QuickBridge reviews

QuickBridge

QuickBridge loans review

Reviews: 231 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 4, 2000
Jffre' Lee

QuickBridge review

When we began our search for a small business loan, we were quite skeptical of the offers we received because people always have a"scam" ready to make the most of those in want; or else they allow you to utilize your personal credit with no charge to your company at all. We were in dire need of repairs into our Semi Truck! We received a call from Mary Ellen from quickbridge.com loans and told me. She explained the procedure to us, assured us that there would be no"hard pull" on our own credit and provided to try to find out what she can do to help us with our plight. She had been true to her word! From beginning to end, she and we communicated all the way through the process, she was kind and patient and most importantly she was Not pushy or insistent toward us. We had been given time to make our decision with whether or not we needed to pursue a loan. We decided to give it a try and we are happy with the outcome! It was a fast approval after the essential paperwork was received to Mary Ellen from us. We felt like she personally"walked" our loan through the process and convinced the underwriters to give us a opportunity. As an extra bonus repayment is reported on Dunn and Bradstreet! But not only did we receive the loan - we are officially being reported to THE commercial/business credit reporting agency (which isn't a simple task, many creditors don't report to DB, simply to personal reporting agencies, which doesn't help your enterprise, it merely"dings" your private credit since you have inquiry after question - while attempting to achieve business credit!) Therefore, it's very important if you want to establish your business credit worthiness. We obtained a REAL business loan vs a loan we used for our business! We at Jestt Enterprises, wish to thank Mary Ellen and QuickBridge - without their help, we would likely not have managed to maintain our truck. And as everybody in trucking knows,'if these wheels are not turning', you are hurting'! :--RRB- Sincerely, Talona and Jeffrey

May 1, 2018
Greg Davenport

QuickBridge review

I generally am not the kind of person to respond to mailers and other cold marketing, but after receiving a mailer from quickbridge.com, I figured what the hell, it can't hurt. As I'd signed up online the evening, matt Rivas called me the following business day. For want of a better term, Matt was awesome! He was on the stage, considerate of my initial hesitations, educated of his merchandise and business, and had a keen sense of follow that I need a few of my prior partners had. The process moved and there was not any grief involved. I will admit I had my doubts but am pleasantly surprised with the results. My company is going to grow due to this. I'd happily recommend quickbridge.com and Mr. Rivas to some tiny companies looking to capitalize on what this organization has to offer you. Thanks again, Greg Davenport President

Jan 8, 2004
MJM Designs

QuickBridge review

I have opened a small architectural firm following the sudden death of my previous employer. I need operating capital between invoicing for jobs, as I do not receive payments but as a projects progress. QuickBridge is looking for several thousand dollars of bank deposits a month. I had over $15,000, another $ 10,000 600 one month. Welcome to our area. The main reason behind the 600 is due to the advancement of projects. Invoicing architecture isn't like retail, although I have jobs, since I am rather busy I am working 12 hours a day. I do not get paid. I only need a bit of funds between invoicing. QuickBridge gets great reviews but these services get paid. We do not. I've spent have customers, but it could be coming to an end. Sad.

Aug 11, 2018
Rachael

QuickBridge review

The man we worked with was very useful but he completely overstepped the boundaries. We chose to take a different path slow down our growth process in order to plan for our future and to obtain funds, so I let him know what we had been doing and we wouldn't be needing his services. Instead he tried to use fear mongering to intimidate me into choosing his path rather, telling me that I risked business and my home. Even though I am not. I have accountant, a financial advisor, and legal adviser and they're not amused by the tactics of this guy. He gave an opinion about our conclusion, that was insulting and obnoxious. This won't sit well with me, and when we need to reconsider this loan route we will NOT consider QuickBridge.

