PIRS Capital reviews

PIRS Capital

PIRS Capital loans review

Reviews: 205 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 1, 2017
Norman Goldberg

PIRS Capital review

My name is norman goldberg and I am the proprietor of sinclair material handling, inc. in trenton, new jersey. I like to share my experiences with pirs capital, llc. Back in july of 2016, I approched pirs capital for funding I should help me have some capital for a job I was working on. Even though I had some credit problems that the personel at pirs could work out a strategy for me and my organization and were able to secure some funds for our firm to help us. After a few months into my funding my company incured some hardships which made it not possible for us to maintain a commintment. I contact mr. zorik ledven director of customer support and retention, and explained to him my fiscal situation with my company. He has been more then willing to work out a strategy for my company which wouldn't put us into a situation and completely understood our difficulities. He was able to work with me a couple of different times when we had some difficilities. I have to mettion one othe isssue which mr. zorik help me out with. I had a serious family emergency that required me to have to go out of town. While I was off our bank accout was tap to which led to the bank to shut our account and prevent all funding withdraws. All payments prevent to pirs capital for approximatley 2 weeks. I contacted mr. zorik and explained to him my situation minding you he had every right to proceed with further collation action. I told him when I get back in town I'd resolved the problem. He could of not been courtious and congineal and understanding about my own situation. He did great by me and my own company. I would recommend pirs capital to any company look for some aid in financing! If you would like to contact me personally in rgards to pirs capital feel free to contact me. Inc. 609-586-2077, norm goldberg president sinclaie material handling

Jan 5, 2001
Jeff

PIRS Capital review

I have been in business for 3 years and have had a couple of Merchant Cash Advances. By Far PIRS capital is one of the finest Lenders on the market. They truly care about helping us grow our company, and their customer service is exceptional. Very down to earth and easy to talk to. We had several options to go with different lenders but PIRS gave us the best rates and helped us get the capital we needed to grow and expand our business. We're looking forward to a long lasting business relationship. We cant Thank you! Jeff Hunter Xtreme Cleaning Hands, LLC Owner

Jan 10, 2001
Edward Hadyk

PIRS Capital review

"Service and Accommodation Superb" I liked my interaction and company using PIRS Capital greatly. Steve Luce, my loan agent, was well-versed, understanding and informed in the business of lending money to small business owners. If there were problems, he resolved them immediately. He was extremely responsive getting back to me every facet of this trade and company, yet he was never overbearing. I was kept abreast of actions and possibilities. It had been an overall satisfying experience.

Dec 8, 2015
Larry A. and Paula J Hunley

PIRS Capital review

First off, I enjoyed working with Edward Park. He made me feel comfortable and in the end as though I had a new friend (you keep him around to my next loan!) . Pretty much everything PIRS and Edward did for us is very much appreciated. Was the interest rate. I understand having 15 months left on our Bankruptcy drove this speed, but trusting to establish ourselves and make it on the loan that is next. Thank you for everything you did PIRS Team!

Jan 7, 2009
Scott P Elder

PIRS Capital review

The financing process was began by me with a couple businesses. This one seemed to have the ideal alternative for me so that I pick this company. I should never have done that, choices with this vendor altered and I had been backed into a wall as the job required to proceed after explaining I went with someone else. Beware for this company of last minute fees, plan on a 5 percent increase in fees when it's time for funding.

Dec 8, 2015
Joe Simpson

PIRS Capital review

Pirs Capital has been quite easy to use. I had some extra money for our restaurant to get a new project and they were quite helpful. I had been financed from begin to finish in approximately 4 business days that enabled me to begin quickly with my expansion. I would readily use them again and would recommend them to anyone needing extra small business capital.

Jan 7, 2008
Alex Radish

PIRS Capital review

For financing to make an acquisition of compounding tools for a new contract with a nursing 23, our drugstore was. The business couldnt afford these tools but wanted them to create medications. PIRS loaned the capital to us to buy these devices and we've grown as a business. The workers at PIRS were friendly and helpful

Jan 5, 2001
Charles Medina

PIRS Capital review

My good experience with PIRS Capital has been great. They had been on point along with the details, also answered my questions of concern. My organization loan has been approved in a blink of an eye. Several thanks and my appreciation to the PIRS Capital, I'm able to expand my business thanks to them.

Mar 1, 2017
Norm Silverman

PIRS Capital review

Seem to be interested in the offer. No interest or input in our enterprise. Turned out to not be the best loan we can get. Daily withdrawals a booking pain for a small business enterprise. Very large rate for short term. Nobody appears to care. Will pay off as swiftly as possible and say goodbye.

