Rocket Loans reviews

Rocket Loans

Rocket Loans loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 8, 2019
Rex A. Umney

Rocket Loans review

You are better off unsubscribing to any listing from Quicken/Rocket. These people will send offers that are email to you every month, sometimes right when you've been declined an offer from them! It feels as though they try and run your own credit every couple of weeks to keep it low from the number of inquiries. Even though I am currently a QuickenLoans customer I am attempting to get away from them. If you are a small company stay FAR AWAY from the company, don't even try to submit an application since they will make you jump thru 100 hoops, then hit your charge with a tough query, even though they claim it's going to be a soft query! As a small business owner who has over $130k equity in my house and has NEVER BEEN LATE it's clear these people despise small business owners! Don't trust them!

Sep 9, 2019
Jason

Rocket Loans review

This place is really a joke. I've got a credit score of over 730, and I am self employed. They asked for a laundry list of all documents to confirm my information, including my income. My earnings is clearly documented with the numerous deposits. Nevertheless they denied me stating they weren't able to confirm my earnings. Amazing how my local credit union has given me loans, all which I have paid off or am paying over the years and can confirm my income. I guess between my FEDERAL TAX yields and also my STATEMENTS and digital confirmation of my deposits is not enough to verify earnings. Stay FAR AWAY from this place, and go with your credit union or ANY OTHER COMPANY.

Jul 11, 2019
Mercy

Rocket Loans review

This is easy and Outstanding way of obtaining financing, just everything want so easily and the request has been greated. I recommend this to all people looking for loan or mortgage. The maximum experience ever in my life and it happened in my life at the right time. Am thanking this God who made it feasible through Rocket loans company and their employees are wonderful. God will bless you . My Moraga is for this company within 1 years. This is the best and very best company to deal with. I mean the Rocket loan company. Hope to construct my credit with them.

Jan 8, 2008
Gary Little

Rocket Loans review

I applied for a loan. Fantastic credit score 700, making a better average self used for more then 20 years cash. And collecting Social Security. However, after 5 days of uploading documents to prove everything and leading me on I stated about the first. I had been rejected due to insufficient income. I will add my own home fee is owed by me and clear create per year in excess of 100K. With great credit. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME because they really don't care about good people just people who likely won't pay them. Oh yes you can't ever talk to speak them.

May 10, 2019
Joe

Rocket Loans review

I have never seen a procedure which won't even consider your income and credit score or even equity. Sounds great at first however. Not only do I have the exact same home but also a mortgage for this organization had a passion in December 2017. Quicken Loans released $115K and work ceased. We are stuck looking for loans to complete the job and keep getting denied. Mortgage owed ($253K), home value (500K) and cant qualify for a loan to complete the job. Because the house is stuck into a construction mode cant refinance.

Jan 8, 2001
Mary

Rocket Loans review

I had a wonderful experience with Rocket Loans for my loan approved. It was a pleasure. He was kind, patient, and professional. He kept me informed at every phase of the procedure. I was really satisfied with this brief time it took to finish using a approach. In 84, it was simple and easy for me to move through the online procedure. I received the exact same support from Quicken Loans for my mortgage a couple of years ago. Incidentally, they have a superb support system. I recommend them highly with a 10 plus.

Sep 8, 2019
Jenna Wright

Rocket Loans review

Very disgusted with this company. This company calls with false message like we have great possibilities for you or call me direct in... You call back and its not a direct line and also they don't have any great choices - they wish to turn you over to Quicken Loans to discuss mortgages instead of a personal loan. And, they call you back with a masked number. I'd refinance with Quicken Loans about 8 years back but won't go near Rocket Loans, Rocket Mortgage, or Quicken Loans again. Can't trust them.

Jan 10, 2008
Traci

Rocket Loans review

Trevor made this possible. I was considering alternatives for a small loan to fund a brand new furnace and'd Trevor not followed up with a courtesy telephone and taken the time to describe how the procedure works, I'd have paid extra by using another source (using the furnace firm as a lender ). The process was made personal and easy and the positive mindset of Trevor relieved my angst and created this experience! Thank you. I would never use anybody but Rocket.