Aug 2, 2019
Olivia Loveless

QuickBridge review

I had reached out to several businesses to investigate what my funding options would be, and QuickBridge was the easiest to work with by far! Meysam was very dedicated, kind, and very friendly in getting us approved for the financing we needed for our business. Every step of the way was explained in detail, and Meysam did an superb job in assisting us to understand our choices and which options would be perfect for our small business. He stayed late to ensure that our record was expedited, and words cannot express how happy we were with his excellent customer service abilities and his caring and positive attitude. It was a very refreshing experience! I HIGHLY recommend Meysam and his group - QuickBridge is amazing!

Oct 4, 2018
Atakan Camadan

QuickBridge review

Quick bridge is a firm. Their business module is fantastic. Easy to use and fast to fund. I really got funded expected which is in 4 days. My business is a credit that is established and with no one stablisged in any way. It's under a year old company so no lender would fund me expect for Quick Bridge Capital. My rep Al is an excellent salesman and expert individual and expert of finance. It's a pleasure doing business with bridge capital that is quick. I am not a paid actor and I'm a real person. If you have queries you may contact me. Contact bridge funds and have them contact me.

Nov 10, 2018
Andre Barrett

QuickBridge review

I loved the fact I never felt pressured to have a loan I could not handle. The care that my Relationship manager Leslie Martinez gave me is undoubtedly the best I ever had. I had been really great full to have a monetary institute care about your expansion in company really! Leslie and I went into details and she helped me to focus on my priorities. I started my second round of funding and I have so much more confidence that I will achieve my ultimate goal. QuickBridge is not just a funding company, they are culture that cares for their customers success.

Jun 1, 2018
Wayne Comtois

QuickBridge review

Matt has worked very diligently from begin to finish brokering my company loan, My charge was not the best but I was able to acquire financing for 8k. I believe Matt went the excess mile to explain the procedure and was in my corner the moment that is complete. Very professional, I believed he knew growth, repairs and growth or my current situation of needing additional gear for. Looking forward to working with Matt. It's excellent to have a credit line and to be able to establish credit. Wayne Comtois Kirby's Cake Shoppe-Eatery- and Catering Union.

Jan 2, 2005
Moyer's Auto Wrecking

QuickBridge review

The team at Quick Bridge was Wonderful!

They stuck with us from lenders throughout our reviews and via our hesitancies and considerations. Our loan support rep, Al, was very knowledgeable and was patient. The Quick Bridge team Al, stuck together with us but did not pressure us when we teetered. All members of Quick Bridge, again Al, were extremely professional, courteous, and considerate. We look forward to a long and profitable relationship with Quick Bridge! Thank you very much Al V.!

May 1, 2018
Joe McAllister

QuickBridge review

My experience in obtaining a loan with QuickBridge has been no less than stellar. Armin Momtaz, my representative, was exceptionally helpful. He not only was very knowledgable about the different types of loans offered by quickbridge.com, but he genuinely cared about demands and my business. Armin followed up at every turn with me and made certain that for came quickly and effortlessly. In my small business account the monies were deposited within only a couple of times and prepared for use.

Jan 2, 2004
Kelly

QuickBridge review

There's honest information to assist you make the choice for your needs, although no heavy sales pressure. The process is simple and simple and the process can take less than a couple of days before financing, if you're in need of quick capital. I enjoy I have the option to save money by paying early should I prefer to do so. I have found this company and the customer agents and also a godsend in times of cash flow that was needed.

Jan 10, 2009
Mr Adjei

QuickBridge review

This company has been around for me during poor days. My company situated in Washington DC and we've got on and off-seasons off-season is quite tough to Make insurance coverage and airport fees and charges is quite hard but Quick bridge funding always come through Every time I want more assistance even though they are quite costly but they come through I recommend them for any small business that wish to get ahead business

May 1, 2019
Cathy Anderson

QuickBridge review

I Enjoy working with Lorraine and Quickbridge.

They make everything simple to perform. Until our term was ready, this is going to be the third time that we financed together and they helped us out. I am quite grateful to have and utilize them. No keys or penalties , up front about what. I don't even wish to use or go to another funding company. Thank you all that you do for Anderson Family Trucking.

