Sebonic Financial reviews

Sebonic Financial

Sebonic Financial loans review

Reviews: 82 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 4, 2001
Michael Cavelero

Sebonic Financial review

Warning: Incompetent!

Unethical! Lied! Deceived! Wasted amount of our time! Now having to file complaint with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. This was a loan that is simple. Sebonic was excruciating, we needed to intervene at each step of the way to do their job to do Sebonic's occupation they were paid $thousands to do, or it could have taken weeks. Even then, Sebonic still financed 11 days late. I have an MBA and finance experience. Could you have been able to see all these illegal charges and errors? Would you have been able to intervene and unblock stalled processes to get your loan moving towards close? Most borrowers would never know they were ripped off since they don't know the paperwork and processes. Further, Sebonic never reveals changes. It's up to you to find them. Buyer beware. Look upon any favorable Sebonic testimonials with skepticism since these are. Do yourself a favor, stay away from Sebonic, stay away from Faith Milot! A refinance was supervised by me to get the home of my ex-wife. Faith at Sebonic sucked her with promises of fees because of a company referral out of my former brother-in-law. Except Sebonic just kept changing agreements, adding fees, and ignoring requests to describe them. Error after error after error kept delaying near, then delaying signing after closure, then reevaluate loan financing. A. ) We had to find these easter eggs , B. ) We had to fight tooth and nail to receive just a number of these mended, C. ) Sebonic refused to credit excess interest rates piling up at $21/pay. In the long run, my ex-wife was charged $214 in interest for Sebonic errors for. As an example, Sebonic charged $396 for a expansion because of their ongoing errors. We needed to struggle Sebonic for days. We were told time and it had been removed. Except it was not. They lied, trying to fool us. Fight after fight after fight. All this dishonesty consumed 80 hours of our time over inspecting, calling attention arguing, fighting for our rights through over 100 mails and dozens of telephone calls and conference calls. Have you got 80 hours to waste? At closing, Sebonic attempted to charge $456 in surplus fees after having said 2 months prior (in writing no less) these fees were waived as a courtesy when negotiating the loan arrangement. After 80 hours of battling, this was decreased to $267 of fees my ex-misses ended up being ripped off . Example, we explicitly negotiated $600 to get an appraisal. At closing Sebonic changed this to $675, violating the fact in financing loan quote. We had an aggressive bid from a mortgage agent we had worked with for 2 1/2 decades with a dozen refi's done within our family. We're fools. Instead of trust this great lender, we thought Sebonic claims they'd save $1100. By the time we were done, it would have only cost us $40 (due to illegal extra costs at Sebonic) to have stuck together with our trusted lender. We were dumb. Do not trust Faith, don't trust Sebonic. And, we never would have spent even 1 hour with our trusted lender. Had we saved $1100, the 80 hours of the time wasn't worth it. RIP OFF! Lie upon lie upon lie, error upon error upon error. Do not trust Faith, do not anticipate Sebonic. At the signing, they snuck in new charges they needed to trouble creditor credits to cover after they failed an audit. Again at signing, we had to publish our docs, since the docs they delivered together with the notary were WRONG! Twice! There was a math mistake in the cash - possible not pc and when done manually. Do you need your lender computing values? Sebonic violated Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act of 1974 [12 U. S. C. 2601 et seq. ] and the Truth in Lending Act [15 U. S. C. 1601 et seq. ]. I requested for a compliance evaluation. My ex-wife was angry with Sebonic, but fearful Sebonic would somehow retaliate and twist her worse. In FEAR, she backed from the investigation petition. Should not matter. A compliance investigation should be launched by you NO MATTER WHAT when a customer alleges you have done something illegal in a regulated business. These companies are audited and also the penalty for non-compliance is worse than simply turning the charges. Now I'll need to file a complaint with the CFPB. Just time wasted!