Sep 10, 2019
Delia Doss

Rocket Loans review

I checked out three others to recieve a personal loan before I checked with Quicken. The most significant thing gave me exactly the advice of the final cost; loan and interest and any extra monies owed. The interest rates ranged from 12 percent to 7% and the expense of this loan went from $400 to $147. And it was quickness and the ease of finding the loan. Thank you Rocket for being quick and effective and the cheapest way to acquire a loan.

Jul 11, 2019
Benintx.

Rocket Loans review

STAY AWAY!

This location makes it so difficult to pay off them. I sent them a payoff test and obviously"they never received it"! So I'm trying to pay off them on the internet and with today being the 7th a online payment will not be accepted by them from me until the 13th? WTH. So I attempt to phone them of course can not get a human a leave a message message. This place stinks and that I will never do business together again, NEVER!

Jan 8, 2001
Ruben

Rocket Loans review

Process was began by me . Before completing I had any questions about interest rate and procedure. I called 1-800 number and talked to Trevor. He patiently walked me and was extremely helpful and waited while application was completed by me. The whole thing took about 45 minutes. I was informed of acceptance and money would be in my account in 1-3 business days! Thanks a bunch, rocketloans.com.

Jan 8, 2002
Pug Mom

Rocket Loans review

Very helpful, and great customer care. Kendra is wonderful! She had been able to help me with my loan payment. Worried I'd be brief this month, Kendra helped me to specify a payment date that was new. Sometimes we have sudden events which require some shuffling. Any concerns I had were taken away by kendra. Nothing beats on friendly people and good customer service. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2001
Ray Young

Rocket Loans review

Mr. Zervos was very, very beneficial to us. We are senior citizens who needed more help then many younger applicants and Mr. Zervos never made us feel"dumb" but instead, provided other solutions when required. We invite him greatly and acknowledge he went the"extra mile" with us. He's an excellent representative for rocketloans.com and we are sure he is a real asset to them.

Oct 10, 2019
Mary

Rocket Loans review

Each of the customer service persons with whom I spoke because I did not ave an accounts that was back and were exceptionally patient with me needing to guide me through the annoying applications and have never wanted. I have trap numbers, password, and que questions I need a large glass of something and I do not mean water. Thanks! MG ( my favorite name) Ellis,

Jan 7, 2009
Patricia

Rocket Loans review

Rocketloans is outstanding. I wanted a loan for advancement and they walked me through every thing. Answer and I just wanted to follow the questions asked, then let them do their due diligence. After all information was given completed in. I would recommend them to family and my friends. Great job RocketLoans and thank you Quicken loans to the recommendation.

Nov 9, 2019
Heidi Best

Rocket Loans review

Be sure when you're applying for a private loan which you are applying for yourself, NO OTHER INCOME IN THE HOME CAN BE INCLUDED. MEANING YOUR SPOUSES. These loans are for an individual, not jointly. If this was from the email that draws in you to employ it wasn't obvious. When you employ your credit is checked by them accordingly expect a dip in your score.

Jan 10, 2005
Kyle

Rocket Loans review

It could not have been easier. In all fairness I had been amazed at the prices, but after researching different supplies to the term I desired I discovered Rocket to be exceptional by 3. 5 percent. It took less than 5 minutes to apply and take. It may have been quicker if I had my checkbook at the room. I strongly recommend Rocket Loans.

Jan 11, 2003
Syb

Rocket Loans review

The two Rocket Loan associates, Tim and Carrie, made what seemed like a task in attaining my objectives and securing a loan! Their amazing patience, warm encouragement and follow through, as well as rocketloans.com' simple and compact online process was terrific! I am quite appreciative of loan support and the service from Rock Loans!

Jan 8, 2004
Marie

Rocket Loans review

There has been some difficulties in receiving the documents required for the loan process to experience. Was happy with my loan accounts manager who worked with this particular problems and was able to find alternate solutions when a road block was thrown in the way. Special thanks to Evan for of the help he was able to supply

Jan 7, 2007
Thomas

Rocket Loans review

The online loan application process was fast and quite compact. I contacted a CSR to have a lot of questions prior to accepting my loan deal answered. CSR Evan answered all of my concerns completely and was quite knowledgeable. Without question, this has become! I will definitely refer Rocket Loan for my friends and family.

