Pacific Debt reviews

Pacific Debt

Pacific Debt loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2004
Kristin Ann

Pacific Debt review

I have had touch with my account (that incidentally has changed several times over the last year and a half) and quite often it's because she made some sort of financial mistake and wants more cash to fix it (miscalculated a settlement deal ). That said, the customer service is not the worst. I feel like they have quite the team because man can. This is my warning about my experienceIf you use this business, make certain you understand how they operate. Do not let them get off the phone outline the contract on the telephone and read it word for word. Their services do nothing that you can't do yourself. They won't settle your debts and have you pay them back. They put up an escrow account and will repay debts because your capital become available (after you start accumulating money in the account) and they will just settle with what you have available. So if you put in the amount, they will use two or one of your lenders. MASSIVE fees are charged by them. Almost 1/3 is charged accountable for what I am putting into the accounts, have been operating this resolution for over a year and have lenders. I'm paying 92. 00 a month in settlement fees (that they CHARGE A FEE OF TWENTY-TWO PERCENT"22%" of the initial debt in the time you enroll in the program- it is not depending on the amount they settle it for), I cover a $10 for a monthly support fee, another $10 for a check payment fee and a $3 telephone fee (? No clue what that is). I might have saved that money each month to go towards my debts and paid them down considerably quicker. It's a shame that I didn't read the fine print, but I was just excited by the idea of freeing myself of the debt burden and was worn and did not wish to manage it. I'll be closing my account with them to prevent them from settling any debts and add extra money to the account to cover my settlements faster to save myself those extra monthly charges. I would recommend you open a separate account every month, which a couple hundred won't touch and toss in there and work with your creditors yourself. The calls do not stop they do not expedite the restoration, by working with collection agencies they have relationships with they begin and settle the debts at what I'd figure are higher rates than you could probably do yourself.

Jan 11, 2006
Becky Seely Nelson

Pacific Debt review

Nobody plans to drown in Debt!

Neither did my husband and I. We purchased a home. Soon after moving in, water and sewage issues arose, in addition to mold and other security issues. We incurred insurmountable debt to protect our investment in this house and make it safe for our loved ones to reside in. We found ourselves at a fiscal catastrophe that brought us near to losing. We were both working overtime, and behind in all our bills, to cover no more than the minimum were sinking supporting, and balances. This caused anxiety and we decided we would have to file for bankruptcy, that is, until pacificdebt.com came to our rescue! Jeremy Saltzen and Julia Quirke are well informed and into a location where we can breathe and our life they educated us about the program to receive our finances. As we browse this program and procedure Julia Quirke, our customer success supervisor, is a lifeline for us. She's been an superb financial life mentor, checking in help and to answer questions and supply updates, as well as promote us and walking . Pacificdebt.com representatives have replied every dilemma, have treated us with respect and ethics, not shamed us to our debt, and therefore are shifting our lives. Pacificdebt.com is reputable, dependable, accessible, and an amazing opportunity to deal responsibly with your debt and allow you the satisfaction and success of being able to pay off debt in a manner that is timely and manageable. Thank you pacificdebt.com and your customer service!

Jan 8, 2000
Tracy Prior

Pacific Debt review

My spouse and I paid an extra $10000 to have efficient support to get our debts settled. We had the best account manager when we got started. We had no complaints. She was superb. Than they switched us. Had to become renogiated. Than I began getting contact is assumed to function as Priority Account Manager. There's absolutely no priority whatsoever. Spreadsheets showing where are cash that have not obtained an up to date and has been paid have been requested for by me. You can not tell who's being paid from their site that is cftpay. One of the credit card accounts continues to bill late fees even though monthly payments are made monthly to the credit cards attorney/servicer. I asked and didn't receive any response. After 2 decades, 3 balances are still not negotiated. We can't afford to move forward with our life until those debts are solved. The way that is going its going. They have no respect for your situation.

