RebuildingSociety reviews

RebuildingSociety

RebuildingSociety loans review

Reviews: 35 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2004
Kevin Betts

RebuildingSociety review

I tend to agree with Richard Bell and here is why. SINCE MY ORIGINAL POSTING THIS MORNING I HAD A 20 MINUTE CALL FROM DAN THE MD OF ReBS, I THINK It's GOOD THAT. HE EXPLAINED A COUPLE OF POINTS TO ME SO I HAVE MADE A FEW AMENDMENTS BUT MY OVERALL ASSESSMENT REMAINS BROADLY THE SAME. I EXPLAINED TO DAN THAT THE RESPONSE THAT RICARD RECEIVED FROM ReBS WAS NOT FAIR IN THE LIGHT OF HIM DOCUMENTING HIS EXPERIENCES IN A COGENT Method. DAN SAID HE WOULD REVIEW THE RESPONSE AND I CAN SEE HE DID JUST THAT. AND THE RESPONSE IN NOW MUCH BETTER! WELL DONE DAN! DAN TOLD ME THEY ARE INTRODUCING A SELLER GUARANTEE ON THE SECONDARY MARKET, SO FOR A PREMIUM THE BUYER CAN HAVE A SAFETY NET ON TRANSACTIONS FOR A PERIOD. Slow site is the least of their problems. Loss for me, YES I SPREAD MY RISK IN THE SAME WAY. I INVESTED #12,800 AND AFTER 4 YEARS I MADE #200 PROFIT. THATS A 0. 4% PA RETURN. CERTAINLY BETTER THAN A LOSS! Though I was dispersed across about 30 loans. ROI figures on your dash are massaged to seem better than they actually are in fact. YES, WHEN I STARTED TO EXPERIENCE MORE LOSSES THAN I THOUGHT REASONABLE. I EXAMINED THE DASHBOARD MORE CAREFULLY AND FOUND THAT IT Wasn't REPORTING LOSSES AND/OR RETURNS CORRECTLY. AT THAT TIME I CONTACTED THE MD (DAN) WHO FIRST TOLD ME IT WAS CORRECT AND EVENTUALLY THEN AGREED TO CHANGE THE CALCULATIONS. EVEN NOW IT IS NOT (IN MY OPINION) DISPLAYING THE TRUE POSITION THE PERCENTAGES SHOWN ARE MISLEADING. THE DASHBOARD SAYS MY GROSS RETURN IS 16. 1% AND MY NET RETURN IS 5. 1% BUT #200 ON #12800 OVER 4 YEARS IS 0. 4 percent PA.. I HAVE SOME DEFAULTED LOANS WITH SOME "HOPE VALUE" BUT THATS NOT REALLY AVAILABLE TO ME YET (IF EVER?) DAN IS OPTIMISTIC! Defaults are originally put under an estimated reduction column and an arbitrary (guesstimate) number is place against the'anticipated' recovery. 80 percent of those debts have moved to the'bad debt' column. I AGREE AND THE LOSERS WERE"HIDDEN" YOU COULD FIND THEM BUT WITH Fantastic DIFFICULTY. Shambolic recoveries record, with most of my defaults being a 100% reduction. YES SOME WERE NURSED BACK BUT MOST WERE 100 percent LOSS WHEN THIS WENT WRONG BUT THE LOSSES CERTAINLY OFFSET ALL MY GAINS (I GOT MY MONEY BACK EVENTUALLY BUT ONLY A VERY SMALL PROFIT). MOST CONCERNING IS THAT THE PERFORMANCE OF LOSS MAKERS IS REMOVED FROM THE SIGHT OF ALL OTHER INVESTORS (IE WHAT WAS AVAILABLE FOR ALL TO SEE. IS CHANGED. SO ONLY THOSE PEOPLE ACTUALLY INCURRING A LOSS CAN SEE THE RECORD OF PERFORMANCE. POTENTIAL INVESTORS CAN NOT LEARN FROM THE LOSS-MAKING HISTORY, THEY Can't SEE WHAT INVESTORS OR THE MANAGEMENT THINK, THEY CAN NOT SEE HOW ReBS EXPLAINS WHATS GONE WRONG AND WHATS LEARNED ABOUT RELIABILITY OF SECURITY, GUARANTEES, RECOVERY ETC ETC.. SO AS A POTENTIAL INVESTOR YOU CANT MAKE A FAIR ASSESSMENT OF WHY AND HOW OFTEN THINGS GO WRONG OR HOW EFFECTIVE OR OTHERWISEReBS IS AT PROTECTING YOU! THE DOWNSIDE IS NOT SHOWN