RTS Financial reviews

RTS Financial

RTS Financial loans review

Reviews: 29 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2008
Manbir Atwal

RTS Financial review

They use to be good when I began. Now they lie on everything. Agents paid them late due to which my reserves are held by them which is acceptable. But they advised me whichever agent will cover in total they could send release letter to broker so that I can bill broker. If all book balance is going to be zero they could send any release letter, When few agents paid off then it changes. Which is crap. My rep was requested by me which can I speak to a manager or supervisor coz rts changing there statements,man said they cannot tranfer to some individual. He said incorrect 7, As he understand. Now when I send bills to beokers I dont get paid since they need release letter out of rts and if I ship to rts for factoring I dont receive anything and there equilibrium won't ever get zero. Im having all invoices with me month and stuck. Still dont know what to do. So I totally disagree to do factoring with rts. As they play matches.

Aug 1, 2018
Renna

RTS Financial review

They lie, try to control, do not give you a straight answer. Their factoring services were used by us for one year. Due to the difficulties we moved into a business. Our contract was finished the end of Nov. 2017. It is now 1/1/18 plus they have $7640 of our money. All these were invoices paid after our contract's end to them that they should have sent to the company that is new. Today I was first told they needed to audit our account. When they'd release the money I asked and I was told they try to send it 2 days after it is received by them . My question was not answered by this. They have had some of the money for months. Then they attempted to put the blame on me saying I need to send the advice for factoring to the agents. These folks are.

Jan 12, 2000
Ryan Smith

RTS Financial review

We have been an RTS customer for many years. We always went to the bank to increase our credit line to support and meet our earnings. After partnering with RTS, we no longer need that hassle. We've got instant access to cash once it is needed by us, as well the back office support and collections. RTS has been crucial to our success and is a valued partner. They are strongly recommended by me!

Jan 11, 2004
Peter Xistris

RTS Financial review

I've been in Business since 2002, RTS shows my charge as" I" rated and will not let there conveys us. However we also offer quick pay and pay our invoices in under 30 days. Does RTS refuse to work with GTI? Don't let RTS run your business attempt a different factoring company like Riviera Finance or Apex Capital, they do things

Jan 11, 2006
Reni Isufova

RTS Financial review

We dont do business with RTS anymore because we saved some cash to factor ourselves but the service is great! The repetitions are very courteous and professional compared to the previous factoring we worked with. Although we stopped working together, they gave us access for over a month Thanks RTS for helping people out!

Jan 7, 2006
Pgfreightservice

RTS Financial review

We started using their fuel cards, which gave service and discounts to us. We asked for factoring service help. Brandon Hunley, happy us with an extremely professional attitude, gave us for, excellent rates and superb customer services. He's responsible, dependable, and always there to answer our queries or concerns.

Dec 6, 2018
Stingray Transport

RTS Financial review

RTS great organization to work with, they have all tools you want. They ben recommended by two other firms who used them for several years to me. Jordan Jobes guide me . I phoned him a couple times following the setup he has been consistently fast and helpful. I've nothing but great experience with them!

Oct 6, 2018
Michael Brower

RTS Financial review

RTS was nothing but helpful! They always go above and beyond to make sure that my business is thriving, and being taken care of. They provide the very best customer service, competitive prices, great reports for my bookkeeping records, and no hidden charges. I have never heard anybody speak of RTS.

Jan 7, 2001
Dahmen Frank

RTS Financial review

Bad Customer Support and employees.

I have a gas card and they do not honor the price they are posting on the program. As there referral program is a joke. I brought people and a complete Truck Fleet of both 25 and got nothing. It's not about the $25 they say they give you, it's about main!

Feb 4, 2019
Dinu R. Dragutsan

RTS Financial review

These guys will do anything to make you sign a deal but there is so much stuff in there that would make you repent it. Ive been in this industry foar 10 decades and till today they are the factoring company available on the industry. Be sure you read between the lines when you register with them.

Dec 6, 2018
Jarrod

RTS Financial review

I refer my clients to RTS Financial. Been time using a track record of providing excellent service to their clients and competitive rates. When I'm showing our applications to carriers they will ask me if I know of a trusted Factoring company and RTSFinancial is always the first one I recommend.