Jan 2, 2002
Not pleased customer

Pacific Debt review

The process wasn't the best. My client support representative had. The gentleman did apologize and I was eventually able to finish the procedure. I had been turned off and chosen the assistance of another company. I also am not pleased with the calls. Before signing my own contact I wasn't informed of the. Since I'm I am receiving about 20 calls a day was in great position with my credit bureaus. I would like more transparency. I was also irritated when I had to call Pacific Debt because my representative had not completed the paperwork correctly. I had to pay my creditors cash while that was being handled. My representative acted as if we had not signed a contract 2 weeks ahead, saying he had marked it wrong on his end when calling to inquire about this matter. Needles to say against my better judgement, I have PacificDebt my business, hoping it lives up to the reputation of it.

Jan 2, 2008
Keyerra Bellistri

Pacific Debt review

Frankly, I have not felt better! After speaking with Victor so much weight was lifted off of my shoulders this morning! He was helpful, caring, and Informative. After studying the great testimonials that were positive, I decided to give it a try because I really needed help with my credit card obsessions. I will have my debt paid off in 42 months rather than 8 decades! This company was able to assist save $500 per month! My payments have been sliced in half, and my debt will be paid off extremely faster. I will be saving money and time! So thankful they were contacted by me. On my way into a fresh start! Outstanding customer support, procedure, fantastic results! I'll be recommending this firm! Thank you Victor and pacificdebt.com for your help!

Jul 3, 2019
Customer

Pacific Debt review

Ok.

I didn't give the program an opportunity becuase practices were out of the start. When you buying product you are buying into a product as marketed. In this case, PDR. However, the contracts one sign are LETTERHEADED FROM AN ENTIRELY DIFFERENT COMPANY (DMB FINANCIAL). So. Am I mad or is this method of practice? PDR was the product, WHY IN THE HELL HAVE PAPERWORK THAT SAYS OTHERWISE if really? Since I did not enroll, nevertheless and ultimately, I can't talk about the services. However, the deceitful practices in the beginning to me WAS AN IMMEDIATE RED FLAG! Don't sign contracts which don't signify the provider. LITERALLY! Good luck to you!

Jan 8, 2008
Customer

Pacific Debt review

I had been with The Freemont Law Group for a year, and they did NOTHING except escrow money. There were no offers made. And I wound up with a payoff against me, on account of their lack of activity. (RUN. As quickly as you can should they contact you!) I called many different Debt companies. Most were high pressure sales, telling me that I had to make a choice and had to act. That I had to send them files, etc.. But when I called pacificdebt.com, Rian was AWESOME! He took ONLY the information that he desired, explained everything in detail, and made sure that everything was within my cost capabilities. So far, I'm a newbie, but a very happy camper!

Jan 5, 2008
Richard M Sullivan

Pacific Debt review

I registered as I was living from paycheck to paycheck, drowning in debt as a result of unforeseen conditions. I contacted Pacific Debt and their representative, Cedric Awa, spent over two hours on the phone with of my questions being addressed by me. I was impressed by his professional, non high-pressure and" matter of fact" responses. He never gave me the belief of a" I will tell you exactly what you would like to hear" rep. After exploring this organization and their 18 years in business, I am greatly relieved that in under four years I will be debt free. If everything else goes professionally and private as the registration, I'll be ecstatic!

Jan 12, 2007
Cindy

Pacific Debt review

We were in a point with debt. My husband and I had encounter unexpected bills plus that I neededed one more surgery. Our Deal was gone the day they were received by us. There were days we didn't have for gas or the food. PacificDebt has brought back peace . It's a simple program to follow along with everyone who I have spoken with have been open answer all of my questions and to assist me. I suggest this. This isn't a program to erase your debt. At the end that is what you're doing but in the process you learn to be accountable for your choices and most importantly learn to manage money we are not back in the same please.

Jan 7, 2001
Customer

Pacific Debt review

I recently took a HUGE pay cut and didn't understand HOW I was going to pay off my credit card debt. I started looking to debt consolidation and discovered PacificDebt. So glad I did! Rian was a godsend when I needed him ! He showed me the way to get on with my life, debt free! I could breathe again! ONE payment instead of six, also NO JUDGEMENT! With his aid (PacificDebt ) I can get on course and also be OUT of debt in a matter of a few years vs a few decades! If you're spinning your wheels on the credit card debt wheel. CALL THEM! There IS help and a light at the tunnel's end! I promise!

