Patriot Finance reviews

Patriot Finance

Patriot Finance loans review

Reviews: 192 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2007
Andrew

Patriot Finance review

The application procedure was easy. Each time I called, I spoke with the person and was not placed on hold. This was clearly not a call centre in India. The amount of service was amazing and also the most professional I have experienced in over 20 years. They helped me if other businesses would not and listened to my needs. Like many folks struggling to get out of debt, while still rebuilding charge, I discovered because I had been at my credit limit, that loan companies wouldn't even speak to me. I had been told by those companies many times that I couldn't find a loan since I had too much debt to pay off my high interest debts. How dumb is that? Patriot listened, understood and helped when nobody else could. My loan has been funded and I was able to pay off 5 credit cards along with also a high interest loan, saving me $180 a month in payments. To starting a 3 year program to become debt free in a matter of days, we went from having no hope in sight! THANKS GUYS!

Jan 12, 2016
Daearl Kelly

Patriot Finance review

I applied for a loan, the very first day until I could get the paperwork to him a hard test on my own credit conducts. Everything is going fine with respect to them and I need to send them a copy of my bank account details, and I do but they don't bother to check with me to see what had happened to my own bank account and why I am in the situation I'm in. They never called back or answered my calls. Ty for the lowering of my credit score for the unnecessary hard check if you were not going to help me, I understand that they will Pull a credit report but you would think that they would have waited and got all of the paperwork and looked over all it and then completed a credit file, my was completed a week until they got all my paperwork in and all was apparently good until they got the rest of paperwork,or ask for an explanation regarding what occurred instead of me having to call you back almost a month after to find out what happened.

Jan 8, 2008
James Peterson

Patriot Finance review

Got a little loan from these men. 00 got a little behind and anticipated the mad calls to strike they replied by text politely at I told them when I'd have they money and expexted calls everyday util I paid it that didnt happen I got one more text within the couple of weeks like a feiendly reminder within the 3 months that I would have the payment plus a prompt one the day of (early) some businesses call you daily 6 distinct people and you know your document is just being passed about. I pretty much dealt with the same man throughout (China) who was a breath of fresh air everytime. Personally, I adore this compay. Thought they just did collateral loans but I suppose once I get off here to consolidate a number of my credit cards so I will be calling, they do other people. Im not sure about a few of these reviews ive never talked and I can be tuff to cope with sometimes. Thanks guys for the great service. James P.

Jan 8, 2006
Mia Harris

Patriot Finance review

Jeff is amazing! I had been pleasantly surprised by patience, guidance, the service, superb customer service and outstanding care from his staff and Jeff. Honestly, I read the reviews and I sensed doubt I would be get help. I was wrong -- thankfully! Jeff, Ms. Lee and the whole team were helpful and Jeff patiently walked me through the paperwork. I'm still amazed how quickly that which processed -- literally (3) days from begin to finish. The phrases were honest, transparent and upfront based on my present situation. Jeff did what he said and intends to to ensure things are going well. I do not normally write reviews (I am very skeptical) -- but that was a different experience. I would recommend this company.

Jan 7, 2004
Jeff Cooper

Patriot Finance review

I got a letter in the Email that I was approved for a loan up to 15,000 Therefore I thought that would be a good way to get out of below a Few of my Invoices and one payment per month Therefore on June 30 I Stuffed the loan Program Outside then I sent in the paperwork they asked then I keep getting the run around called them emailed them and no Response Eventually after I emailed them twice this Afternoon they called to tell me that I Needed to debt the answer was no all that along with a hit for my credit to Get nothing I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone they're a joke

May 3, 2017
Erica

Patriot Finance review

First let me say, I fought with deciding whether or not I should take out a loan to pay off my debts. After praying about this I determined it was the best decision for me and my daughter. I want to be debt free for the part of my entire life and Jeff made the process simple. Everything was disclosed by him to me, in relation to this loan. The following day business day that the funds were in my account and I paid off everything but my car notice. Today I get it paid off in 2 and can double up in my car payment. 5 rather than 5. THANK YOU PATRIOT FINANCE!