TO YOU! IT IS REMOVED FROM SIGHT. I HAD INVESTMENTS GO WRONG AND UPON INVESTIGATION IT BECAME CLEAR THE CHECKS I'd EXPECTED TO HELP PREVENT LOSSES Couldn't BE RELIED UPON. AND OTHERS TIED IN TO THOSE INVESTMENTS THOUGHT SO TOO (BUT OTHER NON-INVESTED MEMBERS NEVER GET TO SEE ANY OF THAT!) No updates in almost a year for some of the defaulted loans. ReBS CONTROLS THE EMAIL TRAFFIC SO MEMBERS CANT MOUNT A CHALLENGE TO THE SYSTEM OR THE OPERATORS! "BE NICE: KEEP IT POLITE & COURTEOUS" Borrower private guarantees are worthless. THAT HAS BEEN MY EXPERIENCE ALSO summary, YES, do not invest your hard-earned cash on Rebs. Betting on horses will be safer! NO, I DON'T AGREE THAT HORSE RACING IS SAFER. BUT ReBS IS. IT MIGHT BE OK FOR A PUNT IF THATS WHAT YOU WANT! THEY'RE WILLING TO ACCEPT YOUR PENSION MONEY. WOULD YOU REALLY REALLY DO THAT! Update: Most of my defaults have been hailed as'bad debt', so even if all the other defaults are recovered, matters will be looking poor. Moreover, I did not pick'riskier loans'. Actually, the B class (on a scale of A - C) loans are worse than the C type loans Concerning defaults, YES I WENT FOR A SPREAD OF RISK CATEGORIES (AND DIFFERING LOAN PERIODS AS WELL) THE DEFAULTS DID NOT SEEM TO MUCH BETTER ON THE'A' INVESTMENTS AS YOU MIGHT EXPECT. I EVENTUALLY DECIDED TO ONLY BUY IN THE SECONDARY MARKET AFTER THE BORROWER HAD A PAYMENT RECORD. EVEN THAT DID NOT HELP THAT MUCH. How does one judge whether a loan is'risky'. I based my choices about the company and the security. It is. YES, I DO NOT RECALL ANY REFUND WHAT SO EVER OUT OF RECOVERING AGAINST SECURITY. There has been a significant amount on creditors that have disappeared off the face of the ground. YES, I EXPERIENCED THIS ALSO Sometimes! Update 2: You assume that I have terrible judgment when it comes to picking loans? My opinion is that it comes down to chance, as the information given on the stage concerning the business/borrower is accurate or translucent. I AGREE I DECIDED AFTER ABOUT 12-18 MONTHS TO MANAGE A SENSIBLE CASH-OUT, TO MINIMISE REINVESTMENT, AS IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO ASSESS THE RISK PROPERLY. THE SECONDARY MARKET PLACE IS A BLESSING FROM THIS PERSPECTIVE AS AT LEAST YOU CAN GET YOUR MONEY OUT! These borrowers come because of this to Rebs. They can not get credit. TRUE! AND ReBS HAS TO LEND OUT YOUR MONEY TO EARN ANY MONEY SO THEIR PERCEPTION OF RISK IS NOT GOING TO BE THE Exact Same AS YOURS! An analogy would be junk bonds from the stock market. Lending money to the governments of Argentina or Venezuela. No thank you. I Wouldn't INVEST OR REGARD IT AS AN INVESTMENT VEHICLE, AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE ELSE TO DO SO. MAYBE IF YOU LIKE A PUNT YOU COULD CONSIDER IT! FINALLY, I Don't ACCEPT ReBS's RESPONSE TO RICHARD (SINCE CHANGED BY DAN - THANK YOU DAN!) , I'm a CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT, NOT JUST AN UNLUCKY INVESTOR, THE PRINCIPLES OF RISK ASSESSMENT PROMULGATED BY ReBS AS UNDERPINNING THEIR INVESTMENT VEHICLE DO NOT WORK AS THEY SUGGEST! NOT IN MY OPINION OR EXPERIENCE!