Oct 10, 2018
Customer

Pacific Debt review

I was for quite a while in a difficult spot and denial about it. I believed that I would be able to get out of debt on my own and it was only when I started Googling for insolvency which I stumbled upon Pacific Debt. I am glad I did! I had been blessed to be connected with a thorough and patient adviser (Ray Curtis) that not only took the opportunity to listen to my troubles and clarify the process of Pacific Debt in detail, but also ensured me that I'm debt-free in three short years. It is possible and I will have the ability to attain it. Thank you so much!

Jan 1, 2008
Roger B

Pacific Debt review

It seems somewhat premature to rate at this point. I mean I signed documents two days and there is a significant street ahead of me. I can describe and I probably ought to have rated my first telephone higher since there isn't a way for a person to assist you through what seems to be utter terror. At this time I feel just like one of those actors at a wild west film which must jump off a cliff trusting that the water in the river beneath was enough. I am sure that I shall thank you for talking me off this valley. Thanks for making me feel hope.

Oct 3, 2019
Blair Phillips

Pacific Debt review

Straightforward process so far. Docu signed all the necessary forms and arrangements. Our rep explained everything in detail and made the process easy. We're in a area (MD) that is served by a partner company. Have been contacted by them and everything is ready to go and set up. This is no miracle solution for eliminating debt. Will take patience and a little time. I think that is reflected by a few of the reviews. You need to be informed and prepared when you take this leap. Like the old saying goes. It'll get worse before it gets better.

Jan 10, 2001
Lee Morgan

Pacific Debt review

Absolutely Amazing!

We were in so overextended and so profound that paying the minimum due simply do nothing to alleviate the balance. We contacted a couple of those Debt Relief providers and decided that Pacific was the best one for us. They took a few tens of thousands of dollars in attention off and we handled a single low monthly payment for all. We are in hopes that we have learned a lot about credit and that we don't ever get in that wreck again, but we are truly thankful for and satisfied with Pacific. They kept us.

Jan 8, 2007
Doris Whitfield

Pacific Debt review

AFTER CALLING THE 800 #, THE PERSON I SPOKE WITH WAS BRIAN LOPEZ, WHO WAS CARING, AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, PATIENT, IN FINDING OUT IF I WAS ELIGBLE FOR THERE PROGRAM.

THE PROGRAM ITSELF that I FEEL IS A GOOD ONE, FOR A PERSON THAT DONT MIND THERE CREDIT ACCUMALATING DEROGATORY, DELINQUENT STATUS. I've BEEN WORKING ON MY CREDIT TOO HARD, TO ALLOW IT TO GO DOWN LIKE THAT, SO FOR ME I HAD TO CANCELL MY CONTRACT. I WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS JUST BECAUSE IT DONT WORK FOR ME, DOESN'T MEAN IT WOULDN'T, FOR SOMEONE ELSE. NO FRICTION!

Jan 10, 2009
customer MS.Lewis

Pacific Debt review

Well I Simply join so That I really Can Not rate but I Could State MS. Eva is very on Palms with Describing the program I also put her thru a series of questions I did a lot of research on different companies and I must say this one was the best so this Is the Reason Why I chose PacificDebt and one of the other companies I was Contemplating even told me that they have a pretty good Score and I was thinking that he would State all negative things by being a Rival but instead he was honest so to me speaks volume

Jan 4, 2002
Brittany Curran

Pacific Debt review

So far, after signing up with Pacific Debt approximately a week ago, I have been very pleased with their services and their employees. The Quality Assurance Team with, Eva, and the staff I have spoken, are patient, compassionate, understanding, and thorough. They help you to understand what you are signing up for and the procedure. They provide instructions, tips, and have tremendously eased the stress I had been feeling regarding my debt. I look forward to working with this team to help solve my debt.

Jan 1, 2009
Brenda H

Pacific Debt review

Rian T is the person I spoke to originally Very helpful and informative. I felt relieved after entering into an agreement to get relief from debt but understanding that I'd be saving a few thousands. This savings includes the fee that PacificDebt charges. Yes, I am aware that it will impact my credit rating but maybe not as much as insolvency and I feel like I am paying for what I purchased which to me is an obligation where bankruptcy would remove debt but leave me feeling sorry!