Jan 1, 2001
Norman

Patriot Finance review

I felt lost after being turned down from my bank and by my funding company with whom I have worked for several years. I had just been given a Contract and all I needed was a tractor to start. I didn't have any idea where I went to get the money to start. I picked up my email and found the help I prayed for. It's still a mistery Patriot managed to deliver the pre-qualified notice to me. I hadn't ever heard of them before. I thank The Lord for Chris and his group. You've made an unforgettable difference in my own life.

Jan 1, 2002
David E

Patriot Finance review

Obtained a PRE APPROVAL certification. They strung me along and I gave them everything they asked for and nothing in my credit profile was another from when I had been"chosen". The irony is that my credit I pay all my bills on time that I only wanted to consolidate everything. But perhaps its a blessing in disguise since their interest levels are astronomical, I hate that I now have an inquiry on my account that amounted carrying a hit. These people are deceiving people and they need to stop.

Jan 11, 2009
Paul

Patriot Finance review

The online application was easy and straightforward to complete. When I contacted the office I was greeted by Mr. Jeff Branton at a professional way. I managed to upload and email each of the files needed for this loan. Mr. Branton walked me through the conclusion of the loan documents so that I had been clear on where to sign and what sections to enter info. Overall the experience was quite straightforward, and Mr. Branton provided excellent customer services. Thanks much

Jan 9, 2004
Ki

Patriot Finance review

I had been contacted by Mr. Branton who helped me instantly with the directions for processing my application. I was contacted back with an approval which was amazing. Upon entrance to their office I assisted and was greeted instantly together with the closing of my loan. I had been given advice and help . I enjoyed the whole experience. Due to Mr. Branton I managed to close and apply same moment. Great!

Sep 3, 2016
Kathleen

Patriot Finance review

OK, so a little history about me I went through identity theft. I had a surgery to get my breast implants removed - they were causing pain and also a bunch of other difficulties and NOBODY would finance me. Chris that the CEO gave me an chance and financed me the complete amount. I am ready to get my operation because he gave me the chance nobody else would. I will not allow him down!

Jan 10, 2004
Lr

Patriot Finance review

I don't give testimonials, however, I want to thank Patriot Finance for helping me not one, but two times. The procedure was so simple that when I applied the first time a couple of decades ago, I thought I was being scammed. LOL Many thanks to Josh, Jeff and Lee rather than charging me fees. This provider isn't anything like a payday advance company, they are the real thing. Thanks!

Jan 10, 2003
Brian

Patriot Finance review

I discovered that I was sceptical at first using an internet loan support, but after speaking to Jeff times and getting some background research I supplied my advice and was accepted for a needed cash infusion. But for anyone reading this post please be ready to pay a greater interest so be certain of your future financial situation and it has ability to pay back your loans.

Jan 8, 2000
Tracy Terrell

Patriot Finance review

My credit score in the time was 600, and hello my name is Tracy, and that I was able to borrow . 000 from Patriot Finance. My loan officer was Jeff, and he was really valuable in the process from start to finish. So I just wanted to thank you Jeff by writing this review of PatriotFinance. I highly recommend Patriot Finance folks to do business with. Thank you Tracy

Jan 5, 2006
Shawn

Patriot Finance review

My experience with patriot-finance.com could. I was greeted with a warm welcome that made me feel instead of being a client, as if I was apart of a family. The process went fast and smoothly. I had been in and out within 20 minutes. A very great Company with quite caring and professional folks there working. I would recommend everyone and any to Patriot.

Jan 12, 2001
Cheryl

Patriot Finance review

This was the most experience that is simplest I never believed would be possible. Jeff was hot and funny. He took the opportunity to speak together before we even discussed the loan and business procedure. I especially appreciated the choice of digital transfer vs. on site paper registering. Thank you for this opportunity and revel in your holiday.

Jan 11, 2000
Robert

Patriot Finance review

There is nothing bad I could say about this place! It was quick, simple and super professional. I read some reviews about this company and was leery when I applied for this loan. I had a great experience and I think that the secret is to be upfront and honest and have. I got my loan in 24 hours wired into my bank accounts!

