I can rest easy now that I will not have any action on my checking account. I am so humbled with support and the assistance I have received.

Jan 8, 2000
Felicia Baird

Silver Cloud Financial review

The lady was nice and I loved they were able to work with me. I'm in a ruff scenario and they help me out by lowering my speed. I mean really went above and beyond to comprehend my situation.

Aug 8, 2019
Carol

Silver Cloud Financial review

The application was easy and quick. The partner who assisted me was very kind and walked me thru the steps to allow me to pay off my loan in 3 easy payments. I would recommend this service.

Jan 8, 2007
Saralee Saplan

Silver Cloud Financial review

The person that helped me now was really helpful, patient, and waited with me till I managed to get my files turned in. He walked through it and was very professional during the process.

Jan 8, 2009
Stephanie Rand

Silver Cloud Financial review

The interest may be high but so is by giving individuals a opportunity to better their 21, the risk they take. Customer care staff actually try to help in times of battle! Thank you!

Oct 11, 2019
RocStar Statuz

Silver Cloud Financial review

It was convenient and super simple to get qualified for a loan with this firm. Funds were deposited to my account the next day. No wait. No hassle. I'd recommend silver cloud !

Jan 10, 2009
Kk

Silver Cloud Financial review

This was extremely simple to do online with my mobile phone! It saves all your questions are answered by time and client service ! Thank you a lot for your assistance today!

Jan 8, 2008
Tamara Smith

Silver Cloud Financial review

The cash was set in my account although I didn't not sign the agreement and I have to pay it back. I implemented and that program turned with no signatures into commitment.

Jan 8, 2006
Paula Austin

Silver Cloud Financial review

This company is great! I have used them numerous of times I wanted financial help. Thr customer support was professionall and also my loan approved right away! Thank you

Jan 8, 2003
Tomeka Young

Silver Cloud Financial review

Silvercloud is easy to work with as long as you ask the questions That They give you answers and They're always willing to try to help you out if you are in a bind

Jan 8, 2001
Tekeisia Marshall

Silver Cloud Financial review

Customer support was fantastic! They answered every question that I requested and their timing were in hours. I would certainly recommend them to anyone with hardship.

Jan 9, 2009
Keenie79

Silver Cloud Financial review

It was quick easy and right on time I was able to talk with a representative and find all my questions answered I felt comfortable and confident. I will use them again

Jan 8, 2003
Alex Payne

Silver Cloud Financial review

Silver Cloud Financial has helped me not once, not twice, but three times during financial difficulties. I will rely upon this company when I am needing financial aid.

Jul 8, 2019
Natalie Z

Silver Cloud Financial review

Reached out for me to determine if I had been in need of funds. Which shows they care about me and are watching out for my requirements. Would recommend this company.

Jan 8, 2007
Teryl Tarver

Silver Cloud Financial review

I thank you guys so much for being there for me some several decades. The customer service is quick and great. I refer all the opportunity to others to Silver Cloud.

Dec 9, 2019
Shauna Rozier

Silver Cloud Financial review

My adventures with Trust Pilot was great. They are legit, honest and up front. I am glad I discovered them to do business. With, they are the ideal. Shauna Rozier

Aug 8, 2019
Thomas Wilson

Silver Cloud Financial review

Pro: Fast. I got my loan with not so great credit right when I needed it was treated from the agent I talked with respect to. Con: Incredibly large interest rate.

Jan 8, 2008
Nijsha Vancleaf

Silver Cloud Financial review

If youre in a rush and want the money that is the path to go. But remember that the interest is absurd. And you'll end up paying two to 3 times what you borrowed

Jan 8, 2003
V Calhoun

Silver Cloud Financial review

I had an unexpected emergency and implemented with silver cloud financial. I received and was approved the funds the following moment. Thank you for of your help

Jan 8, 2009
Phillip Walker

Silver Cloud Financial review

A life saver. Silvercloudfinancial.com really came through for me and I had money in my bank account the very next moment. Simpe,guaranteed approval and fast.

Jan 8, 2007
Lucinda

Silver Cloud Financial review

My experience with SilverCloudFinancial has been good. I was pre-qualified for an amount that was not made available to me when I was re-applying for a loan.

Aug 8, 2019
Steven Oleary

Silver Cloud Financial review

I had a few questions about my loan it's just taking a bit longer to Allow them to send you my final Mortgage papers and That They were answered Fast

Jun 8, 2019
Rebecca Litgen

Silver Cloud Financial review

Easy application procedure. Rates are somewhat higher than other websites but the cover down method is fine because every time is lowered by the payments.

Jun 8, 2019
Monica W

Silver Cloud Financial review

Friendly customer support. The caller is knowledgeable and considerate. The loan process is not difficult to finish. Thank you Silver cloud financial.

Dec 8, 2019
Clodine Hudson

Silver Cloud Financial review

I just want to say that the team today outstanding customer service skills and I spoke. I was helped by them , and was very patient. Thank you so much!

Jul 8, 2019
Kirby Dietz

Silver Cloud Financial review

Anyone who assists me by answering any questions I have has been amazing every single moment! I don't hang up the phone not being satisfied. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2006
Denise M Harvey

Silver Cloud Financial review

Silver cloud has been number 1 in my book, since I started using their solutions. Always reliable & trustworthy. They genuinely value their clients!

Silver Cloud Financial Business Loans

Silver Cloud Financial not only provides borrowers with access to funds, but also provides economic stability to Habematolel Pomo, a federally recognized tribal group of Upper Lake, California. It lends consumers money while offering the tribe a way of achieving economic independence and stability. Ancestral Pomo people have occupied parts of central and Northern California for as long as history has been recorded. And today, those who have remained or returned to the aboriginal tribal lands seek to conserve the land, educate their children, preserve the Pomo culture and provide economic stability to the community and people. Silver Cloud Financial offers the tribe an opportunity to do so, and it offers consumers the opportunity to qualify for tribal loans when a credit score prevents you from obtaining a loan from traditional lenders. Silver Cloud Financial wants to be your lending partner and provide you a tribal loan when you need it most.


Website:
silvercloudfinancial.com


Contact:

635 East Hwy 20, C
Upper Lake
95485
United States
844-225-6954
[email protected]