Roadrunner Financial reviews

Roadrunner Financial

Roadrunner Financial loans review

Reviews: 65 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 10, 2019
David Danku

Roadrunner Financial review

From becoming to acceptance and financing issues Roadrunner has made my F&I life simpler. If you are in a hurry on account of the fact that entries sometimes auto-place to the next block, although information entrance is somewhat aggravating the portal site is simple to navigate, and other times it doesn't. But that is the worst thing about Roadrunner. The deal structure page has eliminated my need for a calculator; it informs you in real time exactly what your budget that was backend is as you change things . You don't have to do a thing but plan your assault! Funding is dang-near instant. Contracting is age. Absolutely great customer service. Quick. And obviously there is a culture to get your problem fixed now. Lovem. And why my company with them has plummeted, that my Sheffield rep would like to understand.

Jan 1, 2002
Adam Ciarpello

Roadrunner Financial review

These folks are the most worst, they accept a loan but inform you that they simply cover 85 percent of their loan leaving you to pay the rest, and on top of that you have to pay all the interest upfront, on top of 20% of the entire cost of the loan. However, this is the part that gets me , After you pay all that you wind up paying half what you're trying to get financing for, but they still have you financed under the full amount once you've put out all that money. It is a complete scam, like mowers financial. I hope that these people get put out of business, be certain that you always ask questions and record your telephone calls. Best of luck to anyone that deals of these dumb-asses.

Jan 4, 2006
Atenthoff

Roadrunner Financial review

I'm sure this is a good company. So far as being a consumer absolutely terrible. They are calling you requesting the payment Should you make the payment the day after it is due. Actually what if someone was occupied. You expect everyone utilize automobile pay and to pay you the day of like pulling teeth, but getting very good customer support is. I really hope your not hoping because since January they've experienced every excuse as to why they are not currently reporting to the credit agencies to improve your credit for this particular company. I adore my could am but it's not worth working with them.

Jan 6, 2003
Shamiran White

Roadrunner Financial review

My encounters with Roadrunner employees have been excellent. They've always been incredibly valuable if I have had a question or need! Sean, our rep, has been particularly helpful! He always makes himself available when we want him and goes above and beyond answering my questions. It is so pleasant to have a choice for Sup Prime customers. I really get excited with them when we get an endorsement. My only"complaint" is the uploading procedure for stipulations etc is a little time consuming. It'd be nice to have the ability to upload all of docs collectively as opposed to separately.

Jan 10, 2019
Kemico Martin

Roadrunner Financial review

My experience with roadrunner, one minute I had been accepted and the next moment I was not. The reason they maintained they didn't approve me was because they said they couldn't verify secondary earnings for me, they approved me first and although my percentage of income was confirmed. They claimed they had to verify the secondary. I was refused by them when it's said that you don't have to disclose income but it could be used/considered. This was after they had dealership send all of my files which included my driver's license, so I stand by my belief.

Jan 3, 2008
Frank Mares

Roadrunner Financial review

Wecould not be more happy with the new programs they have rolled out over the past several months and've partnered with Road Runner for over a year now. The dealership has been profited by the new programs and helped clients get the units they need. From turning into a lender to enlarging the units that RR will fund, Can Am, it's been great. With the help of Diana, our regional sales rep, she has gone over and beyond and could not be more happy to have her. She's a Terrific advantage to Road Runner. We're looking ahead to see what else RR has to offer.

Feb 5, 2017
Maximum Motorsports

Roadrunner Financial review

My name is Melody Calcano. I am the Finance Manager in Maximum Motorsports in Riverhead, NY. I can state that I highly recommend roadrunnerfinancial.com to any Dealer looking to increase sales and revenue. They are a joy to work with and finance extremely quickly. We sell fun here at Maximum Motorsports, and roadrunnerfinancial.com has made it that much easier for us to make more people happy riding out on their dreams' bicycle. The only thing I wish for Roadrunner Financial to do is partner. That will make them complete!

Jan 3, 2002
Morgan

Roadrunner Financial review

I'm having the exact same problem as another reviewer. This company was great if they were partners with SST and now they do not report to the credit reporting agencies. I was constructing my credit up great and now my score has dropped far down. They give me explanations since Nov 2018 and still have not fixed it as of almost April 2019. I plan on purchasing a few more bikes shortly. I won't allow Roadrunner to possess my business. Please note Roadrunner, this is how you lose customers that are great.