Jan 12, 2003
Ryan

Patriot Finance review

I could honestly state I reached out to Michael Di Eugenio and that I wanted a loan quick and this guy went above and beyond to make things happen! The quantity was a large amount and the deal was funded. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to make a purchase of any size. Stand up man!

Feb 8, 2017
Richard

Patriot Finance review

Excellent customer service was offered by jeff at the Villa Rica, Ga. He guaranteed that I knew that the details of the loan and was very careful. I'm quite appreciative of the above and beyond customer service. That is tough these days to get. I'm glad your company prides itself

Jan 11, 2000
Ronald Williams

Patriot Finance review

It was a great experience once I received a letter from Patriot stating I was pre-approved to get an account with them. When they accepted me within fourteen days I had been actually helped by that the money especially. I would recommend patriot-finance.com to friends.

Nov 9, 2015
Carlos

Patriot Finance review

This company is so magnificent. They help me in a stage in my life where I didn't know I would pay my bills. They accepted me even though my credit is terrible. When I have difficulties they do what they can to assist. I will always be grateful for Patriot.

Nov 5, 2017
Maliakah

Patriot Finance review

This is a superb company. They are very fast I would recommend this business to anybody. I must say that the rate of interest is very high, which means you need to take the fact that you might be paying back what you borrow times 2. Besides that its company.

Jan 4, 2006
Lasandra

Patriot Finance review

My grandson's car wanted repair and service. I had been short of funds. My credit is not the very best but they gave me an opportunity to show myself. Mr. B followed through on every query. Thank you for your professional attitude and customer service!

Jan 12, 2001
Never Again

Patriot Finance review

The customer support is poor and they are rude! The proprietor is a individual, with exceptional communication. His staff will need to focus on treating their customers and is terrible. I would never recommend this company to anyone. They're pathetic.

Jan 6, 2007
Felicia

Patriot Finance review

I was able to get the loan I applied for. It required under three days and I got the test the very next morning with no trouble at all. I had applied every so I am very grateful I found this spot where else including my credit u ion and has been denied!

Jan 7, 2009
Sabrina

Patriot Finance review

The COO Jeff helped me make my future and myself the best decision and was very enlightening. They're a no requirement to perpetrate fashion business. I would recommend anyone who needs a private loan for whatever reason to go to patriot-finance.com.

Jan 3, 2008
Lasandra Howard

Patriot Finance review

I've been working with the team at Atlanta for the previous 2 decades. They're professional, timely and easy to work with. I would like to thank Jeff who did everything to assist me with my petition. The other team members and lee are exceptional!

Jan 11, 2000
Rushon

Patriot Finance review

I appreciate what patriot has done for me! I am able to receive my daughter what she deserves. I couldn't have done it without the great team work this business put together to help out me. They are highly recommended by me! Thanks Patriot.

Jan 12, 2003
Derrick

Patriot Finance review

Jeff and Leigh have been nothing but nice to me. , I had a mishap with my payment I got that stated it diminished I didn't know I proceed the transfer over and obtained it paid. There was no telephone with treats! I like this! Thank you.

Jun 6, 2016
Wayne Strickland

Patriot Finance review

You can trust me when I say they are the best company in the entire industry if anybody doubts the sincerity and professionalism of this company. From begin to finish they demonstrated themselves to be that cut over that everyone desires.

Jan 5, 2006
Mrs. Louise Jackson

Patriot Finance review

I felt uncomfortable. I dreaded a ending and believed I provided much to control. The process, however, ended timely and rather well. ONLY four days. I am content with the results thus far and hopefully will remain so, until terms end.

Jan 10, 2009
Angela

Patriot Finance review

I didn't have the best of credit but I really needed a debt consolidation and Mr. Jeff managed to get me an advance for greater than I requested. I will be and was astounded. Patriot Finance is better than the rest! Take it out of me!

Sep 6, 2017
John Blackmon

Patriot Finance review

Associates thoroughly explain everything and are extremely knowledgable. The approval process was fast and I got my money the next morning. Interest rates are significantly lower than competitors. They are strongly recommended by me.

