Rose Capital Direct Funding reviews

Rose Capital Direct Funding

Rose Capital Direct Funding loans review

Reviews: 26 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2008
Valarie

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

I judge companies how easy they are to use and also the quality of their employees. In over 30 years in business, I have never met with a professional, capable and useful representative than Casey in Rose Capital. I was able to procure funding easily and quickly without hassle. Rose Capital Is Extremely transparent and COMPETITIVE. There were other issues, costs or not any hidden fees. The procedure was fast and quite straight forward. They took the time to listen and understand our business and supply the options to us. With closing the deal, I can not say. Obtaining funding can sometimes be stressful. Every business owner should have to know Casey. He actually cares and has a very favorable way. I will be a customer as our company grows to the next level and enjoyed working with him. Rose Capital is the real deal. They have my greatest recommendation as an outstanding partner for small business funding.

Mar 5, 2019
Lilly Arguello

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

I am happy with my choice to work with Rose Capital for your own funding needs. I was skeptical at first because I get contacted constantly by people hoping to offer me capital, nevertheless Casey in Rose was diligent in his efforts to make certain that all my queries had been answered and that I had the deal to meet my needs. In my first questions to closing the loan, everyone at Rose was informative and very beneficial. As my company grows, I anticipate a long term working relationship with this business. Thank you Casey for all of your help and patience during this procedure! Lilly Arguello Business proprietor San Antonio, TX

Apr 10, 2019
All City

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

I was recommended to use Monika Gudz by friends of mine who spoke really highly of capability and her service and that I was certainly not disappointed. Monika proved to be incredibly knowledgeable in all areas of mortgage acquisition along with efficiency and her service have been first rate. She gave me sound advice and went over and beyond to overcome any issues that arose. In recommending her services for anyone who is in need of a reliable, trustworthy and professional mortgage 26, I would happily join my friends.

Jan 12, 2008
Matt

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

I've worked with a short term creditors over the years however, Rose Capital has become the best! They listen to my own needs and are flexible to observe opportunities that I have when I've needed it, and offer financing. They're care and real people about my own company, which can be so refreshing! I am looking forward to a long and healthy relationship with Justin and the Rose Capital team.

Jan 7, 2006
Carmen A Pagett

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

I am constantly being bombarded with funding calls but Wendy had contacted me personally and then waited some time to attempt to email me. It had been her tactfulness that prompted me to function with Rose Capital. After I had questions and concerns concerning the contract, Rose and Randy conferenced me and we walked . I appreciate efficiency and the professionalism of this company!

Jul 11, 2018
Kate

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Rose capital funding did exactly what they said they would, that is uncommon nowadays. I was able to obtain an offer the exact same day I applied and instead of pressuring me that they consulted with me on what appear to create the most sense for my own small business. I'd recommend their services in case you're searching for short term working capital.

Jan 12, 2006
Jerry

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

It was a pleasure. He was honest, responsive, and aided me throughout the entire process. Money were directly wired into my small business account as promised. I highly recommend using this company for your small business capital needs since they don't use man companies which charge rates that are astronimical or brokers.

Jun 11, 2018
Mike

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Transparent and delivers. Everything the representative said happened, which I find uncommon these days. It was fair, considering the info they requested and the couple hours it required for 26, while the speed has been higher. I'll be using them next time I've got obstacle or a short-term opportunity.

Nov 3, 2019
Tom

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

They were a joy to deal with. Casey our account manager was outstanding. He was very professional and respectful to our needs and our time constraints. Everyone inside the company was helpful and professional. It was a win win for each celebration.

Jan 3, 2019
Greg

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

I have had 4 encounters with this kind of funding, and Rose Capital was the best so far. Got throughout the hiccups nicely, Wendy was always available (rather than competitive ). I would recommend Rose over others I have used.

Mar 12, 2018
Cleve

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

At first I was anxious but Anthony Truglia made everything simple and easy from begin to finish he walked through the procedure, I have no regrets and will be a costumer to RoseCapitalFunding. They're a A+ firm within my book

Jul 11, 2019
Blaire Bryant

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

They get the job done for their clients! Wendy and the staff at Rose Capital make sure they find the right product for their clientele. They are a definitely in it for the long duration with you and wish to locate.

May 12, 2018
Belkis

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

My second time I ask capital and the procedure have been equally easy and quick. I'm happy with professionalism, courtesy and their service!

Jan 3, 2007
Blaire

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Wendy and casey did an amazing job! I'm excited surpass all expectations and to build a long-lasting relationship as they really do care.

Jan 1, 2000
Mike's Deli & Catering

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Better experience then my last! Truthful, educated, and translucent. I'd suggest them to other people seeking short term capital.

Jan 11, 2000
Selena

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Rose Capital was simple to work with. Their funding options were reasonable compared to others. I am happy with my experience.

Jan 2, 2008
Todd Bodine

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Succeed. Guys are strongly recommended by me. The process was simple and quick. Consistently communicating with us a A+ firm

Apr 6, 2019
Josh

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Casey was fantastic to use! Very helpful and considerate. Overall great experience thus far! Thank you Casey / Rose Capital!

Jan 1, 2008
Alex A+ Roofing

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Great for short term slow season and demands. Will be using them again down the street.

Jan 5, 2006
Carlos M.

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Great company Justin very professional and helpful explaining the contract

Jan 12, 2004
Steve

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Fantastic service at a great speed. Wish I used them instead of Ondeck

Apr 2, 2019
Joan & Lenny

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Outstanding ~ Very thorough and fair. We would recommend this firm!

Jan 1, 2002
Josh

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Needs rather than attempt to overload you with debt.

Jan 5, 2001
Naveed

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Great customer service

Jul 3, 2019
Chris & Carl

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Very professional

Jan 2, 2003
Scott

Rose Capital Direct Funding review

Excellent service

Rose Capital Direct Funding Business Loans

Rose Capital is a direct funding company. By being a direct funder we provide merchants with the capital they need to effectively run their businesses. With Rose Capital there is no middleman or broker organization – you are working directly with the source of capital. We partner with the merchant to customize a financial solution to meet their needs. We are aware how important decisions like these can be, and we strive to be helpful and consultative in order to provide the most seamless experience possible. Simply put, we care about our customers.


Website:
rosecapitalfunding.com


Contact:

27 Strawberry Hill Ave
Stamford
06901
United States
8447673227
[email protected]