QuickerCash.com reviews

QuickerCash.com

QuickerCash.com loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 1, 2001
Asphalt Angel Poffenberger

QuickerCash.com review

I received an email from cash loans that offer $8000 to me. IT WAS A SCAM! They requested me to go to cash gram and send $258 for the first installment. Once I informed them I did and contacted the sheriff's Dept, no one will speak from this company to me? Oh, and the guy who could not answer any if my queries stated,"oh great!" Concerning law enforcement and they stopped taking my calls. They asked me to send the sum to sherry in Florida. The email was from Brooklyn but their internet address sez they just loan $1000 (not $8000) and also the web site sez they are in Kansas!

Jan 7, 2009
Jacob Steinberg Jr

QuickerCash.com review

I had been needing a fast loan to help cover my car payment. I got approved in a couple of hours for the 300 dollars. I called to confirm my information such as social security number and bank details After I had been accepted. Once the phone was over I received notification that the cash will be by 9am the next morning in my account and it was. I like the fact you can get approved for a sum and only borrow what you need at the moment, that. I would recommend this service to relatives members and friends.

Sep 3, 2016
Sahara belle

QuickerCash.com review

Life happens although I was reluctant and have never used one of these services earlier and I needed some cash. The experience was great, I filled out a very simple form, was paired with a lender whose verification procedure was friendly and quick and I got my loan. I never knew it could be so simple. The whole processed was clarified and that I feel quite secure. I recommend this service, the customer service was amazing. I'm very happy today to have the ability to manage my situation and feel terms.

Dec 7, 2016
Lisa Jun

QuickerCash.com review

The loan process is actually quick and simple although the interest rates are incredibly high. The creditors also provide customers a opportunity to pay off the principal prior to the end of semester - a prepayment penalty. That's a major deal. When you are in a rush and need a quick fix, this service will get the job done. It's best to get the loan if you are able to pay back the full amount as soon as possible to prevent the fees, but the service can be a great assistance.

Jun 6, 2016
Kayna

QuickerCash.com review

I had been so scared when I gave my advice, my identity would be stolen. But I've had no problems. I have also been impressed that although I borrowed on a Friday afternoon, the cash came in on Saturday! It was a lifesaver! Each part of the process was completely professional (especially in comparison to other websites I've seen). I respect I feel like instead of making fast money, that site is actually just trying to help people in need and that there is full disclosure.

Nov 3, 2019
Joanne Meadows

QuickerCash.com review

Yes That is Joanne Meadows I Am very Curious and getting a loan being my husband Is Attempting to get into in the home and he is not Operating at the time and I'm just drawn a disability check tax Documents with messed up we had got I Received our taxes yet and Large delay that if it Had Been got to Escape the House and were so that's Why I Am asking for a loan and see if they Return in monthly payments or Each two Months

Jan 8, 2009
Annastasia gildersleeve

QuickerCash.com review

My experience with QuickerCash.

Com was like the title of this company Fast! The procedure was easy. I had been in the process of filling out the online application and I received a call from. They are careful to protect your identity and ensure that I had been the person. And explained my options to lay back the loan. Friendly and fast! The best company QUICK! Check them out! They will be able to help you!

Jan 4, 2002
Elizabeth Marie Mills

QuickerCash.com review

QuickerCash accepted me, and was simple to use. The interface was simple, and they did not ask for a lot of information that is extraneous. In addition they gave the option to opt. Additionally, unlike any services, they don't require you to take a scheduled call or email an image of your ID 80 million time for"verification" purposes. The materials on the site are also easy to read and comprehend, which I appreciate.

Jan 3, 2006
Lucas

QuickerCash.com review

I had cash fast. I googled loans and watched quickercash. Com and clicked on it and in a matter of literally 3 minutes I was accepted by a lender for the cash I want! Quicker cash. Com understand how to make this procedure VERY private, comfy, quick and secure. I would recommend them. Literally a jiffy! Thanks quickercash. Com for your fast service, keep up the fantastic work!

Jan 4, 2004
Tracy Kessinger

QuickerCash.com review

I wanted money although I was in a financial jam that I knew would take a couple of weeks to resolve. I made the decision to use your website to match me with a lender. Of filling out the quick and effortless application In minutes I had been accepted. The payment program is convenient and affordable. Thank you for such an easy solution. Now I can be anxiety free for a while.

May 5, 2016
Paul

QuickerCash.com review

I used and was qualified for financing. On the other hand was MaxLend, and their rates of interest and terms had been worse than any lender, and they had tons of negative reviews on the internet. I didn't go through with the transaction. using this service that was not the situation, although that I might be connected with a better option than a payday loan, I thought.

Jan 5, 2000
Kathleen Reis

QuickerCash.com review

I needed money to cover an emergency vet bill. I don't use credit cards, so I went online to study payday loans. QuickerCash took some simple info and within a minute my telephone rang with financing deal and flexible repayment (if I needed it). I got another call plus two mails after I hung up. Surprisingly it was a pleasant experience!