Jan 3, 2009
Kitty White

Roadrunner Financial review

I loved this finance firm they reported that the accounts and until his billing firm SST dropped and I can't get Roadrunner to report to the credit bureau I can continue to build my credit. I have called and emailed dozens of times and nobody answers emails and all they say about the calls would be that they're currently working on it. Come on guys it has been 5 weeks! Look after your customers and help protect their credit score!

Dec 4, 2019
Wayne Little

Roadrunner Financial review

Would have been 5 star, since they do give immeidate responses on approvals and deal contracting and structuring are great. HOWEVER, within the last several weeks coinciding with their BRP Leasing and BRP affiliation, they're slow on clearing stips POI. This is worth two stars to the rating, since it slows down Finance, the client, the sales team, impacts client satisfaction, etc. 100% unacceptable. Staff up, and do it.

Jan 5, 2007
Robert Mcmaster

Roadrunner Financial review

I've been trying to produce a payment. The only option is to cover over the telephone for an extra fee. I have known and was told you cant use your mobile phone. So I logged onto the woman and a computer on the telephone had me clicking to advance. "Ok, click on the red dot over the guy in the blue shirt". I eventually got my accounts created but the site would not advance to the display. It is by far.

Jan 7, 2004
Mark Coffman

Roadrunner Financial review

We use Roadrunner Financial everytime a customer would like to finance a product that we sell. The convenience of knowing an answer of approval in minutes is exactly what its all about. The ease of having all the documents sent to our email is quite convenient as well. We can have a customer that is prime out and in in about 15 minutes. Together with other company's it work like this.

May 12, 2018
Lee Rogers

Roadrunner Financial review

I was advised I was pre-approved and just wanted to send in my information. My information was sent by me and never heard anything back. If I wasn't accepted they would at least have the decency to inform me 18, I figured. I'm glad it worked for others but I'm not pleased. However several days later I was contacted and was approved. Rush to my conclusion.

Jan 3, 2009
Jake

Roadrunner Financial review

I took a Loan out through road runner to Assist my Charge They Then change companies or Some Thing close my count hurt my Charge now they Are not reporting to credit anymore Hoping to buy a house and they screwed me do not use this company they Aren't even reporting Today and I can't Receive a call back

Dec 3, 2019
Sherri Warren Ladnier

Roadrunner Financial review

Don't use if you are not fond of automatic drafts you'll be called the day of, and each and every day afterwards until payment is made. This can be aggravating for people that get paid biweekly and pay dates fluctuate and to Prevent additional problems or overdraft fees I choose to not utilize payments

Jan 8, 2004
Tom

Roadrunner Financial review

Communication is essential with these kind of bargains and Roadrunner is the best. It's great to be able to send a message and not have to pick up the phone! The Octane Platform is amazing and everything works! Our clients love the kinds - ! A pleasure to work with!

Dec 4, 2019
Valerie Simco

Roadrunner Financial review

I believe the idea of the procedure being faster is great. However, I think a few of the procedures are clunky and very time consuming. Verifying income take a while. I believe having all underwriters and financing department's on precisely the page could be useful.

Jan 9, 2007
Amber Burroughs Cox

Roadrunner Financial review

I am a dealer and has been very impressed with the customer support provided for both my customer and me. I was walked to ensure I got all of the paper work completed. Once all paper work was turned in I got financed almost immediately.

Jan 6, 2005
Chad Morgan

Roadrunner Financial review

Many sub-prime lenders promised much. RoadrunnerFinancial, however, differs. As a matter factthey are one of our 3 creditors! Excellent platform, great communication with the lending group, great followup, and very speedy financing!

Jan 10, 2009
Alex

Roadrunner Financial review

Road runner made funding easy even with challenged credit that I was approved with great prices. Payment is easy and quick and customer support was very helpful when I asked for advice regarding my policy. Great job Road Runner!

Jul 11, 2019
Mcstephensons Rental Service

Roadrunner Financial review

As a business owner It is wonderful to have this resource for clients who have less than stellar credit and for those with charge that is presidential, their choices are better than most lending company's I have worked with.

Jan 9, 2003
Stacy Keith

Roadrunner Financial review

I had a few problems with the site, and gave them a bad review. They waved for paying on the telephone, the charge and moved to help me, however they do charge a fee. I'd give them 4 stars but for for this matter.

Jun 7, 2017
Ethan John Crispo

Roadrunner Financial review

Fantastic company with great people. We've used RoadRunner for a little while now and they've always been easy to use and more easy to achieve when we need them. I strongly recommend Craig Knoll & his team.