Mar 1, 2019
Stuart Bowen

RebuildingSociety review

Having read my post I have edited my views instead of removing it as politely requested by the platforms control / owner and apoligise for the tone. The customer support is found by me on this website to have been insufficient in content, design and timeliness. Statistics by the platform give rising and late loans which are past 6 months due. The data data cannot be cross referenced to loans one cannot analyse reasons why. Bad debt definition on stage has been defined as irrecoverable and written off. No definition is given for p2p so an interpretation has been made until the regulator makes a ruling. I am sure that this is replicated on different platforms. In a public place a statement is, at the time of the edit 09:30 22. 05. 17 about the capacity to cover 5 percent of worth that is defaulted to get into the front of the queue to get payments. In some unwanted phone calls on May 2017 the founder stated that it had been available for a time at the start of the platforms life. He stated in a public location comments contrary. HMRC IFISA acceptance and FCA was granted following a period of hard work by platform staff. The trust behind these acronyms will continue to encourage new investors to chase the rates. These can probably exhibit the greatest losses. I too have sold out all except the untradeable. There is generally applicable A question what would be the run down mechanics that are in place if a stage runs into trouble anyplace on p2p? On certain platforms, we have the same ownership or management of the platform which made the decisions in control of, on the most important website and, possibly deriving income from the rundown. That situation looks odd and in need of review for overall p2p. Investors, please see everything, including the platform warnings, and if you are still uncertain ask questions. Ask the stage, ask the borrower, ask the p2p forum to get answers. If the reply from stage / borrower is incomplete or its to a question that is different seek clarrification. When trading on the secondary market please be mindful other than updates, the data, have been there since the loan went. They have been there for a while and if loans are up at tremendous discounts there's a reason. Use market data to invest. Do YOUR OWN DUE DILLIGENCE since the website doesn't guarantee its statements and assertions. If you do not know how then please know before investing. An announcement was made by the owner in 2016, lately retweeted by them in public. The usage of trade institution certificate means little. The institutions appear to have little joined up over what their members should comply with the interests of borrowers and lenders agreement. I once had plenty of hope. I trusted creator and its proprietor. It has all gone. I expect Rebuilding Society can achieve what the proprietor has recently stated by the end of the summer. This may restore confidence. I had high hopes to the platform and took them. "Why we're safe to lend." "the reason why you can trust." Were statements. I need everyone that has the good quality loans good fortune. I hope their hard work can be continued by that the recoveries team with effectiveness in the best manner they can to the benefit of the lenders. I have been made to eliminate the name of the platform mind . I had been"politely asked to change my inspection to 3 celebrities" by said person. Says it all really.