May 4, 2016
Cassie

QuickerCash.com review

I was approved when I advised the creditor my advice but I got denied. If your short term disability and it took forever for accepted so even if your spine to work but waiting until the cover day to get all the Short-term disability and your normal pay, they won't approve you because You've Got no paystub over the last 30 days

Nov 2, 2018
Norris Crook

QuickerCash.com review

QuickerCash.

Com supplied me with a loan company in moments, everything was quick and simple. Along with all in less than 30 and the loan company which assisted me was very professional and did everything min. I was impressed on how your banking account information is verified by them. I was happy with everything!

Jan 11, 2000
David LaVoie

QuickerCash.com review

Application was simple, and super quick. Took me MAYBE two minutes, and I was instantly connected with lenders. My credit doubted an endorsement, and is in bad shape due to life circumstances, but got what I needed to get me through till next payday, and I am good today. Will come back if/when needed!

Jan 3, 2009
Denny

QuickerCash.com review

I applied online and has been approved within seconds of sending without charge that was good. Somebody called me right away to complete the procedure which was easy and I can't believe how quickly I'm able to get the money. She was really friendly. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Jan 5, 2002
Pam Ways

QuickerCash.com review

I would suggest this site. I was contacted by them within minutes of my loan application to getting the cash deposited into my account, and within 10 minutes I was on my way. The operator was extremely polite and I was pleased to understand that the loan came from one of our Native American Tribes.

Jan 6, 2001
Vkeo

QuickerCash.com review

I really hate taking loans out! However if it is urgent. QuickerCash. Com are my choice. It took two minutes to complete my information. 4 minutes after I was approved by a Lender. No waiting in line nor papers to facsimile. Very Convenient. Make sure that you pay loan off as you can!

May 4, 2016
Sabrina Williams

QuickerCash.com review

This is as good as it gets with a payday loan. Customer service was quick and considerate. I understand what I'm getting into. I'd emergency dental work that emptied my money quite a bit and my car note is due. Rather than paying it late buuuuttttt, I am saving my credit. Worth it.

Jan 12, 2007
Alexander Rowland

QuickerCash.com review

Easy and brief procedure to get accepted and then you get a telephone with the exact same amount of time it took you to perform the application. Live individual who moves over the steps together and makes sure you understand the agreements. Way to help out in a fast pinch.

Jan 2, 2006
Mike Chaney

QuickerCash.com review

The program with Quickercash was online, and easy and to the stage. Until I have handed off to your loan business, who wants a telephone call, and also to provide out more advice. It might have been helpful to note this exception clearer up front. Further with is not.

Sep 5, 2016
Thomas Horton

QuickerCash.com review

This is the first time that I've ever taken out a loan or perhaps attempt at searching for loan choices they left it painless and simple. I was connected with an amazing lender in under 3 minutes and shortly afterwards I had my own loan. Simply awesome and convenient.

Jan 4, 2004
Sher Miraculous Arroyo

QuickerCash.com review

Filling out the program to be referred to the lender that is ideal was quick and simple. I have sent to the right lender in minutes. I got approved for a loan and it just took like 20 minutes for the procedure! Thank you so much! This loan will help me big time!

Jan 5, 2006
Tiffany Leigh Jones

QuickerCash.com review

I was fast and that I was not going to get paid for another 2 weeks. It took a couple of minutes to answer some inquiries and was connected with a loan company. I had my loan approved right away. For a little loan that you CAN payoff I would advise this website.

Jan 4, 2000
Ebony

QuickerCash.com review

I had been as a result of insurance premiums that are unexpected. Needless to say I was short on money and had to get to the next payday. Quickcash. Com made it simple and got me I was approved by. It was fast I received my funds direct deposited straight away.

Jul 6, 2016
Sara

QuickerCash.com review

I had been in need of funds to prevent bank fees. I used quickercash. That I could choose who I got my payday loan from in less than two minutes, com, filled with the application and got accepted with offers. Will use quickercash. Com if I need another loan!

May 3, 2016
Erica garcia

QuickerCash.com review

Expenses can pop up from time to time and I needed a QUICK an loan before payday, as they're nothing but that. I applied and within less than 10 hours has been approved an money transferred! You can not place a price tag thanks to remaining true to your title!

Jan 4, 2001
William Bresyn

QuickerCash.com review

Really like this provider. They had me aproved in minutes and funding is the next business day if 4:30 PST submits loan petition. Highly recommend them! It's so nice not having to stand in line or deal in walk in payday loan places. Thank you quickercash!

Jan 4, 2004
Dana Merritt

QuickerCash.com review

I got approved and paired with a creditor in a matter of a minute although never thought it could be quick and so simple. It was quick and easy and helped my family when we needed it the most. Would recommend everyone to try this if you are in need of cash.

Jan 4, 2006
Jason Robinson

QuickerCash.com review

The lady I spoke to was awesome! I filled out the app and has been known back in less then a second. Was on the phone with her for about 15 minuets and she was friendly/helpful and super nice. I want help I'll call them back, if I am in a situation.

