Ovation Credit Services reviews

Ovation Credit Services

Ovation Credit Services loans review

Reviews: 62 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2005
Nicole

Ovation Credit Services review

Horrible customer support, including on the end of management. The man who"sold" me on this particular program was excellent. He lead me to believe that this business is proactive. They had been quick to answer my questions when I hadn't signed up. All bets were off After I had been a client. It took me four days to hear back from my adviser. The advisers which were responding to me personally were I want to know they would forward my information. Did they answer my question. It took four times and three distinct reps. to eventually talk to a supervisor. The supervisor spoke over me was quite rude, and tried to belittle me when voicing my concern. Beware of the company, since they recommended that I challenge my own creditors even though they have the capability to do so. After talking with management and also a rep., they would not refund my $100 due to their"5 Day" turn around I had. I explained that if someone recognized my inquiries and had really answered me back, I would have been able to cancel. I'll go to some renowned company because of this.

Apr 12, 2014
Dawn Williams

Ovation Credit Services review

I had been sent to Ovation Credit via a friend who used the ceremony a few decades back. I had been with Ovation for approximately 6 months and before calling Ovation I was perplexed about credit. Until I had been denied a loan via my 20, I did not actually know to much about my account. I reviewed great deal and my report of the things on there was old and not mine. The team was patient and professional and nice as trust me I had questions before getting started. My Advisor Treeza was really on top of her game and also allow me to understand everything happening and that I could do to boost my Credit. Pricing was reasonable for the service that I received along with the results. Oh let me tell you that I was able to be trying to get a business loan and a personal loan to start my Cupcake shop and that the results my score increase. Thank you Ovation for helping me fix my cluttered credit. I hope I don't get my ego at the same mess.

Jan 11, 2003
Greg

Ovation Credit Services review

I was with ovation for 2 weeks and had over 30 items, I was gaurunteed by the large pressure salesman they would be away by now. I told him that the only reason I'd do it's because I'm attempting to get a house soon. I feel cared for, and ovation simply does not care for helping me attain my credit objectives. They have charged me almost $1000 for a no time contract ceremony that did nothing. I was an ideal candidate for their services, Though I had been told. I could have put that money towards payment or my bills. I felt vulnerable as my wife died and I needed to find a house, I was delivered by lending tree to those guys for coping with this company that was rude and unprofessional, and I truly blame them. Do yourself a favor and choose a company that use the law to fight for your goals and who actually has a history that is proven!

Apr 12, 2014
L. H. Gray

Ovation Credit Services review

Finest money I have ever spent. Ovation successfully cleared up dings and some items with persistence and ease. Their capacity to get negative items and my outstanding credit rating is the outcome. I have peace of mind. I feel like I have my own expert eye credit protector ready to pounce on any injustice metered out with an archaic, reporting strategy that is arbitrary and frequently inaccurate. Understanding the significance of a few of those reports created by the 3 agencies that are big and really reading was beyond me. They took care of everything. I feel strongly about it I have hired Ovation on a foundation very reasonably just in case something tries to slip through the cracks without us knowing about it. I've been with Ovation 4-5 decades.

Jan 11, 2007
David Stowers

Ovation Credit Services review

Cannot tell you matters Ovation managed to eliminate my credit report but enough to leap my score. Now sitting at a 750 credit rating again and have several high limit major credit cards . Now able to refi our home and the mortgage interest rate savings independently (due to the greater score) will save us in excess of 10K within the next several years. Probably more. Ovation does when they say they are going to do it, what they say they are on top of their game. Everyone I've recommended them to who has signed them up has told me they have had results that were amazing as well. A good friend told who postponed by signing up, I was told he was mad at himself for not taking my counsel. Thank you Ovation. You guys rock.

Jan 11, 2005
Kristi McAlister

Ovation Credit Services review

I discovered Ovation Credit online when I was searching online for assistance with my creditcard. When I first discovered them had a lot of reports on my credit reports, a credit score of 500, and that I was really frustrated. After working for a few weeks with them I started seeing results that were great. I've been with them for a little more than half an hour and my credit rating is over 600 and climbing. I am so happy to be back on course with my credit and headed towards an 800 credit score. They're professional, extremely knowledgeable, and effective. If you are thinking about credit repair then OvationCreditServices is the only thing to do!

