OneBlinc reviews

OneBlinc

OneBlinc loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2005
Rosalyn G.

OneBlinc review

They lie and say they dont do a credit check because how else would they know I had a bankruptcy years 25, and they do. My bankruptcy case had been dismissed because at that time I end up going out to leave my job to have my daughter which in the time that I was not a normal postal worker, so I was not likely to get some income coming in while I was outside, I am disappointed that they use that as a reason to not approve you, even when they say the loans are for federal employees needing financial help. smh. Yes I do want a loan right now for unexpected expenses that I can't afford to incorporate in my budget. I will say I am greatful for them and bmg money loans looks over that for national workers. But blinc loans I believe you guys need to change your coverage and be truthful because credit checks do run. I'm mad and disappointed

Jan 11, 2004
Heather

OneBlinc review

The site says its easy to get a loan for federal workers without a credit check. That's NOT true and could not get a loan. I PAY FOR CREDIT MONITORING AND RECIEVED A NOTIFICATION THAT THERE WAS A HARD HIT TO MY ACCT. IT A AND LOGGED IN HARD INQUIRY FROM Your Business. SHOULD OF KNOWN BY THE BAD REVIEWS! IGOID THING I DELETED MY ALLOTMENT THAT I HAD TO SET UP JUST TO APPLY. YOU ALL SCAM PEOPLE BY HAVING THEM SIGN AN ALLOTMENT WHEN YOU KNOW IF FACT THAT IM SURE OF THE APPLICANTS Become DENIED BECAUSE OF CREDIT PROBLEMS UP! AT LEAST BMG MINEY IS TRUE TO THEIR WORD AND AND HAVE A HIGH APPROVAL RATE! YOUR COMPANY IS A JOKE. AND TO THE CO WORKERS I TOLD ABOUT YOUR COMPNAY, IM GOING LET THEM KNOW NOT TO WASTE THEIR TIME, AND A BIG DROP IN CREDIT SCORE Because of the HARD HIT IT TAKES TO CREDIT!

Jan 5, 2001
Ashley Pardee

OneBlinc review

I applied and wow they're amazing. I have never had a loan and they were able to answer my questions. I talked on the chat about the telephone and Erik to Ashley and they had been beyond helpful. With no checking my credit score I had been approved. Afterward the site stated exactly what the APR is, the loan amount, the total interest amount when I stick to just the $79 allotment payments, and the entire amount including interest (using only the $79 payments). Also their waiting music is great- curiously relaxing music although maybe not lift music. My impression is that BlincLoans is a great company, refreshing and honest, although it has only been one.

Jan 8, 2006
Approved applicant

OneBlinc review

They were very professional and thorough with advice needed. The only real issues I came across is your application isn't truly submitted unless u see your dash. When they require additional information such as your paystub I did not receive a notification that it was required. I had to log in to look at my status then found that they needed more information. No biggie but just be mindful that you need to assess your status. Aside from that I had a great experience applying.

Jan 5, 2001
Customer

OneBlinc review

Pregnant and unable to work as much, Im in exactly what I believe of an bind! I found myself talking to a coworker who told me about Blincloan. She said the process was simple, and asked no credit check, and of course I'd have cash in my account. Skeptical about it I went through the process and got approved nearly instantly! Im grateful to Blincloan and my coworker because I can pay my bills and get back on the right track.

Jan 5, 2000
Diana

OneBlinc review

This company is for real. I only want to say thank you, thank you, Thank you. I couldn't get a loan no where and that I mean no where before this business came along. Everything was simple and fast. I am happy because now I can get my car fixed, pay some bills, and also have a little extra to celebrate obtaining this loan. Let me just say if I can find financing anyone can find a loan. Again thanks BlincLoans.

Sep 11, 2019
Hazel Jones

OneBlinc review

I applied for a loan and was turned down because of two bankruptcies in my public record. I explained to them since I stopped because I couldn't save what I tried to at the moment it right once I filed, that among them weren't even started. The fact of the matter is that if it is stolen or stolen, it shouldn't matter. That is yesteryear, this is now. You're going to receive your payments.

Jan 5, 2007
Customer

OneBlinc review

The procedure was just what they clarified online. Simple, no credit check, and simply submitting your information. I did the program on a Friday, Monday morning and I was approved. I called a friend on Monday and she was approved after sending on her program. If I needed 16, loans are absolutely loved by me, and will use them again.

Aug 7, 2019
D.