Jan 9, 2004
Kathleen

Rocket Loans review

I love this service sooo much. I have a crummy credit rating because of Student Loan debt (not in default!) After having had emergency operation, And found myself. Those statements piled up FAST! Even the deductibles and out of pocket expenses are crippling financially. Thank you Jay at rocketloans.com for helping me out.

Jan 10, 2009
Alan Gann

Rocket Loans review

Rocket loans is not rocket mortgage! Rocket loans does not care about their clients like rocket mortgage does so don't be fooled because they are within the same banner they are not exactly the same! Remember they aren't rocket mortgage and do not supply the customer service you get together with rocket mortgage!

Jul 8, 2019
Jason

Rocket Loans review

Thank you for simplifying the loan process, and for assisting us reduce interest rates by almost half. The Loan process was as simple as their company we refinanced our house with previous year. The questions that I did have were answered within minutes, with excellent customer service provided by a gentleman.

Jan 8, 2000
Kenneth Murray

Rocket Loans review

The broker I worked was focused on the bargain than my queries and concerns. When the refi. Was executed the customer service was gone. I had been hung up on by the broker and the other contact person I had would not return my email at all. I'd say since they say they are not as client oriented long term.

Jun 8, 2019
CherylExcellent review

Rocket Loans review

I would like to take some opportunity to personally thank your agent, Jay, that was so helpful to me when I had been working on the paperwork for rocket loans. He brought a grin to my face and was professional and very kind. He made matters easier for me to find the loan. I truly appreciated his patience.

Jan 8, 2001
Debra Martin

Rocket Loans review

Fast, honest loan experience. Immediate assistance with any difficulties filling out loan program, both on line or by telephone. I highly recommend RocketLoans, as well as there sister company Quicken Loans for all your loan needs from private to loans. Really five star service. Thanks Dennis Martin.

Nov 9, 2019
Arthur

Rocket Loans review

I have done business with the Sister company and was pleased with the out come. This was a great experience too. Shukura was amazing making sure I got the very best support possible and walking me through the process. She was as if the firm cried to her. Thank you so much! You are blessed by god.

Jul 10, 2019
Jennifer

Rocket Loans review

The process was very simple to accomplish. I would recommend RocketLoans or could be in need of additional funds for particular projects. Being in a position to complete the entire process online, rather than trying to find time in my busy schedule throughout"bankers hours" was a huge plus for me.

Jan 9, 2007
Francoise

Rocket Loans review

I have my mortgage with Quicken loans (Rocket Mortgage). I never had such a service, ever. As far as I am concerned Rocket Mortgage is #1, the staff is knowledgeable, efficient, convenient and most of all so pleasant to do business with. I strongly recommend Rocket Mortgage (Quicken loans).

Jan 11, 2006
Tinnae

Rocket Loans review

Wow!

What a seamless procedure! I implemented, without my credit being assessed, just to find out what my options were. Then I was able to reassess my options and make a selection. I felt the process was secure and quick. They even told me my FICO score! I recommend RocketLoans.

Jan 8, 2004
Pamela

Rocket Loans review

I have talked with Karrie several times within the past two times and found her to ben't only very competent but also very individual (when I awakened w/my online work). You are to be praised for the level of your partners, which says. Karrie was excellent to work with and I commend her.

Jan 7, 2001
Bernard

Rocket Loans review

Ms. Shukura was my support rep. She was amazing in managing my fiscal loan. She made things simple to understand through the process. She's an applause for her assistance and support. Thank you Ms. Shukura. Thanks goes to Quicken Loans for having such wonderful folks like Ms. Shukura.

Jun 9, 2019
Stacy

Rocket Loans review

I can't say a thing that is bad . I have a mortgage with them and a debt consolidation loan. I filled out the application on line and within 24 hours the whole process was finished. Elaina who assisted with a couple minor adjustments was also awesome. Highly recommend this company.

Apr 9, 2019
Letetia

Rocket Loans review

Worked with Tim, these several times and it has been a joy. He's professional, curteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would reccomend him. All through this loan program he answered all of my concerns and questions and was quite patience. Thank you Tim and Rocket Loans.

Jan 11, 2004
Julie C

Rocket Loans review

Very fast procedure and fantastic customer service. Communication was prompt and everything has been explained economically and correctly to let me know precisely what I was getting. I have worked with Rocket previously and will continue to do for all my financing requirements.