Jan 1, 2001
Tony Salcido

QuickBridge review

I worked with an Aussie to gain some funds, to assist us ramp up for the summer. It was easy and simple. Patrick was useful. A local bank that was traditional tried, and I believe the regional bank does not see potential and expansion, from a company that was new. With QuickBridge show your existing revenue stream, and the will do everything to give you a hand. Highly recommended if you're a start-up.

Feb 8, 2018
Fred Heitzman

QuickBridge review

We've had nothing but good service from the people at QuickBridge, especially our current Relationship Manager, Ms. Lorraine. It has been a process with no hassle. The terms are extremely reasonable and the'leg-work' was done by QuickBridge. We had offers from other lenders but it was a mucky process and not much disclosure; with QuickBridge everything was in the open and there were no fake figures.

Jan 3, 2001
Essence Stamps

QuickBridge review

James Abdelmessih helped me throughout the application process with such pleasure, patience and understanding of my current situation. He still offered information on how I can be eligible in the near future to me even though I did not qualify. Fantastic business, Fantastic customer service, and I am grateful for James and the way he related to me continued to provide the best service to me.

Jan 3, 2003
Pj miranda

QuickBridge review

I'm a buisness owner, the team Made me feel quite comfortable when applying for my loan. I felt they had my intrest when being informed in my loan. Also The staff was professional and quite friendly. I know I made the right choice and that I look forward to many years of a great relationship with Rapid bridge. Thank you, to the entire staff! Sincerly, Pj miranda M1logistic solutions llc.

Jan 3, 2008
Anthony Wells

QuickBridge review

Patrick was fantastic! Really knew how to direct me with my business's best interests in mind he did not attempt to just put me in something that wasn't the best match made a fantastic gain because of the loan which was given and the obligations are such a small part of my profits that it's hardly noticeable thanks Patrick for all you help and really taking good care of me and my company!

Jul 2, 2019
Richard Harrison

QuickBridge review

Of course I was somewhat leery in the beginning, however Patrick was AWESOME! He took the time to listen to history and my loooong stories about my small firm. I was never not hassled, and never felt as though I didnt know what I was getting in to. This was a great experience and I managed to buy the gear that I needed to help my company grow. Thank you so Patrick and to QuickBridge.

Jan 12, 2000
Daniel Rilveria

QuickBridge review

I received a phone call from Matt and I knew he was looking out for my business and a skilled. He showed me how the best way to proceed and asked all of the appropriate questions. He had my paperwork prepared, before you knew that so there was no confusion on my part and he explained everything. Because of his professionalism I went with Quickbridge. Thank you Matt and Quickbridge!

Feb 1, 2019
Angela Carter

QuickBridge review

Matt Rivas was the financing agent to actually help us out with our business during our time of need and we truly appreciate him. Due to him I shall continue to do business with Quickbridge. I know that if I want assistance that is reliable and fast that I can call on Matt and he and his staff will work hard to provide what we need. Thank you Matt and staff you are amazing!

Jan 9, 2002
Louis D'Amico

QuickBridge review

In this day and age of bank regulations and credit reporting problems that are poor,. Quickbridge came to the table with a viable solution to my needs. They are a professional,. Successful,reasonable alternative method to cash flow administration. I suggest Quickbridge to anyone searching for way of borrowing money. Sincerely,. Louis DAmico,. LLC, KXPRESS.

Apr 10, 2017
Richard

QuickBridge review

QuickBridge was able to provide a company loan unbelievably to me quickly. The application procedure was easy and the company loan arrangement simple and transparent. I have worked with Mark at QuickBridge before and everything had been there surprises or unexpected fees rather than proceeds seamlessly. I will likely do business in the future again with them.

Jan 9, 2001
Jonathon

QuickBridge review

I have had a fantastic experience working with quickbridge over the previous 3 decades. They will continue to utilize them and have been an affordable means of getting capital for the HVAC business. My urge Mark is very good to work with. If I had to use a second rep I would leave. I'm sure they're amazing but Mark is my go to guy. Thanks Mark.