Jan 10, 2008
Matt

Sebonic Financial review

Since they had the best prices, went with Cardinal. So that I was fine with taking a chance there were good reviews on the internet. I have done refinancing s and never had any difficulties. The sales reps and myself believed we should be fine because it was straightforward, although the final timeline was tight. We supplied all financial information timely and everything was great to go anticipating the appraisal. Considering that the current run up in housing prices over the previous 12 months, I did not feel I'd have any issues with the evaluation pricing. This is where everything went south. Cardinal subcontracts the work to a third party firm who subsequently hires appraisers. The company came out and did their job. I received the appraisal report and was amazed with the outcome. The appraisal came way lower than the worth I thought the property was worth, based on my review of sales in my community with houses, size, look and property. After review of this report I discovered numerous discrepancies. 1) in similar properties they lowered my value since they stated other properties had attributes mine didn't, 2) they made mathematical mistakes, and eventually the biggest issue 3) they used comparable sales which were about 1 year old. Given that there were sales within the previous 3 weeks, I was flabbergasted that they would not use the most sales. I'm living in a tract community that has homes. All homes are built within 10 decades, so finding comparable sales is very straightforward. After mentioning this he said he would be pleased to redo it. But because he had been subcontracted with a third party, (and compensated by evaluation ) he would have to get acceptance. They also agreed it seemed incorrect after mentioning this to Cardinal. The subcontractor reviewed what the appraisal gave and said that the homes they picked for the evaluation (with earnings over a year old) were great comps. While they may have been there were comps within the previous 3 months. Given normal appraisal guidelines/practices they should have used the most recent comps. They were not eager to do this change and the issues after all we missed our lock date. Since prices had gone up we missed our refinance and as a result had financial harm since we were not able to find the prices which were promised if the procedure followed agreed upon evaluation rules. It seems the cares about hurrying through things. Cardinal didn't make any changes to account for the known discrepancies and we were outside the 500. 00 appraisal fee. I wouldn't ever recommend this company to anybody since they do not follow regular appraisal guidelines and do not adjust when issues using subcontractors are known/agreed to. STAY AWAY!

Jan 5, 2008
Jonathan Ackley

Sebonic Financial review

This is the 4th time I've been through a finance/refinance process and it was by FAR the worst. I have never needed to gather files, and do just as much gathering as I did Sebonic. Contact me elsewise and they chose to try after saying that email was the ideal form of communication for me. I told them to lock the rate in 1 day and they didn't until the next after the prices went. It was a lack of errors and communication on the documents nonstop. The ONLY reason I stayed with them instead of shifting was due to the time crunch of a divorce settlement. Which, incidentally is tough but Sebonic magnified the horror of the divorce process repeatedly. I was so happy to finally close the bargain, so I didn't have to deal with them anymore, but sure enough, the final was a nightmare. Scheduled and confirmed for 4 PM, but later compiling our afternoon, taking the day off last minute (because I was not aware we were closing that day until the afternoon before) the notary did not show until 7, and the stack of papers was horrendously big - she didn't leave until after 9. The worst part, Sebonic was not even properly ready for the final. Some of the docs had not been prepared! I'll NEVER do business with Sebonic/Cardinal Financial ever again, and I would urge you!

Jan 4, 2001
Jason Waldman

Sebonic Financial review

That is our second time refinancing, so we had a pretty good idea what we were getting into. Barry did a great job locking in our pace quite clearly and up front letting us know what he desired from us. The website which Sebonic/Cardinal used for record uploads also was great. We had all our documentation and our paperwork signed the . The processor, brenna did a nice job on navigating a couple situations we had with our solar panels as well as our insurance. Was in the end where issues arose. On three occasions, because we had asked, the final disclosures listed an incorrect loan amount, and also failed to roll our closing costs. Barry responded to my orders and pushed to get things repaired, but the loan amount and closing costs kept showing up on the disclosures that were revised. I eventually had to threaten not to sign off to the day before close (which also would have been the last or next to last day before the rate lock expired). Finally, on the morning we were supposed to shut, they got everything correct and we were able to signal the docs. Overall, the majority of the encounter with Sebonic was stress-free and fairly painless. I would still go through them but they will need to address some disconnects they appear to have.

Jan 7, 2002
Bruce Marquez

Sebonic Financial review

I Discovered Sebonic on Zillow.