OneBlinc review

It would Have been Very Fast but I had to re-send a few papers a couple of time and the Vacation weekend n all but bright and I Received my Acceptance this morning it Is really Fast and Simple Individuals and payment is low u won't Overlook it cause it gets Compensated Mechanically no worries in Any Way

Jan 8, 2009
Customer

OneBlinc review

The process was really easy and approval was almost instantaneous. I'd the grin in my face. I kept thanking God because this loan set me right where I needed to be until it is even in my account and it convenient for the funds to b deducted from my paycheck. I don't miss it. Thanks Blinc I enjoy it!

Jan 8, 2000
Fermin Jimenez

OneBlinc review

I had expertise chatting with Samantha. She has always been very truthful, finding out what is currently happening and explaining. I have been very satisfied with the advice I got online chat. Samantha gave me. I am waiting for funds to be deposited within 48 hrs. Thank you again.

Dec 6, 2019
Pam

OneBlinc review

I gave five stars due to the principals in to you. Forget we've got responsibilities that are personal like the rest of society and that government workers are humans. Thank you for creating and non judgmental. This opportunity will improve our lives if required.

Jan 10, 2005
Customer

OneBlinc review

All I will say is WOW WOW exceeded my expectations, super process from begin to finish took less than 30 minutes, Outstanding keep up the work! They inform you step of the way. I wish this business nothing but much blessed success! You are truly on POINT!

Jan 5, 2009
customer Gary

OneBlinc review

I couldn't believe it. Money in under 22 hours in my acct. Customer service was simply great all my queries were answered by her and called to verify addresses. Yes attention is large but this was great for a crisis. Greater than a title loan for sure

Apr 11, 2019
Customer

OneBlinc review

While I feel this is the communication regarding the loan status and a business when in need of extra cash the interest rate is absurd is awful. Each of the customer service agents were kind and extremely helpful. Overall I'd recommend this company.

Jul 9, 2019
Roxanne Hutchins

OneBlinc review

I was please with the staffs professionalism during my time of need. Samantha took the opportunity so I was quite impressed with her 26, as I am not very computer savvy, to walk me through the procedure. I'd recommend Blincloans. Kudos To you ALL

Jan 8, 2019
Maria Porter

OneBlinc review

Nothing but great experiences thus far, even when things arent in my favor. Every part, from using site to advance procedure and client support (chat) and IT service is excellent. You work nicely, which of course works for clients! Thank you

Jan 10, 2002
Robbin

OneBlinc review

It was well worth it although you need to go through a great deal of steps to get your information verified. My charge stinks so no one else could give me a loan but due to my occupation as a federal worker oneblinc did. Thank you

Jan 10, 2003
Customer

OneBlinc review

That I decided to give it a try after reading all the testimonials although I have to admit I was skeptical at first. This company is awesome and the customer service was emasculate. The process is fast and easy. I recommend them

Jan 6, 2007
Kelli Shoates

OneBlinc review

I was assisted by ashley along with my loan. She was so patient because I didn't know what to do. Because she talked me though the entire procedure she is a celebrity performer. This will be a relief for my family.

Jan 10, 2001
Customer

OneBlinc review

Process took somewhat longer than usual perform to my files, however it was an outstanding experience. The documents were accepted by my service representative and requested them to get the procedure complete

May 8, 2019
Robert

OneBlinc review

I had some issues in my end understanding the way to do things to use. Samantha helped me by explaining the measures and where to finish my app. Fingers crossed I get the loan,but it was a great experience.

Jan 11, 2005
Customer

OneBlinc review

Listen to me"that is a wonderful platform" I'm a postal employee, the application was quick, I uploaded the essential documents and they were confirmed quite quickly! Hell I was approved! Thank you oneblinc

Jan 9, 2007
Rosalind Woods

OneBlinc review

The procedure took more than I anticipated, but general Sam and Ashley provided great customer services. I would like to thank them so much for their service and am extremely satisfied with their support.

May 8, 2019
Customer

OneBlinc review

The Best BlincLoans were fantastic and have the best customer service. They communicate with you and can even go step by step to get you were u need to be in case you don't know. I want say thank you. !

Jan 10, 2005
Larry harrell

OneBlinc review

I applied for a loan needed to leave state for work-related asked my wife to complete procedure results denied due to activities I would fully understand with information concerning the fraud actions.

Jan 8, 2008
Terrell

OneBlinc review

Thanks to I have a brand new start. Customer support was fantastic they kept me updated on my program and responded to each message. It took a little while but they do it. Thanks the team and Sam.

Jan 6, 2003
Customer

OneBlinc review

My process took somewhat longer than most. They voiced some issues and discovered that my charge was great. But after answering all of their queries I was approved by them! Thank you Blinc Loans!