Apr 2, 2019
Veronica

RebuildingSociety review

I've been investing (lending) through ReBuilding Society since January 2014. Following a 1 1/2 years with the platform, I included an account in 2015 for my retirement strategy. I added an IFISA account. Double digit returns have been created, and continue to create, by all 3 balances. I do spend time on due diligence - I look into each loan. I just forfeit when I know and concur with the purpose of the loan, and also the goodwill of the debtor (goodwill isn't necessarily sufficient, the loan/business needs to add up). Each loan has a section where lenders can ask questions of the debtor and talk with other creditors, as well as the borrower, which can be useful. EG - we discovered that a potential loan may involve animal and as a consequence of this the loan failed to fund and was cancelled. Other instances creditors have been able to provide helpful small business advice to borrowers (as all of us want them to triumph ). Some borrowers might have been rejected by standard lenders for not meeting creditworthiness checks that were normal. This could make them a risk that is greater, or they might have to be given a chance. It is not always possible to know this at the beginning, but I have been pleased to be able help others , in addition to a business local to me, to remain afloat and/or develop. There is an active, liquid secondary market for sale online loans. I was able to sell a whole lot of loans and needed to get my funds. When I returned the funds to the stage, I was able to re-purchase more of my favourite loans on the secondary market to rebuild my portfolio. I have actively invested/loaned through UK P2P platforms for 6 decades, also my greatest return has been provided by ReBS. Caveat - as with most investments/loan, my funds are in danger. For me, being selective and comprehending the loans has worked well up to now. It is likely to lend as little as #10, so it's not hard to dip a toe in to have a feel for how things work. If you are not comfortable lending, then do not rush into anything.

Jan 6, 2004
Richard Bell

RebuildingSociety review

*I have left my updates/edits on my review under. As signaled when I put'Update'. The same can't be for Rebs, who have taken out some clearly erroneous statements that were easily rebuffed* Terribly slow website is the least of their problems. Overall loss for for me, even though I had been dispersed across about 30 loans. ROI figures in your dash are massaged to look better than they really are in reality. Defaults are placed under an reduction column and an arbitrary (guesstimate) number is place against the'anticipated' recovery. 80 percent of those debts have moved into the'bad debt' column. With most of my defaults being a loss that is 100 percent shambolic recoveries record. No updates in nearly a year for some of the loans. Private guarantees are worthless. Do not spend your hard-earned cash. Betting on horses would be safer! Update: Most of my defaults are hailed as'bad debt', so even if all the other defaults are recovered, matters will still be looking bad. I also did not decide on the more'riskier loans'. In fact, the B course (on a scale of A - C) loans are worse than the C class loans concerning defaults, so how can one judge whether or not a loan is'risky'. I based my decisions on the business and the security. It is. There has been a significant amount on creditors that have just disappeared off the face of the ground. Occasionally after making two or 2 1 repayments! Update 2: You presume that I have terrible judgment when it comes to picking loans? My view is that it comes down to luck, since the info provided on the stage about the business/borrower is neither accurate or transparent. These borrowers return for a reason to Rebs. They can't get credit anywhere else. An analogy could be junk bonds from the stock exchange. Lending funds to the authorities of Venezuela or Argentina. No thank you.

Sep 10, 2019
Gs

RebuildingSociety review

Not worth the risk.

The overall platform default speed is in the area of 12 percent - more than twice that of a number of other platforms - and it used to be transparent, however the recent face-wash of the site (looks a bit cleaner, same poor performance ) seems to have hidden it. So much for your'Transparency is core to our company' announcement on the website. Rebs appear to think that everyone should just suck it up and take the danger because they (in concept ) provide a greater rate of recurrence. They don't seem to get the concepts of risk desire or risk-reward trade off. You can't choose a lower risk loan even in the event that you want one since there are not any - the prices are so large that brokers, who should be trying to find their clients the most favourable rate on their loan, are unlikely to give Rebs any business unless it's impossible for them to borrow from anyplace else. They have become a creditor of last resort to companies which are likely to neglect. And that's before we input a recession. Dig a little further around the website and it is just shambolic. Read the TS&Cs and you'll get a feel that they been cobbled together from other companies' work, with very little attention to detail. I've found at least two exemptions which are referenced, but which don't exist. Whenever you are subject to these clauses and they relate to withdrawals and payments of your cash, it is alarming. There references to'purchase pal', but it doesn't exist on the website. Along with the rules on ISAs after departure appear to have gone in 2015 out of date. Just. Not. Worth. It.