The prices were amazing, so I took them to my regional agent to provide a shot to him. He could not touch the charges and said go for it website which was a Cardinal Financial disgruntled customer forum. From the get go I work with , Originator and Justin Fry Jared Noe. I really don't know what else to say besides these men were wonderful. They were both true, professional and prompt to their words. The only thing I would knock is the appraiser. Justin, strove to find an alternative, but no dice. The appraiser postponed the procedure by weekly, wasn't thorough or professional and low-balled the worth. Luckily, the problems were immediately navigated by Justin and we were back on track. The procedure ended with the name company rep (I sadly can not remember her name) making a house call to sign documents. She was useful, nice, knowledgeable and professional and came on time. I am by nature a person and with Justin being on the opposing side of the country and never met with him, my initial apprehension was through the roof. However, after this experience I would do a million loans with Justin and urge him.

Jan 5, 2008
Tim Weaver

Sebonic Financial review

TWO MONTHS!

Rate locked for 6 weeks. Started sending requested info. Some issue with it more and more info sent. We were told we did not have to pay off anything! Rate lock expires. A speed to be locked at by fees. Info asked. More issues. ( They NEVER just sent a listing of all they needed. One or two things per week ) Speed lock expired. More fees. They requested a letter out of our financial advisor who put up our annuity. He filed it. A week later, they desired ANOTHER letter confirming the amount of the annuity. More delays. Then, abruptly, we must pay our credit card that is revolving off. rate lock expires. more fees. After needing to speak with a manager, She says that they can't trust my financial adviser and will need to get all of the info they requested from the company itself! I awakened! Two conclusions: They are they Keep delaying to collect as much in fees as they could until they close it. I won't ever recommend this organization! NEVER!

Jan 9, 2003
Abhishek Singh

Sebonic Financial review

I requested a quote online from sebonical website and an agent achieved to me on phone. In my petition, I entered all the details correctly and pointed out that I'm purchasing a house. Agent, guaranteed me to match with the publicized prices that are online and did no pay attention to the detail and kept insisting to submit the application type. As requested for the exact same moment I sent him the online prices and filled the types. In the morning when I followed-up, same a broker called me back and he had been really rude. He didn't pay attention to it, although he accused me of playing games and not being honest with him, which is incorrect, as I had entered all the details in my petition. Further he said, I'm the one to blame since I did not bring this up during telephone conversation. He kept saying I wasted his time. Rudeness and unprofessional language was uncalled for while I know the confusion. Can not be trusted because of this.

Jan 8, 2006
T. Morales

Sebonic Financial review

I was a bit leery about applying for a hone loan on the internet. Given this I didn't know what to expect in the procedure for applying for a loan. The notion of not being able to meet with someone one-on-one to answer inquiries and measure me was somewhat intimidating. I couldn't have had a better experience. Everybody at Sebonic answered all of my questions, made me time and made them accessible both by email and by phone. They made sure that I was informed with all the information that was available at each step of the loan process. Communication was comprehensive, complete and professional. And, when it came to processing documents, the procedure couldn't be modern. More or less every step was paperless and handled online through their secure web site. Sebonic is home loans in its best. Competitive prices, comprehensive communication, smooth transactions. I would suggest Sebonic to anyone looking for an awesome mortgage.

Jan 3, 2001
Bhupinder Farmaha

Sebonic Financial review

I talked through bankrate to about 10 lender agents; half. Com and half to banking institutions. But, I realized that the top rates will come via credit union or bankrate. com. We could not be eligible for credit union in our area. The only option was to go with bankrate. com. I contacted Religion regarding my situation and informed I am not sure whether I doing online mortgage will be a good idea and it is not being recommended by my real estate agent. She educated me initial weeks to do self comparisons. This is what I did and found her interest levels were lower in the market. The decision was made by us and went with her. The process went very smoothly. I am happy we went together with her not just in making the best deal but also for prospective communications via phone or email. I would strongly recommend to call and find the best bargain, if you can get a bargain through credit union. Good luck, Bhupinder

Jun 7, 2016
Matt G.