Dec 6, 2018
Argo

RTS Financial review

A firm! We have been with RTS over ten decades and have had nothing short of a relationship. Service from their support team who are knowledgeable and caring. It's always a joy using a voice on the other end and calling in. The customer reps are uncanny!

Jan 9, 2007
Fox Express

RTS Financial review

Outstanding service. I've been factoring with RTS for last six months. My account representative blank is very professional and He is very patience and always ready to help. Never enjoy talking to him and had a problem so far. I recommend this company

Jan 9, 2003
Shamsher Singh

RTS Financial review

I've been factoring with RTS for two years. My account representative Inderpreet Kaur is very professional and she's always prepared to assist and very patience. Never had a problem so much and always love talking to her. I strongly recommend this Firm

Jan 6, 2006
Teddy Puff

RTS Financial review

First I got a fuel card from RTS then I had been told by a friend they do lien also. I was amazed how quickly and easy is to do bussines. I strongly recommend. They understand how to deal with a client and also to be there when you had the most.

Aug 12, 2017
Jason

RTS Financial review

I've been working with this company for approximately 6 weeks and I have had nothing but fantastic experiences. They always get me my money quickly and I really like their uploader. I would recommend this firm to any of my buddies.

Oct 5, 2017
Ken York

RTS Financial review

Terrible company to get into business with. They will let you know whatever you wish to hear to get your organization, which turns out to be ALL lies, then hit you with a very large"early termination fee" for leaving.

Mar 4, 2018
Sun USA

RTS Financial review

It's a good organization to use. Iam tractor trailer owner operator . I possessed 5 trucks. Customer service so great. They are alwsys beneficial. I will stick with this company and will recommend everyone

May 9, 2019
Maja Lapcic

RTS Financial review

I am new in this industry and RTS has been good with getting me setup and helping me with the procedure. They have been patient and helpful, although I can be quite demanding. I would very much suggest them.

Dec 6, 2018
Dave Fromme

RTS Financial review

Signed up with RTS for factoring.

Zach got me a fantastic rate and everything was good from the get go. Customer support is wonderful! Always get my call answered.

Oct 4, 2018
Justyna Jezewicz

RTS Financial review

Factoring ever Best service would recommended day and nighttime 100% Thank you for whatever you can do, for the clients, coworkers, business partners. Love you . Justyna

Jan 9, 2003
Negasse Mebrahtu

RTS Financial review

Great service rts has the best customer service staff from our rep to each of team they are amazing make things easy and educated us. I'm very happy to work with them.

Aug 6, 2018
Jordan Akers

RTS Financial review

Great business! Would recommend to anybody. Fair rates, men and women that are honest, and always offer customer service! They're the secret to growing my business!

Dec 6, 2018
Bob Mitevski

RTS Financial review

Great company with great men and women. RTS Financial is factoring giant, many factoring companies want to be RTS and I'm glad that I have a opportunity.

Jan 10, 2019
Duane Eaden

RTS Financial review

I'd like to provide rts a 5 star because they guide you until you get it! Special thanks to Mr Ryan King was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Jan 9, 2003
Kbn Transportation

RTS Financial review

Rts gets the best customer support staff from our rep to all team they're excellent make things us. I'm very pleased to work together.

Nov 7, 2019
Alishia Future

RTS Financial review

My experience with this company was very beneficial. Thank you agent rakesh for assisting me.

Mar 5, 2019
Chris paris

RTS Financial review

Very speedy and friendly service. Sergio and Kara are the best!

Jan 7, 2009
AKAL Transport

RTS Financial review

Do not trust all smoke.

RTS Financial Business Loans

RTS Financial provides factoring solutions, also called "accounts receivable financing," to U.S. companies in a variety of industries. Our company was founded on the idea of providing competitive financing rates while delivering superior customer service. Since our founding in 1995, thousands of customers have chosen RTS Financial because of our outstanding back office support and customer service team.


Website:
rtsinc.com


Contact:

8601 Monrovia
Lenexa
KS 66215
United States
877-242-4390