Jun 4, 2018
Courtney

Patriot Finance review

My experience with Patriot Finance was amazing. They achieved as soon as I submitted my application. They were willing to work with my credit score and was able to get the exact amount I asked for in a timely way to me.

Jan 9, 2003
Mildred

Patriot Finance review

I had an excellent experience at Patriot-Financial. I had been blessed to use Mr. Jeff Branton in completing my loan. He was quite detailed, explained all obligations and provisions. He was kind and very professional.

Jun 10, 2015
Christopher adair

Patriot Finance review

Very good experience, chris and the whole team were very friendly, files were simple and fast and that I was in and out! Very professional and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an auto repair or other loan.

Jan 9, 2004
Tracy

Patriot Finance review

I applied for debt consolidation loan. And was approved. The same day. The time dealt with a sickness in my family. Patriot finance. Really showed empathy and forced the loan process easy and as fast. Thanks!

Mar 4, 2017
Mitchell

Patriot Finance review

Beautiful amazing finance companyy. It had been just a couple of days and every thing was done. Patriot finance was there when I needed them. The Almighty had set up it when I was in need of the loan. Thank u

Jan 11, 2004
Van

Patriot Finance review

I applied to get a consolidation loan with Patriot. Wow! The support was quick, friendly, and professional. After I submitted the documents my money was deposited. Thank you for making this process so easy.

Mar 12, 2015
Wilhelmina

Patriot Finance review

I called and within two days the cash was in my account and accessible to me. I like that although funds had been placed in 1 bank I had been allowed to have funds come from a different account from a lender.

Jan 12, 2000
Michael

Patriot Finance review

I have to say from start to complete the Customer Service was excellent, I highly recommend Patriot to anyone that would love trust the company that you're currently doing business with and to find extra cash.

Oct 11, 2015
Brian

Patriot Finance review

I literally applied the evening before and got a call from Jeff out of Patriot. I sent in the documents that were necessary and obtained funded through their workplace. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 6, 2008
J. J.

Patriot Finance review

My experience with Patriot was a really positive one. The process was fairly quick and definitely painless. I appreciate the promptness and professionalism. I also love the very simplistic terms.

Mar 12, 2015
Audrey

Patriot Finance review

I was impressed with the staff's interactions and professionalism. I had been advised of each facet of my loan. I was treated as a person who has dignity. I'm comfortable going to use them

Jan 11, 2005
CKibbey

Patriot Finance review

This is the very professional experience I've had in securing a loan. They provided more than I had and were willing to make the process as easy as possible. I would recommend Patriot!

Jan 5, 2000
Mary Kay Williams

Patriot Finance review

Customer Support was excellent and totally seemless! Representative was not only considerate of me as a customer, but was very effective and timely in responding back to me personally.

Jan 10, 2009
Susan Johnson

Patriot Finance review

PatriotFinance makes financing quick and easy! Once you become a customer, transactions are completed with DocuSign over email and the cash is in your bank account the following day!

Mar 4, 2017
Ralph

Patriot Finance review

Great experience I appreciated the communication That I had with the representative and detailing Advice and I would Certainly recommend this company to family and friends

Oct 8, 2017
Michael

Patriot Finance review

This was. Not only was it easy but you talk to a real man the entire thing was completed in under one and funded the morning. In the event you want a loan that is the location

Jan 5, 2004
Tommie

Patriot Finance review

Wonder Individuals to work with the process was made by them Simple it paperwork was Fast and Quick May not'd ask for better people to Use they believe in second chances

Patriot Finance Business Loans

Patriot Finance, LLC is a consumer finance company in Atlanta, Georgia. Patriot provides personal loans, debt consolidation loans, auto loans, home improvement loans, and loans for unexpected expenses. We specialize in working with our customers to address their unique financial situations. As a Georgia loan company, we provide loans from $3,000 to more than $10,000.


Website:
patriot-finance.com


Contact:

2500 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 225
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States
678-534-8226
[email protected]