Sebonic Financial review

I was somewhat nervous at first deciding to go with a loan firm. They may have a presence. That anxiety was about the time. Kevin Geraghty my loan originator was awesome. He was easy to speak with, answered all my questions and even called me rates lowered a little and said that he got me a lower speed, I didn't inquire or ask during one of our calls he said"hello our prices simply reduced I'm likely to lose your pace". They offered the lowest rate. I realtor had said she was with just how low the closing costs were impressed. I was able to shut in 26 days and they asked if I wished to shut earlier. 90 percent of the paperwork was all digital. Bethany Evans who was the chip was incredible. They made it simple and worry free. I cannot say enough great things with these people about the purchasing process. If your searching to purchase a loan would say you must absolutely give them a chance.

Sep 8, 2018
Terri Adams

Sebonic Financial review

I don't suggest Sebonic. I had a loan officer named Mr. Burgija email me a 30 yr speed quote on July 20th, And emailed me the next day a listing of there good reviews, so I finished there information we started title and escrow and after 2weeks, another loan officer calls to say she's taking within the document as the primary loan officer was no more with the co. & said sorry we're not able to honor that pace, the first loan officer did not include expense of subordination petition. I sent the email from him revealing it did, she said she would check with direction and they still would not honor that quotation. Quite unprofessional I have outstanding credit, income, home is clear and free should've been simple one to close in monthly. If you get a quote out of this co you should also ask there management staff to approve it.

Jul 7, 2016
Ingrid Veronika

Sebonic Financial review

My experience dealing with Sebonic and Cardinal Financial has been a positive person. I discovered an extremely low rate online quote from Sebonic. He was considerate, responsive when I named the loan originator, and he honored. He described the practice of refinancing together and set my own expectations. All happened as he described. The process was assisted by me by providing all the necessary documentation. My loan processor, the underwriting group, and the final team also did what they were supposed to perform, according to the fact that my loan closed, along with the funds had been disbursed, on time, exactly as agreed from the onset of the loan process (together with my loan expenses and lender credit precisely as disclosed since the quotation was granted ). Claudio R., very Happy

Jan 7, 2006
L Kitzig

Sebonic Financial review

I started the entire process on a holiday weekend (Memorial Day) and the loan still closed in roughly 30 days without any extra fees or speed lock in problems. I was thrilled. So that I had constant reassurance and many inquiries and some hand 21, I had a nightmare refinance previously. I was called by my originator back when I e-mailed, even holidays, on weekends, whenever. I was appreciative and amazed. I'd have no reservations recommending Cardinal Financial for online refinance or refinance to anyone, particularly in the event that you've got a fantastic scanner internet support or access to fax machine. It should be a process for you. Bye bye big lender that previously held decent riddance and my mortgage.

Jan 9, 2006
Marc Richardson

Sebonic Financial review

From the first conversation with Josh where a competitive rate was offered without a pressure to underwriting preparation with Scott where he had been patient when our appraisal didn't come in as expected and provided alternatives to the preparation of documents for closure with Whitney and our final representative Stan the whole experience was fast, efficient and painless. And I did not pay a premium for this support that is exceptional. In reality, they were the cheapest option concerning rate and general transaction fees. Refinancing in Maryland is never cheap because of county taxes and fees, however Sebonic/Cardinal held the line and adjusted my credit upward midway because rates had increased.

Jan 8, 2006
Nicholas Karp

Sebonic Financial review

Pace , meaningfully lower than brick and mortar banks. They tried to bill an"extension fee" when their own appraiser's glitch held up finalization for closing. It took several calls, however, it was finally solved (as they'd promised) at the final. The software system for tracking documents is a good idea, but confusing in use. Eventually it was that documents requiring signatures from all borrowers are resent when some one of them doesn't sign - without even identifying WHO was missing. Without knowing why, so I kept on getting the document to sign. The people were very fine, but frequently did not respond to voicemails or email, leaving me guessing as to whether documentation met their needs.

Jan 4, 2003
Luke

Sebonic Financial review

In the very first rate question to the closing table, my loan originator took me to refinance my existing 30-year mortgage and was receptive and engaging. I believed I wouldn't have enough time before my job storm blew through, to take care of a mortgage refi, and took on a significant new project at work just a few days after opening my loan program. Faith Milot and the Sebonic loan group made it all too easy, though, and with fantastic communication and exceptional responsiveness, the refi was a piece of cake! With a notary I could have done the whole procedure without leaving home! Thank you for a excellent experience-not to mention a phenomenal prices! I recommend Sebonic with confidence!