Jan 10, 2000
kenneth Agbodike

QuickBridge review

I worked with Garrett Hall seeing a business loan, today, he was very patient, kind, efficient, and gets the job done. He was able to receive my loan done and complete time. Please with the job he has done for me today. Job well done Sir! I will refer Garrett Hall and quickbridge.com to anyone who is looking for a small business loan.

Jan 9, 2001
Jonathon Morgan

QuickBridge review

I have been using QuickBridge now for about 4-5 years Mark and I have communicated. He is great we have a drink as we understand and talk to each other that much and almost could visit the bar. The business is excellent everyone I have ever dealt with treats me exactly the same and hence the experience throughout the board is excellent.

Jan 8, 2004
Kathy Williams

QuickBridge review

I worked with Leslie Martinez who was patient, calm, and constant about letting me know she was there. She picked up in my nervousness and walked through it with me. And she invited me to make a decision which was in my very best interest. I feel blessed to have been awarded the chance to utilize Leslie. QuickBridge is lucky to have !

Jan 3, 2008
Maritza Rivera

QuickBridge review

Al Castellano was really helpful and his professionalism is greatly appreciated. The process was simple and very fast. I liked the underwriting department was able to explained to me everything that I needed to know. The best part was that the honesty and my business in a time of need and the sincere want to help me. Thanks very much!

Jun 10, 2019
Richard

QuickBridge review

I worked with Tim Harris for loan.

The process was fast and all requests were easy to finish. After I also provided the support stuff and completer the paper work the loan was accepted and I was financed in 3 times. Just what the Dr. ORDERED. I would recommend QuickBridge and TIM Harris. All thumbs up. Thank you man!i

Mar 2, 2018
Robert White

QuickBridge review

About getting capital for the company, had talked to several other companies. Most took me to say sorry can't help you. Of coarse every time I did this it only made my credit rating worse. QuickBridge didn't do this. Talked through the process and assured me that they could help before conducting the official credit rating.

Mar 10, 2019
Vivid Touch Inc

QuickBridge review

Ted listened to my company requirements and was considerate. He managed to assist me receive the funds to enhance my business. The process was easy and fast. Me walked through every thing and answered every question even though silly. Ted's services will be used by me as a result of level of personal attention I received.

Nov 1, 2018
Sladan Golub

QuickBridge review

Mary Ellen did a tremendous and fantastic job helping me to get approved. She went above and beyond my own expectations. I would definitely recommend her and Quickbridge to anyone who is searching for some additional capital for his/her Business. Look forward working with this lovely lady in a future thank You Mary Ellen.

Aug 12, 2016
Roy

QuickBridge review

Dillion was very professional when helping us with the info required. He did a fantastic job to help us do this loan and work thru the paperwork! It was very fast to find the loan! Your organization is currently helping help purchase supplies and us thru our slow period of this year, to keep payroll going. Thank You!

Jan 5, 2008
Lawrence Gitonga

QuickBridge review

The best customer service. Jeremy is my assigned loan individual and he is wonderful. He worked hard for me I got my first and second Loan. My company has seen growth because I began working with quickbridge 7 weeks ago. Thank you so much. I suggest quickbridge to anyone. Ask for Jeremy and he help you. Thank you

Jan 6, 2005
Unik Landscaping

QuickBridge review

I Rosalinda Landero with Unik landscaping are pleased to recommend loan firm for helping me build my small busses up with their service and trust in my skills to work without the financial burden that holds up . Appreciate Miss ERIKA for moral support May Gid and her urge continuĂł to bless us all. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2018
Greg

QuickBridge review

About what my Business needed leslie at Quick Bridge has been very helpful and understanding. There was a couple of bumps in my part across the way and Leslie was there to help me solve it. Leslie you are the best! Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication, I am grateful. Thank you Gregg

Jan 1, 2006
Maria

QuickBridge review

Second time working with QB and they did not disappoint. Appreciate that they work with you to find the right solution for your biz needs. Should you need to jump start jobs fast - this might be exactly what you need. Straightforward process with handling had us financed fast. Thank you QB!