Jan 7, 2000
Dan Roy

Ovation Credit Services review

Ovation Credit did an outstanding job of getting old information removed from my credit reports. In the space of a few months my credit rating has improved over 100 points. Throughout the whole procedure they kept me informed of the advancement without overwhelming me and mails. I found the service that I obtained dependable and professional, never over promising. After all of the marks were removed, they continued to provide sound advise despite paying a monthly fee. In an industry with a Great Deal of questionable business practices among their opponents, Ovation Credit is trustworthy, reliable organization I recommend and fully endorse

Jan 8, 2001
Jewel Darden

Ovation Credit Services review

Thanks to Mrs Annette Stephens at OvationCreditServices I've already seen a 40 point increase in my credit score in the very first month! I'm quite happy with her diligence and understanding and patience attitude! I tried credit repair services and to see such a huge leap is wonderful! Thanks for her hardwork and passion for service I only need to say"Thank you Mrs Annette!" Although theirs still work to be done I can honestly say she is on the right track and I'm truly happy to be assigned to Mrs Annette at Ovation Credit Services! Keep up Good Job Mrs Annette and the positivity

Jan 12, 2006
Rina Butler

Ovation Credit Services review

So I was sent by my mother to this business cause I had been denied a car loan. Talked to them about my situation and they looked over my things and put me up with my rep lori and she took it from there I explained what happened along with some of my stuff and she took it from there I'm about 8 months in today and trust me I had a lot of stuff and I have been approved for a car loan with a pretty good Intrest rate. Up-front patient and fair business and my rep is the best enlightening and really nice on the phone. Defiantly a business I would recommend

Apr 12, 2014
Chase Benoit

Ovation Credit Services review

I've been burned before when it comes to dealing with businesses in this way. I was not really certain that I must take a chance 16, when I called. The rep gave me an honest take on what he saw and I spoke with went on my report. I signed up to give them a shot, and they've exceeded my own expectations. I was assigned my own Advisor, and she took the opportunity to obey all my questions, and answer. I would recommend this company to anybody out there that wants to improve their credit, but their comprehension of how credit works! Thank you Ovation!

Apr 9, 2015
Loretta

Ovation Credit Services review

Over a week I signed up using the 69. 00 strategy and they got a car store off my credit just by writing a letter and they got more than credit inquiries off when legal couldn't do it. I signed up with them my equifax score went from 499 to 580 in less then 15 times and my experian went in less than 2 months from 525 to 725. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart you were great from the start and professional. You worked your ass off than you enough and I will never be able to. I would urge them highly on a scale from 1-10 per year 20

Apr 12, 2014
Cassie

Ovation Credit Services review

After having been fighting with getting qualified for a loan for several weeks, 1 day a coworker was discussing Ovation Credit and how they could help turn their life by helping them fix their credit. As well as helping them understand how credit works so they do not fall into the situation. I gave them a call to see if I could be helped by them. They were friendly and very optimistic. I was eager to start, so I signed up and within 60 days that I was on my way to creating my life and credit so much. Thank You Ovation! You are a life saver!

Apr 12, 2014
Lanie Bristol

Ovation Credit Services review

I heard about Ovation Credit via a friend, also was doubtful of allowing someone to help me with such personal information in the beginning. In the beginning until now they've been extremely valuable and I have no complaints! Before obtaining help from Ovation Credit I did not know much about my credit rating, or how to enhance it. They're extremely useful at explaining the process, and which makes you feel like they genuinely care! I have seen great improvements and have been with them!

Apr 12, 2014
Anjanette Jackson

Ovation Credit Services review

I have never been one to trust anybody with my credit but I took a leap of faith and reliable Ovation. I did. I am in the process of attempting to buy a home and needed some improvement in my credit. My credit advisor was quite beneficial and directly to the point. She let's me know what is happening and keeps me up to date on the status. I thinking about my credit score and Ovation is fantastic. As a single parent reveal my daughter a life, thank you.

Apr 7, 2017
RoyO Bannon

Ovation Credit Services review

I came along with Ovation Credit Company for credit repair and believe me they gave me good service to clean my poor credits. Nevertheless I got the advantages of availing the service, although It's a procedure that is long. Before calling them, I read the customer reviews and ratings from Creditupflow that helped me a lot to decide on this company. I am happy with the results from their services.

Jan 7, 2009
Doug

Ovation Credit Services review

Initially skeptical, I signed up for Ovation's credit improvement services. Vivian (my case supervisor ) has provided excellent customer service. Promptly and obviously answering all my questions, and keeping me posted of my activity (Thanks Vivian!) . Ovation is persistent and consistent in disputing my negative credit items. I anticipate restoring my credit to an superb position.