Jan 9, 2006
Brian Johnson

RebuildingSociety review

I've been investing with Rebs for 4 decades. I have found the team to be available, open and fair, for example when they (and we, the shareholders ) have discovered the hard way that not many business people looking for loans are both open and honest. Rebs has reacted by tightening its evaluation criteria and the vigour of its pusuit of'incorrect'uns'. Inspite of these'reality-check' activities, through Rebs informed investors continue to be able to lend to good, honest companies and directors who wouldn't otherwise be able to find funds, thereby fulfilling Rebs (and my) goal of Rebuilding (our) Society by stimulating local venture. And this includes revealing forebearance to great businesses that hit (inevitable) rough patches. In fact this understanding by Rebs investors, rather than the'big banks' foreclosure in such circumstances, is one of the most rewarding facets of investing through this platform. Inspite of the ups and downs, over the years that my net yield is better than any other P2P website I loan via and is steadily improving since'dodgy applicants' have been shown the door. However, this type of investment is risky and you need to have sufficient knowledge to make up your own mind, and also be able to eliminate a percentage of your money without it affecting your personal financial stability. My information isto mange your net return, maybe not the rate that is gross, in order to avoid being diverted and focus on and put off from the inevitable'strikes' that reduce the excitingly high - but attained - rate of interest that is gross.

Jan 8, 2003
Andy Routledge

RebuildingSociety review

I have had an experience with ReBs. The website is amazing as you would expect from an FCA organisation that is licensed, and the advice I received was helpful and reassuring. Before you begin financing each application includes a"Risk" score - so it is your responsibility to determine the level of risk you're comfortable with. If you aren't comfortable with the potential of a borrower defaulting, then select the A recorded chances that are safer. "Do your research!" A creditor - you need to investigate the Businesses listed on the ReBs opportunities before investing your money. ReBs is a Peer-to-Peer lending system in the day's end, there is always a level of risk. Their customer service is excellent and the moment they take to respond to your queries and help you understand whatever debt recovery procedure they're following up. The opportunities I am invested in are good, paying with interest to time. I am able to log into my dashboard each time to review my portfolio and funds. Great site company just make sure you carry out your own due diligence.

Jun 6, 2018
Whyme

RebuildingSociety review

This stage began with such high hopes and a statement of open communication, that has disappeared, when a loan defaults ReBS do not follow their own policy, it doesn't matter how much security is in place ReBS take so long to do anything (if at all), you still won't receive your cash back. One of the rare occasions a restoration is made the borrower has a sense of duty although it frequently is as a result of ReBS being proactive, NOT. Information of defaulted loans is often bad, asserts about doing something are made but nothing happens. UPDATE: after ReBS objection to a review of the above in two words it has been slightly altered to allow it to stay visible, their objection was to using factually correct words, which summarised the making of a statement of action they claimed would occur, they subsequently fail to perform. I would also note they responded to the review than they manage to respond to questions within the action or not in relation to the loans behind payment,

Jan 3, 2000
Paul

RebuildingSociety review

We are delighted to have selected Rebuildingsociety. Com to help with providing our company. As you would expect with a number of the traditional High Street lenders the application procedure wasn't as onourous. The loan has been listed on the funding system, which invited potential lenders / investors to comment and ask questions to determine if they wanted to become involved with providing funds, once accepted. We've not seen this level of interaction before, as it usually means that creditors are taking a real interest in the business and its suggestions for growth yet this strategy is refreshing. The benefit to the company is that we now have perhaps a new customer base who have a desire in helping our business grow and an audience of prospective small business advocates. We would definitely recommend Rebuildingsociety. Com to our business associates as a way of increasing business finance.

Jan 2, 2003
Customer

RebuildingSociety review

I really don't make recommendations; it's safer to let friends to learn their own lessons. Having said that, I'm bemused by ReBS's dimensions. I think it to be the best platform with a large margin, nevertheless it hasn't grown exponentially like some of its peers. The trust I put in them obliging me to all but abandon them in a couple of years has not been justified by the latter's functionality. I continue to spend over 95% of available funds on this 1 stage (despite its modest size) since it's the only P2P I have discovered where the gross returns are sufficient to outweigh defaults. The website is not ideal (due largely to resource limitations ), but it is definitely the very best in my five decades +. My experience isn't unique. This P2P deserves to grow and it will be, as it will.