Jan 3, 2006
Carol Patton

QuickBridge review

When my company is in need of investment funds I turn to QuickBridge as their service is efficient and quick. I value their groundwork and simplicity of instruction. There follow through is always considerate and timely. Their representatives are very sensitive to their client's needs.

Jan 6, 2009
John

QuickBridge review

I have completed more than 1 improvement with Quickbridge. My dealings with them have been easy for me personally, no complications in any respect. My rep with them, Jesse has gone out of his way to assist me out each time I have worked with them. I would suggest them. John W Orlando

Nov 12, 2018
Corey Martin

QuickBridge review

We have had great results working with Quickbridge. They've been specialist and been honest with us. Leslie has been a fantastic help. I know if things do not workout with quickbridge at the long run it won't be due to her. You guys keep it running and you're going to be OK. Thanks

Jan 5, 2004
RJ Russell

QuickBridge review

For a startup, trying to get some working capital can be a difficult question to say the least; QuickBridge is the answer! Alphonzo Castellanos has been a joy to work with through the full practice. He answered questions quickly, made it simple, and made the experience great for me.

Jan 11, 2005
Leon Johnson

QuickBridge review

Marco Garcia is a superb liaison if I'm in need of assistance and he remain in contact with me to and find out. I appreciate his hard work and determination to do the very best job possible and help provide my company with financing. Keep up the fantastic work Marco and business.

Jan 1, 2007
Shirley

QuickBridge review

Everybody who has assisted me every time I needed capital has been eager and friendly to help me put my mind. I feel they really need to make things easier for me and as though I understand everyone who has assisted me, all of them make me feel like my desires actually. Thanks

Jan 5, 2000
Robert Ravenell

QuickBridge review

David Jacobs is your greatest he assist me every step of the way through the application procedure. He went up and outside on getting me funded what a hour approval and financed turn around. Will do business and urge this company any day. Overall only a wow experience.

Jan 2, 2018
Art

QuickBridge review

QuickBridge has simply impressed me over the years I have used them. Building confidence Creating a relationship, and providing exceptional service is the reason I only use quickbridge.com. I recommend quickbridge.com based on my long working relationship with them.

Jan 3, 2000
Mia

QuickBridge review

Quickbridge has always been there for my company needs. Even if we arrived along the way, they chose to work with me. My loan officer Jesse Durante is the best. He understands your concern and offers you the best solutions for your small business. Highly Suggested

Jan 2, 2005
Catherine

QuickBridge review

The company should inform customers that you've got a origination fee and not they find out when the paper works comes in the email. Every time we talked I was never informed about it. I really don't think I will never receive a loan from your business again.

Jan 9, 2003
Susan D.

QuickBridge review

A person always gets back to me right away, and I rely on my Cust. Relations individual. He always answers to questions immediately and takes a personal interest. They're everything they say they will do. It is almost like having a partner in my company.

Jan 7, 2017
John

QuickBridge review

First it was okay but then they Desired 3 months of bank statements I Stated oky then they came back and said we need three months of bank statements to me was a completedshut down to me However I did get my money but it was to much of a Rush around

Aug 11, 2017
Keith

QuickBridge review

QuickBridge offered the funds my business has desperately needed for a while to grow and expand. Mary Ellen was exceptional and took the time to assist me when no one else did. Thanks to her and QuickBridge my business will be more profitable and operate

QuickBridge Business Loans

As a leading force in a new era of lending for small businesses, QuickBridge is committed to providing customers with smarter funding options—loans at the right amount, with the right terms. QuickBridge prides itself on offering the highest level of integrity and professionalism. We believe in building relationships with our customers by creating a deep understanding of their businesses and working together to find a product that suits their individual needs.


Website:
quickbridge.com


Contact:

410 Exchange, Suite 150
Irvine
92602
United States
888-233-9085
[email protected]