Jan 6, 2005
Astin Hill

OneBlinc review

Very easy! And that which was forwarded and no hassle! It took 1 minute to complete. For approving a fed worker Thank you! When I say it's was SUPER simple rather than stressful or confusing .

Jan 7, 2009
Dion Parkins

OneBlinc review

Everything was handled in a timely manner. Ashley obtained excellent customer service, I had a few questions along with your customer service department assisted me and I was quite impressed.

Jan 6, 2008
Crystal Arroyo

OneBlinc review

Im going to be the one to say" ohhh it was super easy" nope not me hahahah I called and Samantha helped me. She had been the sweetest. For helping buy my Utility Trailer, thanks Blincloans

Jun 8, 2019
B. Shaw

OneBlinc review

The information that was required was given on the internet account. I was able to find the whole process. Excellent. I will recommend this agency who needs a little extra financial help.

Apr 6, 2019
Ivan Gonzalez

OneBlinc review

I had a family emergency and this company approved my loan in 45 minutes. I will be forever grateful to them and will definetely recommend to all of my coworkers. Thank you very much

Oct 6, 2019
Brandie

OneBlinc review

I had been kind of Skeptical, didn't know if it was real or not, read some reviews and tried it, I implemented to a Friday, the cash was in my own account Monday. Thanks BlincLoans

Jan 10, 2009
Qp

OneBlinc review

That which was processed prior to the cut off period and Though the funds was not available in precisely the exact same day, I still give 5 star! The process was fast and easy!

Mar 8, 2019
Miyoshia

OneBlinc review

This was undoubtedly the easiest and fastest loan I have got! Customer service was polite and catered to your own needs. Everything was perfect and easy to follow! Love it!

Jun 9, 2019
A’Via Wilson

OneBlinc review

Thank you BlincLoans. The process for the application was quite quick and simple and you will be given a response within 24hrs. I shall refer BlincLoans for my colleagues

Oct 9, 2019
Lynn

OneBlinc review

Due to all the personal information they desired I was unsure of this. I started 4 days to the application before I finally completed it. Very good and fast support.

Jan 7, 2004
Johnnie

OneBlinc review

The loan process was productive and quite simple. They worked together with me patiently while I emailed. Once received by you all of the approval process was quick

Jan 6, 2000
Chirah Brown

OneBlinc review

My experience was simple and easy short. As the person who referred me they weren't given a code for me to input. Someone was known by me but was not given a code .

Apr 10, 2019
Customer

OneBlinc review

The staff was readily available to assist with any questions and professional. I'd refer them to anyone. The application procedure was simple to finish. Thank you.

Aug 10, 2019
Charika

OneBlinc review

Great.

Your company assists national workers like me be able to borrow and pay back without the hassle! Love it and will recommend you to my fellow coworkers

Sep 10, 2019
Customer

OneBlinc review

I had trouble uploading some files, once I reached out to OneBlinc I was helped quickly and was never left in the dark about anything. For that I'm truly grateful

Jan 8, 2004
Selisa

OneBlinc review

Ashley was wonderful! She helped me the entire way through the process. I love her attitude as well as her support. Need more people like her! Thank you Ashley

Dec 8, 2019
Yova

OneBlinc review

I had to cover unexpected expenses and Blinc reacted right away. Within a day, the cash was on my accounts. Their service is fast, easy to employ and reliable.

Nov 6, 2019
Customer

OneBlinc review

I had difficulties getting my allotment paperwork and I called for aid. The agent,his name is Marco was kind and valuable. I truly love his patience.

Jan 9, 2000
Constance Bivins

OneBlinc review

You was a blessing to me. My car need some work and I didn't understand how exactly I went to get it done before you bless me. Thank you you so much!

Jan 6, 2008
Erica.

OneBlinc review

Marco, was very patient with me with everything! He's know how to make you feel happy and has exceptional customer service skills. Way to go, Marco!

Jan 8, 2006
Joy Wright

OneBlinc review

The application process is hassle free and quick and the revival is simple and convenient. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a loan.

Jan 7, 2009
Bridget B.

OneBlinc review

Fantastic service! Approved within a day and a customer support rep contacted me to make sure I had all together! Will refer loans to colleagues!

OneBlinc Business Loans

We offer a true alternative to the vicious cycle of predatory lending. Using cutting edge technology to go beyond people’s credit score. Our proprietary algorithms look at the person's ability to handle a small loan, and how to best structure it so that it doesn't overwhelm them.


Website:
oneblinc.com


Contact:

Dania Beach
Miami
FL 33004
United States
1855400044
[email protected]