May 4, 2019
David Ivison

RebuildingSociety review

RBS offer yields with 100% control over buying and selling. A healthy market lets you recover your money should you need to as loans can be sold utilizing the system's flexibility. Obviously no loan system is ideal and some loans do default option but plans should be followed by creditors such as spreading the risk throughout danger levels and loans, businesses when lending. My experience is that the staff at RBS chase outstandjng and payments informed and using a high success rate in bringing in debts. In extreme cases they alter the terms of the loans to ensure repayment. I've investments in 5 p2p organisations and RBS gives the best yields. I have been for 10 years without any complaints with RBS. I strongly advise this investment platform.

Jan 2, 2006
Gary

RebuildingSociety review

EXPERIENCE WITH A CLEAR PROCEDURE for a borrower this has been our initial experience in raising capital for growth projects via a platform. I would like to remark that the due diligence undertaken and the request for advice from ReBS was thorough, which we could provide in a manner that is timely. It was a joy to work with the team as we believed they chose a pro active approach to our request rather than the lending criteria by many of the banking institutions that run via pc system and a tick box. The team at ReBS and the dialogue between ourselves has been convivial and the out comes have been of a positive character. Ultimately as the experience from begin to finish has been 5 Star, we'd look to use ReBS as our supply of funding.

Feb 12, 2016
Mi5ke

RebuildingSociety review

Retrieval of funds after default is pitiful: 13% regained - which is an 87% reduction - on the debacle. Plus is minimal, to say the least. It's a struggle to find any information about what is happening When a loan goes into default. Promised loan updates never seem, and when they perform, it is extremely difficult to locate them, as defaulted loans are removed from your listing of investments. That leaves no way to browse to them (except during the past statements page). It is as though they've forgotten that the cash was provided by you for your loan at the first place. Meanwhile, I have withdrawn all investment - apart from four loans. ReBS: it's our money you're currently playing - get your act!

Dec 9, 2019
Steve Nimmo

RebuildingSociety review

This is the second time that I have looked to finance a job and more I found them to be nothing but encouraging and helpful. Where most funding resources are very black and white, these guys are a long way from"the computer says no!" They give the chance what was done on it, and additionally, any adverse credit, how it had been obtained, and exactly what you want. I am really enthusiastic about my company, I began from scratch, and I feel that Rebuilding Society feel the exact same way! I Can't recommend them more highly

Jan 12, 2007
Doug

RebuildingSociety review

Rebuilding Society provide the opportunity to invest in businesses that are growing or new. Some loans have been made to a quite'dodgy' companies, and fraud has likely happened. The debt rate is high. It is as recoveries have been, investors that have paid the price for this. Loans have performed well, making investors up . Recently, information has improved, and a return can be got, possibly around 10 to 15 percent if you avoid a lot of loans, by investing in. This isn't a place for the investor invest with care.

Jan 3, 2006
David Baum

RebuildingSociety review

We were searching for financing and were advocated to Rebuildingsociety. com by Genie Lending. What I found refreshing was that 10 units could be bought in by funders instead of #000 or #0000's and thus the deal was open to a bigger pool of funders. I discovered the entire process and the team at Rebuildingsociety were and also have extremely simple to address and are readily available to answer any question. I would advise Rebuildingsociety. Com to any company searching for crowd funding.

Jan 3, 2002
Mike

RebuildingSociety review

I consider myself blessed to have obtained out my funds. I had been pleased and initially in from the ancient days, but there were more and more defaults and that I started to question the competence of those. The website was around. One loan and the default / retrieval of it provide a massive textbook case of how not to conduct this sort of business, it is like a book. Luckily I have only a few #to collect although this is going to take a couple of years, then I am away.

Jan 4, 2003
Guy

RebuildingSociety review

I read the rest of the reviews, and made my mind up. Invested waited annually, composed this review. Started sill investing Feb 2019. I'm happy so far. Pa is good. Most of those peer 2 peers are fantastic for a little while then they die off, look how F. C. sold out, and Zopa withered away. But Rebuilding Society appear in and real it for the long haul and the ideal factors. So keep reviewing.