Dec 4, 2019
Ron Petica

Roadrunner Financial review

I ABSOLUTELY recommend roadrunnerfinancial.com; good rates, fantastic support, very simple to browse through their website, and just as easy to get funded. Utilize this company!

May 9, 2019
Finance Dept

Roadrunner Financial review

Joshua Norton has been powerful in getting our loans! He REALLY makes a huge difference! A true advantage to Road Runner Financial! Chris O NASH Powersports Scottsdale AZ

Oct 9, 2019
David Newton

Roadrunner Financial review

I've been doing financing for over 8 years and Roadrunner is hands down the easiest platform to use. Funding is fast and the customer service is outstanding.

Jan 8, 2005
Jeff Maner

Roadrunner Financial review

After difficulties, Debbie helped solve the issues and contacted me. Very friendly and understanding. Thank you mam! I would suggest you to friends!

May 4, 2019
Rob Nance

Roadrunner Financial review

They get deals the door might have walked out with no. They are easy to speak to. Sometimes getting all of the stips approved can take a while.

Jan 4, 2002
Elizabeth Chef

Roadrunner Financial review

Fantastic Finance company friendly and steps! Other than that no complaints although Requires a little additional time for stips to be reviewed!

Jan 4, 2005
Big #1 Motorsports

Roadrunner Financial review

Roadrunner is easy and very easy to use. Approvals are extremely simple to edit. Funding happens quick! Enjoy using Roadrunner!

Jan 9, 2001
John & Tina

Roadrunner Financial review

Thank you for financing my atv. When my own credit union wouldn't. Look forward to having you fiance my vehicles again. MAGA

Jan 3, 2008
Chris Hawkins

Roadrunner Financial review

We've been able to boost units offered! Easy to use,from application submitting to financing and loan process.

Jan 3, 2008
Pete Signorelli

Roadrunner Financial review

QUICK RESPONSES AND FUNDING.

Every person I talk to on the telephone is extremely nice and knowledgeable

Jan 5, 2007
Buy Direct Motorsports

Roadrunner Financial review

The loan process was Dreadful as a Company owner I was Ashamed to Perform a loan and took three hours

Jan 10, 2006
Trailsport Motors

Roadrunner Financial review

Roadrunner is an excellent creditor who is very responsive and very easy to work with. Five Stars!

Nov 7, 2019
Karl Mosher

Roadrunner Financial review

Really like using roadrunnerfinancial.com!

User friendly and incredibly friendly staff!

Jan 9, 2004
Jocelynn Alvarez

Roadrunner Financial review

Horrible customer service! Very rude and they hung up on me for trying to ask a question!

Jan 7, 2019
Kevin C. Boyd

Roadrunner Financial review

I enjoy using a lending partner like Roadrunner in my side. You guys do a fantastic job!

Jan 6, 2008
Tracey Drake

Roadrunner Financial review

Great experience every moment. Everyone has always been keen to help win the offer.

Jan 7, 2000
Karen Vernetti

Roadrunner Financial review

The ease of procedure is fantastic! Customer support and response to questions.

Jan 6, 2007
Ek

Roadrunner Financial review

Among the banks that are most easy to utilize. Speedy and always great service.

Jan 5, 2004
Steven Warr

Roadrunner Financial review

Everybody isn't hard to work with and their method is getting better every day.

Jan 9, 2003
Mustang Mowers

Roadrunner Financial review

Much more procedure than the last time that I consumer Roadrunner. Thank you.

Mar 10, 2019
Pete Signorelli

Roadrunner Financial review

Fantastic user experience! People, can tell they love their jobs! Thank you

Jan 5, 2008
Action Power Sports

Roadrunner Financial review

Easy to submit, quickly to find denial or acceptance AND FUNDS QUICKLY!

Feb 5, 2017
Campers RV Center

Roadrunner Financial review

Lender for sub-prime consumers. Easy to work with. Fast funding

Jan 4, 2004
Big Delta

Roadrunner Financial review

The Acceptance experience is a bear, the funding of deals

Jan 3, 2009
Chris Coleman

Roadrunner Financial review

Simple to Distribute stips, approvals and contract service

Jan 5, 2007
Powerworld

Roadrunner Financial review

Fantastic customer service, funding that is quick, easy to use.

Jan 4, 2005
Smithfield Powersports

Roadrunner Financial review

Love working with Roadrunner!

Quick and fair. No tips.

Roadrunner Financial Business Loans