Mar 1, 2018
David Huang

Sebonic Financial review

I finished building a home in the start of the year and we had a rate with the builders lending company. We secured around the elections in directly, so rates were somewhat higher. I came across Sebonic Financial on Google and looked into a refinance. Working with Sebonic Financial was one of the simplest loan processes I've ever addressed. If you are great with doing your due diligence on all your documents that are required, they're just as quick for getting your loan processed. We got it shut in 16 days! The loan officer I worked was knowledgable and quick to react to all communications. I suggest Sebonic!

Jan 4, 2000
Jorge

Sebonic Financial review

Michael was a loan originator and my processor Taylor was amazing as well. The process was compact, efficient and fast all the way up to closure as it became a bit bumpy. I had been reassigned to without any notification and if it came time to close was a lack of communication out of my nearer to real estate and my own escrow agent. All parties were disconnected, and I needed to get management involved in Cardinal to get things were that they once were. Matters were back on track and in time After management was notified. If the breakdown in communication hadn't occurred it would have been an ideal trade.

Jan 5, 2001
Pooya F

Sebonic Financial review

I was very skeptical refinancing with an internet agent. This procedure was smooth and quick. Sebonic.com is with. They are fast with emails and requests, which makes me feel comfortable when dealing with somebody you have never met. They even adjusted my rate to a much better one . Sebonic Financial has gone above and beyond from what I would typically expect from a loan company I highly recommend sebonic.com if you are looking to have a mortgage transaction. Thank you again and wish to do business again in the Not Too Distant Future

Jun 12, 2016
Tim Penny

Sebonic Financial review

Due to the long wait for the appraisal I am not able to refinance my house at the terms that I had agreed to. This FOUR WEEKS of delay was do to waiting for the appraisal of which was chosen by Sebonic. It seems like I am the one who is suppose to pay for it. The delay was caused someone on Sebonic's end of this deal. I am not going to pay for something that I had no control over. They had the time to get someone to perform the appraisal, but didn't do so. VERY UNHAPPY NON-CUSTOMER Tim Penny

Jan 8, 2001
Ed

Sebonic Financial review

I have did a refi and I was very delighted. I did a refi and was very pleased to do it again to reduce my rate. This time I had a delay with the final, however Meagan and April where to type out things and kept me in the loop the whole time. This was another very simple process as every thing was online and this time I got notices sign or each time something was added for me to review. The closing process was simple so that there wouldn't be any surprises, and everything was clarified.

Jan 6, 2007
Cliff Ray

Sebonic Financial review

I Had Been skeptical of Sebonic when I applied for a refinance Through Bankrate.

I hadn't heard of the company and went from the reviews. My reassurance was set to rest by John Ruskin (Loan Originator) and Cy Lokuan(Loan Processor). Both people are true in their job, diligent, and exceptionally responsive. Ultimately, Sebonic really ended up with fees, APR, and the rate. This was compared to Guaranteed Speed and Chase. I would recommend Sebonic to some of my buddies!

Jan 6, 2003
Scott Simon

Sebonic Financial review

Overall I'm quite pleased. My rate was a half point lower than local brokers and also the fees were a good deal lower. My originator, Kent, was really brilliant and looked out during the entire procedure for me. A late appraisal delayed closing, but their speed lock was extended by the lender at no cost. That I never felt abandoned, although communication slowed down somewhat during the middle of the process. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Jan 8, 2000
Zachary

Sebonic Financial review

Sebonic was undoubtedly the lowest rate and I went from a quote. Other lenders stated things like"I've never heard of them, I bet they're a scam" or"they will hold your loan and also cause you to pay extra fees". Other creditors lie they cant compete with the prices which Sebonic is currently offering. In the end of the day, most of NLMS licensed lenders are the same. Pick. I totally recommend Sebonic to anyone searching for financing.

Mar 8, 2016
Robert Mentillo

Sebonic Financial review

This was an successful and easy transaction. The timeline and communication may use a little work, as my loan was delayed many times for clerical/processing motives, and that I was often the one asking for reasons/answers vs. being told quickly what was going on. However, every person I dealt with was excellent to use, fast to respond when I asked a question, and friendly with issue resolution. I would recommend Sebonic .