Jan 12, 2006
Shannon

Ovation Credit Services review

Ovation is a good companion for credit repair. I was skeptical at first since I heard horror stories about credit repair businesses. However, Ovation Credit was! In 3 months I have had 7 accounts removed from my credit report and my score went from 546 to 620. In my way to becoming a homeowner! Need help repairing your credit, call OvationCreditServices. YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

Apr 12, 2017
Debbi Britt

Ovation Credit Services review

This firm is on the ball! They got my advice and ran with it. In less than 60 days, 15 negative accounts removed. Some were only old accounts from my younger days and they weighed my scores down. I had some accounts that are negative too and many have been deleted. My Transunion report is all 3 reports and perfect, my scores have jumped. Unbelievable. Would recommend

May 12, 2014
Deanna Oliver

Ovation Credit Services review

I've had so many companies tell me they can help me before - of course. Calling Ovation Credit and speaking to Darian Snodey has been one. He explained every situation possible and took his time with me and allow me to feel comfortable with each and every step along the procedure. I'm so thankful for the help that Ovation has supplied me and the chance at a new start!

Jan 4, 2004
Monica

Ovation Credit Services review

I signed up for the App.

I am a bit nervous how the procedure will be but I am sure it'll go fine. The registration process was very simple and they gave the opportunity to enroll without needing to pay anything. You do however have to pay the first month work in a week. The monthly cost is quite reasonable and they offer reductions.

Jan 12, 2006
Tracey

Ovation Credit Services review

Bankruptcy filed and I thought our lives could return to normal. Little did I know that stuff stays in your accounts. Ovation saved us got our credit back on track. They could not be any happier and helped us in everyway. There customer support is amazino. You can't go wrong with Ovation Credit Services.

Dec 12, 2014
Bridget Hart

Ovation Credit Services review

OvationCreditServices, Inc is a great company to use. I had such a fantastic experience and fast turnaround on my credit disputes that I have referred several friends and coworkers to utilize the services too! If anybody has credit problems which have to be cleared I would strongly recommend them.

Oct 11, 2016
Billy Gray

Ovation Credit Services review

I've worked with credit repair companies, and they'd me skeptic let. I came across ovation and gave them a chance and they blow off the other companies away. I haven't seen my credit get much better fast. These guys understand what they are currently doing and really are awesome.

Jan 8, 2001
Kevin

Ovation Credit Services review

Best credit repair company on earth! Some of the most insightful rep's I have encountered. My interest rate on my car was 21% earlier Ovation, now I was able to re-finance my vehicle and pay way and far less overall for my own car! Thank you Lord for Ovation Credit Services!

Jan 12, 2006
Renée Martin

Ovation Credit Services review

Using ovation has been one of the greatest decisions I have made when it comes down to my credit repair journey. My situation advisor was quite clear with me concerning timing and expectations and that they're attorney was a plus! I am on my way to becoming credit worthy

Jan 8, 2003
Michael Headley

Ovation Credit Services review

My spouse and I have been using the service for 6 months and have had tons of things. We are quite happy, but moreso with the level of support and knowledge that Annette provides. She's absolutely excellent! She answers to every telephone and email. Thanks Annette!

Jan 11, 2003
Angel Vargas

Ovation Credit Services review

I received the best service anyone could have anticipated! Outstanding customer support notably Mr. Dale Moore along with the entire firm. I've been given a chance to satisfy my fantasies. I will be purchasing a home I can call my house! Thanks Ovation.

Dec 2, 2018
Brian Hasty

Ovation Credit Services review

I have been working with Gerri Swiber for a time period and so far I am quite pleased with the experience. Very good to use and are starting to get me. She is quite professional and I am grateful for this program to help improve my credit. Brian Hasty

Sep 8, 2019
Chefgusgn

Ovation Credit Services review

I my credit rating. So much is been great! This folks are fantastic, they really care for everything. Notably My instance Advisor Mrs. Annette Stephens, SHE IS THE BEST! , She my Angel professional and She knows what She is currently doing. Gustavo

Nov 12, 2014
Marcy Gram

Ovation Credit Services review

I've been using Ovation credit services for 3 months and have experienced a big increase in my own scores. My credit advisor has kept me up to date on everything with my accounts. They will be used by me for all my credit needs.

Jan 12, 2006
Kim

Ovation Credit Services review

My spouse and I used Ovation after our bankruptcy to help us rally from having bad credit. They were fair and we loved having our dedicated case worker who made us the procedure seemless. I will refer all my friends and family !