Jan 2, 2016
Lesley Shigesake

QuickerCash.com review

I have some sort of difficulty taking a loan along with different businesses but not with QuickerCash. Com had been done. ! What a great relaxation they gave me. I'll certainly use them again! Very professional and pleasant! Thank You Thank you

Jan 3, 2000
Michelle Argueta

QuickerCash.com review

I was surprised how easy and quick the application was with my credit. Now my electric will not be closed off, this is going to be an opportunity to rebuild my credit. The customer service was great too, they have been patent with my queries. .

May 7, 2018
Kennedy Correa

QuickerCash.com review

Fast and efficient, that is how it moved. I was in need of a reply and I got that and all of my needs were met without any complication my cash had been for my account on its way, simple to apply easy to comprehend. Thank you! Highly recommend

Jan 12, 2003
Robert

QuickerCash.com review

This was, definitely, the quickest and smoothest payday loan transaction I've ever experienced. Loan fitting and very speedy service looks good. I did not get sent to the maximum interest rate and do and would recommend this to my buddies!

Jan 8, 2001
Daniel S

QuickerCash.com review

The process is fast and hassle free. The only thing I recommend is not Taking a significant amount out of E over $400. The APR is a bit high. This is beneficial, if its a short term need, such as, for instance, a couple weeks afterward.

Jan 4, 2009
Julie C

QuickerCash.com review

I have never had a loan of the kind before. I was so surprised at how simple and quick it was to use and be approved for this loan! I only can hope that the funds are deposited to my account seamlessly and as quickly as the request!

Jan 8, 2007
Eileen Baker

QuickerCash.com review

I had an excellent experience! Customer service was kind, helpful, and fast to reply. I had the funds I needed within a day. I wish I could have had a lower payback percentage, but I understand that goes with the circumstance.

Mar 4, 2016
Nathan Parris Alford Thedancer

QuickerCash.com review

Although I have spent all my day on the internet, I wish I'd have found them quicker, they chose my application and found a game that would assist me even in my worst scenario! They are truly one of the best. Thanks again!

Jan 3, 2001
Cuitlahuac Rocha

QuickerCash.com review

Fast and easy beats walking in the event that you don't have a loan centre near your property. Really helps if you are trying to get 1000 bucks or less and its own on line what more do you need get your loan started today.

Jan 6, 2016
Lance Hawkins

QuickerCash.com review

I certainly will be in the bank in the open of business and obtained the loan approval. The rates are a bit high but this is the way to go if you are in a pinch. I would recommend it to anyone that needs cash right now

Sep 2, 2017
Margie Huntington

QuickerCash.com review

This is the term loan that is most easy ever. I filled out the on line app, within 5 mins I called me, asked me a few minutes after and a few questions. The individual I spoke with was polite and understanding.

Jan 4, 2006
Palowski Moore

QuickerCash.com review

I asked the cash advance, also got approved in a matter of minutes. The staff was helpful, and answered all of my questions. I made sure the funds were available for withdrawal on my payday, and PRESTO, loan!

Mar 5, 2016
Don Binnicker

QuickerCash.com review

I appreciate the fast, simple and efficient loan referral procedure of your company. I managed to procure a loan with problems no hassle or surprises. Thank you for making this process. I'll use you again.

Feb 6, 2016
Penny Flores

QuickerCash.com review

Cash usa is the only place I could possibly go for a loan simple program and I knew that I have poor credit and I was approved within minutes so if you want another chance this is the place! Just love them!

Jan 1, 2006
Sarah Brandenburg

QuickerCash.com review

Procedure was not very time consuming and the paperwork was straightforward and simple. Verification was easy and the customer service representative was courteous and knowledgeable. It was a option.

Jan 3, 2008
William Wilkerson

QuickerCash.com review

It had been straightforward. The application process was as easy as it could be. It took 5 minutes to complete and for somebody like me that is not tech savvy this is superb. I'd suggest it.

Oct 7, 2016
Ronne Johnstone

QuickerCash.com review

I invested a great deal of time AND need to jump through many hoops on Monday!! An interest rate of nearly 700percent. All because I had been robbed and now you wish to Rob me? ? Insane!!

Jan 7, 2008
Kassandra Phillips

QuickerCash.com review

I had been having car trouble and wanted some extra cash. They found me a lender and I was approved witb little effort. What I will pay back is then the fees the lender would have charged.

Jan 2, 2008
DeQuan

QuickerCash.com review

It was my favourite part, and simple, worthwhile. Like why haven't I heard of cash before this experience I felt. You don't need to leave the comfort of your own home to deal with a line.

Apr 3, 2016
Jennifer

QuickerCash.com review

Using quickercash. Com was easy and hassle free. I had been approved with a creditor within minutes. The lender was professional and courteous and offered me more money than I asked.

QuickerCash.com Business Loans