Jan 10, 2001
Shirley

Rocket Loans review

I'm very pleased with the service provided to me by Ms. Callie and Ms. Alaina.

They were quite pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me. Which took less than 25 minutes. I will definitely recommend Quicken Loans for friends members and my family. Thank you .

May 8, 2019
Lawanda

Rocket Loans review

I have searched several firms to get a loan and Rocket Loans was the best one I came across. They were proficient and quick. Very simple procedure, I will suggest them to family and my friends. I certainly will be contemplating them to refinance my home. Thanks Rocket loan.

Jan 7, 2009
Philip Henry

Rocket Loans review

Rocket Loans approved my request for a loan. A couple of days after the money sat in my bank accounts. Kudos to our Rocket agent, Jay Miron, for making the procedure enjoyable, fast, and easy. I will do business with RocketLoans again should the need arise. Thank you a lot!

Jan 10, 2004
Robert Vought

Rocket Loans review

I had a great experience with Carrie from Rocket Loans. Within a matter of 20 minutes Carrie helped me secure a loan to pay off all of my credit card debts. Carrie helped me with my own debt on a path to recovery and was relaxed and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much.

Jun 11, 2019
Betty

Rocket Loans review

This procedure was sweatless! I could barely believe how the transaction was completed. Sasha was very courteous ((though I had to ask her to repeat herself several occasions because she talked so quickly. (I am a senior from the south)). Overall I'd rate the experience

Jan 11, 2003
Angela

Rocket Loans review

User friendly program! Speedy and efficient. Call back until I finished the steps that are first from Kevin. Love the email vs telephone calls because of being in the office. For purchasing my first house the process was fast and painless with speed and my mortgage is.

Mar 10, 2019
Theresa

Rocket Loans review

Absolute Ease The Expertise with RocketLoans is awesome.

My residence is financed through Rocket and that I do not bother with looking at any other finance companies. Interest is comparable to any bank and the loans are simple to obtain. Thank you RocketLoans.

Jan 7, 2009
Barbara

Rocket Loans review

I am not really computer literate and this is my first time doing anything in my PC or applying for a loan. I took it one page and one step at a time and was stunned at how simple it was! Anyone can do it if I can do this! Thanks for taking the"Scary" from it!

Oct 8, 2019
John

Rocket Loans review

Many thanks for a fast procedure! I needed to call in due to a accidental"double key" that I hit while filling my information. Shukura helped walk my through the rest of the process and my loan was approved online. This was painless and I am this experience!

Aug 8, 2019
Bill

Rocket Loans review

Couldn't believe how easy it was! Our agent, Timothy, considerate was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to answer all of our questions. He gave us a few choices so that we could pick the loan package that was only right for us. Timothy, thanks!

Aug 8, 2019
Michael

Rocket Loans review

I had been disappointed in the communication, or lack thereof, on their own part. I had been told a lot of times that I did rather than would find a phone call about an upgrade. I was also never advised when they had information. Only an overall encounter.

Jan 10, 2004
Annie F.

Rocket Loans review

Outside my having two bank accounts at precisely the same bank, one receiving my earnings and the other where I pay my bills from everything went smoothly. Things went After that straightened out. Thank you for your phone calls and help RocketLoans staff!

Jan 8, 2009
Sylvia

Rocket Loans review

Awesome!

The process was fast and easy. I received regular upgrades (email and phone calls) about the advancement. I've had other loans with different businesses in the past and they were a nuisance. Not this one. Keep the fantastic work up!

Jan 9, 2007
Anthony

Rocket Loans review

My expertise at applying for a private loan using Rocket Mortage was quite excellent. Your agent was informative and very patient. She walked and ensured ne that I covered all of the bases. I felt quite confident in her ability as well as patients.

Jan 9, 2005
Dont need to know

Rocket Loans review

This business is a joke. They told me that I had been approved. And that my charge was great. I did. Boom from nowhere that they tell me that I they couldn't help me. They took my faith money and they had my hopes up and then they let down me.

Rocket Loans Business Loans

Rocket Loans offers the easiest way to get a Personal Loan online from $2,000 to $45,000.


Website:
rocketloans.com


Contact:

1274 Library Street
Detroit
MI 48226
United States
(800) 333-7625
[email protected]