Jan 8, 2009
Glenn

Sebonic Financial review

Like no other I have experienced the loan process was. Through the years I refinanced a few of those also and have financed homes, but none compares to sebonic.com. Everyone I talked with were knowledgeable and very helpful. Scott Haire (loan Originater ) and April Clark ( loan Processor ) are professionals. They know what they are doing and return calls asap. Best experience getting a house loan.

Oct 8, 2016
Misty

Sebonic Financial review

They were great! No complaints. Everything went smoothly. Everybody was really patient and nice. I was very happy and the procedure was easy. I had some problems with my credit record that showed a home equity line of credit because being open (it was not - it belonged to some home we had since purchased ). This wasn't the fault of Sebonic and was the frustrating part of the entire procedure.

Jan 8, 2006
Luke

Sebonic Financial review

The entire process was seamless from the phone interview to the closing. The originator I worked with, Pat, was very professional, thorough in his explanations, and always timely in responding to emails (often outside of regular business hours). Moreover, interest rate and the closing costs were better compared to the local option in. I suggest that obtain a quote from sebonic.com.

Dec 7, 2018
Misty Simm

Sebonic Financial review

I just wanted to let everybody understand how this group is. This experiance was beautiful! John D'Amato was the primary contact and George Williams have to say they were really wonderful! They were professional, informative and responsive. I read tons of reviews and my experiance was amazing plus they beat against 3 local lenders outside. Thank you guys.

Oct 5, 2017
Rob

Sebonic Financial review

I want to thank Gammon for his aid in this loan procedure. He helped with all my questions and an issue we had with the appraiser. The underwriting rate was amazing! We would have been able to close in about two weeks. This resulted in a mistake but it was fixed fast when I pointed it out. I'd be happy to work with them again.

Jan 5, 2008
Katie Boone

Sebonic Financial review

I am pleased to review Sebonic Financial for their help in our house refinance. The staff were both personal professional and courteous. The refinance was processed within this time frame that was anticipated and quickly. The prices and closing prices were both lower than anticipated. I would strongly recommend their services.

Jan 9, 2007
Matthew Lucsok

Sebonic Financial review

My experience with Sebonic was superb. The loan coordinator, in addition to had the closing costs and rates on the market, kept our deadline and Don Sozio, the loan originator, were equally instantaneous communicators. The online document portal created the process close to easy and was super user friendly. Would recommend.

Dec 4, 2016
T. Bryant

Sebonic Financial review

Scott, my loan originator, was always available to answer our questions and did a fantastic job describing everything! The portal site for reviewing and loading files worked excellent, and I appreciated the contemporary take. So we would not need to miss work, and, closing was painlessly completed at our house on a Sunday.

Feb 8, 2017
Thomas L. Burns

Sebonic Financial review

Absolutely Great Experience, everything went smoothly with no issues. What was stated at the start was at the contract at closing. I couldn't find anybody that could conquer at the rate which I received. A Thanks To Phil Smith complete professionals, and Hollyann Jones, what more can I say other than THANK YOU.

Jan 4, 2009
Kevin Learned

Sebonic Financial review

I myself a baby boomer, so using an on line platform for something a lender was traditionally used by me for was a bit of a stretch for my wife and me. But we are glad we went this way. It was simple, the people were great, and we proceeded to close with no hiccups. You do have to prepare for LOTS of email.

Jan 8, 2007
Jennie Bruce

Sebonic Financial review

We had a wonderful experience with our refi! We obtained accurate info, we needed, and even though they were very busy with other clients and made adjustments. Not only did they have the best rates, but getting us close at our house made things a breeze. Would recommend to friends and family- and we have!

Dec 6, 2017
Jeff

Sebonic Financial review

Sebonic was the best part of the home buying process. Our speed was by far lower than anything else we can get anyplace. However, the very best part was that the communication and openness. I never felt lost throughout the process. I would recommend Sebonic to anybody searching for a mortgage/refinance.