Jul 12, 2014
Lisa Schaffer

Ovation Credit Services review

I've really liked the fact that we have an individual to speak to about our account instead of just a man on a 1-800 number. Lori P. our case adviser has been awesome! I am quite happy with our results. Lisa Schaffer-Harris

Jan 12, 2006
Roxanne

Ovation Credit Services review

My spouse and I were at Ovation saved us. My expertise with here was superb! I began his 500's, at the low 400's with my score. Words can not explain how pleased I am! We are presently with our kids in our dream house.

Jan 10, 2015
Edward cunningham

Ovation Credit Services review

Since I've been a client of ovation I have seen my credit rating start to get I want to speak my case manager is always there for me. I am very grateful for ovation. Thank you ovation and invite you treeza

Jan 8, 2000
Dolores L Romain

Ovation Credit Services review

Thank you Ms Annette Stephens You are a fantastic person, and you've been a help. Keep up the fantastic job, you're a great asset for Ovation Credit Services. God bless you. Respectfully Dolores Romain.

Oct 11, 2016
Monica

Ovation Credit Services review

It's a process, but I have seen results. I let them take care of it and haven't been very active in the process. But. If something come up they have always been quick to answer any questions I have had

Jan 12, 2006
Robert

Ovation Credit Services review

I loved the staff was together with all my questions and how everything that was simple was to use. My score has increased a lot more than I anticipated since I started using ovationcredit. com.

Jan 8, 2009
Paul Chaknis

Ovation Credit Services review

Thanks for being such a very helpful and kind individual and also the nice helpful lady that helped me 23,, to Annett Stephens. They are very helpful in helping me resolve my problems and great.

Jan 12, 2006
Renee

Ovation Credit Services review

Ovation Credit services is amazing! My credit rating was a 550, and currently over a 100 points its went up in only 6 short months! I would advise Ovation to anybody looking for credit repair!

Jan 12, 2006
Tanya Williams

Ovation Credit Services review

Following two years of being denied a home loan I was referred by a friend to Ovation. In a few months I saw results to my credit score. Financial freedom eventually. THANKS OVATION!

Dec 12, 2014
Karen Sartin

Ovation Credit Services review

Lori Peterson is my case supervisor. She has kept me upgrade with my situation and having over 60 disputes with every bureau. They have enough opportunity! Well worth my bucks!

Jan 4, 2018
Cassandra Davis

Ovation Credit Services review

I'm very pleased with the service I received. My credit rating is greater and that I was able to find a secured credit card. I would highly recommend OvationCreditServices.

Jan 12, 2006
K Butler

Ovation Credit Services review

All dealings with the ovation credit employees have been great and very professional. I have and will continue to recommend there services to my friends and family.

Oct 12, 2014
Malcolm Dasher

Ovation Credit Services review

I've worked with 2 credit repair services, and I was just wasting money. Nothing was being done! Switch to Ovation and started seeing results in as few as 17 days!

Jan 11, 2007
Amy

Ovation Credit Services review

I could not believe how fast I began seeing results. In case you have been in doubt about credit repair businesses this one is going to turn you into a believer.

Aug 12, 2014
Sherley

Ovation Credit Services review

I couldn't believe how fast I started seeing results. If you have been in uncertainty about credit repair businesses that this one will make you a believer.

Jan 7, 2001
Jackie Sheffield

Ovation Credit Services review

Mrs. Mcoy really pleasant,helpful and a delight to speak with,quite thorough and accomplished with in her job. Will refer ovation credit to other people.

Jan 11, 2000
Alexis Fisher

Ovation Credit Services review

Kevin is amazing! I am Very pleased with my results so far! He clarifies everything and keeps in contact. This was the best decision I've made!

Oct 12, 2014
Stephanie

Ovation Credit Services review

Excellent business! I have been a member since September 2014 and have had several items removed from my credit reports. Fantastic staff!

Jan 12, 2005
Teej Magillucuty

Ovation Credit Services review

I had been out of luck with my credit and also in need to reconstruct it! Ovation helped me when I had nowhere else to turn.

Ovation Credit Services Business Loans

Bad Credit? Need Help? We Can Repair Your Credit Score Problems. Call Ovation Credit 866-639-3426 for a FREE Credit Consultation. Start Living A Better Credit Life.


Website:
ovationcredit.com


Contact:

9143 Philips Hwy #560
Jacksonville
32256
United States
866-639-3426
[email protected]