Porter Capital Corporation reviews

Porter Capital Corporation

Porter Capital Corporation loans review

Reviews: 20 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2004
Yuki Tominaga

Porter Capital Corporation review

The seafood wholesale company runs and we're with Porter Capital for nearly 3 years. I was back trying to find the solution to the cash flow problems caused mainly by the customers and attempted a couple of alternatives like a merchant cash advance prior to landing Porter Capital. The factoring may be a good alternative, if you would like to restore your money situation. If you're seeking the factoring service, Porter Capital will help you. The application procedure was simple and instantaneous. They assign the account supervisor who can help you. You have an on-line access to your account that gives the information that you will need for your bookkeeping records to you. I don't really have any negative things to say about Porter Capital. Maybe a progress percentage can be helpful.

Jan 9, 2007
Spice King Keith Lorren

Porter Capital Corporation review

Porter Capital has been instrumental in my Developing The Spice King Gourmet Seasonings by Keith Lorren into a National Brand, distributed into the largest retailers in the world including Lots of others, Stop & Shop, Big Y World Class Markets, Jewel Osco and Walmart.

When every bank and lending institution said"NO" to me personally, Porter Capital said"YES"! Without Porter Capital that I would not have been able to scale inventory or my operations! Thank you Porter Capital for saying YES!

Jan 9, 2003
Joseph Savovic

Porter Capital Corporation review

Mildred Glaze and everyone I've come in contact with at Porter Capital are a refreshing experience compared to what's out in the marketplace of Commercial facets. Fantastic service, easy to comprehend operations and a clear route . others and mildred make interfacing with Porter Capital a fantastic experience at every turn with simplicity and simplicity.

Jan 9, 2003
Justin Armendariz

Porter Capital Corporation review

Porter capital was advantage and a partner to growing our business to several million from a few hundred thousand a year. They were always quickly responsive and willing to work with us throughout the challenging and tough times of beginning and running a small business. Thanks to this amazing team of people over at Porter capital. Justin

Jan 7, 2003
Specialty Apparel Company

Porter Capital Corporation review

Our company went through some tough times and the knowledgeable staff at Porter Capital came with funding; we could not have asked for an procedure considering banks weren't willing to assist. The terms and rates were acceptable and financing came through allowing out business to keep operations running smoothly.

Jan 7, 2008
Dave Woods

Porter Capital Corporation review

I have been doing business with Porter Capitol for over ten decades. They have always been honest, useful, and quick in helping me develop the business. They have financed me anywhere from $500. 00 to $400,000. 00. They're Fantastic people and they are recommended by me

Jan 9, 2000
Rajiv Gomer

Porter Capital Corporation review

Porter Capital was the firm that my business went to for getting set up. They supplied me with all of the knowledge and support I needed to be able to make an informed decision moving forward. No matter who you cope with at the provider, their client focus is evident.

Jan 7, 2005
Lisa Topper Freede

Porter Capital Corporation review

After working with two of those variables in the nation for many years, I'm thrilled to have found Porter Capitol. I have never been so satisfied as I am with Porter. Their experience, expertise and the expert partnership is magnificent.

Nov 7, 2019
Escape Fitness

Porter Capital Corporation review

This was the funding our firm has ever been approved for and Ashleigh that the underwriter helped with each step along the way! We can't imagine using any other company for our invoice financing again, thanks Porter Capital!

Jan 7, 2005
Collier Gullahorn

Porter Capital Corporation review

We've done business with Portal Capital for years and they have been nothing but fantastic the entire time. Fantastic service and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out. We highly recommend them.

Jan 7, 2002
Amy Disney

Porter Capital Corporation review

The flexibility of Porter Capital's receivables financing program has been beneficial through recent years for my company. In addition they are local and I prefer to work with folks in my city.

Jan 7, 2008
Sun Choi

Porter Capital Corporation review

Porter Capital has a team of players working. I have been working with them and they have been excellent handling day to day cash postings and funding. They're friendly and productive.

Jan 8, 2008
Douglas Asch

Porter Capital Corporation review

Thus far everything is working well. And every one the people we're working with at Porter Capital much our exceptional, useful and conduct themselves

Jan 7, 2008
Jennifer Grigsby

Porter Capital Corporation review

Everyone I've worked with at Porter Capital has been helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their aim has been to make.

Jan 9, 2003
Marble City Pallets

Porter Capital Corporation review

It has been a pleasure doing business with Porter Capital. They have been useful and easy to use.

Jan 9, 2006
Ted Downing

Porter Capital Corporation review

Fantastic company! Easy to work with and retains our enterprise cash flowing!

Jan 8, 2003
David Meares

Porter Capital Corporation review

Professional, willing to assist all the time, focused on client service.

Jan 9, 2000
Customer

Porter Capital Corporation review

Quick turnaround on funding. Would like to see an internet portal.

Jul 11, 2019
Ashley Parrott Stroud

Porter Capital Corporation review

Perfect experience from begin to finish!

Jan 8, 2006
Dawolyn Bryant

Porter Capital Corporation review

Timely Payment

Porter Capital Corporation Business Loans

Porter Capital provides flexible business funding through invoice factoring and financing, from $5,000 to $15,000,000. Businesses get approved and funded fast for the cash they need to keep doing business - contact us today to learn more and be approved in just minutes with our easy application process.


Website:
portercap.net


Contact:

2112 First Ave. N.
Birmingham
35203
United States
2053971253
[email protected]