Jan 1, 2000
Barry Dixon

PIRS Capital review

PIRS has shown much consistency with their delivery methods and customer service. They require monetary attention and are very sensitive to the selection of business requirements and scenarios that crop up. Their Personnel staff is knowing and beneficial, although very professional. Cootos into Pam!

Jan 12, 2002
Michael Grady

PIRS Capital review

Up to now these guys have been a joy to use, we're in the final stages of our funding process and I expect my opinion of the professional services we've obtained by PIRS will proceed unchanged! At any rate, everyone I've encountered during the process has been friendly, helpful & quick to reply.

Jan 12, 2007
Russell L Noyes

PIRS Capital review

Everybody there is always pleasant to talk with, their procedure is quick and easy we have used them twice and both times it has been a fantastic experience. Our business has been helped by your support by funding projects that we wouldn't be able to do without their help.

Jan 4, 2003
Leslie Guerry

PIRS Capital review

The Manager Andrew has always been helpful and willing to answer. Now, superior Customer Service is provided by zorik Ledven and expedited my funding. Pamela Close was great now in promising that the funds had been wired and received anticipated. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2009
Mark Luz

PIRS Capital review

We felt there was to much paperwork included. We have taken out several loans and our credit is excellent. Also our payment was taken by them out on the day but that finally cleared up. They also asked us to much info that we felt was unnecessary.

Jan 6, 2001
Alejandro Escalante

PIRS Capital review

Speedy and efficient.

Mails and all my calls acted on quickly and that I was able to acquire funds in time for the pinch I had with my account receivable. The support and speed of activity was superb, although funds aren't inexpensive.

Sep 3, 2018
Antoinette Perigeaux

PIRS Capital review

PIRSCapital was truly a pleasure. They financed my deal with courtesy, professionalism and integrity. A great alternative with prices and fees that are nominal. I feel great about it and will work with them. Thank you for the service!

Jan 12, 2001
Susan Lowrie

PIRS Capital review

For short term, quick working capital, PIRS Capital is a great choice for any company that needs a cashflow boost for other or expansion, inventory expenditures. The process was smooth and we received funds . Highly suggested!

Jan 3, 2018
Richard Gilkison

PIRS Capital review

I've utilized PIRS CAPITAL for 3 or more occasions when others have discovered reasons to deny or minimize financing, and I enjoy them for their prompt attention for my own applications, and their capacity to fund my business.

Sep 6, 2015
Harold Hansen

PIRS Capital review

Every step from the process was direct and quick. No hedging with these men. When they said it would be done by a certain date it was. Very effective. Once I need a retailer progress, they will be used by me in the future.

Jan 5, 2001
Susan

PIRS Capital review

I've utilized this business previously and their services have engaged . It is extremely easy to conduct business with PIRS. I find their staff prepared and helpful to structure a plan suitable to the success of my business.

May 11, 2019
Karen

PIRS Capital review

Working with Pamela was a pleasure.

She made the process painless for me and she had been very patient as I collected my records. I strongly recommend PIRS and I will not hesitate to use them . Thank you, Pamela!

Jan 8, 2000
Martin Biallas

PIRS Capital review

Straight. And quick. Much better rates than others. Can highly recommend! Meant to post yet another photo but telephone posted the one next to it. Tried to change it editing is only going to allow changes.

Sep 10, 2018
Babak Parsi

PIRS Capital review

Despite the fact that the loan is costly, the PIRS group is very professional and understand their assignment. We are extremely satisfied with the procedure when we needed it, and all things worked out.

Jun 12, 2017
Jorge Alvarado

PIRS Capital review

Quick turnaround, great prices, term length that is good. Nothing is hidden and super easy to use, everything is as transparent as it can be. Couldn't have been improved! I would suggest to anyone!

May 6, 2015
Diego Ramirez

PIRS Capital review

Service I have renewed with PIRS 4 times. Eddie Lake and PIRS are a great help to me and my shop. I will recommend PIRS to every business owner I understand. I look forward to future business.

Jan 2, 2004
Rizaldy L Villasenor

PIRS Capital review

The underwriter who worked with me was quite professional, andrew. He had a very clear tone and was very thorough in explaining the details of the trade. I will certainly recommend to everyone.

Jan 6, 2003
Complete Fire Solutions

PIRS Capital review

The bar is set by this company where I'd be with them, and helping small companies get up off their toes, I don't know. Staff is very friendly and professional I would suggest this company.

Jan 6, 2008
Agustin Guzman

PIRS Capital review

PIRS Capital is a good business the loan process from the beginning to the end digital signing all files helps especially when you're press for time. I highly would recommend this company.