Nov 5, 2017
Josh

Sebonic Financial review

Refinancing with Sebonic was painless and easy. They were aggressive on speed and cost. Don Sozio was my loan officer and that he was very responsive to my questions and worries. He was available out of normal business hours to answer. I would recommend Sebonic based upon my experience.

Jan 8, 2007
Ben

Sebonic Financial review

My expertise with SebonicFinancial surpassed expectations! Every step of the way, they have been timely, friendly, and professional. I've finished my refinance and couldn't be happier with the way they handled the entire transaction, from start to finish. I have been recommending them.

Jan 4, 2001
Robert Fuette

Sebonic Financial review

Sebonic was a way. The process was simple with all the tools and the signatures made scanning files and uploading really simple. They explained the rates and fees simply and understood about shopping around for rates. We also shopped for our own title company and they worked together .

Feb 1, 2018
Renee Nicastro

Sebonic Financial review

Justin Fry was amazing - he had been quite patient and willing to explain all of the things I did not understand. My mortgage refinance was far above my expectations, and I'm thrilled! I will recommend him to anyone with financial demands, and that I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Jan 7, 2005
Frank

Sebonic Financial review

I'm not the kind but I suggest Sebonic, especially my loan officer. He had been fantastic, unlike my loan officer at another lender. He was managed everything, and honest up front. I suggest Justin. You can count on him! I will certainly contact him again in case I want to refi.

Jul 7, 2016
Raj

Sebonic Financial review

I had really good experience in refinancing with Sebonic Financial. I was advised all of the steps provided a site where I managed to upload the documents and involved with the procedure. Entire process went smoothly I obtained rates, I liked it. I would recommend to anybody.

Jan 3, 2005
Luke Ma

Sebonic Financial review

Best Bank I Have Ever Had: (1) Very Professional and Knowledgeable.

(2) highest rate and no fees. (3) Very nicely organized. Keeps track of all loan docs. (4) Faith Milot can do loans perhaps most other lenders cannot do. (5) Already called Faith Milot to my friends.

Jan 6, 2004
Sara Hofeldt

Sebonic Financial review

We refinanced with Sebonic, and it had been our greatest mortgage-related experience to date. With was expeditious, friendly, professional, and friendly. The procedure was seamless, and we shut in 3 weeks. We were able to schedule our final at our advantage at our home!

Jan 4, 2009
Kelly Hancock

Sebonic Financial review

Sebonic managed my new mortgage. They had the most aggressive prices. The Loan Officer, ryan Stephenson, aided through the procedure and responded to questions. The submission made things really easy. We closed without any issues on time. Highly recommend.

Jan 4, 2005
Kaushal Bhatt

Sebonic Financial review

A refinance closed final week with Cardinal/Sebonic. My loan originator convinced me to get the deal and explained me all of the choices. I had no troubles uploading all my files. Closed the loan in 20 days. Can work in the future again with them.

Jan 4, 2007
Daniel Connelly

Sebonic Financial review

Just bought a house utilizing sebonic financial. They had me shut in directly about 3 months, there speeds were the lowest around with no charges. The communication from everyone involved was excellent throughout the process. I will use them again.

Jan 8, 2003
Kirsten

Sebonic Financial review

We have worked with two other mortgage firms within the past 15 decades and Sebonic Financial has been the greatest by far. What I appreciated most was the prompt communication and the knowledge of the people I worked with. Highly recommend them.

Jan 8, 2004
Tom

Sebonic Financial review

Very impressed with Sebonic Financial.

Fantastic rate and service. Love the simplicity of documents that are internet. Communication was great during and I got a prompt reaction. Month loan was shut in one. Will use them again later on.

Sebonic Financial Business Loans

Sebonic Financial is a nationwide direct mortgage lender that provides modernized home financing solutions. As a trusted industry leader for nearly 30 years, Sebonic upholds the fundamental belief that top-notch customer service is key. Using a unique combination of proprietary technology and human expertise, we’re making the complicated process of obtaining a home loan simpler and easier. Reliable. Realtime. Reinvented. Sebonic has the home financing you need at the speed you deserve.


Website:
sebonic.com


Contact:

3701 Arco Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Charlotte
28273
United States
855-561-4944
[email protected]