Aug 1, 2018
Steven Lewis

Pacific Debt review

Was told that creditors could be contacted within a few weeks at least two of those creditors have not been contacted. No settlements are made even tho there's enough in the account to pay off 1 creditor. Looks to me like the holding company is the only one getting because they get paid $ 9 paid. 85 for drafting my account and $9. For depositing it 85. Really feel like I'd have been better because nothing is being done and my credit score is destroyed.

Jan 9, 2003
Vm

Pacific Debt review

*** Zero stars ***! Remain clear of this company. ! They are a lot of liars. They don't tell you what they really are currently doing is shutting the light out on your creditors, thrn. Never refer a friend or family members to them in hopes of getting a $200 referral bonus check they will lie to you personally and string you along for months telling they sent it and you will receive it in a week and you will never get it terrible business buyer beware!

Jan 10, 2008
M. East

Pacific Debt review

The Pacific Debt rep was attentive, reassuring and quite beneficial. I'm already feeling far better about my decision to do this although I'm only at the beginning phases of the process. Which as I'm sure if you are reading this, you feel the way I was, apprehensive and over a bit financial impacts that are future might lie ahead. Each day farther into this process though I feel less stressed out and not considering my financial predicament 24/7.

Jan 10, 2002
Customer

Pacific Debt review

I had an incredible experience working with Jeremy! He not only took the opportunity to answer my questions but he also found a way for us to save over $700 per month at minimum payments on $30000 worth of debt that we could not manage. Today we have a plan that may save money monthly but will give us a way to eventually kiss our debt goodbye in about 4 years time. I cannot thank Jeremy enough for his or her help and empathy that is fantastic !

Jan 9, 2003
Elissa MacDonald

Pacific Debt review

I was somewhat hesitant to move with this procedure until this very wonderful guy on the end of the line Rian clarified that this was the real deal and convinced me that this could be an answer to my prayers. I have complete trust that this will be the answer for me together with all the debt dilemma. I don't really think I would have proceeded if it wasn't explained to me personally and I was treated with the utmost respect. !

Nov 2, 2018
Rich Hoffman

Pacific Debt review

If you are thinking there is no end insight and seeing half of the monthly payments moving in their own bank while the sole way for daily needs is just another swipe digging. Do yourself a favor do your homework than telephone Pacific Debt. And listen to a wayout. They work together with you in good time so you understand that the sooner you begin you can count down to the new begining and so you can see a finish.

Jan 10, 2019
Alberto Lara

Pacific Debt review

Very helpful and clear of the procedure, I want to thank Julia Quirke, She was helpful and nice. She actually understands her clients and always checked on me. I truly enjoy talking to her and she always makes me feel comfortable to ask her question about my Debt. She answers all of my query and also makes me understand everything I want I to perform to keep moving and complete my Debt. Alberto Lara, Greatest.

Jan 10, 2003
Customer

Pacific Debt review

The staff at Pacific Debt made this as seamless a task for something I was actually not loooking ahead. They were exceptionally helpful and understanding with the problem that there's a light in the end and I was in and together with the feeling of being overwhelmed with all the choices out there. Thank you Ray for givin me the client care that is exceptional and allowing me know I made a great option.

Jan 10, 2004
Relieved Customer

Pacific Debt review

Eva was an superb man to talk with, she explained things we took the opportunity to make sure we knew everything and didn't understand. I can not wait to be out from under this debt we endured after my husband lost his job a couple of years ago and that I had been a stay at home mom. Thank you Eva and pacificdebt.com for permitting us to feel like we're able to get out of this debt without bankruptcy.