Jan 9, 2007
Alex

RebuildingSociety review

I obtained and I found the site very informative and they answered all the questions that I had. I enjoyed the'market place' tab and I have invested in both the first loans and purchased some loans in the secondary market. Both processes were straight forward and the company and credit score information was quite useful. I am considering the BuyBack guarantee but have not explored it.

Apr 10, 2019
Stuart Barrow

RebuildingSociety review

From the beginning of our program through we've been pleased. We discussed a larger amount of cash and our advertising and growth strategy with Michael and the REBS Team when I applied. Alongside our accountant, we discussed what put that and would work for us. Within fourteen days we were financed and within a month cash. Its answer questions and talk to bidders. Thank you REBS.

Jan 3, 2006
Peter Smithn

RebuildingSociety review

I have been for over 5 years without a difficulty's that weren't sorted from that time they've done exactly what I hoped for with my returns at 17 with RS. 39% even though among those firms folded I'm with P but their returns are from RS I would not have any problem at all in recommending this organization. They have done what's written on the packet for me personally,

Aug 2, 2019
Nick

RebuildingSociety review

Your funding is at risk. It is with REBS. Despite being well-diversified my present return is -6percent (minus). None of the other peer to peer has given returns. Best avoided unless you're a gambler as chance and REBS play such a large role. Since writing the preceding my yields have improved ca 3. 5 percent as money has been recovered from loans.

Dec 9, 2018
Phil Crowther

RebuildingSociety review

I've been using rebuildingsociety. Com for several decades now. Companies I lend to repay my loan on time so I am pleased with my returns overall. I like reading up on every organization where my money goes and picking. I receive a much better yield compared to elsewhere, by spending a little time on study every week.

Jan 2, 2003
Brian Lomas

RebuildingSociety review

Before investing any money Through Rebuilding Society, I would strongly recommend that Prospective lenders Inquire how they treat investors If a loan goes into default Because of diligence by Rebuilding Society, a good place to start would be the p2p independent forum

Aug 2, 2019
Awal Noor

RebuildingSociety review

Many defaults so far, but I think they are currently working on improving since the defaults, early days yet to be sure. I would advise investors to assess securities on loans for investments that are safer, and commitments to investments that are riskier

Dec 2, 2019
Miss

RebuildingSociety review

I do not think there's anything wrong with the company. There are opportunities here which makes far greater returns than the bank. Any downsides - so far - have been down to me picking on out the dud, but I am enjoying studying and brand new at this.

Jan 11, 2003
Laurence

RebuildingSociety review

Treated just like a human being rather than a statistic! Previously used REBS and moved back to them for finance previous facility. Can take a little longer than lending but always speaking to the folks making the choices!

Nov 4, 2019
Borrower

RebuildingSociety review

Website is challenging to participate with but email service service is great. Simply 7, In case you have any trouble. I am certain that the site will improve in due course.

Jan 2, 2000
Leon Doyle

RebuildingSociety review

As a creditor I have discovered this business has a straightforward platform to view all of my investments. Thus far so good!

Jan 2, 2004
Ross Ponsford

RebuildingSociety review

Been with Rebuilding great support, for many years, easy to use and good quality products on offer. Never had an issue.

Jan 10, 2002
Arnol

RebuildingSociety review

Intense, professionnal and Comprehend the Requirement of their Customer not time waisted

Apr 11, 2019
Stephen Morgan

RebuildingSociety review

Just brilliant, I cant belive this was to install. Hand held All of the way thank you Guys

Jan 3, 2007
J Wells

RebuildingSociety review

Speedy and efficient Support but Demanded a debenture

Jan 3, 2006
Tore John Helle

RebuildingSociety review

According to the title

Jan 11, 2003
Chris

RebuildingSociety review

Fantastic service

RebuildingSociety Business Loans

Connecting businesses and lenders online, efficiently and quickly. rebuildingsociety.com takes no margin on loans taken by business borrowers and repaid to lenders. Authorised and regulated by the FCA. Capital at Risk


Website:
rebuildingsociety.com


Contact:


United States
[email protected]