Paragon Financial Group reviews

Paragon Financial Group

Paragon Financial Group loans review

Reviews: 14 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2003
Gus and Mayra Ramirez

Paragon Financial Group review

As one of their longest and first clients, we could say without reservation that we highly recommend Paragon Financial Group and their services. We're convinced that anyone who puts business needs and their trust in Paragon will be in the best of hands. ParagonFinancialGroup, especially our account manager Tom Longo who merits a very special shout out, are becoming a crucial part of our PESI family. Through thick and thin, good and bad, Paragon has ever demonstrated reliability and support once we have needed it . To say they have always had our spine are an understatement and words simply cannot express our gratitude and appreciation for everything Paragon has done to our business over the last 20 years. Thank you Paragon Financial Group for all your hard work, commitment, reliability and service. We wish you continued success and look forward to many years of doing business with you!

Jan 9, 2008
Austin H.

Paragon Financial Group review

This is my first experience dealing with a factoring company and I've learned A LOT. As it needs to be any firm seeking outside funding from a company will be subject to 100% transparency of the finances. It's somewhat odd having a finance institution holding your business purse stringsbut so long as you've got great clients who pay their invoices"somewhat" on time, there is actuallyn't an issue. I have a great relationship with our account manager and I can not imagine working in this kingdom would get any smoother than it is with Paragon. I also have to stay that we run into events frequently if same day we will need to acquire access. Paragon receives the funding and consistently comes through for us! Could not ask for more than that.

Jan 7, 2001
Cody Fairbanks

Paragon Financial Group review

We've worked with Paragon Financial for the previous 3 years starting in 2016. Deborah Segovia has enabled me to learn about keeping tabs on paperwork in relation to any college professor and sets. We have been working for a few months with Kalli now and she has been a nice addition to the Paragon group. Paragon Financial is one of the reasons we left it out of bankruptcy and have began a path to financial freedom. The financial support they've provided has been paramount to our success and I highly recommend them to any company seeking to grow or escape from any financial hardship you might be facing.

Apr 10, 2019
Abigail Cortez

Paragon Financial Group review

Paragon Financial Group and their professionals have been in helping our company grow thoughtful and very useful. We've been with them for 2 decades now and we plan on continuing this journey with them for the long run. Thank you for all you do. You are really amazing and we love working with you!

Jan 7, 2008
Mary

Paragon Financial Group review

I have always been with the team and the job that they do for us. They go above and beyond providing the financing, answering questions, supplying support. Each member of the Paragon team I have worked with is quick and professional knowledgeable to assist in every situation!

Jan 7, 2000
Paula

Paragon Financial Group review

Paragon Financial is an excellent financial partner. When your business grows, they work with you. Paragon's staff work to know your business and your business needs. The best financial company we have had the joy of working with.

May 8, 2019
Miranda C

Paragon Financial Group review

We have worked with Paragon Financial for 2 decades, and are happy. Our account manager has readily answered any questions and been responsive to our orders and company requirements.

Jan 9, 2007
John

Paragon Financial Group review

Great company to deal with reliable and attentive to my Business understands what business relationship is and needs

Jan 7, 2001
Adal Castellanos

Paragon Financial Group review

Is a superb finance company and service that is great, Thomas possess in help us, a outstanding communicating.

Jan 7, 2008
Cathy

Paragon Financial Group review

Always Professional and ready to assist. When they do business they use common sense.

Jan 7, 2005
Paul

Paragon Financial Group review

Dealing with Marissa has been very easy and she is helpful and quite careful!

Jan 7, 2000
Eddie Dereszynski

Paragon Financial Group review

Excellent to work with. Adaptive financing. Great Support

Jan 7, 2005
Abel

Paragon Financial Group review

Always there when we need, professional dependable support.

Jan 7, 2001
Ds

Paragon Financial Group review

Very responsive and easy to use. I recommend!

Paragon Financial Group Business Loans

A non-recourse factoring & PO funding company providing 25 years of fast & affordable financing. Rates & fees are clear & easy to understand with a proposal in 24 hours.


Website:
paragonfinancial.net


Contact:

200 SE 9th Street
Fort Lauderdale
33316
United States
888-400-5931
[email protected]