Jan 8, 2000
Thom

Pacific Debt review

Very professional and helpful! Anthony, the PacificDebt rep, was empathetic and surfaced without conclusion. The acceptance process was quick; in describing the final docs and answering inquiries and Anthony was thorough. I recommend to those who are in need of debt relief. We were drowning in debt. Anthony worked out a plan that can help us pay off debt and start saving again. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2017
Cathy Parr

Pacific Debt review

I had my call and review done. The first payment hasn't been created yet. Much is yet to be seen. Butso far, I hope for the best. The presenter did move quickly when my contract was first read. I didn't know most of what was stated. I simply scanned as he travelled along. I know there are calls and time is of the character. But, comprehend each word said and I'd love in order to ear.

Jan 1, 2000
Frustrated customer

Pacific Debt review

They do a fantastic job in pretending to be affectionate and useful until you sign your name. Afterward the"friendly" salesman (Cedric) will not bother to return calls or emails. Though he said he'd be there each step of the way. Cedric was phony and a straight up liar. But he did a good job at selling me about the scam. Please save time and cash and STAY AWAY, if you are reading this!

Jan 1, 2000
Jim Labb

Pacific Debt review

Fantastic Job Hail Mary Full of Grace the Lord is with you.

Blessed are you among women. Blessed are you among women. Blessed is the fruit thy womb Jesus's. Holy Mary Mother of God Blesed is the Fruit of thy womb Jesus. Holy Mary Mother of God Blessed is the Fruit of thy womb Jesus. Holy Mary Mother of God pray for us sinners now and in the hour of the Departure. Amen.

Apr 4, 2019
Mr. & Mrs. John sutton

Pacific Debt review

Cedric was our first contact and he was very helpful. He answered so many early questions, that we felt confident that PacificDebt would be able to help us work through this unwanted but necessary undertaking. Ever since then, the team was working to get us started on this trip. We realize it is a long one, but we are resolved to stay the program. John & Yvonne Sutton.

Jan 7, 2004
Maureen "Mimi" Powe

Pacific Debt review

I can't tell you just how much I appreciated that the assistance I. He put me at ease. He was quite knowledgeable about how to help me with my problem that is particular and he was really professional. Tiffany was great as the person with whom I spoke. She and Nick connected me and from there all my questions were answered and my stress abated. I thank you for this.

Jan 11, 2006
Kyla From Dallas

Pacific Debt review

Michael . ( customer support professional ) was very knowledgeable and informative, very polite and has plenty of patience, and allowed me to ask questions during our Quality Assurance introduction meeting. I enjoyed talking to himmade me very comfortable and ensured success in this debt relief program. I strongly urge anyone want help/relief to get PacificDebt inc..

Jan 3, 2006
Alex Myers

Pacific Debt review

As soon as they get your money, they stop taking your calls, responding to emails etc.. You obtain a'Personal Supervisor' who's the only one that's allowed to talk to you, handily they are always busy, and guarantee to return your calls (never do). If you want to give some internet company all your cash in return for false promises, Pacific Debt is great.

Jan 7, 2002
Customer

Pacific Debt review

Excellence Service Eva Luz had been fastastic she made me feel like she cared about my situation at hand and was very proficient in managing matters for me and yes I've shared my experience with my family Friends and co. workers and a few of them have asked for the number. Thank you Eva Luz for your help and I hope Pacific Debit knows exactly what Jesse

Sep 2, 2018
Robert & Hazel Hill

Pacific Debt review

Well, I like the fact that a burden will be lifted off our minds, and my spouse will at a better frame of mind knowing we don't have to wonder exactly how we are going to keep up making dead end obligations. And now thanks to PacificDebt they are great to deal with, Very understanding & helpful. Them people are fantastic to do buiness with.

Aug 10, 2017
Michelle

Pacific Debt review

I was nervous about attempting to get help from any program or this. However, being at my wits end and not able to climb out of this hole, bankruptcy seemed like my only alternative. I Got the called from Armando! He was extremely helpful, enjoyable, and reassuring. I was able to get acceptance and am now on my approach to debt relief!

Jan 9, 2007
Raul

Pacific Debt review

I have nothing but fantastic things to say about the corporation. The person I have been working, rian with, is amazing! He has been so helpful and has spent time answering my inquiries. I am so happy with the level of service I have received from Pacific Debt. In the process of getting a plan in place to take charge of my own future!