Jan 9, 2005
T.y

PIRS Capital review

Open and transparent about its related fees and the procedure. Worked to get the best deal in an efficient method. This is not financing that is traditional but I recommend when in need.

Jan 4, 2001
Kenneth L Allen

PIRS Capital review

Scott and Eddie have managed two advances for my company. Both experiences were top of the line and both gentlemen were practitioners in all aspects of my dealing with them. Ken Allen

Sep 2, 2019
Jay

PIRS Capital review

Ryan Schlegel, is the very best. He knows exactly what he is doing and is very experienced. He attempts to work deliveries exactly what he promises all of the time and all the time.

Oct 11, 2017
Carol Lacey

PIRS Capital review

We were in between capital and that I needed a tiny quantity of money to generate payroll. You made it effortless to find the funding I needed very quickly and painless! Thank you!

Jan 8, 2007
Robert

PIRS Capital review

Of getting the loan, the procedure was quite professional. So that I would know who to contact when assistance was needed by me and I received an afterwards. No complaints.

Jan 8, 2003
Jackie

PIRS Capital review

I have dealt with Piris for two years and also funding businesses. Pirs by far out shines any company that I have dealt with. They work with businesses to get financing.

Apr 6, 2015
Cameron Kramer

PIRS Capital review

PIRS helped my business when I wanted it the most. When I expected them to people there are quite simple to work with and always answered my calls. I would advise PIRS .

Jan 10, 2019
Robert Jost

PIRS Capital review

The PIRS team provided a funding plan that is superior relative to aggressive competitors, and was response to our particular needs. This is a no-pressure experience.

Jan 12, 2008
Marc W Astor

PIRS Capital review

Andrew what is very easy to deal with. I was treated with respect. And the process went. The fees were somewhat high they gave me a discount for being a customer.

Jan 6, 2002
Richard

PIRS Capital review

I used PIRS on three occasions. They were quick, receptive following the loans were financed. Easy to work with. I highly recommend them for short term or loans.

Jan 11, 2003
Howard Drews

PIRS Capital review

Outstanding customer service! Willing to set conditions and choices quickly and very affordable. Always available to answer your call for questions and options!

Jan 6, 2004
Ivan Malisic

PIRS Capital review

Awesome service. Robert and Pamela great people and very professional. No hassle obtained my loan and pleased with service. Definitely using these guys again.

Jan 8, 2004
Peter Cofrancisco

PIRS Capital review

Quick and effortless service just make sure if you are using a broker you get there charges up front. Was hit after the truth with a dollar fee. Pirus was fine

Jul 4, 2016
Wendi

PIRS Capital review

I was moved to a customer support rep. immediately, did not have to spend time on hold, and had my questions answered with a follow up email within 3 minutes.

Feb 6, 2015
Dean Sclafani

PIRS Capital review

The staff are friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Service was supplied fast, and all questions were answered in a timely way. I would highly recommend PIRS

Jan 9, 2006
J. Holt

PIRS Capital review

We have worked together with PIRS on a substantial quantity of capital funding and it's been a great relationship! The procedure has been quick and simple.

Jan 3, 2003
Martin Holm

PIRS Capital review

Pamela did an exceptional job. I appreciate the urgency your company revealed in reviewing my accounts. Very professional. Thank you for everything.

May 1, 2018
Tom Hunnicutt

PIRS Capital review

Fantastic experience! Team at pirscapital.com would be the best. Efficient, competitive, educated. What more could I say. We're repeat customers!

Jan 12, 2004
Jennifer S Goss

PIRS Capital review

My expertise with PIRS/select finding was amazingly efficient! Financing was obtained by me quickly, The account executive, Katrina, was wonderful!

Oct 5, 2018
Kristy S

PIRS Capital review

Love this company! They treat us with a minimal amount of stress or paperwork whenever we have a demand! Absolutely helping our business to grow!

Feb 7, 2019
Jeff Walters

PIRS Capital review

Fast, efficient, and focused on meeting our requirements. Our expertise with pirscapital.com was superb. They are strongly recommended by me!

Jan 10, 2001
Hawaii Business

PIRS Capital review

Pirscapital.com was very easy to work with, flexible with their terms and was able to provide us working capital within 72 hours of our query.

PIRS Capital Business Loans

Founded in 2012, PIRS Capital’s mission has been the same since day one; to combine our financial expertise with quality customer service to build lifelong relationships with our clients to ensure mutual success. We understand our clients need to work with someone who will support them, assist them, and challenge them. That’s why we work hard to understand your industry, your needs and your opportunities to provide intelligent funding to make your business dreams come true.


Website:
pirscapital.com


Contact:

40 Exchange Pl Suite 403
New York
NY 10005
United States
888-494-4881
[email protected]