Jan 10, 2006
Customer

Pacific Debt review

Fantastic signup period. Quite thorough agreement. I could see all of the fine print before enrolling via Docusign, although I'd have preferred to see a sample contract on. Client Care jumps right in with explanations and thorough support. I haven't begun payments nonetheless, but so far so good; I have full confidence in PDI.

Jan 9, 2003
customer Carol S.

Pacific Debt review

I will honestly say you'll save yourself a great deal of frustration, time and stress by calling Pacific first. After choosing to take this difficult step, another step to do would be telephone Pacific. I'm so glad I did. Everyone Iv'e talked to has been reassuring, friendly and educated. What a relief. You won't be sorry!

Jan 10, 2008
Richard V. Silva

Pacific Debt review

The Debt Specialist (Rian) that has been assigned to our case was very professional, courteous, patient, and comprehensive. Rian answered all my queries. I believed Rian went the extra mile to ensure I understood different parts of the agreement we examined together and that the Disclosure Statement. No stone left unturned.

Jan 2, 2000
Mike Larson

Pacific Debt review

Nice Company, well I've used the help of a Credit Repair Expert.

And I must say in my opinion. I appreciate the time and effort they provide getting your credit. Very professional and highly trained and skilled people who are excellent in charge rebuilding and rebuilding. ( PATCHCREDIT in GMAIL COM ) 323325 - 5254!

Jan 8, 2009
Rhys Davis McKeever

Pacific Debt review

I am pleased with the service that I received. I'd have given a five star rating but for the fact there was miscommunication seeing when my initial payment could be deducted from my account. I talked to my contact person and he agreed to charge my account for nearly all the money that has been deducted from my accounts.

Jan 8, 2002
Josseline

Pacific Debt review

This was a great experience for me. At first I was a little skeptical about the app, however, me walked through everything and made sure I know what's happening at each step. She's sure to speak with me often which is fantastic since I could reach her I want her. I'm quite satisfied with the customer support.

Jan 10, 2003
Customer

Pacific Debt review

I think this could be a concept that is wonderful. It has its draw backs. Debt specialist don't have to be pushy. They need to permit the client to make an informed choice. Currently during the process I have multiple things going in an was not available when they wanted me to be and I found me to aggravate.

Apr 10, 2017
Valerie

Pacific Debt review

It was clear that with read from a script, kept repeating my name over and over. I felt somewhat like I was getting a sales pitch while trying to decide on something very personal and quite emotional. Leave the script and be more personal. On the other hand, each individual was kind, patient and considerate.

Sep 2, 2018
Customer

Pacific Debt review

So far things are great with Pacific Debt and their staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Though, I haven't had much experience yet with my debt so that it's hard to provide a review. I will write another one once I have begun my obligations and see how the settlement is worked out together with my debt.

Jul 9, 2018
A. Hope

Pacific Debt review

My Honest experience with Pacific Debt is just Great!

I don't have the stress nor worry of all the bills I had before joining PacificDebt. Also every month After paying my bills, all I'd have for myself was $11, How miserable. Now Thanks to PacificDebt, I have more $ in my own pockets.

Dec 12, 2018
Bettie S. Bowens

Pacific Debt review

I was horrified I needed to consolidate my date, nevertheless Eva (Pacific Debt) intake person became my hero. Eva was knowledgeable, careful, and kind. I couldn't have asked for a better intake person. Eva created this transition for me personally as easy as possible. I applaud you Eva.

Pacific Debt Business Loans

Pacific Debt has been helping consumers straddled with heavy credit debt since 2002. Our program is designed to get you out of debt as fast as possible, based on a single program payment that is affordable and customized to your budget. Some of the highlights of our program include: No Up Front Fees, BBB A+ Rating, Accredited Member of the American Fair Credit Council, #1 Ranked Debt Settlement Company on BestCompanys.com for 2016, Free consultation. Call us today for an assessment of your situation and how we may be able to help. If we can't help, or your don't qualify, our goal is to point you in the right direction so that you get the assistance you need.


Website:
pacificdebt.com


Contact:

750 B St Suite 1700
San Diego
92101
United States
8777223328
[email protected]